261

4.3 basado en 261 reseñas de clientes

172
33
29
11
16
Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Los mejores auriculares que he probado hasta ahora

WH-1000XM2 10/02/2018 por mdcostas (España)

Llevo un mes con ellos y estoy encantado. Nunca había tenido unos auriculares con cancelación de ruido y me he quedado impresionado. La batería dura muchísimo y la carga es rápida. El estuche está muy bien, pequeño y resistente. Y todo el resto de funciones que tienen funcionan muy bien. Son caros, no son casco muy accesibles pero si te lo puedes permitir es una compra de la que no te arrepientes.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

10

0

Crítica más útil
0

first day broke

WH-1000XM2 26/12/2017 por wvandenhul (EE.UU)

I have had this product for a day now and there is already a piece loose in the right ear that distorts the sound. It seems like the plastic inside is not connected properly and will shake from the sound itself without me even moving my head.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

13

0

261 Reseñas de clientes

0

Bose-vs-Sony

WH1000XM2B 19/09/2019 por Zemuron (EE.UU)

Sold the newest Bose and got the WH-1000m3. AWESOME. Battery life incredible!!!! Getting a pair for my daughter for her birthday.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

A gem!

WH-1000XM2 02/09/2019 por Luda2g4 (EE.UU)

When Sony Ericsson split, my attachment to Sony died. Sony trailing behind competitors in terms of features and implementation made me never want to come back. I tried to justify my actions by trying out headphone from different brand to see if i could find a superior audio quality elsewhere, but all attempts ended up with disappointment. I love Sony's sound signature, bass is birth right and they're the best in bass. The 1000xm2 sound so good, the combination of sound frequencies produces a very rich and fantastic sound. Details are just flying everywhere around you, high is very crisp without being harsh, bass texture and heft is phenomenal, separation is excellent, voices are just wonderful , sound stage is big and very airy. Download the Sony app and play with the manual equaliser to soot your audio preference. Let the truth be told, Sony struck a gold mine with this one, no wonder so many awards are laying at its feets.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

GREAT SOUNDING HEADPHONES..HORRIBLE QC

WH-1000XM2 26/07/2019 por AudioHead (EE.UU)

So apparently I'm in the group of people who have had their headphone band crack at the stress point where the ear cups fold in. If you read online, this is actually more common than it should ever be with headphones at this price point. I've got a pair of MDR-V6 from 1987 that are still working and wearable. The breaking headband on these 1000XM2's is inexcusable. It's also disappointing because other than the build quality....these headphones sound beautiful. They are probably the best noise cancelling cans on the market right now and I'd give them a solid 4 or 5 stars for that. And just a little additional info....I'm totally careful about keeping my headphones pristine. I keep them in the case after every use....and I never throw them around. I heaven't even used them that much...all things considered. So the breakage is definitely NOT from mistreatment. There also doesn't seem to be any commitment from Sony to replace or repair these ....and that's the real shame. I'll actually think twice before buying Sony products again.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Noise canceling vs phobia

WH-1000XM2 14/07/2019 por Tlalms424 (EE.UU)

My best friend and house mate bought the 1000XM2 wireless headphones to be able to enjoy his music when on the go, never did he think he would be using them to rescue me. I have VERY bad phobia of lightning and thunder to the point I have massive panic attacks, we had a horrible storm on 7/13/19 and I was started have one of those attacks. He put his 1000XM2 on my head and started playing music, with in about 5 minutes of not being able to hear the storm I calmed down and started feeling better. We both knew how well the 1000XM2 performed, it goes without saying that these headphones with the noise canceling technology is completely AMAZING!!!!!!!!! If anyone was to ask if we would recommend these headphones.....the answer would with out a shadow of a doubt definitely YES!!!!!!!!!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Best noise cancelling headphones however

WH1000XM2B 26/06/2019 por timmy90210 (EE.UU)

This product is easily the best sounding headphones out of all the different brands I've had from bose to skullcandy when it comes to everyday use. However, if you sweat a lot or use this in an area that is humid enough to make sweat through your ears excessively it might distrupt bluetooth connections. I might have to return my original pair or contact sony to figure out this issue. Other than that these things are amazing.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Malfunction after 2 weeks

WH1000XM2B 26/06/2019 por Chillaxe12 (EE.UU)

The headphones while in use was amazing! They adapted, easy to use and the control on the headphones were heavily updated compared to the 2017 version. They decided to not boot up even after charging. I thought I didn’t plug them in properly, but alas after 3 days of trying to charge it will not turn on.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Fantástico

WH-1000XM2 10/06/2019  (España)

Tengo un año y medio con ellos y la calidad es asombrosa

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Best NC headphone ever!!!

