52

4.4 basado en 52 reseñas de clientes

33
12
3
2
2
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

52 Reseñas de clientes

2 Modelos

Modelos

0

Great City Camera

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L / ILCE-6400M 16/08/2019 por Hube619 (EE.UU)

The Sony A6400 is a great camera for walking in the city to take pictures. I have walked 4 miles in the city taking pictures with it. Yes in the 90 degree heat in the city has gotten the camera got damp with me holding it close to my body, but it didn't get effected and the pictures at the 100,000 ISO came out great! The battery life of 400 shots is rather low, but not any worse than many small cameras.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

error de sony

Cuerpo + lente zoom potente de 16-50 mm 15/08/2019 por ivanesence (España)

la cámara es brutal en prestaciones , pero es un error de sony no poder usar las aplicaciones , que ella misma desarrolla en playmemories camera app , yo tengo al a6000 y la verdad que si lo se no me la cambio , las aplicaciones le daban mucha mas versatilidad (doble exposición , rayos de luz ,retoque de foto ..etc)

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

Best consumer camera I have ever owned

Cuerpo + lente de zoom de 18-135 mm 09/08/2019 por Simpix (Reino Unido)

The auto focus speed and tracking abilities of this camera are amazing. Since retiring as a professional photographer in 2013, I have tried various systems like MFT and Fujifilm and the older A6000. This new body outshines all of them and for me is the best compromise of size and features you can buy. One small request.........PLEASE Sony, give us an upgrade to your 16-50 kit lens (perhaps with a fixed F2.8 aperture) and also a battery grip like on the A7 series. That would make my life complete!!!!

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Mejor semi-pro Cámara para video 4K.

Cuerpo + lente de zoom de 18-135 mm 27/07/2019 por Hall10k (España)

Los ingenieros de Sony realmente han mejorado la serie 6000. Problemas de calentamiento solucionados. Grabación continua en 4k hasta consumir batería incluso en condiciones extremas. He probado en plena hora de calor, 39 grados y ni salió la señal del calentamiento. La batería esta super optimizada, ahora puedo hacer incluso dos sesiones de grabación en dos días con la misma carga. Realmente impresionante. Fotos increíbles. Nuevo kit lente 18-135 da un salto enorme respecto al anterior kit 16-50. Si cuentas dinero por rendimiento esta es sin lugar a ninguna duda la mejor cámara del mercado.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Good

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L / ILCE-6400M 24/07/2019 por Xande (Reino Unido)

I,m so happy with and I really recommend it I am very impress

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Superb Camera

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L / ILCE-6400M 21/07/2019 por Oldfeller007snr (Reino Unido)

Bought this three weeks ago, upgraded my a6000, image quality is fantastic both with the kit lenses and a more expensive 80mm 1.4 lens. Never looked back since moving from Canon. Initially the change was due to lighter gear but the image quality was an added bonus.(Thought the Canon was good.)

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Satisfecho

Cuerpo + lente zoom potente de 16-50 mm 15/07/2019 por cta6612 (España)

Muy complacido con la cámara, quizás sólo debo señalar cómo algo a mejorar en mi caso, poder disponer de la aplicación de Sony para poder sacar más partido al producto, imaging Edge no está disponible para mi región y es algo tan sencillo que no me explico por qué no está disponible. Por lo demás super

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

No te hace prescindir de nada.

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L / ILCE-6400M 12/07/2019 por OsckarG (España)

Una cámara que sin duda hará que disfrutes de la fotografía y vídeo. La calidad de imagen que ofrece es de lo mejor del momento. Su fácil configuración y su rápida respuesta en todos los aspectos es lo que más destacaría. Su enfoque es súper rápido y la pantalla abatible es un punto a su favor (se puede mejorar). Muy buena máquina, aconsejable 100% Un saludo.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excelente cámara

Cuerpo + lente zoom potente de 16-50 mm 08/07/2019 por wirotongo (México)

Estoy muy satisfecho con la compra, realmente vale la pena este modelo en cuanto a calidad de imagen nitidez velocidad practicidad, funciones, etc. Me encanta.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

All-round good, but a couple of short-comings

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L / ILCE-6400M 06/07/2019 por carol9 (EE.UU)

This camera packs in a lot of great features for a very low price. The image quality is good and I like features like the easy-to-access (and customizable) Fn menu. There are two things that I find disappointing: - First, I don't like the noise in higher ISO. I even find 800 ISO far too noisy. I try to limit all my shots at either 100 or 200 ISO. After reading that this camera did well in low light and at higher ISO - I was especially disappointed with the poor-quality image at higher ISO. - Secondly - IMO, the camera needs another button for customization or an additional wheel. Having multi-uses on each of the very few buttons and wheels is not convenient. (I'd almost bought a Fuji because of dials & wheels.) Anyway, overall, I'm happy with the camera for now. Wish list: - Better form factor. I like the grip on the a6400, but would like more external dials and buttons for ease of use. - Less noise at higher ISO. -

