100

4.4 basado en 100 reseñas de clientes

57
34
4
1
4
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Great camera for video

DSC-RX100M7 / DSC-RX100M7G 19/11/2019 por CHDigitalMedia (EE.UU)

I bought this Camera for video filming use, I own an AX700 which is too bulky to carry around for candid shots and so the RX is an ideal size for this, if I was to be picky I would say that I wished the screen was brighter in Movie mode 4K and 4K60p should be mandatory now on all Sony cameras. The menu system is still not intuitive which is a long time Sony failing and the video stabilisation system could be stronger in 'active' mode. Also I would like to see the camera retain the last used saved function wheel profile when I switch the camera back on instead of defaulting to the original function wheel setting as this would help to lock the shutter in Movie mode which would be very useful because the Shutter and Aperture share the same wheel and I sometimes adjust the shutter by mistake (Firmware update maybe?) All in all a very capable camera, and 'Fun' to use, highly recommended!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

33

0

Crítica más útil
0

Tamaño, peso y calidad

DSC-RX100M7 / DSC-RX100M7G 14/12/2019 por Antoine66 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

El sensor si fuera APSC ya sería genial para aumentar la calidad ustedes pueden seguro

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

4

0

100 Reseñas de clientes

0

Excelente

DSC-RX100M7 / DSC-RX100M7G 25/10/2020 por Dionele (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

La ingenieria alrededor de este sensor obtiene el maximo aprovechamiento de su tamaño. El seguimiento del enfoque, ahora, es perfecto.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

What a great little powerhouse of a camera.

Body Only 17/10/2020 por RichF14 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I came from a Nikon d750 with a range of lenses from 24mm to 200mm. It got old lugging all that gear around. I wanted small but still something I could count on for great high quality images. So, I got me a Sony RX100 M7... I have had this camera now for 9mo. It takes a little getting used to and you need to spend some time with its feature set, which is enormous btw. If you do you will find a very capable camera. I am pleased with IQ and how very fast the camera is. It starts quickly, shoots fast i.e. NO shutter lag, the AF is very fast and spot on. I have spent a good amount of time with its features and how I want it set up. I highly advise people to utilize the memory recall feature and set the camera up for certain shooting situations. I have one for sports, portraits and landscapes. This took a bit of time but was actually enjoyable and well worth it. The camera's lens is fantastic, from 24mm to 200mm the images are sharp and clear. JPG's are the best I have seen from any camera. You don't buy this camera to just use it on auto, although it will give really great results, it's features are just to good to pass up. I urge anyone to spend a Sat. morning going through the manual and really getting to know it's features. The auto ISO is one I use 90% of the time now, something I never did with my DSLR. Overall I love the camera, it's size, it's weight.. it's so much nicer to haul around then 15lbs of DSLR gear.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

4

0

0

La VII con muchas mejoras

Kit de cuerpo + fijación de grabación 13/10/2020 por Don Fer (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

Soy fotógrafo profesional y desde hace ya más de 5 años vengo trabajando con los modelos RX 100 de Sony. Comencé con la RX100 III, luego la V y ahora acabo de adquirir la RX100VII. Su tamaño, su versatilidad, las posibilidades infinitas en los setting y el enfoque super rápido hacen de esta cámara el compañero ideal para StreetPhotography que es un tema de gran interés para mi trabajo profesional. Aunque hasta ahora no la he probado en sus funciones de video y aunque no trabajo en un blog personal, tengo referencias muy buenas sobre las nuevas posibilidades que brinda la VII para ello, como el plug de sonido incorporado y las velocidades de filmación. Es una cámara que no dudo en recomendar a profesionales de la fotografía y a los aficionados.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Maravilla de cámara

DSC-RX100M7 / DSC-RX100M7G 12/10/2020 por Josep spider (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compré este producto hace 8 meses y cumple con todas las especificaciones que esperaba. Muy buena compra aunque un unico inciso es en el poco tiempo que dura la bateria. El resto perfecto.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

EN DOS MESES SE ME HA BLOQUEADO DOS VECES

DSC-RX100M7 / DSC-RX100M7G 11/10/2020 por L M M (España)

La ultima vez ha sido ayer 10/10/2020 "APAGUE Y ENCIENDA" y no funciona.

