257

4.5 basado en 257 reseñas de clientes

156
85
10
3
3
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

The Ideal Travel Solution ?

DSC-RX10M3 13/02/2017 por Maltadon 60 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought the RX10 MK3 a month ago. I was looking for a one piece travel option for those occasions when it simply is not practical to take a DSLR and a bag of lenses. The principal attraction was the 24-600mm lens. Although I have not had a chance to use it extensively yet ( winter weather ! ) The shots I have taken are very impressive. I've printed a few to A3+ and the image quality is stunning. It's not high end DSLR lens quality. But, it's very close ! I'm not really a big movie person so have not had a chance to use the 4k facility to it's best advantage but I'm sure I will get there. The build quality is superb. Overall, very pleased. two shots attached. landscape at 24mm ISO 125 and a Sparrowhawk at 600mm ISO 1250

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

19

0

Crítica más útil
0

The new Rx10 III a mixed bag

DSC-RX10M3 14/04/2017 por Oracle 007 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this camera recently and it can produce some good images. But why do manufacturers never get it right the first time? The lcd is too restricted in its available movement range and should have been side hung ant touch sensitive. Also it cannot be seen in full sun and the viewfinder is not designed for spectacle wearers. The buttons are flat to the body and difficult to find quickly. Some basic controls are buried in the menu. The manual zoom ring has too long a throw and on my example is jerky in mid range. On start up (2 1/2 seconds ) the lens extends and waiting for it can mean missing the shot. The pop up flash works well enough for fill in at close range but at 24mm the hood has to be removed to prevent it throwing a shadow. Eleven frames a second is only available in jpeg mode (5 for raw) the control wheel is too slack in operation while the compensation dial is too stiff ! There is no provision for restricting the focusing distance which might help prevent the lens from defocussing when shooting BIT'S. It could have been a great camera not just a good one had they consulted a decent photographer at the design stage instead of listening to the bean counters who probably threw all the good features out to save production costs. I like the size, much more like a dslr and it handles reasonably well once the menu access sequence has been learned. Focusing czn be flow it has a tendancy to hunt in low light or low contrast situations. Having said that, I am getting used to it being much slower and less intuitive than my old dslr but wish it could have been made with us photographers in mind. I give it 7 out of 10.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

0

257 Reseñas de clientes

0

If I Could Only Own 1 Camera

DSC-RX10M3 26/03/2021 por RussellP (EE.UU)

I'm an old man. It took me a long time to convert to digital from film. I only used DSLR's. I got this camera because of it's versatility, quality, incredibly wide ranging lens, and sensor size. I am an outdoor person. I've used the camera now for 3 years and I just keep getting better and better with it. I have lovely 15 X 30 prints on the wall of my home shot with this. Why am I writing this today? I just returned from 3 days of kayak camping in FL Bay's 10,000 Islands. Heading out to the islands the camera was on my deck. I endured high winds and surf, 4 to 5 foot swells washed over me and the kayak. I was certain that I would be using my camera insurance to get a new one. I got to the island, and the camera was fine, worked beautifully. Besides a great all-in-one camera it is one tough beauty. I have a DSLR, GoPro's, an RX0 plus my RX10. All have their place and purpose, but if I were forced to to choose only one camera, it would hands down be my RX10.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Not having to use so many different lenses.

DSC-RX10M3 24/03/2021 por sand46 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought it some weeks ago.I am still learning my way around all the features.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Very good small camera

DSC-RX10M3 15/03/2021 por funnel (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this a couple of weeks ago. I was pleasantly surprised how good the image quality is. I am used to carrying an DSLR and additional lenses so practicality is great.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great Zoom

DSC-RX10M3 14/03/2021 por Murphy2010 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great camera for wildlife enthusiasts, auto focus is superb

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great Cameral et down by Sony's refusal to honour

DSC-RX10M3 10/02/2021 por Nigel1 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this camera through Amazon as Amazon were shown as a "recommended" retailer on Sony web page. Sony have now refused to honour their 2021 Winter cashback promotion saying that Amazon is not on the list of participating retailers. There is no option to view the list of participating retailers before making a purchase as you cannot see tis until you make a claim which 30 days after purchase. Sony are still pushing Amazon as a retailer to purchase camera from on their website. Have always bought Sony tvs for decades but will not buy another Sony product after this if this is how they behave.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Wildlife

DSC-RX10M3 16/01/2021 por Kellys Hero (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

We run wildlife and birdwatching trips in Torbay Devon and I wanted to improve my long range shots, couple of customers were using Sony products RX10M4 so that is the reason we purchased the M3

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Great picture quality... but....

DSC-RX10M3 10/01/2021 por DAVE7 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This could be a great camera. If only Sony could come up with a way to make it more user friendly. It has the most arcane and complex menu system .. buried in a myriad of screens are every conceivable option but you'll probably never find most of them. None of it is intuitive, you really need to buy a book to help you , and study the dozens of helpful Youtube videos that have sprung up to answer the need. On the plus side , image quality can be excellent.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Great features | poor service

DSC-RX10M3 19/12/2020 por jcharwell (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I really like the product. It produces wonderful pictures. I like that I can get RAW files from a "compact" camera. My only issue is I cannot purchase apps through the PlayMemories service though I have been trying for almost 2 years.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Fantastic Camera

DSC-RX10M3 12/12/2020 por Eye UU (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Though I've only had this for a week, I think it is a fantastic-quality bridge camera. Sure, I'd love the fully articulated screen I've had on previous cameras, but everything it has or does is top quality.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Superb lens and camera

