458

4.7 basado en 458 reseñas de clientes

350
77
22
2
7
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Perfect replacement for my clunky DSLR

Solo cuerpo 18/01/2019 por Deadroute (Reino Unido)

Bought this as heard rave reviews, and having tried one out. Knew I'd get on with it well. I do a fair bit of video as well as stills and like hybrid shooting. (the aim is to get an fs5) Its easy to set up and has so many customise able features you can set it up to exactly how you want it, i also love how you can send to smartphone etc and can upload straight away

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

15

0

Crítica más útil
0

Electrical faults after 14 months

Solo cuerpo 24/06/2019 por mpjcfoto (Reino Unido)

I've used this camera for 16 months now. The first 14 of those were fantastic and the camera was everything I needed for photography and videography. However, after 14 months of use the sensor has started to violently and loudly shake making videography impossible as well as most slow shutter speeds impossible also. Unfortunately the electrical fault developed only 2 months after the warranty expired and I am now left with an almost unusable camera. This is a fault I have seen across the internet but has not been publicly addressed by Sony (to my knowledge). Until this is fixed I cannot recommend this or any Sony camera.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

7

0

458 Reseñas de clientes

2 Modelos

Modelos

0

I've Become a Sony man

Solo cuerpo 18/08/2019 por GeoffTudno (Reino Unido)

Swapped to Sony from another well known brand, and after some initial getting used to things issues, I'm now very glad I did.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

N/A

Solo cuerpo 17/08/2019 por Masst (Reino Unido)

This camera is perfict for me as Wedding Photographer.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Best camera I’ve ever had

Solo cuerpo 09/08/2019 por Jaime_ (Reino Unido)

Bought two months ago, the camera has great features, love the dynamic range, produces fantastic pictures. I also like the in depth menu systems and the ability to customise almost all the camera buttons to my own preference.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Simplemente excelente

ILCE-7M3/BC 05/08/2019 por ep11g (Colombia)

Se nota la diferencia con la versión anterior en las funciones e incluso el boton de encendido se siente diferente, tiene lo que estaba buscando en cunato al disparador silencioso y la batería dura mucho más. La verdad que es una gran inversión a largo plazo.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Beast for video

Solo cuerpo 03/08/2019 por BigDBlake (Reino Unido)

This camera shoots incredible video, just wish it was higher bit rate and maybe have the ability to shoot up to 200fps. But I'm happy with my purchase.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

0

0

Great!!

Body Only 03/08/2019 por joonguitar (EE.UU)

perfect camera awesome video great still shot light weight

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Polivalente Full Frame

Solo cuerpo 01/08/2019 por Roma30 (España)

Excelente Full Frame de Sony. A la vanguardia de la fotografía. Con esta cámara es muy fácil hacer buenas fotos gracias a su gran rango dinámico, su avanzado y rápido AF, su cuerpo estabilizado y la facilidad para soportar isos altos sin nada de ruido. Lentes luminosas y a disfrutar.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Excelente equipo

Solo cuerpo 01/08/2019 por Nico81 (España)

Compre la camara hace dos meses y cambio mi Forma de grabar!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Todo en UNO

Solo cuerpo 31/07/2019 por Fontalavera (España)

Mi primera experiencia con full-frame es con esta cámara y me parece muy completa y con un diseño fantástico!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Muy buena cámara!

Cuerpo + lente de zoom de 28-70 mm 29/07/2019 por Amateee (España)

Tenía pensado dar el salto de la A7SII a la A7III, y tras valorarlo mucho tiempo, me decidí a ello y no puedo estar más contento.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Camera operations

Solo cuerpo 28/07/2019 por Umpy (Reino Unido)

The menu system could do with some streamlining to make it simpler and more easy to navigate. Both Nikon and Canon have the edge with their menu organisation.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Superb camera.

