173

3.6 basado en 173 reseñas de clientes

79
28
18
9
39
Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Exelente

MDR-XB950B1 03/08/2017 por Moli0327 (España)

Me encanta tiene un sonido excelente y son hermosos estoy muy feliz con el producto

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

6

0

Crítica más útil
0

fragility or durability!

MDR-XB950B1 12/04/2019 por Riojul4 (EE.UU)

I bought these headphones over two years ago and they were working great for me and I loved the sound, the blue looks, and the comfort. Really sad though that the hinge just broke when I (a careful person) was about to put them on normally and they cracked! I and I bought these thinking they were the best at this price point for me. Was disappointed and hopefully Sony can look into this FOR SURE manufacturing defect. Thank you.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

7

0

175 Reseñas de clientes

0

Buen acabado

MDR-XB950B1 14/10/2019 por Asturvm (España)

Auriculares cómodos, de buen acabado y calidad. Quizá carentes de espectro agudo y que piden un pelín más de potencia

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Really Good Headphones, Build Quality ehhh

MDR-XB950B1 01/10/2019 por SimpleGuy45 (EE.UU)

these headphones have lasted me since November 2017 and still continue to work. The only problems i have is the headphones slowly wear and tear, the biggest is the headphones rotational area, the parts start to chip and crack or the rotational piece breaks all together and hangs. This happen with my last on ear bass boosted Sonys. If you want these headphones, I recommend them, if parts break or crack, they are CHEAP to replace, you can buy parts on ebay and amazon or third party websites. If you are a person that bangs around their headphones a lot, i don’t recommend them for you. If you just sit in class or are going on car rides etc, i would recommend. They do leak sound a good amount and the ear-cups are so comfortable they lasted me on a 15 hour flight to Australia. But in all great headphones.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Perfecto

MDRXB950B1BCUC 10/09/2019  (Ecuador)

Mis auriculares nuevos me encantan recomendados full

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Broke in 2 months

MDR-XB950B1 09/09/2019  (EE.UU)

These things are horrible. I paid $150 to listen to music for two months. I won't buy from sony again.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

0

0

Bajo brutal!

MDRXB950B1BCUC 08/09/2019 por EdwarDJmena44 (Colombia)

Ya llevo más de un mes con ellos y ninguna queja. Son ¡Perfectos!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great sound poor structure

MDR-XB950B1 06/09/2019 por NickA1039582 (EE.UU)

Was very excited about these headphones and the sound quality was better than anything I’d previously had but the connector from the overhead band to the actual earphones part snaps almost immediately after purchasing. Unfortunately these were very expensive, hopefully the newer Sony headphones fix the poor design.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Great sound bad design!

MDR-XB950B1 19/08/2019 por riamia77 (EE.UU)

We bought these for my son in May for his birthday, he was afraid to use them as every day ear phones bc they are so expensive. I wanted to show him not to worry, they weren't cheap and SONY, (who make very durable products) they can handle that type of use. So I started using them myself. But a few days later...they broke! Both sides! At the same time in the same spots! Now that I read the reviews I'm not surprised. Everyone seems to have the same issue. Hopefully SONY you guys fix this issue. These earphones are way too expensive for them to snap that easy.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

4

0

0

Just make sure to get a warrenty

MDR-XB950B1 17/08/2019 por Logan M (EE.UU)

I got mine from Best Buy and all I have to say is while it did last a good amount of use for almost a year, they used plastic hinges to allow full turning of the ear pieces. These are easily breakable saddly. They did last 8 months, and for those 8 months they did provide good sound quality (Obviously not the best due to 5.1 speaksers), the microphone quality was a hit or miss for me. The real thing about these are going to be the bass boosting effect, that works amazing about these, and their battery life will at least stay up for a day or two of fairly consistant use. The only other thing I do have to gripe about is going to be the choice in audio cables. 3.5mm isnt bad, but they require you to use their 3.5mm audio cables. I would prefer to be able to get extensions or something when it does come to this, but all others that have much more solid construction on the ends and connectors will not fit into the headphones deep enough to have both ears going, allowing only one ear use if you do use a different audio cable.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excelente calidad.

