103

4.1 basado en 103 reseñas de clientes

59
19
13
4
8
Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

This ampilified soundbar is the BEST

HTZ9F 09/09/2018 por Christopher44 (EE.UU)

“This amplified soundbar is the best I have ever owned.” I have a hard time hearing the voices in shows and movies on my tv. But, I didn’t want to loose the rest of the great sounds too. I bought this to make it easier. It has the best voice enhancement out of any, with several options. Plus, I don’t loose out on all of the other sounds that make shows and movies awesome. I can adjust to all kinds of voice enhancement, sound fields, adjust the bass from none to extreme thump, can play music, and much, much more, all wirelessly. I can even add surround sound back speakers if I want. Excellent product Sony. “Excellent!” Trust me when I say, “you will not regret buying this soundbar.” Regardless of hearing issues, wanting better sound, best for movies, best for apartment living (like me), etc., this soundbar delivers. I know. I have it. I dare you to try it.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

13

0

Crítica más útil
0

Mucha ilusión para desilucionar.

HT-Z9F//M LA9 11/12/2018 por leomacvin (México)

Espere mucho tiempo por tener la barra de sonido HT-Z9F , para al finar recibirla, instalarla y darme cuenta que no es lo que buscaba :(. Sé, que por ser una barra de sonido de las características que comentan en las descripciones no debería esperar que retumbe el departamento, pero si esperaba el efecto Dolby Atmos , el cual para mi sorpresa no se aprecia como lo indican en la descripción del producto o bien en los vídeos demostrativos. Mucho dinero por una barra que ofrece algo que no cumple! Lo que si rescato es el buffer , pero fuera de ahí , un producto que no recomendaría. Espero se pueda mejorar la experiencia con las bocinas inalámbricas sony srs-zr5, ya que cada bocina ronda entre los 6 mil pesos a 7 mil pesos mexicanos , para nada baratas.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

5

0

103 Reseñas de clientes

0

Great sound.

HTZ9F 25/05/2020 por AlexS33 (EE.UU)

Just bought this item today, and the sound is phenomenal. Can't wait to purchase more sony speakers.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great Sound in Small Package

HT-Z9F 05/05/2020 por bran88 (EE.UU)

I've had this soundbar/subwoofer pair for almost a year now, and have had zero issues with it. The 4K passthrough for my Ultra-HD Blu-ray player has worked flawlessly and sound quality is amazing. When watching a 4K movie with a decent audio mix, it will blow you away (Bladerunner 2049 is best example). The customization of audio settings is really nice to fine-tune how you want the sound. I do not have the optional rear speakers, but sound immersion is no issue.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Terrible

HTZ9F 24/04/2020 por LStep0418 (EE.UU)

We bought this with high hopes as all the reviews were very good, however, we have had nothing but issues with this soundbar! The sound constantly cuts out throughout every show/movie we watch. We have tried troubleshooting every option and still nothing is working! I'm extremely disappointed in this product, it was definitely not worth the $900!

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

2

0

0

It’s a mess all around

HT-Z9F 22/04/2020 por EmanuelM (EE.UU)

Neither the Chromecast nor the Spotify feature work on this unit. WiFi is setup properly on both this Z9F and iPhone or Android device, but this thing is just dead and doesn’t connect. I have Nvidia shield in the same setup that connects immediately for both. The BT sound from my phone with 320kbs quality is extremely disappointing. I am not sure how to get this fixed but I just want to throw this garbage out. Restarts, resets, changing network was tried and nothing works.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

1

2

0

Sounds great when it works

HTZ9F 19/04/2020 por Cjnords (EE.UU)

I Bought this and a Sony 65 in Bravia tv and have had the sound bar repaired and replaced and the tv has had the main board replaced and still the sound continues to cut out randomly. Seems like it’s a known issue. I Won’t buy a Sony product again.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

2

0

0

Love this... but

HT-Z9F 16/04/2020 por Rjensen (EE.UU)

Great sound and love with bluray and 4k dvd’s!! Since I started more streaming though, the sound drops except for sub.? I then have to switch sound mode to get the sound back. Its very random, sometimes only once and sometimes alot. Recently added a fiber optic connection but that didn’t seem to help.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

2

0

Sounded great in store only to hear about flaws .

