40

4.2 basado en 40 reseñas de clientes

24
8
3
3
2
Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

This ampilified soundbar is the BEST

HTZ9F 09/09/2018 por Christopher44 (EE.UU)

“This amplified soundbar is the best I have ever owned.” I have a hard time hearing the voices in shows and movies on my tv. But, I didn’t want to loose the rest of the great sounds too. I bought this to make it easier. It has the best voice enhancement out of any, with several options. Plus, I don’t loose out on all of the other sounds that make shows and movies awesome. I can adjust to all kinds of voice enhancement, sound fields, adjust the bass from none to extreme thump, can play music, and much, much more, all wirelessly. I can even add surround sound back speakers if I want. Excellent product Sony. “Excellent!” Trust me when I say, “you will not regret buying this soundbar.” Regardless of hearing issues, wanting better sound, best for movies, best for apartment living (like me), etc., this soundbar delivers. I know. I have it. I dare you to try it.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

12

0

Crítica más útil
0

Mucha ilusión para desilucionar.

HT-Z9F//M LA9 11/12/2018 por leomacvin (México)

Espere mucho tiempo por tener la barra de sonido HT-Z9F , para al finar recibirla, instalarla y darme cuenta que no es lo que buscaba :(. Sé, que por ser una barra de sonido de las características que comentan en las descripciones no debería esperar que retumbe el departamento, pero si esperaba el efecto Dolby Atmos , el cual para mi sorpresa no se aprecia como lo indican en la descripción del producto o bien en los vídeos demostrativos. Mucho dinero por una barra que ofrece algo que no cumple! Lo que si rescato es el buffer , pero fuera de ahí , un producto que no recomendaría. Espero se pueda mejorar la experiencia con las bocinas inalámbricas sony srs-zr5, ya que cada bocina ronda entre los 6 mil pesos a 7 mil pesos mexicanos , para nada baratas.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

3

0

41 Reseñas de clientes

0

Excelentes funciones

HT-Z9F//M LA9 18/05/2019 por Figorro (Ecuador)

Lo compre recientemente, me siento satisfecho porque es una excelente opción para tener una barra de sonido.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Unbelievable Awesome Sound!!!

HTZ9F 17/05/2019 por Vegasmike60 (EE.UU)

This sound bar system is AMAZING!! It puts out sound that I thought only a professional sound system for a recording studio could put out. I could seriously blow out the windows with this! In addition, this compact and very sleek design looks fantastic and is a most welcome addition to my entertainment system. Sony, you have come up with an Amazing product that satisfies both my TV and You Tube sounds. THANK YOU!!!!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Sony Z9F

HT-Z9F 16/04/2019 por Oscarr09 (EE.UU)

Does not have the Full Atmos experience, but does a great job virtually creating the experience and beats the heck out of many sound bars out there, the rears are a plus and definitely give it the true immersive sound. Id reccomend to anyone looking for a good theatre quality set up for decent sized rooms or living rooms.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Early Disappointment

HTZ9F 15/04/2019 por SamWill (EE.UU)

Have had this a week with the new Sony 4K Ultra TV. They really don't work well together using eARC.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

0

0

Sounds Great!!

HTZ9F 31/03/2019 por Stats (EE.UU)

You can feel the sound. Excellent addition to our new 75 in Sony Bravia TV. I added the rear speakers but realize now, I didn't need to, the soundbar and the subwoofer alone, create the great movie theater sound experience.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

1

0

Great Features in a little package !!!

HTZ9F 30/03/2019 por Jimmy S (EE.UU)

Bought this a month ago, almost bought a Bose system instead. Very Happy I bought this Sony system instead.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

0

0

Sync Problems

HTZ9F 22/02/2019 por Bill52 (EE.UU)

Bought xbr55x900f TV and Sony ht-z9f sound bar. The HDMI ARC function between TV and sound bar will not work. I have spent hours on this nothing works! Finally the sales person I bought the TV and sound bar from at Best Buy in Naples, Florida went way beyond resonable expectations and came to my house and put together a work around. The sound bar and TV now work together but still are not properly synced so that sound bar can be controlled by the TV remote. The amount of time I have spent on this is ridiculous. Sony and Best Buy should refund my money and take these defective products back. I purchased a 5 year service contract at Best Buy but they say this isn't covered. Defective products are not covered by Sony or Best Buy? Then what is covered?

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

2

0

0

Buena calidad de sonido

HT-Z9F//M LA9 17/02/2019 por Juanchos (Ecuador)

Voy 1 mes probando los atributos y características de la barra de sonido, sonido mas nítidos

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excelente equipo

HT-Z9F//M LA9 14/02/2019 por Blacksteel (México)

El procedimiento para la compra en línea fue excelente. Te mantienen informado en todo momento sobre tu pedido. Y la entrega se llevó a cabo en dos días. El producto es fantástico, tiene una calidad de sonido muy buena (claro y potente en el momento que debe ser) La instalación es muy sencilla y la configuración muy amigable. El control remoto cuenta con botones con presets definidos que te permiten disfrutar del equipo sin mayor complicación. La calidad del sonido en la función DTS:X es soberbia. No obstante en la función Dolby Atmos se aprecia muy débil el efecto; reproducir el efecto con 3 canales, si le pasa factura. Los juegos de PS4 se disfrutan como nunca por la inmersión del sonido. Realmente vale lo que pagas por éste equipo.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Surprisingly easy to install and work CORRECTLY

HTZ9F 30/01/2019 por Retired Maggot (EE.UU)

