90

3.9 basado en 90 reseñas de clientes

44
22
8
6
10
Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Good system but remote control Concerns

HTX9000F 23/09/2018 por jghsony (EE.UU)

Just hooked this up with my 900F Sony 4K TV using HDMI/ARC connection. I also have my 900F hooked to my Cable Box via TVs HDMI1 port. For some reason a number of actions using the SB remote dont work, i.e. Display, changing the Pic mode to Cinema, etc., dont work. I realize some capabilities of the SB are not available w/o having a 4K input stream but not sure why some basic remote commands dont work or you see ALL the indicator lights flash. Cannot always see the indicator lights on top - would have preferred the lights to show partly down on the front/top of the SB.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

6

0

Crítica más útil
0

Sound Cuts Out

HT-X9000F 10/01/2020 por TylerHen (EE.UU)

I have the soundbar set up through the eARC input on my brand new Sony Bravia x950g television. When watching Netflix through the television, the sound from the sound bar periodically cuts out. I have to restart the soundbar or the TV in order to get it to work again and I usually have to do this several times during a show. It's very frustrating. I've installed the latest software update to the soundbar but this didn't resolve the issue.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

16

0

90 Reseñas de clientes

0

Bueno

HT-X9000F//MLA9 08/06/2020 por John rpz (Ecuador)

Compre este producto pero creo que mis expectativas fueron mayores al desempeño del producto. Es bueno, pero por el precio esperaba algo mejor.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Excelente sonido.

HT-X9000F//MLA9 01/06/2020  (Ecuador)

Compre este producto el mes pasado, para poder experimentar lo que es sentir tener un teatro en casa, el precio del producto es válido para las características y desempeño del mismo.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Buen producto

HT-X9000F//MLA9 26/05/2020 por UserÑ (Colombia)

Compré la barra de sonido hace un mes, cumple con lo que promete, muy buena calidad de sonidos, si te gusta un buen balance del sonido cuando reproduces canciones, encuentras lo que buscabas pero si buscas un bajo extra potente no es lo tuyo, en cuanto a las películas el sonido es brutal.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Decent sound, distorted sub and quirky HDMI

HT-X9000F 25/05/2020 por ATLHDGuy (EE.UU)

Sony usually engineers a good product and on paper this unit is very advanced. eARC, Dolby Vision, Dolby ATMOS, DTS:X and so on. The vocals are so so even when cranking up the voice option. The real weak spot in this product are the sub, which bottoms and distorts when pushed. Also the HDMI functions are quirky. IT struggles to detect when I switched the TV back to the input that the bar is on and gets confused and puts the menu up to have me choose.Even if I never change the TV input when I power everything up it will get confused and again put menu up to select the input, TV or HDMI.This forces me to disable HDMI controls (CEC) and also to disable the sub going to standby, this wasting power. I have a competitors bar on another TV of same brand and it switches and detects flawlessly. They need a firmware to fix the quirkiness of the HDMI and then I might enjoy this, but now I am thinking or replacing it and donating this one.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

3

0

Easy setup

HTX9000F 22/05/2020 por Lynnyboy (EE.UU)

Bought sound bar a month ago and very pleased with the clarity of sound so far.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

3

0

Ehhh

HT-X9000F 15/05/2020 por Chalkra (EE.UU)

I just bought this sound bar and subwoofer combo and honestly I expected more for the price

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

3

0

Random, popping, loud thud sound.

HT-X9000F 10/05/2020 por Pat225 (EE.UU)

Bought Sony System 65" TV including HT-X9000F in January 2019. Excellent sound but one week later after install in 2019 a sudden loud pop, thud sound from speaker. After that the pop, thud sound occurred maybe every 2 to 3 months I dismissed the problem as an internet problem? Now in May 2020 same noise becoming more frequent.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

3

0

Great TV sound addition

HTX9000F 07/05/2020 por AndjR (EE.UU)

It works well... for all of my sound needs. Some compatibility issues with sound-based-search featured remotes ie: Amazon's Fire Stick ko

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

3

0

Who needs to go out to enjoy a movie?

HT-X9000F 30/04/2020 por Fred_69 (EE.UU)

Not me! Superior sound and so easy to setup. A perfect compliment for my Sony A8! I would like to expand with a set of wireless rear speakers. Is there an option for this?

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

3

0

Buen producto

HT-X9000F//MLA9 24/04/2020 por JMPA (México)

Buen producto, cambió totalmente el audio de mi pantalla. Fácil configuración y conección.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Muy buen producto

HT-X9000F//MLA9 17/04/2020 por Resumen (México)

Muy buen sonido solo que el sonido Atmos no de oye claramente, audio muy bueno Woofer excelente, como siempre Sony lo mejor de lo mejor muchas gracias

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Awesome sound!

