204

3.9 basado en 204 reseñas de clientes

104
37
21
17
25
Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Pros/Cons

MDR-XB950N1 22/07/2017 por MWFV (EE.UU)

Noise cancelling is better on the X1000s, but the XB950N1s sound better for the types of music I enjoy, and invoke more of an emotional response. Tons of bass even w/o enabling "the bass effect" button. X1000s also have a LOT less background hiss when no music is playing compared to the XB950N1s. I prefer the buttons on the XB950N1s over the swipe controls on the X1000s, but the "hand for ambient noise" feature the X1000s offer is awesome and much missed with these. The X1000s are also slightly more comfortable than the XB950N1s, but neither are as light or comfortable as the QC35s. The Bose QC35s are a great all around headphone, but of the three mentioned I've kept the XB950N1s around to keep. The bass output and overall headroom are perfect for pop, hip hop, EDM and other contemporary styles. I hope someday Sony elects to combine some of the features of the X1000s w/ the sound profile of the XB950N1s, and the light weight and comfort of the QC35 - they would have a killer on their hands!

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

17

0

Crítica más útil
0

These Are Garbage.

MDR-XB950N1 25/04/2018 por StormEagle30 (EE.UU)

I've had these for less than 2 months and both hangars on the sides of the cups have almost completely broken bar one. One cup is hanging on by it's cord alone. and the felt inside the cups is completely torn. Sound quality was fine, deep bass, noise cancelling and such were good Durability was NOT. I babied these things, as i feared breaking them (This was my first big purchase for headphones) and they broke from me just taking them off and putting them on normally.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

14

0

204 Reseñas de clientes

0

Sound great, noise-cancel so-so, poor quality

MDR-XB950N1 18/05/2020 por mhewitt98 (EE.UU)

Like others, I have found the sound on these to be great. However, the noise-cancelling is not great. The biggest issue to me though is that the ear cushions came off after just a little over a year of having them.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Best Headphones ever!!

MDRXB950N1/B 14/05/2020 por Sam Azue (EE.UU)

Really happy with my purchase, I bought this Sony headphones and a JBL headphones, both were around same price, but there is no match for my SONY headphones, the Extra bass provided by is excellent for Music, Movies and all the places you can connect your headphones, the buttons are really easy to use and have all the functions you need, the app is really good too. Really impress with the quality, for now on Sony is the brand I want for headphones!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Genial!

MDR-XB950N1 02/05/2020 por Luigi22 (España)

Excelente calidad de sonido y muy cómodos. La cancelación de ruido hace si función y a mejorar los medios, aunque los graves son agradables al activar el 'extra bass

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Works best as wired heaphones

MDR-XB950N1 22/04/2020 por mwg123 (EE.UU)

The headphones initially worked great, but as time wore on, the bluetooth functionality became inconsistent before it stopped working altogether. Now, the headphones are only useful with a wired connection to a device. If only used as a wired connection, however, the noise cancellation feature is inaccessible. The cups have a lot of cushioning, but leads to painful long term use.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

0

0

not comfortable

MDR-XB950N1 09/04/2020 por dannyp860 (EE.UU)

Great costumer support. But one side of my headphones stopped working just after a year and it was out of warranty so am stuck with it.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

1

0

0

Nice sound, noise cancellation feature so so

MDRXB950N1/B 08/04/2020 por antoine65 (EE.UU)

Sound is pretty good, but noise cancellation not that great. Biggest complaint though is that it is not comfortable to wear around the neck when not listening. It is very tight and does not give you any room making it very uncomfortable to wear as it keepspressing around your neck.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excellent, always reliable

MDR-XB950N1 27/03/2020 por Heidi210 (EE.UU)

These are my favorite. I've had them for over a year and use them almost daily. The Bluetooth connection is very strong and the battery life lasts hours and hours. Noise cancelling is digital so for me I mainly just use it to block out low frequencies when flying. The sound is excellent in my opinion.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great base not great Noise cancelling

MDR-XB950N1 26/03/2020 por Sfladaze (EE.UU)

I bought one and loved it ut thought the NC was not working returned it and same low quality NC. I have Bose QC35 and they have better NC.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Amazing sounds quality, terrible hardware

MDR-XB950N1 20/03/2020 por Day Biddi (EE.UU)

