166

4.4 basado en 166 reseñas de clientes

96
53
7
3
7
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

What a great little powerhouse of a camera.

Body Only 17/10/2020 por RichF14 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I came from a Nikon d750 with a range of lenses from 24mm to 200mm. It got old lugging all that gear around. I wanted small but still something I could count on for great high quality images. So, I got me a Sony RX100 M7... I have had this camera now for 9mo. It takes a little getting used to and you need to spend some time with its feature set, which is enormous btw. If you do you will find a very capable camera. I am pleased with IQ and how very fast the camera is. It starts quickly, shoots fast i.e. NO shutter lag, the AF is very fast and spot on. I have spent a good amount of time with its features and how I want it set up. I highly advise people to utilize the memory recall feature and set the camera up for certain shooting situations. I have one for sports, portraits and landscapes. This took a bit of time but was actually enjoyable and well worth it. The camera's lens is fantastic, from 24mm to 200mm the images are sharp and clear. JPG's are the best I have seen from any camera. You don't buy this camera to just use it on auto, although it will give really great results, it's features are just to good to pass up. I urge anyone to spend a Sat. morning going through the manual and really getting to know it's features. The auto ISO is one I use 90% of the time now, something I never did with my DSLR. Overall I love the camera, it's size, it's weight.. it's so much nicer to haul around then 15lbs of DSLR gear.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

10

0

Crítica más útil
0

Autofocus doesn't work for selfies using timer

DSC-RX100M7 / DSC-RX100M7G 31/12/2019 por Laicey (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

The 'unrivaled AF' doesn't apply to selfies taken using the timer function. When you walk to the camera to press the button on timer it'll focus on your hand not when it takes the picture. Continuous autofocus is of course disabled on timer and there seems no option to get the thing to focus when the picture is taken like if you just had someone press the button after 10 seconds. There are few remote shutter options for the M7 unless you want the complicated Sony one that is bigger than the camera. If you have someone pressing the button for you it's a good little camera with impressive autofucus. It guesses the scene wrong sometimes but that can be set in the options if it starts prefering the landscape to the model.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

4

0

169 Reseñas de clientes

0

Small but extremely capable

DSC-RX100M7 / DSC-RX100M7G 07/12/2021 por Countryman (Reino Unido)

I have only been using this camera for a couple of weeks and in that short time have found the camera to be a most versatile and capable camera. I am an experienced photographer and found that this little camera is the perfect one to take out when your larger system equipment just seems unnecessary. An ideal camera for those wishing to travel on light or on holiday and still be able to return with excellent images.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Fantastic speed of focus..

DSC-RX100M7 / DSC-RX100M7G 05/12/2021 por LesJames (Reino Unido)

I have been buying these 1" sensor camera ever since they came out. I upgraded almost all of them. I was not sure whether I would see any benefit moving up to the VII but boy was I wrong. This is a wonderful tool that can be as simple or complicated for truly exceptional photo's

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Características y resultados excelentes

DSC-RX100M7 / DSC-RX100M7G 05/12/2021 por Davidhd (España)

Quería una cámara pequeña, ligera y cómoda de llevar, y, que a la vez tuviera la calidad de imagen y funciones de una cámara profesional. Esta, es la cámara perfecta para ello. Muy buena calidad de imagen. Funciones variadas de dial. Grabación cómoda y resolutiva en vídeo y, en un paso y tamaños ideales para tenerla como continua compañera. Muy contento.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Perfecta para llevar encima

DSC-RX100M7 / DSC-RX100M7G 04/12/2021 por Sebaldo (España)

Gran cámara en un reducido tamaño. Echo en falta, cargador.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Muy buena camara.pila insuficiente,dificil manejo

Kit de cuerpo + fijación de grabación 02/11/2021 por Palse (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bondades: pequeña, calidad de imagen, ajustes multiples y utiles Defectos: pila insuficiente, sin cargador externo, ajustes dificiles de encontrar lo que hace un manejo complejo

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Fantastic compact

DSC-RX100M7 / DSC-RX100M7G 20/10/2021 por The Swan Lady (Reino Unido)

This little compact does a fantastic job of most photography genres. I love the telephoto lens that in this model v 7 is up to 200m. It also has a digital viewfinder which is perfect when the sun makes looking at the lcd screen difficult. It has many automatic functions that help the inexperienced photographer but these can also be turned off when you just want to do things manually. Both the still image and video quality can be tuned to the users needs and multiple connectivity options allow you to upload your content easily, if required. A great compact for walks, travel, wildlife and landscape needs.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Tecnologicamente avanzada