HTX9000F 16/04/2020 por ShurMack (EE.UU)

Looked for awhile before I purchased this unit. Nice quality sound and easy to connect. Think I made a great choice.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

6

0

Awesome sound and Bass is on point

HT-X9000F 16/04/2020 por Gemaz11 (EE.UU)

I bought the Sony Soundbar a week ago. I love everything about it. My one concern is geting the sound to sync with the picture on the screen. I have made the adjustments shown in the manual. It is still not syncing.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

8

0

HT-X9000F//MLA9 07/04/2020  (México)

0

0

0

Great sound quality

HT-X9000F 24/03/2020  (EE.UU)

I just bought it, and i love the way it sounds, the bass and the quality of sound is just perfect . I highly recommend this soundbar if you getting one

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

7

5

0

Great Sound & Features

HTX9000F 07/03/2020 por Disfan (EE.UU)

I've only had this Soundbar less than 24 hours but i'm am blown away with how easy it was to connect and setup. Everything connected right up and the Bluetooth connection with my iphone X was very easy. I have an older Sony Bravia LED TV so I had to purchase and use the optical digital cable but everything is working great! Couldn't be happier!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

5

0

Sounds Beautiful and Awesome Features

HTX9000F 07/03/2020 por circlingwater (EE.UU)

I set the HT-X9000F up in a few minutes. It makes connecting my Blu-ray and TV together a joy, along side the satellite box, especially with the wireless sub woofer. Hooking up third party extra-insulated HDMI cables with a higher data support than the ones that came with the sound bar, was a bit challenging based on how the connectors are all huddled together. The sound bar strangely doesn't sit perfectly flat. The center cushion/or padded foot is longer than the ones on the ends. It seamless connected to my iPhone 7 for playing music, which sounded awesome. The Soundbar makes a huge improvement over the built-in speakers of the XBR-X950G, and well worth-it when watching premium movies with rich and beautiful music.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

4

0

easy to use.

HTX9000F 05/03/2020 por mrod6970 (EE.UU)

I Bought this in December, and it had to go in for repairs. It sounded good when it worked.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

4

0

Easy to use

HTX9000F 26/02/2020 por TV TOM (EE.UU)

sound way better than just tv speakers. sound is rich and has more depth. If it had a 3rd speaker in the sound bar would be easier to hear dialogue watching movies, but I went over buget on the tv.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

4

0

Quality Sound

HTX9000F 14/02/2020 por glocnikar (EE.UU)

I haven't played a movie with Dolby Atmos yet, but this bar has nice, clean, crisp sound. The sub puts out good base for the size and I love that it's wireless so I can have it next to the couch without a cable running up to the TV. Great value!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

4

0

Great when it synchs up to the TV

HT-X9000F 06/02/2020 por mico12 (EE.UU)

Bought the soundbar and have it attached to a brand new xbr65x800g. Bought Sony components hoping for seamless operation. On the most this is true. However, we cannot get the sound to synch up. Works pretty good over wireless connection for netflix, fails to synch up when we switch to the cable sound box. Turn off soundbar and sound is fine through internal speakers. Taking it back if I dont hear a resolution. We have it on optical connection and verified software up to date

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

1

0

Great output for the price

HTX9000F 26/01/2020 por UTguy (EE.UU)

Decided to add this a week after getting a 950 65 inch to enhance the experience. Okay the sound difference over the built in TV sound is deeper and richer and yes it will put out if you want to crank it for theater like boom. Love how it intigrates perfect with the TV to turn on and off with it. No adjustments needed, plan on just having an HDMI cable which this one included, the bluetooth lags and sometimes won't match what you see on the screen.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

1

0

Pure Garbage!!!

HT-X9000F 23/01/2020 por Leroy88 (EE.UU)

Have had this sb for 10 months. Purchased with sony 75” tv. Neither have ever worked correctly. Sony tells me even though they are defective they don’t really care!!! They no longer honor “warranties”.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

3

2

0

Major Issues with eARC

HT-X9000F 23/01/2020 por Sony2114 (EE.UU)

If you have a Sony TV then I advise you not to get this sound bar. The eARC issue with the sound cutting out is real and super annoying. I've only had the product for a month and my sony tv is also only a month old. This product has been an absolute nightmare. Please do not respond with the same trouble shooting guide and phone number that you've provided to the other reviewers. I've already tried both.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

10

2

0

Sound new dimension

HTX9000F 21/01/2020 por Millted6 (EE.UU)

Hooked it up to Apple TV HD and perfect match atmos

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

2

0

Good products

HTX9000F 15/01/2020 por Jeff 706 (EE.UU)

I was hoping for better results , not much better than the Sonya tv I have

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

sound cutting out.

