336

4.5 basado en 336 reseñas de clientes

212
90
17
11
6
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Superb focus tracking system that works wonder.

Solo cuerpo 25/07/2016 por Lukias (Reino Unido)

I bought the ILCE 6300 as a second camera to take with me on photographic holiday and have recently returned from photographing migrating seabirds. I thoroughly enjoyed using the A6300 for shooting birds in-flight. It has an impressive fast focus tracking system that works so well. The A6300 fitted with an FE lens is small and light enough for you to carry around and keep on shooting handheld for hours with ease. I'm so glad that I bought it! The sample photos were all taken handheld.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

15

0

Crítica más útil
0

Great camera, terrible software

Solo cuerpo 29/01/2018 por Charlie54321 (Reino Unido)

The camera hardware is fantastic and all I could hope for. Sadly the software is embarrassingly bad. The mobile app is clunky, looks dated and crashes when minimised. I would also expect it to have a few more features. The software on the camera is okay, if a bit cramped. But what upsets me is having to purchase features through an app store on the camera, when buying the camera cost a fair amount of money already! Bringing "micro-transactions" to photography seems like a very bad idea.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

3

0

337 Reseñas de clientes

2 Modelos

Modelos

0

Muy cómoda y lijera

Solo cuerpo 20/08/2019 por Akiles74 (España)

Cambie la cámara réflex por esta y me parece un acierto. Mejor calidad que la reflex y menor tamaño y peso.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

máquina muy completa

Solo cuerpo 25/07/2019 por Ferpudo (España)

Compré esta máquina muy bien asesorado y sabiendo que no le voy a sacar todo el partido y las posibilidades que tiene

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

0

0

Still relevant in 2019

Cuerpo + lente zoom potente de 16-50 mm 20/07/2019 por Bking (Reino Unido)

Put side by side with the a6500 and a6400 in the real world the a6300 performs on a par in almost every department. Get yourself a good lens with stabilization and your a6300 will be relevant for another 4 years.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Superb performance in

Cuerpo + lente zoom potente de 16-50 mm 16/07/2019 por Wafter1940 (Reino Unido)

I bought this camera after surfing the performance of what seemed like a hundred alternatives. I wanted a camera I could pop on my pocket when I was visiting places of interest on my own. I am nearly 80 years of age and have MS. My mobility is not too good. This camera allows me to take the shots I want to take without lugging a Canon 5D MkIII around.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Slightly disappointed

Cuerpo + lente zoom potente de 16-50 mm 14/07/2019 por Luke1990 (Reino Unido)

After spending over £1100 on the camera, accessories and an additional lens I was expecting a lot more for my money. The moble app is very buggy, its 50/50 if it'll actually work and allow you to wireless connect and transfer pictures. However the main issue appeared after 2 weeks use. The screen started to show white dots, I initally thought these were dead pixels so I took the camera back to the Jessops store where it purchased it from. The sales assistsnt thought the dots were due dust on the sensor so they gave it a clean but this did not solve the issue. The store was not able to identify the issue nor did they think it was dead pixels so it was decided to send the camera back Sony for inspection. It's been 3 weeks and I've not heard anything from either Sony or Jessops.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

0

0

The phone is 10/10 great

Solo cuerpo 11/07/2019 por Tklmix13 (Reino Unido)

great camera and 4k video recording very fast focusing and easy to use

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Muchas funciones

Cuerpo + lente de zoom de 18-135 mm 11/07/2019 por Patarico (España)

la compré el año pasado y todavía encuentro nuevas funciones

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

UNA PEQUEÑA CÁMARA CON GRANDES PRESTACIONES

Solo cuerpo 10/07/2019 por HGDC (España)