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

3

0

0

Moving from a G-16 point and shoot to A6400

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L / ILCE-6400M 06/07/2019 por Kangal3632 (Reino Unido)

I turned to photography as a hobby upon my retirement. I had a high-end point and shoot but I was unhappy with the quality of the pictures which had a lot of grain issues. I thought I had a replacement camera picked out but when we visited our local sales and service point, they demonstrated my Sony A6400. The Sony had all the features that I wanted and it was a used camera (90 photos) so the price was right. I was a bit frustrated at the beginning as the previous user had set it up for him and it took a while to undo his changes so I could shoot the way I wanted. I paid less for the Sony A6400 than I was planning to pay for a top-of-the line point and shoot and I have a lot more options. I have large hands and the A6400 feels very comfortable when I pick it up or use it. It is not quite as pocket friendly as my old point and shoot but it is no where near the bear of a camera my wife carries. I love my A-6400 and have not looked back. The attached photos were all shot with the 16-50 stock lens.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

0

Best of the APS-C camera out there!

Body + 18-135 mm Zoom Lens 06/07/2019  (EE.UU)

It's perfect! Compact build I'm really impressed with the AF of the camera. Fast focus images, videos are very good. I never regret that I bought this camera.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great Camera, but...

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L / ILCE-6400M 02/07/2019 por Ricky B (EE.UU)

I tell people that I was a Sony camera fan before it became popular. I have been shooting with Sony for a long time. So, I am a fan. I bought this camera a couple weeks ago from a local shop. I was set on getting the a6300 unit this camera came out. I do a lot of outdoor adventuring and wanted a good, small reliable camera in the back country with me. The a6400 fit the bill. I also bought it because I have been getting into some video work and wanted a good entry level camera for quality video. I also purchased a RODE VideoMic with it as well. A week after I bought it, I decided to try out my camera for video; however my external mic jack is...jacked. It doesn't work. Brand new out of the box, it doesn't work. I updated the firmware. I tried other mics. I cannot get it to work. The built-in mic works, but not the jack. Well, I contacted Sony, and all I was told was send it in to be repaired. I bought this camera cause I trusted it. I wanted it for the summer. Not so it can spend the summer in the repair shop being taken apart and reassembled. Even the shop I bought it from has no provision for manufacturers defective cameras. So, ridiculous. Anyway, now I am either stuck with a camera with out the option of decent audio or send it in and just dream about having it again. A camera and company like this ought to have a provision for screwing up without it costing the customer a disappointing experience. I will still shoot Sony, but this was certainly a disappointment.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

2

0

Calidad de imagen excelente

Cuerpo + lente zoom potente de 16-50 mm 02/07/2019 por Armando13 (México)

Excelente camara, soy novato estoy aprendiendo en opcion manual, captura fotos con excelente nitidez

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

brilliant camera

Cuerpo + lente zoom potente de 16-50 mm 29/06/2019 por Andyc247 (Reino Unido)

I replaced a very heavy DSLR and lenses with this lighter and more versatile camera. Having had Sony cameras in the past I expected the build quality and internals to be good. I am not disappointed. My next move is to replace the standard lens which is fine except that I want a lens with a slightly longer reach possibly the 18-105mm F4.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Prestaciones excelentes

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L / ILCE-6400M 29/06/2019 por Jaume2019 (España)

El producto es muy recomendable y tiene muchas prestaciones

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Muy buena cámara

Cuerpo + lente zoom potente de 16-50 mm 20/06/2019 por Ricky05 (México)

Compre una cámara y me encanto, desde el diseño hasta su funcionalidad.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Not as Sharp as A6000

Body + 18-135 mm Zoom Lens 14/06/2019 por Steve2459 (EE.UU)

I may have gotten a dud, but my camera is not as sharp as my old a6000. Unfortunately I discovered this too late as I started using it in place of the a6000. After a year I had need to use both at the same time and discovered the sharpness issue. It might be due to a glossy section in the mount where it looks like it was not coated with the same stuff that the rest of it was. Maybe light is reflecting weirdly giving it a softer look. If your coming from the a6000 be sure to compare the new model to it. Otherwise, the features on the a6500 are superior.

