311

4.7 basado en 311 reseñas de clientes

243
53
8
3
4
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

A7R iii Just stunning!

ILCE-7RM3 01/05/2019 por Hafeez (EE.UU)

After shooting Canon DSLRs for over 15 years and investing a lot in Canon lenses, I decided to try the A7R iii after reading reviews that said it now had one of the best focus systems available and Sony was making very good lenses. I was hoping to get a smaller camera than my Canon and the Sony body is a little smaller than my 5d III Canon but some of the Sony zoom lenses are actually big .The combination of fast 10fps with a 42MP is jaw dropping.Eye AF is now on whole new level and not only with Sony lenses but with Canon lenses also. The battery is larger and has a much greater capacity, so much less risk of running out of juice while touring and taking lots of photos.Still a good idea to get a spare battery. Simply Best Camera Ive ever owned!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

31

0

Crítica más útil
0

Excepcional cámara

ILCE-7RM3 02/02/2018 por Agalca1964 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Aún mejor que la A7Rll. Más rápida , menos ruido, más batería .

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

0

311 Reseñas de clientes

0

Excelente cámara

ILCE-7RM3 01/12/2020 por Infalyble (España)

La cámara sony 7RIII es una de las mejores cámaras actualmente sin espejo de formato full frame.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

0

0

ESPECTACULAR

ILCE-7RM3 24/11/2020 por invall2 (España)

me encanta, cámara profesional con un alto detalle en foto y calidad en video.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

My best camera yet

ILCE-7RM3 15/11/2020 por Tylaar (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I’ve owned cameras for 42 years and this one is the best yet!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great Upgrade to Mirrorless

ILCE7RM3/B 14/11/2020 por Nicksr1125 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Carried an Alpha 850 for many years and decided to upgrade to a mirrorless full frame body last year. Extremely glad I chose the A7RIII. The resolution is outstanding & low light performance is significantly better. I can shoot wildlife in the evening with a Tamron 150-600 zoom at ISO 3200 with little noticeable noise.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Una fenomenal cámara de Sony

ILCE-7RM3/BCE38 11/11/2020  (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Hacía años que estaba con las ganas de pasarme a unas sin espejo , y que más que Sony.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Resumen pensamientos tras usarla

ILCE-7RM3 10/11/2020 por AlvT (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Pequeña, ideal para llevarla encima y pequeña en exceso para manejo con teles. Empuñadura. Configurable hasta detalles mínimos. Me gusta mucho tenga tantos botones configura les al gusto. Enfoques muchos, tal vez demasiados. A menudo no se cual debo utilizar. Gran recorte APS-C. Buena ráfaga y resolución. Buen ISO aunque tendente a una aberración cromática que con cuerpos anteriores no tenía. Satisfecho

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Excelente Camara!!! =D

ILCE-7RM3/BCE38 15/10/2020 por Angelo Nessuno (Perú) Comprador verificado Verificado

Recomendado!!! Me encanta la cámara, tiene todo lo que necesito, tanto dicen que es una cámara pequeña que para nada lo es, con un buen objetivo para exprimir esta linda cámara! ;)

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Un equipo completo.

ILCE-7RM3 04/10/2020 por Angelyyo (España)

Excelente equipo tanto para foto como para video al que espero sacarle el maximo provecho.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Great pictures

ILCE-7RM3 21/09/2020 por Jilli (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I changed to this camera from a dslr, fed up with long heavy lenses I wanted better resolution to be able to crop and bring wildlife images closer. I am delighted, it’s just what I needed and fairly straightforward to use.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

0

0

Great Camera - but RAW files are huge

ILCE-7RM3 14/09/2020 por Guthlac (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

The first thing thing that really hits you when using this camera is the 40plus MP sensor. It produces gorgeous images (I only shot raw so I can't say what the JPEG production is like.). However, this does have a knock effect to your production flow - the native RAW file is 85MB and a 16 BIT TIF is over 200 MB. You must beware of this when choosing this camera. It handles like any other Sony Camera which you either like or you don't. The menu system is just as complicated but at least you have the option of creating a custom menu with My Menu which really helps. The focusing and Human/Animal Eye detect works really well. Having owned the camera for just over a week and used it in a number of different scenarios I don't regret buying the camera.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

