52

4.0 basado en 52 reseñas de clientes

28
10
4
4
6
Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Good system but remote control Concerns

HTX9000F 23/09/2018 por jghsony (EE.UU)

Just hooked this up with my 900F Sony 4K TV using HDMI/ARC connection. I also have my 900F hooked to my Cable Box via TVs HDMI1 port. For some reason a number of actions using the SB remote dont work, i.e. Display, changing the Pic mode to Cinema, etc., dont work. I realize some capabilities of the SB are not available w/o having a 4K input stream but not sure why some basic remote commands dont work or you see ALL the indicator lights flash. Cannot always see the indicator lights on top - would have preferred the lights to show partly down on the front/top of the SB.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

6

0

Crítica más útil
0

Annoying sound delay

HTX9000F 10/12/2018 por Pitts1e (EE.UU)

This setup causes an annoying sound delay and you are unable to adjust it out. Good sound and bass out of speakers but frustrating when the words don’t match people speaking.

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

7

0

54 Reseñas de clientes

0

SONY TV AND SOUNDBAR

HTX9000F 14/10/2019 por MARKTHEGREAT (EE.UU)

I HAVE 3 SONY SMART TVS AND A SOUND BAR.THEY ARE THE BEST THAT YOU CAN BUY

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

eARC is unreliable

HTX9000F 13/10/2019 por Badger44 (EE.UU)

I have had nothing but problems with this sound bar dropping audio. I have it connect via eARC input on my Sony TV (XBR-65X950G). I have tried multiple fixes with sony support and it still drops audio. Best Buy rep told me they don't even use the eARC feature. They said to hook up the optical connection and use the sound bar remote control for volume adjustment. I bought all sony components to avoid conflicts like this. Big let down

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

excelente calidad

HT-X9000F//MLA9 15/09/2019 por OscarBlue (Perú)

calidad precio muy bueno! estuve viendo reseñas y me informe mucho antes pero la mejor experiencia fue usarlo desde el inicio

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great Product ...

HTX9000F 27/08/2019 por Larry B (EE.UU)

We are very happy with the sound bar. I really like the base .

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Buen sonido pero...

HT-X9000F//MLA9 13/08/2019 por RaulN (Perú)

Tengo esta barra de sonido hace un mes y no he logrado conectarme con el cable hdmi Arc, Solo la he podido conectar con el bluetooth. He hecho todas las actualizaciones y conexiones que se especifican y nada. Mi tv es smart Sony modelo 2018.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Experiencia de cine en casa

HT-X9000F//MLA9 09/08/2019 por Gryevous (Perú)

Compré este producto el mes pasado porque leí que brinda una experiencia surround sólo con la barra y el subwoofer. De repente lo he configurado mal o es específico para ciertas películas o Apps, pero no siento mucho la experiencia surround 360. Lo que sí no hay duda es que la calidad del sonido es espectacular, y junto con el subwoofer se siente como si estuvieras en el cine.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Immersive sound!

HT-X9000F 08/08/2019 por KaiserJeff1986 (EE.UU)

I must say that I am enjoying the very immersive sound that this sound bar is producing. I bought it on sale from Amazon and never doubted that decision. It has mostly all the Dolby and DTS sound codecs and Sony's own vertical sound engine and s-force pro is quite amazing. It's not going to bounce sounds at walls or ceilings but it uses digital sound processing which is convincing to my ears. It's just what I needed and the good thing is also less wires in my living room. I only have a thing to say is more HDMI inputs would be great but I'm happy with the sound bar.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

1

0

Great update

HT-X9000F 27/07/2019 por Yunrok (EE.UU)

I bought this about a 3 weeks ago after doing the update too use the arc as a Dolby Atmos is great. The sound is amazing and rich. I think people are missing to keep up with firmware upgrade it works.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Excelente barra relación calidad-precio

HT-X9000F//MLA9 13/07/2019 por jimmyG98 (Colombia)

La barra de sonido es excelente. Tiene una calidad de sonido muy buena. Tiene muy buenas conexiones hdmi que permite conectar equipos compatibles con resolución 4k. La recomiendo.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Compatibility Issues with my OLED LG B8

HT-X9000F 13/07/2019 por Mandals (EE.UU)

Soundbar sound profiles like "Cinema" don't work. Entering modes other than "News" produces muffled sound. I don't want to watch movies on the "News" mode.

