48

4.1 basado en 48 reseñas de clientes

25
10
6
5
2
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Love the zoom

DSC-RX100M6 28/06/2018 por mintleaf (EE.UU)

I own a RX100 II. That was an upgrade from DSC-HX7V which had 10X zoom. Immediately, I felt the loss, although I loved the 1” sensor. With the M6, I feel empowered again. I do not have much opportunity for astrophotography, given there is light pollution everywhere near me. However, I’m going to get the chance to try that out soon. I’ll find out then if the lack of f/1.8 loss is a problem. Right now, the M6 autofocus alone is a significant enhancement over the M2, among the other features. The only disappointment is both M2 and M6 are not supported by PlayMemories Camera App. I still cannot have time lapse installed.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

15

0

Crítica más útil
0

Sweet camera but...

DSC-RX100M6 26/07/2018 por UA48 (EE.UU)

I looked at the RX100 VI at our city's last true camera retailer and would have bought it except that the image on the screen cannot be seen when wearing polarized sun glasses. This is not a problem with my Canon G16 (except when held on the vertical) so I am not sure why Sony has not installed a more usable screen. Since most of my photography is done outdoors and in the sun switching glasses is an issue. The viewfinder is not a viable alternative. I liked everything else about the camera and will buy the next generation if Sony can correct this one weakness.

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

6

2

49 Reseñas de clientes

0

Problemas a 200mm

DSC-RX100M6 30/09/2019 por Karras6079 (España)

No sé por qué a 200mm me distorsiona la imagen en su lado derecho. ¿Le pasa a alguien? ¿Es normal?

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

0

0

gran cambio

DSC-RX100M6 03/09/2019 por carlosst (España)

he dejaddo mi reflex porque estaba cansado de llevar el objetivo 18-200 , con esta cámara, no hecho de menos la reflex. La uso para viajes

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Una camara muy pro en dimensiones reducidas

DSC-RX100M6 26/08/2019 por Piketass (España)

La compre par@ vacaciones y me ha fascinado su versatilidad y rendimiento

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

excelente calidad de video y fotografia

DSC-RX100M6 UC2 25/08/2019 por guntherito (Ecuador)

mi camara la probe en un viaje familiar y lleno todas mis expectativas tanto en fotografia y video a sido una compra muy acertada

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Perfecta para 2ª cámara

DSC-RX100M6 22/07/2019 por Gorka01 (España)

Necesitaba una 2ª cámara con formato raw, y la Sony me ha solucionado el problema. Buena elección.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Extraordinaria calidad de Fotos

DSC-RX100M6 UC2 21/06/2019 por AMENO (México)

Aun no puedo dominarla al 100% y quizas entonces suba a 5 estrellas. Por lo pronto estoy muy satisfecho aunque me falta conocer mas a fondo sus funciones en un ambito mas profesional.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Manejable y muy completa

DSC-RX100M6 17/06/2019 por Antón Abango (España)

La compré el mes pasado y ya he hecho mas de 2000 fotos y muchos videos

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Small and great

DSCRX100M6/B 07/06/2019 por Lester1000 (EE.UU)

Very happy that I chose this compact and versatile camera.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Justo lo que esperaba

DSC-RX100M6 27/05/2019 por JmArri (España)

Llevo un mes con ella y es justo lo que esperaba, la misma calidad de todas sus antecesoras, es el complemento perfecto para mi M3 que tengo desde hace 2 años, salgo con ambas, son dos cámaras distintas para cosas distintas y ambas una maravilla.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

COMPACTA CON BUENAS FUNCIONES

DSC-RX100M6 15/05/2019 por jagp1958 (España)

Compre el producto viendo muy buenas referencias de el en Internet y por amigos. La maquina es perfecta para hacer fotos de viaje. Buena calidad y muchas funciones

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

compleja

DSC-RX100M6 14/05/2019 por surveyorwrl (España)

El dia que acabe de entenderla, dejare una reseña objetiva, pero inicialmente fantastica.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Mejor de lo que esperaba

DSC-RX100M6 23/04/2019 por Jotaele (España)

Buscaba rapidez ... y la tiene!! Ideal para foto de fmcalle

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Muy a la mano para tomar excelentes fotografías

DSC-RX100M6 UC2 23/04/2019 por Mike7569 (México)

Excelente producto, el ser compacto con un lente y zoom óptico de 24 a 200mm me convenció a su compra!