Tengo la Sony A6300 de hace algunos meses, y tengo que decir, como un aficionado que soy,estoy sorprendido de las prestaciones que tiene,es solo ahechar un vistazo por los comentarios de los youtubers para enterarte de las posibilidades que tiene esta cámara, para poner un pero, diría que Sony debería actualizar el firmware de la cámara y añadir un estabilizador para lentes sin estabilización, como hizo Panasonic, me gusta hacer vídeos usando objetivos fijos de gran abertura como el sigma 16mm 1.4 que no tiene estabilización, puedo mejorar la estabilización después de un pos procesado, pero no se queda igual que hubiera hecho con una cámara estabilizada.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Impresionate

Solo cuerpo 01/07/2019 por iglessias (España)

estoy más que contento tengo una camara de video y fotografia profesionales que puedo llevar en la mochila

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Sony alpha 6300

Solo cuerpo 19/06/2019 por yanito (España)

Compre la cámara porque necesito una cámara para mis viajes con la cual puedo captar fotografía extraordinarias . Por ahora super satisfecha con la compra

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Superb hybrid AF, burst mode and image quality

Solo cuerpo 17/06/2019 por sussexminman (Reino Unido)

I bought this camera as an upgrade from my NEX 6, which is now my back-up APSC camera, and because it came with the excellent 18-125mm lens. Highly recommended.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Defect-Buttons became unresponsive after two years

Body Only 14/06/2019 por LameSony (EE.UU)

Buttons became unresponsive after two years. I have treated the camera well. Many people have this issue with the a6000x series, it is documented on the web and youtube. It seems to be related to grease in the shutter button. The issue converts the camera into a $1000 door stop. Sony does not acknowledge the issue. Gonna switch back to Nikon or Canon.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

1

0

0

Excellent camera, worth every penny

Solo cuerpo 13/06/2019 por GI Explorers (Reino Unido)

I brought the a6300 to upgrade from my old retired canon 600d and I am very impressed.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

a6300 para un técnico de las artes

Solo cuerpo 13/06/2019 por IsaacNV (España)

La a6300 tiene uno de los mejores enfoques automáticos del mercado profesional, sensor de 24.2 megapíxels, vídeo mejorado con resolución 4k, perfiles de imagen de cine profesional con 13.7 pasos de rango dinámico, capacidad para registrar cámara lenta a mitad y asta un cuarto de la velocidad normal. Desde el punto de vista de un técnico en las artes visuales, la a6300 cumple los requerimientos profesionales en calidad de imagen, especialmente en vídeo donde, por mi trabajo, necesito capturar el máximo detalle posible. El vídeo 4K y los 13.7 pasos de rango dinámico rinden perfectamente para esta tarea. Se necesita práctica para obtener los mejores resultados pero obtener la mejor fidelidad en vídeo compensa. Pese a la superioridad en vídeo de esta cámara, cabe mencionar un par de aspectos que sería posible y deseable actualizar, ya que también son presentes en todas las cámaras de la gama Sony alpha y las limitaciones en hardware no lo impiden: 1. La implementación del nuevo codec H.265 de 10 bits color, formato de compresión de vídeo superior que proporciona más calidad de imagen en menos espacio, especialmente útil con sensores más pequeños como APS-C donde la definición en color adicional de los 10 bits compensaría la a veces problemática carencia de luz. Una actualización de firmware posibilitaría que las cámaras Alpha de Sony se actualizaran a las exigencias de la videografía actual para rendir sustancialmente mejor en vídeo. 2. Mejora de la aplicación Smart Remote Control, extremadamente útil como pantalla selfie, permite monitorizar y controlar la cámara con un smartphone, pero sin sentido alguno el vídeo está limitado al no poder utilizar los 13.7 pasos de rango dinámico necesarios para tareas profesionales. Como el anterior aspecto, la mejora de la aplicación haría posible que todas las cámaras de la gama Alpha de Sony cumplieran con las exigencias de nivel profesional de los consumidores.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excelente compra si la encuentras a buen precio

Solo cuerpo 11/06/2019 por AF Visuals (España)