WH1000XM2B 08/06/2019 por Rodel11 (EE.UU)

The moment I tried the headphones, I was transported to another world.The features are perfect, it works in all aspect of my life may it be walking, jogging,anywhere it's perfect and I wouldn't ask for a more perfect set of headphones.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

incredible hi res tech

WH-1000XM2 30/05/2019 por samuel z (EE.UU)

ive had these headphones for over 2 years and have loved them from the day I bought them. not only is the noise cancelling incredible, but the sound quality and Bluetooth hi res technology implemented into these headphones along with the customizable eq in the headphones connect app make these a must have for casual listeners and audiophiles alike. couldn't be more pleased with these cans and they have treated me fantastically well for the 2 years I have owned them. also the clear bass function in the headphones app really brings these to a whole nother level of quality sound that I have yet to hear from any other audio device. 2 thumbs up from me, sony is the king of the audio game right now.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Incredible comfort

WH-1000XM2 26/05/2019 por Pascuccii (EE.UU)

After 8 months of using the Sony WH-1000XM2, I can say with confidence that these are the best headphones for the most picky music lovers, and are ideally suited for everyday use.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Awesome Quality Audio

WH-1000XM2 18/05/2019 por H8des (EE.UU)

I Bought this today and compared to other headphones. This one has the most features and some spectacular features.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

I like them but...

WH-1000XM2 20/04/2019 por Ryn99 (EE.UU)

I like the headphones but after 30 minutes or so of wear they physically hurt my ear not from noise but from fit I suppose. I have normal ears and all but I think the cushions or something aren’t padded enough. I made sure the fit is good which it is but needs better cushioning.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

2

0

Todo perfecto.

WH-1000XM2 11/04/2019 por calamog (España)

Una maravilla de camara A6000. La compre rebajada de precio y es fantastica pequeña manejable y con una grande de prestaciones

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

0

1

0

Mas tiempo pls

WH-1000XM2BMUC 08/04/2019 por Tr456yhgf (Ecuador)

Aún evaluando, cancelación de sonido muy buena, en musica buenos

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Looses Charge

WH1000XM2B 07/04/2019 por JoeC76 (EE.UU)

The headphone turns off on its own even when fully charged. Have to constantly turn the headphones back on and it turns off again. Very frustrating.

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

1

1

0

Muy bueno

WH-1000XM2 03/04/2019 por Dr Bono (España)

La calidad de sonido es muy buena realmente. Pero le falta volumen

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

El producto es genial

WH-1000XM2BMUC 28/03/2019 por Andros616 (Ecuador)

Hace tiempo vi una reseña de estos audifonos y me parecieron la mejor tecnologia, los quise adquirir en el momento pero eran caros. Vi la oferta y no dude en comprarlos enseguida.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

buen equipo

WH-1000XM2 25/03/2019 por jose mª (España)

me gusta el producto, se ajusta bien, y el sonido es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Great sound but backing technology poor

WH-1000XM2 17/03/2019 por Henry 71146 (EE.UU)

The sound and noise cancelling facility are good. Charging battery a nightmare only through laptop USB and the advisory battery level voice support a joke! One minute battery level 50%(Level medio) within two minutes 20% (level low). Charging through laptop can take 5/6 hours and then only to “Medio”level. Such a shame to have poor technology in support of good sounding headphones.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

1

0

0

Excellent versatility

WH-1000XM2 16/03/2019 por Mikey29 (EE.UU)

I have been using these headphones for just under 6 months now and I could not be more pleased by the results, comfort and quality of sound they have just been exceptional.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Mejor de lo esperado

WH-1000XM2 07/03/2019 por Aalo (España)

Muy cómodos y aíslan del exterior todo lo que esperaba de ellos.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Muy buena compra

WH-1000XM2BMUC 03/03/2019 por Paulroms (Ecuador)

Cómodos, fácil de operar, excelente efecto de Noise cancelling

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

STELLAR PERFORMER!!!