Bought a pair of xb950n1’s not long ago, am blown away by the bass effects when linked with app especially and for how well of a stereo sound they have. Personally, perfectly flat and the best sound I could ever ask for and have heard. The hardware though!! Am writing this review not because mine have broken on the hanger piece yet, but because many other people have experienced this problem along with other hardware issues. For that I will be taping the section that swivels to prevent breakage, but for the price Sony should be stepping up the quality. If not for the price, raise it! But don’t sell junk. Everyone hates junk. It doesn’t make people buy more of your product most times, but only deters people from your products. Please step up the hardware quality Sony and keep putting these amazing cannons ouuuut!!!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Great Bass

MDR-XB950N1 07/03/2020 por Erik Hjortsäter (EE.UU)

I got these for my birthday, a little over a year ago now. I always give any product some time to impress before I review them, and so I did. Unfortunatly the left earcup is chipped on the inside, however it cannot be notised whilst wearing the headphones - tho it buggers me that its there. Besides this there are no complains other than bluetooth issues. But this is on bluetooth and not the headphones itself. I'm quite geeky and managed to solve it myself, had to disable the handsfree function on windows because it locked the bitrate to a much lower one than what promised and also interfered with the sound output of other software. Easy fix. Besides all of that the headphones do exactly what they promise and might have the best bass of any pair of headphones out there (at least the most bass) and I'd say that the price is worth it. I'll just add that the Sony app is absolutetly garbage, but it's not needed, ever.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Sound is great but not comfortable for longer use

MDR-XB950N1 29/02/2020  (EE.UU)

my ears are burning just after 30 mins of use. its so painful and uncomfortable to use for longer time. However its sound quality is good. Noise cancelling is just ok nothing great.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

Perfect for college

MDR-XB950N1 19/02/2020 por Quinn17 (EE.UU)

I got these as a gift over a year ago to use in the library since any noise distracted my studying. The sound is crystal clear and is better than any headphone I have every used. I'm not sure if it's a fluke, but I haven't charged them in roughly 3-4 months and I use them every day, so the battery life is amazing. I use them studying, walking to class, and the gym. I can't hear a thing when I have them on and the music is playing. The only downside is that they are slightly big, but it is so worth it for the sound quality and the battery life. They have treated me well for so long- I highly recommend!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

great sound. awful quality

MDR-XB950N1 03/02/2020 por jagro10 (EE.UU)

these headphones have the best sound quality i have ever heard yet they seem to fall apart after about 6 months of use. They were not mistreated in any way yet they just fell apart over a month or two. if the joints were made of metal it would fix the issue. overall good sound and usability, yet very poor quality.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

1

0

Muy buen sonido

MDR-XB950N1 28/01/2020 por Kalenchu (España)

Compre este producto hace unos días y suena bastante bien

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Un buen producto

MDR-XB950N1 21/12/2019 por JIST90 (España)

Los cascos son una pasada, me gustan, no puedo describir con palabras por el producto

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Amazing Bass

MDR-XB950N1 21/12/2019 por Chris38966 (EE.UU)

I bought this product almost a year ago now and it has been one of the most reliable pairs of headphones i've ever bought

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

1

0

Sin comentarios

MDR-XB950N1 18/12/2019 por EJGomes0000 (España)

Llevo usándolo más o menos un mes, y de momento fenomenal! Tiene un sonido bastante bueno, y los bajos espectaculares. Ojalá siga asi.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Genial producto!!

MDR-XB950N1 12/12/2019 por Martxuki (España)

Muy cómodo, con un sonido excelente. Noise cancealling y clear bass son funciones muy chulas. Lo único es que creo que si realmente existe la posibilidad de conseguir un sonido 360°, las apps que lo permiten no deberían ser de pago...