Compré la Sony a6300 hace un mes, estando esta en oferta. La compre para vídeo sobretodo y, tengo que decir, que estoy un poco decepcionado con los resultados a 1080p. La calidad a 4k es estelar, en cambio, a 1080, la calidad es bastante pobre. A parte de eso, tiene un buen rango dinámico, buenos colores, buena sensibilidad, etc. Recomendada, siempre y cuando sea en alguna oferta.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

quality as standard

Cuerpo + lente zoom potente de 16-50 mm 07/06/2019 por stone the crows (Reino Unido)

only had a6300 a couple of weeks but love it everytime i use it thank you

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great pictures

Body Only 01/06/2019 por Pplastri (EE.UU)

I purchased this camera because I was getting together with our nine grandchildren. I will take some great pictures of those events. I would have given it five stars except I have spent my hours trying to understand how to get pictures from the camera to my iPad Pro to edit. I spent many hours in my office with no luck. I can use the usb connection to my Windows 10. I got that to work. I have a lighting sd card reader for the iPad that will work for pictures not video. I purchased a lighting to usb cable, but returned it because it would not work. I spent two hours in Best Buy. We downloaded your wi fit program, but that turned out to be a social network program and would not download+ 4K. As of today I have not solved the problem.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Equilibrio perfecto

Solo cuerpo 29/05/2019 por Junoso (España)

Es una opción realmente equilibrada de funciones y precio. Prácticamente todo lo que tiene la 6500 a casi la mitad de precio. El objetivo 16-50 del kit es suficiente para ir utilizándola y terminar de decidirte por un objetivo de mayor calidad sin prisa.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

A great light weight camera

Solo cuerpo 24/05/2019 por Fenman (Reino Unido)

Now had camera three weeks and now understand all its great features. The ease of use is wonderful especially to have 90% of the controls I need are all at a single thumb reach

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Love the quality of pictures, but seriously buggy

Body Only 24/05/2019 por Cherry Soda (EE.UU)

My first mirrorless camera and for the first 18mo. I am really happy with the quality of the images, and regretted not having the time to learn how to use all its features. Not entirely satisfied with the controls (like placement of the video button). What irks me tremendously, and I kick myself for thinking that the "Camera Error" mentioned by other purchasers wouldn't happen to me, is that now, after relatively low usage (only about 2,500 images and a few dozen movies) I'm getting the error on almost every shoot, so I can't rely on the camera. It first happened when shooting a panorama for the first time, so I know it's a shutter error. I've taken to banging it to get it to reset (the only solution I've found that works).

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

0

0

Good pictures

Cuerpo + lente zoom potente de 16-50 mm 18/05/2019 por David 29 (Reino Unido)

I bought 2 week a go and think it is brilliant ...

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Amazing

Solo cuerpo 18/05/2019 por Ivaniliev (Reino Unido)

Really good one, highly recommended :) very sharp and compact

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Great camera!

Solo cuerpo 08/05/2019 por DylanMcf (Reino Unido)

Bought this camera in january and have been blown away with it since! Lens prices for the camera are expensive though. Video quality is great and same goes for the photos.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Great Camera, Glad I bought it.

ILCE-6300L / ILCE-6300M 04/05/2019 por TecInc1 (EE.UU)

This is a great camera. I bought it because it was rated high for low light conditions. It works great. I'm a novice photographer, but this camera is easy to use. Area job Sony

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excellent

Solo cuerpo 04/05/2019 por Kubrickguy (Reino Unido)

Very happy, can not fault the system other than it does not Bluetooth link to latest gimbals. Which is disappointing.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great features

Cuerpo + lente zoom potente de 16-50 mm 28/04/2019 por Boxena07 (Reino Unido)

I’m so happy taking my photos...I love my new camera and I’m really recommending Sony A6300

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great 4k, poor FHD

Cuerpo + lente zoom potente de 16-50 mm 28/04/2019  (Reino Unido)

Got this camera for video purposes, the image quality of the 4K frames is excellent, but Full HD (1920 x 1080p) is poor. The image does not degrade much with 60p or 120p though. A good camera overall

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Exactly what I was looking for.