WH-1000XM2 23/02/2019 por Headphone33Man (EE.UU)

SONY HAS CERTAINLY SET THE STANDARD FOR WHAT HI-END HEADPHONES must sound like to LEAD THE PACK! I acquired In late 2018 (Black Friday sale only $99!!)BRAND NEW IN THE BOX! DOUBLE CLEARANCE! --I won't say where. But I won't say what location. I never knew Black Friday sales could get that crazy! Anyhow, it's now Feb 23rd 2019. And I am using it with my Samsung Edge 6+! w/ the Connect App! STELLAR PERFORMANCE!! Each time I use it, I am introduced to something NEWER about the music, that I did not recognize the first time I heard it. You are actually in the studio (ROOM) with Kitaro. And the surround is not fake, not over-exaggerated. very accurate. Plus, you can fine-tune the sound accurately to your taste. And not to worry...the ANC will ensure you are not disturbed while surrounded with your sound of choice. Perfect private enjoyment. I have a 2+ hour ride from NYC toward Pennsylvania (North), and it's as if you are in a silent room with all the disturbing outside sounds literally CUT OUT. NYC is dead silent. Just your quiet music. I am dealing with a legal case where a hospital in NYC performed an illegal implant on me--so to use this as a stress relief device is absolutely ON POINT! Certainly replaces expensive therapy sessions. And you can use it ANY TIME! WORTHWHILE INVESTMENT THAT PAYS DIVIDENDS FOR YEARS! Even if i had paid $300 + I wouldn't even look back at the price. WELL worth it! I am even eying the 1000xm3s. But either one is a HIT! I also own the Marleys LIBERATION XL--which are spectacular! 1 notch under these! There is truly a headphone battle--but SONY 1000xm2 and 1000xm3's are Clearly at the Summit!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

bad batterie

WH-1000XM2 19/02/2019 por ricco217 (EE.UU)

I bought this head phones a month a go, now they are completely dead, not charging or working . I connected the headphones to charge and they would not indicate charging when i tried turning on they would not turn on . now I have three hundred dollars head phones that don't work . I am not a happy customer. I love sony products, I been a sony fan for many years i bought many sony products except this time. sony make this better.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

2

2

0

Genial

WH-1000XM2 31/01/2019 por rekeMadrid (España)

Compré estos auriculares hace un par de semanas y estoy encantado. Me encanta la cancelación del ruido, es muy buena. La calidad del sonido es muy buena.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Amazing headphones

WH-1000XM2 30/01/2019 por GMQjr (EE.UU)

I bought a pair for working and was drawn by the noise canceling option. The noise cancellation is like no other headphones I've had before, as I used to be an avid Bose supporter until now!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Awesome Headphones

WH-1000XM2 23/01/2019 por Julz (EE.UU)

So happy I purchased it got this as a gift for myself been a Sony Fan the on complaint that I have with these Headphones is that the cushion is hard to remove and clean

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Ideal para aislarse

WH-1000XM2 22/01/2019 por Borgo (España)

Son los primeros auriculares de estas características que he probado y la verdad es que son alucinantes. Lo que no me ha gustado es que acabo de descubrir que no incluye el adaptador para aviones que indican en las especificaciones y ahora no sé dónde los puedo reclamar.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Bluetooth stopped working

WH1000XM2N 09/01/2019 por Sarah97 (EE.UU)

I bought this about 6 months ago, and it worked all fine and dandy, but suddenly the headphones stopped working with bluetooth. I bought these in America, and as I live in Denmark I can't go back to the store I purchased at. It's really bugging me as I spent a lot of money on these headphones to use them for a long time, but this is not possible anymore, and I can only use them with my laptop now. Please help Sony.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

0

0

Too expensive to break unexpectedly within a year

WH-1000XM2 04/01/2019 por StephC0219 (EE.UU)

