21

4.9 basado en 21 reseñas de clientes

18
3
0
0
0
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

22 Reseñas de clientes

0

Sony a7CR - a street photographer's dream.

ILCE7CRB 21/04/2024 por eboehmjr on Instagram (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Perhaps the single greatest camera ever made for street photography in NYC. A beast!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Nice Compact full frame

ILCE7CRB 17/04/2024 por AL bird (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Like the compactness. Great image and lens selection!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Rendimiento

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

General Rating

ILCE7CRB 04/04/2024 por tan7xu6 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Cr is ranked as the top-performance camera with a slick design. The price is reasonable, and it has a sharp image and great AI features; there is nothing not to like about it. I am a proud owner of A7 mark 1; I am so happy that Sony has come so far with their product.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

New α7CR all-round great camera

ILCE-7CR 02/04/2024 por jvrT (Reino Unido)

I have had this camera for six weeks before taking a trip abroad, it has enormous resolution in a small format which works perfectly with a USB-C link, much easier menu system, accurate fast adaptable auto focus with recognition for humans and animals to give that edge in terms of eye-focus to give attention grabbing photos,

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great camera

ILCE-7CR 27/03/2024 por Me99999 (Reino Unido)

I bought this as a spare camera to take abroad, my other camera is the A7rIV. I have enjoyed using it and as it is smaller and lighter than my other camera I am using it more often now.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Fantastic camera with some reservations

ILCE-7CR 08/03/2024  (Reino Unido)

Great camera, smaller and more compact than my A1 or a7Rv with most of the same features. Great walk around/travel camera with a good quality compact zoom, even the larger Sony 24-105 f4. Avoid larger and heavier lenses as even with the small (and very welcome) grip supplied with the body it can get dwarfed very easily. Also shame they used such a lower quality EVF and screen. I am sure mk 2 will sort that out. A great camera besides that.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Excelente cámara para vídeo

ILCE-7CR 05/03/2024 por Guillermo 234 (España)

Compre esta Sony a7CR y me ha salido espectacular, soy mas de hacer vídeo que fotografía, y con esta cámara he podido conseguir imágenes espectaculares y poder grabar en cualquier entorno por su tamaño y fácil manejo para vídeo

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Gran Cámara

ILCE-7CR E38 01/03/2024  (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

Cámara compacta y muy potente, se calienta un poco al grabar 4k a 60 cuadros pero nada que no haga cualquier cámara.

0

0

0

Great!

ILCE-7CR 20/02/2024 por Reign1106 (Reino Unido)

I am so happy to use this camera. I would like to recommend to friends.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Light and ideal for travel

ILCE-7CR 05/02/2024 por HuwWG (Reino Unido)

I bought this camera to replace my heavier A7R IV Many features I do not need so could be simpler. EVF is very disappointing. Also the on-off switch has mistakenly been moved from other models. The SD card has to go in upside down. Overall a good and useful camera with some minor flaws but one large one - the EVF.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Finally the perfect full frame compact camera

ILCE-7CR 24/01/2024 por Chris 46 (Reino Unido)

I have been a photographer for 45 years and started in the film days . I have used all the mirrorless high end cameras from all brands . This is the best camera I have ever used when you need a compact high quality camera . Coupled with the Sony small primes it is discreet and perfect for travel and street photography.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Super features, super support

ILCE7CRB 01/01/2024 por Street (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Just purchased and getting feel for camera operations. So much tech and talent waiting to be corralled. I’ m an experienced enthusiast, haven’t updated gear in over a dozen years, so considerable tech to organize in my thoughts. Huge bow to Sony Support, who have spent considerable time answering questions and providing references. Looking forward to getting out to shoot. The 7cr should prove perfect for my style of street …

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

2

0

Great camera but confusing controls

ILCE7CRB 31/12/2023 por kjp872 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Absolutley great camera especially for travel. Amazing autofocus. Great image quality. But...while I have extensive experience with other high end (Canon) cameras, this is my first Sony and I find the number of options and redundancy of which dials control which function extremely confusing. Trying to customize which dials control the various functions is a daunting if not overwhelming task. The Sony Help Guide for this camera is voluminous, poorly written, confusing, and worthless.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Solid Upgrade from a7C

ILCE7CRS 19/12/2023 por JBBB (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

A nicely expanded feature set and 60MP to boot! What’s not to like?

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Fantastically light!

ILCE7CRS 16/12/2023 por Sadie_B (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this camera a couple of weeks ago as I fell in love with how light it is in comparison to the other R versions. I am not a professional photographer and I am still learning it, but I love the quality of the pictures.. and oddly enough, due to AI one of the lensss focuses much faster than on my a6000. Really happy with my purchase.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

2

0

Great option for small, light and powerful!

ILCE7CRB 13/12/2023 por jrs40 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great solution for high IQ and small and light camera kit!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

2

0

Superb image quality and immaculate focusing

ILCE-7CR 11/12/2023 por Mike M (Reino Unido)

I was looking for a travel camera to replace one I bought from another manufacturer. Overall it's great. Superb image quality at any resolution. The lack of a low pass filter puts it apart from most other Sony offerings. Some people complain about the small low resolution EVF but it doesn't bother me because I know the files are cracking. A couple of things to bear in mind, firstly and most importantly it doesn't have a separate joy stick to move the focus point so you need to dedicate a custom button to "focus standard" so you can easily switch between focus point movement and the regular functions on the rear circular dial. Secondly the compressed raw files are great for regular processing but won't work with AI noise reduction in DXO or Lightroom so you need to use manual noise reduction. Having said that despite the small pixel size I have no noise issues on this camera. All in all it's brilliant.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

4

1

0

Marvelous!

ilce7cr-s 02/12/2023 por JBBB (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

A great step up from the original A7C. A true enthusiast camera.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Good WALKING AROUND travel camera

ILCE7CRB 13/11/2023 por 96prints (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have an A7R4 that I love but it's not a camera to toss in your pocket when traveling. This one brings the professional results you expect from the big one to a camera that can go almost anywhere.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great small full frame camera

ILCE-7CR 29/10/2023 por Rond79 (Reino Unido)

Purchased the A7CR a fews days going with the 24mm2.8g lens and i'm enjoy using it more the my A7Rv due to it light weight with the same image quality.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

4

1

0

A7CR

ilce7cr-s 18/10/2023 por munk43 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

So far I'm happy with my purchase, but still in the learning phase with this camera. Trying it with all my Sony lenses.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great service

ILCE-7CR 07/10/2023 por Robert 51 (Reino Unido)

The sony a7cr is a very compact camera , the screw on extra drip is a good idea , which helps you with a bigger lens , it's very handy to take out, because you're only need a small bag with your camera and an extra lens, the extra megapixels helps you to crop in if you need to, great camera thanks sony

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

0