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Good but complex

DSC-RX100M6 18/04/2019 por RickyS (EE.UU)

The "Help" file from Sony is out of date. It tells you to use "PlayMemories Mobile" and that software has been replaced. It describes a "Bulb" mode in shutter-priority which does not exist. The help file is a relabeled version of the document for an earlier camera. I tried to figure out how to use "Back Button Focus" on this camera but the menus are too different from the other Sony cameras for that advice to be helpful. The "Help" file describes how to use "Auto Exposure Lock" without saying what that is. Auto is the opposite of Lock. There are features not mentioned in the manual. If I'm in playback on a panorama and press the center button, it nicely scans the panorama in full screen. The "Help" on [Focus Standard] is gibberish.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

Fantastica.

DSC-RX100M6 12/04/2019 por Juan a f (España)

Pequeña y versatil. Un zoom espectacular. Ideal para viajes y paisaje

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Great camera, great quality!

DSC-RX100M6 07/04/2019 por rsh458 (EE.UU)

The Sony RX100 VI is a gem of a camera, an outstanding photographic instrument! It delivers beautiful, rich, detailed images. The auto focus is fast and responsive. The pop-up EVF is bright. The camera is small enough to fit in your pocket and go everywhere with you, yet designed so that it fits naturally in your hands. I also shoot with a Fujifilm X-E3 with an 18-55 mm zoom camera, a great combination but too bulky for a travel or go-everywhere camera. On my last European trip I paired the X-E3 with the 27mm pancake lens, a relatively compact package, but despite what you’ve heard, when traveling there are often times when you can’t zoom with your feet. So I researched small zoom cameras. Fujifilm had abandoned its compact zoom line of X10-X30, forcing me to look elsewhere and I settled on the RX100 VI. I haven’t been disappointed. The camera is well made with a solid, even reassuringly heavy feel. Fuji is known for its JPEGS but I’ve found that the RX100 also produces excellent color JPEGs, second to none (it, however, doesn’t offer the variety of B&W JPEGS of Fuji or anything comparable to Fuji’s tonally rich Acros B&W film simulation — something Sony will hopefully address one day). I mention JPEG quality because I prefer not to spend a lot of time editing RAW images — and you don’t have to with Sony JPEGS. Like I said, I did a lot of research, checking out Nikon, Canon, Panasonic/Leica and other models before going with the RX100 VI. I read scores of reviews. Let me address criticisms in some of those reviews of the M6. First, that it’s not a good low light camera. Well, yes, a slower aperture is naturally what you pay for the longer zoom, an exchange I willingly made. That said, it’s worth noting that Sony says the M6 has an improved image stabilization system. I wouldn’t be surprised if that improvement makes up for the more than one-stop loss in aperture speed over other RX100 models. I’ve done some testing and found that, even though I don’t have the steadiest of hands, I get consistently sharp images even with a shutter speed down to 1/8 of a second in the 24-70mm zoom range. Sony gets a lot of criticism for its complex menus. Well, the camera is a sophisticated instrument with many functions, so that means a lot in the menus. Could they be better organized? Maybe. But guess what, you can do that yourself by assigning your most useful functions to the My Menu for quick access. That quickly, Sony’s so-called menu problem is solved. Another knock on the camera is the limited battery life. Well, it’s a small battery in a small camera. We can only hope that as battery technology advances, Sony won’t forget it RX100 enthusiasts and will provide us with a better, longer-lasting battery when the technology is available. Meanwhile, keep a replacement battery in your pocket. The RX100 VI is expensive. You pay for what you get, and this camera is packed with quality. In short, the RX100 VI is everything I hoped for and more in terms of quality. And it’s just a fun camera to shoot with!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