Cuerpo + lente zoom potente de 16-50 mm 26/04/2019 por MusicMango (Reino Unido)

I upgraded to the a6300 from a Nikon D3100. The Sony is so compact and feature packed. A massive upgrade and well worth the £699 I paid.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Great for video

Cuerpo + lente de zoom de 18-135 mm 23/04/2019 por Gurs (Reino Unido)

I bought this for 4k video, its very good at this. I have not used it much for photography, as I have a Rx100mk3 for portability and a canon 5d when I want high quality.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Muy cara para lo que ofrece

Cuerpo + lente de zoom de 18-135 mm 20/04/2019 por ionuts_go (España)

La cámara bien en lineas generales, pero hay cosas como las apps que hay que pagarlas y no me parece bien teniendo en cuenta el precio que tiene. Luego la app para controlar la cámara da mucha pena, viniendo de una marca como SONY. Mucho tiempo sin sacar una actualización para la cámara y encima tiene un montón de erratas. Me gusta ya que es muy compacta y la puedes llevar a cualquier lado. La cámara saca fotos de buena calidad si sabes usarla.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

I absolutely love it, highly recommend

Solo cuerpo 15/04/2019 por Mcnaug21 (Reino Unido)

I bought this a month ago to go take photos of killer whales in Canada. I could not be more happy with the results. It’s a VERY user friendly camera that I have fallen in love with.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Sorprendido !

Solo cuerpo 15/04/2019 por Dan2 (España)

Acostumbrado a máquinas NIKON y en estos momento la D750 aproveché la oportunidad de adquirir esta a6300 como segunda cámara por su reducido tamaño y peso ligero. La impresión es muy positiva, aunque me encuentro en fase de adaptación

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Ligera, precisa, fiable

Solo cuerpo 05/04/2019 por Dandos (España)

Acabo de adquirirla y estoy experimentado, muy buena impresion

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

precio calidad 8

Solo cuerpo 02/04/2019 por eduardo5 (España)

buena camara pero le faltan opciones de configuracion asi como botones personalizables

0

0

0

Great camera, but disappointed

Solo cuerpo 02/04/2019 por Ozzy 1 (Reino Unido)

Great camera but developed a fault within a week, now very much disappointed. Appears to be a common issue but no one, Sony help included, appears to have an answer.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Muy satisfechos con este modelo

Cuerpo + lente zoom potente de 16-50 mm 30/03/2019 por Frankyghost (España)

Fácil de utilizar con sus teclas de C1 y C2 de funciones

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

RESULTADOS EXCEPCIONALES EN TAMAÑO REDUCIDO

Solo cuerpo 29/03/2019 por JulioR (España)

Adquirí mi ILCE 6300 durante el mes de enero pasado en Londres. Estaba algo cansado de cargar mi Canon 70 D y sus lentes voluminosos, pero no quería perder calidad, sino mínimamente mantenerla. Desde el inicio con la ayuda de la casa de venta cuya ayuda ha sido destacable, comencé a familiarizarme rápidamente con el nuevo software que presentó algunas dificultades, pero nada que no solucione la lectura del manual o algún tutorial. Lo primero destacable y buscado: el tamaño, con su lente kit de 16-50 puede ser llevaba en un bolsillo grande de chaqueta o un bolsillo externo de mochila. Su bajo peso es notable, sin que ello implique sensación de falta de solidez. La Imagen: no advertí grandes diferencias con mi Canon, pero en un tamaño mucho más cómodo, manejable. Los colores fueron excelente, pero en lo que ampliamente superó a la Canon es en el enfoque y la velocidad con que lo toma.Todavía no he adquirido otros lentes, pero esta en mis planes. El formato RAW toma imágenes excelente para trabajar en post procesado, pero debo solucionar su acceso a mi suscripción desactualizada de Ligthroom, ya que no las lee para su revelado por lo que estoy haciendolo en el software de Sony que es práctico pero mucho más limitado. Las fotografías nocturnas han sido remarcables y estoy feliz con la compra. Me falta más tiempo para disfrutarla y probar variaciones. Ya lo comentaré.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Great xamera

Cuerpo + lente zoom potente de 16-50 mm 26/03/2019 por F3STER (Reino Unido)

I purchased this the Sony Alpha6300 a couple of weeks ago and am so impressed with it, I have not used all the features yet but can't imagine that I would not be impressed. It's easy to hold and use, the menus can be a bit confusing however it's something that you would get used to. .