Solo cuerpo 28/07/2019 por Bluemagpie (Reino Unido)

So far the camera has lived up to my expectations and is gaining me excellent results.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

ESTUPENDA

Solo cuerpo 26/07/2019 por mtnezabj (España)

DESPUES DE MUCHOS AÑOS CON CANON , ESTO ES UNA PASADA

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Full frame benefits

Solo cuerpo 26/07/2019 por Badcats (Reino Unido)

I decided to go to this camera because I wanted equipment that would allow me to realise the quality I wanted and worked with my current level of expertise i.e competent amateur with aspirations for top quality in portrait, 'art', gigs/concerts, outdoor (flowers, garden, landscape). Great battery life after what I was used to. Focussing is also usefully upgraded although I often use manual. I am not able to give 5 stars as I am only at the start of using the system (camera + 1 lens) and have not yet pressed the video-record button. I have a strong sense that I won't be disappointed by the gear and that in12 months time it would likely be a 5* Excellent review unless reliability becomes an issue.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Brilliant camera

Solo cuerpo 26/07/2019 por Gary23 (Reino Unido)

Incredible camera, value for money and the visuals are outstanding!!! GREAT auto focus. All is wonderful but for LCD screen in sunny weather you can't see and it should be brighter. It should shoot in 10 bit. Also the HDMI port should be improved to allow auto focus on a monitor with 4K, otherwise you are forced to buy expensive Atomos Ninja 5 etc to record externally. The menu is very confusing until you get to know it and remember the settings.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

La mejor cámara que he tenido jamas

Solo cuerpo 24/07/2019 por Toniyo18 (España)

Es una auténtica bestia, principalmente la uso para video, y las prestaciones que tiene son una maravilla, calidad, y todo increíbles!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

facil manejo

Solo cuerpo 23/07/2019 por SILVERIO (España)

compre en junio esta camara y estoy muy contento con su calidad

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

A7III y su funcionalidad para video

Solo cuerpo 22/07/2019 por Navorvader (España)

Soy videografo y uso la A7III exclusivamente para video. La cámara es excelente, una calidad de imagen tremenda, dado su sensor fullframe. El enfoque automático y táctil es, simplemente, una maravilla. La cámara, para grabar vídeo, tiene su parcela de desarrollo. Es decir, no es una cámara todoterreno. No vale para todo. Va bien para social y publicidad. Quizás para ficción (cortometrajes). La cámara graba a 4k UHD a 25 fps. El problema llega cuando quieres grabar eventos, como actuaciones teatrales, conciertos, etc... Como cámara de fotos que es tiene una limitación en el tiempo máximo de grabación interna (29 min) y grabando a la máxima prestación, y en slot doble, la cámara se calienta mucho. En mi caso, vivo en Andalucía, se acaba apagando. Así pues, hay que definir muy bien para qué vas a usar en videografia la A7III. Es una excelente cámara para los ámbitos que está pensada. Fuera de ellos, no funciona. También, por pedir... dicen que en una futura actualización la cámara grabará a 50fps mediante grabador externo. Sería una bendición dado que la imagen de los vídeos a 25fps en entornos digitales tienen a temblar.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

0

0

Great camera

Body Only 22/07/2019 por Angels758q (EE.UU)

I bought a few days ago I very like a camera Sony 7a iii great pictures.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Fast, sharp and great value

Solo cuerpo 19/07/2019 por e73818 (Reino Unido)

Upgraded from an old Sony A55 and this is a huge step up. Auto focus is far quicker, more reliable and images are great. Also very flexible camera - ability to set up short cut buttons and create preset modes for your own preferences you can get shots in every situation. Great experience with this camera. Only slight downside is that the menu options can be a little clunky - but you get use to it quickly.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Espectacular tecnología

Solo cuerpo 18/07/2019  (España)

Todo perfecto es tecnológicamente superior al resto y se nota

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

BRUTAL

Cuerpo + lente de zoom de 28-70 mm 17/07/2019 por sr_balleen (España)

Siempre he sido de canon, y la probé y flipe. La uso para videos, sin palabras

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

This camera is, and will remain, legendary.

