41

4.3 basado en 41 reseñas de clientes

24
12
2
0
3
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Great camera for video

DSC-RX100M7 / DSC-RX100M7G 19/11/2019 por CHDigitalMedia (EE.UU)

I bought this Camera for video filming use, I own an AX700 which is too bulky to carry around for candid shots and so the RX is an ideal size for this, if I was to be picky I would say that I wished the screen was brighter in Movie mode 4K and 4K60p should be mandatory now on all Sony cameras. The menu system is still not intuitive which is a long time Sony failing and the video stabilisation system could be stronger in 'active' mode. Also I would like to see the camera retain the last used saved function wheel profile when I switch the camera back on instead of defaulting to the original function wheel setting as this would help to lock the shutter in Movie mode which would be very useful because the Shutter and Aperture share the same wheel and I sometimes adjust the shutter by mistake (Firmware update maybe?) All in all a very capable camera, and 'Fun' to use, highly recommended!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

33

0

Crítica más útil
0

Tamaño, peso y calidad

DSC-RX100M7 / DSC-RX100M7G 14/12/2019 por Antoine66 (España)

El sensor si fuera APSC ya sería genial para aumentar la calidad ustedes pueden seguro

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

4

0

41 Reseñas de clientes

0

Nice camera, limited windows support

Body Only 31/05/2020 por ThisGuyIKnow (EE.UU)

They ended support for their raw codec in windows. This is a huge negative to me. Sad I purchased this camera now since it's now several extra steps to view the photos I took.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

2

0

Sony ARW file format Poor

Body Only 30/05/2020 por NEARACTOR (EE.UU)

I purchased the camera primarily because of the RAW capture feature. Found the Sony ARW file format difficult to convert.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

2

0

Excellent camera

Body Only 30/05/2020 por TommyJames (EE.UU)

I had the RX100M4 and this is an upgrade. I used the M4 for three years and loved it and now I'm thrilled to add this. I love everything about the camera and because of the small size, I use it frequently. It's far more practical than carrying a large camera.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

2

0

the best quality camera made

DSC-RX100M7 / DSC-RX100M7G 29/05/2020 por leezza (EE.UU)

I bought this as soon as it came out and I love it. I really wanted to try the new Sony ZV-1 but they are all ran out and the RX100 took some of my money. I'm not complaining. I do recommend this camera.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

2

0

Infinidad de funciones

DSC-RX100M7 / DSC-RX100M7G 16/05/2020 por Robamantas (España)

Sólo le veo una pega y es la autonomía de la batería. Recomiendo una de recambio.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

AF!!

Body + Shooting Grip Kit 02/05/2020 por Camera Gal (EE.UU)

This is my fifth Sony RX100 and the best one yet!!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

2

0

PERFECTA

DSC-RX100M7 / DSC-RX100M7G 18/04/2020 por Nacho Munu (España)

Perfecta para lo que necesito como aficionado de las fotos: estupenda calidad y cámara ligera de llevar.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

The MENU is still a jump around system

Body Only 16/03/2020 por TC3444 (EE.UU)

I have had a RX100M1 from when they came out and enjoyed it because of it's size and picture quality. My wife has heard me say I would like a tilt screen and a viewfinder so for Christmas I got the RX100M7. I did not think Sony could make their menu system any more complicated but I was wrong. The picture quality I'm still not sure of. Still like the size. I would recommend the camera to a friend because of size and lens but price and menu would be a hard sell.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

2

0

Me parece estupenda

DSC-RX100M7 / DSC-RX100M7G 08/03/2020 por MagR1 (España)

La compre por el tamaño y las prestaciones y no me ha defraudado.Se que sera dificil por el tamaño falta Gps

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

0

0

Muy buenas todas las funciones.

DSC-RX100M7 / DSC-RX100M7G 05/03/2020 por Tito Peña (España)

Compre este producto con muchas expectativas y no me ha defraudado.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

My Eyes Have Been Opened!

Body + Shooting Grip Kit 23/02/2020 por UltimateTerrainMagLance (EE.UU)

As a working photojournalist in the off-road industry, I've spent many years working with digital cameras. Truth be told, I'm a "Nikon Guy" with all of the professional Nikon gear you could ever want. I was in the market for a camera that was portable and made the process of shooting video content simple and quick, with outstanding quality. I toyed with the Nikon mirrorless offerings and honestly wasn't that impressed. A friend turned me onto the RX100 platform and since then, it has been an amazing purchase. The eye detection in video mode is better than anything I've ever used. No drama. No crazy setup. It just works! The addition of the external microphone port makes it an even greater camera, since I already had a few other high quality external microphones to use. I'm beyond impressed with this camera. I never considered moving to a Sony mirrorless DSLR before....but this new Mark 7 is making me seriously consider abandoning ship and heading to Sony for good!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

