36

4.4 basado en 36 reseñas de clientes

19
14
3
0
0
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

36 Reseñas de clientes

0

Perfect for those with little or no nohow

DSC-RX10M2 17/06/2020 por Wom8at (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I spent some time looking for a camera that would give me consistent excellent images. I was aware that I have limitations technically as I have had a stroke. The RX10ii has exceeded my expectations,allowing me to try different styles of photography.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Early Days

DSC-RX10M2 20/04/2020 por Tweaky Blinders (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

It may well be just that its early days and I have to get used to it but I thought I was buying an upgrade to my DSCHX400v which is an exceptional bridge camera. At the moment it just looks like I have lost a lot of zoom capacity for little or no better quality

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Sony rx10 m2

DSC-RX10M2 09/03/2020 por RobertPeter (Reino Unido)

Very good camera, bought it to supplement Sony rx100 m3

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

1

0

RX10M2 - Best ALL in One Camera

DSCRX10M2/B 27/02/2020 por MOV_maker (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Had it 5 years and can produce excellent photos and movies if you understand its limitations

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

1

0

Amazing intro camera

DSC-RX10M2 30/01/2020 por Ryudolancer (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Very easy to use and accepting of new photographers

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Great all rounder alternative to SLR

DSC-RX10M2 12/01/2020 por Parsey (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this bridge camera as fed up with changing lenses on previous SLR digital Cannon. Many photographers buy SLR's with large telephoto's and wide angle lenses which are hardly ever used or necessary and are bulky expensive and heavy to carry around. Changing lenses can also become a pain. I bought the Sony RX10 ii instead of the iii or iv as i am not a fan of touch screen operation and at £780 after cashback a great price for a quality camera. The still pictures and video on this camera are excellent and as a fairly light weight all in one camera you will struggle to find a worthy competitor unless you pay well over £1200.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Very easy to use.

DSC-RX10M2 24/03/2019 por DFH21 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought the camera a couple of months ago and am still learning how to get the best results but it just gets better. This photograph was taken in bright sunshine with the train travelling at speed.

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

1

0

Easily transportable

DSC-RX10M2 26/07/2018 por sweetiepeetie (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this as an upgrade to the Mark 1 version as it has the ability to use additionally available PlayMemory apps. I was happy with the first version and expect to be even happier now that I can use Multiple Exposure app.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

1

0

Buena cámara todo en uno

DSC-RX10M2 UC2 01/06/2018 por JR Corona (México)

Soy fotógrafo de eventos sociales y estaba buscando una cámara con un lente todo terreno que me ayudará a en situaciones de poca luz con el AF, está me vino muy bien por su diafragma f/2.8 en todo su rango focal de 24-200 y siendo un lente firmado por Zeiss es garantía de calidad en las imágenes, tiene poco que la adquirí y estoy contento con ella hasta ahora, como toda cámara no es perfecta y tiene sus limitaciones, la más evidente es el rápido consumó de batería, por ello hay que tener una o dos más de apoyo, algo que se me hizo raro es que no tenga un puerto infrarrojo para utilizarlo con un control remoto para disparos, aunque se puede hacer vía WiFi con una aplicación de PlayMemories siempre ayuda algo así para economizar batería, por lo demás es una excelente maquina que recomiendo para casi todo tipo de fotografía.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Cumple casi todas mis espectativas

DSC-RX10M2 25/05/2018  (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Buscaba una cámara para foto y vídeo que me cubriera con calidad las dos disciplinas y no me preocupara de tener que llevar exceso de equipo. La optica es excepcional. Hecho de menos en un cámara con esta conectevidad que no exista una app para poder controlar varias cámaras a la vez para hacer un falso directo o un streaming.... de haber sido así me hubiera comprado dos más.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Lovely saturated pictures in vivid mode

DSC-RX10M2 19/05/2018 por pt_22 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Enjoyable camera to use that rewards with lovely images. Love the 2.8 aperture throughout. Only two grips - it's very slow to turn on, and connecting to a smartphone isn't easy or intuitive.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

1

0

problems with batteries draining too fast

DSC-RX10M2 09/09/2017  (EE.UU)

I recorded a 4 day concert but the batteries drained even plugged in and it died... bad design... fix it.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

