259

4.3 basado en 259 reseñas de clientes

171
32
29
11
16
Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Los mejores auriculares que he probado hasta ahora

WH-1000XM2 10/02/2018 por mdcostas (España)

Llevo un mes con ellos y estoy encantado. Nunca había tenido unos auriculares con cancelación de ruido y me he quedado impresionado. La batería dura muchísimo y la carga es rápida. El estuche está muy bien, pequeño y resistente. Y todo el resto de funciones que tienen funcionan muy bien. Son caros, no son casco muy accesibles pero si te lo puedes permitir es una compra de la que no te arrepientes.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

10

0

Crítica más útil
0

first day broke

WH-1000XM2 26/12/2017 por wvandenhul (EE.UU)

I have had this product for a day now and there is already a piece loose in the right ear that distorts the sound. It seems like the plastic inside is not connected properly and will shake from the sound itself without me even moving my head.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

13

0

259 Reseñas de clientes

0

Noise canceling vs phobia

WH-1000XM2 14/07/2019 por Tlalms424 (EE.UU)

My best friend and house mate bought the 1000XM2 wireless headphones to be able to enjoy his music when on the go, never did he think he would be using them to rescue me. I have VERY bad phobia of lightning and thunder to the point I have massive panic attacks, we had a horrible storm on 7/13/19 and I was started have one of those attacks. He put his 1000XM2 on my head and started playing music, with in about 5 minutes of not being able to hear the storm I calmed down and started feeling better. We both knew how well the 1000XM2 performed, it goes without saying that these headphones with the noise canceling technology is completely AMAZING!!!!!!!!! If anyone was to ask if we would recommend these headphones.....the answer would with out a shadow of a doubt definitely YES!!!!!!!!!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Best noise cancelling headphones however

WH1000XM2B 26/06/2019 por timmy90210 (EE.UU)

This product is easily the best sounding headphones out of all the different brands I've had from bose to skullcandy when it comes to everyday use. However, if you sweat a lot or use this in an area that is humid enough to make sweat through your ears excessively it might distrupt bluetooth connections. I might have to return my original pair or contact sony to figure out this issue. Other than that these things are amazing.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Malfunction after 2 weeks

WH1000XM2B 26/06/2019 por Chillaxe12 (EE.UU)

The headphones while in use was amazing! They adapted, easy to use and the control on the headphones were heavily updated compared to the 2017 version. They decided to not boot up even after charging. I thought I didn’t plug them in properly, but alas after 3 days of trying to charge it will not turn on.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Fantástico

WH-1000XM2 10/06/2019  (España)

Tengo un año y medio con ellos y la calidad es asombrosa

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Best NC headphone ever!!!

WH1000XM2B 08/06/2019 por Rodel11 (EE.UU)

The moment I tried the headphones, I was transported to another world.The features are perfect, it works in all aspect of my life may it be walking, jogging,anywhere it's perfect and I wouldn't ask for a more perfect set of headphones.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

incredible hi res tech

WH-1000XM2 30/05/2019 por samuel z (EE.UU)

ive had these headphones for over 2 years and have loved them from the day I bought them. not only is the noise cancelling incredible, but the sound quality and Bluetooth hi res technology implemented into these headphones along with the customizable eq in the headphones connect app make these a must have for casual listeners and audiophiles alike. couldn't be more pleased with these cans and they have treated me fantastically well for the 2 years I have owned them. also the clear bass function in the headphones app really brings these to a whole nother level of quality sound that I have yet to hear from any other audio device. 2 thumbs up from me, sony is the king of the audio game right now.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Incredible comfort

WH-1000XM2 26/05/2019 por Pascuccii (EE.UU)

After 8 months of using the Sony WH-1000XM2, I can say with confidence that these are the best headphones for the most picky music lovers, and are ideally suited for everyday use.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Awesome Quality Audio

WH-1000XM2 18/05/2019 por H8des (EE.UU)

I Bought this today and compared to other headphones. This one has the most features and some spectacular features.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

I like them but...

WH-1000XM2 20/04/2019 por Ryn99 (EE.UU)

I like the headphones but after 30 minutes or so of wear they physically hurt my ear not from noise but from fit I suppose. I have normal ears and all but I think the cushions or something aren’t padded enough. I made sure the fit is good which it is but needs better cushioning.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

2

0

Todo perfecto.

WH-1000XM2 11/04/2019 por calamog (España)

Una maravilla de camara A6000. La compre rebajada de precio y es fantastica pequeña manejable y con una grande de prestaciones

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

0

0

0

Mas tiempo pls

WH-1000XM2BMUC 08/04/2019 por Tr456yhgf (Ecuador)

Aún evaluando, cancelación de sonido muy buena, en musica buenos

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Looses Charge

WH1000XM2B 07/04/2019 por JoeC76 (EE.UU)

The headphone turns off on its own even when fully charged. Have to constantly turn the headphones back on and it turns off again. Very frustrating.