MDRXB950B1BCUC 09/08/2019 por loyalcrane (México)

Cumple todo lo que promete. Llevo mas de un mes dandoles uso y puedo asegurar que es una compra imposible de arrepentirse.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great features but broke in less than a year

MDRXB950B1/B 21/07/2019 por Happy756 (EE.UU)

Worked great but the whole earpiece broke off at the pivot point

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Excelente!

MDRXB950B1BCUC 16/07/2019 por Maximus78 (Argentina)

Una gran calidad de sonido y fidelidad. Una autonomía por demás sobrada.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

0

0

Not good

MDR-XB950B1 14/07/2019 por IsaacBeast (EE.UU)

Overall this product is not sturdy for me I've had two of these headphones and I both had to get them replaced by Sony and it takes so long for them to ship back through headphones is happened to me two times like I said and it's kind of annoying if you get what I mean guys so if you guys are looking to buy those you're looking into reviews that don't buy them that's just me there a good price they have good drivers if you know what that is a good sound everything is good on them it's just that the build quality is not that good.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

3

0

0

Good Sound Quality, Durability/Design lacking

MDR-XB950B1 10/07/2019 por JonathanT (EE.UU)

I had these headphones for about a year, and the sound of them was great. However, they broke just like in other people's reviews, by the ear cup, hanging by the wire The look of ear cups were a little too big for my taste, and they aren't comfortable for long periods of time. However, they're still comfortable for shorter periods of time. Overall a good product, just lacking in some fields.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great Sound- Poor Quality Product

MDR-XB950B1 08/07/2019 por thestanley610 (EE.UU)

I bought 2 pairs of these headphones for my daughters for Christmas. Both are very responsible and treat their electronics with extreme care. After only a few months, the earpiece on one pair has broken off and only the wire remains. Very disappointed since they were quite expensive.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

0

0

Good sound but bad construction

MDR-XB950B1 17/06/2019 por woosamseo (EE.UU)

I bought this for my son less than three months ago as a gift and the earpiece has broken off and is only hanging by a wire. He treats this product very well because the sound quality and the price. He barely brings it places and does not even place them in bags in fear of possibly crushing them. Other than the sound being very good, he has said that it felt loose when he was putting them on and then they suddenly broke.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

muy buenos audifonos

MDRXB950B1BCUC 11/06/2019 por juandlp91 (Colombia)

me an encantado aunque aveces cuando camino se siente un petardeo pero es un momento y lo mejor que e comprado

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Awful Design

MDR-XB950B1 10/06/2019 por cbelden (EE.UU)

Bought these for my son - he not only is a huge music fan but composes and uses software to produce music. We thought when the first pair broke it was a defect - guess what no defect - the second pair did the same thing in less time. My son does not abuse these since he loves the sound - he is very careful with them and the same thing still happened.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

1

1

0

Excelente experiencia auditiva

MDRXB950B1BCUC 16/05/2019 por Robles (Ecuador)

Estoy muy contento con los audífonos, me gusta el bajo profundo que tienen literalmente vibran en tu oído sin llegar a molestarte recomiendo éste producto por su calidad de sonido, la duración de su batería parece infinita y sobre todo por la facilidad de uso

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great sound, battery life disappointing.

MDR-XB950B1 12/05/2019 por Carter A (EE.UU)

I have always avoided Sony's audio products, because they were notorious for being inferior. For the past 10 years or more I've went with Skullcandy headphones, which I love, but my retailer was sold out. However, I saw these in stock and decided to give them a try. I am more than pleased with the overall quality of the product. Great sound quality and bass. VERY comfortable. Just a few warning from my experience for all you consumers... battery life is up to 18 hours; based on a lower volume setting with the EXTRA BASS effect off. With it on and high volume, you'd be looking at 8 hours. Also, the higher audio frequencies (treble) are a little quieter than I'd like, but other than that... impressed with Sony.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

¡Excelente equipo!

