14

4.5 basado en 14 reseñas de clientes

10
2
1
1
0
Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Excelente....!!!

LSPX-S2 LA7 14/01/2021 por J Manuel (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

Apariencia elegante y sofisticada!!! La ocupo para ponerla en la mesa, el ambiente que se genera es confortable , la recomiendo mucho!!

1

0

Crítica más útil
0

Beautiful but fragile

LSPX-S2 22/11/2019 por Freshaxel (Reino Unido)

Assuming there is no defect in the glass this product is perfect: i liked the design, the sound it delivers and how easy it is to use. But unfortunately, if you fail to notice any micro crack in the glass, especially at the bottom of it, or like me spot a defect but decide it is not a big deal ( my bad, so stupid i am ) and begin to play music, cracks appear and grow with vibrations ... Game over at least for me. I had a refund but i would prefer a product replacement with no defect. I am still a Sony lover and if i find this product in a physical retailer in France i will buy it again. ( no more online purchasing )

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

14

4

14 Reseñas de clientes

0

Altavoz sony

LSPX-S2 17/06/2021 por Mar (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Me gusto todo es muy original

Tomado de elcorteingles.es

0

0

0

LSPX-S2 LA7 02/04/2021  (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

0

0

0

Excelente....!!!

LSPX-S2 LA7 14/01/2021 por J Manuel (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

Apariencia elegante y sofisticada!!! La ocupo para ponerla en la mesa, el ambiente que se genera es confortable , la recomiendo mucho!!

1

0

0

LSPX-S2 LA7 30/12/2020  (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

0

0

0

LSPX-S2 LA7 15/12/2020  (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

0

0

0

LSPX-S2 LA7 11/11/2020  (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

0

0

0

LSPX-S2 LA7 12/09/2020  (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

0

0

0

Amazing

LSPX-S2 26/08/2020 por Meeting (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have bought this to complement the new 48 inch oled Sony television that I am thinking of getting

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

9

0

Stopped working after six months

LSPX-S2 13/07/2020 por User147 (Reino Unido)

Stopped working after six months which is disappointing for an expensive piece of equipment like this. Customer service from Sony was very poor and too much hard work.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

9

7

0

Calidad

LSPX-S2 LA7 18/06/2020  (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

Excelente producto de audio! Rebasó totalmente mis expectativas

0

0

0

LSPX-S2 LA7 08/04/2020  (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

0

0

0

Beautiful but fragile

LSPX-S2 22/11/2019 por Freshaxel (Reino Unido)

Assuming there is no defect in the glass this product is perfect: i liked the design, the sound it delivers and how easy it is to use. But unfortunately, if you fail to notice any micro crack in the glass, especially at the bottom of it, or like me spot a defect but decide it is not a big deal ( my bad, so stupid i am ) and begin to play music, cracks appear and grow with vibrations ... Game over at least for me. I had a refund but i would prefer a product replacement with no defect. I am still a Sony lover and if i find this product in a physical retailer in France i will buy it again. ( no more online purchasing )

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

14

4

0

Very detailed sound

LSPX-S2 28/07/2019 por Travelman27 (Reino Unido)

I've been listening to music on the LSPX-S2 speaker for more than a week and I'm enjoying the sound it produces. The glass speaker is a fascinating technology. The speaker cannot easily be knocked over owing to the main speaker (that produces the low to almost high frequencies), the passive radiator, and the battery and electronics are all in the base of the unit. The glass chamber produces the high frequencies. I'm amazed at the mount of detail produced by the speaker. The overall sound seems to very well with jazz and classical music. It is fine with pop music too but despite having passive radiator I found the bass produced not to be sufficient for some types of music. The bass can be boosted by using the Music Centre app but there is no control provided on the unit itself. I found it best to leave the bass boost on all the time. The candle feature is nice for setting the mood when placed on my dinning room table but I preferred listening to the speaker (with the light in flicker mode) whilst reading a book. The speaker goes loud enough for the uses I have for it and I can use it as part of a multi-speaker system. I enjoy its dynamic sound but I guess heavier bass is asking too much of such a small speaker unit.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

9

1

0

Elegant Speaker

LSPX-S2 15/07/2019 por NFG1 (Reino Unido)

Two things attracted me to this speaker: its elegance and my incredulity that it would be any good. As usual, and very impressively, Sony has exceeded my expectations on both counts. The speaker was delivered by a courier and was well-packaged. The speaker is heavier than its grace may suggest and most of the weight is in the base which must help stability should it be accidently tipped off the vertical. As with any new speaker, I played some high-resolution music (FLAC 192khz/24bit). To test the low frequencies, I chose a Bach Toccata and Fugue for the 32 ft pedal notes (the ones that cause church pews to resonate in sympathy) and the sound was full and compete. At the other end I used a work for vibraphone and crotales. In the middle, I chose some jazz with vocals. I had to repeatedly remind myself that I was testing the speaker because I drifted off into listening to the music rather than judging the sound reproduction. Some of the organ was fuzzy at high volume but reducing the volume resolved that. Similarly, a soprano voice from The Sixteen was distorted at high volume. There is an occasional problem with segue (or the lack of it) when playing music direct from my home network (NAS) but the issue could be resolved by re-establishing the connection. I am a Qobuz subscriber and I can confirm that I can play their system (and high-resolution music) through the speaker and the Sony Music Centre app. Overall, a very impressive speaker ideally suited to a table-top amongst a small group of friends.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

13

3