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Mucho potencial en poco espacio

Cuerpo + lente zoom potente de 16-50 mm 19/03/2019 por TonyMálaga (España)

He comprado este producto en este mes de marzo, y estoy encantado con el. Lo compré pensando en la grabación de vídeo y por su reducido tamaño.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Sony A6300

Cuerpo + lente zoom potente de 16-50 mm 16/03/2019 por Nicklfry (Reino Unido)

Upgraded from A6000 mainly for weatherproof feature. Lovely camera for me to learn and develop with.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Buenas funciones

Solo cuerpo 15/03/2019 por blazisa (España)

Compre este producto hace unos meses y estoy descubriendo cada día nuevas funciones

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Good camera with great video features but....

Solo cuerpo 15/03/2019 por RobSnow007 (Reino Unido)

I bought this a month ago, in general pretty good camera, I'm impressed with the video quality

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

COMPACT CAMERA WITH BIG SENSOR.

Solo cuerpo 12/03/2019 por Witleywheels (Reino Unido)

I wanted a compact lightweight camera with a big sensor. With the kit lens it works well.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Un cambio de maquina de foto que me encanta

Cuerpo + lente zoom potente de 16-50 mm 07/03/2019 por Michel51 (España)

He hecho la compra de la cámara Sony α6300 para cambiar de tecnología. El cambio es sorprendente y exitoso. Me adapte enseguida. Lo compre con un objetivo 16-50 y te permite comprobar la calidad de las fotos.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Not entirely intuitive to use

Cuerpo + lente zoom potente de 16-50 mm 03/03/2019 por Nbez (Reino Unido)

Love this camera, but navigating through menus takes a bit of getting used to. More short cuts to common things would be good.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Awesome bit of kit

Cuerpo + lente de zoom de 18-135 mm 01/03/2019 por J15000_5 (Reino Unido)

I bought a about 2 years ago, while applying the 2.01 firmware update successfully, any a week after the update I got the incompatible battery message and the unit was bricked. Just to be clear I was using the original Sony battery supplied with the unit. With days to go on my 2nd year warranty, I contacted Sony, the unit was sent back, and ended up having the c board replaced. Not sure what if the update messed it up or not. But wasn't impressed, but sony had been nothing but nice, updated me on the repair apologised about the repair taking so long etc. I now have the camera back again and is working for now. I love the a6300, video & photos ease of use, easy to carry around. Simply an awesome piece of kit. I would highly recommend.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Light, precise and adaptable

Cuerpo + lente zoom potente de 16-50 mm 25/02/2019 por Swoop1 (Reino Unido)

I bought this lovely bit of kit a little while ago. I wanted to upgrade from my a350 which was starting to get a bit tired and was difficult to use during my other visual hobby- astronomy. For me, the best bit of added functionality for the astrophotography is the ability to link the camera to a tablet or mobile phone via its inbuilt wi-fi hub. This link gives live view on the device and therefrore I get a much larger live image to enable me to achieve sharp focus on very dim pinpoints of light. The link also facilitates shutter activation from the tablet so no remote cables or IR remotes. As a future benefit, linking the camera to a laptop via cable allows complete control of aperture and shutter speed meaning, if I ever set up a permanant mount in the garden, I can sit in the warmth of the lounge and operate the camera! Finally, after acquiring an LA-EA3 adapter, I can also use my alpha mount lenses on my new E mount baby.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Brilliant piece of kit

Solo cuerpo 22/02/2019 por EggyOne (Reino Unido)

I bought this just over a month ago and honestly I couldn’t be happier. Personally I think It’s cheap and its functions all work perfectly, quality is brilliant, love it.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excellent Camera.

