207

3.6 basado en 207 reseñas de clientes

89
38
25
11
44
Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Exelente

MDR-XB950B1 03/08/2017 por Moli0327 (España)

Me encanta tiene un sonido excelente y son hermosos estoy muy feliz con el producto

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

6

0

Crítica más útil
0

Good Sound Quality. Cheap Construction.

MDR-XB950B1 17/12/2018 por kgoods (EE.UU)

Initially, I loved these headphones. The sound was good, the bluetooth worked well and the battery lasted for multiple long flights. I took care of them because of the price (kept them in a cloth bag when not in use and never put weight on them). However, as you can see in the photo, the cheap plastic that holds the sides to the band has broken on me more than once. The first crack was a small one and I was able to fix it with glue. However, just removing these headphones from your head is enough pressure for the plastic to crack and break. Don't waste your money, you will only be let down. I love many Sony products, but this will sway me to look at other brands for my next pair.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

6

0

207 Reseñas de clientes

0

Muy buena relación precio beneficio

MDRXB950B1LCUC 18/05/2020 por KaritoDT (Colombia)

Soy súper fanática de Sony, el sonido es muy bueno, el bass efect no es nada del otro mundo, pero le da un buen toque. Personalmente, aún me estoy acostumbrando a la sensación en las orejas, pero no me arrepiento de haberlos comprado.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Loud

mdrxb950b1-b 25/04/2020 por Pepeman (EE.UU)

They are very loud and have great noise cancelling.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

0

0

Poor Design - Hinges Break Easily

MDR-XB950B1 29/03/2020  (EE.UU)

I've enjoyed these headphones were it not for their poor quality of construction. As detailed by others here, the swivel has a plastic piece inside holding it together that is a weak point that will break with continued use (see photo).

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

5

1

0

Excelente producto

MDRXB950B1RCUC 24/03/2020 por Caguarnizo (Colombia)

La calidad del sonido es maravillosa y sus funciones son excelentes

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Buen sonido

MDR-XB950B1 21/03/2020 por Pedroliceo (España)

Me gusta que unos cascos tengan buenos bajos, y este los tiene

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

1

0

Go to Reliability

mdrxb950b1-b 21/03/2020 por obxpav (EE.UU)

After going through several sets of headphones from other well know makers of headphones...The XB950B1's represent the build quality and reliability that I have come to expect only from Sony.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Best sound to date across any brand! Buy now!!!

MDR-XB950B1 19/03/2020 por quincylbz66 (EE.UU)

I've owned for over a year now! Best I've owned! Still over came my urge to buy Bose with these outstanding performing head phones...

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Amazing headphones until I got a new phone

MDR-XB950B1 17/03/2020 por Ayden7777 (EE.UU)

I loved these headphones, and wore them almost everyday. They worked perfectly until I got a new phone. Ever since then they will not connect to my iPhone 11. Is there anyway I could get them to connect or get a new pair?

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

1

0

Started out great, now not so much

MDR-XB950B1 14/03/2020 por NiXHeX (EE.UU)

I bought these about 3 months ago only to have the driver's blow about three weeks in so Amazon sent me a replacement pair and I've had them for about 6 weeks and the have lost around half of the volume and 90% of the bass, which is why I bought them in the first place.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Help me solve this mistery, please

MDR-XB950B1 08/03/2020 por FeelsPowerOff (EE.UU)

No matter the battery state, the number of resets and factory resets the headphones automatically power them self on in a random moment. 5 minutes later they power them self off… If manually powered off they just turn them self on after a random period of time. No other active Bluetooth or NFC device around them. Why is that happening and how can I prevent it? Otherwise not a bad set. I am using them for more than a year with a Walkman and Hi-Res files. The sound is good but the extra bass can be a bit more extra in some cases.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

1

0

Excellent choice

MDR-XB950B1 02/03/2020 por afabrikant (EE.UU)

Bought it a year ago and the only thing I really missing is external microphone, since the built-in take all the surrounding noice. Love that rich bassy sound. Excellent for big head (58-62).