2

0

Slow Motion not easy to use

DSCRX10M2/B 10/08/2017 por sarosh (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Slow Motion not easy to use it is very difficult to use

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

1

0

camere for future

DSCRX10M2/B 22/06/2017 por borpoy (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

if you want to use profisional camera and dont want to lost time and money for details this camera for this

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

2

0

Outstanding value for money and stunning image

DSC-RX10M2 01/05/2017 por AndyN (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought my first RX10 ii as a handy b-roll video camera for my much larger (and more expensive) Sony EX1R video cameras, but I very quickly realised the image quality of the RX10 ii was far superior to that of the older cameras. The video codec proved far easier to colour correct too. Very soon, I decided I would use two RX10's so that both produced closely matched colours and quality. At about this time, Sony released the RX10 iii with a 600mm (equivalent) zoom, so I was initially tempted to go for that until I discovered it didn't have a built in ND filter. As I shoot most of my footage in s-log2, the built-in ND is virtually essential because of the increased ISO setting, so I opted for another RX10 ii. It's very easy to use, and image quality for both video and stills is excellent. Another big plus for me is the constant f2.8 lens. A big drawback, however, is the zoom. There is a hugely pronounced kick in the zoom which is really annoying. Even with image stabilisation on, the kick is still apparent. It's so bad that I returned the first camera that was sent to me, thinking it was a fault, but the replacement was just the same, so I decided to stick with it. The camera is so good in nearly every other way, that I decided to put up with the kick in the zoom. Fortunately, the image stabilisation in Final Cut Pro X will usually take the kick out, but it's a pity Sony couldn't. Of course, the zoom kick doesn't apply when you're shooting still pictures, so I guess this is why Sony allowed it to stay. Overall though, I'm absolutely delighted with the RX10 mk ii. I will only replace the two I have when a similarly priced (and sized) camera is available which will shoot 4K video at 50 or 60 frames per second.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

6

3

0

king kamera

DSCRX10M2/B 01/03/2017 por nuffthing (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

had it 4 juzt 5 dayz, and feeling great about thiz kamera! fantaztik feel, and great size! hatz and kapz off 2 sony, keep up the innovations sony, thankz

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

3

0

Calidad y portabilidad

DSC-RX10M2 01/02/2017 por Dimas_sc (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Vengo de una reflex y un objetivo todo-terreno y esta parece la sustituta perfecta. Mucho más portable, cómoda, práctica, con la última tecnología. No detallaré las ventajas, que son muchas, sino lo mejorable: sensor pequeño y calidad de imagen no a la altura del precio de la cámara (muy buena sí, pero no excelente).

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Great camera but....

DSC-RX10M2 16/01/2017 por decer (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Two weeks since purchase: the camera is superb with unmatched features, build and performance but the "instructions" are appalling. The camera settings are so numerous that Sony must have decided there were too many to describe their access. Time on the net and/or YouTube is essential and well worth it.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

4

0

Amazing Video shooting exeprience

DSC-RX10M2 11/01/2017  (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

4K video on this camera looks fantastically great! Also, the still image taken looks awesome and just doing as well as a DSLR as well.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

5

0

0

Amazing camera!

DSC-RX10M2 17/11/2016 por raymi (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This camera has amazing lens ,very good for low light photo and video. For amateur photographer this rx10 II is best camera on the market. Don't be shy and try use manual mode,learn learn and one day you will decide get A7R II!:)

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

5

0

Outdoor shooting + digital zoom

DSC-RX10M2 15/11/2016 por Jananam (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Outdoor shooting + digital zoom Good quality phtos

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

2

0

Sony y más Sony

DSC-RX10M2 30/10/2016 por msjpro (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Después de una a6000 y una Rx 100III que me han robado, he comprobado esta R X10II. Me encanta por su lente. Pero a veces encuentro mucho ruido, aunque sea a 64 ISO. Me pueden decir porque?. A parte de esto, encantado.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Me gusta

DSC-RX10M2 18/08/2016 por ariverolg (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Cumple sobradamente con lo que buscaba, Sony como siempre mi preferido.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Cámara todo en una

DSC-RX10M2 10/05/2016  (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compre el producto a final del año, cómoda de manejar, objetivo fantástico

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0