DSC-RX100M7 / DSC-RX100M7G 19/10/2021 por pa33 (España)

Hola compré esta cámara hace tres meses y cada día me fascina más. Es la cámara perfecta para llevar todos los días por su bajo peso y tamaño reducido , pero una tecnologia avanzada asombrosa.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Too Small

DSC-RX100M7 / DSC-RX100M7G 18/10/2021 por gt49 (Reino Unido)

When it first arrived I thought great, it will easily fit in my pocket though it is a bit heavy! However after a few months I find I can't really get on with it. There are too many buttons so for my fingers there is not enough room to properly distinguish between them so I'm for ever pressing the wrong button by accident or I have to look to cover the right button with my finger first. I then bought the hand grip GP-VPT2BT; this works OK but then you lose the convenience of carrying it in the pocket. I've given it to my wife, her hands are half the size of mine so she has no trouble operating it, I'll stick to my 7R. When you make something small you have to make it simpler to operate so there are fewer buttons to fit on the smaller space.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

2

0

Opinión General

DSC-RX100M7 / DSC-RX100M7G 17/10/2021  (España)

Una gran cámara en un tamaño muy pequeño, cómoda y fácil de llevar siempre encima, con ella no podrás decir que te perdiste un momento especial por no tener la cámara a mano.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Cámara compacta

DSC-RX100M7 / DSC-RX100M7G 14/10/2021 por el_padul (España)

Ideal para viajes por su tamaño. Grabación de vídeo en alta calidad. Un impresionante zoom óptico.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Reasonable performace but expensive compact camera

DSC-RX100M7 / DSC-RX100M7G 14/10/2021 por Jonesthescience (Reino Unido)

Bought this a few months ago as a second camera for when I don’t want to take my DSLR. It’s easy to handle and I don’t feel that I need the extra handgrip but would have been nice to have it fitted. Battery life is poor and the menus almost impenetrable. Images get very noisy above ISO 1000 and is far more noticeable even at ISO 100 than my old Poweshot. AF is fast and very impressive but the lens doesn’t seem to make the most of AF lacking sharpness on distant objects. Out of camera JPEG are very good but you need post processing of RAW files to get the best out of the camera, esp noise reduction. The pop up evf is very useful in bright conditions and just about fully readable with glasses

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

The camera I carry most often (besides my phone)

DSC-RX100M7 / DSC-RX100M7G 14/10/2021 por Erich S (Reino Unido)

I bought this two years ago, upgrading from the version iii which was getting wonky (rebooting itself). I choose to shoot raw, which means I can't use super-intelligent mode. If only there were a simple way to switch. The camera is not that great in the dark -- my phone seems better. Close-ups are also difficult: many are blurry. There is probably a way to prevent the shutter snapping if it is not in focus, but I have not found it. Anyway, it doesn't get very close. My waterproof camera (Olympus Tough TG-5) takes much better close-ups, as does my Pixel 5. The camera is very hard to hold in my big hand without inadvertently touching something active. I have turned on video many times by mistake. On scene mode, I often lose the scene I want (usually sports) because I lightly graze the control ring. Very annoying. The touch screen is a pain for similar reasons. The version upgrade (3 to 7) picked telephoto over wide aperture. I do like the telephoto. But the poor performance in the dark is a drawback. I have taken to carrying this camera on big trips rather than my Nikon D810 and its array of lenses, which are a big commitment in size and weight.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

This is a fabulous camera

DSC-RX100M7 / DSC-RX100M7G 13/10/2021 por Nadoligllawen (Reino Unido)

This is a fabulous everyday carry camera. I am a professional photograher and spend my days using full frame DSLRs with really heavy lenses. When I'm out and about this is my go to camera. I also use it to shoot B roll at weddings and events and it has performed perfectly.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Splendid all round camera

DSC-RX100M7 / DSC-RX100M7G 13/10/2021 por fbphotos (Reino Unido)

A brilliant camera for wide angle subjects and 200 mm fir slightly longer subjects eg. farm animals plus good portraits very pleased

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Me encanta

DSC-RX100M7 / DSC-RX100M7G 13/10/2021 por aedotor (España)

Is RX100 VII es la sucesora de mi RX100 III y estoy encantado con el cambio.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Máquina de fotos para urbanitas

DSC-RX100M7 / DSC-RX100M7G 13/10/2021 por Fergoy (España)

Esta máquina de fotos la utilizo únicamente por su comodidad para cuando salgo a pasear por la ciudad y como segundo equipo está bien, ya que para cuando realizo otro tipo de fotografías, las hago con la Sony Alfa A 7III