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great Headphones

mdrxb950b1-b 15/02/2020 por Raven5970 (EE.UU)

I got a pair in 2017 as a gift. I truly fell in love with the ease, comfort and sound of these headphones. I always kept them in their original box and only used them when we traveled or while at my computer. Sadly, about a month ago, the plastic on the ear broke on one side of the harness. I was heart broke. I was disappointed in that this plastic simply broke. I then learned it would cost the same money to fix them as my wife paid when they were new. I love these so much I relented and bought a new pair. This time I purchased a 3 year warranty. I have to say, these headphones were awesome. I just wish they harness was made to be more sturdy.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great sound; terrible craftsmanship

MDR-XB950B1 10/02/2020 por Sadell (EE.UU)

I purchased 2 pair (at different times) of the MDR-XB950B1 earphones. The first set broke. The earphone disengaged from the headset. I purchased another pair and the same thing happened. I am writing this review with the hope that Sony will have good customer service and offer me a pair pro bono.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Awsome

MDR-XB950B1 05/02/2020 por Ashboi (EE.UU)

Got it a week ago! Love it’s amazing quality and it adjusts so fabulously and flexibility is amazing. Love it.... :):):):$

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

break too easily

MDR-XB950B1 01/02/2020 por dprerost (EE.UU)

I agree with some ratings about the hinges breaking. A lot of money for these and they dont last. My hinge also broke. I have to use them as i have hearing loss and would have to turn the tv too loud to be able to hear. Wish they could be fixed. Cant afford to be buying these every two years.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

3

0

0

Good but...

MDR-XB950B1 08/01/2020 por dewdew (EE.UU)

this is a great headphone with long battery life and great bass; however, the hinge tends to break easily and there is no replacement parts for it which is a letdown.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Good Head Phones but...

MDR-XB950B1 02/01/2020 por OscarA98 (EE.UU)

I bought these a few months ago and they were great. I used them to go to the Gym, and at school when in the library. But one day a little plastic piece that acts sort of like a hinge broke. They still seem to work but I want really use them. Is there anything I could do? Do they come with a Warranty?

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

0

Excelente Producto

MDRXB950B1BCUC 30/12/2019 por JD0R (Colombia)

Recomendado al 100%. Lo compré el mes pasado y hasta el momento, todas las características y funciones están muy bien.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Awful design, terrible sound

MDR-XB950B1 25/12/2019 por Notimpressed4242 (EE.UU)

Low end, low shelf, thoughtless design that you pay a premium for. The user experience was not considered in the making of this product. The buttons are anything but intuitive. It is difficult to connect to Bluetooth. There's a blue flashing LED light that makes wearing them in the dark out of the question. The sound quality is subpar. Yeah there's lots of vibration in replacement of bass response, but the speakers sound like a non-profane word for terrible. I wouldn't give these headphones away, and I won't give Sony another $300 chance.

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Promedio

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

2

4

0

Good for listening in long lengths at a time

MDR-XB950B1 19/12/2019 por ACstokes (EE.UU)

I have had these for about a year now and I love them. They let you customize echo and base effects which is great for listening to music but really shines when playing computer games at long lengths at a time. When playing certain games, explosions, gunshots, or any action like collapsing buildings and large engines in vehicles have booming bass to them which sound great and makes games much more immersive. This statement can also apply to movies as well. Two down sides is that this specific model of headphones are very prone to breaking because of the bulkiness and that it is made mostly of plastic, even the pivot joints are made of plastic and those can break very easily as I can speak from experience. So be careful with them and they will serve you for a long time.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Awesome Headphones but Cheap Quality of the Plasti

MDR-XB950B1 18/12/2019 por Christopher E (EE.UU)

I've had these headphones for about 3 years now but about 6 months ago, but both of the plastic pieces on at each ear cup broke right where it Y's off from the swivel mechanism to connect to the ear cup. These headphones have great sound quality and are very comfortable to wear. The battery life is amazing (mine last about 16 hours). I would love to buy another pair but am very hesitant due to the poor quality of the plastic. I dont' want to spend ~$150 for another pair only to last me 2 years.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

0

0

COMODOS Y DE UN SONIDO BRUTAL

MDR-XB950B1 18/12/2019 por crazyprops (España)

Me gusta su comodidad ,conectividad por nfc y lo mas su aplicacion de movil

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Five years later & still going strong!

