16

3.9 basado en 16 reseñas de clientes

9
2
1
2
2
Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Great for birds photography!!!!

DSC-RX0 / DSC-RX0G 21/01/2019 por gal62 (EE.UU)

Maybe it was not intended but this is a great camera for remote control nature photography. I love it and what is can do in outdoor conditions! It could be even better with some modifications specific for nature photography.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

8

0

Crítica más útil
0

Wanted to like it

Solo cuerpo 13/11/2017 por JackieTr (EE.UU)

Rock solid build. Short recording time. Overheats. Small unusable screen for field work. Internal IS should be required at this price range. Accessories are incredibly expensive. Hopefully the mkii will make vast improvements but I am unable to wait for that version. Low light performance not like what I saw in YouTube reviews. Had to send this back for a refund.

Calidad de imagen

Está bastante bien

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

16

7

16 Reseñas de clientes

2 Modelos

Modelos

0

Muy bueno, pero...

Solo cuerpo 29/05/2019 por Nachette (España)

Es un producto muy bueno, pero: -Es increíble que no tenga una función de Timelapse. (otras cámaras de precios ridículos tienen esta función). -Se calienta demasiado.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

1

1

0

Muy buena

Solo cuerpo 16/04/2019 por dfms (España)

Una de mis cámaras favoritas. Ojo, no es una cámara “para todo” ni una “deportiva”, aunque lo parezca o se pueda usar como tal.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

1

0

Great for birds photography!!!!

DSC-RX0 / DSC-RX0G 21/01/2019 por gal62 (EE.UU)

Maybe it was not intended but this is a great camera for remote control nature photography. I love it and what is can do in outdoor conditions! It could be even better with some modifications specific for nature photography.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

8

0

0

Not what I hoped it would be.

DSC-RX0 / DSC-RX0G 08/10/2018 por Biesty (EE.UU)

I was really hoping for a follow up to the Sony FDR X3000 which was a truly amazing action cam but nothing ever came out. It took almost 3 years for GoPro to catch up to that cam. Then the RX0 came out. It looks like an action cam but isn't marketed as one. The one-inch sensor is really cool and it takes great pics for what it is but I would have been much happier with a smaller sensor that could record 4k internally so I have more room to edit out mistakes. It would have been even cooler to have an action cam that records 4k in a rectilinear 24mm wide lens instead of the super-wide fish eye option that GoPro's and the Sony FDR-X3000 have. As a snowboarder it would have been super cool to be able to follow your friends at a safe distance and get high quality 4k footage of them riding. I really wished they made two different models of these. 1 for people who want a super compact camera and another for those that want a super compact video camera in a small package but not like all the other action cams out there. Because of the limited video capability I did not keep it.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

3

0

Calidad absoluta

Solo cuerpo 06/09/2018 por queaphex (España)

Habia leido sobre esta camara y es mucho mas que una camara deprotiva. Absolutamente PRO y con muchas posibilidades...

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

1

0

Great image quality and design

Solo cuerpo 04/06/2018 por Hoang Dinh Long (EE.UU)

I have an APS-C camera but it's still not very convenient to bring everywhere. That's why I often end up taking photos with my mobile phone. I only use my APS-C camera when I attend a special event. Since I got RX0, because it's so small, I can bring it everywhere, just put it in my pocket. I don't have to take photos with my phone anymore. I take at least a few photos per day, it's just my passion. You know what they say, the best camera is the one you have with you when you need it most. Because it's very small, people don't get alarmed when I take photos of them, they think it's a toy and just for fun, nothing serious, that's very important if you want to get closed to take a photo. If you want to take photos everywhere like me, I am sure you will love it. 24mm lens is very good for environmental portraits, landscape and street photography. That kind of lens is often very expensive if you buy one for your APS-C or full frame camera. 15MP is not huge but it's enough for you to crop a little bit when necessary. There are 3 things that might be added to next version: internal 4K recording, image stabilization, larger aperture (F2.0 would be great).

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

0

0

Cutest yet stands out

Body Only 28/05/2018 por Alikanan (EE.UU)

Very functional, a bit fiddly if you want manual. Touchscreen would have made it perfect

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

0

0

Great features like 200kg crush weight

Solo cuerpo 27/03/2018 por Smitty2266 (EE.UU)

this is the best underwater camera ever awesome features like the 200kg crush weight and the 10 meter diving depth absolutely love it

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Addictive, sweet, tiny but serious camera!