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

1

1

0

Muy bueno

WH-1000XM2 03/04/2019 por Dr Bono (España)

La calidad de sonido es muy buena realmente. Pero le falta volumen

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

El producto es genial

WH-1000XM2BMUC 28/03/2019 por Andros616 (Ecuador)

Hace tiempo vi una reseña de estos audifonos y me parecieron la mejor tecnologia, los quise adquirir en el momento pero eran caros. Vi la oferta y no dude en comprarlos enseguida.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

buen equipo

WH-1000XM2 25/03/2019 por jose mª (España)

me gusta el producto, se ajusta bien, y el sonido es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Great sound but backing technology poor

WH-1000XM2 17/03/2019 por Henry 71146 (EE.UU)

The sound and noise cancelling facility are good. Charging battery a nightmare only through laptop USB and the advisory battery level voice support a joke! One minute battery level 50%(Level medio) within two minutes 20% (level low). Charging through laptop can take 5/6 hours and then only to “Medio”level. Such a shame to have poor technology in support of good sounding headphones.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

1

0

0

Excellent versatility

WH-1000XM2 16/03/2019 por Mikey29 (EE.UU)

I have been using these headphones for just under 6 months now and I could not be more pleased by the results, comfort and quality of sound they have just been exceptional.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Mejor de lo esperado

WH-1000XM2 07/03/2019 por Aalo (España)

Muy cómodos y aíslan del exterior todo lo que esperaba de ellos.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Muy buena compra

WH-1000XM2BMUC 03/03/2019 por Paulroms (Ecuador)

Cómodos, fácil de operar, excelente efecto de Noise cancelling

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

STELLAR PERFORMER!!!

WH-1000XM2 23/02/2019 por Headphone33Man (EE.UU)

SONY HAS CERTAINLY SET THE STANDARD FOR WHAT HI-END HEADPHONES must sound like to LEAD THE PACK! I acquired In late 2018 (Black Friday sale only $99!!)BRAND NEW IN THE BOX! DOUBLE CLEARANCE! --I won't say where. But I won't say what location. I never knew Black Friday sales could get that crazy! Anyhow, it's now Feb 23rd 2019. And I am using it with my Samsung Edge 6+! w/ the Connect App! STELLAR PERFORMANCE!! Each time I use it, I am introduced to something NEWER about the music, that I did not recognize the first time I heard it. You are actually in the studio (ROOM) with Kitaro. And the surround is not fake, not over-exaggerated. very accurate. Plus, you can fine-tune the sound accurately to your taste. And not to worry...the ANC will ensure you are not disturbed while surrounded with your sound of choice. Perfect private enjoyment. I have a 2+ hour ride from NYC toward Pennsylvania (North), and it's as if you are in a silent room with all the disturbing outside sounds literally CUT OUT. NYC is dead silent. Just your quiet music. I am dealing with a legal case where a hospital in NYC performed an illegal implant on me--so to use this as a stress relief device is absolutely ON POINT! Certainly replaces expensive therapy sessions. And you can use it ANY TIME! WORTHWHILE INVESTMENT THAT PAYS DIVIDENDS FOR YEARS! Even if i had paid $300 + I wouldn't even look back at the price. WELL worth it! I am even eying the 1000xm3s. But either one is a HIT! I also own the Marleys LIBERATION XL--which are spectacular! 1 notch under these! There is truly a headphone battle--but SONY 1000xm2 and 1000xm3's are Clearly at the Summit!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

bad batterie

WH-1000XM2 19/02/2019 por ricco217 (EE.UU)

I bought this head phones a month a go, now they are completely dead, not charging or working . I connected the headphones to charge and they would not indicate charging when i tried turning on they would not turn on . now I have three hundred dollars head phones that don't work . I am not a happy customer. I love sony products, I been a sony fan for many years i bought many sony products except this time. sony make this better.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

2

2

0

Genial

WH-1000XM2 31/01/2019 por rekeMadrid (España)

Compré estos auriculares hace un par de semanas y estoy encantado. Me encanta la cancelación del ruido, es muy buena. La calidad del sonido es muy buena.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Amazing headphones

WH-1000XM2 30/01/2019 por GMQjr (EE.UU)

I bought a pair for working and was drawn by the noise canceling option. The noise cancellation is like no other headphones I've had before, as I used to be an avid Bose supporter until now!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Awesome Headphones

WH-1000XM2 23/01/2019 por Julz (EE.UU)

So happy I purchased it got this as a gift for myself been a Sony Fan the on complaint that I have with these Headphones is that the cushion is hard to remove and clean

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0