6

3.7 basado en 6 reseñas de clientes

3
1
0
1
1
Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Great party speaker

GTK-PG10 28/05/2019 por myx13 (EE.UU)

I use this in my backyard in conjunction with Chromecast audio. My backyard is around a 1/2 acre. This thing blasted for about 3 hours on battery and was only down 50 %. You can hear from all corners of the yard. Great little speaker. And the Bluetooth app is okay.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

0

Crítica más útil
0

The WORST Bluetooth Connection EVER

GTK-PG10 29/04/2019 por Kkay (EE.UU)

My issue with this speaker is simple. The Bluetooth connectivity SUCKS!!!! Unless my phone is sitting directly on top of the speaker, I lose connectivity. If I have my phone in my hand and I turn my back to speaker I lose connectivity. I considered purchasing a Bluetooth device specifically for this speaker, but why should I have to?

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

11

4

7 Reseñas de clientes

0

Excelencia en sonido

GTK-PG10//C AR2 30/09/2019  (Argentina)

Es un producto como la marca acostumbra, con muy buenos materiales de apariencia robusto, seguro, liviano y completo. Cumple con las exigencias para las que fue pensado.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

2

0

0

Excelencia

GTK-PG10//C AR2 22/08/2019 por Danilo 2313 (Argentina)

Estoy feliz es un excelente producto y muy práctico y sencillo de usar

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

6

8

0

Good features, but could be better

GTK-PG10 21/08/2019 por rlj1965 (EE.UU)

Sony does not bother to list the voltage for the unit. Is it 110v or 100v-240v? Why is there no NFC? Why no ip68 water rating? Sony could have used a newer Bluetooth codec. The cup holders have screws at the bottom. Even though they are painted, the screws will eventually rust. This could be prevented with a rubber insert or plug. Sony could have also made the device wifi capable, but chose not to. Lastly, the unit is not very loud and the treble and middle range makes the overall sound too bright. EQ control is only by app instead of on the unit itself. All in all, Sony missed a lot of chances to make this a great speaker. Lastly... Stop letting engineers name your products.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

2

0

0

GTK-PG10 NOBluetooth connectivity with NFC 1-touch

GTK-PG10 21/06/2019 por ven08 (EE.UU)

I brought this product 1 week back and im surprised to see that it does not have NFC, I'm unable to connect/pair to SRS-XB21 & SRS-XB31. I'm bit disappointed

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

1

9

0

Great party speaker

GTK-PG10 28/05/2019 por myx13 (EE.UU)

I use this in my backyard in conjunction with Chromecast audio. My backyard is around a 1/2 acre. This thing blasted for about 3 hours on battery and was only down 50 %. You can hear from all corners of the yard. Great little speaker. And the Bluetooth app is okay.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

0

0

The WORST Bluetooth Connection EVER

GTK-PG10 29/04/2019 por Kkay (EE.UU)

My issue with this speaker is simple. The Bluetooth connectivity SUCKS!!!! Unless my phone is sitting directly on top of the speaker, I lose connectivity. If I have my phone in my hand and I turn my back to speaker I lose connectivity. I considered purchasing a Bluetooth device specifically for this speaker, but why should I have to?

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

11

4

0

Great features

GTK-PG10 28/01/2019 por Sava142 (EE.UU)

A friend gived this speaker as a gift... Im excited of it's performance!!!!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

11

12