MDRXB950B1LCUC 24/04/2019 por Teoyaotl (México)

Excelente sonido, el extra bass está increíble. Lo mejor en audífonos que he adquirido hasta ahora. Separa agradablemente los sonidos y los graves son maravillosos.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

fragility or durability!

MDR-XB950B1 12/04/2019 por Riojul4 (EE.UU)

I bought these headphones over two years ago and they were working great for me and I loved the sound, the blue looks, and the comfort. Really sad though that the hinge just broke when I (a careful person) was about to put them on normally and they cracked! I and I bought these thinking they were the best at this price point for me. Was disappointed and hopefully Sony can look into this FOR SURE manufacturing defect. Thank you.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

7

0

0

Loved the headphones, but they are fragile!!

MDR-XB950B1 09/04/2019 por haris95 (EE.UU)

I bought these headphones over two years ago and they were working great for me and I loved the sound, the blue looks, and the comfort. Really sad though that the hinge just broke when I (a careful person) was about to put them on normally and they cracked! I had them in a case always and they never had an issue, but I didn't listen to the previous reviews warning of the fragility or durability! I thought it wouldn't happen to me so I took the risk and bought these thinking they were the best at this price point for me. Was disappointed and hopefully Sony can look into this FOR SURE manufacturing defect. Thank you.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

4

0

0

Poor joints

MDR-XB950B1 28/03/2019 por Migos (EE.UU)

I had mine and it broke at the joint and both phones are now loose. Very fragile head gear to ear set joint. Major defect. I am very disappointed.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

3

0

0

Really loved these headphone, but...

MDR-XB950B1 26/03/2019 por Hadmaq (EE.UU)

My girlfriend got me these for Christmas. I loved them. They connected easily to my iphone or TV, and had great sound and range. A year and three months later, they don't charge at all. I've tried everything and from the online forums finding a replacement battery or service center is a nightmare. I feel like they should have lasted longer for the price. I already have wired headphones. If these can't be used wirelessly, they're useless to me.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Muy buenos

MDR-XB950B1 26/03/2019 por caqs15 (España)

Me lo regalaron para el día del padre y me gustan bastante

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

0

0

Terrible quality

MDR-XB950B1 24/03/2019 por Melstar (EE.UU)

I’m very disappointed in the quality of these headphones. They broke where the band meets the ear piece. It is a very weak part & not ready for wear more than 2 times. Sony is a good brand, but this is the worst pair of headphones I’ve ever bought, so unhappy. I only hope they change the design and nobody else has to experience this disappointment.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

1

0

0

I love them but......

MDR-XB950B1 23/03/2019 por TracyR (EE.UU)

I have had mine for a year now. Ive taken great care of them. My only isue with them I cant use them while charging. Not to mention my puppy chewed up my cord and its been a little over a year now and i still cant find one that works.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Buenos

MDRXB950B1BCUC 12/03/2019 por Enrike96 (Chile)

Tiene buenos bajos aunque esperaba algo más Lo que no me gusta es que cuando no suena ningún sonido de fondo de escucha estatica no se escucha mucho pero igual molesta

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

1

0

Fantástica característica

MDR-XB950B1 11/03/2019 por Suellen 35 (España)

Fue un regalo que me encantó y la verdad que como Sony para los sonidos no ahí otro igual

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

1

0

Audífonos geniales

MDRXB950B1BCUC 06/03/2019 por Alvaro Fernando (Chile)

Excelente funcionalidad, sonido, diseño y duración de batería

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Good Sound. Cheap quality

MDR-XB950B1 21/02/2019 por Faz33 (EE.UU)

Ive bought this product 3 different times now. Each time they have snapped. It doesn't take much and they lose the snug fit over time. Again it doesn't take much to break these. just find something else.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

0

0

Excelente producto

MDRXB950B1BCUC 15/02/2019 por read1973 (Chile)

Buenísimo... fácil configuración, excelente sonido, muy cómodo... totalmente recomendable!!!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Good sound, Bad quality

MDR-XB950B1 14/02/2019 por Bormp (EE.UU)