Calidad de imagen

Está bastante bien

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

6

0

The best of the best Sony camera a6400

Body + 18-135 mm Zoom Lens 06/06/2019 por Picoluvx19 (EE.UU)

What can I say I’m new on Sony camera and I Took some research and got the Sony a6400 with E pz 18-105 lens and I really love it good job Sony

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Does what it says on the tin

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L / ILCE-6400M 04/06/2019  (Reino Unido)

A professional photographer (Glyn Davies of north Wales whose books ate linked to Prince William and Princess Kate)) told me about his used of his partner's A6300 occasionally when it's compactness is preferred to his other bigger cameras. My old Sony Cybershot needed replacing in readiness for a holiday in the Iberian peninsula. He highly recommended the A6400 to me and it's performed beautifully. I m still getting used to the manual mod

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

1

0

Compact performer

Cuerpo + lente zoom potente de 16-50 mm 03/06/2019 por Rich21044 (Reino Unido)

I changed from my Sony A77ii because basically it was just too big and it discouraged me from taking it around with me, this one is perfect size fits in my pocket with the standard kit lens and is a dream to carry around after the A77ii plus it has all the features I'll ever need. The menu is a little difficult to navigate though and not all settings seem to be available as a custom functions e,g I wanted to be able to put focus magnification on the Fn option screen but you cant do that however after reading the manual (maybe should have started there) it appears you just double tap the screen (if you have touch functions enabled of course) and that does it. A little frustrated to find that the Animal Eye AF firmware update isn't available even though Sony have a competition running on Instagram to promote it.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

2

0

Relación calidad-precio perfecta

Cuerpo + lente zoom potente de 16-50 mm 03/06/2019 por Luissupertramp (España)

La compre hace unas semanas y va perfecta, calidad de foto y video inmejorable y un manejo muy bueno

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Great little APS-C camera with loads of features.

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L / ILCE-6400M 02/06/2019 por Clickawaymedia (Reino Unido)

I bought this as a secondary camera to go with my A7iii and chose this particular model for its flip screen. It's great for photos and for video, especially vlogging. It's a great camera for travelling light and fits in your pocket... but it doesn't lack on features. Probably the best camera in its price range.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

1

0

Excellent features

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L / ILCE-6400M 29/05/2019 por Aitchyboy (Reino Unido)

Bought the a6400 camera to replace my much heavier DSLR and have no regrets.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

0

Fully featured DSLR

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L / ILCE-6400M 19/05/2019 por Jezza J (Reino Unido)

I’m getting to grips with it but so far very impressed with the output .

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Great camera for Youtube!!

Body + 16-50 mm Power Zoom Lens 16/05/2019 por jyswill (EE.UU)

I bought this camera for youtube and it's fabulous!! Really fast AF and flip screen is best !!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

1

0

Buena cámara

Cuerpo + lente de zoom de 18-135 mm 13/05/2019 por DFCA (Perú)

Todo excelente solo que tiene ruido en la oscuridad y no tiene estabilizador.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Crystal Clear Consistency

Body Only 13/05/2019  (EE.UU)

Switch from Nikon 5300 to Sony a6400 was in comparison a night and day difference in quality when it came to the percentage of clear photos against slightly blurry photos. With the Nikon it was like gambling to get 50% satisfaction to an almost a 100% clear photos with the Sony a6400. As a professional producer and promoter of events I need to be able to trust the camera to make great decisions using AUTO mode as things fly by during an event. The Sony a6400 gave me the kind of results I could depend on for television and marketing purposes. I am super satisfied!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Small and was to handle

Cuerpo + lente zoom potente de 16-50 mm 06/05/2019 por Twinks (Reino Unido)

Gradually getting used to my Sony with some good results.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Best Video Bargain on the market - no time limit!!

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L / ILCE-6400M 02/05/2019 por TommyzLBC (EE.UU)

4K video is amazing for both depth and color space. If IBIS is not a major factor in your video shooting, this camera will compare with cameras costing far more. Finally, Sony has removed the 30 minute limit starting with this camera. Here's hoping they do the same with some other recent cameras (like the A7M3 etc.)

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Brilliant

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L / ILCE-6400M 30/04/2019 por JohnGill (Reino Unido)

I bought the A6400 2 weeks ago and what a difference to my previous A6000, the A6400 is just brilliant.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Estoy encantado. Pequeña pero... divina

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L / ILCE-6400M 25/04/2019 por Juan foto (España)

Llevo un par de semanas con ella y cada vez me gusta más

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Ha sido mi reencuentro con la fotografía

Cuerpo + lente de zoom de 18-135 mm 20/04/2019 por DJUnisono (Colombia)

Esta cámara fue un regalo anticipado del día del padre y en nuestras primeras vacaciones tuve todo el tiempo del mundo para ponerla a prueba. Es muy versátil, la lente con la que viene es súper polivalente (18-135), me despertó el amor y por la fotografía y me retó a querer seguir viajando y comprando más accesorios para juguete profesional. Me sorprendió el rendimiento de la batería, pese a todos los blogs y comentarios negativos de su autonomía, salí con una sola batería y pude fotografiar durante todo el día (eso sí, solo foto, nada de video). En mis próximas vacaciones, el reto será poner a prueba las prestaciones de video!!!