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

6

1

0

Great Soundbar!

HT-X9000F 10/07/2019 por Cast2Brian (EE.UU)

Was looking all over for a new soundbar. Previously had a 5.1 vizio soundbar (VIZIO - SmartCast™ 38" 5.1-Channel Soundbar System with Subwoofer - Black) I liked the way the vizio sounded it was perfectly fine for me. I needed something simple not super crazy. I bought the soundbar to watch movies and play games. The reason i got a new soundbar was because i needed more HDMI inputs a pass through. My number one request is a 4K HDR pass through. I've seen the adapters and HDMI Hubs but trust me these do not pass full 4K HDR or dolby vision. The only solution was getting a soundbar that does that same. The reason why i went Sony is because i bought a Sony 930E 65in TV. We all know how great Sony works with one another so i decided to stick with Sony. I have had pretty good luck with them. I was nervous in the beginning not having dedicated back speakers. I'm used to the Vizio's 2 back Satellite speakers. Long story short. This is a great soundbar! I am literally in Awe of this soundbar. Playing a video game like God of War brings the game to life. Every sound and explosion just shakes the entire house. Amazing Sub and sound quality is superb. The HDMI pass through works great! I can control the soundbar and have a 4K UHD player connected. Both can be chosen and the soundbar, UHD player and TV can all be controlled through one remote! AMAZING how Sony works together. I would highly recommend this soundbar. The 2 back speakers of the Vizio did not matter when compared to this Sony soundbars vertical surround sound. Don't hesitate to get this soundbar you will not be disappointed!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

0

Difficult Product Manual

HTX9000F 09/07/2019 por RAC004 (EE.UU)

The Sound Bar works great with the DVD player but I have not been able to get the sound to sync with the TV or the PS4. Still waiting on the store to help troubleshoot the issue. The manual is simply horrible!!! It is poorly written and very unclear to aid in issues like this. The only reason I am giving it a fair is that it works with the DVD player.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

4

0

0

Great sound, but does not sync with my Sony TV

HTX9000F 29/06/2019 por Trisha VA (EE.UU)

Purchased this sound bar to use with Sony TV XBR55X800E 4K HDR. The sound is very good, but the timing of the sound does not sync with my TV. I had purchased tech support from the retailer, but they were not able to fix it either.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

0

0

Buen equipo

HT-X9000F//MLA9 10/06/2019 por Georgejuve (Colombia)

Compre esta barra de sonido hace un mes con lo que tiene un funcionamiento normal aveces molesta y el subwoofer no es tan bueno.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Excelente sonido

HT-X9000F//MLA9 29/05/2019  (Colombia)

Compré este producto hace un mes, facil de instalar y configurar. Al escuchar el sonido se nota una gran diferencia con la otra barra de sonido que tenia, los graves son mas profundos, la funcion de sonido vertical llena la sala y sientes que el sonido te envuelve. Muy buena barra de sonido, muy recomendable.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Buena barra de sonido

HT-X9000F//MLA9 24/05/2019 por Mirpis163 (Perú)

Compre este producto por la calidad de los productos Sony ,tiene un buen sonido y trabaja perfectamente con mi TV Sony x90f ,sonido de calidad

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Perfecto para un espacio no muy grande

HT-X9000F//MLA9 29/04/2019  (Colombia)

Compré el equipo buscando calidad de sonido tanto para películas como para música; y quedé completamente satisfecho.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

0

0

Great sound

HTX9000F 28/04/2019 por Gbandy (EE.UU)

The sound is fabulous and being able to adjust the sub woofer makes it even better