Solo cuerpo 17/07/2019 por thatmikeyouknow (Reino Unido)

My first Sony body was the A7Sii, which at the time was perfect for me as primarily a videographer with photography work coming second. As the two disciplines balanced in my workflow I decided to step up my photography side of things and invest in the A7iii. It truly is a camera that continues to blow my mind every time I use it. It's design and functionality are amazing, and the quality of the photos (and videos!) it produces are just beautiful.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Little Powerhouse

Solo cuerpo 17/07/2019  (Reino Unido)

I've had this camera for a few months now and generally I'm very impressed. It's got pro DSLR features in a tiny little package. Great battery life, dual card slots, fantastic auto focus, outstanding ISO performance and a market leading 10fps burst shooting. The only reason it doesn't have 5 stars is that it could have better weather sealing. It is classed as weather sealed but there are gaps such as the battery compartment door and the covers to the ports. Although not a massive problem, it does mean that I do get quite nervous when I'm out shooting and it starts to drizzle (which happens a lot in the UK). If they can solve this issue, the a7iii would pound for pound be the best value FF mirrorless on the market.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Muy buena cámara; pero....

Solo cuerpo 15/07/2019 por Adrianbike (España)

Muy buena cámara; muy rápida en auto-enfoque y muy confiable pero.... Sigue teniendo los mismos problemas que sus hermanas. Lag de disparo en modo continuo (no digo en modo ráfaga, sino en disparo normal). Y en larga exposición nocturna con ISO alta provoca hot-pixel (todas lo hacen) pero la competencia lo arreglo con una actualización se software, en toda la gama full frame. Entonces poneros las pilas sony, que estas cámaras valen mucho dinero para tener esos defectos.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

DREAM CAMERA

Body + 28-70 mm Zoom Lens 14/07/2019 por KILLA FOCUZ (EE.UU)

MONSTER CAMERA, great quality images, amazing video and much much more.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excellent Value

Solo cuerpo 14/07/2019 por NetworkMonkey (Reino Unido)

This has been a little bit of a jump for me coming from a budget DSLR, but I didn't want to be in the position I was where I'm being limited by the equipment again. Of course a good photographer can take great photos with any camera, but it just makes it much easier when you can rely on features like eye-AF to almost guarantee a portrait is focused perfectly. I consider this an investment for me and I look forward to enjoying this camera for years to come.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

New generation, new world of autofocus!!!!

Solo cuerpo 14/07/2019 por Sparklehedgehog79 (Reino Unido)

I’ve had every generation of Nex camera from day one, moved on to the FE cameras when they turned up and always dreamed of this moment. Autofocus that is on a par and BETTER than a dslr!!! This is what we’ve all been waiting for and this camera, for its money, it’s the best camera I’ve ever had the pleasure of using or owning. Absolutely outstanding for the price point and worth every penny! Sony’s efforts have finally paid off and to me they are now the clear market leader and the others will now be playing catch up for the foreseeable future

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

diseño regular

Solo cuerpo 12/07/2019 por chafunim (España)

me gusta mucho, pero su diseño es incómodo, de hecho mi dedo lo sufre casa vez que la utilizo.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

ESPECTACULAR CAMBIO DE CANON A SONY

Solo cuerpo 11/07/2019 por AMALGAMA FOTOGRAFIA (España)

COMPRE LA CAMARA HACE POCO MAS DE UN MES Y TODAVIA SIGO FLIPANDO EN COLORES, ES UNA MARAVILLA EN TODOS LOS ASPECTOS..

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Es una máquina calidad precio la mejor

Solo cuerpo 11/07/2019 por Joham4 (España)

Como más la uso más me gusta, estoy encantado con esta SONY.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

All Specs no feel

Solo cuerpo 11/07/2019 por ByTomW (Reino Unido)

This camera has everything you could want from a stills/video camera but misses on almost every quality of life feature. The EVF is not calibrated to match the sensor and the menus are a nightmare. The video features are slightly hamstrung by terrible auto WB and limited but-rate codecs limiting how much colour grading you can do. That said it’s the camera I use most often for paid work and right now there is nothing better. If they fix the EVF issues and implement w better codec the camera would be 1000x better.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

the better you know it the better it gets

Solo cuerpo 11/07/2019 por bob 285 (Reino Unido)

this was taken on the 9-7-2019 difficult conditions but camera and lense coped no problem low light stuff something else

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Es un camarón !!!

Solo cuerpo 09/07/2019  (Argentina)

El producto ya lo conocía y había trabajado con el, pero es increíble que venga sin cargador y que para cargar la batería tenga que dejar en desuso la cámara .... osea si se me acaba la batería le pongo otra , pero la anterior no la cargo y si quiero cargar la que se gastó tengo que dejar la cámara enchufada ....me parece que en una cámara de 100mil pesos no puede pasar...