I bought these headphones as a gift for a loved one deploying and needing sound canceling headphones last Christmas. They mysteriously stopped working within 8 months of him receiving them, leaving him to have to order some cheaper less effective pair while overseas. Very disappointing given the price of these headphones, I expected better quality.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Excelente producto

WH-1000XM2BMUC 30/12/2018 por Ivanhoe12 (Perú)

La calidad del sonido, el diseño y sus funciones son de primera. La cancelación de sonido es muy buena y me parece increíble el no tener que sacarte los audífonos para conversar con alguien, tan solo necesitas colocar la mano sobre uno de los auriculares para poder hacerlo. Además, su diseño es muy cómodo. Recomendado!!!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Near the perfection

WH-1000XM2 27/12/2018 por Nansdu (EE.UU)

One of the best headphones, sometimes a little bug (1 per week) and the song is a bit cut with some basse

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Amazing sound

WH-1000XM2 27/12/2018 por Rachel9 (EE.UU)

I bought this headset last month and so far, I know for sure I didn't waste my money on some headphones. Great noise-cancelling and the sound quality is amazing. The only problem is when I use it for call, the person I talk to can hear more of the background noise than me. Overall, very well headphones.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Disapointed

WH-1000XM2 27/12/2018 por 4tyrec (EE.UU)

I have been using these for 2 weeks now, I have borrowed them from a friend of mine while deciding on which noise cancelling headset to buy. I will put this clearly - for being a SONY's flagship in headsets, I am disappointed. I am writing this, to give SONY a hint, what could be improved: MINUS: - only able to pair to one device at a time (Plantronics can do 2, easy) - not possible to turn them on while charging (epic fail to me) - controls - buttons easy to press by accident, changing settings. Volume control not easy to use, sometimes stops music instead of volume control, turning the device on/off requires to hold the button for too long (some ~2 secs) - pairing with PC is sometimes problematic, device disconnect right after connecting (Win 10 Bluetooth apps), needed to disconnect and reconnect the device couple of times to make them work, pairing sometimes take longer - missing features (like pause playing when not on ears, again plantronics can do so) - wearing around the neck is almost impossible (they are to tight on the neck) PLUS: - Music quality is a nice experience, - Noise cancelling is OK - Microphone working well while on the call

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

2

0

Brooken inner panel

WH-1000XM2 25/12/2018 por Maldirani (EE.UU)

I have got my headphones sony1000XM2 as a gift. I enjoyed the sound quality but after a month of using it the inside panel near the joinet it start breaking slowly. Very disappointed with the production quality. Also they are very heavy comparing to Bose Qc.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

1

0

0

Very nice as CNET concluded also

WH1000XM2B 22/12/2018 por Gecko47 (EE.UU)

3 days old purchase. Very easy to set up. Would certainly recommend to others.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Calidad por los cuatro costados.

WH-1000XM2 20/12/2018 por JesusR (España)

Sonido nítido y claro, el cancelador de ruido aísla muy bien. No cansa nada después de más de dos horas puestos, muy cómodos. Las funciones de la app en android muy prácticas. La duración de la batería hace olvidarte de ella por mucho tiempo. Pero la calidad se paga, son algo caros, no son para todos los bolsillos aunque merece la pena el gasto. Además, son bonitos. Buen trabajo.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Exelente

WH-1000XM2BMUC 18/12/2018 por Casg (Ecuador)

Sonido espectacular comparado a la competencia, cancelación de sonido sin duda la mejor del mercado

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Sonido envolvente, único e increíble

WH-1000XM2BMUC 14/12/2018 por Rolling Kiko (Colombia)

¡Soñé siempre con tener unos audífonos así! La mejor compra

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

sinceramente los mejores

WH-1000XM2BMUC 10/12/2018 por kche (México)

diseño y sonido excelentes muy comodos y con la mejor tecnologia en su ramo.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Fantástico sonido

WH-1000XM2 08/12/2018 por Alex Alex Alex (España)

Muy buen equipo. Fantástico sonido. Muy cómodo. App muy buena

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Error de registro

WH-1000XM2 07/12/2018  (España)

Yo no he comprado este producto lo registré por error al querer registrar la cámara ILCE 6000, que por cierto todavía no he conseguido registrar y otros productos.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

1

0

MUY BUENO

WH-1000XM2BMUC 05/12/2018 por GERMÁN 1860 (Perú)

CUMPLE CON LO QUE ESPERABA Y YO ESPERABA CALIDAD .