We bought the HT=Z9F today after reading a number of reviews. We installed it. We prefer HDMI over Bluetooth as we have enough electrical waves in our house so we had to get an optical digital cable and an additional HDMI Cable, but it all works great. We checked it on regular TV, Blue Ray, Apple TV (News and a movie) and so far it works perfectly. We are not "audiophiles" but we like the improvement. Most of all, it was near painless to hook up and get working CORRECTLY with our Sony KDL-52V5100 TV and Sony Blue Ray UBP8X00! We paid $649 for it.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

6

0

0

Perfect For Some, Great for Most, Headache for Few

HTZ9F 17/01/2019 por CombatKeeler (EE.UU)

I bought this Soundbar to compliment our z9f tv and I must admit, I was pretty frustrated with it at first. The sound from the soundbar kept cutting out and even the bass from the subwoofer would cut out at times. I informed Sony of these issues and about a month and a half later they sent me a replacement. This was only after a Sony represtative and I exhausted every possible fix for the soundbar. Right now it works like a charm and is perfect for the apartment my wife and I live in. I should note that it’s possible the early issues could have been due to the hdmi cables used to connect my devices. I bought the belkin ultra fast speed hdmi around the same time I received my second soundbar so I could enjoy the Dolby vision/atmos media I was trying to watch before. As of today (2 months after arrival of replacement soundbar) I am super happy with this product. The reason I didn’t give 5 stars is because of the early frustrations.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

6

0

0

Amazing Sound Bar

HTZ9F 14/01/2019 por Chevyman (EE.UU)

I purchased this sound bar about a month ago. The sound is amazing. Install was a breeze. I only have one issue. I purchased the wireless rear speakers (SAZ9R) with the sound bar. Every once and awhile the sub and rear speakers cut out. This is very discouraging specially in the middle of watching a movie. I reached out to Sony and they helped me do a reset. It helped out temporally and then started doing it again. It sucks that I have to turn unit off and sometimes unplug for it to work correctly. Besides this issue the sound bar is awesome. I just hope that Sony may come up with a solution to fix the connection error with an update.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

4

0

0

GREAT DEVICE

HTZ9F 02/01/2019 por CY BOY (EE.UU)

I PURCHASE THIS DEVICE 2 MONTHS AGO VERY HAPPY WITH THE RESULT

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great soundbar

HTZ9F 01/01/2019 por Billy61 (EE.UU)

Added this to my Sony x900f and it sounds great. Looks good and sound is great

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Promete más de lo que es

HT-Z9F//M LA9 01/01/2019 por Oscar13 (Chile)

Lo compré con las espectativas de lo que ofrece, pero está lejos de eso. No lo recomiendo, muy costoso para lo que realmente es

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

2

0

0

Facil de usar sus funciones

HT-Z9F//M LA9 31/12/2018 por Juan2018 (Chile)

Buen producto, su sonido y efectos son los esperado. Se conecta en forma simple al tv lg. Recomendable.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Complete Wireless Quality Sound and Bass.

HT-Z9F 28/12/2018 por 0S10D00GIT1TB (EE.UU)

Updates: I can see that as the more we take in to our interest the more our smart devices become exactly what we want for ever. Since 98

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

2

0

0

Mucha ilusión para desilucionar.

HT-Z9F//M LA9 11/12/2018 por leomacvin (México)

Espere mucho tiempo por tener la barra de sonido HT-Z9F , para al finar recibirla, instalarla y darme cuenta que no es lo que buscaba :(. Sé, que por ser una barra de sonido de las características que comentan en las descripciones no debería esperar que retumbe el departamento, pero si esperaba el efecto Dolby Atmos , el cual para mi sorpresa no se aprecia como lo indican en la descripción del producto o bien en los vídeos demostrativos. Mucho dinero por una barra que ofrece algo que no cumple! Lo que si rescato es el buffer , pero fuera de ahí , un producto que no recomendaría. Espero se pueda mejorar la experiencia con las bocinas inalámbricas sony srs-zr5, ya que cada bocina ronda entre los 6 mil pesos a 7 mil pesos mexicanos , para nada baratas.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

3

0

0

fantastic sound bar

HTZ9F 04/12/2018 por jetsy61 (EE.UU)

great sounding sound bar, easy setup thanks to sonys well detailed owners guide blows bose 300 out of the room, a much better sound bar !!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

5

0

0

More like 5.1 with no Dolby Atmos.

HT-Z9F 24/11/2018 por Atmos fanatic (EE.UU)

Bought this unit over the more expensive 5000 Atmos sound bar from Sony but did not realize this is just a 5.1 setup. I have the surround speakers and listen to plenty of Dolby Atmos and DTS X soundtracks but they are merely 5.1 with no immersion of heights at all. Even with the Vertical Engine on this is disappointing and should not even have the Atmos name on it since there is no height channels and only 3 channels up front. Should have bought the more expensive 5000 for the height channels but there are no surround speakers for that unit. If you are looking for a good 5.1 set up and this is it (but awfully expensive for just 5.1) but if you want Atmos or DTSX surround then look elsewhere. 3.1 and Atmos should not even be spoken in the same description. Thanks for over hype Sony. No give us a REAL Atmos and DTS X soundbar!!

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

6

5

0

GREAT SYSTEM

HTZ9F 23/11/2018 por JEFFERSON0428 (EE.UU)

I,AM VERY VERY HAPPY WITH THIS SOUND BAR, IT IS ALSOME

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Great speakers

HTZ9F 10/11/2018 por Kingcobra (EE.UU)

It was a easy set up and the sound is excellent and have to give it a five because it sounds good

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

fantastic sound

HTZ9F 04/11/2018 por tzar1 (EE.UU)

easy set up great features sounds great (so far)..

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Great SB and it has 2 HDMI Inputs

HTZ9F 26/09/2018 por jghsony (EE.UU)

This SB has 2 HDMI inputs so that I can connect my cable box and 4K Player into it to take advantages of the sound features.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

0