150

4.3 basado en 150 reseñas de clientes

84
44
8
7
7
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Powerful Camera -- Perfect for Baby-Boomers

DSCRX100/B 26/07/2012 por BeJay (EE.UU)

This review comes after my having read all of the pre-release and early on-line reviews, then buying an RX100 in a local Sony Store -- it totally exceeds my expectations. This product review is probably different from most others. I am a Senior Citizen with very specific needs, needs which the RX100 is satisfying brilliantly, for instance: (1) I have been experiencing vision issues which challenge my use of a DSLR's eyepiece. The huge and hugely bright LCD display on the RX100 aides my composition and focusing comfort (as does the quick and accurate autofocus). (2) The combination of several features in one compact camera body precludes my needing other equipment. In particular, the 28mm-100mm optical zoom together with the digital zoom extension to 200mm; the ultra-wide angle panorama mode; and, its breath-taking 1080 HD video with full active camera functions and still frame capture ability. I'm using its MP4 format and Mac computers. (3) Also, besides adding years to its "Obsolescence Window" by jumping to 20Mpixel resolution [my last Nikon digital camera works but has only 5Mpixel, hence obsolete], having such large images allows me to crop down to smaller sections of the image and still have plenty of pixels to print -- effectively increasing the RX100's "magnification" even more than it's stated optical and digital zoom ranges. (4) The combination of a very large sensor and the F1.8 lens, together with the camera's uncanny ability to adjust for strong backlight, has allowed me to minimize the need for any flash at all. I'm taking pictures that my previous equipment simply couldn't handle w/o fill flash. (5) And, finally, the fast internal processor and support for large, fast memory cards, encourages me to use the RX100's 10 image per second burst capture, which is a major aide in getting just the right expression when I am photographing blinking adults and/or typically hyperactive Newborn to 4-year-old granchildren. The price of having to kill all of the "extra" stills in the burst is small compared to getting the perfect shot, or not getting it. I'm using a 16Gb Class 10 but intend to try a 95Mbps Extreme Pro memory to see whether the Rx100 is even faster! So, although there are a few "shortcomings" as mentioned in the on-line and other customers' reviews (i.e., weak on-camera flash, no hot shoe, HDMI port next to the tripod mount, weak user manual so far), this camera truly is top of its class and an excellent investment for people like me who do a lot of grandchild photos and vacation/travel photos -- I started photographing my latest grandson's birth the same afternoon that I bought the RX100; and I can hardly wait for next February to take this little beauty along to New Zealand and Australia (for this active vacation I am buying a trekking pole with a camera mount to use as a monopod).

72

0

Crítica más útil
0

Takes great pictures,makes constant whirring noise

DSC-RX100 27/04/2019 por Malia (EE.UU)

Bought this camera a couple years ago. It had great reviews and takes great pictures, but it has started whirring non-stop (like it is constantly trying to track or focus), and that is audible in all videos and makes it difficult to hear anything in the video over the whirring.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

1

0

150 Reseñas de clientes

0

Muy buena calidad de fotos

DSC-RX100//BCU2 02/07/2019  (Argentina)

Compré esta cámara en junio de 2019. Estoy muy contento por las prestaciones de este producto. Además, para quienes no desean complicarse o no saben, tiene funciones programadas que simplifican mucho, la toma de fotografías.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Worst camera ever

DSCRX100 20/06/2019 por danm41 (EE.UU)

When I first got the camera a couple of months ago it seemed to work reasonably well, but very soon I started getting messages about no memory device and unable to display. I'd open the door to the memory card, close it, and then it would be okay for a little while. Soon the same thing would happen again. In the last week it hasn't been able to save anything. I have three cards. They all work on my other camera, and none of them are working on the RX-100. I've checked online and see that I'm far from the only one to have this problem. I've tried all the suggestions given to fix it, and of course I wouldn't be writing this if any of them worked. How can I get a replacement or a refund?

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

We have 2 x RX100 V1's

DSC-RX100 12/05/2019 por DaveK 2019 (EE.UU)

I bought my RX100 within 1 year of its introduction and I'm still really happy with the photo and video image quality. It is so small and compact that it is my first choice to grab as I head out to family events or when traveling. My Sony a99 is even more capable, but I bring it only 25% of the time. About 2 years ago I bought my wife one as well so she can a a very capable compact camera when she wants something more than an iPhone. Highly recommended!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Takes great pictures,makes constant whirring noise

DSC-RX100 27/04/2019 por Malia (EE.UU)

Bought this camera a couple years ago. It had great reviews and takes great pictures, but it has started whirring non-stop (like it is constantly trying to track or focus), and that is audible in all videos and makes it difficult to hear anything in the video over the whirring.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

1

0

0

Muy buena Maquina compacta.

DSC-RX100 24/04/2019 por Malalga52 (España)

Compre el producto hace mas de un año y estoy feliz.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Best Point & Shoot Camera money can buy.