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Fantastici

MDR-XB950N1 08/12/2019 por Espe77 (España)

Hace poco que compre el producto y la verdad es que funciona de maravilla. Estoy muy contenta.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Elegante y útil

MDRXB950N1GMUC 07/12/2019 por Cyber_Shot (México)

Excelente producto, logra reducir el ruido ambiental sin interferir con sonidos relevantes como personas que te hablan, si quieres aislarte más sólo debes poner música para atenuar aún más el sonido, la función extra bass queda muy bien con la música electrónica.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Best Headphones I've Used Yet

MDR-XB950N1 02/12/2019 por JTRoels (EE.UU)

I received these headphones as a birthday gift last winter and have been using these headphones since then. I can safely say these headphones have held up after all this time and sound amazing. I prefer having a higher bass responce in my sound and these guys do not disapoint in bass. What's nice is that even though the bass is higher, the other frequencies are not drowned out by the bass (The Sony Headphone's app allows you to adjust the bass to your liking also) The cusions on these headphones are super comfortable. I've worn these for hours at a time and they feel comfortable the whole time The noise cancelling is good. Not Bose QC35 levels, but good enough to block out most ambiet noise

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

1

0

Great bass experience

MDRXB950N1/B 29/11/2019 por Luckywatts (EE.UU)

i bought this to enjoy experiencing the bass , and it was absolutely crystal clear bass

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

1

0

Sounds Amazing

MDR-XB950N1 18/11/2019 por 1969torino (EE.UU)

These headphones are literally amazing. The charge lasts a full day. They sound phenomenal and have all the controls you could need on the headphones themselves.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Worth It

MDR-XB950N1 13/11/2019 por EsSlSeAeYp (EE.UU)

I’ve owned these for about 2 years now and they still work like new. I can’t get enough of the base and the app is a nice feature to have.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

No me lo creía, hasta que lo probé.

MDR-XB950N1 07/11/2019 por PedroJLab (España)

Compré este producto en una oferta, queriendo unos auriculares para viajes frecuentes en metro y avión. Debo decir que no creía en la cancelación de ruido, hasta que lo probé. Ahora no puedo viajar sin ellos. Una cosa que me ha fascinado y me parece utilísimo es que no cancela las voces. Imagino que es más una limitación HW que una feature, pero permite que oiga el nombre de las paradas del metro o de alguien que me habla y no oiga el ruido ambiente. No puedo estar más satisfecho, por redondear, me gustaría que introdujeran un estuche rígido en el paquete y no solo una bolsa, o que migren a USB-C para no tener que llevar otro cable conmigo.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Suenan hermoso, pero son delicados.

MDRXB950N1GMUC 28/10/2019 por Radioactive (México)

Excelentes para perderte y viajarte en un buen psycho o en una suculenta línea de bajo. Aisla el ruido variablemente, es decir, en ambientes con poco ruido lo aísla totalmente: pero para estar en el gimnasio si la música externa es muy fuerte, se alcanza a filtrar un poco ocasionalmente. Este es el segundo par que adquiero de este modelo, los anteriores no me duraron mucho y se rompieron de las bisagras, se empezó a agrietar el plástico y siguió y siguió. funcionan aún reparados con cinta de aislar, pero logicamente ya no giran y claro, no son tan resistentes. No es que les haya dado un uso inadecuado, ni que se hayan caído o golpeado. Y he leído que a varias personas les ha sucedido algo similar con este modelo. Con la aplicación del teléfono se puede manipular el nivel de extra bass, lo cual es muy útil y te permite personalizar muy agustito. Los controles de audio son muy cómodos y fáciles de utilizar. Me encantan. Así que son una excelente opción por el audio, pero no son resistentes. Conviene comprarlos cuando están en oferta.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great sound....HORRIBLE quality!

MDR-XB950N1 22/10/2019 por poorvaluex2 (EE.UU)

Although I usually only buy BOSE products, I decided to try these headphones instead. What lead me in the direction of these was the bass effect function. My original purchase was made in April 2018. Within 10 months, the unit would no longer charge. I sent them back to Sony which they kindly replaced. Now this new set just fell apart (ear cup fell off and won't reattach. I called Sony that told me that they will not cover this SECOND defective pair stating that I am now out of warranty. One would think that a one year warranty is in fact a one year warranty...for each product, not based on the date of the original purchase. Guess I just flushed $250 down the toilet. BUYER BEWARE.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

3

0

design quality

MDR-XB950N1 21/10/2019 por J Dan (EE.UU)

Received this as a gift. This is my second set which we upgraded thinking the quality would be better. The headphones snapped (hangers) and not just one side but both. This also happened with the first one. I take very good care of these and case them and sound is great just design is bad. Both headphones broke within months of purchase. Reduced to taping them together until I can purchase another brand.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

1

0

Great at first, BUT BEWARE!!!!!