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Best camera ever bought

Solo cuerpo 08/07/2019 por Sukhy (Reino Unido)

This is the best camera ever I bought with 24mm to 105mm f4 g series lens the video quality and picture quality are both awesome battery life is good would recommend buying this camera

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Super configurable

Solo cuerpo 07/07/2019 por Pirenaic (España)

Gran ergonomia i funciones confgurables, buen agarrre

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Completita, completita... y más!

Cuerpo + lente de zoom de 28-70 mm 07/07/2019 por Jolope (España)

Llevo un mes "con ella" Es muy poquito tiempo para tener una opinión experimentada y basada en los resultados pero, lo que he visto y hecho... promete. Mi mayor problema, y creo que el de todos, es "hacerse con el menú" Tiene tantos recursos y tantas posibilidades que, recordar todo y dónde está cada uno, es bastante difícil. He estado leyendo algunos tutoriales para intentar aprenderme la nueva terminología y, sobre todo, la localización de los recursos básicos del menú para adaptarlos a mi forma de hacer fotos y vídeo; al final todo va fluyendo y siendo lógico. Es, un poco, readaptarse a un concepto de cámara más actualizado y de acuerdo con los nuevos tiempos. A destacar su capacidad de enfocar y la rapidez con casi ninguna luz, su estabilización, su relativa ligereza (dependiendo de los objetivos, claro), la calidad del visor y pantalla (lástima que no sea rotativa), la bastante buena hergonomía, al menos para mi mano... Lo que no entiendo es, el porqué de tener que depender de la cámara para cargar la batería y no traer un cargador independiente, de origen.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Brilliant decision.

Cuerpo + lente de zoom de 28-70 mm 07/07/2019 por Marlytyz (Reino Unido)

I have to admit that I am a bit of a camera junkie. I have had the full frame Nikon system with so many lenses, the Fuji mirrorless, the Sony Rd 100, the Leica Q (which I have kept) and now this. Because I am having to build up my lens collection slowly to save my marriage I only have the 24 - 105 and the 55m. However, I am absolutely delighted. The eye focus is incredible and that for me makes the decision to switch worthwhile. I love the sharpness and the ability to focus on fast moving objects. Occasionally, in bright sunlight it takes a while to focus but, other than this it is my dream camera. I only wish the lenses weren’t so expensive.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Funciones profesionales

Solo cuerpo 07/07/2019 por bernard1402 (España)

Compre esta cámara hace dos semanas y estoy más que satisfecho con su funcionamiento y sus resultados en términos fotográficos. Toda una referencia en su segmento full frame sin espejo.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Love it

Solo cuerpo 06/07/2019 por Ignatzzz (Reino Unido)

Bought a few weeks ago and absolutely love using it. Images and colour are suburb and set correctly the video is fantastic.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

El rango dinámico es impresionante!

Cuerpo + lente de zoom de 28-70 mm 06/07/2019 por Pedrobo (España)

Hace un mes que compre esta maravilla. Estoy muy satisfecho con su rendimiento.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Amazing picture quality

Solo cuerpo 06/07/2019 por Seafordphotographer (Reino Unido)

Love the eye autofocus. Quick autofocus lots of features and every thing works really well. Menu system is rubbish and it is not a very nice in the hand but at this price point it is the best camera out there.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Nice camera

Solo cuerpo 04/07/2019 por davepenk (Reino Unido)

Very pleased with my decision to buy this excellent camera

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Simply brilliant

Solo cuerpo 04/07/2019 por Elliemac (Reino Unido)

I purchased my a7iii to upgrade to a full frame camera. The customisation of buttons and the eye auto focus make it a total winner in my eyes. It’s super sharp and auto focuses well. Paired with the 85mm 1.8 it’s a dream to capture portraits on. Very hard to take a bad photo. Now I am just dreaming of what lenses to get next....

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

sony a7111

Solo cuerpo 02/07/2019  (Reino Unido)

not good for beginers but a fantastic camera if y know whot your doing

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Sony a7iii

Solo cuerpo 02/07/2019 por Hulijing (Reino Unido)

I bought this camera earlier this month and it’s been amazing to use - was hesitant about moving to mirrorless but I am loving the switch

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

super MÁQUINA

Solo cuerpo 02/07/2019  (España)

La tengo un mes y cada día me gusta más,vengo de otras marcas con precios superiores y esta máquina las supera.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

So happy I switched to mirriorless fullframe!

