189

4.4 basado en 189 reseñas de clientes

115
56
7
3
8
Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

What a great little powerhouse of a camera.

Body Only 17/10/2020 por RichF14 (EE.UU)

I came from a Nikon d750 with a range of lenses from 24mm to 200mm. It got old lugging all that gear around. I wanted small but still something I could count on for great high quality images. So, I got me a Sony RX100 M7... I have had this camera now for 9mo. It takes a little getting used to and you need to spend some time with its feature set, which is enormous btw. If you do you will find a very capable camera. I am pleased with IQ and how very fast the camera is. It starts quickly, shoots fast i.e. NO shutter lag, the AF is very fast and spot on. I have spent a good amount of time with its features and how I want it set up. I highly advise people to utilize the memory recall feature and set the camera up for certain shooting situations. I have one for sports, portraits and landscapes. This took a bit of time but was actually enjoyable and well worth it. The camera's lens is fantastic, from 24mm to 200mm the images are sharp and clear. JPG's are the best I have seen from any camera. You don't buy this camera to just use it on auto, although it will give really great results, it's features are just to good to pass up. I urge anyone to spend a Sat. morning going through the manual and really getting to know it's features. The auto ISO is one I use 90% of the time now, something I never did with my DSLR. Overall I love the camera, it's size, it's weight.. it's so much nicer to haul around then 15lbs of DSLR gear.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

12

0

Crítica más útil
0

Autofocus doesn't work for selfies using timer

DSC-RX100M7 / DSC-RX100M7G 31/12/2019 por Laicey (Reino Unido)

The 'unrivaled AF' doesn't apply to selfies taken using the timer function. When you walk to the camera to press the button on timer it'll focus on your hand not when it takes the picture. Continuous autofocus is of course disabled on timer and there seems no option to get the thing to focus when the picture is taken like if you just had someone press the button after 10 seconds. There are few remote shutter options for the M7 unless you want the complicated Sony one that is bigger than the camera. If you have someone pressing the button for you it's a good little camera with impressive autofucus. It guesses the scene wrong sometimes but that can be set in the options if it starts prefering the landscape to the model.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

5

0

189 Reseñas de clientes

0

Excelente para hacer videos

Kit de cuerpo + fijación de grabación 16/06/2022 por Miguel325 (Colombia)

Compré esta cámara exclusivamente para hacer videos. Uso el Eye Autofocus para grabaciones personales y ya no tengo que preocuparme pensando si el resultado quedó o no en foco, ya que siempre estará ajustado al ojo que escoja. Compré una tarjeta de grabación de gran capacidad y la cámara ha permitido grabar durante varias horas haciendo pausas y conectado a una toma eléctrica. Recomiendo comprar online ya que los vendedores de tienda (Gran Estación) no tienen idea sobre grabaciones de video ni formatos y dicen que solamente permite grabaciones de clips cortos, como asumiendo que saben lo que uno necesita o no. Responden a las preguntas con soberbia y prácticamente regañándolo a uno como si toda pregunta fuera para ellos una obviedad. Además dijeron que el precio descontado online no era real y que debía comprar en la tienda. Debido a esa actitud, mejor me puse a ver reviews en internet y compré online. Los vendedores de la tienda física deberían agregar un valor adicional en vez de menospreciar y desanimar al cliente. ¿Les sirve de algo sentirse superiores?

0

0

0

Genial

DSC-RX100M7 / DSC-RX100M7G 29/05/2022 por Lobishome (España)

Es lo que necesitaba en una cámara compacta además de ser muy completa para su tamaño ..

