50

4.2 basado en 50 reseñas de clientes

28
11
5
3
3
Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

This ampilified soundbar is the BEST

HTZ9F 09/09/2018 por Christopher44 (EE.UU)

“This amplified soundbar is the best I have ever owned.” I have a hard time hearing the voices in shows and movies on my tv. But, I didn’t want to loose the rest of the great sounds too. I bought this to make it easier. It has the best voice enhancement out of any, with several options. Plus, I don’t loose out on all of the other sounds that make shows and movies awesome. I can adjust to all kinds of voice enhancement, sound fields, adjust the bass from none to extreme thump, can play music, and much, much more, all wirelessly. I can even add surround sound back speakers if I want. Excellent product Sony. “Excellent!” Trust me when I say, “you will not regret buying this soundbar.” Regardless of hearing issues, wanting better sound, best for movies, best for apartment living (like me), etc., this soundbar delivers. I know. I have it. I dare you to try it.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

12

0

Crítica más útil
0

Mucha ilusión para desilucionar.

HT-Z9F//M LA9 11/12/2018 por leomacvin (México)

Espere mucho tiempo por tener la barra de sonido HT-Z9F , para al finar recibirla, instalarla y darme cuenta que no es lo que buscaba :(. Sé, que por ser una barra de sonido de las características que comentan en las descripciones no debería esperar que retumbe el departamento, pero si esperaba el efecto Dolby Atmos , el cual para mi sorpresa no se aprecia como lo indican en la descripción del producto o bien en los vídeos demostrativos. Mucho dinero por una barra que ofrece algo que no cumple! Lo que si rescato es el buffer , pero fuera de ahí , un producto que no recomendaría. Espero se pueda mejorar la experiencia con las bocinas inalámbricas sony srs-zr5, ya que cada bocina ronda entre los 6 mil pesos a 7 mil pesos mexicanos , para nada baratas.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

4

0

50 Reseñas de clientes

0

Todo muy bien

HT-Z9F//M LA9 11/07/2019 por Sony the beats (México)

Se conecta muy fácil el sonido es muy bueno, es práctico

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excelente sonido

HT-Z9F//M LA9 10/07/2019 por Juanka1980 (Colombia)

Súper buena la barra de sonido, valió la pena la actualización de la barra anterior que tenía, sobre el sonido atmos se siente la diferencia aunque no se logra sentir que el sonido provenga de arriba, y si lo realmente quieren sentir la calidad de sonido en esta barra es indispensable comprar los dos parlantes inalámbricos que lo convierten en 5.1 real!!!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Muy buen producto

HT-Z9F//M LA9 09/07/2019 por Juan68 (Colombia)

Cumple completamente la espectativa, para el tamaño del área que defini al momento de la compra y en conjunto con los parlantes posteriores HT-Z9F es sonido es muy completo. Se agradeceria por lo menos otro puerto HDMI de entrada.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Great sound/footprint; poor software & Bravia Sync

HT-Z9F 07/07/2019 por fjho2000 (EE.UU)

I bought this sound bar with its rear speakers as well as the Sony BDV-S6700 Blu-ray to replace a 3D Sony home theater that stopped working and couldn’t be replaced. I connected the sound bar to my Sony xbr-55x850a Bravia tv. The connection was flawless and the Bravia Sync worked as it should: when I turned the sound bar on, the tv speakers would turn off and vice versa. Then I connected the blu-ray player to the sound bar to its HDMI 1 input and as soon as I turned the sound bar on, the tv displayed a message that the device couldn’t be found and then the tv speakers would remain on while the sound bar was on, creating an echo and I had to manually mute the tv for it to stop. After resetting the sound bar, I connected the blu-ray to the HDMI 2 input, but got the same problem. I factory reset the tv and the sound bar, and same issue with both HDMI inputs. I then factory reset all, and then connected an Apple TV to the sound bar input (all these with the required HDMI cables) and got the same issue, and so far all I get from Sony support is to do factory reset, which doesn’t solve the issue. If these products are from the same company and are Bravia Sync compatible, they should work without issues. Disappointed on that.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

0

0

turns itself off all the time

HT-Z9F 25/06/2019 por artdavinci (EE.UU)

I am going crazy having to listen to white noise when the sound bar decides to turn itself off