Body + 28-70 mm Zoom Lens 30/06/2019 por jakeh123 (EE.UU)

I brought this camera about 4 months ago and so happy I did. I was skeptical about switching to mirrorless as my old camera was aps-c dslr. The first huge thing I noticed was the autofocus working just as well while using the monitor as if I was using the viewfinder. This was huge for being able to get low to the ground shots. I'm not a professional by any means but I can see this being used by a professional easily. The focusing is amazing with sony native lenses. I had some issues trying to adapt canon ef mount dslr lenses to the camera due to them not being usable for video but that isn't an issue with the camera by any means. There is so many good things to say about this camera. HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Cercana a la perfección

Solo cuerpo 29/06/2019  (España)

Aún no la he probado con el objetivo que estoy esperando (Sony 18-105). La he estado usando (sólo pruebas) con una lente antigua manual de canon (usando un adaptador canon-e) y los resultados son alucinantes. Pero no he podido probar sus funciones de autofocus, que dicen, son los mejores del mercado... ya tendré lugar cuando me llegue el objetivo Sony. De momento estoy encantado con lo que ofrece esta cámara (la utilizaré para video profesional).

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Not Currently Viable for Low Light/Long Exposure

ILCE-7M3 / ILCE-7M3K 28/06/2019 por SierraMike (EE.UU)

I shoot a lot of astro and nightscape timelapse. I recently upgraded to this camera from my Nikon D5300. I love many of the features the A7 III brings to the table, but there is a serious defect with how it handles long exposures especially in low light conditions. If you take an image with the shutter on, you'll see that there are hot pixels all throughout the image when it should be completely black. This still persists when shooting a long exposure in low light conditions. I've opened a ticket with Sony to try to confirm if this is expected behavior, or something that could be fixed with a firmware update. So far this issue is persistent on both of the A7 III bodies I've tested with multiple lenses, so it seems to be an inherent defect. Until this is addressed, this camera is absolutely unusable for long exposure in low light conditions, are very poor for long exposure in normal conditions. If this issue is fixed, I would readily give a full 5 stars to this camera. If it operated as expected in the scenarios mentioned above, it would be a nearly perfect camera.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Buena camara fotográfica

Solo cuerpo 28/06/2019  (España)

Es una cámara con unas especificaciones espectaculares, lo único negativo es la resistencia al agua y al polvo. En este punto espero que Sony se ponga a la altura del resto de marcad.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Exemplary Images

ILCE-7M3 / ILCE-7M3K 28/06/2019 por Pimp Daddy (EE.UU)

I have had this camera body for about 6 weeks... Absolute joy to work with... All my lenses are fast and sharp on this camera... Eye AF is accurate... Silent mode is great...

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Muy buena cámara tremendamente versatil.

Solo cuerpo 27/06/2019 por wearingsuit (España)

Hace años que Sony muestra potencial en el mercado de las cámaras profesionales, el anterior modelo(a7II) tenía algunos problemas como la batería que han sido solucionados en esta revisión. Es una gran cámara para fotógrafos de retrato y eventos. Es brillante para fotografos-videografos. No tiene una resolución inmensa como el modelo R ni una calidad de vídeo en baja luz como el modelo S pero es un excelente punto intermedio. El autofoco tanto para foto como para video es de lo mejor que existe, vengo de la gama profesional de Canon y también he tenido Nikon pero esta cámara supera a ambas en funcionalidades y calidad general. El tamaño puede ser algo positivo para sesiones largas pero si tienes manos grandes te costará ajustarte a la sensación en la mano. (solucionable con un grip) También ten en cuenta los pocos puntos negativos: - El EVF es magnífico para ver exactamente lo que vas a tener en una foto pero tiene mucha menos calidad que un visor óptico (obviamente) - Los cambios de ajustes de ISO, obturación y apertura son más lentos que en una DSLR. Entiendo que se irá solucionando en futuras versiones. - El sistema de menú de Sony es más dificil de utilizar que el resto de marcas, así que reserva un par de horas para familiarizarte y ver tutoriales. - El bitrate de video no es muy alto - máximo 100mb/s cuando Canon y Panasonic tiene +400mb/s. Suficiente en la mayoría de situaciones pero en la calibración de color se nota. - Se echa mucho de menos una pantalla que gire hacia fuera. - Las puertas de los puertos podrían ser mejor - El aislamiento para el agua y polvo no es muy bueno (cuidado sobre todo con la tapa inferior)