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Inmejorable

DSC-RX100M7 / DSC-RX100M7G 13/10/2021 por Velaz (España)

Muy buena calidad de imagen dado lo compacta que es

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Great camera compact and almost professional

DSC-RX100M7 / DSC-RX100M7G 13/10/2021 por Hal01 (España)

Bought it for quick going around. Its compact and up to 200 mm zoom does the job.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

increibles funciones y enfoque de reflex

DSC-RX100M7 / DSC-RX100M7G 13/10/2021 por disergo (España)

hace 6 meses que tengo esta cámara y no puedo hablar nada más que maravillas. Lo primero el enfoque, es espectacularmente rápido. Las fotos con poca luz no son problema y es una de las razones por las que la compré ya que los móviles no solucionan este problema. Por otro lado, tanto la óptica como el zoom son dos características sobresalientes en un cuerpo tan pequeño. El visor, aunque es dígital, da una visión diferente y muuuy realista de lo que se, es muy rápido y funciona de 10. La batería... algo corta en autonomía, pero suficiente para despreocuparse de cargárlas en unas vacaciones cortas.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Almost perfect travel companion

DSC-RX100M7 / DSC-RX100M7G 13/10/2021 por miwilli65 (Reino Unido)

I've had this camera since April 2020. It was a replacement/upgrade for my RX100 (Mk. 1). The Mk. 7 is a truly great little camera. The extra 'reach' of the lens over the Mk. 1 means that many shots that would have been difficult with the Mk. 1 can now be easily taken. It is worth taking time to set it up for your personal needs and preferences (there are plenty of articles on the internet which help this). The only grumble that I've got is that the lens is unsealed and after a year or so of use I can see dust particles inside the lens. This has so far not impacted on image quality, but is a cause for concern. I imagine that the 'zoom-action' must have some sort of a 'bellows' effect, drawing dust in.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Simplemente Genial...

DSC-RX100M7 / DSC-RX100M7G 13/10/2021 por Paradas Obligatorias (España)

La uso principalmente para fotografía, y la calidad es brutal para ser una cámara tan compacta, la llevo a todas partes, y yo como motero que hago muchas rutas es el complemento ideal para no cargar peso y ocupar espacio en la moto. Las cámaras reflex cada vez las uso menos. Estoy super encantado con esta cámara.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

It is almost too small

DSC-RX100M7 / DSC-RX100M7G 13/10/2021 por roger2021 (Reino Unido)

I bought this a bit before lockdown for two purposes: trips abroad when I am traveling light, and photos of a grandchild, taking advantage of its autofocus capability. It is good as it is claimed to be for both of those purposes but lockdown put an end to travel, and I did not get to see the grandchild for over a year, so the camera was used much less than I expected. One feature I do not like is the way the viewfinder works. To hold a camera steady, I like to hold it firmly against my head (or glasses) but if you do that with this camera, it pushes the viewfinder in a little, so you cannot see through it properly. When the image looks blurred in the viewfinder, you have to hold it a bit further away from your face, and hence less firmly. As a result, I am less confident about holding this camera steady than I am about holding a more traditional camera with a rigid viewfinder. I also find I miss having more controls (I am spoiled by having a Sony A7R3). I have the dial round the lens set to adjust the exposure up or down as needed, which is very convenient, but ideally I would like it to be easier to adjust the aperture without changing the exposure. On the other hand, depth of field is so great, aperture is less of an issue than on a larger format camera. I would also like an easier way to move the focus point around the screen, so as a result, I leave it in Wide mode more than I would like. But despite these minor niggles, the camera does what it is designed to do extremely well and so long as you understand the inevitable limitations of such a tiny camera, I would certainly recommend it. I rarely use video so cannot comment on the sound quality.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Muy buena cámara

DSC-RX100M7 / DSC-RX100M7G 13/10/2021 por Parathetis (España)

Aún estoy en procerso de aprendizaje de todas las funciones (por eso no me atrevo a darle la quinta estrella), pero lo que hasta ahora he explorado y los resultados que voy obteniendo me gustan y sorprenden. Magnífica cámara para llevar todos los días a todas horas en el bolsillo.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Fabulous small quality camera

DSC-RX100M7 / DSC-RX100M7G 13/10/2021 por MikeNorfolk (Reino Unido)

This is a truly amazing camera with a perfect range of 24-200 lens for 90%+ photographic situations. Image quality is most times indistinguishable from my mirrorless camera making it the perfect go anywhere or travel camera. The menu is complex but that means you can have lots of individual control or customisation if wanted. Results on auto are nearly always perfect straight out of the camera requiring little tweaking. Overall a pocket miracle that produces very high quality images.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0