3489

4.6 basado en 3,489 reseñas de clientes

2474
847
103
28
37
Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Very Satisfied

Estándar 08/03/2017 por Elijah04 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bassy sound, folding is very helpful for travelling very good value for money - decent sound quality.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

9

0

Crítica más útil
0

50th Percentile in Build Quality

Estándar 17/12/2020 por Craig77 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Purchased 2 headsets. Before the year warranty expired one headset lost sound in both ear cups and the other in one cup. They were not abused. When they worked they were fine but to have 2 sets breaking within a year is cause for concern.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

3,489 Reseñas de clientes

0

Great product good value

MDR-ZX310AP 20/07/2022 por Geoff (Reino Unido)

Grey product good value

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Fantastic..

MDR-ZX310AP 20/07/2022 por Ang (Reino Unido)

Lovely looking (we purchased the blue ones) Plug and go. We use them in a laptop and mobile phone. Headset adjustable for size of head. Sound is great and you can not hear other things going on around you. Purchased for elderly Mum in hospital. Will take on holiday now too. She loves them

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Ideal

MDR-ZX310AP 20/07/2022 por Bobbyboy (Reino Unido)

Bought these to replace a pair..very good ..grandson loves them.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Brilliant value for money

MDR-ZX310AP 13/07/2022 por Loui (Reino Unido)

Brought for my son good quality and folds up nicely

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Perfect

MDR-ZX310AP 13/07/2022 por Gennyblack (Reino Unido)

Really top quality! Sound System amazing

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Comfortable

MDR-ZX310AP 13/07/2022 por Louis3 (Reino Unido)

I brought this a couple weeks ago and there still in good shape

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Sony headphones

MDR-ZX310AP 12/07/2022 por Nanny (Reino Unido)

Very pleased either these headphones. Granddaughter loves them

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

quality product

MDR-ZX310AP 12/07/2022 por john (Reino Unido)

Bought these headphones to replace a damaged pair. Fine up to date.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Fabulous headphones

MDR-ZX310AP 11/07/2022 por Chris (Reino Unido)

Headphones are so comfortable, sound is excellent - perfect.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Sony headphones

MDR-ZX310AP 06/07/2022 por Joe (Reino Unido)

I bought this a couple weeks ago lovely pair of headphones.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Fantastic product

MDR-ZX310AP 06/07/2022 por Angela (Reino Unido)

I bought these 3 weeks ago for work. They fold down and are quite compact to put in my bag. The sound quality is amazing and they’re extremely light weight. 10/10 would recommend

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great sound!

MDR-ZX310AP 04/07/2022 por Vikki (Reino Unido)

These have a fantastic sound and I'm very happy with it

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

good features

MDR-ZX310AP 30/06/2022 por David (Reino Unido)

Sony never disappoints

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Amazing Style and Productivity!

MDR-ZX310AP 29/06/2022 por Alexander III (Reino Unido)

These were purchased by me a few weeks ago, and thus far, their performance has been fantastic. They cost less than top-tier headphones yet have all the greatest features! So far so good!

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Work fine

MDR-ZX310AP 28/06/2022 por Tintenter (Reino Unido)

Bought for our teenage granddaughter, she loves them!

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good for price

MDR-ZX310AP 22/06/2022 por DJ who (Reino Unido)

I bought the Sony ZX310 On-Ear Headphones - Blue and it is what it is.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Would recommend

MDR-ZX310AP 15/06/2022 por Labross77 (Reino Unido)

Brought for my autistic, 8 year old son. He loves them, comfortable with great sound, look good and simple to use. Have found no negatives. Would recommend

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great headphones

MDR-ZX310AP 14/06/2022 por Rayray84 (Reino Unido)

Bought for my daughter. After her previous ones broke. Such a good piece of equipment

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good sound quality

MDR-ZX310AP 08/06/2022 por G4 (Reino Unido)

These have good sound quality with surprisingly good bass. They're comfortable on the head and look pretty cool.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Clear sounds

MDR-ZX310AP 08/06/2022 por Bryan (Reino Unido)

Excellent service anf l am pleased

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Love them can put them down

MDR-ZX310AP 07/06/2022 por Little g (Reino Unido)

We bought them same time as the bench

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Consistenly good sound

MDR-ZX310AP 07/06/2022 por Gina (Reino Unido)

Look good and not expensive, even so it's still a great sound

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great product for the cost

MDR-ZX310AP 01/06/2022 por Bob (Reino Unido)

Very happy with the wlsound quality of this

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great product.

MDR-ZX310AP 01/06/2022 por Wenchie (Reino Unido)

I bought these a few weeks ago to replace an expensive set that had disappointingly deteriorated around spongy bit around the speakers (not sure what it's called). I am really happy with there new ones, they are much lighter to wear, the wire is more flexible and the "spongy bit" is covered with a more durable leatherette type material so shouldn't crack and flake like my old ones !!

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0