MDR-XB950B1 16/12/2019 por RickyTicky (EE.UU)

I first purchased these back in 2014 and hasn't let me down once! They still work exactly how I got them brand new 5 years ago! I bought these with good budget and sound in mind as I hate buying audio products that don't always work as advertised. These on the other hand, the best purchase I've made in headphones in years! I'm active duty and have taken these on three deployments (Middle East, Africa and Asia) so far and they still handled the abuse of being tossed around in bags since we can be rough on our gear. They are a little bulky when doing physical activities like running or lifting weights in the gym but I still managed. I'm definitely going to get another 5 years out of these the way they've been treating me. Hopefully they'll last even longer. Definitely still a good buy at the end of 2019 if you can still find these floating around in stores. You won't be disappointed and I can promise you that. Sony, you've done well on these!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Suck! Don't bother

MDR-XB950B1 09/12/2019 por Craig21 (EE.UU)

I've had these for less than a year.. i can't get them to charge. i cant get them to reset.. don't waste your money on these headphones..

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

1

1

0

Good sound, poor build quality

MDR-XB950B1 08/12/2019 por Johnnydave2000 (EE.UU)

I got these as a Christmas gift and used them daily for the better part of the year when one of the plastic arms holding the speaker cups broke. I was able to glue it back together and then it broke a few days later in two other places. They do, however have an interface that I vastly prefer to any other headphones I've tried recently.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Great Sound and Comfort...Design needs work

MDR-XB950B1 06/12/2019 por Dezman (EE.UU)

I got these headphones as a birthday gift. I have had them for about a year now. 100% pleased with the sound quality. I love headphones that give me the full sound spectrum, especially bass. These headphones meet every expectation on sound, comfort, and battery life. The are comfortable enough to sleep in, and the battery truly lasts for 20+ hours. And the charge time is only about an hour or two for full charge. The down side...design. I noticed a crack near the swivel of the left couple a few months into using them. About three months ago, the swivel broke. I found that this was common. Several people have posted how to fix videos on YouTube. I hate to get rid of them because the sound still works, but I can’t use them for my workouts anymore. Overall I am disappointed. $200 should be worth higher quality.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Sinplemente perfectos.

MDRXB950B1BCUC 28/11/2019 por ScorpionBlack (Ecuador)

En el tiempo que llevo de uso, casi un mes he notado la calidad de audio que tienen que es muy buena y su construcción es buena con acabados en mate y ciertos detalles en rojo que pues lo hacen perfectos tanto por dentro como por fuera.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

1

0

Calidad y precio muy bien

MDR-XB950B1 27/11/2019 por MarcoW1964 (España)

Producto bien y de bien precio y calidad. Comfortable para las orejas y elegante en diseño

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

2

0

I love these things man!

MDR-XB950B1 12/11/2019 por Steezin (EE.UU)

These head phones are awesome. I bought them from an department store two months ago or so. I wanted to reach out and ask is there an warranty that comes with these ? The headphone its self and the head rest have disconnected and are hanging by the wire that connects them. Any advice would be awesome. Thank You!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Great Sound

MDR-XB950B1 10/11/2019  (EE.UU)

This was given to me for Christmas in 2017 and one of the best gifts I’ve ever received. pros: very long battery life, great sound (for everyday and professional use), easy to use, very comfortable cons: kind of heavy, band started to stretch after a year bc of constant use, padding around ears started to shred/flake (I don’t recommend using them while sweating/working out) Overall I haven’t had any problems with it and it’s more durable than other people have been saying. I’d probably have it for much longer than just 2 years if I hadn’t lost it recently.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