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Buen equipo

HT-X9000F//MLA9 27/04/2019 por Gato 11 (Chile)

Buena barra de sonido y sus funciones son rápidas y también agrega un sonido especial en películas , pero falta para ser un cine en casa total, conveniente por el precio.buen producto.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

1

0

Great sounbar

HT-X9000F 14/04/2019 por MariusB (EE.UU)

I bought this soundbar, about 6 months, and i can say its the best for this price. Very important for the best sound is the source and the distance that you can set up from menu. Set up the distance until you heard the best Dolby Atmos. Goodluck. Sorry for my english, is not my mother language.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

0

0

lip sync

HT-X9000F 06/04/2019 por KWW444 (EE.UU)

Terrible!!! I spent $500 for this and the speakers and the TV lip sync don’t match with the people speaking. If I could return it I would!!!

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

3

0

0

Disappointed

HTX9000F 24/03/2019 por Kgfloyd789 (EE.UU)

I purchased my sound bar 3 months ago and it’s already not working. I am not getting any sound in spite of troubleshooting efforts. I’m disappointed because this was my first sound bar.

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

1

0

0

Sounds great

HTX9000F 18/03/2019 por Ringbutt (EE.UU)

I'm very happy with my new Sony soundbar. Very good sound quality.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Horrible Bass

HT-X9000F 16/03/2019 por GHellarich (EE.UU)

For as expensive this is, and having it be a “4K” soundbar, it should have amazing bass. You don’t even get an option to try and turn it up at all, which merely adds to the disappointment. A soundbar with a name brand coating this much shouldn’t sound like an off brand $50 soundbar.

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

2

0

Terrible, sounds fade in & out and at times must

HTX9000F 25/02/2019 por mdt29 (EE.UU)

Had Geek Squad install both TV & sound bar. Volume fades in & out. Some streaming must increase volume. Video & audio not always synced

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

2

0

0

Great sound!!!!

HTX9000F 10/02/2019 por Anthonys72 (EE.UU)

I'm so happy that I purchased this product the sound is incredible!!! And it was so easy to set up I used the bluetooth feature so i dont even have any wires...the vertical sound feature is outstanding!!!! Would recommend it to everyone

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Contento con la barra de sonido

HT-X9000F//MLA9 31/01/2019 por Camiloospi (Colombia)

Muy bueno, cumple con la especificaciones técnicas, lo que más me gusta es que funciona adecuadamente de acuerdo al audio que se le ingrese y se escucha de acuerdo a la calidad de sonido sin necesidad de amplificar todo el audio que se ingrese.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

2

0

0

Nice Sound

HTX9000F 24/01/2019 por AKWindrider (EE.UU)

While the sound is good, it was not easy to set up. Really confusing as to whether it actually went through the process or not and I have all Sony products attached. The wireless base is nice as I don't have a bunch of wires to contend with and it gives an excellent base.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

0

0

Enhanced Sound

HTX9000F 31/12/2018 por MBabb (EE.UU)

The sound bar brings out all the back ground sounds I normall don't hear on the TV speakers. The Sub woofer is great that it adds to the harder sounds on different movies.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

1

0

NOT THRILLED

HTX9000F 20/12/2018 por trooper joe (EE.UU)

$400 IS A LOT TO PAY FOR AVERAGE SOUND OUT OF A SOUND BAR AND SW.

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

2

0

0

Fácil conexión y acomodo

HT-X9000F//MLA9 19/12/2018 por Gamagg4 (México)

Tengo un mes con el producto y estoy más que feliz con el

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

14

2

0

Sound delay is Unacceptable

HT-X9000F 19/12/2018 por AJAZBob (EE.UU)

The sound it produces is quite good; maybe audiophiles wouldn’t be satisfied but I am. The problem, though, is the delay between the picture on the TV and the sound from the sound bar. I have tried many things to fix the problem but nothing has worked. I am considering returning it.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Muy buen sonido

HT-X9000F//MLA9 14/12/2018 por Ropo (Colombia)

Un gran producto, fácil de usar, gran calidad de sonido, muy bueno como todo lo de sony

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

2

0

Annoying sound delay

HTX9000F 10/12/2018 por Pitts1e (EE.UU)

This setup causes an annoying sound delay and you are unable to adjust it out. Good sound and bass out of speakers but frustrating when the words don’t match people speaking.

