44

4.0 basado en 44 reseñas de clientes

22
9
6
5
2
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Love the zoom

DSC-RX100M6 28/06/2018 por mintleaf (EE.UU)

I own a RX100 II. That was an upgrade from DSC-HX7V which had 10X zoom. Immediately, I felt the loss, although I loved the 1” sensor. With the M6, I feel empowered again. I do not have much opportunity for astrophotography, given there is light pollution everywhere near me. However, I’m going to get the chance to try that out soon. I’ll find out then if the lack of f/1.8 loss is a problem. Right now, the M6 autofocus alone is a significant enhancement over the M2, among the other features. The only disappointment is both M2 and M6 are not supported by PlayMemories Camera App. I still cannot have time lapse installed.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

15

0

Crítica más útil
0

Sweet camera but...

DSC-RX100M6 26/07/2018 por UA48 (EE.UU)

I looked at the RX100 VI at our city's last true camera retailer and would have bought it except that the image on the screen cannot be seen when wearing polarized sun glasses. This is not a problem with my Canon G16 (except when held on the vertical) so I am not sure why Sony has not installed a more usable screen. Since most of my photography is done outdoors and in the sun switching glasses is an issue. The viewfinder is not a viable alternative. I liked everything else about the camera and will buy the next generation if Sony can correct this one weakness.

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

6

2

44 Reseñas de clientes

0

Extraordinaria calidad de Fotos

DSC-RX100M6 UC2 21/06/2019 por AMENO (México)

Aun no puedo dominarla al 100% y quizas entonces suba a 5 estrellas. Por lo pronto estoy muy satisfecho aunque me falta conocer mas a fondo sus funciones en un ambito mas profesional.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Manejable y muy completa

DSC-RX100M6 17/06/2019 por Antón Abango (España)

La compré el mes pasado y ya he hecho mas de 2000 fotos y muchos videos

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Small and great

DSCRX100M6/B 07/06/2019 por Lester1000 (EE.UU)

Very happy that I chose this compact and versatile camera.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Justo lo que esperaba

DSC-RX100M6 27/05/2019 por JmArri (España)

Llevo un mes con ella y es justo lo que esperaba, la misma calidad de todas sus antecesoras, es el complemento perfecto para mi M3 que tengo desde hace 2 años, salgo con ambas, son dos cámaras distintas para cosas distintas y ambas una maravilla.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

COMPACTA CON BUENAS FUNCIONES

DSC-RX100M6 15/05/2019 por jagp1958 (España)

Compre el producto viendo muy buenas referencias de el en Internet y por amigos. La maquina es perfecta para hacer fotos de viaje. Buena calidad y muchas funciones

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

compleja

DSC-RX100M6 14/05/2019 por surveyorwrl (España)

El dia que acabe de entenderla, dejare una reseña objetiva, pero inicialmente fantastica.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Mejor de lo que esperaba

DSC-RX100M6 23/04/2019 por Jotaele (España)

Buscaba rapidez ... y la tiene!! Ideal para foto de fmcalle

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Muy a la mano para tomar excelentes fotografías

DSC-RX100M6 UC2 23/04/2019 por Mike7569 (México)

Excelente producto, el ser compacto con un lente y zoom óptico de 24 a 200mm me convenció a su compra!

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Good but complex

DSC-RX100M6 18/04/2019 por RickyS (EE.UU)

The "Help" file from Sony is out of date. It tells you to use "PlayMemories Mobile" and that software has been replaced. It describes a "Bulb" mode in shutter-priority which does not exist. The help file is a relabeled version of the document for an earlier camera. I tried to figure out how to use "Back Button Focus" on this camera but the menus are too different from the other Sony cameras for that advice to be helpful. The "Help" file describes how to use "Auto Exposure Lock" without saying what that is. Auto is the opposite of Lock. There are features not mentioned in the manual. If I'm in playback on a panorama and press the center button, it nicely scans the panorama in full screen. The "Help" on [Focus Standard] is gibberish.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

Fantastica.

DSC-RX100M6 12/04/2019 por Juan a f (España)

Pequeña y versatil. Un zoom espectacular. Ideal para viajes y paisaje

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Great camera, great quality!

DSC-RX100M6 07/04/2019 por rsh458 (EE.UU)

The Sony RX100 VI is a gem of a camera, an outstanding photographic instrument! It delivers beautiful, rich, detailed images. The auto focus is fast and responsive. The pop-up EVF is bright. The camera is small enough to fit in your pocket and go everywhere with you, yet designed so that it fits naturally in your hands. I also shoot with a Fujifilm X-E3 with an 18-55 mm zoom camera, a great combination but too bulky for a travel or go-everywhere camera. On my last European trip I paired the X-E3 with the 27mm pancake lens, a relatively compact package, but despite what you’ve heard, when traveling there are often times when you can’t zoom with your feet. So I researched small zoom cameras. Fujifilm had abandoned its compact zoom line of X10-X30, forcing me to look elsewhere and I settled on the RX100 VI. I haven’t been disappointed. The camera is well made with a solid, even reassuringly heavy feel. Fuji is known for its JPEGS but I’ve found that the RX100 also produces excellent color JPEGs, second to none (it, however, doesn’t offer the variety of B&W JPEGS of Fuji or anything comparable to Fuji’s tonally rich Acros B&W film simulation — something Sony will hopefully address one day). I mention JPEG quality because I prefer not to spend a lot of time editing RAW images — and you don’t have to with Sony JPEGS. Like I said, I did a lot of research, checking out Nikon, Canon, Panasonic/Leica and other models before going with the RX100 VI. I read scores of reviews. Let me address criticisms in some of those reviews of the M6. First, that it’s not a good low light camera. Well, yes, a slower aperture is naturally what you pay for the longer zoom, an exchange I willingly made. That said, it’s worth noting that Sony says the M6 has an improved image stabilization system. I wouldn’t be surprised if that improvement makes up for the more than one-stop loss in aperture speed over other RX100 models. I’ve done some testing and found that, even though I don’t have the steadiest of hands, I get consistently sharp images even with a shutter speed down to 1/8 of a second in the 24-70mm zoom range. Sony gets a lot of criticism for its complex menus. Well, the camera is a sophisticated instrument with many functions, so that means a lot in the menus. Could they be better organized? Maybe. But guess what, you can do that yourself by assigning your most useful functions to the My Menu for quick access. That quickly, Sony’s so-called menu problem is solved. Another knock on the camera is the limited battery life. Well, it’s a small battery in a small camera. We can only hope that as battery technology advances, Sony won’t forget it RX100 enthusiasts and will provide us with a better, longer-lasting battery when the technology is available. Meanwhile, keep a replacement battery in your pocket. The RX100 VI is expensive. You pay for what you get, and this camera is packed with quality. In short, the RX100 VI is everything I hoped for and more in terms of quality. And it’s just a fun camera to shoot with!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