DSC-RX10M3 02/12/2020 por Neil_T (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this a month ago to replace a Lumix MFT camera. Although the Sony has a slightly smaller sensor, the results are better, absolutely stunning pictures. What an amazing lens. And no need to carry additional lenses, Also, the layout of the camera seems more intuitive, I especially like the EV wheel which makes adjusting exposure so easy.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

A beast of a camera

DSC-RX10M3 28/11/2020 por Telewacker (Reino Unido)

Very happy with this purchase,fortunately I have a good knowledge of photography, this camera is not for beginners. A good compromise if you want decent images without having to spend thousands on a DSLR and multiple lenses.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

So many features

DSC-RX10M3 26/11/2020 por Jane289 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

A very armature photographer I am still learning about all the amazing features of this camera

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

A great camera

DSC-RX10M3 26/11/2020 por Granzilla (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I had this camera as a special birthday present to save me from either carrying around my heavy long lens or complaining that I haven’t got it with me when I want to photograph a bird! This camera is a perfect compromise to cover all situations.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

First class camera.

DSC-RX10M3 11/11/2020 por Ben dog (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have found this camera produces high quality images without the need to carry extra lenses as with DSLR. It is easy to use and not complicated. I thoroughly recommend it.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

0

Muy buena cámara

DSC-RX10M3 03/11/2020  (España)

Compré la cámara el mes pasado y muy satisfecha con las imágenes. Buena calidad

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Great features

DSC-RX10M3 20/10/2020 por Daveo65 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this camera 2 weeks ago. The camera is awesome I’ve got some excellent photos whilst out on my travels. The zoom is just awesome. I’m actually enjoying using the manual mode. I’ve not yet used the movie mode yet but am sure it’s going to be fantastic with the 4K recording.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Great camera

DSC-RX10M3 26/09/2020 por Trevv (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Just about the best camera I have ever used and owned.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Great Camera

DSC-RX10M3 18/09/2020 por MGNP (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

My photographs have improved greatly... very happy with the results. Just need time to learn how to use all its features and think I will grow to like it even more.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Superb sharpness

DSC-RX10M3 30/08/2020 por Eellis (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I love the sharp detail this camera takes and i can be lazy on auto or techno on manual. Perfect for the next step up from a bridge camera and a beginner

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Muy buena hasta que dejó de funcionar

DSC-RX10M3 20/08/2020 por Maski81 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compré la cámara para poder sacar fotos a mi niña practicando sus deportes y a verdad que tanto en video como en foto ed increible la nitidez, calidad, velocidad y estabilidad. Lo que pasa que este mes me ha dejado de funcionar correctamente. Y la verdad que me ha decepcionado mucho ya que una cámara que sólo tiene dos años y medio y no tanto uso como yo quisiera ya que soy aficionada. (mamarachi que evolucionó desde las reflex hasta llegar aquí). El fallo que da, que ya lo he comentado con sony y me ha derivado al SAT, Playmon por el modelo de cámara que es, es el siguiente : Cuando enciendo la cámara en cualquier modo del dial de seleccion, M, P, SCN, S... No me funciona ningún boton ni rueda de ajuste. No puedo entrar en el menú, ni fn, ni iso ni nada. Pulso cualquier botón y no hace nada, lo mismo con las ruedas de ajuste en por ejemplo modo manual. Se queda con los parámetros con lo que se encendió y listo. En cambio al poner el dial en modo vídeo si que funcionan todos los botonrs y ruedas. Es en el único modo que funciona. Pero es q por el dinero que cuesta la cámara... Yo la quiero para fotos. Porque cámara de vídeo ya tengo. Al final mientras envío la cámara al sat que será la semana que viene me he cogido una Panasonic Lumix hasta 600mm para no perderme los recuerdos del verano. Y porque he visto que invertir 1400€ en una cámara no es signo de calidad. El chasco ha sido grande.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Es mejor de lo que esperaba

DSC-RX10M3 19/08/2020  (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Hace como un mes que la tengo y estoy muy contento, en lo que estuve mirando por internet sobre la cámara se queda bastante corto en lo que en realidad es la cámara, como aficionado a la fotografía desde hace muchos años y como tengo una discapacidad me las tengo que inventar para hacer algunas fotos, también estaba harto de tener que ir siempre con la bolsa de la cámara con las ópticas y los accesorios, aunque no me hacía mucha gracia comprar una compacta esta cámara y su óptica cumplen de sobras todas mis necesidades, por ponerle alguna pega es que la rosca de fijar el trípode está un poco hacia atrás para mis tripodes

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great Camera

DSCRX10M3/B 30/07/2020 por MarlinLM (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this camera a little over a year ago and have taken hundreds of photos with it. The picture quality is great, the zoom lenses exceeded my expectations, and it has a powerful set of controls. If you want a powerful point and shoot camera, that can be your only camera and produce SLR quality photos this is a very good choice. My only complaints with the camera are it is bulky and heavy and it has horrible battery life. In a day of shooting a couple hundred typical tourist shoots on a trip to Europe I would go through two to three batteries.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Good for money

DSC-RX10M3 25/07/2020  (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Good camera, great zoom . Can control by smartphone.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

0

0

Excellent capability

DSC-RX10M3 23/07/2020 por higgorugby (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Very, very impressed, with the quality and capabilities ... from simple "point and shoot", through to very artistic and dramatic portraits and landscapes ... this really is a huge step up for me, and I really love it!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0