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

7

0

0

This soundbar sounds AMAZING!

HTX9000F 09/12/2018 por Fergie Ferg (EE.UU)

I just bought this today from my local Best Buy and the set up was super easy. Plug in everything and then turn it on. I played Star Wars Rogue One and it sounds AMAZING! So much better than the samsung KW950 and it was more than half the price! It also fit perfectly in front of my TV stand.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

SOUNDBAR W/BLUETOOTH

HTX9000F 27/11/2018 por FredAngela (EE.UU)

I don't like that it doesn't show the volume level of the product on the TV. Do you leave the sound up on the TV and on the Soundbar???

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

5

0

Not compatible with my 55x930E

HT-X9000F 27/11/2018 por Diaa02013 (EE.UU)

It's not showing Atmos logo on the Native Netflix app on 2017 bBravia models even high end models it's working only with 2018 Bravia And the sound volume if I set volume more than 35 like 40 or 45 or 50 max I will hear static sound or buzzing sound Hope you Sony take care of this problem at least make update to be compatible with 55x930E

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

1

0

Great Sound

HTX9000F 21/11/2018 por Hudson1 (EE.UU)

This makes watching Movies exceptionally great. The sound is like being in a movie theatre. You experience the feeling without leaving your own home.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

2

0

Excellent Value for Sony Bravia Owners

HTX9000F 21/10/2018 por Flyfishing (EE.UU)

I have a 4G Bravia purchased in 2015 in a 16/20 room, so I did not need a larger and more expensive unit. I thought about Sonos options, but opted for the Sony because of it's excellent sound, seamless integration with the TV, and Bluetooth connectivity which allows playing anything from my phone or laptop. I already have a B&O system in the house, including in this room, but B&O does not make a comparable product. Very happy with the purchase.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Good system but remote control Concerns

HTX9000F 23/09/2018 por jghsony (EE.UU)

Just hooked this up with my 900F Sony 4K TV using HDMI/ARC connection. I also have my 900F hooked to my Cable Box via TVs HDMI1 port. For some reason a number of actions using the SB remote dont work, i.e. Display, changing the Pic mode to Cinema, etc., dont work. I realize some capabilities of the SB are not available w/o having a 4K input stream but not sure why some basic remote commands dont work or you see ALL the indicator lights flash. Cannot always see the indicator lights on top - would have preferred the lights to show partly down on the front/top of the SB.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

6

0

0

A+

HTX9000F 12/09/2018 por Kosar (EE.UU)

This compliments my 65 inch 850 f. Both are great. Can’t beat Sony.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

2

0

not worth 600 dollars

HTX9000F 10/09/2018 por kosar (EE.UU)

I bought this to go with my new x850 65 inch tv.no matter what sound funtion button is pressed the sound is the same.a good 300 dollar soundbar but not a 600 dollar one.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

6

0

0

Not for me

HTX9000F 28/08/2018 por Jammerjim5 (EE.UU)

Bought this about 2 months ago. Very disappointed. Base level is very weak. Voice is terrible.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

6

2

0

Exellent product

HT-X9000F 05/08/2018 por Mirko007 (EE.UU)

I bought this about a 10 days ago evrything is great expect movies from HDD have low dialouge but too loud efects and anything csnt fix this maybe some update...Please consider this

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

7

8

0

Great sound

HTX9000F 30/07/2018 por Papa Bear (EE.UU)

This Sony Soundbar has great sound. Furthermore, when listening to a British show, I can understand what the actors are saying. Before, I had to increase the volume so much in order to understand the actors that my wife complained about the sound.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

5

0

0

Good features.