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Great Disappointment

Solo cuerpo 25/06/2019 por Yana11 (Reino Unido)

I wish I didn't buy this camera. First of all I bought it faulty, paid full price for it in store. If I didn't still have my beloved 5dsr I would not have accomplished a few jobs when I got white stripes across the pictures and not much response from the camera especially focusing. So The system control pub and control switch block assembly was replaced and now I have refurbished camera I paid a lot's of money for and I'm still not happy with focusing and image quality. Menu is over complicated, touch screen only really works for a couple purposes, there is wifi build in but no apps to connect with and so on.. In two words Great Disappointment

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

buena cámara

Solo cuerpo 25/06/2019 por XINOS9 (España)

una de las mejores actualmente , bastante completa

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Un icono de la fotografía

Solo cuerpo 25/06/2019 por Trin00 (España)

Pasé de APS-C de Canon a ésta y ha sido un cambio espectacular desde el primer minuto. El número de ventas lo dice todo. Pasará a la historia por el golpe sobre la mesa, en mi humilde opinión, magistral, a las otras marcas. En cuanto a las críticas a los menús, a mi me parecen buenos para la cantidad de opciones que ofrece la cámara, bien estructurados,... no veo nada negativo aquí. Los dos únicos puntos negativos que le veo son: 1- Sony, en los tiempos que corren, debéis añadir el cargador, y os ahorráis las críticas. Otras marcas las incluyen desde los modelos más básicos, y ya no me refiero a compactas. 2- El precio de las ópticas están muy por encima en precio que no en calidad con respecto a otros fabricantes. Con rebajar los precios de las ópticas y/o accesorios además de incluir cargador, sería la cámara perfecta.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Comportamiento Espectacular...

Solo cuerpo 25/06/2019 por JavierQ (España)

La compre hace 3 semanas y anoche en la Crema de las hogueras de Alicante fue la prueba definitiva para decir que su comportamiento es "Espectacular"...

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Truly Amazing

Body Only 25/06/2019 por NsearchOFsunrise (EE.UU)

I bought this camera recently after getting to use one from a local camera shop. I think its truly amazing. Sony did such an excellent job tossing in every feature you could want in a camera. Love all customization that can be programmed and the size along with solid build quality. Sony priced it perfectly to allow beginners to pros to be able to get a great piece of tech.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Electrical faults after 14 months

Solo cuerpo 24/06/2019 por mpjcfoto (Reino Unido)

I've used this camera for 16 months now. The first 14 of those were fantastic and the camera was everything I needed for photography and videography. However, after 14 months of use the sensor has started to violently and loudly shake making videography impossible as well as most slow shutter speeds impossible also. Unfortunately the electrical fault developed only 2 months after the warranty expired and I am now left with an almost unusable camera. This is a fault I have seen across the internet but has not been publicly addressed by Sony (to my knowledge). Until this is fixed I cannot recommend this or any Sony camera.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

7

0

0

Una Maravilla

Solo cuerpo 24/06/2019 por Cedu (España)

Vengo de una Full Frame de otra marca puntera que no voy a señalar por respeto y los dias de gloria que me ha dado, pero he de decir que hoy por hoy no hay color, esta sony combinada con un buen objetivo es simplemente maravillosa

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Okay. Needs Re-Design / Upgrade

Body + 28-70 mm Zoom Lens 23/06/2019  (EE.UU)

This camera is good. However, it doesn't focus well on small objects, the body is too small (there's no place for your pink, which feels unstable), and the menu is way, way too big and complex. As a former Canon enthusiast, the complexity of this camera makes me want to throw it off the mountain sometimes! I want to be able to quickly change between modes/color schemes without having to change a million settings and/or do a million calculations in my head. The camera is good, but its got a long way to go before its great. Also, the cost for sony lenses is way overpriced, and needs to come down 20% before I would be willing to keep this camera. Who knows, maybe in 1-2 years they'll finally have fixed the problems? I sure hope so, because there's tons of potential for this camera...just wouldn't buy at this time.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