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Great features

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L / ILCE-6400M 15/04/2019 por Jamesie1930 (Reino Unido)

I am extremely pleased with this camera. I find it fascinating to use.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

3

2

0

Color

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L / ILCE-6400M 14/04/2019 por Geneva (EE.UU)

I hope they release a white color because it adds more variety and its more elegant

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

3

24

0

Great size

Cuerpo + lente de zoom de 18-135 mm 06/04/2019 por DavJ (Reino Unido)

I have only recently bought this so I don't have a full insight into the camera, however, I can say that so far I am pleased with it, I am finding the menu system a little long winded but I hope that will improve with use.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

1

0

Sony A6400

Cuerpo + lente zoom potente de 16-50 mm 04/04/2019 por Fernar (Reino Unido)

I wanted a camera that was more compact than the DSLR camera that I have had for a number of years., but had more capability than the 'point-n-shoot' camera I bought 2 years ago. After look at the various cameras that were available, I decided to go for a Sony A6300 - however I then heard that Sony announced a A6400 - an updated a6300 and it also had touch screen. I have now had the A6400 for a couple of weeks and think its a great camera. With the kit lens, it only slightly more bulky than my point-and-shoot camera, but has just all the function of my DSLR + the ability to film at 1080p and 4K. I was a bit concerned that the a6400 did not have in body image stabilisation (the stabilisation is in the lens) but so far I have not found this a big issue for stills or movies I have taken so far. It took a while to learn to use all the functions of the camera - but I found a few tutorial on Youtube which really helped - but I would say that it does take time to get to know the full capability of this camera. The autofocus is excellent - very fast (a LOT faster than my other cameras) - and the eye focus really works well. The pictures are very good - I found that the the additional lens I purchased is better that the kit lens I got with the camera (however the kit lens is VERY compact) I am now considering selling my DSLR - I cant see myself going to the bother of lugging all the weight of the body and lens when I can can the functions I need and the image quality I need in a far more compact camera.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

4

1

0

Excelente cámara, la mejor en su gama

Cuerpo + lente zoom potente de 16-50 mm 04/04/2019  (Perú)

Compre la cámara hace 3 semanas y estoy más que feliz, es útil sobre todo cuando necesitas fotografía y video. No tiene estabilizador de video, pero eso queda compensado con todas sus funciones, sobre todo su perfecto enfoque.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

My First Camera and I LOVE it!

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L / ILCE-6400M 30/03/2019 por luissax2004 (EE.UU)

This is my first camera. I primarily purchased it to use it for vlogging and making video. So far, it's done everything I was expecting and more. The only issue I've had is learning to navigate and use the menus. I'm not a camera expert so that might add to my confusion, but there are so many options that it can get frustrating trying to figure out how to make better video. Overall, I love the camera, the pictures are amazing and the video looks great!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Great upgrade...

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L / ILCE-6400M 30/03/2019 por Steve W829 (Reino Unido)

My Nex 7 did everything I thought I needed, but Sony’s mirrorless cameras have moved on. The a6400 does everything so much better, and some new things too. Focussing is so fast, quality so high ... brilliant. A little chunkier, but still compact and good for travel.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

1

0

Good video & photo quality

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L / ILCE-6400M 28/03/2019 por Leaky bucket (Reino Unido)

Bought a couple of weeks ago after using a fugi Menu system confusing and not selectable on touch screen. Flip up screen could be improved upon as fouls mic and eye piece - battery life not brill but all in reasonable value for features and looking forward to some rewarding results

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

3

5

0

I AM GETTING PHOTOGRAPHS I NEVER THOUGHT I COULD

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L / ILCE-6400M 28/03/2019 por johnsphoto (Reino Unido)

I had heard a lot about this product on Youtube good and bad. I was going to the Photography Show at Birmingham NEC. So visited the Sony stand to have a closer look. And was not disappointed. So impressed I bought one off one of the trade stands at the show. I also bought an adaptor to fit other lenses to it from other brands. Which when I got home using other brand lenses I got full functionality from the Sony A6400 all the fantastic features as you can see by the photos of birds I took. Not only was I impressed so was my friend he bought one as well after the results he saw I was getting.I am still going through all the menus to find what the camera can do. It is a new learning curve.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