2

0

Pequeña como ninguna

DSC-RX100M7 / DSC-RX100M7G 01/02/2020 por JoPaPoMa (España)

Pequeña como ninguna, y mejores prestacions técnicas

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

1

0

0

Great images

Body Only 18/01/2020 por Ollie skier (EE.UU)

Traded my Sony HX99 for the RX100VII because the functions are pretty similar except the 700mm zoom. The images are much better especially in lower light! Maybe not as good as the Va would be but I needed more than 70mm zoom for wildlife photos! Very happy with stepping up!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Another advancement technology, external flash nxt

Body Only 06/01/2020 por drken (EE.UU)

The camera does not compromise on improvements even from rx100-V. Much improvements were needed. I wish the manual was true to Sony's quality, I am laboriously printing at 2up, both sides & bound short left side in enhanced color printing. That is what is needed for those of us that like a printed book, seriously the world is digital but the manual should not only be for the price that I paid. Again not questioning the product its a big imprisonment and so needed but a manual production made large enough to read would be a nice touch even if you needed to charge me $5 more. There is so much that you have included and hunting would never uncover all the features or how to use them. This amount of time already spent 2 days is keeping me from using the camera. And by the way the contents page does not address the page numbers so it is also taking me forever to match up to the printed pages with page numbers. I found the software hard to locate for the remote control and still can't upload thru wifi, still says there is an error. Working on it

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Great Camera with fast focus !

DSC-RX100M7 / DSC-RX100M7G 06/01/2020 por Yadu (EE.UU)

I bought this camera from Best Buy soon after it was released. It's a very good camera with fast focusing and very sharp picture quality. Ideal for casual or even serious shooting. Because of it's size, easy to take around. Since I have more Sony cameras, it was very easy for me to get hang of its menu.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

TODOS LOS RECUERDOS EN LA PALMA DE LA MANO

DSC-RX100M7 / DSC-RX100M7G 14/12/2019 por Falinpalotes (España)

tecnológicamente perfecta. Echo de menos un mejor agarre y un precio inferior. La APP presenta dificultad inicial para el emparejamiento de la cámara con el móvil, no es muy intuitiva

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

2

0

0

Tamaño, peso y calidad

DSC-RX100M7 / DSC-RX100M7G 14/12/2019 por Antoine66 (España)

El sensor si fuera APSC ya sería genial para aumentar la calidad ustedes pueden seguro

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

4

0

0

Ligera, compacta y potente, chiquita pero matona.

DSC-RX100M7 / DSC-RX100M7G 09/12/2019 por PIRACH (España)

No creí que se comportara así de bien con poca luz, las fotos en ráfagas para tomas deportivas no van nada mal, las capturas en slow mo a 100 Fr/s salen muy bien, no está muy claro el método para la conectividad con PC, la batería se queda un poco justa, buen estabilizador y enfoque superior, el resto características compensan mucho.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Funciones muy a mano

DSC-RX100M7 / DSC-RX100M7G 05/12/2019 por sperezlledo (España)

Hace un mes que la compré y las pruebas que hice me parecen muy buenas

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Muy potente en cuerpo pequeño

Kit de cuerpo + fijación de grabación 04/12/2019 por Carlitospe1 (Colombia)

Quería una cámara potente que no fuera muy compleja de manejara para que mi esposa pudiera tomar fotos de mi hija. Esta cámara hace so y mucho más. El tamaño es perfecto y tiene funciones muy potentes. siendo usuario de cámara reflex hace muchos años esta es un complemente perfecto. Solo agregaría que en sony vendan los grips pues puede ser un poco resbalosa debido a su pequeño tamaño

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Todo lo que necesitas en tu bolsillo

DSC-RX100M7 / DSC-RX100M7G 25/11/2019 por Juanjus (España)

Fotos, vídeos, todo en alta calidad, 24 - 200 mm., 4k, perfiles de color, pantalla abatible 180° para blogging, alta velocidad hasta 250 fps. estabilizador. Toma de micrófono. Totalmente aconsejable.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Defective product, dissapointed

Kit de cuerpo + fijación de grabación 24/11/2019 por AndresL17 (México)

It was bad since day one, it took 34 days to be “repaired” and it was defective again since the day I pick it up

Calidad de imagen

Está bastante bien

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Camara compacta para llevarla siempre encima.

DSC-RX100M7 / DSC-RX100M7G 24/11/2019 por Fernando de guadalmina (España)

Compre la RX100M7 hace un mes basándome en los artículos de las revistas especializadas. Contento por el tamaño, pero mas pequeña aunque técnicamente fuera superior, no me gustaría. Manejarla con la puntíta de los dedos no es muy practico sobre todo para configurar la fran cantidad de funciones que tiene. La llevo casi siempre en el bolsillo. Muy buenas imágenes en la mayoría de los casos. Calidad,,, Mas de 50 años comprando productos SONY. Por algo sera.....

