37

4.5 basado en 37 reseñas de clientes

24
10
2
0
1
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Total Game Changer

ILCE-9 12/03/2018 por Kujav98 (EE.UU)

As a sports photographer I was extremely hesitant to make the move away from Nikon, but after 2 weeks with the Sony A9, I'm sold! Paired with the Sony GM 70-200 f/2.8, it's a total game changer for sports photography with the ability to comfortably shoot 10,000 ISO, tilt screen LCD, 20fps and a nearly silent shutter. Shooting state championships this past weekend, I was surrounded by Nikon and Canon shooters and was the only Sony there, but had lots of people asking me about it! On Saturday I shot intermittently for 12 hrs for a total of 2168 images, no grip and still had 18% battery life left on my FIRST battery at the end of the night!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

6

0

Crítica más útil
0

No Slog!?

ILCE-9 04/09/2017 por knsn (EE.UU)

I bought this product a week ago. It is quite good however there is no log profile for video recording. It is, it think, inexcusable for a camera at this price point... and touch is screen is not that useful.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

20

7

37 Reseñas de clientes

0

Bestial!!

ILCE-9 29/08/2019 por Juani70 (España)

Llevo desde hace un mes con la A9, aunque este enfocado mas a la fotografía de deporte, debo decir en mi experiencia como fotograbo de bodas y fotografía infantil que es impresionante la calidad y el sistema de enfoque

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Switched from Nikon to Sony A9

ILCE-9 19/08/2019 por maxjam (EE.UU)

I love the camera, but what;s fraudsters me is the compatibility with Sony remote commander RMT-P1BT and imaging edge mobile app lack of support. I don't understand how Sony flagship camera is lagging Sony A7r III in terms with available features and compatibility with Sony native applications and accessories. I reach out to support but never heard anything.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

I absolutely LOVE this camera

ILCE-9 05/04/2019 por Conrads (EE.UU)

I switched from Canon last year and purchased the a7r iii and fell in love with that. I saw the release notes for the a9 firmware version 5.0 and knew I had to own this camera. I had to wait till the end of the month to get 5.0, but boy, was it worth the wait. The autofocus now is just crazy. The silent shooting is amazing. I don't want to leave the house without this camera. The a9, in my opinion, is the best camera ever made.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Great camera

ILCE-9 01/04/2019 por Tg4510 (EE.UU)

Hi maybe the next a9 camera will have 54 megapixel sencer and a better low light sencer and a screen that flips out on the side for vloging and selfies and i realy like the a9 but it laks those features.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

10

0

Versátil,

ILCE-9/BQ E38 10/12/2018 por Jose Vicente (Chile)

Compré este producto en Cyver monday y estoy muy contento

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

La mejor cámara del mercado 2018 sin lugar a dudas

ILCE-9 24/11/2018 por Msanz Photographer (España)

Llevo un año trabajando con ella, desde octubre de 2017 y sólo puedo decir que , después de tener una Nikon D5, no puedo estar más contento del cambio. Brutal en todos los sentidos.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

2

0

0

Un pequeño tanque de guerra

ILCE-9 24/08/2018 por αPartner Federico Rios (Colombia)

mi a9 es un pequeño tanque de guerra, su sensor y su ran velocidad en las funciones la hacen perfecta para asignaciones de altisimo nivel para clientes como National Geographic o The New York Times, muy buen desempeño tanto en la maquina como en el sensor que garantizan imágenes nitidas, buenos colores y sensacional desempeño en isos altos.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Almost Perfect.