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

UNCOMFORTABLE, CHEAP HEADSET

WH-1000XM2 05/12/2018 por NeverAgainSony1 (EE.UU)

I bought this headset in the summer and have been using it to study. A complete waste of money. The headset is too heavy and puts incredible strain on your neck after regular use. Extremely uncomfortable! Headset feels like it could snap any moment due to filmsy plastic design. HORRIBLE DESIGN ALL AROUND!!!

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

5

0

Escucha solo lo que quieres oir

WH-1000XM2 04/12/2018  (España)

He utilizado los cascos 3 semanas y ha cambiado mi percepción de los sonidos. Con los cascos puestos y aplicando la reducción de sonido con la ayuda también de la aplicación para móvil que tiene el producto escucho solo lo que tengo en el móvil y en la tableta, principalmente música y películas en VO. Los sonidos son puros y la reducción de sonido ambiente, completa. Una compra recomendable. La verdad es que estoy muy satisfecho. Te deshaces del sonido exterior por completo para que te envuelvan con todo detalle los sonidos que has elegido

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Muy buen audio, mejor cancelación de sonido

WH-1000XM2BMUC 30/11/2018 por Aguslb (México)

Son un excelente producto buena calidad de materiales buena calidad de audio el mejor noice canceling el único detalle es la parte táctil que aún no me acostumbro es demasiado sensible y sin querer con solo tocar un poco activo una función

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Acordes a su valor

WH-1000XM2BMUC 30/11/2018 por Genaro_san luis (Argentina)

Demoraron bastante la entrega. Incluso me solicitaron enviar el resumen de mi tarjeta de credito para habilitar el envio. El producto es bueno sin ser algo que impresione. El tamaño de las copas debeia ser mas grande. Creo que en la nueva version si lo son. En cuanto a la conexion es buena y muy estable. La potencia del sonido es importante, muy buena. Los controles por gestos son muy practicos. Y la aplicacion de la app store es simple pero util.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Great sound quality!

WH-1000XM2 29/11/2018 por srinivasnalla (EE.UU)

I have been using these headphones for just few days but I love the sound quality and usability. I am struggling to grasp the previous / next commands still but hope I will get better as I use it.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Sounds good, but it is not comfortable!

WH-1000XM2 27/11/2018 por Jonesygrl (EE.UU)

Bought these a few months ago, and keep giving them a go, but simply cannot wear them for longer than an hour or so before my right ear hurts. It’s like there isn’t room for my entire ear in the pocket - and it squashes against my ear. I even lent them to my BF to try for a trip, and he complained about the same thing. Neither of us have particularly big ears, but his are even smaller than mine! I’m bummed because the sound is great, it was super easy to pair with my iPhone, and the little extras (like being able to tap to pause or swipe on the ear to skip ahead) are super cool features. Hope to sell these for some cash, and buy Bose instead.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Los audífonos perfectos

WH-1000XM2BMUC 16/11/2018 por Alan de México (México)