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Great camera for video

DSC-RX100M7 / DSC-RX100M7G 19/11/2019 por CHDigitalMedia (EE.UU)

I bought this Camera for video filming use, I own an AX700 which is too bulky to carry around for candid shots and so the RX is an ideal size for this, if I was to be picky I would say that I wished the screen was brighter in Movie mode 4K and 4K60p should be mandatory now on all Sony cameras. The menu system is still not intuitive which is a long time Sony failing and the video stabilisation system could be stronger in 'active' mode. Also I would like to see the camera retain the last used saved function wheel profile when I switch the camera back on instead of defaulting to the original function wheel setting as this would help to lock the shutter in Movie mode which would be very useful because the Shutter and Aperture share the same wheel and I sometimes adjust the shutter by mistake (Firmware update maybe?) All in all a very capable camera, and 'Fun' to use, highly recommended!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

33

0

0

Disappointed upgrade user

DSC-RX100M7 / DSC-RX100M7G 07/11/2019 por Disappointed upgrade user (EE.UU)

I upgraded from version ii. The greater reach of the zoom lens is a plus. However I was disappointed by several things. First, for the price of the camera, SONY could sport its users with a WELL WRITTEN PAPER user's manual. It took me half an hour to find out how to reformat a memory card, and that was by search and discover, not by finding it in the on-line manual ....and I had been using version ii for several years! Second,there was no battery charger in the package, and I had disposed of the charger that came with my version ii.....come on SONY, be a sport and include it in with the camera. On the other hand the RX 100 is a great camera for high quality travel and informal shooting. If I were asked to recommend a camera for that purpose, I would present the above factors and suggest that the buyer compare brands and models that might also be of high quality, but whose manufacturers are more generous with its customers.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

4

2

0

Amazing Camera above and below the water!

DSC-RX100M7 / DSC-RX100M7G 06/11/2019 por Swanee (EE.UU)

I bought this camera a month ago to take on a "bucket list "dive trip to Palau.The pictures taken with this camera above the water are sharp, detailed ,with great color. the pics taken at depth with the camera in a housing are just amazing.i have used many brands and types of camera over the years but this thing is a step above the rest!! Would definitely recommend to anyone looking to purchase camera like this.menu was pretty easy to figure out

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

0

It does it all

Body Only 04/11/2019 por Sam31149 (EE.UU)

Bought it to add to my Sony collection of cameras and this by no means is the very best I’ve ever had

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Grate camera

DSC-RX100M7 / DSC-RX100M7G 28/10/2019 por Wiggiey (EE.UU)

Hi sony should create Sony Cyber-shot DSC-RX 200 with 64 bit raw photo format and HDR 10 for photos and with a quad full frame studeo sensors and quad full frame exmor cmos sensors for the best picture quality ever

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Weather seal??!?!?

DSC-RX100M7 / DSC-RX100M7G 27/10/2019 por Alex9132 (EE.UU)

This camera is the one of the best point and shoot on the market and very good for specific travel. Why specific ... well it does not have an environmental/weather seal like the alpha 6 series, so travel to a humid environment would really destroy the camera which really is disappointing. Sony why can we not provide weather seal to the Rx series ?

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

3

1

0

Poor quality. Defective

Body Only 24/10/2019 por nonoy2629 (EE.UU)

Took camera on vacation to Europe and camera broke after two weeks of use. camera will not stay ON but recycles On and Off continously and will not turn off unless battery is ejected. it ruined my entire vacation which cose me close to $10,000.00

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

3

10

0

USB cable does not fit my camera

Body Only 20/10/2019 por BilS (EE.UU)

Camera is great but the supplied USB cable does not fit into the camera slot, the plastic sleeve is too large. I want someone to send me an appropriate cable.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Amazing feature, complicated, too small

Body Only 15/10/2019 por AllIsWellInNJ (EE.UU)

Amazing feature set, complicated, too small to use efficiently and effectively... Used it first time on a 3-day weekend shooting movies and many stills. Very, very complicated camera operation - mostly due to overburdened and quite unnecessary features set in a camera this size (for the intended audience of enthusiasts travelling light I suppose). Manual is 634 pages! This camera made me firmly believe that smaller is NOT better - looks great on paper - and it is feature-wise - but operationally its a bit of a bust. e.g. methodology to upload pictures or videos to PC or smartphone (iPhone) is way, way too difficult (and flaky). And why do I have to use special software apps to do it (maybe I didn't read enough of the 634 page manual :-). Bottom line: Anyone interested in spending upwards of $1300 for a camera should really look elsewhere no matter how "great" the reviews and etherial the features of the RX100M7 (Mark VII) are. Who needs all that magic in a travel camera? I dare anyone to use it effectively outside the "auto" mode without the 634 page 1.5"x 8.5"x11" 2-sided printed manual.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

2

7

0

INCREIBLE SLOW MOTION

Kit de cuerpo + fijación de grabación 04/10/2019 por AdriiRa14 (México)

Amo cada momento que tomo la cámara y me pongo a hacer fotos o vídeos. Se disfruta mucho la experiencia!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Unbelievable, so many features and so well made.

