TOCADISCOS USB

Reseñas de productos

43

4.4 basado en 43 reseñas de clientes

28
11
0
2
2
Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Wonderful Turntable

PSHX500 23/01/2017 por kylo69 (EE.UU)

What I have found is that it's a great buy for the $$$. The trick to it sounding very good is to make sure you have your arm balanced correctly. Sony gives excellent instructions on how to do this. I would recommend at some point upgrading the stylus to a Shure M97XE or better, but the Audio Technica one that comes with it is solid for the overall price of the turntable. If anyone is getting "sub par" performance of the turntable, either they aren't adjusting the arm to the correct pressure or they need some better cans (headphones for you non audiophile folk) to listen to. Make sure you set the weight to 3 if overall sound listening (2.5 for Bass or electronic type music, 3.5-4 for critical listening with Jazz or Classical). Make sure the vinyl is cleaned properly as well. The turntable has a good warmth to it, Dylan's Blonde on Blonde really comes through as does Alan Parson's IRobot. However, for John Coltrane's A Love Supreme, I had to move my stylus pressure to 4...then OMG sweet sounds. I would think a better stylus would remedy that, but I'm just being nit picky at this point. Recording is very easy with the software download. Make sure you adjust your settings depending on the type of Genre you are recording. 16bit, 48k is fine for most things in PCM. However, for Jazz, Classical or really good albums, you may want to use either DSD or 24bit/96k. The Rolling Stones song Angie from Goats Head Soup really sounds GREAT in the higher format. (You can actually hear the strings reverb on the digital recording, you can't hear this on native CD format and only on Vinyl usually). Well done Sony! Well done indeed!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

11

0

Crítica más útil
0

Mac OS High Sierra users... Be aware !

PS-HX500 20/11/2017 por sergevb (EE.UU)

The turntable is just what I was looking for. But now that my Mac is updated to Mac OS High Sierra, the High-Res Recorder app is useless. I was even told by support that there might be no update for the app... :(

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

8

0

43 Reseñas de clientes

0

Muy bueno para la grabación digital de los vinilos

PS-HX500 22/07/2020 por C2020 (España)

Tal vez la calidad del sonido no sea optima comparado con otros giradiscos (pero de mayor precio). Sin embargo es muy recomendable si se va a utilizar para el archivo digital. Fácil de usar a través de la aplicación de Sony, incluso para los no muy expertos en informática.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Excelente para digitalizar los LP’s

PS-HX500//C LA9 19/02/2020 por MEGGAS (Colombia)

Diseño sobrio. Excelente la calibración para el brazo de la aguja y la fuerza sobre el LP. Fácil conexión con el Computador para usar el programa Hi-Res Audio Recorder

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great features, just beginning to expore

PSHX500 07/01/2020 por Kappastein22 (EE.UU)

Little frustrating to setup. Finally realized screws were loose on cartridge head shell after tightening them it was a breeze to setup I am enjoying it so far. Purchased based on stereophile and absolutes Sound reviews. So far my lps sound good and track we’ll have OT done hires vinyl transfer yet

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

1

0

Ease of use, good instrument

PSHX500 09/12/2019 por ian81348 (EE.UU)

After much research I decided to purchase this unit for my college--they have the invoice from Amazon. I am very happy with the purchase as we are in the process of making transfers from vinyl to digital for archival purposes in my next class. Simple to use and interfaces well with my PreSonus hardware and software. Worth considering for anyone.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Sonido excelente y rescata los vinilos gastados

PS-HX500//C LA9 05/07/2019 por RosesM (Colombia)

Tanto para vinilos nuevos, como para los que ya tienen uso y tiempo, la calidad de reproducción es impresionante. Es lo que buscaba en un aparato nuevo.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Buen tornamesa

PS-HX500//C LA9 20/06/2019 por Yesilev (Colombia)

Es un buen producto y se acopla muy bien a otros dispositivos sony

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Gracias Sony

PS-HX500//C LA9 21/03/2019 por Mpodol (México)

Fácil a montar y a usar .. diseño impecable. Unica cosa sera de cambiar la aguja para llevar la tornamesa a otro nivel.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

New school but old school!

PS-HX500 11/03/2019 por Oberörd nöjesarbetare (EE.UU)

Simple to setup but still with great features. Clear Hi-Res sound. Easy to use. Nice digital features.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excelente producto

PS-HX500//C LA9 10/03/2019 por Soyer (Colombia)

Llevo aproximadamente 1 mes con él y me encanta, muy buena calidad de sonido. Mis vinilos cobraron vida. Si tienes pensado adquirir un giradiscos,sin duda es muy buena opción.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excelente audio, falta bluetooth.