Solo cuerpo 24/02/2018 por RockLover (EE.UU)

My husband plans our rare vacations like a ‘death march’. There is no pausing, no stopping, no time-outs for setting up a tripod, waiting for light, or waiting for a downpour to end. So our last trip to visit the gorgeous parks in Utah, we were hit with 3 days of pouring down rain. My self-made plastic grocery bag camera cover was an epic fail. My poor camera with the zoom lens that sucked the water inside died. So when given the chance to get this tiny water-proof, shock-resistant camera that my pet goats could even step on without much damage, I jumped at the chance. I have been a lover of cameras a very long time. Yes, from the film and darkroom days. And bought one of the first digital cameras to use with my early ecommerce website. I have had 3 Sony Cyber-Shot cameras, and recently upgraded my RX10 III to an RX10 IV. Having a (larger) Cyber-Shot and already being familiar with the menus does make it much easier to use this camera. The menus are already familiar, as is the technique of getting the images to send through WiFi to your ipad. And most of the powerful shooting modes and settings that are on a larger Cyber-Shot camera are on this sweet little camera as well. I have to admit, when I first ordered this, I was not sure if it was a ‘real’ camera at all, because it looked more like a security camera. Seeing that you can hook up several of these to control from a smartphone or computer added to that belief that this must be a high-end security camera. You can though record something like a dance from several viewpoints by connecting several different cameras. Being able to use it underwater made me think if I needed to fill my castle’s moat with water to see if anyone tried to breech the castle by bypassing the drawbridge. Then I wondered if this was really supposed to be a camera for shooting yourself skateboarding, snowboarding, skiiing, biking, and surfing. And it could in fact be used to do all of those things, but you would need the optional housing in order to secure it. While this camera is nothing but FUN to use around the house or around town, I think it was designed primarily with vloggers in mind. Those are people who blog not by still photos but by video. (And end up getting millions of viewers even if they are vlogging about clipping their toenails, go figure)! I simply cannot think of a more perfect and convienient camera to use for making video clips, either for posting to your blog or to YouTube. This is for several reasons. First, you CAN connect this camera to a tripod. But you don’t need to. Because it is like a small BRICK in shape and weight. This means that it is not a thin camera that will fall over if you don’t have it mounted on a tripod. It is super easy and stable to sit on a stack of books, shelf, or really anywhere. No tripod to bump into or knock over as well. You can record yourself in up to 2-1/2 hour movies (depending on your file format and speed). You can also hook this up to the computer, so you can see what the camera sees on a bigger screen while recording. Which is perfect if you are doing something like an art or craft video, or a cooking video (the waterproofing would also come in very handy recording in a wet steamy kitchen)! From what I have read, you can take REALLY slow motion videos, but I have not tried that, I am more of a still photo person. The camera feels really great in my hand. There is a small wrist strap so that if you do drop the camera, it will not fall. It comes with a charger both to plug the camera into an outlet or charge with the computer. I got the battery charger as well with a 2nd battery, since I hate to have my camera tied up charging when I want to be using it. Better to have the 2nd battery charging while you shoot more photos. The camera does NOT come with a memory card (none of them do) BUT your usual camera memory cards will not work, you need the micro-mini cards before you can really save photos or videos to the camera. Luckily for me (I live a long way from a camera or electronics store), they have these at Walgreens. Get on that has a ‘carrier’ which allows you to stick the micro-mini card in the carrier (which looks like a conventional memory card), then you can plug it straight into your computer. You use PlayMemories, Sony’s computer photo import and editing tool, and an app of the same name to transfer via WiFi to your ipad or other device. This camera might LOOK like a toy, it is certainly the smallest camera I have ever owned (and I had a 110 camera back in the 70’s), but it is a very high-tech camera that is packed with options. First of all, it has a Zeiss lens. This is actually the thing that attracted me to Sony’s cameras in the beginning. Zeiss has had a LONG reputation in the camera industry for high-quality lenses, and have made some of the best. The pictures and videos I have made with this camera have been sharp and clear, with beautiful color, even in the poor lighting (at night and in our current super-cloudy rainy weather) in my home. You can even see my all-black dog’s face- this seems like a small thing but some camera have turned her head into a big black blob. You would think that a camera this small would have one mode of shooting, AUTO mode, but in fact you can get to many other shooting modes, like Manual, from the menu. You can turn on a ‘rule of thirds’ grid as well, and change your white balance, ISO, shutter speed, and apature. It is really pretty remarkable. I have recently taken up trying to photograph birds, small ones, in the wild. And if you are a wildlife photographer of the tiny and fast, this camera is not going to help you out much. Unless you are shooting big birds like pelicans and ducks in the park. But for that specific use, you need the most zoom in potential you can get (which is why I love my RX10 III with it’s 600 mm zoom, something you have to spend thousands for on a big camera that weighs a LOT more). The lens is on this tiny camera is a 4-24 lens, but takes crisp photos from very close up to distance shots, for example, landscapes. It WILL be great for my very favorite subject- Rockscapes. Easy to carry with you, it fits great in the hand, or my hand anyway. Here is the downside. The camera is built like a brick; solid, durable, and waterproof. That means that it has very few buttons on the outside, and things like battery access are a little more difficult to open up and close than on most cameras. If it was easy, it would not be waterproof for long. And yes, you CAN record your kids underwater moves with this camera in a pool! The fewer buttons on the outside does not mean those function do not exist, it means that you have to go through menus to find them and set them. (On a camera this tiny and weatherproof, you can expect this, but I was just looking at the MASSIVE 3 pound or so Nikon D850 and a lot of their button options from the past are now buried on menus that appear on their tiny top shutter screen). I have had fairly poor vision most of my life, but the view screen is, to me (with reading glasses on) bright and readable. The screen itself is about the size of a normal camera’s memory card to give you an idea how small it is. So tiny buttons (which is fine for me, I have very small fingers), tiny font. All in all, there is something almost magical about this tiny powerhouse camera. And it will take up almost no room in my camera bag so I can continue to photograph ‘every rock in the world’ (to quote my husband), even in very bad weather. Heck, I might even take to vlogging about rocks!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