HTZ9F 14/04/2020 por PaBigmo (EE.UU)

Purchased a few weeks ago sounded great in store but during installation,Geek Squad said there was problems with using the hdmi cable because of issues so they used an optic cable.said Sony needs firmware update.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

4

0

Full 4K HDR capabilities

HT-Z9F 13/04/2020 por Aeurelius2020 (EE.UU)

I've own my XBR900F for some time now. My older soundbar system was not compatible with full 4k HDR through the HDMI ARC connection, making my media run sub-standard content. Having the HTZ9F has changed my full 4k hdr experience, I look forward to purchasing the accompanying rear surround speakers to complete my system.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

4

0

Great sound

HTZ9F 06/04/2020 por N2scbaff (EE.UU)

Got this a month ago and would highly recommend it with the rear speakers

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

4

0

Sony Has Outdone Themselves Again!

HTZ9F 01/04/2020 por Lainiie (EE.UU)

I am so impressed with the Sony HT-Z9F 3.1 Ch. Dolby Atmos® DTS:X™ Wireless Soundbar. Sony has always been a brand I trust when it comes to quality products and they have once again shown me why I always go back to them for electronic purchases. This soundbar is better than what I imagined. The setup was very easy and took hardly anytime at all. Just a few plug ins here and there and I was ready to go. I only needed to review the manual once or twice, because I have a 8K Smart tv and needed to do a few extra settings to make sure everything synched correctly. My tv is a 75 inch and I needed a really good soundbar that would provide amazing sound quality for such a large television. This soundbar definitely made that happen. The look is the soundbar is simple and sleep and looks great against my full entertainment system. I do have to use two remotes to control the tv and soundbar separately, but that really isn’t an issue. In the beginning I did gave problems with the subwoofer cutting out just during movies. It would happen 2-3 times and for only a few seconds. I even moved the subwoofer to the back of the room to provide a larger space for sound, but it still continued with the cutting out. After a little research and digging I found that this was a common issue with a simple reset fix. After resetting the soundbar I have not noticed it cutting out anymore. Everything is perfect and I couldn’t have asked for a better sound quality! I would definitely recommend it!

1

6

0

Good sound but poor connections

HT-Z9F 19/03/2020 por David in Illinois (EE.UU)

The sound is very good and I like this bar more than any I have had previously. The main problem I, and others, have found is the connection to rear speakers and the subwoofer. Unfortunately, the system drops connection to the wireless speakers a lot and it makes enjoyment difficult. The only remedy is to daily turn the RF signal off and then back on. It's pretty silly and should be remedied. However, tech support from Sony has been frustrating and unhelpful. Other than this problem, I would get the system - just know that according to your environment, you may have to deal with this issue. There are sound system websites that have discussions on this issue and can provide you some information if it occurs with you.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

8

0

HT-Z9F//M LA9 19/03/2020  (México)

0

0

0

Seamless Sound

HTZ9F 16/03/2020 por jcgoyanes (EE.UU)

My new Sony HT-Z9F system was a breeze to setup, especially with my Sony TV. The setup was seamless and the design is very minimalistic. The sound quality is superb for my game room and the kids enjoyed the sound effects from Lion King on it. All in all great design and not bulky.

0

7

0

Sony HT-Z9F

HTZ9F 10/03/2020 por rws2285 (EE.UU)

The Sony HT-Z9F was incredibly simple to setup and get running. It took me longer to pull out my old receiver and 5.1 speaker setup than it did to unbox the Sony and start watching a movie. The sound was pretty impressive for a soundbar, and even slightly better than my previous 3 year old, mid-range 5.1 speaker setup with a dedicated Dolby Atmos receiver.

0

7

0

Good but I expected better

HT-Z9F 09/03/2020 por Disappointed Sony Fan (EE.UU)

I've had the HT-Z9F and the SA-Z9R rear surrounds about 6 months now and bought it to replace a HT-NT3 that was beginning to have problems when changing input from streaming Netflix back to the cable box. For the price of the sound bar with the rear surrounds, which should be included with the Z9F since its the only bar they can be paired with, I don't believe Sony gave me what I paid for. It has the latest technology with eARC, 4K HDR, the newer Dolby formats, Hi Res Audio, the ability to fine tune for each speaker distance and control the volume of the main bar, sub and surrounds independently and so on. I would give it 5 stars for all of this but the actual sound just isn't worthy of 5 stars, not to mention the Dolby Atmos reproduction leaves a lot to be desired. I read reviews, researched and listened to the in-store demo's prior to purchasing so I had a decent idea of what I was getting but I've been left disappointed with the end result of the sound that I hear in my home. I'm a Sony fan and have bought Sony products for the last 20 years and will continue to do so even though the Z9F hasn't met my expectations. I have the Z9F paired with a XBR830C TV but intend to move it to the bedroom and purchase the XBR950H when it becomes available in the near future and honestly, I was hoping Sony would introduce an upgrade to the Z9F for 2020 but it appears they will not. The older NT3 provided a fuller, richer overall sound than the Z9F. The slightly larger mid's with independent tweeters provide a cleaner, sharper sound then the single 2" cones used in the Z9F. I really believe this sound bar could make a significant step forward if it had 3 of the 2 way speakers used in the NT3 and the ST5000. Bottom line, if Sony had put the attention into the speakers they used for this bar as they did making sure it had the current, up to date technology and the latest set of features, they may have produced a top of the line sound bar whose sound actually matched the feature set that they built into the unit. Unfortunately, I don't believe the sound produced matches all the features this unit has.....especially when the rear surrounds have to be purchased separately. It has a premium price tag for a little above average sound quality. Sony, please take the Z9F package and upgrade the speakers used in the main bar and you may just hit the mark for the audience the unit is intended for.