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

1

0

Needs ability to disable touch buttons

HT-Z9F 08/06/2019 por Tbear678 (EE.UU)

I would’ve loved this system, however Sony does not include the ability to disable the touch buttons which is a huge problem for me considering my cat loves to sit on things.....including this soundbar thus turning on the system and my tv or even blasting the volume up to maximum. Most manufacturers include a Child Lock in order to turn off the touch controls and just use the remote to control the system, for almost $1000 that feature should’ve been on the system.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Treat sound at a reasonable price

HTZ9F 05/06/2019 por Colorist (EE.UU)

The Z9F is a very versatile sound bar that delivers excellent sound in many ways. Whether you are watching a movie in 5.1 or a sporting event, you get great sound with excellent definition. I love the center channel control to bump up the dialog. It really helps when the dialog track is coxed down.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great sound quality but...

HT-Z9F 04/06/2019 por David899 (EE.UU)

I have to say: I love the sound features but Sony PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE add a functionality on the remote control so I can switch the dolby speaker virtualizer function with the Sony Sound mode WITHOUT have to go to the configuration menu in order to change my audio experience. It's a big waste of time to do that every time.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

2

0

0

Exelente producto, casi perfecto

HT-Z9F//M LA9 20/05/2019 por Emixander (Ecuador)

Compré esta barra de sonido en la página oficial de sony la experiencia de la compra fenomenal, ahora hablando de la barra de sonido pues es exelente la conectividad con el sobwofer es automática y rápida el sonido es espectacular no hay retrasos en relación a la película ningún sonido extraño en general es buena pero, aquí viene el pero, Si conecto la barra mediante Bluetooth a algún teléfono móvil para reproducir música o algún otro contenido es necesario también encender el sobwoofer ya que si solo encendemos la barra el sonido no es del todo bueno con respecto a calidad ya que la barra no me da tantos graves así que es necesario encender también al subwoofer digo esto ya que he tenido otras barras de sonido con sobwoofer también y cuando deseo escuchar música sin encender el sub pues la calidad de la barra sola es genial que en este caso no es así con la sony, pero en general recomiendo un 98% esta barra pues es lo que deseamos muchos en nuestros hogares fácil de usar sonido espectacular y muy pero muy buen volumen creería que no necesitas otro sistema de audio en casa si tiene esta barra saludos

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excelentes funciones

HT-Z9F//M LA9 18/05/2019 por Figorro (Ecuador)

Lo compre recientemente, me siento satisfecho porque es una excelente opción para tener una barra de sonido.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Unbelievable Awesome Sound!!!

HTZ9F 17/05/2019 por Vegasmike60 (EE.UU)

This sound bar system is AMAZING!! It puts out sound that I thought only a professional sound system for a recording studio could put out. I could seriously blow out the windows with this! In addition, this compact and very sleek design looks fantastic and is a most welcome addition to my entertainment system. Sony, you have come up with an Amazing product that satisfies both my TV and You Tube sounds. THANK YOU!!!!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Sony Z9F

HT-Z9F 16/04/2019 por Oscarr09 (EE.UU)

Does not have the Full Atmos experience, but does a great job virtually creating the experience and beats the heck out of many sound bars out there, the rears are a plus and definitely give it the true immersive sound. Id reccomend to anyone looking for a good theatre quality set up for decent sized rooms or living rooms.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

2

0

Early Disappointment

HTZ9F 15/04/2019 por SamWill (EE.UU)

Have had this a week with the new Sony 4K Ultra TV. They really don't work well together using eARC.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

0

0

Sounds Great!!

HTZ9F 31/03/2019 por Stats (EE.UU)

You can feel the sound. Excellent addition to our new 75 in Sony Bravia TV. I added the rear speakers but realize now, I didn't need to, the soundbar and the subwoofer alone, create the great movie theater sound experience.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

2

0

Great Features in a little package !!!

HTZ9F 30/03/2019 por Jimmy S (EE.UU)

Bought this a month ago, almost bought a Bose system instead. Very Happy I bought this Sony system instead.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

0

0

Sync Problems

HTZ9F 22/02/2019 por Bill52 (EE.UU)

Bought xbr55x900f TV and Sony ht-z9f sound bar. The HDMI ARC function between TV and sound bar will not work. I have spent hours on this nothing works! Finally the sales person I bought the TV and sound bar from at Best Buy in Naples, Florida went way beyond resonable expectations and came to my house and put together a work around. The sound bar and TV now work together but still are not properly synced so that sound bar can be controlled by the TV remote. The amount of time I have spent on this is ridiculous. Sony and Best Buy should refund my money and take these defective products back. I purchased a 5 year service contract at Best Buy but they say this isn't covered. Defective products are not covered by Sony or Best Buy? Then what is covered?