PS-HX500//C LA9 15/01/2019  (México)

Todo muy bien, falta un poco mas de explicación sobre como calibrarlo. Le faltan más opciones de velocidad, tengo un vinilo que va a 33 1/3 y no se puede ¡¡¡¡¡ Por todo lo demás bien.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

2

0

Exclente valor/precio

PS-HX500//C LA9 28/12/2018 por Play It Loud (México)

Este tocadiscos se suma a un Project Expression con una aguja Rega Elys 2, y sí bien no es justa una comparación entre ambos, lo que sí es un hecho es que este Sony PS-HX500 tiene mucho mejor ensamblaje y materiales. La opción de grabar en alta resolución DSD está muy bien, sin embargo hay tres aspectos importantes: 1. La magia de grabar a DSD no está en pasar un acetato a digital en alta resolución; la verdadera magia estaría en pasar a DSD un master tape o al menos una cinta en la que la grabación no vienese de un vinilo 2. Si el vinilo viene de un master tape de origen análogo está muy bien (como la reedición de los discos de Pink Floyd, por ejemplo), pero si el vinilo se grabó de una fuente digital es pasar de digital-análogo-digital... lo cual no tiene sentido. 3. El software para hacer las transferencias a digital es muy simple de operar, pero por lo mismo sus funciones son muy limitadas, así que cumple con su función de manera muy básica. Yo lo compré para convertir a digital varios vinilos que tengo y de los cuales realmente no tengo la intención de comprar el cd. La calidad del tornamesas en general es excelente. Está un nivel arriba de su precio. Lo único que le cambiaría es la aguja por una mejor. De lo demás todo excelente.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Todo muy bien

PS-HX500//C LA9 19/12/2018 por NelH (Colombia)

El producto es tal cual lo describen en la pagina, es bastante sobrio, elegante y de alta calidad.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excelente

PS-HX500//C LA9 17/12/2018  (México)

Compre este producto hace un mes y al principio no me convencia pero cambie mis speakers y eso hiso que el sonido fuera perfecto, excelente compra

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Its a pretty nice table.

PS-HX500 01/12/2018 por ThatDude (EE.UU)

I have this next to an AT LP5 and it's a good table, if you change the stylus on the stock cartridge to something similar to the lp5 (elliptical) the two become very similar and excellent, and should satisfy all but the elitists who have more money than brains usually. You can spend more for better built eye-candy, to me this is pretty enough. Replacement belts are available that resolve the pitch issues some people experience. Sony, put better belts in to begin with. Turntables that carry your name should last a long time.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Excelente producto.

PS-HX500 14/10/2018 por Papetxic (España)

Compré este producto con dudas. Al probarlo se han disipado totalmente, un gran producto para escuchar musica y tambien para tener la musica de mi gran colección de discos guardados en un disco duro, se escucha de cine.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

VERY SMOOTH AND SIMPLE

PSHX500 28/09/2018 por DJ H (EE.UU)

NEEDE A HIGH END TURNTABLE I HAVE VARIOUS SONY PRODUCTS AND NEVER HAVE ISSUES

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excelente producto

PS-HX500//C LA9 25/06/2018  (Chile)

excelente producto fácil de armar y sonido impecable, diseñoo simple y moderno. Todo lo que uno puede esperar de un producto sony de buena calidad.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Alucinante

PS-HX500//C LA9 21/06/2018 por iKaren (Chile)

Llevo unas dos semanas deleitándome con la calidad de su sonido. Una linda etapa esta del revival del vinilo. Que gran diferencia respecto a lo que hoy día tenemos a disposición con las apps como Spotify, Deezer y tantas otras. Un verdadero acierto haber elegido este producto.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Cxcelente compra es lo que buscaba

PS-HX500//C LA9 30/05/2018 por Gaston Alain (Chile)

Excelente equipo, altas prestaciones, como consejo no es un equipo para principiantes sino para usuarios avanzados, especialmente en su modo de captura HI FI de vinilos, se requieren equipos de alta fidelidad para la reproducción HI FI de las pistas grabadas, no permite grabaciones de bajo peso, genera archivos de gran tamaño, que no necesariamente son leídos por equipos de reproducción convencionales.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

4

0

Excelente calidad de audio.