DSCRX100 16/04/2019 por bk1951 (EE.UU)

This camera takes beautiful pictures.It comes at a price,but if you take some time to learn the features, you won't be disappointed.Annotherthing is the size is so small that it does fit in most pockets.If buying,check a lot of sites and you should find it on sale for around $900.00 with no tax or shipping.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Tarjeta de memoria

DSC-RX100 01/03/2019 por Luis63680709 (España)

El producto parece bueno, salvo por algun problema con la tarjeta de memoria

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

I like my new camera!

DSCRX100 28/11/2018 por Chris 3 (EE.UU)

I bought this to replace an older Sony camera that has served me well. The performance of my new camera greatly exceeds my old one. It is more than just a greater number pixels, it has clever usable features. For example it has a 2 axis level which allows me to get a level ocean horizon in sailing photos by leveling left and right and square buildings by leveling front to back. If you do not use this you can turn it off but I think it is great. Another improvement over my old camera is the controls stay were you set them and do not change from being bumped. I looked at larger cameras and decided on this model as it is easy to use and carry. I is well made.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excellent P&S

DSCRX100 17/11/2018 por Stainz (EE.UU)

Excellent backup digital camera! Feature-filled p&s camera.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excellent low light pictures and video

DSCRX100 08/11/2018 por universalorlando (EE.UU)

The rx100 takes very good photos and videos, particularly in low light. The only thing I wish were better is the video stabilization. It is not very effective when taking videos while walking. Otherwise it's a great camera.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

AVCHD

DSC-RX100 23/08/2018 por rober62 (España)

es un problema el sistema de video muy difícil manejo

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

0

0

Best point and shoot I ever owned

DSCRX100 04/08/2018 por SEDSON (EE.UU)

I purchased this to supplement my Pro Canon DSLR’s when I want or need to travel light. It fits in a pocket and allows me all the creative control.i get with a DSLR. I have tried numerous point and shoot solutions in the past for this same purpose and I’ve never beeb satisfied with the results. Sony hit a home run with this camera.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Takes very nice pictures

DSCRX100 02/08/2018 por Robin555 (EE.UU)

i have had this camera for a couple of days. Impressive.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Buen equipo

DSC-RX100//BCU2 02/08/2018 por Erik0 (Perú)

Calidad de punta en las fotos,solo me hubiese gustado que viniera con un estuche para guardarlo,pero aún así fue una inversión satisfactoria

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

¡Gran calidad y fácil manejo!

DSC-RX100 29/07/2018 por Frontera Sur (España)

Hace una semana compré la cámara y estoy aún viendo las características y posibilidades que ofrece. Si bien no soy un experto, puedo decir que estoy sorprendido por la gran calidad de las imágenes y su fácil manejo.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

la mejor compacta

DSC-RX100 28/07/2018 por benemeritor (España)

devolví una dsc-hx90v porque buscaba "algo más" y que decir, todo un acierto, todas las reseñas de internet lo dicen y llevan razón, una compacta con un sensor que ya quisieran muchas reflex. Excelente camara para llevarla a todas partes (por su tamaño), sacarla y disparar, sin complicaciones, la calidad de las imagenes es impresionante.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Gran camara

DSC-RX100 15/06/2018 por tetinho (España)

Gran cámara compacta a buen precio

Tomado de elcorteingles.es

0

0

0

Pequeña gran compañera

DSC-RX100 08/06/2018 por Jesroma72 (España)

Una buena calidad en un tamaño perfecto, quizá una óptica poco luminosa en extremo largo del zoom

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

RX100 mkI

DSC-RX100 06/06/2018 por Nico18 (EE.UU)

Good image / Battery very expensive / Flash photo bad (on Auto mode) / External charger to buy

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Muy funcional, práctica y compacta

DSC-RX100 26/02/2018 por H4mfr33 (España)

En general se comporta de forma excelente en todo tipo de escenarios. Muy buen rendimiento en situaciones con poca luz (incluso sin usar el flash). Enfoque muy rápido y muy buen tratamiento del color. Se echa de menos que los botones y rueda de la cámara fuesen retroiluminados y que se incluyera la zapata de expansión.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

muy buena camara

DSC-RX100 15/02/2018 por rafahp (España)

Muy buena camara, aunque el manual es muy malo,y no es facil encontrar las funciones

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

0

0

Cyber Shot cameras

DSCRX100 13/02/2018 por High Plains Joker (EE.UU)

This is my second Sony Cyber Shot. Excellent product. When I tried to register, note came: "already have this person" or words to that affect. Did not allow any response to that. Fix your web site.

0

0

0

Best point and shoot camera

DSCRX100 15/01/2018 por Travel Jo (EE.UU)

This is the best point and shoot camera on the market

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Calidad de reflex en un bolsillo

DSC-RX100 27/12/2017 por Tomatito (España)

Tengo una reflex DX y otra Full Frame y buscaba una camara de bolsillo sin perder prestaciones de las camaras antes citadas, salvo aplicaciones muy especificas. Con mandos manuales, sensor de 1 pulgada, Raw y una buena optica. Todo ello lo cumple la RX 100. Solamente se echaria en falta, la Wifi, posibilidad de disparador remoto y pantalla abatible. En suma una gran camara.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0