78

4.4 basado en 78 reseñas de clientes

53
15
4
2
4
Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

A cool way to listen! Great sound!

SRSNS7 17/11/2021 por Mickey Boy (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

So glad I found this! I no longer disturb other people when I listen/ watch at night. The sound surrounds you, enhanced bass but not overwhelming. Much better than headphones. You forget you have it on. Great to listen to music to.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

5

0

Crítica más útil
0

Bluetooth connection problem

SRS-NS7 03/01/2022 por Myo0812 (Reino Unido)

This is the second time I tried to buy a neckband speaker srs-ns7. But both times I had Bluetooth connection problem when I'm listening to music. Every 30 seconds there is a Bluetooth connection problem. How can this problem be solved. I really want to keep this product, but such issues it is not annoying and inacceptable. Please help to solve this problem.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Rendimiento

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

7

1

79 Reseñas de clientes

0

Disappointed in battery life!

SRSNS7 27/01/2024 por Fronaccio (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Battery doesn’t last 12hrs like described. If I use the product on 40%volume or more, it only gives me 6hrs of life. The most I have gotten out of this product has been 9 hours at 20% volume.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Rendimiento

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Much better than headphones

SRS-NS7 21/01/2024 por Greenhow (Reino Unido)

As my hearing is not what it was I started using headphones when I watched TV more for the neighbours sake than mine ! I bought this item on a whim and am so glad I did. I can hear clearly what is being said and having quite a large collection of films on DVD this is a great advantage. The item is light and when I'm wearing it I'm totally unaware of its presence. Battery life could be a little longer but it doesn't take long to charge.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Excellent

SRSNS7 20/01/2024 por Stevo 63 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Very happy with my purchase, simple setup and easy to use

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Buena música, mal peliculas

SRS-NS7/BC LA 29/12/2023 por Fernando A (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

Lo recomiendo mucho para utilizar audio espacial con Tidal. Lo quería para ver películas en pantalla Sony pero las voces se oyen "enlatadas" y muy bajito pero si te acostumbras es buena adquisición para no molestar tanto a otras personas cuando ves películas.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Rendimiento

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Ideal para el home office

SRS-NS7/BC LA 30/10/2023 por Adan1980 (Perú) Comprador verificado Verificado

Lo llevo usando una semana y me ha facilitado mucho el home office para las sesiones zoom y teams y como manos libres al conducir ya que mi auto tiene un pésimo micro por Bluetooth.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

This is a terrific product.

SRSNS7 28/10/2023 por Tom84 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

This is a great product for apartment dwellers. I have shown it to friends and they were all impressed by the surround quality. More people should be made aware of its uses.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Poor compatibility with Sony Bravia XR TV

SRS-NS7 16/10/2023 por Alan1020 (Reino Unido)

Very disappointed that this would not work with my Sony TV (XR A95K). Had to contact Sony support and do a full factory reset of the TV before the TV would recognise the neckband’s transmitter.

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

3

0

Thought it was a gimmick

SRSNS7 24/09/2023 por Bmkk (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

This was perfect to be able to enjoy surround sound with kids asleep. At first i thought it woild be a gimmick but i was very wrong. Big fan and would recommend it to anyone that needs to stay quiet but loves movies

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Saved our marriage

SRSNS7 22/09/2023 por Rayg5102 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

We use this in conjunction with our tv speakers. My wife has hearing issues and these allow her to hear the tv without me losing my hearing or sanity. Love them.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Agradable sonido

SRS-NS7 15/08/2023 por Famqhunter (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

esperaba mas de este producto, ayuda para ciertas oacasiones, pero en mi caso particular, pense que le sacaria mas provecho con la PS5 pero no fue asi. lo he dejado para usarlo con mi ipad.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Rendimiento

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Sounds good

SRSNS7 29/07/2023 por videolady (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

The neckband sounds good. I don't really use them to much because I brought Sony's HT-A9 speakers so I'm enjoying them more now.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Way better than I expected

SRSNS7 20/07/2023 por Porkchop4u (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this as speaker for my gaming setup, as the monitor I use doesn’t have speakers. Granted, I had low expectations and planned on returning them if unsatisfied. The sound is very immersive and surprisingly clear. As a self appointed audiophile, I do not consider Sony to be in the top 10 in audio but their noise cancelling headphones are top tier. A lot of that same clarity you get with the headphones you get with these neck speakers. The bass booms, the vocals pop and the weight doesn’t wear on you over a few hrs time. My only complaint is the BT connection. I get ~3 interruptions in sound per hour, disconnections that reconnect within 1-2 seconds. It breaks the immersion and it is annoying but the positives outweigh this complaint. Should be noted that I use this speaker in an extremely congested electronic area that could be why my I’m having this issue.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Sony Neck Speaker

SRSNS7 29/06/2023 por Kirk 502 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I really like using my Sony neck speaker when watching tv as I can understand what is being said especially when people whisper. It is also nice that I can hear whatever else is going on around me which isn’t really possible when using headphones. The only issue I have with them is the cover over the on off switch. I had to send back my previous one as the cover came off the and without it it’s not even possible to turn it on or off and now the one I got to replace it is doing the same thing. So right now I’m trying to figure out a way to keep it on.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

1

0

Perfect. Immaculate. Excellent.