PS-HX500 23/05/2018 por Luismr (España)

El funcionamiento del Tocadiscos es perfecto. El software de grabación se puede mejorar y optimizar.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Espectacular !!!!

PS-HX500//C LA9 10/04/2018 por MalditoNote (Perú)

Me encanta , facil de armar (pongan modelo en youtube), y una delicia escuchar vinilos. Recomiendo este producto.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Increíble Tornamesa

PS-HX500//C LA9 02/04/2018 por LuisHumberto (Colombia)

Me encanta, es una de las mejores tornamesas que hay en el mercado, y el precio es una gran ventaja

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Muy buena tornamesa

PS-HX500//C LA9 09/03/2018 por jcantonior (México)

Muestra la calidez del sonido analógico , solo que no permite escalar a un sonido mejor, como mejorar el fondo captor o la aguja

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Excelente producto, sonido, y diseño!

PS-HX500//C LA9 09/03/2018 por Sinbelmynes (México)

Compré este producto y el sonido en conjunto con amplificador Sony es totalmente asombroso!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Excelente

PS-HX500//C LA9 05/03/2018 por Campeon (Chile)

Feliz reviviendo mis vinilos con una calidad de sonido espectacular

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

It's a Keeper!

PSHX500 20/02/2018 por rsv145 (EE.UU)

After going through 3 turntables in less than a month, my wife accidentally settled on the Sony PS- HX500. This unit became a keeper due to its simplicity and great sound reproduction. An added bonus is its ability to rip your vinyl records via a USB port and Sony's software that is included with the purchase. It was an accidental purchase as I was looking to get another brand. I decided to give the Sony a shot before sending it back but its simplicity, the USB feature, and great sound changed my opinion of it and I kept it. The only things I would change about it would be the ability to play 78 rpm records and to have a holding place for the 45 rpm adapter. Excellent product!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

1

0

Fantastico

PS-HX500 14/02/2018 por rectrom (España)

El tocadiscos tiene una calidad sonora muy buena .Y la capacidad de convertir tus vinilos a sonido de alta resolución excelente .Lo único que quizás ,deberían haber tenido encuesta los diseñadores ,es la recogida del brazo automática .

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

0

DSD Hi-Res recording, design, pre-amp included.

PSHX500 08/02/2018 por Betamex (EE.UU)

The player has a nice design. It's very easy to assemble. I wish I could get more info about the cartridge. It records Hi-Res indeed making a big difference when I transfer to my Xperia XZ Premium or play them on my ES receiver on a USB. The only problem I've noticed is a constant and annoying fluctuation of speed while I play a record. I thought it had to break in but after several hours using it for several days, it is still there. Maybe it was made like that or I've got a defective product. In overall, I recommend it if you're interested in not only record Hi-Res files but the pleasure of playing a real record.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

0

Excelente producto.

PS-HX500//C LA9 05/02/2018 por Torito (Colombia)

He estado "cacharrendo " con el tornamesa. Pregunta : como grabar musica DSD sin el sonido de "fritura" de algunos discos,generalmente viejos.Alguien lo ha hecho.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Junk Software

PS-HX500 03/02/2018 por WastedMyTime (EE.UU)

Purchased this because I want to digitize some of my vinyl exclusive electronic records. Set up was easy and it sounds pretty good. However, the mandatory recording software is problematic. While my first recording was able to be saved, nothing else will save after ending the recording process. I'm on Windows 10 and have plenty of hard drive space. The software completely freezes. The hi-res recorder is minimalistic, so I was surprised to find that it's broken. Luckily, I have an audiophile grade soundcard. With this, I am able to input sound from a turntable and record into other recording software. I'm going to return the PS-HX500 and go with another company to do so.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

3

1

0

worked well for a year

PS-HX500 02/02/2018 por whythis (EE.UU)

My turntable worked well for a year, but now it plays only one track of a record. I'm immensely disappointed that something would break so quickly, and it is used only to digitize my album collection. Sony service is non-existent, and I live in Seattle, not way out in the countryside. Sony was very unhelpful, putting me in touch with a service center in East Syracuse, NY. Really? Nothing on the west coast? Very disappointed in Sony.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

4

0

0

You can adjust the feet

PS-HX500 01/02/2018 por Jeff D (EE.UU)

I work for Sony and have one of these turntables - I noticed someone was complaining about adjustment of the feet - it's not mentioned in the manual but you can adjust them. Turn the inside rubber part of the foot, you can't turn the outside of the foot - hence at least one reviewer thought (as I had at first) that you could not adjust the feet to level it.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