Estudio ingeniería en audio y composición musical, así que esta es una opinión sustentada en lo poco que ya traigo de conocimiento sobre el sonido. Llevo ya casi 3 semanas usándolos y esto es lo que puedo decir. - SONIDO: Sony inventó el CD y tienen una larga historia en el audio, así que considero que saben lo que hacen en este aspecto. La experiencia que tienes al escuchar música es muy divertida y se disfruta mucho, no se siente débil en ningún punto. Además de que tienen un EQ en la app que tú puedes configurar a tu antojo, si no mal recuerdo. Son 5 bandas (400Hz, 1000Hz, 2000Hz, 5000Hz y 10000Hz), la frecuencia de cada banda puede ser algo distinta porque no recuerdo con exactitud el valor, pero sí son 5 bandas. Además de que tiene una opción llamada "Clean Bass" que va desde -10 hasta +10. Esta función, a mi parecer, es lo que hace tan disfrutable la escucha, porque de alguna manera, logra aumentar el nivel de baja frecuencia pero sin perder definición en la alta frecuencia, hasta te hace vibrar. Y lo que me gusta es que a pesar de que escuches a un volumen bajo, no se pierde esta característica, cosa que en otros si bajas mucho el volumen, los graves se van por completo. Realmente, por sonido, no te puedes quejar. Los he utilizado hasta para hacer post producción de algunos videos. - NOISE CANCELLING: aquí sí me decepcionó un poco, porque me imaginaba que era una cancelación casi del 90% del sonido a tu alrededor, pero a mi parecer apenas es como un 50% del ruido. No me mal entiendan, sí que ayudan bastante, sobre todo en el metro, pero aún puedo escuchar el ruido de ventiladores, autos pasando, llantas del metro. Lo que si se va por completo es el hum general del ambiente. Aún así, a todas las personas que se los muestro, dicen que es muy impresionante la cancelación de ruido. Sin embargo, para mi sigue sin ser suficiente, es por eso que le pongo solo 4 estrellas. Otros que han probado los QC35 de Bose me han dicho que los míos cancelan más, entonces supongo que en general la tecnología comercial de cancelación de ruido aún no es tan alta. - COMODIDAD: Me encanta la sensación de traerlos puestos, la tela que usan en las almohadillas es realmente suave. Soy capaz de dormir con ellos puestos. Vi en varios videos de gringos quejándose de que no eran tan cómodos, pero yo no tengo quejas en ese aspecto y miren que por mi trabajo, nos llego a usar hasta 10hrs seguidas sin quejas. Eso sí, se calentará mucho tu oreja, pero en general, yo no soporto el calor y sudo muy rápido, así que no sé si le pase a todos. - BATERÍA: La duración de la batería es increíble. Dicen que es de 30hrs, pero en mi prueba duró hasta 38hrs, fue una sorpresa agradable. Como ya dije, los uso por períodos largos y siempre con la cancelación de ruido activa, así que la batería me duró solo una semana y media, a un usuario más promedio, sin problemas le duraría 3 semanas o hasta un mes. - CONSTRUCCIÓN: Sí los siento frágiles, aunque como sea, no suelo darle un trato rudo a mis dispositivos, pero aún así, me gustaría que fueran más resistentes - TECNOLOGÍA: Es lo mejor, me encanta el touchpad, yo pensé que iba a fallar de vez en cuando, pero hasta el momento no me ha dado quejas. La optimización para la cancelación de ruido funciona es rápida y sí ayuda a aumentar un poco más la cancelación. Con el Quick Attention y el modo Ambient Sound, sí escuchas como si no trajeras los audífonos puestos, eso me impresionó bastante. La conectividad es muy buena, no he tenido problemas para conectarlos a varios dispositivos, ni android, ni apple, y con el NFC es súper rápido. Eso sí, a veces se puede cortar la señal, pero eso no es problema de los audífonos, si no se debe a la banda de radiofrecuencia en la que operan, si pasas por un lugar donde el espectro electromagnético ya está ocupado, se va a cortar. Pero por lo general son en puntos específicos, me pasa en la CDMX, donde hay antenas por todos lados. Pero basta con que de un solo paso para que vuelva la señal, así que no hay problema. Yo creo que ya sería necedad tuya quedarte parado en ese punto. En general, son los mejores audífonos que he tenido y los recomiendo mucho. Además, ahorita ya están a un precio mucho más accesible y vale cada centavo. Es una lástima que el color dorado no esté disponible en México, pero los negros tambien lucen bastante bien. Tenía algo de miedo porque Sony ha bajado de calidad de sus productos en los últimos años, pero este me ha funciona excelentemente.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Relájate como nunca

WH-1000XM2BMUC 14/11/2018 por wazapen (México)

Compré estos audífonos hace tiempo y sigo disfrutando de la gran calidad de "aislamiento" en el exterior con su fabulosa cancelación de ruido :D

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Perfect

WH-1000XM2 10/11/2018  (EE.UU)

This Headphones are just so good almost, almost perfect , you can expect all to be good and feel premium , the only thing that i dont like its the weight and the sides are a little big but overall perfect the design is beautiful overrall so 10/10

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Good sound, but buggy connectivity and performance

WH-1000XM2 02/11/2018 por tim10025 (EE.UU)