MDR-XB950N1 19/10/2019 por Tashajohn0128 (EE.UU)

These headphones produce good sound and I absolutely feel in love UNTIL...... a month after purchasing the LEFT hanger completely snapped while putting them on my ears. I went back to Best Buy where my mom purchased them and was directed to contact Sony. Sony has done NOTHING to help or repair the expensive headphones. I purchased another pair and it done the same exact thing. I have always gotten Sony products but I think this company does not appreciate the customers who are affected by these headphones because if they were some type of compensation should be done or replacement if you send the broken ones back. This is totally too common for this particular product!

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

2

1

0

Genial

MDR-XB950N1 03/10/2019 por Gss08 (España)

Iba con la idea de comprar otros cascos, pero cuando probé estos me encantaron. Son súper cómodos y el sonido es brutal.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Excelente

MDRXB950N1GMUC 23/09/2019 por DRM11 (Colombia)

Buena calidad de audio, bajos, noise-cancelling de buena calidad, cómodos, bonitos.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Very disappointed

MDR-XB950N1 19/09/2019 por lmiller2281 (EE.UU)

My son, 19 yrs old, loves these headphones. He values all his electronics. The hanger broke easily on these headphones. Last black Friday, I bought a second pair because he loved them so much. I even bought the extra warranty offered by Amazon in case the hanger broke again. My son was extra careful with the headphones. He kept them in a case if he wasn't wearing them. No one else in the house allowed to touch them. The hanger on these broke again after 6 months. I contacted Sony about the warranty. They stated wasn't covered. I contacted the extra warranty I purchased from Amazon. They told me Sony should cover the hanger. I had to send them the Sony warranty. After disputing for 4 months. No one will cover breakage to hanger. Bottom line wonder headphones but the hanger will break even if you handle them like a baby. VERY VERY VERY disappointing.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

0

Great sound quality and amazing bass

MDR-XB950N1 09/09/2019 por Kirula S (EE.UU)

I got these as a gift in December of 2018 and they are easily the best pair of headphones i have used in a while. The sound quality is great, even with maximum bass. The bass however does not take away from the mids and the highs. The ear cups are super thick and are great for extended period of time. The noise canceling are is sub par. Its not great and you shouldn't buy them specifically for the NC. I was able to use them on a 16 hour flight and they held up pretty well. After around 5 hours or so I had to take them off to give my ears a rest since these headphones are pretty big. The headphones are also pretty wide so trying to sleep with them on was very difficult. The app is nice and lets you select how much bass you want. The controls are also great, dedicated NC and extra bass button. The pause play and skip button is easy to use and connecting a phone with NFC is super easy. Overall great pair of headphones!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

It's okay

MDR-XB950N1 02/09/2019  (EE.UU)

The sound is so good the bass is best with rap songs which is good...... But the problem is that the swivel broke in 3 months on both sides, of light usage, i dropped it once not where it broke though.. Would I suggest it? (maybe if they actually took action on this and refunded them or actually just notice what is going on with their headphones)

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

2

0

0

Sonido espectacular

MDRXB950N1GMUC 29/08/2019 por Chicha (Argentina)

Los compré online, los auriculares son buenísimos. El noise cancelling es alucinante, y la calidad de sonido es muy buena. Me los compré para usar en la bicicleta pero no los recomiendo para esa función, te aíslan 100% de lo que pasa a tu alrededor. En definitiva, son un diez. Son bastante grandes, a mí me encantan, pero si querés algo discreto debieras ir por otro modelo. Me hubiera gustado contar una variedad de colores para elegir (vienen sólo en negro o verde militar)

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Excelente producto

MDRXB950N1BMUC 08/08/2019 por LXNX (Colombia)

Estoy muy contento con mis nuevos audífonos, gran calidad de sonido y funcionalidad.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Good and bad

MDR-XB950N1 05/08/2019 por Benit1 (EE.UU)

These are the best headphones I’ve ever bought, they sounded fantastic with the bass effect on! But the plastic design is horrible I was so disappointed when I was adjusting them and they snapped like nothing and I don’t feel like buying another pair of them. I just wish they were stronger.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

1

0

Sound quality is good, durability is poor

MDR-XB950N1 24/07/2019 por Sonyreveiwer (EE.UU)

