354

4.7 basado en 354 reseñas de clientes

274
64
9
3
4
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

A7R iii Just stunning!

ILCE-7RM3 01/05/2019 por Hafeez (EE.UU)

After shooting Canon DSLRs for over 15 years and investing a lot in Canon lenses, I decided to try the A7R iii after reading reviews that said it now had one of the best focus systems available and Sony was making very good lenses. I was hoping to get a smaller camera than my Canon and the Sony body is a little smaller than my 5d III Canon but some of the Sony zoom lenses are actually big .The combination of fast 10fps with a 42MP is jaw dropping.Eye AF is now on whole new level and not only with Sony lenses but with Canon lenses also. The battery is larger and has a much greater capacity, so much less risk of running out of juice while touring and taking lots of photos.Still a good idea to get a spare battery. Simply Best Camera Ive ever owned!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

31

0

Crítica más útil
0

Excepcional cámara

ILCE-7RM3 02/02/2018 por Agalca1964 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Aún mejor que la A7Rll. Más rápida , menos ruido, más batería .

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

0

356 Reseñas de clientes

0

Great camera

ILCE-7RM3 21/06/2021 por Sara123 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I'm very happy with the camera, the dynamic range and ISO performance is great, I love Animal Eye AF as well. Ergonomics could be a bit better,but it's a small price to pay for fantastic picture quality.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Excelencia y desilucion

ILCE-7RM3/BCE38 20/06/2021 por peluchi (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Estoy medianamente conforme porque no pude ni tuve posibilidad de comprar el lente 24-70 f2.8 GM

0

0

0

Cuerpo y prestaciones profesionales

ILCE-7RM3 18/06/2021 por Navigalium (España)

Hola, después de iniciarme profesionalmente en la fotograría y pasar por una A7ii y una A7iii, me decidí por cambiarme a la a7Riii por temas de fotografia gastronmica, macro y moda deportiva. El tema es que ahora tengo la sensación de que la cámara cumple con todas mis necesidad..... si bien tengo que decir... que NO ME GUSTA nada la política de SONY de no trabajar en los Firmware y poder mejorar las prestaciones de máquina que valen tantísimo dinero. Hablamos de soluciones de software y de algoritmos de enfoque etc.... es decir... algo que seguro que podrían mejorar sin duda. Este trabajo creo que si lo cumplen otras marcas.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Beast

ILCE-7RM3 18/06/2021 por Richm2148 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this to add to my A7iii purely for the higher Res and ability to crop in on, mainly, landscape compositions. Well used to the set up and operation so ease of use for me was not an issue, those that claim it’s a complex camera to operate are correct. My answer is to learn it, use it and practice. The images I’ve taken so far are outstanding!!!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good upgrade

ILCE-7RM3A 08/06/2021 por KBrail (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Upgraded from A7R ||. Good feel to camera excellent results.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Fantastica Camara

ILCE-7RM3A 06/06/2021 por Dario_63 (España)

Excelente calidad de cámara. Totalmente recomendable

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

New to Sony after many years elsewhere

ILCE-7RM3 06/06/2021 por Neil 32 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I watched so many YouTube videos and seemed all the top shooters for landscapes are using Sony so o thought I would sell my items and see what the Sony’s are all about, man why did I wait so long such amazing quality and details esp in the dynamics such a saving in weight from my old gear too, it’s re-enthusiastic my love of photography again and such good offers on brilliant purchase so happy

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Magnifico

ILCE-7RM3 04/06/2021 por Pempki (España)

Una autentica maravilla! Muy manejable y con el peso adecuado para sentirla bien. Calidad profesional con una gran variedad de objetivos y opciones creativas.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Excellent Quality Camera. Menu Structure Poor

ILCE-7RM3 04/06/2021 por Hazard_uk (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

So happy with my Sony A7R3 Camera. What a fantastic product and superb sensor. However, it took me 3 hours to get photographs (not video) to record onto both of my UHS-1/2 cards at the Same time. And I've used Nikon and Canon Pro Cameras for some time.... Fortunately my UK Sony Dealer Wex were excellent.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Sony a7r3

ILCE-7RM3 24/05/2021 por Jan655130 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Purchased a couple of weeks ago and really pleased with it. Upgraded from an A7r2 and pleased to see menu has been improved and is more logical. However I still feel it can be further improved. Articulated screen is still fixed so this needs to be improved and also I’d have liked to be able to take double exposures. Great value with £300 discount.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Buena camara pero hace foco en el ojo

ILCE-7RM3 24/05/2021  (España)

he cambiado de sistema y me he pasado a Sony, pero para mi sorpresa no hace foco donde debe

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

0

0

The camera is a beast.