RX100 VI Overheats :-(

DSCRX100M6/B 23/03/2019 por swooshy (EE.UU)

Nowhere in the specifications, features, or reviews hint to the fact that this camera overheats and shuts down when doing video in excess of 15 to 20 minutes.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

1

1

0

EXCELENTE CAMARA

DSC-RX100M6 UC2 07/03/2019 por GUSAGON (Colombia)

CAMARA EXCELENTE PARA OBVIAR LAS REFLEX QUE YA USAMOS TANTO,, FACIL DE LLEVAR, EXCELENTE IMAGEN Y PRACTICA.. ZOOM EXCELENTE.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Fantastic small high quality camera

DSCRX100M6/B 01/02/2019 por garytex (EE.UU)

I needed a small and lighter size camera that would still have the high quality I have come to expect from larger more expensive cameras. Amazed at the sharpness and quality of this camera plus the broad zoom range in something this small is incredible. It fits in my pocket and is easy to carry and use. Wish it had better low light noice reduction but it is no worse than my larger cameras that are near professional level so it's a good trade in small size and have all the features that this camera has.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Just about perfect!

DSC-RX100M6 27/01/2019 por JackKen (EE.UU)

I read lots of reviews before purchasing the RX100 VI, but it still exceeded all of my expectations. I've now sold all of my DSLR's and lenses - and I don't miss them at all!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

GENIAL

DSC-RX100M6 17/01/2019  (España)

TIA EL MODELO ANTERIOR Y ESTABA CONTENTO rx100III LO RECOMIENDO

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Mola

DSC-RX100M6 16/01/2019 por Rubengcabo (España)

Un tamaño muy adecuado para llevarla a todas las partes. Fácilidad de manejo. Lente de muy buena calidad. Ha perdido luminosidad a cambio de un tele que yo apenas utilizo.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Fantastic Camera

DSC-RX100M6 10/12/2018 por Prabodha (EE.UU)

Been using the RX100 since the beginning version 1. This is the best yet with the enhanced Zoom. Literally has changed my life!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great Color Rendition and Detail

DSCRX100M6/B 28/11/2018 por ScottB100 (EE.UU)

Many of the reviews have emphasized the zoom lens and the great video quality. As a professional still photographer, I rarely use video. The 24mm to 200mm has proven to be quite useful when shooting urban landscapes, but what I am really blown away by is the sharpness of the photographs (there seems little to no difference between the 24 megapixel ASP-C sensor and this 20.1 1" sensor) and the color rendition. I shoot RAW, and I have noticed I make very view adjustments to color in Lightroom. The noise is also very light even at ISO 1000, which I shoot below as much as possible. The blues, yellows, and reds are particularly good. Yes, the camera is expensive, but it so portable. Because of the image quality, I feel less guilty leaving my full frame at home when I am out and about and want a serious camera with me at all times.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

6

0

0

No manual

DSC-RX100M6 14/11/2018 por cookgirl (EE.UU)

No manual is included with the camera and none is available online. Sony, you disappoint once again.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

4

33

0

Excelente el zoom

DSC-RX100M6 UC2 11/11/2018 por Peto el valdiviano (Chile)

Tuve la RX100 IV y hoy me cambie a ña version VI..era lo que le faltaba a esta maquina..un mayor zoom . Una excelente maquina especial para viajes y salidas a caminar..me encanta su tamaño ya que puedo andar siempre con ella

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Slow lens - Practically f4

DSC-RX100M6 04/11/2018 por Shaji123 (EE.UU)

I had to cancel my order realising the slow lens compared to previous model M5, which will affect low light photos and bokeh effect. It's ok to have f2.8 max apperture (M5 have f1.8). But, I would expect it to keep f2.8 until 70mm. Unfortunately, its immediately going to f4 at lower focal lengths. There are lot of great improvements over M5. But the slower lens is a major flaw at this price. I will wait for M7, assuming it will have high zoom and better lens speed.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

5

5

0

Excelente cámara! Muy práctica y muy potente.