5

1

0

Excelente equipo

Cuerpo + lente zoom potente de 16-50 mm 19/03/2019 por Negro Salsa (Colombia)

Compre este equipo hace un mes y a cumplido mis espectativas, seguiré sacándole más provecho.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Very, very good :)

Cuerpo + lente de zoom de 18-135 mm 13/03/2019 por cheeda (Reino Unido)

excellent choice of price performance ratio. Light, small and powerful. An ideal choice for both photos and video.light, small and powerful. The only drawback is missing the headphone input.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

2

0

Loving the 6400 but I have a few minor complaints

Body + 16-50 mm Power Zoom Lens 10/03/2019 por imissmypencils (EE.UU)

I bought the Sony Alpha 6400 with the 16-50mm lens. It is very portable, super light, fits in my pockets and does ALMOST everything I want it to do. It has THE MOST AMAZING, BEST IN THE WORLD AUTO FOCUS! Very clear, pretty shots (you will need better lenses later on, as the 16-50mm kit lens is not very good in low light situations), the 4K and 1080p video options are awesome. This Alpha 6400 does NOT have in body stabilization, so buy a gimbal or use Sony OSS lenses to help with hand held video recording or else your videos will be shaky. I also wish I could articulate the built in flash to stay in one position like facing up to bounce the flash light off the ceiling, I can use my finger to pull it back and up but if my finger covers the EVF (electronic view finder), the EVF will kick in and I cannot see my shot on the touchscreen anymore. I am sad I have to buy a cage to fit an external microphone a few slots over because placing anything on the hot shoe will block the video screen that flips up for selfies. Sony definitely needs to address this issue on the next camera so that the video screen flips out like with the Canon and Panasonic cameras, but I can live with a small rig cage accessory on my camera when I go vlogging with this. Also, I would like USB-C instead of micro-USB, no real excuse not to include USB-C in 2019. I am very excited to have this camera with me. Good job, Sony!

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

5

2

0

Finally something that I can move to from my DSLR

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L / ILCE-6400M 06/03/2019 por Burtonman (EE.UU)

Love the size and weight. I had a a6000 but it couldn’t match my DSLR for focus speed and tracking. Now, this is as good, maybe better. The usability of the bigger camera is still better due to the size, but this will be my new go to camera, especially for travel.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

5

1

0

Wonderful screen, great features, Programming ??

Body + 18-135 mm Zoom Lens 05/03/2019 por Desertmast (EE.UU)

Excited to get the new a6400. It has some fantastic features. But this is not an out of the box camera. You have to program camera but first figure out how to, then make sure your lens are the latest version. Then set up "MY MENU" so you can find things again. The power cord is a mini, so need to buy longer cord and extra battery and wall charger right away. And buy a Peak Design camera stray ASAP. As for photos FANTASTIC

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

5

2

0

Amazing Camera!

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L / ILCE-6400M 05/03/2019 por Skuji (EE.UU)

The a6400 is my first ever Sony camera. I used to be a Canon user but decided to make the switch because Sony had what I wanted. I picked the camera up on its release day and I absolutely love it. Super fast eye autofocus is what got me really excited. The flip screen is great but I don't find myself using it as much as I am always the one behind the camera. This camera is awesome for both stills and video!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

6

3

0

Doesn't record standard 1080 MP4

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L / ILCE-6400M 05/03/2019 por Disappointed fan (EE.UU)

Apparently Sony decided to take a step backwards with video format to the a6000 days. The a6400 does not record standard 1080 MP4. Meaning, you can't transfer video to your phone and upload to social media. I have a a6500, bought this a6400 for focus improvements. However, if I can't do quality video in MP4 it makes a6400 useless to me.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

6

11

0

CALIDAD Y VELOCIDAD!!

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L / ILCE-6400M 20/02/2019 por Jonpu (España)

Enfoque ultrarápido. Muy compacta. Me permite llevarla a cualquier parte con un peso y dimensiones reducidas, sin estar exenta de una calidad estupenda.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

4

0

0

Does NOT accept Sony Playmemory apps

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L / ILCE-6400M 15/02/2019 por Peppereater (EE.UU)

I have 3 Sony cameras. Two of them accept playmemory apps. My RX10 iv DOES NOT! The a64000 DOES not, either. If you want a camera that accepts these, get an older model.

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

7

112

0

Auto focus

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L / ILCE-6400M 09/02/2019 por Shaed (EE.UU)

I bought it a week ago, and I assure that it is my best dslr ever

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

22

47