BT Transmitter Quit working

MDR-XB950B1 02/11/2019 por Sony user11 (EE.UU)

Something happened to the Bluetooth transmitting device. It keeps blinking when charged and does not work. I have to let it blink until it stops having a charge. Need a new one. Only lasted a few months.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

the stopped working

MDR-XB950B1 20/10/2019 por rokolio (EE.UU)

I got them a few months ago and after like 20 days they stopped getting charged I knew something was wrong as there was no light while they were connected and they eventually ran out of charge to never come on again, there is no info online and pushing Bass + Power does nothing.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

Buen acabado

MDR-XB950B1 14/10/2019 por Asturvm (España)

Auriculares cómodos, de buen acabado y calidad. Quizá carentes de espectro agudo y que piden un pelín más de potencia

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Really Good Headphones, Build Quality ehhh

MDR-XB950B1 01/10/2019 por SimpleGuy45 (EE.UU)

these headphones have lasted me since November 2017 and still continue to work. The only problems i have is the headphones slowly wear and tear, the biggest is the headphones rotational area, the parts start to chip and crack or the rotational piece breaks all together and hangs. This happen with my last on ear bass boosted Sonys. If you want these headphones, I recommend them, if parts break or crack, they are CHEAP to replace, you can buy parts on ebay and amazon or third party websites. If you are a person that bangs around their headphones a lot, i don’t recommend them for you. If you just sit in class or are going on car rides etc, i would recommend. They do leak sound a good amount and the ear-cups are so comfortable they lasted me on a 15 hour flight to Australia. But in all great headphones.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Perfecto

MDRXB950B1BCUC 10/09/2019  (Ecuador)

Mis auriculares nuevos me encantan recomendados full

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

1

0

Broke in 2 months

MDR-XB950B1 09/09/2019  (EE.UU)

These things are horrible. I paid $150 to listen to music for two months. I won't buy from sony again.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

2

0

0

Bajo brutal!

MDRXB950B1BCUC 08/09/2019 por EdwarDJmena44 (Colombia)

Ya llevo más de un mes con ellos y ninguna queja. Son ¡Perfectos!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Great sound poor structure

MDR-XB950B1 06/09/2019 por NickA1039582 (EE.UU)

Was very excited about these headphones and the sound quality was better than anything I’d previously had but the connector from the overhead band to the actual earphones part snaps almost immediately after purchasing. Unfortunately these were very expensive, hopefully the newer Sony headphones fix the poor design.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

3

0

0

Great sound bad design!

MDR-XB950B1 19/08/2019 por riamia77 (EE.UU)

We bought these for my son in May for his birthday, he was afraid to use them as every day ear phones bc they are so expensive. I wanted to show him not to worry, they weren't cheap and SONY, (who make very durable products) they can handle that type of use. So I started using them myself. But a few days later...they broke! Both sides! At the same time in the same spots! Now that I read the reviews I'm not surprised. Everyone seems to have the same issue. Hopefully SONY you guys fix this issue. These earphones are way too expensive for them to snap that easy.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

6

0

0

Just make sure to get a warrenty

MDR-XB950B1 17/08/2019 por Logan M (EE.UU)

I got mine from Best Buy and all I have to say is while it did last a good amount of use for almost a year, they used plastic hinges to allow full turning of the ear pieces. These are easily breakable saddly. They did last 8 months, and for those 8 months they did provide good sound quality (Obviously not the best due to 5.1 speaksers), the microphone quality was a hit or miss for me. The real thing about these are going to be the bass boosting effect, that works amazing about these, and their battery life will at least stay up for a day or two of fairly consistant use. The only other thing I do have to gripe about is going to be the choice in audio cables. 3.5mm isnt bad, but they require you to use their 3.5mm audio cables. I would prefer to be able to get extensions or something when it does come to this, but all others that have much more solid construction on the ends and connectors will not fit into the headphones deep enough to have both ears going, allowing only one ear use if you do use a different audio cable.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Excelente calidad.