1

0

0

Una cámara maravillosa

Solo cuerpo 23/06/2019 por Encineta (España)

Hace un año que la tengo y todo son satisfacciones,una calidad impresionante ,rango dinámico,nitidez e iso y no digamos del enfoque es increíble no pierdes una sola foto,sobre todo el enfoque al ojo,con una cámara así imposible fallar,el hacer una buena foto solo depende de ti

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Best camera I've had

Solo cuerpo 21/06/2019 por Beth97 (Reino Unido)

Although a little pricey, I got my camera on finance from Jessops and it will be the best investment you make. So easy to use and the quality is emaculate. Mine came with a 28-70mm lens, just as good as the 24-70 Canon lens I used to use. Even though its 3.5 not 1.8 its still great for every situation I photograph in. Pictures are super sharp although do have a bit of noise but nothing that can't be easily removed on editing software. Overall a fantastic piece of kit.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Nice camera

Solo cuerpo 21/06/2019 por Johnny 77 (Reino Unido)

Seems like a brilliant bit of kit. The only problem with mine was that after taking some long exposure shots with high f-number, I realised the sensor had lots of dust specks in it. The only time the sensor had been exposed was when I first attached the lens, which I did carefully and indoors. So after purchase I would recommend you do some test shots to check for dust otherwise you might have to spend some time cleaning up in post.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great overall

Solo cuerpo 21/06/2019 por DNA Studio (Reino Unido)

I bought the camera for photography and video. It's the perfect camera for both. Just add different accessories and make it from a good photography camera to a good video camera

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Fantastic Camera!

Solo cuerpo 18/06/2019 por hudson_swan (Reino Unido)

I've had this camera for just 5 days and I'm completely blown away by the quality of the images. I'm a long term Canon user but decided to make the switch to Sony after reading reviews. The layout is a bit different from what I'm used to but I'm getting used to it now. The autofocus capabilities have taken my breath away. Superfast and totally accurate. I'm now a 100% Sony fan!!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Camara todo terreno

ILCE-7M3K/BC 17/06/2019 por PabbloE (Argentina)

Estoy haciendo mi pase de Nikon a Sony y con esta camara estoy mas que satisfecho. Buscaba un punto medio entre foto y video y encontré lo mejor para las dos areas. Estoy mas que satisfecho con el equipo y al precio que esta tienda ofrecia

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Fantastic Camera, Excellent Results

Solo cuerpo 16/06/2019 por rafcolt (Reino Unido)

I brought this camera so I can use both my Sony Lenses and Canon lenses with one body. This works like a dream can't recommend it highly enough. Fab results using both Sony and Canon lenses won't buy another Canon body again. The only niggle I have is the button on the body to change lens could do with being re-located on to the opposite side and away from the camera grip.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great product, but quality needs to be improved

Body Only 16/06/2019  (EE.UU)

Personally, I love sony A73, it's a great product especially when you taking photos in dark environment like weddings and bars. But most of my friends encountered issues with the IBIS. Hope Sony will properly handle the quality issue in their future products and thus customers can put more trust on Sony's cameras and lens.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Muy buena cámara y practica

Solo cuerpo 15/06/2019 por Sergio1955 (España)

La compré el mes pasado y las fotos que he hecho tienen muy buena calidad

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

great low light performance

Solo cuerpo 15/06/2019 por parallaxvisuals (Reino Unido)

on all my projects i had the same 2 problems. not enough space and light in the room. coming from a canon cropped camera this sony is a godsend. i wish it was 10bit and the menu was a bit more friendly. other than that it’s the perfect camera for me!!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

FATAL PROTECTOR EN EL SENSOR

Cuerpo + lente de zoom de 28-70 mm 15/06/2019  (España)

Ojo, cuidado, al cambiar de óbjetvio se pone todo el polvo en el sensor, es horrible, las fotos con angulares se be un montón las motas de polvo, no es suficiente con la pera. Muy descontento con este problema que me genera en las fotos, a retocar a saco, ojo con los balances de blancos automáticos, ahora eso si no pesa nada.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

0