BOCINA CENTRAL

Reseñas de productos

17

4.8 basado en 17 reseñas de clientes

16
0
0
0
1
Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

17 Reseñas de clientes

0

Great Center Speaker

SSCS8 31/05/2019 por Catawissa Kid (EE.UU)

Bought it over a month ago but just got it hooked up recently. Great sound.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great center channel sound for my home theater

SSCS8 23/04/2019 por TmS57 (EE.UU)

I brought this to replace a small 13 yr old sony speaker I was using and the differance is amazing

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Crisp sound

SSCS8 26/02/2019 por Sonny 61 (EE.UU)

My original center Sony speaker was small. Up graded all sony speakers and a Sony 7.1 HD reciever. Kept missing some dialog. Now can hear dialog and everything else. Not the best speaker, for the money above average and blends in with rest of Sony speakers.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Great feautures

SSCS8 15/12/2018 por petefrjersey (EE.UU)

Great sound from the speaker would highly recommend

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Perfect with two SSCS5's, SACS9, and STR-ZA3000ES

SS-CS8 01/08/2018 por Jonathan56 (EE.UU)

I purchased the SSCS8 center speaker after giving the so-called "phantom center" (omission of actual center speaker) the good old college try for a few weeks. The SSCS5's and SACS9 already sounded absolutely glorious with my STR-ZA3000ES with both music and movies. I can now attest that the SSCS8 is a must for home theater movies, as it adds a great deal of body, weight, clarity, depth, and a spatial dimension to movies on DVD and BluRay in a home theater with left and right front speakers, subwoofer, etc. Our movies went from already sounding really great to sounding simply incredible and with stunning realism. I would confidently stack our Sony 3.1 arrangement up in a proper blind test against the top end Marantz, Denon, Pioneer, and Onkyo with $1,000 speakers any day. Yes, I have listened to all of them carefully with great higher-end speakers. I trust my good old musician's ears when it comes to the stunning sound and realism these Sony speakers and my ES receiver deliver from dead silence to soft whispers to delicate drops of rain to suddenly explosive and roaring full-tilt symphonic glory or battlefield mayhem. The clarity and dynamics are top tier. Sound in movies and music moves you emotionally. In music, each instrument sounds exactly as it should, practically placing you right there in the concert venue. I am very picky about that. In movies, the sound is so real that you hear and feel as though you are in the room, on the subway, in the plane, etc. You will jump and be startled by sudden noises in the movies. Today, my wife was totally fooled, and thought something just fell in the next room, then slowly realized it was the movie. The SSCS8 definitely does add a great deal of noticeable quality to home theater movies, and I highly recommend it as a center speaker, especially when matched with the other superb Sony Core Series speakers, as we have done. All of them are simply outstanding - hands down, and blend perfectly. Just my honest account of what I am so very happy to enjoy hearing. Cheers!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Great Sound

SSCS8 09/07/2018 por LuAndBeth (EE.UU)

My old center speaker from JBL started clucking, so I got one from Sony. Better quality, better sound. I am very happy.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

It's a Sony!

SSCS8 28/03/2018 por BIgMike90 (EE.UU)

ust hooked it up to my 8 year old LG Home Theater system ( Haven't bought my new Sony receiver yet) and it still sounds fantastic! I just popped on the first Underworld movie and it was so loud and clear I could hear every one of Selene's footsteps and every drop of rain with absolutely zero distortion. The build quality is very impressive as well this thing is super heavy and huge compared to my old LG center channel which was made of plastic and feels cheap and small in comparison (The Sony is made of a sturdy wood). Very impressed with this Center Channel speaker for the price, I felt like I stole this lol. Can't wait until I get the towers tomorrow to try them suckers out if this is any indication of what to expect quality wise.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

0

0

Value at a great price!

SSCS8 05/03/2018 por Rick01 (EE.UU)

My previous A/V Receiver (bought in 2000) did not have a Center Speaker option. My newly purchased STRDH770 does and so I selected this one. It is more than enough sound for me!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Great Sound

SSCS8 28/11/2017 por zMiNdHaCkEr (EE.UU)

Very impressed with the way it sounds . Bought Black Friday weekend and happy I purchased .

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Sounds Good!

SS-CS8 27/10/2017 por 6cozumel (EE.UU)

I bought this and the SA-CS9 subwoofer to compliment my venerable Boston Acoustic Lynnfield Series speaker system featuring VR-30 towers in the viewing room. They are powered by a Sony STR-DN1050 7.2 Channel Hi-Res 4K AV receiver while DVDs, Wi-Fi streaming and USB media are handled by a Sony BDP-S6500 Blu-Ray disc player with 4K upscaling quality. With this center speaker, voices are crystal clear with depth and all around great dynamic range. Both movies and music sound great. I purchased the Sony SS-CS8 center channel to see what difference it would make when listening to softer voices and whispers and it's a huge improvement! This center speaker really helps us hear dialogue without having to turn the volume up and down throughout the movie. I am very happy with the SS-CS8. It's very clear and sounds surprisingly good on its own. Dialogue in TV shows and movies sounds great, and by the way it handles music concerts very well too. This entire enhancement has been a nice compliment to the Sony XBR-55X850B 55-inch 4K Ultra HD Smart LED TV. This SS-CS8 speaker is a great product by Sony! Highly recommended!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

1

0

Amazing Life Like Sound!

SSCS8 01/05/2015 por simplyteeb024 (EE.UU)

Have been so tired of the tiny center speakers most systems have, and bought this one hoping for more robust, deep vocals & talk channel sound. I love this speaker. Brings everything to life. Sounds real, not tinny.

14

2

0

SSCS8 14/04/2015 por jarhead3 (EE.UU)

8

48

0

Excellent

SSCS8 26/01/2015 por Edge (EE.UU)

I have been in and own a recording studio and around excellence in music with very high end audio. Sony has done it's home work. Buy this! you will not be disappointed. the entire complete system of speakers and 4k Ultra HD TV simply rocks.

18

2

0

Top of the line performence

SSCS8 14/01/2015 por soundcaptain (EE.UU)

this speaker is amazing sounds great huge improvement in voices

15

2

0

Great sound and Great design

SSCS8 10/12/2014 por Kstephenson93 (EE.UU)

After doing countless research to find the perfect center channel speaker for my home theatre set-up, I decided to go with the Sony SSCS8 center channel speaker. At a great price, I was weary of the quality... However I was surprised. This beautifully designed speaker packs a punch with great clarity, which is needed being the most important speaker to any theatre system.

16

0

0

Love it! Big improvement

SSCS8 30/11/2014 por NwRocknRick (EE.UU)

Made a big improvement to my Home theater set up. Next I'm adding some Sony towers for the fronts.

10

0

0

Great product

SSCS8 26/09/2014 por retiredman (EE.UU)

All my speakers are Sony, main back including the receiver (DA1800ES). The center speaker, was all that was missing. Excellent sound system.

14

0