ILCE-9 04/07/2018 por Edward2 (EE.UU)

My first impressions with a Sony a9 after using for 6 months while in transition from another professional camera outfitter. General. 1. Two SD card slots; a fast one in slot 1 and a slow in 2; both should have been the same. 2. No USB 3 3. Advertised as 20 f/s but this only if using compressed files. Using uncompressed files drops to 12f/s. 4. Wi-Fi and Bluetooth available but connectivity with Samsung or iPhone unreliable; stop using it. 5. Complex Menu requiring long learning curve and poor descriptive manual. 6. This may be only me but when using polarizers, the effect is hard to see in the Electronic Finder. Poor Ergonomics. 1. If coming from a top professional grade camera, a grip is a must since the body is too small and this still will not overcome various issues (see below). 2. The advantages of getting a smaller and lighter camera are not there. The a9 with a grip weights just a pound less when compared with top professional grade cameras that have the grip built-in. 3. EV Compensation Wheel too small and very hard to turn. Advantages. 1. Outstanding AF that covers 90% of the finder lighting fast; equal or better than my top of the line professional digital mirror camera. 2. Amazing image quality. 3. Silent shooting 4. Histogram in the viewfinder...what you see is what you get; no chiming. 5. All buttons and wheel can be customized to the user's needs. Other Issues. A. The Grip when used in the portrait position: 1. Only # 1 and 2 programmable buttons are included; # 4 can is reachable but #3 is not. 2. No EV compensation wheel. The Grip when used in the landscape position: 1. The portrait shutter button accidentally activated when shooting landscape so one has to turn off the grip. It will be nice if when in landscape use, grip shutter portrait button would be automatically disengage. B. There is gap seen between the body and the grip; not a big issue but never seen this with other cameras. For the Sony a9 to become top choice for professional users, the ergonomics will have to improve with larger buttons (illuminated ones will be great) and a bigger body with a built-in grip.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

8

3

0

So easy to use

ILCE-9 15/04/2018 por thelegacypro (EE.UU)

I love this camera cause it was just so easy to adjust to it. I was able to do everything quickly. The quality of the pics are amazing. Skin tone is the only thing that might need some improvement in comparison to Nikon and Canon but overall the cam is just off the charts

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Low light photography is excellent

ILCE9/B 13/04/2018 por Seeker 22 (EE.UU)

The speed and precision is the best! The compact size and professional output!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Total Game Changer

ILCE-9 12/03/2018 por Kujav98 (EE.UU)

As a sports photographer I was extremely hesitant to make the move away from Nikon, but after 2 weeks with the Sony A9, I'm sold! Paired with the Sony GM 70-200 f/2.8, it's a total game changer for sports photography with the ability to comfortably shoot 10,000 ISO, tilt screen LCD, 20fps and a nearly silent shutter. Shooting state championships this past weekend, I was surrounded by Nikon and Canon shooters and was the only Sony there, but had lots of people asking me about it! On Saturday I shot intermittently for 12 hrs for a total of 2168 images, no grip and still had 18% battery life left on my FIRST battery at the end of the night!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

6

0

0

AMAZING

ILCE-9 28/12/2017 por LEDI (EE.UU)

everything its amazin perfect product I will suggest everyone to buy

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

3

0

Great camera, but needs A7RIII menus and profiles

ILCE-9 13/12/2017 por Chriscotech (EE.UU)

I was an early adopter of this camera. Coming from an A7RII, I really appreciate the evolution path, and the speed with which Sony is innovating. The A7RII produces amazing results but has operating quirks which we all know. Sony did a great job making the A9 much more usable. I didn't need the amazing high frame rate of this camera but the battery size, dual cards, extremely fast AF and new menu system were worth the price foe me. Mostly I needed a full frame camera with 24mp resolution, not 42mp. My clients need lots of images, but not lots of resolution. I can work faster with the A9. The menu system on this camera is a big improvement over previous Alpha cameras but it has evolved even further in many small but significant areas with the A7RIII. Sony, can you please update the A9 menus to match the A7RIII via a firmware update? Not only will this improve the A9 but it will make working with both cameras side by side, as I do, much easier. The A7RIII (and all other recent Alpha 7 cameras) also has S-Log and other video profiles. It is so disappointing that the A9 does not have these. Please, please give us back these profiles on the A9. This is Sony's most expensive camera, but actually lacks quite a bit when compared to the new A7RIII. At this point, if you are o.k with "a mere" 10fps and 42mp resolution, I would strongly suggest saving some money for lenses and go with the A7RIII, it's a better all round camera, and significantly cheaper.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

13

2

0

Just the best

ILCE-9 23/11/2017 por Maulmx73 (EE.UU)

I just love the product but I have some comments I would like to know why slow motion and fast motion are only in HD? and not in 4k, also there is not time lapse option. The images are very sharp, the AF is great, the buffer yes is slow but nothing to be disappointed, the battery is great I really think is a great great product.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

0

0

INCREDIBLE!!!!