DSC-RX100M6 UC2 31/10/2018 por Juan08 (Chile)

Estoy super contento con el producto, es muy práctico y buen nivel de vídeo.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Cumple correctamente, pero esperaba algo mas.

DSC-RX100M6 19/10/2018 por Juanmy (España)

Cumple correctamente, pero esperaba algo mas para el precio tan elevado que tiene. Menús confusos y poco prácticos y duracion de la bateria insuficiente, sobre todo si la usas para vídeo como yo.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

2

1

0

Specifications to become the perfect camera

DSC-RX100M6 15/10/2018 por Manel RG (EE.UU)

This camera has to extend its zoom from a minimum of 15 mm (wide angle is so important for mountaineers to include all the mountain in the photo). Also it must be sealed from dust and water. The viewfinder must be bigger and more comfortable. Add grip. Is it possible to add a variable polarizer and ND filter? Is it possible to increase the sensor size like APS-C or even full frame like the RX1R II? I know that the camera will become more expensive, but I don't matter, it will worth.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

2

6

0

Le hace falta demasiada luz y desenfoque

DSC-RX100M6 UC2 13/10/2018 por Hectorparis (México)

Compre el producto sabiendo que iba a sacrificar luz y algo de desenfoque pero la verdad es que ni en 2.8 logras hacer un buen desenfoque, la verdad está demasiado cara respeto a la anterior y me quedo mejor con la anterior.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Great Features, Fast and Efficient Focus Captue

DSCRX100M6/B 23/09/2018 por Bruzr (EE.UU)

Bought about 2 months ago, and although this Compact Version Full Pixel does all it should with regards to the Latest and Greatest, it lacks the Specs offered, which was a disappointment (17mp vs quoted 21mp). But all in all, the performance is par to none I have owned thus far, for a Compact 4K Capture/Digital Still Camera of this calbre. Menu is a bit clunky, and has a moderate learning curve, until you Speak Sony operative. This, in which I pray they update with firmware soon, as the Sony Memories Android/iOS Sony app is DOA, with never a connect over wifi or NFC, just dismal, and sad. Is it me...? As my mobile devices are a iPX and GS9+, so it is a head scratcher. But I am surprised at the focus speed and capture is as agile and precise as one could dream of, but the optical zoom is a downer, and just sad. I have an old Samsung Galaxy Cam 2 with 21x optical, and this is half that, and that ain't right...BUT, I'm keeping it cause it's a sweet little honey, and I love it for what it is...Super Quality, Tight Ops, with all it's flaws...plus I kept it a little too long...:P Enjoy~! it's a winner, actually, give it a try..!!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

2

0

Ya ten8a una camara RX100 III. Excelente calidad

DSC-RX100M6 UC2 21/09/2018 por Hernán1234567890 (Argentina)

Compré esta cámara para reemplazar mi anterior RX100. MI devoción fue el excelente precio de venta en la que estaba. 48 horas después no la hubiera podido comprar por el precio...