ILCE7RM3/B 21/05/2021 por Rosser1961 (EE.UU)

I purchased my camera two weeks ago at B&H in New York. I have been taking aerial shots from my helicopter open doors. It is amazing. But of course you have to know how to use the camera to pull out more of the Bells and whistles.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Stunning Camera

ILCE-7RM3 21/05/2021 por BigCW (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

What an absolute joy to own this fantastic camera. Being disabled it not only meets my needs ergonomically but also in reduced weight from my previously owned Nikon DSLR. The photographs I now produce are phenomenal.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Una maquina increible!!

ILCE-7RM3A 22/04/2021 por adilsonL2R (España)

Es la primera vez que me paso a Sony y estoy encantado con esta camara. trabajo con ella en diferentes campos, deportes,retratos,video,naturaleza etc... y es increible tener una maquina como esta!!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excellent Resolution, Features and Customisation.

ILCE-7RM3 16/04/2021 por SonySteve A (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

The A7R III for me gives the perfect balance between a lower megapixel sensor and the much higher megapixel output of the A7R IV. All the features suit my photography needs all be it an older model. It does suffer from not having full auto focus points coverage on the sensor but this is not a negative because you gain so much at the price point. The camera allows you to crop your images without loss in detail. Good auto focus speed, reasonable buffer and very customisable. Remember, for the age and price point for a new body, this is a very versatile and competent camera and would be hard to match for a 42 megapixel camera. Sony DONT give up on firmware tweaks. I came from a Fuji system that had customers at their heart. The only thing Fujifilm did not give me was 35mm full frame. Highly recommended.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

1

0

Fantastic Camera

ILCE-7RM3 12/04/2021 por mwge (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Love this camera. Quick focussing, fast drive for action.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Impressive performance and superb quality.

ILCE-7RM3 05/04/2021 por Aptus (Reino Unido)

I have had an interest in photography for about 75 years and during this time I have owned many different types of cameras from small 35mm film cameras, medium format roll film models and 5x4 field cameras some of which I still own. Of all the cameras I had my Sony A7Riii has proved to be the most pleasing to use.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

impresionante!

ILCE-7RM3 29/03/2021  (España)

Impresionante, tengo la A7II pero esta cámara ha sido un paso muy grande en todos los sentidos, en modo APSC logra unas imágenes de mucha calidad, aun así se puede jugar con el recorte, es una cámara polivalente para todo tipo de fotos, desde nocturna, acción o retrato. No creo que su sucesora sea un gran avance en calidad de imagen, es imposible...

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Sony A7R III

ILCE-7RM3 21/03/2021 por Redplanetphotography (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Fantastic camera , I was concerned about the menu system but found it to be quite easy to navigate and set up the camera. Best camera I’ve owned so far

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

ILCE-7RM3.SOLA 20/03/2021  (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

0

0

0

Awesome great

ILCE-7RM3 19/03/2021 por Kailesh7 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Now I happy to born it’s great beginning for my life

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Muy buena

ILCE-7RM3 18/03/2021 por Altair50 (España)

Una camara fantastica y un enfoque muy bueno.Aparte de sus 42mgpx

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

A good incremental upgrade

ILCE-7RM3 15/03/2021 por HunterPhoto (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have owned the Sony A7r II for a number of years, the image quality, resolution and EVF are well documented but the camera is let down by battery life, buffer, card slots. The A7riii is a healthy upgrade, and I can confirm that the battery is a significant jump. The buffer is good and the frame rate now 10fps. The EVF has a small increase in resolution. Unfortunately there still isn't a dedicated 'B' setting on the dial. The camera resets itself when changing batteries, and it still doesn't have a Bulb timer. Not sure how much the touch screen actually works. All in all a good upgrade, but still a few things missing. so not a 5 star but a good 4 star.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great camera

ILCE-7RM3 12/03/2021 por Macon (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I’ve had the A7R, the A7R II and now the A7RIII. I’ve loved them all, which is why I keep buying them. The R III is a big leap up from the R II. It is loaded with features, takes two memory cards, and I find it easy to use. The one thing I would like would be to be able to do multiple exposures on camera.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0