RX100 VI Overheats :-(

DSCRX100M6/B 23/03/2019 por swooshy (EE.UU)

Nowhere in the specifications, features, or reviews hint to the fact that this camera overheats and shuts down when doing video in excess of 15 to 20 minutes.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

1

1

0

EXCELENTE CAMARA

DSC-RX100M6 UC2 07/03/2019 por GUSAGON (Colombia)

CAMARA EXCELENTE PARA OBVIAR LAS REFLEX QUE YA USAMOS TANTO,, FACIL DE LLEVAR, EXCELENTE IMAGEN Y PRACTICA.. ZOOM EXCELENTE.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Fantastic small high quality camera

DSCRX100M6/B 01/02/2019 por garytex (EE.UU)

I needed a small and lighter size camera that would still have the high quality I have come to expect from larger more expensive cameras. Amazed at the sharpness and quality of this camera plus the broad zoom range in something this small is incredible. It fits in my pocket and is easy to carry and use. Wish it had better low light noice reduction but it is no worse than my larger cameras that are near professional level so it's a good trade in small size and have all the features that this camera has.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Just about perfect!

DSC-RX100M6 27/01/2019 por JackKen (EE.UU)

I read lots of reviews before purchasing the RX100 VI, but it still exceeded all of my expectations. I've now sold all of my DSLR's and lenses - and I don't miss them at all!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

GENIAL

DSC-RX100M6 17/01/2019  (España)

TIA EL MODELO ANTERIOR Y ESTABA CONTENTO rx100III LO RECOMIENDO

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Mola

DSC-RX100M6 16/01/2019 por Rubengcabo (España)

Un tamaño muy adecuado para llevarla a todas las partes. Fácilidad de manejo. Lente de muy buena calidad. Ha perdido luminosidad a cambio de un tele que yo apenas utilizo.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Fantastic Camera

DSC-RX100M6 10/12/2018 por Prabodha (EE.UU)

Been using the RX100 since the beginning version 1. This is the best yet with the enhanced Zoom. Literally has changed my life!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great Color Rendition and Detail

DSCRX100M6/B 28/11/2018 por ScottB100 (EE.UU)

Many of the reviews have emphasized the zoom lens and the great video quality. As a professional still photographer, I rarely use video. The 24mm to 200mm has proven to be quite useful when shooting urban landscapes, but what I am really blown away by is the sharpness of the photographs (there seems little to no difference between the 24 megapixel ASP-C sensor and this 20.1 1" sensor) and the color rendition. I shoot RAW, and I have noticed I make very view adjustments to color in Lightroom. The noise is also very light even at ISO 1000, which I shoot below as much as possible. The blues, yellows, and reds are particularly good. Yes, the camera is expensive, but it so portable. Because of the image quality, I feel less guilty leaving my full frame at home when I am out and about and want a serious camera with me at all times.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

6

0

0

No manual

DSC-RX100M6 14/11/2018 por cookgirl (EE.UU)

No manual is included with the camera and none is available online. Sony, you disappoint once again.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

4

33

0

Excelente el zoom

DSC-RX100M6 UC2 11/11/2018 por Peto el valdiviano (Chile)

Tuve la RX100 IV y hoy me cambie a ña version VI..era lo que le faltaba a esta maquina..un mayor zoom . Una excelente maquina especial para viajes y salidas a caminar..me encanta su tamaño ya que puedo andar siempre con ella

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Slow lens - Practically f4

DSC-RX100M6 04/11/2018 por Shaji123 (EE.UU)

I had to cancel my order realising the slow lens compared to previous model M5, which will affect low light photos and bokeh effect. It's ok to have f2.8 max apperture (M5 have f1.8). But, I would expect it to keep f2.8 until 70mm. Unfortunately, its immediately going to f4 at lower focal lengths. There are lot of great improvements over M5. But the slower lens is a major flaw at this price. I will wait for M7, assuming it will have high zoom and better lens speed.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

5

5

0

Excelente cámara! Muy práctica y muy potente.

DSC-RX100M6 UC2 31/10/2018 por Juan08 (Chile)

Estoy super contento con el producto, es muy práctico y buen nivel de vídeo.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Cumple correctamente, pero esperaba algo mas.

DSC-RX100M6 19/10/2018 por Juanmy (España)

Cumple correctamente, pero esperaba algo mas para el precio tan elevado que tiene. Menús confusos y poco prácticos y duracion de la bateria insuficiente, sobre todo si la usas para vídeo como yo.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

2

1