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

5

0

Good but bad

HTZ9F 06/03/2020 por svenergy (EE.UU)

The speaker when it works is a top notch speaker, but the bluethooth cuts out a lot and have to always go in and switch from auto to manual it is very annoying. Wish there was a way to fix that. It works for a day or so then it starts to cut out again.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

5

0

great sound

HTZ9F 05/03/2020 por Edward55 (EE.UU)

This product was easy to install and sounds great. Glad we decided to purchase

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

5

0

Love the Sound!!

HTZ9F 05/03/2020 por alicia124 (EE.UU)

I recently purchased this soundbar and I must say it is outstanding. The sound quality coming out directly in front of the tv versus having separate speakers and a receiver makes it simple and the sound so clear. We also enjoyed karaoke and having the sound coming out with separate karaoke speakers improves the fun and quality using it. The movie sound is just like being in a theater, I am quite pleased with this soundbar. We look forward to movie nights with the family, experiencing the effects of actually being in a theater, but enjoying in the comfort of your home.

0

3

0

Excellent Soundbar

HTZ9F 05/03/2020 por Jlm80 (EE.UU)

This soundbar puts out great sound and looks wonderful on our mantle. Setup up was easy as we followed the simple instructions to connect the soundbar to our TV. The sound is clear and the surround speakers add a great theater like quality. We watch TV and listen to music pretty much every day, this soundbar makes our experience outstanding.

0

1

0

Dolby Atmos With Just 2 Separate Speakers

HTZ9F 05/03/2020  (EE.UU)

When I first read that this speaker has Dolby Atmos in just a sound bar I was a little apprehensive. When I set it up, cranked up the volume and played some Dolby Atmos videos, I was thoroughly impressed. Now I don't want to say that it's as good as a full surround system with ceiling speakers but for someone who just wants amazing sounding audio without the added cost of an entire sound system, this is certainly the sound bar for them. A week after my purchase I also purchased the rear speakers and those definitely completed the package but are by no means mandatory for great sound. I highly recommend this sound bar to anyone looking for a sound bar that can get close to the sound of a full system.

1

0

0

Truly awesome sound quality

HTZ9F 05/03/2020 por contactmanish (EE.UU)

I am totally impressed by the sound quality of this sound bar. The 3.1 channel output gives a top notch sound giving an immersive TV watching experience .The sound bar is easy to setup and use. The bluetooth setup was also very easy. I tried the sound bar in different sound mode ( Movie, music and others) and the sound quality is very impressive. Totally recommend this soundbar to anyone looking for theater like sound quality at home.

0

0

0

Awesome Sound

HTZ9F 05/03/2020 por cyber99cobra (EE.UU)

This thing is amazing! The sound quality is unmatched and the connectivity just makes things so much easier. We had been using the television speakers and when we installed this soundbar we were blown away at the difference. We are no longer backing up scenes to try and hear what is said because the voice feature that this has makes talking much clearer, not to mention everything louder and clearer overall. I don't know that we could ever go back to not having external sound again after this. It also is a beautiful peace that just compliments our setup. Absolutely love this soundbar and now we are already talking about getting the rear speakers just to add to it.

0

0

0

Great Soundbar!!

HTZ9F 05/03/2020 por kacherry25 (EE.UU)

Wow what a great sound bar! From the moment it arrived we were so excited to try it out in our basement. It was super easy to set up and didn’t take more than 30 minutes from start to finish. Once we had it set up we tried watching a movie to hear the sound quality. It was awesome and honestly felt like being in a movie theater! We then listened to music and it was just as impressive. You can certainly tell the difference between something of this quality and Wonderful brand. This sound bar really completes our basement, and I am so happy we got it!

