178

4.4 basado en 178 reseñas de clientes

114
39
14
7
4
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Great travel camera

DSC-RX100M6 10/07/2018 por Plasticmat (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Excellent product, an upgrade on my previous Leica DLux. I bought it as I wanted the small form factor, but also wanted zoom telephoto, built in flash, excellent optics and best sensor size. I have not been disappointed- fantastic focus times, great colour rendering and very sharp telephoto zoom shots of birds in my garden. Only disadvantages over my previously owned Leica are poorer battery life, and strange inability to bulk delete all images short of reformatting every time. All the rest are pluses!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

17

0

Crítica más útil
0

Excellect camera spoiled by terrible app

DSC-RX100M6 04/08/2019 por PHSSheffield (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I like the camera - powering on by popping up the viewfinder is very intuitive and the results are great. It is wonderful to have so much power in a tiny carry everywhere camera. However, the supporting app is very poor - there is no facility to control the camera from the phone, nor to automatically transfer photos every time you power the camera off - both of which I was used to in a previous sony camera. You have to remember which photos you have transfered - the app does not keep track, so it is easy to find you have left some pictures in the camera. I also expected to be able to load apps to the camera, but this feature has been removed from this model - it was there in earlier iterations of the RX100. So there is no intervalometer, which I use frequently on my a6500.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

3

0

178 Reseñas de clientes

0

Excellent zoom range and optical resolution

DSCRX100M6/B 30/10/2020  (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I'm a professional documentary photographer. This SONY camera is the best compact camera I've ever used. The optics are superb and the RAW files have remarkable range of tonality. I'l taken award-winning photos with this camera. The focus is rapid and 10:1 zoom range permits well-defined framing of distant people and objects. Two items worth addressing. I periodically by accident activate the not-recessed enough video button. This button could be better protected or recessed. The second is the battery. More work should be done to develop higher power batteries in this size configuration. I never go out to a long shoot without at least two to three fully charged batteries. This design has been so successful that my last desire is for the same configuration in a full-frame camera.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Hace un mes que la compré excelentes fotos.

DSC-RX100M6 UC2 20/10/2020 por Abasta (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

Dificultad con bluetooth para la conexión de la cámara con el celu. Cómoda, múltiples posibilidades para la foto. Perfecta para viaje y recrearse sacando fotos.

Calidad de imagen

Está bastante bien

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Super full of good features

DSC-RX100M6 17/10/2020 por AlanR1234 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought a couple of weeks ago, after a fairy steep learning curve, this little camera has a lot to offer and is a fairly accomplished piece of photographic equipment.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

A small camera which produces sharp photos.

DSC-RX100M6 15/10/2020 por CameraJane (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this camera just over a week ago and I am thrilled with it. I wanted a compact camera which shot in RAW, with a viewfinder and a long zoom. It has all these things and more. This is the first Sony I have used so I'm finding my way around the controls. It has a one step viewfinder and live view histogram. The only extra wish I have for this camera is that I would like to be able to adjust the settings via the touch screen, rather than the Fn button. I love using it, small and light, it fits into my pocket and handbag and the images are so much better than those taken on my phone. I'm seriously thinking about changing my other camera to Sony.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Great

DSC-RX100M6 09/09/2020 por RobertTelford (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought at a very good price, still quite expensive but worth the money.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Love it but lack of wifi transfer disappointing

DSC-RX100M6 04/09/2020 por tomric22 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this model to replace my older one. It lives up to the reviews and hype. However, I was VERY disappointed to learn that Sony had not yet amended the image transfer software to cope with the latest MAC software.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great features.

DSC-RX100M6 15/08/2020 por MrP2 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought to replace a Canon G7X. Good move on my part.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Best in class, but variable quality lens

DSC-RX100M6 12/06/2020 por joe cap (EE.UU)

Love the range and features, I actually recommended Sony extend the range on my MK5 review years ago. My version of the MK6 loses edge sharpness if stopped down from f2.8 to f4 or f5.6. This is very odd it tells me that the aperture blades are either not centered or defective.. For a $1,000 point and shoot this should not be the case, otherwise it is sharp enough wide open and a perfect camera. perhaps Sony should go back to manufacturing in Japan not China. My MK1 was made in Japan and is tack sharp everywhere.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

1

0

Great image quality

DSCRX100M6/B 26/05/2020 por fchixon17 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I got this for a trip so that I would not have to carry as much gear. Image quality in RAW and JPEG was great. 4k video is very good as well. Mostly I use it for photos though. The menus are deep though and you have to use them a lot to navigate effectively. My father bought one as well but it got stuck in shutter delay mode and he was unable to figure it out. He was frustrated. I find the low light vision stuff is strange since the delays in pictures are long and I don't know what I will get. My wife prefers her iPhone since it just magically does it all. I prefer a real lens and sensor and take my time.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

2

0

Awesome

DSC-RX100M6 16/05/2020 por kitkant (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Impressive variety of ways to control the photo you want to take. Superb lens quality. Fantastic remote control from you phone with WiFi and Bluetooth.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

2

0

TU CAMARA DE VIAJE

DSC-RX100M6 22/04/2020 por LOLAGO (España)

COMPRE ESTE PRODUCTO HACE DOS MESES Y ME FASCINAAA

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Be very careful!