MDRXB950B1BCUC 09/08/2019 por loyalcrane (México)

Cumple todo lo que promete. Llevo mas de un mes dandoles uso y puedo asegurar que es una compra imposible de arrepentirse.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Great features but broke in less than a year

mdrxb950b1-b 21/07/2019 por Happy756 (EE.UU)

Worked great but the whole earpiece broke off at the pivot point

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

0

0

Excelente!

MDRXB950B1BCUC 16/07/2019 por Maximus78 (Argentina)

Una gran calidad de sonido y fidelidad. Una autonomía por demás sobrada.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

1

0

Not good

MDR-XB950B1 14/07/2019 por IsaacBeast (EE.UU)

Overall this product is not sturdy for me I've had two of these headphones and I both had to get them replaced by Sony and it takes so long for them to ship back through headphones is happened to me two times like I said and it's kind of annoying if you get what I mean guys so if you guys are looking to buy those you're looking into reviews that don't buy them that's just me there a good price they have good drivers if you know what that is a good sound everything is good on them it's just that the build quality is not that good.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

3

0

0

Good Sound Quality, Durability/Design lacking

MDR-XB950B1 10/07/2019 por JonathanT (EE.UU)

I had these headphones for about a year, and the sound of them was great. However, they broke just like in other people's reviews, by the ear cup, hanging by the wire The look of ear cups were a little too big for my taste, and they aren't comfortable for long periods of time. However, they're still comfortable for shorter periods of time. Overall a good product, just lacking in some fields.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Great Sound- Poor Quality Product

MDR-XB950B1 08/07/2019 por thestanley610 (EE.UU)

I bought 2 pairs of these headphones for my daughters for Christmas. Both are very responsible and treat their electronics with extreme care. After only a few months, the earpiece on one pair has broken off and only the wire remains. Very disappointed since they were quite expensive.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

1

0

0

Good sound but bad construction

MDR-XB950B1 17/06/2019 por woosamseo (EE.UU)

I bought this for my son less than three months ago as a gift and the earpiece has broken off and is only hanging by a wire. He treats this product very well because the sound quality and the price. He barely brings it places and does not even place them in bags in fear of possibly crushing them. Other than the sound being very good, he has said that it felt loose when he was putting them on and then they suddenly broke.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

0

0

muy buenos audifonos

MDRXB950B1BCUC 11/06/2019 por juandlp91 (Colombia)

me an encantado aunque aveces cuando camino se siente un petardeo pero es un momento y lo mejor que e comprado

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

1

0

Awful Design

MDR-XB950B1 10/06/2019 por cbelden (EE.UU)

Bought these for my son - he not only is a huge music fan but composes and uses software to produce music. We thought when the first pair broke it was a defect - guess what no defect - the second pair did the same thing in less time. My son does not abuse these since he loves the sound - he is very careful with them and the same thing still happened.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

1

2

0

Excelente experiencia auditiva

MDRXB950B1BCUC 16/05/2019 por Robles (Ecuador)

Estoy muy contento con los audífonos, me gusta el bajo profundo que tienen literalmente vibran en tu oído sin llegar a molestarte recomiendo éste producto por su calidad de sonido, la duración de su batería parece infinita y sobre todo por la facilidad de uso

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Great sound, battery life disappointing.

MDR-XB950B1 12/05/2019 por Carter A (EE.UU)

I have always avoided Sony's audio products, because they were notorious for being inferior. For the past 10 years or more I've went with Skullcandy headphones, which I love, but my retailer was sold out. However, I saw these in stock and decided to give them a try. I am more than pleased with the overall quality of the product. Great sound quality and bass. VERY comfortable. Just a few warning from my experience for all you consumers... battery life is up to 18 hours; based on a lower volume setting with the EXTRA BASS effect off. With it on and high volume, you'd be looking at 8 hours. Also, the higher audio frequencies (treble) are a little quieter than I'd like, but other than that... impressed with Sony.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

¡Excelente equipo!