I bought my headphones November 2016, they were great and I loved them. Sound was good and it has good functions. In august 2017 the ear cup inner swivel broke in half, support was very good about the issue and got me a replacement pair. The replacement pair just broke last week, inner swivel broke in half again. Because this pair broke out of warranty, I am on my own this time. I would recommend these headphones because of the sound and how comfortable they are, but don't expect them to last very long.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great

MDR-XB950B1 12/02/2019 por Lee749 (EE.UU)

I have been looking for some headphones with good bass and these just seem to fit. And even though there isn't any feature for keeping out sound, the design in itself just does a very good job. They're also very hard to break as I have dropped them several times, even in water also

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

2

0

Superiores

MDRXB950B1LCUC 09/02/2019 por Dexote (Argentina)

La verdad es que convencido por los antiguos 950, conocia el tipo de bass que buscaba, pero tenia recelo a la potencia atraves de bt, porque me paso con muchos, este auri lo probe un aprox 19.5hs con bass activado, es lo mas potente que escuche por bt los auriculares vibran y golpean con los bajos que erizan los pelos, por cable ganan nitidez en medios y altos ,con bateria en el auri se puede potenciar con bass a pesar de conectarse por plug. Aun asi la potencia de bt con bass es devastadora a pesar de utilizar cualquier tipo de fuente. se carga con pc con win7 en adelante este defecto le permite conectarse a tu celular reconociendo inclusive el color de auricular establecer la potencia de bass y nivel de bateria ;@. A pesar de querer equalizar lo mas grave posible se siente la presencia de que la vibracion de bajas nunca le falta poder. Drivers Increibles+ Aspecto, terminaciones muy profesionales. Lo mas comodo que he utilizado Falto un aviso 15 o 20 antes de agotarse la bateria. El control tipo joy es muy comodo y liviano con cualquier accion el auri ni lo siente. Espero con ansias una version 1050x con extra bass

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Best Ever!!!

MDR-XB950B1 03/02/2019 por DillonL (EE.UU)

These blow all other headphones out of the water. I have tried all brands to ultimately come back to these as my travel, gym, and walking headphones. Once the music is playing you cant hear the person next to you. Can be used as ear muff in the Chicago winter.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Realmente muy cómodos

MDRXB950B1BCUC 17/01/2019 por FE1T0R (Colombia)

Realmente un sonido envolvente y agradable, la bateria dura bastante tiempo y el cable auxiliar no te deja sin musica..... Los efectos de bajos son geniales... La aplicación ayuda mucho

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

GOOD SOUND QUALITY

MDRXB950B1/B 15/01/2019 por edgardo35 (EE.UU)

THE SOUND IS HIGH QUALITY, WILL DEFINITELY BUY ANOHER SONY PRODUCTS

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Audífonos de increíble sonido con bajos profundos

MDRXB950B1BCUC 13/01/2019  (Colombia)

Audífonos de un excelente sonido, acompañado de unos impresionantes y profundos bajos el cual NO hay necesidad de colocar el volumen alto, para sentirlos. Confortable placentera y delicada almohadilla ayuda a olvidar que están puestos. Una vez solicitados por Internet su entrega es prácticamente inmediata, en solo dos días, fueron entregados.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

the sounds is Awesome however the design cheap

MDR-XB950B1 12/01/2019 por Hantague (EE.UU)

i bought these headphones around 10 months from best buy. in Sony's defense the sounds quality is excellent however a month ago with frequent use both hinges broke i tried to fixed them with glue since there's no spare parts available anywhere. this morning they broke again. i got frustrated dismantled the hole thing, paying relatively a high price you expect the thing to last a little longer.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

3

2

0

Good sound, cheap plastic

MDR-XB950B1 07/01/2019 por crln (EE.UU)

I got these around a year ago and started using them more frequently around 4 months ago. I really liked the sound quality and the ability to wirelessly connect to my phone and computer. However, after only a couple months of frequent, gentle use, the plastic holding the headphones to the body started to crack. Gluing the smaller cracks was a temporary fix, but just today one of the sides completely disconnected from the body, making it impossible to use. I was expecting a decently high quality product, and while the sound met my expectations, the fact that simply putting them on and taking them off would provide enough stress to crack the cheap plastic material is very disappointing. I see that other customers have also left reviews indicating that they have had the same problem - just wish I had read those reviews before I purchased these!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

