377

4.7 basado en 377 reseñas de clientes

308
52
11
3
3
Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Superb Quality

SRS-XB23 18/03/2022 por Minstrelman (Reino Unido)

I bought two of these speakers and paired them, superb performance. The only slight disappointment; I was unable to successfully add via the Party Mode - my Sony Sound Bar HT-SF150. That was no big deal, if they had connected it would have been the icing on a superb cake.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

Crítica más útil
0

Good sound in a great package let down by battery

SRS-XB23 09/01/2021 por Tyke13 (Reino Unido)

I received this speaker as a present. A lot of research was undertaken to look at reviews regarding performance. Very impressed with the package but it is let down by its lack of battery life. John Lewis stated it has up to 12 hours . I have not managed more than 4 . Very disappointing.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

377 Reseñas de clientes

0

The best portable speaker delivered next day!

SRS-XB23 27/07/2022 por Lolaem (Reino Unido)

Quality portable speaker with extra bass; delivery is on point, too!

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Awesome product

SRSXB23/B 24/07/2022 por Big Deal on Twos (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

The speaker is exactly what I wanted and need. It's works great as a music speaker in my office and when I hang out in my garage working on my motorcycles. Highly recommended.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Buen sonido y potente.

SRS-XB23 14/07/2022 por Pinturasnarciso (España)

Buena compra por su precio, calidad y sonido. Muy contento

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Sony bluetooth speaker

SRS-XB23 29/06/2022 por Boothy (Reino Unido)

Very good bluetooth speaker

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Excellent

SRS-XB23 21/06/2022 por Shinnian (Reino Unido)

Very good experience. A sd card could be an extra plus.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB23 16/06/2022 por Bogus107 (Reino Unido)

Bought to use in our campervan and not disappointed. Fantastic sound recommended by a salesman in our local Currys. Worth every penny definitely recommend. Also has the bonus of being able to add more units to enhance the sound.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Super sound

SRS-XB23 06/06/2022 por Bazwalker (Reino Unido)

Brought for me as a birthday present from my wife it has all the features and sounds I required great bit of kit!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good value for the money

SRSXB23/L 25/05/2022 por BobMatthew39 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

After a full day of usage, my wife and I both enjoy this new speaker very much for a wide variety of content from music to audiobooks to youtube. The sound quality is of course limited by it's size, but the soundstage is extremely impressive and the volume carries wherever you move in or out of the room the speaker is located. Haven't had time to really test how durable it's supposed to be, but my wife and I fully intend to enjoy it outdoors when our children are playing outside.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Looks good

SRS-XB23 12/05/2022 por Jan1951 (Reino Unido)

I like the noice and how it looks. Good quality for not much money

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

4

1

0

Better than told

SRS-XB23 06/04/2022 por DtBulent (Reino Unido)

I have had it for 2 weeks. Good battery life a bit heavy to carry yet, the sound is clear but not so full and loud

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Rendimiento

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Good sound

SRS-XB23 24/03/2022 por Chair Face (Reino Unido)

Was looking to buy one of these for a while, read some reviews on a number of makes and models and was torn between this and the Flip5. Both had good reviews and write ups. I'm happy with my choice. It's easy to use and good looking. Quick to charge and will last easily 7_8 hours. I tend to charge it twice a day as it gets used for most of every day (fed up with tv) Price wise, I got lucky and hit on a sale but had I had paid the regular price I still would regard it as good value for money.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

1

0

Superb Quality

SRS-XB23 18/03/2022 por Minstrelman (Reino Unido)

I bought two of these speakers and paired them, superb performance. The only slight disappointment; I was unable to successfully add via the Party Mode - my Sony Sound Bar HT-SF150. That was no big deal, if they had connected it would have been the icing on a superb cake.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

0

A Technophobes Dream

SRS-XB23 04/03/2022 por Henry Penry (Reino Unido)

Incredibly easy to set up, a little to much base for me.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Sonido excelente.. Fabricación de calidad

SRS-XB23 27/02/2022  (España)

Muy contento con los 2.. se vinculan para hacer el Estéreo automáticamente y a continuación a la Tv.. sonido de calidad.! Sobrado de grabes.. aparte que lo puedes ecualizar con la App de móvil. Calidad de materiales y fabricación.. aparte que los puedes usar en el exterior por que aguantan salpicados incluso si es agua de mar.. GENIALES y cargados de batería aguantan todo el día encendidos.. lo único, estaría bien que se pudiera cambiar él idioma de las indicaciones que dan de estado de la batería etc..

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Cleared designe. Clear sounds.

SRS-XB23 18/02/2022 por KisD (Reino Unido)

I’m happy i chose that. It was a good idea to me. I wanna buy other speakers.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Wicked

SRS-XB23 15/02/2022 por Gijsbertus van Lekkerkerk (Reino Unido)

I’m a fan. Works great with 2 in a stereo pair. Place it anywhere.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great sound

SRSXB23/B 12/02/2022 por Keith (EE.UU)

I’m super happy with it. I bought the JBL 4 for the same price. Was smaller and nothing nothing not even close to sound quality. This one fills a room. It’s deep and great for the price!!!! Very pleased. Want to buy more lol. Also color is gorgeous and I like that it’s larger than the JBL because I need it for my office. Very good quality sound.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB23 26/01/2022 por Boy (Reino Unido)

Has a good battery life long lasting from one charge

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good Outdoor Design

SRS-XB23 23/01/2022 por CRO62 (Reino Unido)

suitable Outdoor speaker with decent sound regarding price/performance ratio

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Rendimiento

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Iconic design

SRS-XB23 20/01/2022 por roc72 (Reino Unido)

really fits the bill....bought in preparation for 3 months at sea...providing perfect bass beats

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good Sound

SRS-XB23 19/01/2022 por Ray (Reino Unido)

Happy with the product

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Buen audio

SRS-XB23 19/01/2022 por Noco (España)

Muy contenta en cuanto a la potencia del sonido, los graves y la calidad del audio. Lo que me ha decepcionado es la conectividad bluetooth... Con la televisión no va sincronizada con la voz sino con retraso, cuando escucho música a veces hay cortes para recuperar el retraso.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Lightweight, good sound

SRS-XB23 15/01/2022 por DougTheTrain (Reino Unido)

Lightweight, easy to connect, good sound for what we need it for

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Rendimiento

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Blue tooth portable speaker

SRS-XB23 12/01/2022 por Buzz (Reino Unido)

I bought this for my son and he loves it.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0