HT-X9000F 15/01/2020 por Leebo424 (EE.UU)

I purchased this sound bar along with my Sony X950G. I have changed every setting and get minimal sound from subwoofer. However, the main problem is that approximately 15 seconds after pausing and restarting a show, the sound cuts out briefly. Also, while streaming shows, the sound will cut out all together and the only way to get it back is to turn off the sound bar and then restart it.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

6

0

0

Sound Cuts Out

HT-X9000F 10/01/2020 por TylerHen (EE.UU)

I have the soundbar set up through the eARC input on my brand new Sony Bravia x950g television. When watching Netflix through the television, the sound from the sound bar periodically cuts out. I have to restart the soundbar or the TV in order to get it to work again and I usually have to do this several times during a show. It's very frustrating. I've installed the latest software update to the soundbar but this didn't resolve the issue.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

16

0

0

A great addition to my 65 inch Sony TV

HTX9000F 06/01/2020 por harold135 (EE.UU)

I received this speaker set as a super Christmas gift this year.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Amazing

HTX9000F 05/01/2020 por Sal92 (EE.UU)

The sound bar is amazing the sound is awesome really fills the room bass is great as well Dolby Atmos really is amazing I love this sound bar unit very satisfied.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Good support of HD Audio formats and 4K

HT-X9000F 04/01/2020 por hdtvguy (EE.UU)

I needed a new soundbar to support HDR and the HD audio formats and came across this right after Christmas on sale. for the price you can't beat it, but it has its share of quirks. My old CT660 setup sub had better deep bass without bottoming out. This sub you have to go at least to +6db to get any real low end response and then you risk the sub distorting and bottoming out ruining the lowest lows. While I appreciate the the on screen menu system and set up the darn thing always put upt he choice to pick HDMI or TV even though I have an inout signal coming from the HDMI. I often have to select this on the remote. It would be good to have a setting to default to whichever you want or do a better job of auto-detect.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Good for the price

HTX9000F 27/12/2019 por cblattmann (EE.UU)

It had brought new life into our TV! Great Sound!!

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great sound for music

HTX9000F 26/12/2019 por geobod (EE.UU)

Great sound especially for music. The only problem is sound bar is not quite synced up to tv picture. Have tried adjusting the delay several times but can't get it just right.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

3

0

0

Nothing Surprised for a sound bar at $600

HTX9000F 07/12/2019 por Sound bar fans (EE.UU)

I just bought this about a month ago with high expectation on this product from Sony as the price is above an average one. Instead of going for one at $200-$300, I picked this model thinking the sound effect should be great. Yet in reality, it gave me no surprise on its performance. The subwoofer seems not working at all for most of the time even in watching action movie. The stereo effect is also poor and makes no big difference than using the sound system of the TV. Listening to music is also not much better than a small Bluetooth device. On the whole, I do not see why it worths to spend $600 on this HT-9000F while a $200-$300 sound bar may have the same quality. Think twice before spending your money on this product.

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

1

0

Muy buena calidad

HT-X9000F//MLA9 02/11/2019 por Charley337 (Ecuador)

Tengo la barra hace poco más de un mes y me ha parecido muy buena, con sonido de calidad para mi TV Sony.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Excelente

HT-X9000F//MLA9 28/10/2019 por Alexander EMC (Colombia)

El tiempo de entrega estuvo dentro de los tiempos. En Cuanto al producto, es excelente, el sonido perfecto, el subwoofer le da una calidad al sonido excelente. Justo lo que estaba buscando.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

SONY TV AND SOUNDBAR

HTX9000F 14/10/2019 por MARKTHEGREAT (EE.UU)

I HAVE 3 SONY SMART TVS AND A SOUND BAR.THEY ARE THE BEST THAT YOU CAN BUY

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

2

0

eARC is unreliable

HTX9000F 13/10/2019 por Badger44 (EE.UU)

I have had nothing but problems with this sound bar dropping audio. I have it connect via eARC input on my Sony TV (XBR-65X950G). I have tried multiple fixes with sony support and it still drops audio. Best Buy rep told me they don't even use the eARC feature. They said to hook up the optical connection and use the sound bar remote control for volume adjustment. I bought all sony components to avoid conflicts like this. Big let down

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

8

1

0

excelente calidad

HT-X9000F//MLA9 15/09/2019 por OscarBlue (Perú)

calidad precio muy bueno! estuve viendo reseñas y me informe mucho antes pero la mejor experiencia fue usarlo desde el inicio

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great Product ...