ILCE-9 27/10/2017 por Mystro (EE.UU)

Short and sweet, I truly believe that this is the best camera in the world for speed and auto focus, the video is excellent!!! Great job Sony. Blown away!!!! Sony all i can say is wow!!!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

This is ALMOST the perfect camera!

ILCE-9 20/10/2017 por vibe (EE.UU)

I absolutely LOVE this camera. This is my first Sony camera. I have previously shot with Nikon and Canon (Nikon D600 + D750 as well as the Canon 5d Mark IV and III) and I love that this camera essentially combines both the ergonomics of the 2 brands, as well as makes it into a small form factor with more technology! I just love how this feels in my hands, especially with the battery grip extender as even though I have small hands, my pinky does feel more comfortable with the extender. And I love the inclusion of the joystick, the raised control pad, and the slightly edged out dial on the back that makes it easier to achieve (unlike that of the a7rii). I have tried the a7rii and sony a6500 and it just does not compare to the Sony a9 in terms of feel. Plus the extended battery life and the dual card slot? This is a pro camera for sure. I was really bothered by the battery life of the A7rii. In addition, this sony a9 has a lot faster of a Processor, so navigating thru it is quick and snappy. The ONLY thing that I wish this camera had (and I'm hoping so much for this in a firmware update) is S-LOG. Sony's earlier cameras, and point and shoots ,have this feature but it's hard for me to believe that this Sony a9 does not have it, especially at this price point. As someone mentioned before, the Sony A7sii and A7rii bought together (used) is equal to the price of this a9. But I did not want to get the other two because I have shot with the a7rii and the form factor was just not there for me (as mentioned above). Sony please please please get S-Log on this camera! You will definitely get a lot more convertors forking over the money; especially because it'll have the best of both worlds. I know the Canon 5d Mark IV had C-Log added in later, and I'm hoping this is the case with the A9.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

5

1

0

Best camera in the market

ILCE-9 27/09/2017 por cocotinho (EE.UU)

Bought this camera in June of 2017 to start replacing my Canon gear. Hands down the best decision.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

0

0

Best for outdoor and Fashion Show Shooting

ILCE-9 18/09/2017 por wilson75 (EE.UU)

i bought this a few month ago for my Wedding day Shooting and i am so happy that i did. it is a good Cameras for outdoor Shooting.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

SLOG

ILCE-9 15/09/2017 por Apogee (EE.UU)

Fantastic camera with a ton of great features. I needed something for both stills and video. It took me days to decide between the Canon 5D Mk IV and the A9. I ultimately chose to go with the A9, but I made a HUGE oversight... No SLOG... At the price point of this camera it didn't even cross my mind that they would leave something like that out. If Sony decides to add this feature via firmware I would rate the A9 5 Stars easily.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

14

4

0

La cámara del futuro

ILCE-9 12/09/2017 por Diegoki (España)

Fantásticas prestaciones. Ligera y discreta. Archivos Raw y vídeo HD magníficos, todo en uno.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

6

0

0

NO BLACK OUT SPEED!!!

ILCE-9 11/09/2017 por Gabe Rogel (EE.UU)

As a Sony Artisan of Imagery and adventure sport photographer, I have been waiting patiently for this camera to be released. I was in need of a faster camera... one that could shoot more frames per second. Well, Sony delivered! Not only am I blown away by the 20 frames-per-second RAW capability with almost no buffer, but the fact the camera will do this with NO shutter black out, is unbelievable!!! In other words, as you're shooting stills and looking through the viewfinder, it almost looks as though you're shooting video... a continuous image. This is of course extremely helpful for tracking fast-moving subjects.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

0

0

No Slog!?

