259

4.8 basado en 259 reseñas de clientes

223
30
3
1
2
Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

259 Reseñas de clientes

0

Bass

SRSXB43/B 03/08/2022 por oliviacc273 (EE.UU)

Bass is loud and sound quality is superb. Took off a star because it’s not very loud outside for its size and it’s heavy. But I’m looking forward to purchasing another in the future to link together to get the experience I like.

Tomado de influenster.com

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Exceed expectations

SRS-XB43 28/07/2022 por Bob 59W (Reino Unido)

I received this speaker a month ago and it exceeded my expectations, very user friendly to set up, excellent sound, louder than I anticipated for the size, solid build quality, can also be used wired which I was very pleased about so I could connect my mini disc player, Nice sound adjustments, battery life Excellent,good punchy Bass, can also be toned down if required in sound settings, well done sony, very content and pleased with this purchase.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Muy bueno

SRS-XB43 26/07/2022 por Tete 10 (España)

Me encanta el producto que me compre y recomiendo a familia y amigos esooooo

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Portable fun

SRSXB43/B 26/07/2022 por justinh47 (EE.UU)

I currently own one of these and it’s a great Bluetooth speaker. The sound quality is great for the money. Bass is actually decent if your in a bedroom or smaller room.

Tomado de influenster.com

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great product

srsxb43-bz 24/07/2022 por EricfromBrooklyn (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

This product is exactly what the reviews say: great little speaker with tons of response across the audio spectrum. It is a little bass heavy. But I love that it has the 1/8" stereo jack as I can plug my ancient iPod into it. Pairs pretty much instantly to any Bluetooth device. Definitely recommend it!

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Espectacular en todo

SRS-XB43 11/07/2022 por Dvd39 (España)

Brutal sonido y calidad en todos los aspectos tanto para música como para películas como en el cine.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Fantástico sonido, claro y potente

SRS-XB43 04/07/2022 por Falconfpv (España)

Cumple y supera mis expectativas de sonido para fiesta en exterior. Buena app con funciones varias de sonorización y efectos.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great ´deep´ sound

SRS-XB43 30/06/2022 por Patman 777 (Reino Unido)

I am using the speaker for a couple of weeks now, and I must say that I´m amazed by the sound that this speaker generates. Deep bass and excellent high tones. Top product.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB43 16/06/2022 por Vikingak1 (Reino Unido)

Bought for a record player and was made up with the sound and base added bonus it light's up which you can turn off

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Fantastic Gismo

SRS-XB43 15/06/2022 por Blackmoorrider (Reino Unido)

Bought a few days back and I'm really impressed with the speaker's performance. What else can be said?

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

This product is a very good Bluetooth speaker

SRS-XB43 12/06/2022 por Ray 43 (Reino Unido)

I would recommend this Bluetooth speaker to anyone who wants to a good sound

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Calidad Sony a buen precio

SRS-XB43 11/06/2022 por Whitesnake1987 (España)

Los que rondamos los 50, conocemos a Sony pir sus "módulos" de 43cm : amplificadores, pletinas, tocadiscos, ecualizadores, reproductores de cd, altavoces de 3 vias... Soy realista que los tiempos han cambiado y marcas como Sony se han adaptado perfectamente a el nuevo perfil de usuario Pero mantiene la esencia tanto en la calidad del sonido, como en la construcción, además de acompañarlo con un precio competitivo Recomendable

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Amazing speaker!

SRS-XB43 09/06/2022 por simpleaffz (Reino Unido)

Bought it few weeks ago and its amazing. The sound is crisp and deep! The LIVE mode is even better than I thought.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Amazing sound

SRS-XB43 07/06/2022 por Jxeyy_PNG (Reino Unido)

Highly recommended for the price, easy pairing and great lights that match the music

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Nice size for Traveling.

SRSXB43/B 05/06/2022 por shanep8 (EE.UU)

Amazing base. Big, clear, full sound. The battery life is great, the waterproofing is great, its just all around great. If you have more than one you can link them together with or without wires, which is awesome. You can turn the party lights on and off as desired. You can tune the EQ on them and totally control them with the Sony Music Center app. I love that it is nice and small which makes it easy for traveling. Definitely recommend it.

Tomado de influenster.com

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good looks with Great sound

SRS-XB43 18/05/2022 por Bear1956 (Reino Unido)

I bought this as an upgrade from an XB41, the quality of the sound is much better, the look is very similar so doesn’t distract. The lights are switched off They’re a bit bright for me. Well worth the money.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Sonido espectacular

SRS-XB43 17/05/2022 por Francisco José M C (España)

El producto tiene una magnífica calidad de sonido tanto en pop rock como en música chillout e incluso clásica. Está en oferta a 149€ en Amazon. Pesa bastante debido a la calidad de su construcción. Altamente recomendable

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Lights, bass

SRS-XB43 15/05/2022 por TrickedStorm987 (Reino Unido)

The lights are very cool and they have many different modes and the bass is deep and punchy even at max volume. It doesn’t get as loud as other speakers it’s size but it’s more than loud enough for outdoor use. The sound quality is excellent and there is no latency watching videos.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Small with a good sound

SRS-XB43 14/05/2022 por kimael (Reino Unido)

As expected, too heavy to be carried in your handbag, but the battery really last long (more than a day). I love it.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Rendimiento

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Love

SRSXB43/B 12/05/2022 por sierraw44 (EE.UU)

I love this speaker, the sound is so good and it gets so loud! I even use it in my car when I was getting my stereo redone, it’s also really light so it’s easy to travel with

Tomado de influenster.com

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

XB43 Extra Bass Bluetooth Speaker

SRS-XB43 06/05/2022 por Gerzunger One (Reino Unido)

It does what is says on the box. excellent sound and perfect base. I have one speaker and it filled a room 50' x 25' with great sounds

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great little speaker

SRSXB43/B 03/05/2022 por margarets11 (EE.UU)

I live this speaker. I use it for meditation class and all around my house. It has great sound and love the bass. Can’t go wrong for the price.

Tomado de influenster.com

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Perfect

SRS-XB43 01/05/2022 por From Turkey (Reino Unido)

It is really perfect and sound quality makes me happy

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Sony XB43 EXTRA BASS Portable BLUETOOTH Speaker (B

SRSXB43/B 27/04/2022 por darbyk4 (EE.UU)

Deep, resonant sound elevates your favorite music with the XB43 wireless speaker. The X-Balanced Speaker Unit gives the EXTRA BASS power of the XB43 a crisper, fuller sound and two tweeters for clearer vocals. Connectivity: AUX, Bluetooth, NFC, USB, Wi-Fi Features: Portable, Wireless Frequency Response: 20,000 Hz Power Source: AC Power Adaptor, Battery Xb43 EX

Tomado de influenster.com

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0