SRSNS7 03/06/2023 por Woojer (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I only used them for about 30 minutes on destiny 2 and it works good. They pair instantly. Hooking up is easy. Movie quality on your neck.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

1

0

Good for certain uses

SRS-NS7 31/05/2023 por SuperJase (Reino Unido)

I bought this so I could listen to higher quality music while wearing a hat and while listening to normal speakers at the same time while following music tutorials. For these uses it works really well. Sound quality is pretty good although I think the bass could be better. Also, if you tilt your head slightly, the sound moves to one side very easily, so keeping your head straight is essential for the bext experience. These are improvements I would like to see though: 1. Make it water resistant so I can wear it while in the bath/Hot tub. 2. Add Play/Pause, Next and Previous track buttons like most other bluetooth headphones are capable of. 3. Add foam to the underneath of the band so it is more comfy and reduce vibrations around your neck and on your shoulder bones. 4. Induction charging would be great, especially if a dock could be made which would also work for my Sony Headphones and Earbuds (obviously the headphones would also need to charge via induction, they currently don't).

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

6

0

Nice and useful piece of kit.

SRS-NS7 22/05/2023 por LuckyBoy2023 (Reino Unido)

Bought this to use as Amazon started providing music with Dolby Atmos. Happy to say it works a treat. Gives a good all round sound, in a comfortable package. Really comfy on , and I find it more comfortable than headphones. Also tried connecting it to a Philips TV, and again it does a pretty good job. Sound effects are really good, as things move on the screen, although voices sound a little quiet. Overall , very happy with my buy.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

4

4

0

Un formato distinto.

SRS-NS7 04/04/2023 por Onecarlost (España)

Una forma original y diferente de percibir el audio. Son cómodos y bastante inmersivos. Una delicia par ver pelis. El audio te envuelve sin la sensación opresiva de unos auriculares sobre las orejas. Las vibraciones de los sonidos graves se sienten sobre los hombros y es una experiencia fantástica.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Impresionante

SRS-NS7 18/03/2023 por ANTONIOGLPEZ (España)

Calidad de sonido supremo perfecto para todo sonido

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Absolutely love this product

SRS-NS7 28/02/2023 por JonathanS (Reino Unido)

It is a brilliant innovative product and I really enjoy using it. Surround sound near you without being in your ears. Lovely retro looks and appeal. Minor problem with battery charging and unit replaced - this didn't put me off.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

3

0

Great listening experience

SRS-NS7 16/02/2023 por SeriouWhyDoINeedANickname (Reino Unido)

Bought this on a whim. were pleasantly surprised how good it is. Purely for single user experience. I do have new Sony Bravia Tv, so it integrates well. For me the biggest benefit is the discreetness of not annoying other parties even though it seems loud to me. Only negative for me is a shame you can not adjust the sound volume with the tv remote, you have to press the button on the neckband.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

4

0

fantastic sound

SRS-NS7 14/02/2023 por M1954 (Reino Unido)

I was looking to replace my old sony headphones when I noticed the wireless neckband, I went on to youtube and found the set up guide and reviews on this product before purchasing them. pretty straightforward to set up took me a few times to take pics of my ears to optimise the sound on my phone. lightweight on the shoulders and no more numb ears with headphones, sound is fantastic only slight issue i have is the optical cable was to short and the charging usb cable could be at least a foot longer making it easier to charge from a socket point overall this neckband is a winner

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

1

0

Great Versatile Neckband Speaker. My daily go to!

SRSNS7 14/02/2023 por ASMisha (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I got this speaker as a gift over Christmas, I shortly fell in love with it. I use it on daily basis instead of my Sennheiser headphones. The speaker is light and sits on the neck very comfortably. Great versatility in connecting to multiple devices. It connects perfectly to the Sony A9F to enjoy some Dolby Atmos movies, as well as connecting to my phone for meetings or listening to music. Sound quality is great and works great if you have kids and want to listen to you stuff but hear the external noises as well. Setup was very easy and ear adjustment software works perfectly.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

0

The audio was an experience

SRSNS7 14/02/2023 por Jouvin (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I used the unit as a gaming and movie headphone. The major issue I had was the button placements which was inconveniently placed within the neck. Had to memorize button placements to be able to control it with removing it every time. I wish it was compatible with the PS5 but I was forced to do a workaround to get it to work to a certain degree. The audio experience was very good for a portable unit.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Theater sound around your neck

SRSNS7 13/02/2023 por GHWhite (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Fantastic, Sony sound system is complete. Sounds theater quality. WOW !!!!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0