0

0

0

IMPRESIONANTE

DSC-RX100M7 / DSC-RX100M7G 24/05/2022  (España)

No salgo de mi asombro. Acostumbrada a una Canon 5D, no puedo comprender cómo es posible concentrar tanta calidad, en algo tan pequeño y tan ligero…

0

0

0

Small and light

Body + Shooting Grip Kit 02/04/2022 por EMGC (EE.UU)

The RX100 VII is great complement to the cameras on my smartphone. The unit is small and light. The physical zoom and the larger sensor provides are an improvement over those offered by a smartphone, but easy to carry and use.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Amazing camera

Body + Shooting Grip Kit 23/03/2022 por Buddhabodhi (EE.UU)

I received my camera as a gift and have had a wonderful learning and taking simple professional shots.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great little camera

DSC-RX100M7 / DSC-RX100M7G 22/03/2022 por Mster60 (Reino Unido)

I bought this a few weeks ago. I’ve had this range before and decided to go up a grade to the Nikon Z range, after a year l swapped back to the compact Sony. I’m so glad I did, it’s light weight, it has the same lens as my Nikon but for me the fact that I can put this smart camera in my handbag is a winner, also it does everything l need and a lot more. I’ll so glad l return to the new version of my old favourite, that will teach me never to change again.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

GEOFF'S REVIEW

DSC-RX100M7 / DSC-RX100M7G 12/03/2022 por Chelsea Pensioner (Reino Unido)

I wanted a compact camera to use for ad hoc photographs on a daily basis. I don't always carry my mobile phone with me. The RX100 VII suited my purposes.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Fantásticas funciones ,buen diseño cámara

DSC-RX100M7 / DSC-RX100M7G 21/02/2022 por BENAVENT (España)

Hace poco que la compre ,todavía estoy experimentado , de lo poco que la he utilizado me parece espectacular, en cuanto practique más enviaré fotos y vídeo.

0

0

0

Terrific little camera

DSC-RX100M7 / DSC-RX100M7G 04/02/2022 por Lark sailor (Reino Unido)

I bought this in December and have been very pleased with it. The picture quality is superb and it can be carried in my pocket rather than being loaded down with a bagful of kit

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

No matter what setting - it's all bad

Body Only 03/02/2022 por k8lyn (EE.UU)

Tedious and time-consuming to change settings in manual mode. Pictures are overexposed no matter the adjustment. No fine focus. Pictures require ample editing to look mediocre. I took the camera back to best buy and they suggested a factory reset which didn't help much. Would give 0/5 stars if possible considering how much I paid. Very disappointing. I purchased this camera as a median camera to take on vacation since it was compact but still had the ability to shoot manually. My honeymoon pictures are wasted. I can't salvage them with editing they are so overexposed. I have taken the camera on 4 trips now hoping each time I would figure out the settings. So many missed opportunities for great memories.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

3

0

Great travel camera

DSC-RX100M7 / DSC-RX100M7G 24/01/2022 por Jadecraig58 (Reino Unido)

It is early days: initial impressions are really good. I've upgraded from the Mark111 and really like the extended lens range. The quality of the images are good with a fast autofocus. I'm still wading through the instructions - this is not very user friendly not intuitive. As others have commented, the casing is 'slippy' so care needed at all times. Looking forward to more trips with this camera.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

0

Sony RX100 M7

DSC-RX100M7 / DSC-RX100M7G 21/01/2022 por Addicktedtored (Reino Unido)

I have now owned this for a year and love it. I take it everywhere even though I have an I-Phone 13

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Excellent Pocket Camera with Advanced Features

DSC-RX100M7 / DSC-RX100M7G 20/01/2022 por coulan_mk (Reino Unido)

Bought this camera during the Black Friday sale, plus a £100 cashback from Sony. This brought the price down to a competitive level. The camera has not disappointed me: very good focus and picture quality. I took it to a concert and got some excellent shots of the performers on stage from 100m.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Easy to use

DSC-RX100M7 / DSC-RX100M7G 15/01/2022  (Reino Unido)

I got the camera as a present for christmas. It is easy to use. The pictures can be send to my smartphone via WLAN.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Superb quality

DSC-RX100M7 / DSC-RX100M7G 14/01/2022 por Brian7105 (Reino Unido)

Bought this camera a month ago because of its size and image quality. Definitely top quality images with a camera that easily slips into jacket pockets.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

0

Fantastic compact camera!