Body Only 03/10/2019 por Ken206 (EE.UU)

I bought this from Amazon 3 days ago and can't believe all of the features and how will built the body is. I also own the A7r III and find the menu system in both to be so similar. When I can't carry the A7r iii on long walking trips I now have a very similar camera that is so easy to cary and that mirrors the larger full frame camera.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

0

0

The Best Travel Camera

DSC-RX100M7 / DSC-RX100M7G 21/09/2019 por 8064Sta (EE.UU)

I bought this camera several weeks ago and used it during my recent trip to Europe: Netherlands, Belgium, France, Spain, Portugal, Gibraltar. This was a upgrade from the RX100 M2 (which has been my go to travel camera for many years). The VII performed superbly both for still photos (love the new auto focus capabilities) and video. Only downside is the battery life is worse than M2, but of course with the continuous auto focus, etc. I'm not surprised. What makes this a truly great travel camera is the 24-200 mm zoom. Yes you do pay a penalty in minimum aperture vs my old M2 but with stabilization and excellent high ISO quality I can live with that to get 200 mm on the far end of the zoom.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

7

0

0

GREAT CAMERA BUT!

Body Only 19/09/2019 por DrMike (EE.UU)

I can't say more positive things about this camera but its missing one thing a writen Manual. I see one online but it is a pain in the neck to always have to go to the computer and look it up

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

2

0

Innovative technology and quality products

Body Only 23/08/2019 por mousa99 (EE.UU)

This is my third RX100 compact camara, I love the portability and all the new almost professional options available, very happy to own this last VII version!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

3

0

0

Had it only two days and shot 7 GB of video

DSC-RX100M7 / DSC-RX100M7G 23/08/2019 por Highwater Media (EE.UU)

I pre-ordered the Mark V and received on the 22nd. I did an interview for a customer and got some outdoor video of the area. I did it all in 4K and the results were excellent. I did have to search for the video as it wasn't in the DSC folder. Which did give me a mini-heart attack at first. The rapid focus and facial focus were perfect. As during the interview he picked up items to show and the focus stayed on his face, even when he was off center. The effect was amazing and I hadn't even read the manual yet. Bravo to Sony!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

First Impressions

Body Only 21/08/2019 por TimG1677 (EE.UU)

Extremely cheap packaging. The camera is made in China (big disappointment for a premium product at this price point). The camera doesn't necessarily come with a charger but rather a cable to plug your camera to ( not a big deal just buy a triple charger with 2 extra batteries on amazon for $29 and you are good to go). The instructions are non existent ( single page is all you get). The app that allows you to control the cam and utilize other features is absolutely unusable. It requires a lot of tinkering to understand how to make the eye tracking work. Don't even think about utilizing 4k video unless you buy a UHS I - 3 sd card. It will not work with the older ones, not at those speeds. It is a tiny camera with a lot of features and an absolutely astounding fps shooting abilities that will take more than one day to give adequate review to but amount of noise in low light conditions is a bit much ( I have yet to tinker with iso so it might not be an issue once you properly set all the setting). So 3 takeaways : 1. No manual to speak of 2. Buy UHS I or higher SD card 3. Get extra batteries with a charger because the camera doesn't come with a conventional charger.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

7

2

0

Seems really well built

DSC-RX100M7 / DSC-RX100M7G 19/08/2019 por Nikon to Sony (EE.UU)

Just opened the box, and my first observation is it is so little. Pocket sized of course, but coming from an a7III, it is small. This will be my sneaky camera when I want to be unobtrusive. The menus are virtually the same as the a6500 and the a7III, so it was easy to set up. The first one or two shots were equal to the a7III, but I expect that there will be things the a7 will do that this will not do. So far, charging the battery and then taking it out for some real world tests. Fingers crossed.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

1

0

Fantastic Shots from a small unit.

DSC-RX100M7 / DSC-RX100M7G 27/07/2019  (EE.UU)

Have used it several times, itz easy to learn the different abilities & takes stunning picX. ALL OG KUSH users should look into this for great picX.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

8

33