170

4.6 basado en 170 reseñas de clientes

133
22
9
3
3
Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Great speaker with extra bass

SRS-XB23 17/08/2020 por Johnny (Reino Unido)

Received your Sony SRS-XB23 Extra Bass Speaker on Thursday 6th August in excellent condition. Unpacked speaker, read the instructions and put the speaker on charge. The code to use on a phone camera is an excellent addition to the instruction leaflet, this worked really well and was a great help, please put this on all Sony products. Connecting via Bluetooth was very easy, no problem. I have connected my iPhone and iPad. The control panel is a great feature especially the voice telling you it is connected to Bluetooth and the battery capacity. Being able to connect two together for stereo sound is a bonus. First time playing tried all sorts of music rock, country, classical, and pop all sounded great both base and treble, the bees being especially good. The build is really good, very sturdy, good looking, and will stand up to a lot of abuse. The controls on the speaker worked without any problems. My phone rang, and answering and conducting the call was flawless.I have used the speaker in the shower, it got very steamy but the sound was just great, and the moisture did not affect it in any way. I have used the speaker outside when doing the weeding in the garden, it was good to have music while I worked. Also while relaxing in my spare time in the garden. As I am disabled and use a motor scooter I put the speaker in the basket so I can have music on the go, better than the radio in my car.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

8

0

Crítica más útil
0

Good sound in a great package let down by battery

SRS-XB23 09/01/2021 por Tyke13 (Reino Unido)

I received this speaker as a present. A lot of research was undertaken to look at reviews regarding performance. Very impressed with the package but it is let down by its lack of battery life. John Lewis stated it has up to 12 hours . I have not managed more than 4 . Very disappointing.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

171 Reseñas de clientes

0

Great Bass

SRS-XB23 26/09/2021 por NickEls (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This unit is to replace a Bose which didn't have the same quality of sound as this Sony.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Average Compact Bluetooth Speaker

SRSXB23/B 22/09/2021 por Skuba1 (EE.UU)

The XB23 is a well designed compact Bluetooth speaker. The compact design works great for travel. The sound quality could be improved overall as the volume level/range isn't very loud. With the Music Center app, adjustments can be made to improve the out of box settings. The sounds is directional with the sony logo but this is to be expected based on the product information and specs. The USB-C connection makes it very convenient if you have other USB-C devices. Waterproof, dustproof, and shockproof ratings will make this my go to outdoor travel speaker. Battery life is on par with other bluetooth speakers lasting 6-8 hours each use (maybe 12 hours with stamina mode).

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0

0

Lots of bass

SRSXB23/B 21/09/2021 por ChelleRevs (EE.UU)

This portable speaker came fully charged. A light turns on when it is fully charged. When it is in use there is a yellow/ greenish light on when the Bluetooth is on. There is a blue light indicating Bluetooth is on. The speaker comes with a strap attached to the speaker that you can carry around on your wrist. It is lightweight and black in color. There is so much sound and bass coming from this speaker that you don't need to turn the volume up high. You can use and take this anywhere on the go.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0

0

USB port fell apart Sony won't fix

SRSXB23/B 16/09/2021 por sony_owner (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Don't buy this item, mine was 4 months old and lightly used and the USB-C port came apart with normal usage. Sony won't repair or replace under warranty because "physical damage is not covered".

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Big fan

SRSXB23/B 15/09/2021  (EE.UU)

I got this speaker because I wanted something portable to take outside when I’m working out there. I have a lot of yard work and house work to catch up on so I’m constantly outside. I love the sound the speaker gives off. It’s easy to set up and has a good battery life.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0

0

Excellent sound

SRS-XB23 13/09/2021 por Tony McA (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Delighted with my recently bought XB23. Beautiful rich sound, whether using it for Spotify or playing LPs on my HiFi. Can take the music with me wherever I'm in the house. Plenty loud enough for me.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great sounding speaker

SRS-XB23 10/09/2021 por Rosie4 (Reino Unido)

A handy speaker I can take from room to room with a great sound

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB23 10/09/2021 por Marti 60 (Reino Unido)

Amazing sound fit it’s size, with a base that is incredible.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Loud and clear

SRSXB23/B 10/09/2021 por Slmatzdorf (EE.UU)

This portable speaker is great! It is super clear and can get actually pretty loud. There is a string to carry the speaker. it is small enough to carry in a bag. It is about 10 inches tall.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0

0

Great speaker

SRSXB23/B 10/09/2021 por Ahmed (EE.UU)

Loud and has a lot of bass. It might be too much bass depending on your taste but it is a good amount. The Bluetooth is easy to connect

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0

0

Great sound quality!