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Greatest of all Rx100 Models

DSCRX100M6/B 20/09/2018 por PeterHK (EE.UU)

I've owned the M1, 2, 3, 4 and now the M6. All have been great, but I really appreciate the zoom range of the 6. I have Sony's A7R III and the Rx1 II, but the Rx100 is the camera I have with me all the time. I love this camera!!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

AMAZING CAMERA

DSCRX100M6/B 12/09/2018 por AL72 (EE.UU)

I PURCHASED THIS CAMERA THE DAY IT WAS RELEASED, FOR MY CROSS COUNTRY VACATION.IT DID NOT DISAPPOINT. ACTION, LANDSCAPES, MOUNTAINS, WATERFALLS, OCEANS IT DID IT ALL

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

4

0

0

2 Major design flaws. Don't Buy.

DSC-RX100M6 01/09/2018 por Hughes386 (EE.UU)

I will start off by saying this camera takes great photos, is decent in low light, and AF is perfect. This is my second Rx100 M6 both had issues with fine dust specs entering into the lense. I used the recommend sony camera case. I also use a small lint brush to meticulously remove any fine particles from the camera and lense area before and after each use; but no matter what dust still gets in the lense. NOT ACCEPTABLE FOR A $1200 CAMERA The 2nd flaw is the Pop up View finder Diopter Moves immediately after making adjustments.The Diopter adjusts the the EVF for your vision so you can see while using the EVF. If it is not adjusted properly your field of view inside the EVF will be blurred. When you close the Pop up viewfinder, the next time you pop it up the Diopter moves causing the view in the EVF to become blurry once again. This eliminates the convenience so called upgrade of the 1 step pop up viewfinder. I dont care that the M6 doesn't have a mic jack but the other two flaws make this Camera almost useless.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

8

7

0

Outstanding

DSC-RX100M6 21/08/2018 por Jeffersonranch (EE.UU)

Have used the camera for approx two weeks and have found it to be above my expectations.Will update this review in about two months but for now this camera has been an engineering breakthrough.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

0

Super camera -with fixable flaws if Sony wanted to

DSC-RX100M6 21/08/2018 por flight505 (EE.UU)

As many reviews pointed out the camera is very good - its also expensive and perhaps something a camera-enthusiast might buy specifically because of the portability. It could be better in low light, one of the reasons I bought this camera is because of how bad mobile phone cameras are in low light scenarios and I would never drag a huge DSLR camera and lens around. But as far as portability goes the RX100M6 is close to perfect. HOWEVER, I will only give the RX100M6 / VI because of the inferior software. 1) the mobile app only has the absolute basic - no time-lapse you will need to buy an external remote control instead this could easily be improved upon. 2) The connectivity to mobile devices and laptops is full of bugs, for instance, I haven't been able to transfer photos wirelessly to my laptop (i am on a MAC) the guide process tells me the camera isn't connected although I am in process of transferring photos via USB. - There are several posts online regarding this issue. 3) Sony has removed some features, for instance, the ND filter and more annoyingly they removed TIMELAPSE and the whole app ecosystem. What I and several others users don't understand is why doesn't Sony respond to users questions? If they are working on new software - fine, but shouldn't that be ready before they remove good features? So my question to Sony is will the TIMELAPSE be available in the near future ??? The reason I wrote this review I that I saw Sonys response here in the reviews to NABhuiyan (USA) - the response reads "we kindly recommend visiting our Sony Global Website for information on contacting the Sony Support Center in your region" well that's not very informative is it? as he won't find any information about his complaint specifically about the missing TIMELAPSE app..

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

6

5

0

time lapse

DSC-RX100M6 06/08/2018 por NABhuiyan (EE.UU)

very disappointed no nd filter, low light very bad, no time lapse. £1150 is not worthy to buy this camera.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

5

8

0

Software compatibility with Adobe... not possible

DSCRX100M6/B 05/08/2018 por Ell3mental (EE.UU)

Purchased the product with great expectations. Tried to download images into Adobe and it isnt possible. I was shooting in Raw but so far I am wasting my time on this camera. Why in the world would you make a product that is incompatible with Adobe Lightroom and other products which is the industry standard. Or....am I doing something wrong.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

5

6

0

Sweet camera but...

