3249

4.6 basado en 3,249 reseñas de clientes

2286
818
88
26
31
Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Very Satisfied

Estándar 08/03/2017 por Elijah04 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bassy sound, folding is very helpful for travelling very good value for money - decent sound quality.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

9

0

Crítica más útil
0

No Sirven para jugar play

Android 25/05/2020 por Eduardini (Ecuador) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compre estos audífonos para poder usarlos mientras juego play station 4 pero no funciona el micrófono para jugar solo el audífono. Mala inversión con esos audífonos

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

3,251 Reseñas de clientes

0

Great earphones

MDR-ZX310AP 14/10/2020 por Jesizz (Reino Unido)

Got these earphones for my daughter for listening to music on her phone travelling to school, No complaints, good price

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Excellent quality and value

MDR-ZX310AP 14/10/2020 por ScottS1965 (Reino Unido)

Bought these for my wife to use during a hospital visit, good quality and excellent price. Just what was required for use with the TV in hospital

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Malos

Estándar 08/10/2020 por Alfred us (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Dejaron de funcionar a los 3 meses. Son muy endebles.

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

0

0

Superb

MDR-ZX310AP 07/10/2020 por Wazzer (Reino Unido)

I purchased to use on PSVR as the ear buds that come with it keep falling out and not the best sound. Its as if these head phones were made for VR . They fit perfectly around the head set , are not bulky and sound great. They even fold up to fit nicely in the case, brilliant.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great sound quality

MDR-ZX310AP 07/10/2020 por Racroo (Reino Unido)

Love them there sound like quality for the piece

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Headphones

MDR-ZX310AP 04/10/2020 por Kaz (Reino Unido)

Nice headphones hubby is happy with them

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Headphones are great!

MDR-ZX310AP 01/10/2020 por ChrisB (Reino Unido)

These headphones are excellent value for money. I purchased them to listen to music on my laptop and the sound quality is great. They are comfortable too.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Bought these for my daughter she loves them

MDR-ZX310AP 30/09/2020 por Jennifer (Reino Unido)

Great headphones and value for money

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Very happy

MDR-ZX310AP 30/09/2020 por David (Reino Unido)

Very happy with this product crystal clear sound I would reccomend.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Headphones as advertised

MDR-ZX310AP 30/09/2020 por Michael (Reino Unido)

THey were as good as expected and did the job nothing bad to say

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Brilliant headphones

MDR-ZX310AP 13/09/2020 por Gremlins (Reino Unido)

They are good headpuones

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great quality

MDR-ZX310AP 13/09/2020 por Lankylopper (Reino Unido)

Really happy with these headphones; however, I gave a 4/5 stars for comfort as I wear glasses and after a while wearing the headphones becomes uncomfortable.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good sound headphones

MDR-ZX310AP 09/09/2020 por Pepper (Reino Unido)

They look good and the sound quality is really good

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

They’re fine

MDR-ZX310AP 09/09/2020 por BigEarsMcGoo (Reino Unido)

These are fine for the price, just needed a pair after old ones broke. Will probably give to my kid once I can afford a better pair but for now, they do the job fine

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

My grandaughter is thrilled with these headphones.

MDR-ZX310AP 08/09/2020 por Ivym (Reino Unido)

The headphones were a neat design and colour. Comfortable to wear, andthe sound is really good. The price was good too. We were pleased with this product.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

My headphones look great with good sound

MDR-ZX310AP 02/09/2020 por DEEDEE (Reino Unido)

These headphones are stylish, comfortable and fit snuggly to your ears. The sound quality is good, and once charged has a long battery life. Not expensive and excellent if wanting to try wireless headphones for the first time. Would definitely recommend.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Headphones

MDR-ZX310AP 02/09/2020 por Blondie (Reino Unido)

The only fault I have with them is they don't go small enough on my head so they don't sit on my ears properly.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good

MDR-ZX310AP 02/09/2020 por Zs (Reino Unido)

Good item for the price

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Headphones for audi books

MDR-ZX310AP 02/09/2020 por Smithy (Reino Unido)

Just wanted simple headphones for audio book use, great value Sony name and quality. Recommend

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great product

MDR-ZX310AP 02/09/2020 por SR (Reino Unido)

The headphones have great sound quality for its price and is very comfortable to wear. It's also a bonus that you can fold these headphones easily so that it fits in small bags. One disadvantage however is that the wire is constantly tangling on it's own and i worry it's going to eventually break the inside wires.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Sony Ear Phones

MDR-ZX310AP 02/09/2020 por Mullo5 (Reino Unido)

A great set of Ear Phones at a great price too.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great for this price

MDR-ZX310AP 02/09/2020 por Paw (Reino Unido)

Cant really moan about them

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great wired headphones.

MDR-ZX310AP 01/09/2020 por Markeboy (Reino Unido)

These headphones are great value and very good quality. Great sound and comfort. I would recommend these to any one who needs to listen to music with out others hearing it.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Don't does good

MDR-ZX310AP 01/09/2020 por Moggie (Reino Unido)

Sounds great, looks good great for mid price head phones

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0