I bought this headphone a little over a year ago and the parts of the headphone that connect to the ear piece broke on one side first and then the other side recently. With the amount I paid for these, I honestly thought they would and should be more durable. The sound quality is good tho.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Great Features / Poor Quality in Parts

MDR-XB950N1 20/07/2019 por BigE607 (EE.UU)

I bought this product and loved everything about these headphones from performance to comfort. After three months the "left hanger" broke. This seems to be a common flaw with this model. I have been searching for the replacement "left hanger" and they are available for the previous model on ebay and amazon which is the B1. If you bought the N1 listed in this review you are out of luck. Sony was NOT supportive and pretty much useless when it came to this issue. Looks like i am out $240. Still using them thanks to gorilla glue and electrical tape which is unacceptable. Last pair of headphones I'll be purchasing from Sony.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

0

Great deal!

MDR-XB950N1 11/07/2019 por G2007 (EE.UU)

My mom bought this for me as a gift renewed from Amazon and they are amazing. Even if they are 2 years old I don't care. When the time is right I think Sony should release a newer version of this. Like and XB950N2.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Okay

MDR-XB950N1 06/07/2019 por nikki2019 (EE.UU)

I received these headphones as a birthday present from my husband. When I think noise cancelling, I was thinking that it wouldn’t pick up conversations from across the room. That’s not the case. I can still hear conversations that are further than 5 feet away. The only way to drown out background noise is to turn the volume up to a high level. It does cancel out indoor air movement but other noises becoming clearer.

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Muy contento con la compra

MDR-XB950N1 04/07/2019 por Miyake81 (España)

Estoy encantado con los auriculares. Suenan estupendos, la batería dura una exageración, en una semana todavía no los he cargado!! Muy cómodos y materiales de buena construcción. Los compré en oferta y estoy muy contento con la comprq

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

1

0

Bajos y Altos Muy Bien

MDRXB950N1BMUC 26/06/2019  (Colombia)

Relacion costo calidad perfecta, compare todas las opciones y esta gano.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excelente producto, envío sumamente lento

MDRXB950N1GMUC 25/06/2019 por Ioanna (México)

Compre el producto hace 1 mes y ha funcionado perfectamente. El NC es excelente, puede eliminar gran parte del ruido exterior.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

0

0

Good for music, Extremely bad for calls

MDR-XB950N1 22/06/2019 por mzheng (EE.UU)

I got these headphones a few months ago, and while they have been pretty good for listening to music, the microphone picks up an incredible amount of background noise when making calls, and it is virtually impossible for people on the other end to hear. I've had to disconnect bluetooth and switch the calls to my phone which is incredibly inconvenient given that I spend a lot of time in airports. Wish they could do something about this, or maybe it is an issue that has just come up recently.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Excelente sonido, muy cómodos.

MDRXB950N1BMUC 17/06/2019 por Siuled66 (Ecuador)

Compre este producto hace un mes tiene un excelente sonido y son muy cómodos.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

¡excelente sonido!

MDRXB950N1BMUC 11/06/2019  (Colombia)

El producto tiene buen sonido, cómodo, excelente conexión

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

do not buy

MDR-XB950N1 08/06/2019 por Bimmer (EE.UU)

Had the headphone for 4 months, now the sound lacks bass and there is scraping sound.

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Promedio

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

1

0

0

these suck!

MDR-XB950N1 08/06/2019 por warhammer5 (EE.UU)

these are terrible!! i cant stretch this enough, NEVER BUY THESE! They always break where they attach to the muff, they have broken THREE TIMES SINCE I GOT THEM 6 MONTHS AGO! IVE HAD TO REPARE THEM THREE TIMES NOW WITH GORILLA GLUE!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

0

Mdr b 950n1

MDRXB950N1BMUC 07/06/2019 por El correcaminos (Colombia)

Mi experia ax1 ultra sale muy bien con mis mdr xb950n1

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

Excelente producto

MDRXB950N1BMUC 27/05/2019 por Fede001 (Argentina)

Compré el producto hace un mes, y estoy más que satisfecho con esta compra. Increible el sonido, el alto volumen que poseen y su diseño increible, muy comodos. El noise cancelling esta bien logrado para el uso en los viajes de colectivos, aire libre o en la oficina.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Muy cómodo y buena calidad

MDRXB950N1BMUC 25/05/2019 por Obosio (Argentina)

Me produce mucha satisfacción ya que puedo aislarme del resto y disfrutar tranquilo

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Headphones are the best BUT...