ILCE-9 04/09/2017 por knsn (EE.UU)

I bought this product a week ago. It is quite good however there is no log profile for video recording. It is, it think, inexcusable for a camera at this price point... and touch is screen is not that useful.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

20

7

0

Only one thing missing

ILCE-9 03/09/2017 por MNPNW (EE.UU)

Really great system with only one issue. When using flash (Sony speedlight, third-party speedlight and studio), the camera is not as responsive as in most situations. For corporate events in low-light situations with on-camera flash, focus acquisition is significantly slower than with Canon 5DIII, 5DIV, 80D, and 1Dx. For me the IBIS, silent shutter, and generally excellent overall performance convinced me to change systems. I hope Sony is able to figure out a way for the flash usability improved.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

3

2

0

Works Great With My Super-telephoto EF Lenses

ILCE-9 01/09/2017 por dcstep (EE.UU)

Working with recent editions of EF super-telephoto lenses, with the very latest EF-to-E adapters, the autofocus' ability to track a bird in flight is unsurpassed. Use Google to find complete reviews of this application. I'd like to see GPS added, along with higher resolution, faster card options and higher dynamic range.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

4

5

0

Difficulty with playmemories connection/poor custo

ILCE-9 29/08/2017  (EE.UU)

I purchased my Sony a9 2 months ago and have been trying to connect it to the Sony App Playmemories. This was an important piece of purchasing this camera. After 2 months of reading the Manual, online resources and tech support I reached out to an expert in hardware software. It took 4 hours but it now connects. One of the areas that I could not find was how to get the password if the QR scan did not work. The person who helped me ended up adding an app that transferred the QR to text. The password is embedded in that text. It follows P: Sony tech support was not helpful. I felt that Atheir knowledge base is not nearly what Canon's is. One of the techs was rushing through the instructions as if reading them off and despite asking him to slow down to allow time for me to navigate the menu his speed did not change. I wish I had purchased another Canon now instead. Their customer service is absolutely top notch and their products are solid.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

5

17

0

Power and versality

ILCE-9 29/07/2017 por Autokesariaa (EE.UU)

I am amazed at how well it performed. Form, function and engineering combine to make a truly remarkable camera. The focus acquisition speed is incredible, image quality is excellent, and the build quality and feel of the machine are exceptional. I love the joystick. The ergonomics are excellent. The AF speed, especially Eye AF, is phenomenal with native lenses. The new toggle focus mode option is great to quickly switch, with a Custom button, between say Wide Area and Focus Point. The new menu is an improvement as are the new dials. The touchscreen works very well with no discernible lag. Burst is really great to catch just the right moment in portraits, sports, and wildlife. The battery is a huge improvement. Silent shooting takes some getting used to, but is excellent for many situations. In general, all operations are far snappier, especially shot reviewing. This camera is so versatile and well made that I would use it in any situation.

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

5

3

0

Sony a9 vs Nikon

ILCE-9 28/07/2017 por Zeevk (EE.UU)

Hi, I am a Nikon D5 and D810 user for years. Two very good cameras. I got and tried the Sony a7r2 and found it to be a fantastic toy, but still a toy, with the best full frame sensor but with many shortcomings. When the a9 came I got it and I must say that it is BETTER than the D5 in every aspect but for three exceptions: 1. The sealing against the elements is far from acceptable. 2. The ergonomics (phisical design and menu) are still much behind the Nikon which I feel is just perfect. It is way better than the a7r2 but still legs behind. That said, overall I find myself using it way more than the D5 and the D810, also beyond the point of mastering a new proffesional and complex tool. 3. The sensor collects much more dust due to being exposed when replacing lenses. With regards to the dust issue, I solved it almost completely by blowing air into the back of the replacing lens and into the sensor whenever I exchange lenses. Of course, it makes the process more combersome but it solves it. In the DSLRs the shutter curtain is normally closed and it protects the sensor. Also the a9 has such curtain. Were it closed, then it would have protected the sensor when removing the lens. In the case of mirrorless, the default status without being energized is an open curtain for obvious reason and keeping it close when the camera is off will drain the battery. However, sony can make a modification: to close it when the len is removed and provide the option to open it for cleaning the sensor via a command in the menu. It will use some battery power, but in my opinion as an electroniic engineer, not that much.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