0

0

0

Amazing Sound with Lots of Features

HTZ9F 05/03/2020 por amersonmd (EE.UU)

The Sony HT-Z9F is an amazing device! From receiving the box to watching a movie while listing with the sound bar took about 45 minutes. Instructions were clear and concise and having the wall mounting template made the install process much easier. The ability to pair speakers wirelessly made the install of the sub-woofer a breeze. Once installed the onscreen menus for the sound bar and set up process were great. Having the option to auto power on the unit when my TV is turned on was a welcome surprise. The sound is immersive and the base is deeper and rounder than I expected. I'm still playing with the Chromecast and Bluetooth music streaming. So far being able to access my Spotify has been amazing. I punch a couple quick buttons on my phone and I' rocking out to my playlist. Pros: Quick set up Seamless integration with my TV Ability to stream my Spotify account Overall sound quality Cons: Yet to find any I would happily recommend this to anyone looking for great sound quality and ease of use.

0

0

0

Next best sound compared to the movie theater.

HTZ9F 03/03/2020 por Sugarmedic23 (EE.UU)

Sony products are all amazing and this one just sealed the deal. I love that it has different modes. Each sound excellent. It pairs well with my Samsung tv also. My favorite feature is that it is wireless. Easy to set up. Great product. Have already recommended to all my family and friends. Thank you Sony and Insiders!

0

0

0

Awesome Soundbar for Flats

HT-Z9F 26/02/2020 por Chottu (EE.UU)

I bought it two months back and I am happy with it as it delivers great sound but the left speaker alone crackles when there is more treble or base. It’s very disturbing in the middle of an action scene or music. I tried reducing the db level to -4 And keeping the volume below 25 so it’s less. Kindly help. Is it a defect Piece or it’s common ? I had been to the “Extra Stores” again,That’s where I bought it from and checked another piece but it also had the same issue. Please help.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Okay bar

HT-Z9F 18/02/2020 por aakar (EE.UU)

Have this with the x-tension speakers, sound quality depends on source (doesn't it always) if you watch TV shows, you may forget it is on, but comes alive with movies and sports (motorsports are stunning). biggest complaint is lack of tone controls and rear speakers not playing loud enough @ full volume setting.

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Sony Sound Bar

HTZ9F 16/02/2020 por Gera23 (EE.UU)

Bought this to go with our Sony TV. Works and sounds great. Easy to use. Gives you surround sound.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Different sound channels

HTZ9F 09/02/2020 por william86 (EE.UU)

I brought the soundbar from Best Buy this past December and it better than the Samsung N-650 soundbar, that I purchased in August 2018.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

1

0

Awesome sound

HTZ9F 26/01/2020 por Dlbb (EE.UU)

I purchased this soundbar with my new x950 tv because of the discount you could get and the salesman demonstrated the differences of each one and this hit the mark for me, when I got everything out and connected it was even better than in the store, and I also purchased the two rear wireless surround sound speakers and these took it to another level the sound is crisp and clear

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

3

0

Awesome sound

HTZ9F 25/01/2020 por Doreen214 (EE.UU)

I got this for Christmas to go with my tv and it just elevate the sound.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

3

0

Nice Unit could use Equalizer

HT-Z9F 23/01/2020 por Vic_likes_Sony (EE.UU)

I purchased this unit on New Years eve together with a new Sony 65inch and needed something to enhance the sound. Its a very nice sound bar but I must agree with a few of the comments made on this post. An Equalizer is absolutely needed. It would address a few of the comments posted here an some I read elsewhere on the web stating the unit didn't produce enough base. An EQ would allow them to adjust sound to their liking and should be something relatively easy to deliver through a software upgrade.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

3

0

HTZ9F el sonido es supremamente bueno

HT-Z9F//M LA9 14/01/2020 por salamandra29 (Colombia)

Se podría decir que fue mi propio regalo de navidad y creo que ha sido la mejor inversión para poder ver TV digital, el sonido es espectacular, los bajos de woofer son superiores, las explosiones de las películas de acción suenan bastante realistas. La estética de la barra junto al televisor es muy buena y le da un toque sutil a la pared donde se instaló

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Great Sound

HT-Z9F 28/12/2019 por Billyxox (EE.UU)