SRSXB23/B 09/09/2021 por Dawnnp811 (EE.UU)

XB23 EXTRA BASS™ Portable Wireless Speaker has great features and amazing sound quality! It's easy to set up right out of the box. Nice sleek design as well. I love that it's light weight but durable! I keep mine in my vehicle for easy access at bbq's, the beach, etc. You can bring this anywhere! I'd absolutely recommend this to anyone who loves music and all my friends and family!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0

0

Pretty good sound for a small speaker

SRSXB23/B 09/09/2021 por dlloughlin (EE.UU)

Nice sounding speaker. Easy to connect to. I like that it can stand up vertically.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0

0

speaker

SRSXB23/B 09/09/2021 por Bellafab (EE.UU)

I absolutely love this Sony extra bass speaker. It is wireless and it is waterproof which is great because I can take it to the beach with me. You can even use it for conference calls.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

1

0

0

Beats Boom

SRSXB23/B 09/09/2021 por Como86 (EE.UU)

I have had the Sony -XB23 for a little over a week now. It was easy to set up unlike some where its a struggle to pair. I like to listen to my music with me everywhere, when I am working, working out, doing yard work or when I am at a friends house. The sound is very clear and does not sound muffled. It packs a hard bass sound with additional bass turned on.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0

0

Awesome quality

SRSXB23/B 08/09/2021 por maddiegirl (EE.UU)

I'm super pleased with this Bluetooth speaker. The sound quality is amazing, very clear, and it fills the room. The bass is deep and rich. It's easy to connect to Bluetooth and it's great to travel with. I would definitely recommend this.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0

0

Sony have really nailed it with this one

SRS-XB23 08/09/2021 por Elevation (Reino Unido)

I've had Sony Bluetooth speakers before and also a so-called "wireless" large one that turned out not to be wireless. I bought this speaker in the hope that FINALLY I could listen to my meditation music and hear all the little details and have them shine. This speaker REALLY delivers on all counts. It IS fully wireless, has Bluetooth and NFC (though the NFC is a little harder to find than I'd have liked) and it's also splash proof AND dust proof. It also feeds the current battery charge percentage level back to the Bluetooth screen on your phone which is really handy. It does have 2 speakers inside so you know the sound will be handled properly. It's sturdy and the build quality is as you should expect from Sony but what you really need to know about is the sound quality. A lot of reviews have said this thing "lacks bass". It most certainly does NOT lack bass. In fact for my needs this was overkill, so I used the equaliser on Pulsar+ to take the bass out and that worked beautifully. This thing is lightweight, and the battery lasts a long while before you need to charge it. Okay if you need to have drum and bass house parties and enjoy annoying your neighbours this speaker will probably not meet your requirements. But if you are an audience of one, the clarity and detail of the sound in this thing really impress, and it's not all that expensive either for what you're getting.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Superb

SRSXB23/B 07/09/2021 por Saay21 (EE.UU)

Amazing portable speaker. Be it a float trips, hikes or house parties, best speaker to play the music on.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0

0

Falla continúa

SRS-XB23 07/09/2021 por Chirolain (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Lo compre en agosto y falla el Bluetooth realice todo lo recomendado y sigue fallando

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Sleek design

SRSXB23/B 04/09/2021 por Chrishecker (EE.UU)

The speaker was super easy to connect right out of the box. With its slender and lightweight design you can't tell if it's clipped to your body. The sound is crystal clear but it doesn't put out much bass.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0

0

Magnífico equipo...

SRS-XB23 03/09/2021 por Anton27 (España)

No me equivoque en la elección. Suena muy bien a tope

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Can’t leave apartment without it

SRSXB23/B 02/09/2021 por Fidel (EE.UU)

I love this thing. It’s just what I needed. I take this to hangout on my balcony, dates at the park with my girlfriend you name it. So easy to pair and use.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0

0

Great sound for the price

SRS-XB23 01/09/2021 por dwrig (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have had this speaker for a month or so, great sound which does not distort as you increase the volume, battery life is more than acceptable. I have nothing negative to say about it.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great Bluetooth speaker

SRSXB23/B 01/09/2021 por Scoobytrouble71 (EE.UU)

This this is great Bluetooth speaker it is very nice speaker very loud for its size very good quality wouldn't recommend it to all my friends and family I've been listening to it a lot since I got it

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0

0

Great speaker!

SRSXB23/B 31/08/2021 por Courtney (EE.UU)

I have had no issues connecting via bluetooth to the speaker. This speaker has a string attached to it so you are able to hang it from somewhere.. thought that was a cool idea. I am excited to try pairing it with another speaker for an even greater experience.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0