MDR-XB950N1 25/05/2019 por Mtas2887 (EE.UU)

Wish I knew how to write sony because I owed the sony xb-950N1s and even the BTs before that, and both models had the speakers go out and start rattling! I listen to my headphones at work Monday through Friday 40 plus hours a week and even on the weekends so I use them A LOT!! But it's like these headphones had a certain life span because both models had speakers that failed in about 3 to 4 months of using them everyday like I just mentioned.. I Never dropped them nor had any type of damage done to them at all. Just simply using them daily.. Then one day you go to put them on and BAM RATTLED SPEAKERS! So frustrating so disappointing!! I love the sony N1's so much!! This is now my 2nd pair I will be returning to Amazon which is just a hassle to do every few months because that means I have to go without headphones just to get my money back and then reorder new ones! I even avoided using the bass affect entirely with my 2nd pair because I thought the speakers blew because of the bass affect.. I didn't turn on the bass effect one time on my 2nd go with these headphones and they still did the same thing the BTs did to me! Heartbreaking.. Oh how I wish I could share this with Sony!! I want these headphones so bad but I would love a lifetime warranty for this issue because how is this my fault.. These headphones are almost perfect! And would be if Sony could help me here..

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Gran sonido

MDRXB950N1GMUC 22/05/2019 por Pepisithuu (Ecuador)

Los auriculares te brindan una experiencia de audio de muy alto nivel! El único inconveniente que le veo es la falta de micrófono

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

excelente

MDRXB950N1BMUC 21/05/2019 por JESUCO (Perú)

estoy contento con este producto y mis sobrinas quiero igual

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

The noise cancelling feature is lacking

MDR-XB950N1 17/05/2019 por Christina R (EE.UU)

I bought these as a home set so I don't have to take my work pair back and forth, as I need NC headphones to be able to concentrate on things at home while other people are running around the space. My work pair are the Sony MX100XM2, but I didn't want to pay that much money for noise cancellers. I saw good reviews for this pair, so went for it, but after using these, am regretting this purchase. The noise cancelling feature barely makes a difference, as I can hear everything around me (near and far) with noise cancelling enabled, with and without music. I'm regretting buying these because of how ineffective the NC is, especially compared the the MX1000XM2s.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Good Sound Quality - Poor Construction

MDR-XB950N1 27/04/2019 por Thatguy9999 (EE.UU)

This is the fourth pair of Sony Bluetooth headphones I have owned in the last 3 years. All pair have broken at the swivel connection. This is the last anything Sony I’m buying. This pair MDR9501NT lasted approximately 4 months; the shortest period of any of the Sonys I have owned. I take care of my tools and equipment. I use these daily approximately 8-12hrs a day; while driving. I like the noise cancelling tech; but hate that they don’t last. At the current price point, I’d have been better off buying expensive aviation headphones; had I only known in the beginning.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

3

0

0

Product is of a very poor quality

MDR-XB950N1 26/04/2019 por Unhappy STEVE (EE.UU)

Headed phones broke at pivot point. Not covered by warranty. 4 months old. These headphones are made of the poorest quality materials and where not abused fell apart while I was wearing them

4

0

0

Sonido genial

MDRXB950N1GMUC 22/04/2019 por Jhamir (Colombia)

El sonido es muy bueno, los bajos se acentuan bien, el diseño es excelente aunque algo pesados...

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Le faltan aplicaciones

MDRXB950N1BMUC 16/04/2019 por Acade123 (Argentina)

El año pasado un compañero de trabajo me hizo escuchar el sonido de éste equipo desde su Io I Phone; la verdad es que me encantó y los super Bass lo considere optimo para que lo usara mi mujer que es hipoacúsica, al tener Bluetooth lograria poder escuchar nuestro smart tv o su Noteboks. No logre conectarlo. Debemos continuar con los inalambricos Sennheiser (única marca con buen sonido unicamente tv ya que no tienen bluetooth. Gracias

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Great Useful Features

MDR-XB950N1 08/04/2019 por Toure (EE.UU)

I had the Sony MDR-XB950N1 for a month now. They are really good on the bass, and nice on the mids and highs. Noise Cancelling is a great feature for travelling. Extra Bass is useful for songs lacking bass. One full charge would last me several days. The earpads are very comfortable. However, I'm just being real careful on these. They could probably break on the swivel.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Great headphones! But can't connect to PS4

MDR-XB950N1 02/04/2019 por Pablorengo (EE.UU)

Sync with your phone is not really straightforward the first time, but then they work perfectly. The bad thing is that they can't connect to the PlayStation 4 via Bluetooth

Diseño

Excelente

1

0

0

Muy cómodo y excelente calidad de audio.

