245

4.5 basado en 245 reseñas de clientes

150
81
8
3
3
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

The Ideal Travel Solution ?

DSC-RX10M3 13/02/2017 por Maltadon 60 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought the RX10 MK3 a month ago. I was looking for a one piece travel option for those occasions when it simply is not practical to take a DSLR and a bag of lenses. The principal attraction was the 24-600mm lens. Although I have not had a chance to use it extensively yet ( winter weather ! ) The shots I have taken are very impressive. I've printed a few to A3+ and the image quality is stunning. It's not high end DSLR lens quality. But, it's very close ! I'm not really a big movie person so have not had a chance to use the 4k facility to it's best advantage but I'm sure I will get there. The build quality is superb. Overall, very pleased. two shots attached. landscape at 24mm ISO 125 and a Sparrowhawk at 600mm ISO 1250

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

19

0

Crítica más útil
0

The new Rx10 III a mixed bag

DSC-RX10M3 14/04/2017 por Oracle 007 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this camera recently and it can produce some good images. But why do manufacturers never get it right the first time? The lcd is too restricted in its available movement range and should have been side hung ant touch sensitive. Also it cannot be seen in full sun and the viewfinder is not designed for spectacle wearers. The buttons are flat to the body and difficult to find quickly. Some basic controls are buried in the menu. The manual zoom ring has too long a throw and on my example is jerky in mid range. On start up (2 1/2 seconds ) the lens extends and waiting for it can mean missing the shot. The pop up flash works well enough for fill in at close range but at 24mm the hood has to be removed to prevent it throwing a shadow. Eleven frames a second is only available in jpeg mode (5 for raw) the control wheel is too slack in operation while the compensation dial is too stiff ! There is no provision for restricting the focusing distance which might help prevent the lens from defocussing when shooting BIT'S. It could have been a great camera not just a good one had they consulted a decent photographer at the design stage instead of listening to the bean counters who probably threw all the good features out to save production costs. I like the size, much more like a dslr and it handles reasonably well once the menu access sequence has been learned. Focusing czn be flow it has a tendancy to hunt in low light or low contrast situations. Having said that, I am getting used to it being much slower and less intuitive than my old dslr but wish it could have been made with us photographers in mind. I give it 7 out of 10.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

3

0

247 Reseñas de clientes

0

A beast of a camera

DSC-RX10M3 28/11/2020 por Telewacker (Reino Unido)

Very happy with this purchase,fortunately I have a good knowledge of photography, this camera is not for beginners. A good compromise if you want decent images without having to spend thousands on a DSLR and multiple lenses.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

So many features

DSC-RX10M3 26/11/2020 por Jane289 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

A very armature photographer I am still learning about all the amazing features of this camera

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

A great camera

DSC-RX10M3 26/11/2020 por Granzilla (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I had this camera as a special birthday present to save me from either carrying around my heavy long lens or complaining that I haven’t got it with me when I want to photograph a bird! This camera is a perfect compromise to cover all situations.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

First class camera.

DSC-RX10M3 11/11/2020 por Ben dog (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have found this camera produces high quality images without the need to carry extra lenses as with DSLR. It is easy to use and not complicated. I thoroughly recommend it.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Muy buena cámara

DSC-RX10M3 03/11/2020  (España)

Compré la cámara el mes pasado y muy satisfecha con las imágenes. Buena calidad

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Great features

DSC-RX10M3 20/10/2020 por Daveo65 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this camera 2 weeks ago. The camera is awesome I’ve got some excellent photos whilst out on my travels. The zoom is just awesome. I’m actually enjoying using the manual mode. I’ve not yet used the movie mode yet but am sure it’s going to be fantastic with the 4K recording.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Great camera

DSC-RX10M3 26/09/2020 por Trevv (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Just about the best camera I have ever used and owned.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Great Camera

DSC-RX10M3 18/09/2020 por MGNP (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

My photographs have improved greatly... very happy with the results. Just need time to learn how to use all its features and think I will grow to like it even more.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Superb sharpness

DSC-RX10M3 30/08/2020 por Eellis (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I love the sharp detail this camera takes and i can be lazy on auto or techno on manual. Perfect for the next step up from a bridge camera and a beginner

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Muy buena hasta que dejó de funcionar

DSC-RX10M3 20/08/2020 por Maski81 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compré la cámara para poder sacar fotos a mi niña practicando sus deportes y a verdad que tanto en video como en foto ed increible la nitidez, calidad, velocidad y estabilidad. Lo que pasa que este mes me ha dejado de funcionar correctamente. Y la verdad que me ha decepcionado mucho ya que una cámara que sólo tiene dos años y medio y no tanto uso como yo quisiera ya que soy aficionada. (mamarachi que evolucionó desde las reflex hasta llegar aquí). El fallo que da, que ya lo he comentado con sony y me ha derivado al SAT, Playmon por el modelo de cámara que es, es el siguiente : Cuando enciendo la cámara en cualquier modo del dial de seleccion, M, P, SCN, S... No me funciona ningún boton ni rueda de ajuste. No puedo entrar en el menú, ni fn, ni iso ni nada. Pulso cualquier botón y no hace nada, lo mismo con las ruedas de ajuste en por ejemplo modo manual. Se queda con los parámetros con lo que se encendió y listo. En cambio al poner el dial en modo vídeo si que funcionan todos los botonrs y ruedas. Es en el único modo que funciona. Pero es q por el dinero que cuesta la cámara... Yo la quiero para fotos. Porque cámara de vídeo ya tengo. Al final mientras envío la cámara al sat que será la semana que viene me he cogido una Panasonic Lumix hasta 600mm para no perderme los recuerdos del verano. Y porque he visto que invertir 1400€ en una cámara no es signo de calidad. El chasco ha sido grande.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Es mejor de lo que esperaba