MDRXB950B1LCUC 24/04/2019 por Teoyaotl (México)

Excelente sonido, el extra bass está increíble. Lo mejor en audífonos que he adquirido hasta ahora. Separa agradablemente los sonidos y los graves son maravillosos.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

fragility or durability!

MDR-XB950B1 12/04/2019 por Riojul4 (EE.UU)

I bought these headphones over two years ago and they were working great for me and I loved the sound, the blue looks, and the comfort. Really sad though that the hinge just broke when I (a careful person) was about to put them on normally and they cracked! I and I bought these thinking they were the best at this price point for me. Was disappointed and hopefully Sony can look into this FOR SURE manufacturing defect. Thank you.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

8

1

0

Loved the headphones, but they are fragile!!

MDR-XB950B1 09/04/2019 por haris95 (EE.UU)

I bought these headphones over two years ago and they were working great for me and I loved the sound, the blue looks, and the comfort. Really sad though that the hinge just broke when I (a careful person) was about to put them on normally and they cracked! I had them in a case always and they never had an issue, but I didn't listen to the previous reviews warning of the fragility or durability! I thought it wouldn't happen to me so I took the risk and bought these thinking they were the best at this price point for me. Was disappointed and hopefully Sony can look into this FOR SURE manufacturing defect. Thank you.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

4

0

0

Poor joints

MDR-XB950B1 28/03/2019 por Migos (EE.UU)

I had mine and it broke at the joint and both phones are now loose. Very fragile head gear to ear set joint. Major defect. I am very disappointed.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

3

1

0

Really loved these headphone, but...

MDR-XB950B1 26/03/2019 por Hadmaq (EE.UU)

My girlfriend got me these for Christmas. I loved them. They connected easily to my iphone or TV, and had great sound and range. A year and three months later, they don't charge at all. I've tried everything and from the online forums finding a replacement battery or service center is a nightmare. I feel like they should have lasted longer for the price. I already have wired headphones. If these can't be used wirelessly, they're useless to me.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Muy buenos

MDR-XB950B1 26/03/2019 por caqs15 (España)

Me lo regalaron para el día del padre y me gustan bastante

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

0

0

Terrible quality

MDR-XB950B1 24/03/2019 por Melstar (EE.UU)

I’m very disappointed in the quality of these headphones. They broke where the band meets the ear piece. It is a very weak part & not ready for wear more than 2 times. Sony is a good brand, but this is the worst pair of headphones I’ve ever bought, so unhappy. I only hope they change the design and nobody else has to experience this disappointment.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

1

2

0

I love them but......

MDR-XB950B1 23/03/2019 por TracyR (EE.UU)

I have had mine for a year now. Ive taken great care of them. My only isue with them I cant use them while charging. Not to mention my puppy chewed up my cord and its been a little over a year now and i still cant find one that works.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

1

0

Buenos

MDRXB950B1BCUC 12/03/2019 por Enrike96 (Chile)

Tiene buenos bajos aunque esperaba algo más Lo que no me gusta es que cuando no suena ningún sonido de fondo de escucha estatica no se escucha mucho pero igual molesta

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

1

0

Fantástica característica

MDR-XB950B1 11/03/2019 por Suellen 35 (España)

Fue un regalo que me encantó y la verdad que como Sony para los sonidos no ahí otro igual

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

1

0

Audífonos geniales

MDRXB950B1BCUC 06/03/2019 por Alvaro Fernando (Chile)

Excelente funcionalidad, sonido, diseño y duración de batería

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Good Sound. Cheap quality

MDR-XB950B1 21/02/2019 por Faz33 (EE.UU)

Ive bought this product 3 different times now. Each time they have snapped. It doesn't take much and they lose the snug fit over time. Again it doesn't take much to break these. just find something else.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