0

0

So far so good

PSHX500 31/12/2017 por CWalsh (EE.UU)

Well as I have only purchased today Dec30/2017 it sounds fantastic. The wife wishes it shut off on its own, me to i guess but it is good exercise to get up to do it manually i think.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Very nice turntable

PSHX500 27/12/2017 por ehrjohn (EE.UU)

I purchased this turntable as a Xmas gift for my daughter. I tested it and found it to be a very good quality turntable. so much so that I recortded 15 of my own albums @ 24bit 192Khz. The only prtoblem was the recording software froze up 3 0r 4 times and I had to reinstall it or disconnect it from the turntable.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Love this turntable

PSHX500 11/12/2017  (EE.UU)

This turntable sounds fantastic. It also looks terrific. VERY happy with it and would recommend it to anyone.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Mac OS High Sierra users... Be aware !

PS-HX500 20/11/2017 por sergevb (EE.UU)

The turntable is just what I was looking for. But now that my Mac is updated to Mac OS High Sierra, the High-Res Recorder app is useless. I was even told by support that there might be no update for the app... :(

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

8

0

0

Trouble - not level

PSHX500 22/10/2017 por None2345689 (EE.UU)

Just got it out of the box and one foot is too short, so it rocks. Moving the turntable didn't help either. Customer service was worthless, their solution is return it. As a disabled vet I'd have to get someone to do it for me. So, I folded paper under the short foot. Some solution for an expensive turntable.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

2

2

0

Conexiones

PS-HX500 26/08/2017 por Ricardo49 (España)

Características y calidad de sonido satisfactorias.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

8

0

Vinyl loving perfectionist loves PS-HX500

PSHX500 25/08/2017 por 3 chars too short (EE.UU)

EASY USAGE. CLOSEST REPRODUCTION OF ANALOG VINYL SOUND, SOLID BASS I HAVE EVER HEARD FROM A CD.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Works like a Swiss Clock!

PSHX500 16/06/2017 por LCQ428 (EE.UU)

Excellent turntable for digitizing my vinyl! No concerns of build quality, the turntable is whisper quiet. The updated software works great! Was easy to get up and running and recording my records. The built in phono preamp is a plus for those who just want to hook this up to powered speakers that are becoming very popular. What is also awesome is Sony is still backing the DSD format and this turntable does an excellent job of conversion! The conversion is coming from the table and not the computer so signal path is the shortest it can possibly be from the stylus to the analog to digital converter! Very well done Sony!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Wonderful Turntable

PSHX500 23/01/2017 por kylo69 (EE.UU)

What I have found is that it's a great buy for the $$$. The trick to it sounding very good is to make sure you have your arm balanced correctly. Sony gives excellent instructions on how to do this. I would recommend at some point upgrading the stylus to a Shure M97XE or better, but the Audio Technica one that comes with it is solid for the overall price of the turntable. If anyone is getting "sub par" performance of the turntable, either they aren't adjusting the arm to the correct pressure or they need some better cans (headphones for you non audiophile folk) to listen to. Make sure you set the weight to 3 if overall sound listening (2.5 for Bass or electronic type music, 3.5-4 for critical listening with Jazz or Classical). Make sure the vinyl is cleaned properly as well. The turntable has a good warmth to it, Dylan's Blonde on Blonde really comes through as does Alan Parson's IRobot. However, for John Coltrane's A Love Supreme, I had to move my stylus pressure to 4...then OMG sweet sounds. I would think a better stylus would remedy that, but I'm just being nit picky at this point. Recording is very easy with the software download. Make sure you adjust your settings depending on the type of Genre you are recording. 16bit, 48k is fine for most things in PCM. However, for Jazz, Classical or really good albums, you may want to use either DSD or 24bit/96k. The Rolling Stones song Angie from Goats Head Soup really sounds GREAT in the higher format. (You can actually hear the strings reverb on the digital recording, you can't hear this on native CD format and only on Vinyl usually). Well done Sony! Well done indeed!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

11

0

0

Love the capabilities of the HI-RES AUDIO RECORDER

PSHX500 07/12/2016 por HUMB (EE.UU)

Love the PCM.wav and DSD.dsf capabilities of the HI-RES AUDIO RECORDER application.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great Product

PSHX500 26/09/2016 por cblack1891 (EE.UU)

I bought this product several months ago and I really like it

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0