Cuerpo + lente zoom potente de 16-50 mm 21/02/2019 por theusualblog (Reino Unido)

Absolutely love this camera coming from the canon T3i, the autofocus is great pictures come out incredible . And video capability is just out of this world. However I wasn’t very fortunate . I bought this camera and a few months after a6400 with better colours and brighter screen when recording in 4K . So I dunno I can’t recommend this camera and wish I had waited for the a6400. Already spent money now. But it’s workable . And I like it . Hopefully when I can afford the a6400 I’ll buy it .

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Ideal travel camera

Solo cuerpo 21/02/2019 por snapper10001 (Reino Unido)

Excellent body that gives semi professional flexibility in a really small and travel friendly footprint.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Snug fit, nice ergonomics. Super pictures

Cuerpo + lente zoom potente de 16-50 mm 20/02/2019 por asd690 (Reino Unido)

Great Camera, we took it to lapland to photograph the northern lights and it didn't dissapoint. Really nice fit in the hand making it super easy to negotiate in and out of pockets and bags. lightweight and some great features to work with.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Great camera in a small package

Cuerpo + lente zoom potente de 16-50 mm 18/02/2019 por JIngamells (Reino Unido)

I usually shoot on an FS5, A7iii or A7Sii, I wanted a little camera to throw in my bag when travelling and the a6300 is perfect for that. Easy to use, great quality images and video. I’ve even started keeping it on me during professional shoots in case I want to catch B roll while the main cameras are already running.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Great camera, but poor built-in flash

Cuerpo + lente de zoom de 18-135 mm 16/02/2019 por Dave451 (Reino Unido)

Excellent photo quality and fast focusing. Images are really sharp with the supplied 18-135 mm lens, but unfortunately the lens casts a large shadow when used with the built-in flash. The ability to set a minimum shutter speed when using auto ISO is really useful.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

0

0

almost great

Cuerpo + lente zoom potente de 16-50 mm 16/02/2019 por X4dow (Reino Unido)

great 4k for the price but like many other sony cameras, overheats too easily. rolling shutter is terrible

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

0

0

Decent Value

Cuerpo + lente zoom potente de 16-50 mm 16/02/2019 por david8732 (Reino Unido)

I purchased the Sony a6300 in the summer of 2018 to mainly use as a video camera, I also bought the 16-50 power zoom and a 35mm f1.8 for a more cinematic feel to my footage. Build quality is ok, nothing spectacular but it seems decently well put together, the EVF is crisp and bright and the AF speed both for video and still is very fast and accurate. Disappointments include a lack of custom function buttons, a quite ridiculous menu and a lack of any touch screen and ibis. I knew about these of course, but there were many times I needed a touch screen and ibis would have been good. Overall ok and the price was an attraction.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Sony a6300

Cuerpo + lente zoom potente de 16-50 mm 14/02/2019 por Zozz (Reino Unido)

I bought this two months ago, my first digital camera. I am delighted with it. I have spent quite a lot of time familiarising myself with the controls and am no where near fully utilising all the settings/adjustments. But I am off auto and enjoying the challenge. It is worth spending as much time as possible on getting tips from magazines, on line, you tube etc.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Muy buena camara con algun problema de ergonomia

Solo cuerpo 12/02/2019 por Davidq1968 (España)

la cámara es magnifica pero ergonómicamente los botones son un poco pequeños y suponen un engorro ya que al pulsar la rueda terminas pulsando el botón interior, cuestión de acostumbrase

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

love it

Solo cuerpo 10/02/2019 por s5lry88 (Reino Unido)

i,m a complete novice, having good reports thought Id start with this as I,m doing a photography course. its a nice quality camera and I,m already producing some nice work. I just went onto youtube to get my head around the settings and theres a lot of good advice on there.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

It’s a perfect camera for travelling.