HT-X9000F 20/06/2018 por Glen08 (EE.UU)

Although I am somewhat satisfied with the purchase of this sound bar, I’m disappointed with the constant readjustment of the tv sound lags behind the image. Additionally, the sound from my tv (Sony Bravia XBR55A1E) occasionally skips. The owners manual recommended fix does not work to fix the problem. But overall this is a good but not great premium sound bar.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

5

3

0

Ht-X900f

HTX9000F 11/06/2018 por Dman53 (EE.UU)

I like the sound of this product easy setup and easy to use good sound from music and movies

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

0

Works great

HTX9000F 07/06/2018 por WeemoVT (EE.UU)

Bought for HDMI ARC to work with new Sony TV. Most important to me was to have one remote at my chair... Was able to program DirecTV remote to work TV, Sound bar and TV Input through the HDMI ARC port connection.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

0

Aesome sound Quality!

HTX9000F 04/06/2018 por Teach6 (EE.UU)

We have had this over a month. Never thought a soundbar would make that big of a difference!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

0

Sounds Amazing

HTX9000F 04/06/2018 por Brett_s (EE.UU)

I bought this almost a month ago to upgrade from a HT-CT260 and wow does this sound great!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

GREAT SOUND

HTX9000F 18/05/2018 por RESHMA (EE.UU)

THIS IS THE BEST SOUND I EVER HAD. LOVE IT. THE SOUND FLOW IS FROM TOP LIKE SURROUND SOUND

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

SurroundSound. Sweet!

HTX9000F 01/05/2018 por Western (EE.UU)

For some time, I was thinking about upgrading my Sony 60 inch TV with a soundbar. Enter, the Sony HT-X9000F. Overall impression: AWESOME. This soundbar was a snap to hook-up. Super easy installation and set up instructions. Comprehensive owners manual and a start up guide written in plain English, that will get you up and running in a few short minutes. If your smart TV has an HDMI ARC input jack your all set. No other cables are needed. If you set does not have this jack, you will need to purchase an Optical Digital Cable in order to utilize this product. Once connected you just fire up the TV and it works. The paring (connection) to the Subwoofer was automatic. NICE! Sound quality you may ask. Fasten your seat belts, as you will experience some sweet sounding surroundsound,. Sound immerses you from every direction. The soundbar has several sound mode settings for your listening pleasure, such as cinema, music, game, news, sports, and of course the standard setting. The sound is clean and crisp. You will have fun trying each setting and you will be able to quickly decide on your favorite one. I purposely did not bore you with specifications of the soundbar, as I believe that once you hear and immerse yourself with the awesome sound of the Sony soundbar you'll be hooked. This product is definitely on my highly recommended list. Amazing.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

6

9

0

Best bang for the buck

HT-X9000F 25/04/2018 por Krishna A (EE.UU)

Before ordering this product, I was little sceptical initially about the quality of it as the price was less. But after using this for more than a week, I realized that the product sounds premium for the price. Sound quality is good and perfect match for a TV. It sounded much better than my Bose 5.1 home theater in certain areas.As usual best quality by SONY.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

0

0

HT-X9000F Sounds Great...Not Playing Well With TV

HTX9000F 24/04/2018 por SouthernProducer (EE.UU)

I bought my Sony Sound Bar system a week ago and it sounds great. I have it connected through my Sony XBR-49X900E television and the setup went well without any glitches. The remote on the sound bar functions as expected, however, when pressing some buttons, the mode selected does appear on the TV screen as promised in the operating manual. This leaves the operator "flying blind" as to which mode the sound bar is active. I have found this issue with "Voice", "Night" and "Display" modes for example. I did note that some mode selections do activate the lights directly on the sound bar is what appears to be a sequence of "flashes" which probably indicate the change in modes...these are not documented by Sony. I hope this review is helpful and in spite of the issues I've noted, I would recommend this sound bar.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

6

6