4

1

0

love my RX0

Body Only 21/01/2018 por DJRon (EE.UU)

I have so much fun with this pocket camera that kills I own an A7r iii and with the RX0 I can get the same quality photo and video

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

9

0

Really wanted to like it, but maybe I still do.

Solo cuerpo 27/11/2017 por mootrail (EE.UU)

A 24mm equivalent Zeiss lens and a Sony one inch sensor in an amazingly small waterproof body is an impossible to beat combination. The build quality is phenomenal with the exception of the MicroSD slot which allows backwards insertion of the card. The lens is sharp and still images are crisp with the great Sony color (NR off). No IS and a fixed F4 are known limitations going in, but there are quite a few other pitfalls that forced me to return my RX0. The LCD is super tiny and super difficult to see, especially on the fly. In use, the screen is only good enough for a quick glance for framing and that's it. It really is just a point and shoot camera. The camera gets warm fast and the battery life is poor. I am still photographer and not a videographer, but the lack of any length of 4k in camera is a huge bummer. For Sony equipped vloggers, it really makes this camera a spotty purchase. Skipping other video issues I have no direct experience with, the one huge plus are the great stereo microphones. Really amazing sound quality for such a tiny camera. I am really disappointed with the lack of information Sony provided on this camera and how the camera was presented at their release events. Sony claims it to be a production camera (true) and not an action camera (maybe), yet they seemed to invite only YouTube vloggers and GoPro'ers who seem a bit clueless what a camera is and how it works. The vloggers made endless comparisons to the GoPro, but never touch on the Zeiss lens, the Sony one inch sensor or the Sony Bionz X processor. These are the features that truly sets it apart from a GoPro. Quite a few even claimed it was a 35mm equivalent lens! Huh? All that said, I am the edge of repurchasing one. The camera size, 24mm Zeiss lens and one inch Sony sensor is just amazing for stealth street photography. Bottom line; I really miss having it in my pocket.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

20

9

0

Wanted to like it

Solo cuerpo 13/11/2017 por JackieTr (EE.UU)

Rock solid build. Short recording time. Overheats. Small unusable screen for field work. Internal IS should be required at this price range. Accessories are incredibly expensive. Hopefully the mkii will make vast improvements but I am unable to wait for that version. Low light performance not like what I saw in YouTube reviews. Had to send this back for a refund.

Calidad de imagen

Está bastante bien

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

16

7

0

It's OK....

Solo cuerpo 26/09/2017 por JohnCameraGuy (EE.UU)

Pass. Meh. Not for Pros. Wish it was lighter and shot with zoom.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

8

72

0

20fps

Solo cuerpo 09/09/2017 por Mukund (EE.UU)

Super slow motion 1000fps - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

6

38

0

Not for pros

Solo cuerpo 03/09/2017 por NascimentoDOP (EE.UU)

No words regarding the color compression. 422 or 420. 10Bits or 8Bits. Probably 420 8Bits, which is far from ideal. 4K only via HDMI...but what kind of signal is that. Probably, 422 8Bits.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Rendimiento

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

11

92

0

Super camera

Solo cuerpo 01/09/2017  (EE.UU)

I so happy this review given and I love Sony products that y am giving this

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

8

98