The sound quality is good. The comfort is good, although a bit hot on the ears. The carrying case is excellent, they travel well. However, there are problems with software and bluetooth connectivity that make the daily experience of wearing them a hassle. For instance, the noise cancelling will often suddenly turn off, for no apparent reason. This happens frequently, requiring restart. Also, if you leave your desk for a break, you usually have to go through the whole pairing procedure again, and also through the whole ambient noise settings in the Sony Headphones iphone app, which is annoying and distracting when in the flow of work. I thought these would last me for many years, but the software issues are so irksome that I find myself beginning to shop around for a replacement.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

1

0

0

Good noise canceling, but not resilient

WH1000XM2B 02/11/2018 por CTJ28 (EE.UU)

The headphones broke for me the first time I wore them in a light rain. Now they refuse to turn on. The noise canceling and battery life were great, but the craftsmanship on the device is exceedingly poor. I can't imagine using these in a more rainy climate like Seattle. I'd give 0 stars if I could, given how expensive these headphones are.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

2

0

Deja de funcionar después de 4 meses

WH-1000XM2 27/10/2018 por RachelMK (España)

Compré los auriculares hace 4 meses y esta semana el volumen en un lado dejó de funcionar como normal. El volumen en un lado está la mitad del otro./I bought these headphones 4 months ago and they've stopped working properly. The volume on the right side is half as loud as on the left when I'm using bluetooth. The volume seems better when plugged in, so I think it's a faulty bluetooth chip.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

1

0

LOS MEJORES AUDÍFONOS QUE PODRÍA TENER

WH-1000XM2BMUC 26/10/2018 por MIMIR (Chile)

Totalmente satisfecho con la compra realizada hace 2 meses. Excelente diseño (menos es mas), el sonido es de gran calidad y potencia, que se complementa perfecto con su sistema Noise Cancelling, logrando que no necesites llevar el volumen al máximo para poder escuchar la música que te gusta en ambientes exteriores. La interfaz y el manejo de los audífonos con la aplicación móvil le suma otro punto a favor (al permitir regular el grado de cancelación de ruido).

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Love them!

WH-1000XM2 25/10/2018 por orkestrante (EE.UU)

They are really comfortable. Noise-canceling function suprosed me, because I didn't thought it would work so well.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Gran sonido. Falta algo de potencia

WH-1000XM2 25/10/2018 por EnriqueP (España)

Muy buen sonido pero falta algo de potencia. Comprobad que viene incluida la clavija para avión. En mi caso no y me está costando un poco conseguirla

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

near perfect with some flaws

WH-1000XM2 24/10/2018  (EE.UU)

feature wise, sound quality, ANC is all great but some design flaws and software issues are there. The speaker driver has a protruding plastic/button kind of in between the ear cup which hurts my ear, that should have been flat and another software problem is that it doesnt warn you half an hour before battery dies. it just says battery low and dies. no warning.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Effective with superb performance

WH-1000XM2 17/10/2018 por ColoCoug (EE.UU)

I had some Sony noise canceling ear buds that were decent, but while in Germany I ran into these on a good sale. Tried them and was blown away by their comfort and noise cancellation capability! They are effective even without using the phone app, but using it allows the phones to fine-tune their noise cancellation for the greatest effectiveness. I have used them on multiple flights up to 8 hours long, and they have never run out of power or let me down. One thing I especially like is that they do NOT sit on your ears, which quickly becomes uncomfortable. They fit around the ear, and don't put pressure on it. This makes their acoustic seal much better and also greatly increases comfort. It may take you a while to get used to touching the right headphone to hear flight attendants better, but you'll sort it out quickly. I'm a radio and TV producer, and these headphones really perform well. I also like the case that comes with them, but the drawback is that they make a rather bulky object when they're in the case. To me that's a small price to pay, as the case also has exterior pockets for headset adapter, USB and connection cables when you want to connect to a tablet or laptop that doesn't have bluetooth. They're expensive but worth it, and highly recommended when you want the best.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Excelente producto, calidad SONY

WH-1000XM2BMUC 10/10/2018 por Sergio31416 (Argentina)

Hace 3 semanas compré este producto y estoy absolutamente conforme como con todos los productos SONY que poseo.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Comfortable, good sound, dumb bluetooth