DSC-RX100M6 26/07/2018 por UA48 (EE.UU)

I looked at the RX100 VI at our city's last true camera retailer and would have bought it except that the image on the screen cannot be seen when wearing polarized sun glasses. This is not a problem with my Canon G16 (except when held on the vertical) so I am not sure why Sony has not installed a more usable screen. Since most of my photography is done outdoors and in the sun switching glasses is an issue. The viewfinder is not a viable alternative. I liked everything else about the camera and will buy the next generation if Sony can correct this one weakness.

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

6

2

0

Lo mejor de lo mejor

DSC-RX100M6 UC2 26/07/2018 por Juanjo1960 (Colombia)

Es la cámara compacta más poderosa y versátil. EXCELENTE

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Powerful options

DSCRX100M6/B 20/07/2018 por Doofus2 (EE.UU)

Barely a week in use . . . I like it. Powerful pocket camera . . . and complex to pack all of that into a small form factor. Does most of what my full frame DSLR does. Have used lesser pocket cameras before. Looking forward to learning and using all the advanced features. Really needs to either ship with a paper manual or allow to purchase one. In electronic version you need to know what you are looking for . . . can't easily just flip pages. I would recommend for a serious photographer . . . if just a snapshot shooter you can be as effective without all the advanced features.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

4

0

0

no GPS geotagging

DSC-RX100M6 18/07/2018 por clchen711s (EE.UU)

The RX100 VI would definitely be my choice of next camera if it has the built-in geotagging (GPS tracking) capability, but too bad RX100 VI doesn’t. Or, it’d be great if Sony can make the pop-up eyepiece viewfinder removable, and to be swappable with a portable geotagging unit that sharing the same slot/space. Such geotagging unit would be greatly appreciated by those who desire the GPS tracking much more than the eyepiece viewfinder on a camera. Less than a third of the photos I have shooted were taken from my eye level, those non-eyeleveled shots couldn’t use viewfinder anyway, so the pop up eyepiece viewfinder is really not useful, at least to me. For users who like to use the pop up eyepiece viewfinder for shooting in the bright sunlight, my experience/suggestion is, just increase the brightness of LCD 1-2 level would work, it’d be much better than see through the viewfinder without knowing the camera setting details that displays on LCD screen but not showing on the eyepiece viewfinder.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

4

6

0

Sensor Dust

DSC-RX100M6 14/07/2018 por GG52 (EE.UU)

Great cameras until you get dust on sensor. Risk taking it apart yourself to clean it or spend over $300 to have it done professionally.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

8

6

0

SONY APPS DON'T WORK!

DSC-RX100M6 13/07/2018 por GRAYWOLF60 (EE.UU)

I JUST BOUGHT ONE AND ONE OF THE FIRST THINGS I TRIED TO DO IS UPLOAD THE SONY APPS THAT I HAVE AND TO MY SURPRISE THEY DON'T WORK ON THIS VERSION OF THE RX100 FAMILY!!!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

4

5

0

Love the zoom

DSC-RX100M6 28/06/2018 por mintleaf (EE.UU)

I own a RX100 II. That was an upgrade from DSC-HX7V which had 10X zoom. Immediately, I felt the loss, although I loved the 1” sensor. With the M6, I feel empowered again. I do not have much opportunity for astrophotography, given there is light pollution everywhere near me. However, I’m going to get the chance to try that out soon. I’ll find out then if the lack of f/1.8 loss is a problem. Right now, the M6 autofocus alone is a significant enhancement over the M2, among the other features. The only disappointment is both M2 and M6 are not supported by PlayMemories Camera App. I still cannot have time lapse installed.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

15

0

0

awesome travel camera!

DSC-RX100M6 26/06/2018  (EE.UU)

cannot wait to use this on my travels--love the extra reach!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

13

5

0

One step forward, two steps back.

DSC-RX100M6 15/06/2018 por elb111 (EE.UU)

Camera needs a ND filter. A better mic. External mic input. I don't care about a zoom lens, I want a fast one. Should include attachable grip.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

24

68