I purchased this unit 11 months ago, so have had a solid experience with this unit. As with other comments, Sony could add treble and bass controls... that is my only advice. This system sounds great especially with NetFlix atmos content. I highly advise buying the additional 2 rear speakers as it will then fill the room with sound separation. Finally there have been comments about losing speaker connections. The simplistic fix is: 1) unplug the unit for 30 seconds, 2) replug while depressing and holding the (-) negative button on the console. 3) Then hit the on button while holding down the - button. As it powers up the word "reset" appears and all speakers will work again. In conclusion I love this unit and have received many compliments.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

4

0

Great buy

HTZ9F 28/12/2019 por Eastonac (EE.UU)

Nice sound bar great features quality again from Sony. Priced a bit high but worth it.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

2

0

Wireless subwoofer constantly cuts out

HT-Z9F 24/12/2019 por td57 (EE.UU)

Worked for a while then started cutting out. Reset system, moved subwoofer, it works for a while then starts cutting out again. I have seen many comments online from people having the same issue.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

4

4

0

Good Sound

HTZ9F 20/12/2019 por Golf Guy (EE.UU)

I bought this sound bar a few weeks ago as part of a package deal with a Sony TV. There was a substantial discount for purchasing them at the same time. When I first hooked it up, I had the cable box and Blu Ray player connected to the TV and then connected the TV to the sound bar. The sound was not in sync with the people talking. I went back to the store and was advised to buy a higher quality HDMI cable than the one provided with the sound bar and also to connect the cable box and Blu Ray player directly to the sound bar. That resolved the problem. Works great but Sony could have supplied a better HDMI cable for the price.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

4

0

Very good sound, but seems to have some bugs

HTZ9F 02/12/2019 por Duntzman (EE.UU)

I bought this 2 months ago. The sound is very good, but so far every few weeks I have had to factor reset due to issues. First it kept dropping connection with the sub, but was fine after a reset. A few weeks later it started randomly dropping all sound for a second every 15 mins or so. Again a reset seemed to fix it, for now.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

2

0

great features

HTZ9F 01/12/2019 por talltex (EE.UU)

I recently purchased this soundbar after getting my new tv. Sound quality coming out directly in front of the tv versus having separate speakers and a receiver makes it simple. I also enjoy karaoke and having the sound coming out with separate karaoke speakers improves the fun and quality using it.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

MAKE A SOUND SOUND WITH EVERY DEVICE...

HTZ9F 01/12/2019 por R WE SET FOR VIEWING (EE.UU)

The sound is so pour and great when it hooked up with every device nice and clear and sharp you can't go wrong with this Soundbar model. Especially when you can easily find the blue Tooth to connection. This is a great unit so you should get one too...

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

No more CC's !!!

HT-Z9F 10/11/2019 por AlexP712 (EE.UU)

First of all this is a very high quality device. It is beautifully made it like what you expect from a Bentley. Setup was seamless and I literally had to do nothing but plug it in. The subwoofer was automatically paired before I could even find the manual page on the topic. My test BD is the Eagles Farewell tour concert in Australia. I very demanding disc since the recording quality is so good. It sounded so good my wife and I sat down and listened to the entire concert - even though she had other things to do at the time. Next, I put in Spectre. I had the sound low and she was in the other room, She came out and said "That is so clear" Lately, we seemed to have to watch movies with the CC turned on, maybe a little age thing going on here, but these days movies and shows tend to deemphasize the dialog tracks or that dialog gets lost in the other sounds on the movie. Not so with this soundbar. It has the smoothest and most precise sound I have ever heard, easily cinema-quality or better. Plus with this, we can listen at more moderate volume levels and not miss a thing that is said. There is a "voice up" function that helps with the dialog but with this, you don't even need it. The overall sound is an airy openness that I find very pleasing. The bass is tight, on the Eagles disc I could practically count the cycles on the low end. I experimented with the different sound settings but honestly "Standard" sounds the best to me whether movies or music. Last night we re-watched The Bourne Legacy with no CC's first time in a long time. Later I think I will invest in the rear speakers, but it is hard to imagine how the experience can get much better. As we were watching my wife said she thought she heard something in the bedroom! It was in the movie! After she went to bed I watched Spectre again n "Night" mode. This evidently compresses the dynamic range where you keep the sound down at lower levels and not miss any dialog and also avoid rattling the windows. I could not be more pleased and this soundbar is worth every penny.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

8

0

0

Sub cuts out constantly

HT-Z9F 03/11/2019 por Desperado2583 (EE.UU)

For nearly a year, I've tried every fix I can find online. Moved the sub as close to the sound bar as it can possibly be. Still sound cuts in and out several times per minute. Makes movie unwatchable or game unplayable. End up finally shutting it off in frustration every time. Wouldn't want it if it were free.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

1

0

0

Upgrade from 2015 system.