DSCRX100M6/B 14/04/2020 por pcgphotographer (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Be very careful with this camera! I love this camera. It takes amazing pictures, but it's easy to damage. I damaged my first one by... I don't know. One day the lens would not open and I found a tiny dent on the edge of the exterior shutter that covers the lens when the camera is turned off. I do not recall dropping it or banging it against anything, but obviously it hit something. The camera was not repairable and the damage was not covered by warranty. I had no choice but to buy another one. Soon after I bought the second one I received an email from Sony Protect, advertising a 3-yr accident policy for the camera. At first I thought no, because from now on I was going to be very careful with the camera. Then I decided to purchase the plan. Less than thirty days later, while kneeling down and examining an animal track in the dirt, it slipped for my hand and fell maybe six inches face down (while off and lens was closed) into soft powdery sand. I picked it up and shook and brushed as much of the fine dirt off the camera as I could. At first it would not open properly. After a couple more cycles it opens, but there is no view through either the viewfinder or on the scree, other than menus, etc., and I get a message that says to turn the camera off and then on again. Still doesn't work so I'm sending it in for repair. So yes, it's an amazing camera, but IT IS FRAGILE! Be very careful with it. I wold give it a 5 rating, except for this one weakness.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

3

0

Amazing All Rounder - RX100 VI

DSC-RX100M6 05/04/2020 por DeePhoto (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

The RX100 VI ticks all the boxes for a general pocket-able go anywhere family camera. Great for general use, holidays and just about anything you could think of. Think of it as sitting squarely in the middle ground between a full DSLR and your Phone.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

4

0

Buen producto. Menú complejo.

DSC-RX100M6 26/03/2020 por Xansa (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

El producto es bueno hasta la fecha. El tamaño reducido aunque me ha sorprendido el peso, ligeramente superior al esperado. Es una muy buena opción para fotografía de viaje sin tener que cargar un equipo más pesado. Los menús de utilización abarcan infinidad de opciones, no obstante está estructurado de una manera no muy intuitiva. Ya que presenta tantas posibilidades tendría que haber una posibilidad de acceder a un número reducido de opciones (las que utilizamos la gran mayoría de usuarios) de forma sencilla, sin tener que leerse todo el manual.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Everything you need to capture any type of photo

DSC-RX100M6 12/03/2020 por Reg Srudees (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

So portable for when an SLR would be impractible yet all you need to get almost any picture without any loss in quality for the majority of situations. Ideal for travel when travelling light is a consideration

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

4

0

Great camera

DSC-RX100M6 11/03/2020 por noapp (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

My one disappointment is that the phone app is no longer available, or if it is then it is impossible to find

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

3

0

Muy bien, pero....

DSC-RX100M6 09/03/2020 por Vencejo (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Muy buena calidad de foto. El enfoque es preciso y rapido. El zoom suficiente para todo. La medida pequeña, que para callejear es muy bueno. Pegas pocas, solo el agarre que es nefasto ( he tenido que poner un grip metalico) y el estabilizador que no puedes tirar a 1/15s que ya me quedan las fotos movidas. Por lo demas, la recomiendo sinceramente.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Amazing zoom

DSC-RX100M6 06/03/2020 por Ben10000 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I was worried a bit about losing the aperture from the previous model but it turned out not needed nightpictures were great after I found the superior auto. The only negative point is the price and the fact that iPhones by now are astonishingly good. But still the details in bigger screens and the zoom are a huge difference.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

4

0

Pequeña pero matona

DSC-RX100M6 27/02/2020 por lluiman (España)

Mucha calidad en un tamaño de bolsillo. Ya es la 3ª que tengo de la misma familia.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Good camera, poor reliability.

DSC-RX100M6 24/02/2020 por Mikedperrett (Reino Unido)

I have been taking photos for most of my life using SLRs and then DSLRs usually taking 2 or more different lenses with me in a camera bag. However, just over a year ago I retired and started travelling more. Taking a large bag was not always easy and you could often say goodbye to spontaneity as it took too long to prepare. My delight was complete when I read the reviews of the RX100M6. It was expensive but worth it as it did the job of a DSLR with several lenses in a small compact, put in your pocket camera. I must say I got excellent results. I went to the Czech Republic in the Autumn for a festival and I got excellent results with over 300-400 photos taken; many of them spontaneously. It was a real delight to take and use. At the other extreme, on my daily walk with my dogs through the Welsh forests I can take wonderful macro shots of mosses which when blown up look amazing. Imagine my dismay when just 6-8 weeks out of warranty the camera failed: it would not turn on. I got a new battery and charger and they were okay. It so it looks like it's down to the camera. A big disappointment as I have a number of Sony products and all have been reliable and given excellent service. Apart from this disappointment I am delighted with the camera. I can slip it in to my pocket and use it very quickly and get wonderful shots.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

3

0

Mucha calidad en poco espacio

DSC-RX100M6 24/02/2020  (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

La compré para viajar con menos peso y volumen de cámara.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Fantastic little camera!

DSC-RX100M6 17/02/2020 por Jollyandy (Reino Unido)

I bought this camera on the recommendation from a friend, and what an amazing camera it is. Stunning picture quality, fast auto focus, this has it all. In fact I very often use it in preference to my DSLR, it’s so good. If you’re looking for a top quality compact camera, look no further as you’ve found it!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

1

0

buena resolución

DSC-RX100M6 08/02/2020 por xavica50 (España)

estoy contento con la compra, la estoi usando mucho sobre todo por lo manejable que es

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Gran camara con muchas prestaciones

DSC-RX100M6 05/02/2020 por joronza (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

La tengo desde el mes pasado de momento estoy muy contento.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0