5

0

0

Bestiales

MDRXB950B1BCUC 07/01/2019  (México)

Compre el producto porque estaba buscando audífonos Bluetooth y que se oyeran bestiales y Sony me lo cumplió.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great for my workout

MDR-XB950B1 04/01/2019 por Nickclicks (EE.UU)

I'm a musician and i love to use this wireless headphones for my workout and listening pleasure. It does the job. I love how it gives me the deep bass without losing the mids and the highs of a song. I listen to fusion jazz and old school funk. So imagine what needs to be there to get thise grove going.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

REALMENTE SORPENDENTE!!!!

MDRXB950B1BCUC 02/01/2019 por MARIO EL CRUEL (México)

Compre estos audifonos como un obsequio a mi hija ya que a ella le encanta estar escuchando musica y que mejor con estos audifonos de exelente calidad,confort y funciones.(ELLA TIENE UN XPERIA XA EL CUAL SE CONECTA MUY SENCILLO GRACIAS A LA TECNOLOGIA NFC) Todo exelente y una sorpresa más el sonido EXTRABASS increible!!. los recomiendo ampliamente no duden en comprar estos audifonos...

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Sonido de lujo

MDR-XB950B1 02/01/2019 por miacdu (España)

Me encanta. Viene super bien empaquetado. Sencillo de usar, facil enlace con el móvil. Es un poco molesto cuando lo usas un tiempo si llevas gafas. La aplicación del móvil es sencilla y practica.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Best sound quality, cheap body quality

MDR-XB950B1 28/12/2018 por daveswift (EE.UU)

Bought them a year ago, and they were great, the sound quality is amazing. Few of my friends bought them, from my recommendation. Unfortunately, the body is broke a few months ago, I applied some glue, but they broke on another side just today, and glue isn't working anymore. I always used a case to store and carry them, never apply pressure or something. Big disappointment

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

0

0

Excelente

MDRXB950B1LCUC 28/12/2018  (México)

Compré mis audifonos hace 1 mes y hasta el momento son geniales...

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Not good for gaming... =(

MDR-XB950B1 28/12/2018 por ATSnothingELSE (EE.UU)

I bought this headphone as an all purpose headphone and since it has a mic, you would think you can use it for online gaming. Well... Thing is, if you use it with Windows, you have two options: 1) Stereo mode (without mic) 2) Heads-free mode (with mic, but only mono and shiftier sound quality) So that means, during gaming you hear the same sound in both ears, so you won't be able to tell where sound is coming from (which is kind of crucial if you play battle royal games...). Other issue is, there's audio cable in the box in case you run out of Battery, but again, with the audio cable attached you can't use the mic since the cable only supports the speakers, but not the mic... Why there is no stereo mode with mic support? Why there is no mic support with audio Cable? Why there is no remote control on the audio Cable? Why you can't use the headphone while charging? Why you can't use the headphone trough USB in digital mode? Why Sony? Why?

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

3

0

Decent sound, but not that comfy and cheaply built

MDR-XB950B1 25/12/2018 por KentB (EE.UU)

I bought these last year for a Black friday sale. I got these for a decent price. The pros of this was that the sound was pretty decent, especially the bass for what I listen to primarily. It was extremely easy to pair with my iPhone. The cons? Well, they werent that comfortable to wear at first. Took me a while to get used to especially coming from a pair of Bose headphones I happened to lose a few months prior to it. Oh and just this past week, the plastic holding the right ear broke apart. These headphones never saw any rough handling a day in their life. See picture below. Extremely disappointed in that. I had been contemplating finally upgrading to a pair of noise cancellation headphones maybe a few weeks before these broke, and was very interested in the M2s or M3s, but these breaking so easily kind of has me worried about buying another pair of headphones from Sony to be honest.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Mind blowing!