HTZ9F 29/10/2019 por Moomba (EE.UU)

Perceptible improvement over older system. Designed to work with specific Tv.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

What A Surprise

HTZ9F 06/10/2019 por gclarkins (EE.UU)

This sound bar was purchased because on a recommendation from a Sony Rep working in the store where it was purchased. I was hesitant to purchase this sound bar at first but, its totally blown away my expectations on sound and build quality. This unit was easy to set up and use. It absolutely rocks the room with stunning sound from high's too low's. Previously I had always perceived Sony products as low end or cheap quality. I can tell you that today Sony has changed my mind about them starting with this sound bar. I think I'm going to be purchasing more Sony products in the future.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

0

0

Sound immersion!

HTZ9F 08/09/2019 por Big TexEman (EE.UU)

I’ve had surround sound before, but this system is fantastic. It’s so good I had to buy some old war movies with big helicopters roaring to re-experience that good old cinema feeling. Do get the rear speakers as well for the complete effect.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Great sound

HT-Z9F 08/09/2019 por Mackel (EE.UU)

Have had for about 6 months. Great sounds especially with the rear speakers

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

No trebles

HT-Z9F 08/09/2019 por AudioGuy2000 (EE.UU)

I got this soundbar along with rear speakers. Trebles are non-existent. Hi hat sounds more like ch-ch-ch instead of ts-ts-ts. A simple software equalizer would correct that and I hope Sony could roll it out as a firmware update. You can raise upper-mids by pressing “Voice” button twice to set it to “up 2”. It helps somewhat but it is no replacement for a proper equalizer. Lows are no problem. You have a dedicated subwoofer volume rocker on the remote. After paying a thousand dollars for an audio system I am upset that I don’t have complete control of the output. Presets are great, but they can’t cover every use case. I have faith in Sony engineering and my house is filled with Sony gear for a reason. I believe that we are going to see equalizer - a basic feature found on even the cheapest sound bars in the next software update. Dear Sony, I hope you are listening.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

3

0

Great bar

HT-Z9F 07/09/2019 por fcabalm (EE.UU)

Excellent bar for enjoying Dolby ATMOS and DTS X I enjoy this along with my Xbox one X and a Samsung Smart TV and the Z9R surround speakers It is almost perfect except for the fact that when playing music you cannot hear it in the surround speakers and finally the ATMOS is little or at least I have not been able to configure the bar to enjoy the inmersive sound

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Troubleshoot Sync Issue

HT-Z9F 05/09/2019 por Blst (EE.UU)

I see many uses are experiencing occasional sync disconnects, and this is one of the biggest concerns when buying this soundbar. I tired many solutions for hours and hours and found that TURNING OFF RF channel in the advanced option (attached pic) almost always fixes it. While RF channel option is provided to secure stable connectivity, ironically it seems to cause this issue. Wish Sony can update firmware and to solve it in the future. Otherwise, with rear speakers, this soundbar not only has an excellent sound quality among other soundbars but also gives nice integration with other Sony devices when used together. My wish list includes a control of equalizer but not a major issue. Menu is simple but not intuitive. Display of video and sound source format. Optimization tool to configure distance of speakers.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

3

0

0

Good SB but Prefer Full Home Theater Setup

HTZ9F 22/08/2019 por jghsony (EE.UU)

Purchased when I got my 900F 4K TV because it has 2 HDMI inputs - 1 for Cable Box and 1 for 4K Player. The 1 HDMI output then goes to TVs HDMI3 ARC High Speed input port. Unfortunately the SB partially blocks the 900F infared signal from the remote. I initially purchased the SB designed for the 900F but it didnt support multiple HDMI inputs. I also added on the Z9F wireless rear speakers.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Awesome Sound

HTZ9F 20/08/2019 por ULTRASOUND (EE.UU)

I purchased a 65x900f television and what is essential to pair with such a great TV you need great sound so I listened to several soundbars and I kept going back to the Sony HT-Z9F this was a perfect marriage. Very happy with my purchases so far they are only three months old and I think they will last 300 months based on my experience with Sony products.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Almost fool proof

HTZ9F 01/08/2019 por Lake0453 (EE.UU)

Amazing the sound you get out of a bar. I read all about the set-up, but it MUCH easier than I thought it would be.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

When It Worked, It Was Great. I Need Support

HTZ9F 22/07/2019 por DJervis11 (EE.UU)

The product worked great for about 6 weeks. Now the after some time, the voice starts to get muffled. I have confirmed that it happens on all input sources, HDMI-1. HDMI-2, and Pandora. I remove the sound bar, and the TV speakers are normal and muffled. I unplug the sound bar for some time, and the sound comes back to normal. The issue almost seems as if there is something that overheats, but I could be making this up. I am an engineer, and I have not been able to figure out how to get Sony's support. When the product worked, it was absolutely amazing. I may have received a lemon, but I am trying to rectify this problem. If Sony can issue a replacement, this is a 6/5 star product. It is an amazing product. I am not an audiophile, but I think this sounds better than other companies that rhyme with pose. I will change my review if I can.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Great features.