MDRXB950N1GMUC 28/03/2019 por fabg (Argentina)

Este auricular, por su diseño, la funcionalidad de cancelación del ruido exterior (noise cancelling), resulta en un producto sumamente increíble para quienes disfruta de sus momentos de relax, escuchando la música de su agrado. Es más un producto pensado para el deleite al oido, súper cómodo. Lo mejor que pudo hacer Sony,

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

¡SONIDO ESPECTACULAR!

MDRXB950N1GMUC 19/03/2019 por Chicharito (México)

Hace 15 días que compré estos Auriculares OnLine, los utilizo todas los días por las mañanas, desde que llegaron no eh tenido necesidad de cargarlos, la batería parece ser infinita, aun usando el Extra Bass y Noise C. Activado, han superado todas mis expectativas, el Color que elegí es muy versátil, no te dejan sordo después de usarlos, literalmente puedes utilizarlos todo el día, definitivamente recomendables.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

¡Excelente producto con funciones increíbles!

MDRXB950N1GMUC 19/03/2019 por Jesús Luna (México)

Compre este producto el mes pasado, el sonido es increíble y el diseño es muy bonito, el color verde es hermosos, el bass effect le da un plus fascinante, la batería me ha durado hasta por 5 días sin necesidad de recargarlo, en definitiva una excelente compra.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

The best headphones for bass lovers

MDR-XB950N1 15/03/2019 por Mikki555 (EE.UU)

It’s been over a year since I have been using this lot of headphones. Bass is excellent,perfect for anyway that you listen to music. Noise canceling is great I can’t hear a thing. I would recommend these to anyone looking for a quality pair of Noise Canceling,Bass headphones.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Unfortunately I can not recommend

MDR-XB950N1 07/03/2019 por devoperandi (EE.UU)

I bought these headphones Nov 28th, 2018 from BestBuy. By mid February 2019, the battery is dead and even after repeated attempts, reading the manual etc etc, it is not chargeable. This product has great sound, excellent features and all the makings of a great product, except the battery.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

2

0

Bass is crazy -compared with Bose qc 35 ii

MDR-XB950N1 06/03/2019 por Gangster mac (EE.UU)

Just crazy good. Bass is the best around so far...,............

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

0

Reseña

MDRXB950N1BMUC 03/03/2019 por Nathaly (Perú)

Compre este producto hace un mes. 9.9/10 ; por el precio deberia venir con almohadillas de cuero.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Good bluetooth, terrible, cheap 3.5 connection

MDRXB950N1/B 28/02/2019 por statickinematic (EE.UU)

Firstly, the audio, when it works, is great. The headphone jack however, is incredibly cheap, it must have cost Sony 2 cents per unit. It does not hold onto the cable properly and busts quickly. My first pair was going strong for about 1.5 months before the audio stopped working through the headphone jack. The audio was barely audible. I got to use the replacement pair only once, the headphone jack NEVER worked properly. The midrange audio or something was not working, no voices were coming through. At this price, Sony should provide proper hardware. This experience has severely tarnished my view of Sony, I can no longer rely on their name for quality products.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

1

0

Cumple con todas las expectativas de funcionalidad

MDRXB950N1BMUC 28/02/2019 por Oneck (México)

Me parece excelente la calidad y funcionalidad muy

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great Product...Poor design

MDR-XB950N1 20/02/2019 por JDubs (EE.UU)

The headphones have beautiful audio quality whether it be connected to my phone or to my computer or wired. But the design is just so incredibly poor for their price. At $250 dollars they should not break at all. Mine broke at both hangers after about 8 months - 1 year and I have been zip-tying them and taping them for the remaining year. This is completely ridiculous. I've been gentle and babied them too. My suggestion SONY, make the hangers very strong aluminum, lightweight but durable. Milled, not cast. Id pay $300 for these with hangers that would never break.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

7

0