DSC-RX10M3 19/08/2020  (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Hace como un mes que la tengo y estoy muy contento, en lo que estuve mirando por internet sobre la cámara se queda bastante corto en lo que en realidad es la cámara, como aficionado a la fotografía desde hace muchos años y como tengo una discapacidad me las tengo que inventar para hacer algunas fotos, también estaba harto de tener que ir siempre con la bolsa de la cámara con las ópticas y los accesorios, aunque no me hacía mucha gracia comprar una compacta esta cámara y su óptica cumplen de sobras todas mis necesidades, por ponerle alguna pega es que la rosca de fijar el trípode está un poco hacia atrás para mis tripodes

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great Camera

DSCRX10M3/B 30/07/2020 por MarlinLM (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this camera a little over a year ago and have taken hundreds of photos with it. The picture quality is great, the zoom lenses exceeded my expectations, and it has a powerful set of controls. If you want a powerful point and shoot camera, that can be your only camera and produce SLR quality photos this is a very good choice. My only complaints with the camera are it is bulky and heavy and it has horrible battery life. In a day of shooting a couple hundred typical tourist shoots on a trip to Europe I would go through two to three batteries.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Good for money

DSC-RX10M3 25/07/2020  (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Good camera, great zoom . Can control by smartphone.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Excellent capability

DSC-RX10M3 23/07/2020 por higgorugby (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Very, very impressed, with the quality and capabilities ... from simple "point and shoot", through to very artistic and dramatic portraits and landscapes ... this really is a huge step up for me, and I really love it!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Almost 5 stars

DSC-RX10M3 18/07/2020 por Lippo (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I was wary moving from a DSLR to a bridge with 'only' a 1" sensor but I need not have been. The quality of the lens on the RX10 mk3 is outstanding and I'm delighted with the results achieved so far. So why not 5 stars? Two reasons. First the menu system is cumbersome but much more importantly the focussing system is just not good enough - too slow and the tracking function is not good enough for a camera at this price point. The answer for me is an upgrade to the MK 4 which I am actively contemplating.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Great camera

DSC-RX10M3 29/06/2020 por Griff_55 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Only had this camera for two weeks but really pleased with it. It’s a great camera.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great features

DSC-RX10M3 14/06/2020  (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Excellent quality easy to use still learning about all the features yet on you tube, if you're only sharing on social media then no need to shoot in raw or edit, the quality in jpeg straight from camera is crisp

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Wow! What a camera!

DSC-RX10M3 12/06/2020 por AK2020 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I've had this camera almost 2 months, and I just love it! I haven't had the chance to explore it in full, but the little use it's had so far has not disappointed. The image quality for this type of camera is just superb. I've had several interchangeable lens cameras, and as a hobbyist, I just got tired of lugging around so much kit. And, after being disappointed with another brand of bridge camera I decided to purchase the Sony RX10III - So glad I did. The only negative for me is that the screen isn't fully articulated, and of course the price. But, it was a feature worth compromising on, and the price is justifiable given the amount of lenses required for the equivalent.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Sooo many features !

DSC-RX10M3 20/04/2020 por Paul_D (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Have only had this a few weeks but so far i'm absolutely delighted with it,

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

2

0

Superb camera

DSC-RX10M3 16/04/2020 por jdr735 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I previously had a Canon EOS 70D with a selection of lenses. A friend was using the RX10 and I was impressed with the quality of picture and the versatility of the lens for close and distance work; the video recording is also excellent. My one criticism is the Sony manual for the camera isn't clear or easy to use; discovering how to use the various features is difficult and time consuming; not helped by some of the images in the manual being different to what I see in the menu on the camera. Sony helpline has been good.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

1

0

Excellent all rounder!

DSC-RX10M3 04/04/2020 por Langto22 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Had this camera a few weeks and love it. Have sold my DSLR and lenses and get amazing photos from the RX10M3. Perfect for me, nature photography, birds, architecture and landscapes. Best camera I have owned.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Great features

DSC-RX10M3 01/04/2020 por Pip g (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

As an all in package it ticks all the boxes,good zoom range high quality lens,2.8 - 4.0 fast for a bridge camera.good still image quality and video.24-600mm lens built in ,so compact! And that super 1” sensor as seen in the rx 100 series has proved itself again in the rx10 series.although it’s quite heavy, for all its features it’s worth it.autofocus is quite good but it does hunt a bit at the long end especially in low light.the images are sharp and vibrant though can be a little soft at the long end.a great all in one quality package ! T

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

1

0

Cumple mis expectativas

DSC-RX10M3 28/03/2020 por Lok66 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Hace 5 meses que la adquirí me gusta es lo que esperaba y quizás un poco más.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

ILUSIONANTE

DSC-RX10M3 26/02/2020 por JDFL (España)

ME GUSTA EL OBJETIVO, LO UNICO QUE NO ME CONVENCE ES EL PESO (UN POCO EXCESIVO)

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0