HTZ9F 21/07/2019 por Bartlch2 (EE.UU)

I bought this a month ago and am so glad I did! The 3.1 channel with atmos and wireless subwoofer is awesome! I added the two wireless rear speakers...totally awesome sound!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Todo muy bien

HT-Z9F//M LA9 11/07/2019 por Sony the beats (México)

Se conecta muy fácil el sonido es muy bueno, es práctico

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Excelente sonido

HT-Z9F//M LA9 10/07/2019 por Juanka1980 (Colombia)

Súper buena la barra de sonido, valió la pena la actualización de la barra anterior que tenía, sobre el sonido atmos se siente la diferencia aunque no se logra sentir que el sonido provenga de arriba, y si lo realmente quieren sentir la calidad de sonido en esta barra es indispensable comprar los dos parlantes inalámbricos que lo convierten en 5.1 real!!!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Muy buen producto

HT-Z9F//M LA9 09/07/2019 por Juan68 (Colombia)

Cumple completamente la espectativa, para el tamaño del área que defini al momento de la compra y en conjunto con los parlantes posteriores HT-Z9F es sonido es muy completo. Se agradeceria por lo menos otro puerto HDMI de entrada.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

0

0

Great sound/footprint; poor software & Bravia Sync

HT-Z9F 07/07/2019 por fjho2000 (EE.UU)

I bought this sound bar with its rear speakers as well as the Sony BDV-S6700 Blu-ray to replace a 3D Sony home theater that stopped working and couldn’t be replaced. I connected the sound bar to my Sony xbr-55x850a Bravia tv. The connection was flawless and the Bravia Sync worked as it should: when I turned the sound bar on, the tv speakers would turn off and vice versa. Then I connected the blu-ray player to the sound bar to its HDMI 1 input and as soon as I turned the sound bar on, the tv displayed a message that the device couldn’t be found and then the tv speakers would remain on while the sound bar was on, creating an echo and I had to manually mute the tv for it to stop. After resetting the sound bar, I connected the blu-ray to the HDMI 2 input, but got the same problem. I factory reset the tv and the sound bar, and same issue with both HDMI inputs. I then factory reset all, and then connected an Apple TV to the sound bar input (all these with the required HDMI cables) and got the same issue, and so far all I get from Sony support is to do factory reset, which doesn’t solve the issue. If these products are from the same company and are Bravia Sync compatible, they should work without issues. Disappointed on that.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

2

0

0

turns itself off all the time

HT-Z9F 25/06/2019 por artdavinci (EE.UU)

I am going crazy having to listen to white noise when the sound bar decides to turn itself off

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

1

0

Needs ability to disable touch buttons

HT-Z9F 08/06/2019 por Tbear678 (EE.UU)

I would’ve loved this system, however Sony does not include the ability to disable the touch buttons which is a huge problem for me considering my cat loves to sit on things.....including this soundbar thus turning on the system and my tv or even blasting the volume up to maximum. Most manufacturers include a Child Lock in order to turn off the touch controls and just use the remote to control the system, for almost $1000 that feature should’ve been on the system.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Treat sound at a reasonable price

HTZ9F 05/06/2019 por Colorist (EE.UU)

The Z9F is a very versatile sound bar that delivers excellent sound in many ways. Whether you are watching a movie in 5.1 or a sporting event, you get great sound with excellent definition. I love the center channel control to bump up the dialog. It really helps when the dialog track is coxed down.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great sound quality but...