Características

Excelente

0

0

0

Stunning photos from a compact camera!!

Body Only 01/10/2020 por Knightrulz (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Read all the reviews and decided to try it, I have not been disappointed by quality of videos and photos! Menu’s could use a bit of cleaning up but it has everything you could want!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

4

0

0

Suits my photographic output - walkabout!

DSC-RX100M7 / DSC-RX100M7G 22/09/2020 por monkey snapper (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

An amazingly specified small portable camera that suits my walk-about photography. The array of menus and navigation within them is a trifle baffling but the picture quality and camera build and features are superb. It suits what I do.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

0

0

Very versatile camera.

DSC-RX100M7 / DSC-RX100M7G 23/08/2020 por misery guts (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have owned this camera for a week, there was a delay in its delivery and consequently it has very little use so far but it certainly a very capable tool. I am less than impressed by the overall package however; there is noo proper grip provided, it has to be bought separately, the flimsy carrying envelope which was packed with it is a waste of space and I think a decent set of instructions should be proveded; asking the purchaser of this expensive camera to print 630 odd pages smacks of penny pinching. The charging cable is woefully short. For just another few pounds all thes miserly omissions could have been supplied, making the purchase a joy rather than leaving this customer feeling somewhat ripped off. Anyway, the camera itself is a delight.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

2

0

Ideal travel/pocket camera that packs a punch

DSC-RX100M7 / DSC-RX100M7G 19/08/2020 por WacWac (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

The vii is a very capable camera whether you are a beginner wanting point and shoot or more advanced control through the various functions on offer. Picture quality is good and has exceptional auto focus capabilities. I’ve previously had SLRs (old school) and super zoom bridge cameras all of which require large carrying cases and for the SLR extra lenses. This camera is compact and fits in the pocket and is capable of macro pictures, wide angle and 8x optical zoom - did I mention it fits in your pocket! The digital zoom pictures are also very acceptable. I originally upgraded from a bridge camera to the rx100 v and was very impressed with the picture quality and versatility of that model. Having the camera for 2 years I always yearned for a better zoom capability. Finally I took the plunge and upgraded to the vii for the 8x optical zoom but had to compromise on the lens speed. This isn’t too much of an issue as the iso range of the camera helps compensate for the slower lens. The auto focus performance and touch screen were both additional benefits in the vii. I’ve had the camera for over a month and torn between the two (v and vii). I’ve taken similar images with the vii and and in certain circumstances the v took better images due to the faster lens; I take a lot of night shots. I’d definitely recommend both, especially if you are upgrading from a smaller image sensor, but bear in mind what you want to takes pictures of. Overall the zoom lens, improved auto focus and touch screen make the vii the all round, versatile compact camera. Note: Attached pictures have been compressed to fit the 5mb limit. Should provide a great view though of the quality.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

7

2

0

FANTASTIC CAMERA BUT.....

DSC-RX100M7 / DSC-RX100M7G 18/08/2020 por BrianAAA (Reino Unido)

I bought the original RX100 a few years ago.... Great stills but so so video. The Mk7 soots truly fantastic stills and amazingly high quality video....... immensely impressed and nought the bluetooth shooting grip as well. Very happy indeed until....... After 2.5 of taking great photos and video I turned it on and....... Nothing. Completely dead........ investigated possible solutions online to no avail. I bought from John Lewis in the UK and communication with them about repair of replacement has been appalling..... Very disappointed with John Lewis and disappointing to be without a camera that was truly superb....... I will keep trying to get through to John Lewis or will put on a mask and take it to their nearest store Despite the camera dying on me I think I just got a strange problem and would still highly recommend it...... but not from the store I purchased from....