Solo cuerpo 08/02/2019 por Traveller pheonix (Reino Unido)

It is super light if you don’t want to carry a bigger size camera. You can take a high quality photos if you are a beginner. My only problem was that battery ran out so quickly and it gets hot while you are filming.

0

0

0

Excelente camara

Cuerpo + lente zoom potente de 16-50 mm 07/02/2019 por ArriAR Producciones (Argentina)

Muy buen producto, me dedico a producciones audiovisuales y es una de las mejores cámaras que he probado, tiene muchas funciones programables, el foco es ultra rápido y lo mejor de todo es la sensibilidad de la iso que es espectacular.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excellent camera

Cuerpo + lente zoom potente de 16-50 mm 01/02/2019 por YT91 (Reino Unido)

Impressive picture and video quality, overall great camera for a very competitive price

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Easy to use, great picture quality

Solo cuerpo 31/01/2019 por Sonnenblume63 (Reino Unido)

This is my first camera in years after mostly sticking with my phone camera. I have two dogs and I have mostly been taking pictures of them. The quality is outstanding and I really like the fast focus ability.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Cuerpo bueno, objetivo kit flojo

Solo cuerpo 27/01/2019 por Enrikot (España)

La cámara es muy buena, el objetivo del kit E PZ 16-50 mm F3,5-5,6 OSS, se queda corto de definición y calidad para las prestaciones de la cámara. El precio no sería caro si el pack fuera con mejor óptica.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Muy bueno

Solo cuerpo 25/01/2019  (España)

Lo compre hace unas semanss y estoy encantado. Muy buen producto.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Remarkable camera

Solo cuerpo 21/01/2019 por Devon lad (Reino Unido)

I haven't had much opportunity to use it yet, but early signs are inspiring. The photos taken were in focus, beautifully exposed in tricky light conditions and the kit lens showed remarkable clarity. I need to explore its' capabilities to the full but first impressions are excellent.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Excellent versatile camera

Cuerpo + lente zoom potente de 16-50 mm 20/01/2019 por Tommac19 (Reino Unido)

I bought this to replace my SonyA5100 and I am very pleased with it!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Very good

Cuerpo + lente zoom potente de 16-50 mm 18/01/2019 por Ddd c (Reino Unido)

I bought this recently, haven’t used it a ton yet because I haven’t had the time to be honest but after purchase found that the camera was even better than my research indicated, v happy with the capabilities of such a compact cam

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Lots of options!

Cuerpo + lente de zoom de 18-135 mm 17/01/2019 por Ben4 (Reino Unido)

I bought this November 2018 as an upgrade to the cannon 1100d. The amount of features has me a tad concerned (that I won't use it to its fullest), but also excited about what I can do with it. Would recommend to another enthusiastic photographer/videographer .

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Great overall performance!

Solo cuerpo 16/01/2019  (Reino Unido)

I bought this camera two months ago and since that, my passion for videography and fotography is back!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Great camera for a mix of video/photo

Cuerpo + lente de zoom de 18-135 mm 16/01/2019 por Joeby (Reino Unido)

I've had this camera for abut a month and so far it hasn't disappointed. I've mostly been using it for photography when I'm out on hikes or in nature and I really love how small and portable the camera is. Even with the kit lens I was able to get some really great results. I've not tested the video much yet apart from the super slo mo which is a great feature. Looking forward to using this more. One downside as someone who lives in a PAL region is that the High Frame Rate setting can only be used in NTSC mode. This was something I had no idea about before purchase. It means you have to format the card every time you switch from PAL to NTSC which is irritating. Apart from that, very happy. The build quality is very obvious, the camera feels great in your hand, made of mostly metal which can withstand a bit more wear and tear.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Buena

Solo cuerpo 16/01/2019 por Fran1964 (España)

Compré el artículo en enero y tengo muy buenas impresiones

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0