HT-Z9F 04/06/2019 por David899 (EE.UU)

I have to say: I love the sound features but Sony PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE add a functionality on the remote control so I can switch the dolby speaker virtualizer function with the Sony Sound mode WITHOUT have to go to the configuration menu in order to change my audio experience. It's a big waste of time to do that every time.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

2

0

0

Exelente producto, casi perfecto

HT-Z9F//M LA9 20/05/2019 por Emixander (Ecuador)

Compré esta barra de sonido en la página oficial de sony la experiencia de la compra fenomenal, ahora hablando de la barra de sonido pues es exelente la conectividad con el sobwofer es automática y rápida el sonido es espectacular no hay retrasos en relación a la película ningún sonido extraño en general es buena pero, aquí viene el pero, Si conecto la barra mediante Bluetooth a algún teléfono móvil para reproducir música o algún otro contenido es necesario también encender el sobwoofer ya que si solo encendemos la barra el sonido no es del todo bueno con respecto a calidad ya que la barra no me da tantos graves así que es necesario encender también al subwoofer digo esto ya que he tenido otras barras de sonido con sobwoofer también y cuando deseo escuchar música sin encender el sub pues la calidad de la barra sola es genial que en este caso no es así con la sony, pero en general recomiendo un 98% esta barra pues es lo que deseamos muchos en nuestros hogares fácil de usar sonido espectacular y muy pero muy buen volumen creería que no necesitas otro sistema de audio en casa si tiene esta barra saludos

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Excelentes funciones

HT-Z9F//M LA9 18/05/2019 por Figorro (Ecuador)

Lo compre recientemente, me siento satisfecho porque es una excelente opción para tener una barra de sonido.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Unbelievable Awesome Sound!!!

HTZ9F 17/05/2019 por Vegasmike60 (EE.UU)

This sound bar system is AMAZING!! It puts out sound that I thought only a professional sound system for a recording studio could put out. I could seriously blow out the windows with this! In addition, this compact and very sleek design looks fantastic and is a most welcome addition to my entertainment system. Sony, you have come up with an Amazing product that satisfies both my TV and You Tube sounds. THANK YOU!!!!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Sony Z9F

HT-Z9F 16/04/2019 por Oscarr09 (EE.UU)

Does not have the Full Atmos experience, but does a great job virtually creating the experience and beats the heck out of many sound bars out there, the rears are a plus and definitely give it the true immersive sound. Id reccomend to anyone looking for a good theatre quality set up for decent sized rooms or living rooms.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

2

0

Early Disappointment

HTZ9F 15/04/2019 por SamWill (EE.UU)

Have had this a week with the new Sony 4K Ultra TV. They really don't work well together using eARC.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

1

0

0

Sounds Great!!

HTZ9F 31/03/2019 por Stats (EE.UU)

You can feel the sound. Excellent addition to our new 75 in Sony Bravia TV. I added the rear speakers but realize now, I didn't need to, the soundbar and the subwoofer alone, create the great movie theater sound experience.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

2

0

Great Features in a little package !!!

HTZ9F 30/03/2019 por Jimmy S (EE.UU)

Bought this a month ago, almost bought a Bose system instead. Very Happy I bought this Sony system instead.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

0

0

Sync Problems

HTZ9F 22/02/2019 por Bill52 (EE.UU)

Bought xbr55x900f TV and Sony ht-z9f sound bar. The HDMI ARC function between TV and sound bar will not work. I have spent hours on this nothing works! Finally the sales person I bought the TV and sound bar from at Best Buy in Naples, Florida went way beyond resonable expectations and came to my house and put together a work around. The sound bar and TV now work together but still are not properly synced so that sound bar can be controlled by the TV remote. The amount of time I have spent on this is ridiculous. Sony and Best Buy should refund my money and take these defective products back. I purchased a 5 year service contract at Best Buy but they say this isn't covered. Defective products are not covered by Sony or Best Buy? Then what is covered?

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

3

1

0

Buena calidad de sonido

HT-Z9F//M LA9 17/02/2019 por Juanchos (Ecuador)

Voy 1 mes probando los atributos y características de la barra de sonido, sonido mas nítidos

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Excelente equipo

HT-Z9F//M LA9 14/02/2019 por Blacksteel (México)

El procedimiento para la compra en línea fue excelente. Te mantienen informado en todo momento sobre tu pedido. Y la entrega se llevó a cabo en dos días. El producto es fantástico, tiene una calidad de sonido muy buena (claro y potente en el momento que debe ser) La instalación es muy sencilla y la configuración muy amigable. El control remoto cuenta con botones con presets definidos que te permiten disfrutar del equipo sin mayor complicación. La calidad del sonido en la función DTS:X es soberbia. No obstante en la función Dolby Atmos se aprecia muy débil el efecto; reproducir el efecto con 3 canales, si le pasa factura. Los juegos de PS4 se disfrutan como nunca por la inmersión del sonido. Realmente vale lo que pagas por éste equipo.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0