15

5

0

Excelente

ILCE-9 22/07/2017 por delreycarlos (España)

Una cámara moderna y con unas prestaciones profesionales excelentes. Creo que el futuro de la fotografía lleva el camino que Sony marca con esta mirrorless

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

0

0

great for MF lens from another lens company

ILCE-9 21/07/2017 por Dienson (EE.UU)

I am happy with A9, because IBIS for use MF lens from Zeiss and Leica lens lens FE is expensive but I don't need AF

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

4

5

0

An Almost Professional Camera

ILCE-9 09/07/2017 por pete984 (EE.UU)

So this camera is great but there are some weird things that prevent it from being a "pro" camera. SD cards for starters. SD cards are cheap plastic and slow. I cannot understand why Sony didn't put two XQD slots in. There is occasionally banding in images. I have not experienced this but I have seen banding happen to someone. There is no long glass available. I know Sony is working on this but I need a 500mm and 300mm prime. 20 frames a second is only possible with the G master lenses and while shooting in Jpeg or compressed raw. Using the mechanical shutter makes the camera slow and basically unusable. When changing lenses there is nothing to protect the sensor. The shutter doesn't come down to protect the sensor from dust which is a problem.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

11

5

0

Todo mejora

ILCE-9 25/06/2017 por Sonnar (España)

He pasado de la 7RM2 con la que estaba muy contento ; a la A9 y estoy muy satisfecho por las mejoras incluidas .El precio es elevado pero los resultados hasta el momento son muy buenos.Merece la pena..

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

3

0

0

The A9 is outstanding

ILCE-9 25/06/2017  (EE.UU)

I am a Sony Alpha Imaging Collective Member and was able to shoot with the new A9 on the Kando trip. It really is an amazing camera with exceptional image quality with a very solid and sturdy feel. Being able to shoot at 20 FPS will really come in handy for action shots and being able to have the stacked drive mode to choose between different speeds is awesome. You can slow it down for more posed shots or speed it up to catch people in action at events with faster action. I also shot astro with this camera on the 16-35 F4 lens and it was exceptional.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

8

5

0

Game Changer

ILCE-9 16/06/2017 por Micanthony (EE.UU)

As a member of the Sony Apha Collective I got to test this camera early. I do a wide range of photography and videography, so the silent shutter would be very useful for me. I wish it had weather sealing, but the extended battery and no blackout viewfinder are definitely worth the price if you do this for a living.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

10

9

0

Sony A9 "Casi Perfecta"

ILCE-9 15/06/2017 por miuyyo (España)

Es muy buen producto, pero a habido algún problema de "calentamiento" a diferentes usuario, creo que en el sector profesional no tendría que haber este tipo de problemas.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

2

1

0

Breakthrough technology

ILCE-9 15/06/2017 por MaxBon (EE.UU)

As a Sony Alpha Imaging Collective Member, I was eagerly anticipating this new camera. After testing it out exceeded my expectations, mostly due to two technological innovations. First, there is no blackout! The shutter moves at 20 frames per second and therefore you are not missing anything ever again! Second, is the impressive AF, it tracks everything. So sport, wedding and event photographers this is a game changer!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

12

1

0

Brutallllll. En todos los aspectos.

ILCE-9 13/06/2017  (España)

Es la mejor Sony que ha salido. Excepcional rapidez de enfoque y 20fps

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

16

4

0

Perfect

ILCE-9 13/06/2017 por CarlosEAT (EE.UU)

Fast, precise, beatifull, sexy, Ths camera is SUPER!!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

8

7