WH-1000XM2 02/10/2018 por MrMonty (EE.UU)

Overall I'm pretty happy with my 1000XM2 headphones: they are comfortable to wear, sound great in a relaxing way (not hard on your ears like studio monitors can be, but easy and forgiving), great noise cancelling. BUT the bluetooth can be an issue. The good thing is that the connection is stable: it will work and has a decent range. And it will work great if you intend to use them only with a single device. The trouble starts if you want to use the headphones with multiple devices: in my case Macbook at work, iPhone during commute and iPad for watching movies. For some reason the headphones will always connect to the LAST device you've used them, and there's no way to override this by connecting to the phones from another device. As an example: you've used the headphones at work with your Macbook for a video call and head for commute. By default the Macbook can still accept bluetooth connects while it's sleeping in your bag, so when you try to listen for music in the train from your phone to headphones will not work as they are still connected to your laptop. The only way around is to pull the laptop out of your bag and disable bluetooth OR recreate the connection every time you want to make this switch. Same will happen with your iPad. My other headphones allow overriding the connection from a device and work with multiple devices at the same time - wishing Sony would update the software on these to do the same.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

2

0

0

Where are my buttons?

WH-1000XM2 30/09/2018 por ajanthan (EE.UU)

Where are my buttons? The touch sensor is a stupid idea. These are superior in noise cancelling and sound quality but poor ergonomics (no buttons) makes them so incredibly frustrating to use.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

1

4

0

Fabulosos

WH-1000XM2 27/09/2018 por uhsredfield (España)

Me gusta la evolución de Sony en el mundo del sonido y este modelo es un claro ejemplo de ello. Sonido muy equilibrado y muy interesante la tecnología de cancelación de ruido.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

design flaw in noise cancelling

WH-1000XM2 26/09/2018 por nicholass (EE.UU)

The product will switch itself off after 5 minutes if you are using the noise cancelling function, unless you are also listening to music. there is no option to change this. as such, they cannot be used as pure noise cancelling device. only as a

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

6

0

0

Excellent sound and ambient noise suppressor

WH-1000XM2 25/09/2018 por Zarkonn (EE.UU)

Dense, thick, enveloping and high-quality sound. Extremely comfortable sit on the head, very soft ear pads and comfortable headband, light-weight, work long in wireless mode. Perfect noise suppressor. What about cons - I would like to have an adapter for a full-fledged 1/4" Jack to use with an external sound card, but this one is not included in the box, and I cannot use the similar adapter from other ears, it does not fit, because the connector on Sony WH-1000XM2 is too short. As a conclusion: perfect headphones for each day wearing.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Buenos audifonos

WH-1000XM2BMUC 24/09/2018 por pelusa (México)

Fue una muy buena compra, excelente calidad en audio y bloqueo de sonido del exterior, en un uso continuo puede llegar a molestar el apriete.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

PERFECTO

WH-1000XM2BMUC 18/09/2018 por santiago033 (Colombia)

El sonido increible, la cancelacion de ruido increible, la bateria le dura 5 dias y es facil de emparejar con mis dispositivos. La ecualizacion de la app oficial no es robusta pero es buena y se activa tan pronto se emparejan los audifonos. Estoy muy contento.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

The best headphones that i ever had

WH-1000XM2 12/09/2018 por Mauricio5522 (EE.UU)

During years, i look for the best headphones for more than just listen music, for real feel the music, i pass for many options since bose, senheizer and the last one, beats wireles studio but this Sony is the best, best of best. Best sound, best erogonmy, best use, excelent battery life and the price is right. Honestly i bought the beats for the promise of best sound but is really poor and the ergonomy is so so... Definitely this is The Headphones...

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Perfect!

WH1000XM2B 09/09/2018  (EE.UU)

I bought it from Amazon and I like it very much, Sony number one!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great sound

WH1000XM2B 08/09/2018 por Rohini (EE.UU)

I am happy with the Prdoct quality, ease and sound

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Bad microphone quality

WH-1000XM2 07/09/2018 por militrao (EE.UU)

I have tried to use the headphones with Skype in my laptop or mobile and the people in the call can hardly hear me.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1