MDR-XB950B1 23/12/2018 por bananasssssss (EE.UU)

This thing is awesome, from build quality to sound quality but the price is a little bit high. Besides the price, these pair of headphones are amazing!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Buen producto

MDRXB950B1BCUC 19/12/2018 por Serch89 (México)

Muy buen producto, el unico pero es que de repente da pequeños saltos como si perdiera sincronía, de ahi en fuera esta genial. Buen audio.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Good Sound Quality. Cheap Construction.

MDR-XB950B1 17/12/2018 por kgoods (EE.UU)

Initially, I loved these headphones. The sound was good, the bluetooth worked well and the battery lasted for multiple long flights. I took care of them because of the price (kept them in a cloth bag when not in use and never put weight on them). However, as you can see in the photo, the cheap plastic that holds the sides to the band has broken on me more than once. The first crack was a small one and I was able to fix it with glue. However, just removing these headphones from your head is enough pressure for the plastic to crack and break. Don't waste your money, you will only be let down. I love many Sony products, but this will sway me to look at other brands for my next pair.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

6

0

0

Wonderful Product

MDRXB950B1/B 09/12/2018 por Jacques123 (EE.UU)

I bought this product a few months ago and I'm glad I did.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Envío muy rapido..!

MDRXB950B1LCUC 09/12/2018 por golforomeo2 (México)

Lo compre para regalo para navidad, pero SONY es calidad en auido y video, y ahora calidad en servicio de envío..!

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Greatest sound

MDR-XB950B1 07/12/2018 por Lyandu (EE.UU)

I bought my pair almost year ago and so far so good. The frame is not so durable for breaks easily. This is the perfect ear set I have ever had and I cannot get enough of them.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Very good, but very fragile ... only plastic !

MDR-XB950B1 04/12/2018 por tibo11 (EE.UU)

Hey Sony, i write a comment because i have the same problem as many people here. I wont put photo here because it's exactly the same things as JCCT "Bought two, both are broken.". I try to fix it myself, but, i can't find the hinge and cant remove the last part who stay on the headphones. I'm very disappointed because i use it 4h per day, and i'm really very happy about the song ... please, can u help people whith our problem ?

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Bien pero el bluetooth deja mucho que desear

MDR-XB950B1 03/12/2018 por DANI ZX (España)

Compre hace un par de semanas estos cascos e iban vien, pero a la hora de conectarlos al ordenador descubrí que solo puedes tenerlos emparejados a un terminal. Muy poco practico que cada vez que cambias de pc a movil tengas que desemparejarlos

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

6

0

amazing bass

MDRXB950B1/B 02/12/2018 por fatfat (EE.UU)

this is worth you bucks.beast headphone out here worth buying on a budget

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

love the headphones but issue with ear piece

MDR-XB950B1 27/11/2018 por Johnavita (EE.UU)

i was wearing the headphones and i moved my head and heard a pop. The right ear piece popped out at the swivel part. i see it is a common issue. Could not fix it. i can still hear audio but i feel like if i wear it, i am going to break it more and i need headphones for my job. it is still a good product just seems that part of the headphones are poorly designed for an expensive headset.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Excellent bass

MDRXB950B1/R 23/11/2018 por aint have one (EE.UU)

Just bought this unit & already love it. These headsets outdo my old Skullcandy pair easily. I like alot of bass with my music & these headphones satisfy my needs. Would definitely recommend of you like bass

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

some problems but mostly good

MDR-XB950B1 21/11/2018 por vgguio (EE.UU)

good sound quality but i lost my charger so i couldnt charge them antmore. i couldnt find a new charger at any store anywhere so i had to use the cable provided to use them ad the whole reason ibought these was so they were wireless. i have now found them but they wont charge

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

3

0

nice

MDR-XB950B1 16/11/2018 por oogabooga (EE.UU)

nice product, I got a pair for Christmas last year and they still work, they don't hurt my ears to wear them for awhile and I normally cant hear my vacuum or people talking around me, my only critic is how bulky they are, not very convenient.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Bought two, both are broken.