4

0

0

Beyond a camera, an extraoridinary imaging dream

ILCE-7RM3 12/09/2020 por Camera5 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

The menu system takes stick in many reviews for it's complexity. While I think it can be improved and Sony are addressing these concerns, the fact is that highly sophisticated technology does tend to have steep learning curves. Get over it, is my advice. This is an imaging dream. An incredible camera. My two full frame bodies A7RIII and A9 plus almost all my lenses were stolen on a recent shooting trip to France so I have the opportunity to start afresh with my next system but I am going straight back to Sony full frame. The versatility and power and the ability to share a common mount with the outstanding APSC family of bodies (which we use mainly for video) is a unique offering in the market. The lens offering from Sony, Zeiss, Voigtlander and others underpins the imaging power of this system.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

0

0

Power without limits

ILCE-7RM3 11/09/2020 por LukeMolyneux (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Had Sony cameras for over 5 years but the Riii is beyond my expectations. Brilliant dynamic range, AF speed and battery life!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

For the technically minded perfectionist

ILCE-7RM3 06/09/2020 por AlBar (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

All the reviews sum the A7r m3 up well. It’s a superb camera that produces great results. Even managed to produce great low-light and fast paced football shots. The problem is the menus. It’s designed for the professional who wants to fully customise their camera, which is great, the downside is the quantity of menu and menu options. Fine if you’re a person who’s happy to explore (and remember) new software but a steep nightmare of a learning curve for the none tech minded.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

0

0

Fantastic sensor and features

ILCE-7RM3 31/08/2020 por Stuart100 (Reino Unido)

The best digital camera ive used. Brilliant signal to noise, resolution and sensitivity. Very adaptable fir other make lenses too.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Brilliant O.I.S.

ILCE-7RM3 27/08/2020 por Grumstable (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought the camera after seeing the results from my friends Sony A7R2, I went a step higher and bought the A7R3, glad I did, it's fantastic.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Exactly what I needed

ILCE-7RM3 24/08/2020 por Daveytomsk (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

The a7R III gives me access to a brilliant range of lenses for both stills and video.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Muy bien en general

ILCE-7RM3 21/08/2020 por Pakote56 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compré la cámara en Junio, ya tenía la versión A7RII

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Una gran compra

ILCE-7RM3 17/08/2020 por Anpiga (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Excelentes prestaciones. Muy buena calidad de imagen. Rendimiento de la bateria muy mejorado.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Buena cámara

ILCE-7RM3 03/08/2020 por no_tengo_alias (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Hace poco tiempo que la tengo pero me gusta mucho. Le falta pulir algunos detalles menores como por ejemplo poder cambiar el color de los puntos de enfoque. Estos puntos son de color gris antes de confirmar el enfoque siendo entonces de color verde. Ese color gris no se ve cuando la escena es oscura y apenas se ve cuando la escena es diurna. Todo en los menús es configurable y eso también podría poder configurarse.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

quality camera

ILCE-7RM3 19/07/2020 por yupitsteddy (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

got this a month ago and is a great bit of kit the detail in the photo quality in so clear n clean

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

1

0

Great Full Frame with loads of features

ILCE-7RM3 16/07/2020 por rmiman (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Fantastic camera superb autofocus love the whole thing, just one little niggle the camera strap holder gets in the way of the SD card door when you go to open it.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

1

0

Awesome product

ILCE-7RM3 14/07/2020 por Domiiiboyyy (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Amazing product. I love it to the maximum. Greate features

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

1

0

Excelente

ILCE-7RM3 01/07/2020 por ManuL (España)

Es lo que me esperaba .................. ............

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great camera

ILCE-7RM3 28/06/2020 por Andrea3000 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

The Alpha A7 RIII is a very good camera, it is relatively small and portable, has more resolution than most would need and it's fast and responsive to operate. My only criticism would be a lack of creative features such as double exposures and time lapse. These were present in the A7 series as separate purchases and could be downloaded from Sony's website. Unfortunately Sony decided to make the latest A7 series cameras incompatible with these downloads and has not provided firmware updates that would make make the same features possible. That's a shame because they are otherwise fantastic cameras.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

1