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

2

0

Dropped 3 x times

DSC-RX100M7 / DSC-RX100M7G 12/08/2020 por adamfromayr (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Sent it back as o kept dropping it, its very slippy and small! If you can handle it! its a brilliant small camera but its too small and slippery for my needs

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

6

0

Awesome Camera!

Body Only 09/08/2020 por A Moment In Time (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Spent four hours getting acquainted. Shot some the next day. Super!!!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

2

0

MAGNÍFICA, AÚN NECESITO TIEMPO

DSC-RX100M7 / DSC-RX100M7G 31/07/2020 por Jcm77 (España)

COMPRE ESTE PRODUCTO HACE 10 DIAS Y YA ME ESTÁ DANDO MUCHAS SATISFACCIONES

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

wonder camera !

Body Only 27/07/2020 por satindarpal (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Getting to know the camera, Would like hard copy manual ! Please !

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

2

0

Everything you need in a small package

DSC-RX100M7 / DSC-RX100M7G 09/07/2020 por Mane1 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this a week ago so it's early days. I decided that owning a lot of expensive heavy gear that stayed at home most of the time was pointless, whereas this camera can be always with me, so I never need to miss a shot. It packs a terrific lot of technology into a small package, but at a cost. Nevertheless it's still cheaper than buying a body and zoom lenses. Early experience is that the Af works great and the camera features are really useful, once you have learned how to navigate the menu. Image results have been good so far and I got some great shots that I might have otherwise missed.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

5

2

0

Perfecta para viajes

DSC-RX100M7 / DSC-RX100M7G 08/07/2020 por Pirenáico (España)

Sería perfecta si tuviera un sistema de agarre adecuado

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

¡Encantado!!

DSC-RX100M7 / DSC-RX100M7G 03/07/2020 por Miguel 55 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Tenia muchas ganas de tener esta cámara y por fin hace 15 días me llego. Soy usuario de Sony hace tiempo y no esperaba menos

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Just amazing!

DSC-RX100M7 / DSC-RX100M7G 27/06/2020 por BastonZ (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Small, beautiful, featureful, AF like nothing else! A delight to hold in the pocket.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

2

0

Very Good Compact Camera

DSC-RX100M7 / DSC-RX100M7G 17/06/2020 por Brads1980 (Reino Unido)

I purchased this product for travel and to replace my ageing Sony A77 so that i wouldn't have the burden to haul multiple lenses around. The RX100M7 is extremely well built, and features comprehensive and extensive. The focus is extremely fast and never misses, the colours are brilliant and i get tack sharp images time and time again. My only complaint is for the money that this costs Sony didn't include a manual in the box. I know i can view it online, but its nice to have a paper copy, also flicking through an online manual is time consuming and lengthy process.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

5

2

0

Small, Light, with great Capabilities

DSC-RX100M7 / DSC-RX100M7G 17/06/2020 por GilliB (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Received this from my husband for my birthday. I knew I wouldn’t carry heavy lenses and bags around, so it had to be the size of a point & shoot, with capability to grow with my own. This product came highly recommended by experienced photographers

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

2

0

Nice camera, limited windows support

Body Only 31/05/2020 por ThisGuyIKnow (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

They ended support for their raw codec in windows. This is a huge negative to me. Sad I purchased this camera now since it's now several extra steps to view the photos I took.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

4

0

Sony ARW file format Poor

Body Only 30/05/2020 por NEARACTOR (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I purchased the camera primarily because of the RAW capture feature. Found the Sony ARW file format difficult to convert.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

3

0

Excellent camera

Body Only 30/05/2020 por TommyJames (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I had the RX100M4 and this is an upgrade. I used the M4 for three years and loved it and now I'm thrilled to add this. I love everything about the camera and because of the small size, I use it frequently. It's far more practical than carrying a large camera.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

3

2

0

the best quality camera made

DSC-RX100M7 / DSC-RX100M7G 29/05/2020 por leezza (EE.UU)

I bought this as soon as it came out and I love it. I really wanted to try the new Sony ZV-1 but they are all ran out and the RX100 took some of my money. I'm not complaining. I do recommend this camera.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

2