DSC-RX100M7 / DSC-RX100M7G 08/01/2022 por Lynneth (Reino Unido)

I was previously using a DSLR camera, but the motherboard went. I mostly used it on auto settings and never really used it to it’s full potential, so I made the decision to purchase a compact camera. I did my research and this came out well. I’ve not yet been disappointed at all! The quality of the photos I have taken so far is amazing. And it’s so easy and intuitive to use. I would recommend buying a grip as it’s quite slippery otherwise. I agree with some that the buttons are close to one another, but I have small hands so this isn’t an issue and you do get used to them. I’m still learning about some settings, but once I do, this camera has so much scope. It also has a fantastic zoom! I would highly recommend this camera. You won’t be disappointed! (I’ve added photos so you can check out the quality!).

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

0

0

Almost as good as the RX10m4

DSC-RX100M7 / DSC-RX100M7G 12/12/2021 por Daninet (Reino Unido)

I use a lot my RX10M4, my wife uses the old yet still very good tiny Canon S120. The S120 can produce good pics, with it's F1.9 lens, but it is no match for the 1" sensor of the RX100 and it's superfast focus, the viewfinder etc. etc... So I replaced the S120 with RX100, and decided on the m7 version because of longer zoom and maybe better tracking, while still keeping a good Image quality. Since I am familiar with the RX10m4, it was is easy enough to set the menus to my liking. To my surprise, though the RX100 wrights significantly more than the S120, still it is very compact and fits into the S120 small belt pouch.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

All the camera I will ever need

DSC-RX100M7 / DSC-RX100M7G 11/12/2021 por DougieK (Reino Unido)

I received this camera for my 60TH birthday and it is all I hoped it would be. I don’t think I will ever need or use all its functions. All my cameras in the past have been better than the old ones they replaced and the step up was noticeable, and always pocket zooms. However, with this camera the improvement was huge, particularly indoor/ low light photos.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Lovely compact camera

DSC-RX100M7 / DSC-RX100M7G 10/12/2021 por Simon25 (Reino Unido)

Having had previously the versions 3 & 5 this version 7 was a natural progression. So far I’ve been very pleased with this camera. The longer zoom is impressive in such a compact body, as well as the cameras specification! The detail in the photographs is very good and sharp! It makes me wonder why I used to lug SLR’s and lenses around. The RX100vii makes photography enjoyable again.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Excellent mini camera - image quailty outstanding

DSC-RX100M7 / DSC-RX100M7G 10/12/2021 por JoeDole (Reino Unido)

I bought this camera a couple of weeks ago to replace my Lumix LX-100, with Sony's promise of a £100 refund in 30 days, it was almost cheaper than a replacementr LX-100. It drops easily into my coat pocket and is read to shoot instantly.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Small but extremely capable

DSC-RX100M7 / DSC-RX100M7G 07/12/2021 por Countryman (Reino Unido)

I have only been using this camera for a couple of weeks and in that short time have found the camera to be a most versatile and capable camera. I am an experienced photographer and found that this little camera is the perfect one to take out when your larger system equipment just seems unnecessary. An ideal camera for those wishing to travel on light or on holiday and still be able to return with excellent images.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Fantastic speed of focus..

DSC-RX100M7 / DSC-RX100M7G 05/12/2021 por LesJ5794 (Reino Unido)

I have been buying these 1" sensor camera ever since they came out. I upgraded almost all of them. I was not sure whether I would see any benefit moving up to the VII but boy was I wrong. This is a wonderful tool that can be as simple or complicated for truly exceptional photo's

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Características y resultados excelentes

DSC-RX100M7 / DSC-RX100M7G 05/12/2021 por Davidhd (España)

Quería una cámara pequeña, ligera y cómoda de llevar, y, que a la vez tuviera la calidad de imagen y funciones de una cámara profesional. Esta, es la cámara perfecta para ello. Muy buena calidad de imagen. Funciones variadas de dial. Grabación cómoda y resolutiva en vídeo y, en un paso y tamaños ideales para tenerla como continua compañera. Muy contento.

0

0

0

Perfecta para llevar encima

DSC-RX100M7 / DSC-RX100M7G 04/12/2021 por Sebaldo (España)

Gran cámara en un reducido tamaño. Echo en falta, cargador.

0

0