MDR-XB950B1 15/11/2018 por JCCT (EE.UU)

Great headphones, terrible structural design. Both pairs broke in the same area. Very expensive disappointment.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

0

Will not charge

MDR-XB950B1 15/11/2018 por AL32 (EE.UU)

Headphones look, feel and sound great. Only problem is after the first time trying to recharge them, they just wont charge or turn on.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

EXCELENTE PRODUCTO

MDRXB950B1LCUC 13/11/2018 por Antonio MG (México)

Increíble sonido,diseño todo lo que requiero. Los recomiendo mucho.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Excellent Sound - Common Problem of Weak Design

MDR-XB950B1 09/11/2018 por dapple41 (EE.UU)

These headphones have been excellent for me in terms of getting quality sound and bass. I use them fairly often throughout the week, but my second pair now has recently broken in a similar fashion as most reviews, where the swivel piece has popped out. This does seem to be a very common issue, though it's strange it hasn't been addressed. With no way to pop this back, the headphones are rendered somewhat useless, which is very frustrating. It's hard to rationalize getting a new pair every year or two when I'd expect more durability for the price. This would be a good pair if you don't plan to take them around/use them too much too wear the plastic.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Great sound, very cheap materials

MDR-XB950B1 04/11/2018 por Katherine0214 (EE.UU)

Bought these as a Christmas gift for my husband 2017. By the end of summer 2018 one side is hanging by a wire. Now I have to duct tape them every week or so. We have bought so many Sony products over the last 20 years and I was so shocked at how poorly these were constructed. Sound quality is great, but not worth the hassle. Very disappointed

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

1

0

Buen sonido y funciones, compra on Line pésima

MDRXB950B1LCUC 01/11/2018 por Milo 69 (Chile)

Suenan muy bien, material de los auriculares es una especie de cuero sintético que a los pocos minutos da mucho calor y hace transpirar donde topa zonas con cabello. No recomiendo comprar on Line en Sony Chile... Solo llega un correo inicial detallando que irán informando el estado del producto...solo me llegó correo de pedido facturado... Ni hay forma de averiguar a través de Sony el estado de envío... Entré al sitio, hice la consulta al correo de consultas de Sony, pero nunca tuve respuesta...saber el día exacto de entrega es muy relevante, se puede tratar de un regalo de cumpleaños, y uno trabaja todo el día y no se puede andar encargando a los vecinos que estén pendientes por tantos días seguidos (Sony informa hasta 6 días hábiles). Pésima experiencia de compra solo saber que el pedido fue aceptado y facturado... De ahí en adelante quedas ciego y solo cabe esperar.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Es bueno hasta cierto punto

MDRXB950B1BCUC 30/10/2018 por The best9999999 (Perú)

Comprè este producto y me llegò a los 3 días, fines de septiembre. Cumpliò a tiempo con la entrega? SÍ. El producto? Me llegó con fallas de fábrica, se cortaba mucho y/o habìa demasiada interferencia con el bluetooth. Tiempo de espera durante el transcurso de la garantía, aproximadamente 15 días hasta que me trajeron otro nuevo. Y què tal mi nuevo producto? Pues, honestamente sigue teniendo intercerencias de vez en cuando, cuando està mi celular en el bolsillo. Sonido y el extra bass, son buenos. Pero, ya no sè si sea normal que se corte estando el celular en el dispositivo o con el solo hecho de girar mi cabeza a la izquierda o derecha para mirar hacia los costados o atràs de mì. Se corta a veces al realizar dicha acciòn, ya no sè si sea normal. Tal vez tengo que estar como una estatua, para que no se corte el audio :s . Le pongo 3, normal/bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Justo lo que queria

MDRXB950B1BCUC 25/10/2018 por Smonk (Colombia)

Lo compre hace 3 semanas y me gusta mucho la calidad de sonido y son comodos,lo malo es la no compatibilidad con ps4 bluetooth

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Super valen la pena !

MDRXB950B1LCUC 19/10/2018 por Omaruko (México)

Llevo un mes con los audífonos u uff!! Están súper buenos los bajos y muy buenos agudos también ,un sólido equilibrado valen la pena por ese precio

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great headphones

MDRXB950B1/B 12/10/2018 por cutterse (EE.UU)

Using for the first time today and the sound is excellent.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0