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

3

0

0

Buena calidad de sonido

HT-Z9F//M LA9 17/02/2019 por Juanchos (Ecuador)

Voy 1 mes probando los atributos y características de la barra de sonido, sonido mas nítidos

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excelente equipo

HT-Z9F//M LA9 14/02/2019 por Blacksteel (México)

El procedimiento para la compra en línea fue excelente. Te mantienen informado en todo momento sobre tu pedido. Y la entrega se llevó a cabo en dos días. El producto es fantástico, tiene una calidad de sonido muy buena (claro y potente en el momento que debe ser) La instalación es muy sencilla y la configuración muy amigable. El control remoto cuenta con botones con presets definidos que te permiten disfrutar del equipo sin mayor complicación. La calidad del sonido en la función DTS:X es soberbia. No obstante en la función Dolby Atmos se aprecia muy débil el efecto; reproducir el efecto con 3 canales, si le pasa factura. Los juegos de PS4 se disfrutan como nunca por la inmersión del sonido. Realmente vale lo que pagas por éste equipo.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Surprisingly easy to install and work CORRECTLY

HTZ9F 30/01/2019 por Retired Maggot (EE.UU)

We bought the HT=Z9F today after reading a number of reviews. We installed it. We prefer HDMI over Bluetooth as we have enough electrical waves in our house so we had to get an optical digital cable and an additional HDMI Cable, but it all works great. We checked it on regular TV, Blue Ray, Apple TV (News and a movie) and so far it works perfectly. We are not "audiophiles" but we like the improvement. Most of all, it was near painless to hook up and get working CORRECTLY with our Sony KDL-52V5100 TV and Sony Blue Ray UBP8X00! We paid $649 for it.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

7

0

0

Perfect For Some, Great for Most, Headache for Few

HTZ9F 17/01/2019 por CombatKeeler (EE.UU)

I bought this Soundbar to compliment our z9f tv and I must admit, I was pretty frustrated with it at first. The sound from the soundbar kept cutting out and even the bass from the subwoofer would cut out at times. I informed Sony of these issues and about a month and a half later they sent me a replacement. This was only after a Sony represtative and I exhausted every possible fix for the soundbar. Right now it works like a charm and is perfect for the apartment my wife and I live in. I should note that it’s possible the early issues could have been due to the hdmi cables used to connect my devices. I bought the belkin ultra fast speed hdmi around the same time I received my second soundbar so I could enjoy the Dolby vision/atmos media I was trying to watch before. As of today (2 months after arrival of replacement soundbar) I am super happy with this product. The reason I didn’t give 5 stars is because of the early frustrations.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

7

0

0

Amazing Sound Bar

HTZ9F 14/01/2019 por Chevyman (EE.UU)

I purchased this sound bar about a month ago. The sound is amazing. Install was a breeze. I only have one issue. I purchased the wireless rear speakers (SAZ9R) with the sound bar. Every once and awhile the sub and rear speakers cut out. This is very discouraging specially in the middle of watching a movie. I reached out to Sony and they helped me do a reset. It helped out temporally and then started doing it again. It sucks that I have to turn unit off and sometimes unplug for it to work correctly. Besides this issue the sound bar is awesome. I just hope that Sony may come up with a solution to fix the connection error with an update.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

4

0

0

GREAT DEVICE

HTZ9F 02/01/2019 por CY BOY (EE.UU)

I PURCHASE THIS DEVICE 2 MONTHS AGO VERY HAPPY WITH THE RESULT

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great soundbar

HTZ9F 01/01/2019 por Billy61 (EE.UU)

Added this to my Sony x900f and it sounds great. Looks good and sound is great

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Promete más de lo que es

HT-Z9F//M LA9 01/01/2019 por Oscar13 (Chile)

Lo compré con las espectativas de lo que ofrece, pero está lejos de eso. No lo recomiendo, muy costoso para lo que realmente es

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

2

0