1

0

Excelente producto

MDRXB950B1BCUC 15/02/2019 por read1973 (Chile)

Buenísimo... fácil configuración, excelente sonido, muy cómodo... totalmente recomendable!!!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Good sound, Bad quality

MDR-XB950B1 14/02/2019 por Bormp (EE.UU)

I bought my headphones November 2016, they were great and I loved them. Sound was good and it has good functions. In august 2017 the ear cup inner swivel broke in half, support was very good about the issue and got me a replacement pair. The replacement pair just broke last week, inner swivel broke in half again. Because this pair broke out of warranty, I am on my own this time. I would recommend these headphones because of the sound and how comfortable they are, but don't expect them to last very long.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great

MDR-XB950B1 12/02/2019 por Lee749 (EE.UU)

I have been looking for some headphones with good bass and these just seem to fit. And even though there isn't any feature for keeping out sound, the design in itself just does a very good job. They're also very hard to break as I have dropped them several times, even in water also

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

2

0

Superiores

MDRXB950B1LCUC 09/02/2019 por Dexote (Argentina)

La verdad es que convencido por los antiguos 950, conocia el tipo de bass que buscaba, pero tenia recelo a la potencia atraves de bt, porque me paso con muchos, este auri lo probe un aprox 19.5hs con bass activado, es lo mas potente que escuche por bt los auriculares vibran y golpean con los bajos que erizan los pelos, por cable ganan nitidez en medios y altos ,con bateria en el auri se puede potenciar con bass a pesar de conectarse por plug. Aun asi la potencia de bt con bass es devastadora a pesar de utilizar cualquier tipo de fuente. se carga con pc con win7 en adelante este defecto le permite conectarse a tu celular reconociendo inclusive el color de auricular establecer la potencia de bass y nivel de bateria ;@. A pesar de querer equalizar lo mas grave posible se siente la presencia de que la vibracion de bajas nunca le falta poder. Drivers Increibles+ Aspecto, terminaciones muy profesionales. Lo mas comodo que he utilizado Falto un aviso 15 o 20 antes de agotarse la bateria. El control tipo joy es muy comodo y liviano con cualquier accion el auri ni lo siente. Espero con ansias una version 1050x con extra bass

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Best Ever!!!

MDR-XB950B1 03/02/2019 por DillonL (EE.UU)

These blow all other headphones out of the water. I have tried all brands to ultimately come back to these as my travel, gym, and walking headphones. Once the music is playing you cant hear the person next to you. Can be used as ear muff in the Chicago winter.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Realmente muy cómodos

MDRXB950B1BCUC 17/01/2019 por FE1T0R (Colombia)

Realmente un sonido envolvente y agradable, la bateria dura bastante tiempo y el cable auxiliar no te deja sin musica..... Los efectos de bajos son geniales... La aplicación ayuda mucho

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

GOOD SOUND QUALITY

mdrxb950b1-b 15/01/2019 por edgardo35 (EE.UU)

THE SOUND IS HIGH QUALITY, WILL DEFINITELY BUY ANOHER SONY PRODUCTS

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Audífonos de increíble sonido con bajos profundos

MDRXB950B1BCUC 13/01/2019  (Colombia)

Audífonos de un excelente sonido, acompañado de unos impresionantes y profundos bajos el cual NO hay necesidad de colocar el volumen alto, para sentirlos. Confortable placentera y delicada almohadilla ayuda a olvidar que están puestos. Una vez solicitados por Internet su entrega es prácticamente inmediata, en solo dos días, fueron entregados.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

the sounds is Awesome however the design cheap

MDR-XB950B1 12/01/2019 por Hantague (EE.UU)

i bought these headphones around 10 months from best buy. in Sony's defense the sounds quality is excellent however a month ago with frequent use both hinges broke i tried to fixed them with glue since there's no spare parts available anywhere. this morning they broke again. i got frustrated dismantled the hole thing, paying relatively a high price you expect the thing to last a little longer.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

3

2