HTX9000F 27/08/2019 por Larry B (EE.UU)

We are very happy with the sound bar. I really like the base .

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Buen sonido pero...

HT-X9000F//MLA9 13/08/2019 por RaulN (Perú)

Tengo esta barra de sonido hace un mes y no he logrado conectarme con el cable hdmi Arc, Solo la he podido conectar con el bluetooth. He hecho todas las actualizaciones y conexiones que se especifican y nada. Mi tv es smart Sony modelo 2018.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Experiencia de cine en casa

HT-X9000F//MLA9 09/08/2019 por Gryevous (Perú)

Compré este producto el mes pasado porque leí que brinda una experiencia surround sólo con la barra y el subwoofer. De repente lo he configurado mal o es específico para ciertas películas o Apps, pero no siento mucho la experiencia surround 360. Lo que sí no hay duda es que la calidad del sonido es espectacular, y junto con el subwoofer se siente como si estuvieras en el cine.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Immersive sound!

HT-X9000F 08/08/2019 por KaiserJeff1986 (EE.UU)

I must say that I am enjoying the very immersive sound that this sound bar is producing. I bought it on sale from Amazon and never doubted that decision. It has mostly all the Dolby and DTS sound codecs and Sony's own vertical sound engine and s-force pro is quite amazing. It's not going to bounce sounds at walls or ceilings but it uses digital sound processing which is convincing to my ears. It's just what I needed and the good thing is also less wires in my living room. I only have a thing to say is more HDMI inputs would be great but I'm happy with the sound bar.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

2

0

Great update

HT-X9000F 27/07/2019 por Yunrok (EE.UU)

I bought this about a 3 weeks ago after doing the update too use the arc as a Dolby Atmos is great. The sound is amazing and rich. I think people are missing to keep up with firmware upgrade it works.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

0

Excelente barra relación calidad-precio

HT-X9000F//MLA9 13/07/2019 por jimmyG98 (Colombia)

La barra de sonido es excelente. Tiene una calidad de sonido muy buena. Tiene muy buenas conexiones hdmi que permite conectar equipos compatibles con resolución 4k. La recomiendo.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Compatibility Issues with my OLED LG B8

HT-X9000F 13/07/2019 por Mandals (EE.UU)

Soundbar sound profiles like "Cinema" don't work. Entering modes other than "News" produces muffled sound. I don't want to watch movies on the "News" mode.

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

7

2

0

Great Soundbar!

HT-X9000F 10/07/2019 por Cast2Brian (EE.UU)

Was looking all over for a new soundbar. Previously had a 5.1 vizio soundbar (VIZIO - SmartCast™ 38" 5.1-Channel Soundbar System with Subwoofer - Black) I liked the way the vizio sounded it was perfectly fine for me. I needed something simple not super crazy. I bought the soundbar to watch movies and play games. The reason i got a new soundbar was because i needed more HDMI inputs a pass through. My number one request is a 4K HDR pass through. I've seen the adapters and HDMI Hubs but trust me these do not pass full 4K HDR or dolby vision. The only solution was getting a soundbar that does that same. The reason why i went Sony is because i bought a Sony 930E 65in TV. We all know how great Sony works with one another so i decided to stick with Sony. I have had pretty good luck with them. I was nervous in the beginning not having dedicated back speakers. I'm used to the Vizio's 2 back Satellite speakers. Long story short. This is a great soundbar! I am literally in Awe of this soundbar. Playing a video game like God of War brings the game to life. Every sound and explosion just shakes the entire house. Amazing Sub and sound quality is superb. The HDMI pass through works great! I can control the soundbar and have a 4K UHD player connected. Both can be chosen and the soundbar, UHD player and TV can all be controlled through one remote! AMAZING how Sony works together. I would highly recommend this soundbar. The 2 back speakers of the Vizio did not matter when compared to this Sony soundbars vertical surround sound. Don't hesitate to get this soundbar you will not be disappointed!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

0

0

Difficult Product Manual

HTX9000F 09/07/2019 por RAC004 (EE.UU)

The Sound Bar works great with the DVD player but I have not been able to get the sound to sync with the TV or the PS4. Still waiting on the store to help troubleshoot the issue. The manual is simply horrible!!! It is poorly written and very unclear to aid in issues like this. The only reason I am giving it a fair is that it works with the DVD player.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

4

1

0

Great sound, but does not sync with my Sony TV

HTX9000F 29/06/2019 por Trisha VA (EE.UU)

Purchased this sound bar to use with Sony TV XBR55X800E 4K HDR. The sound is very good, but the timing of the sound does not sync with my TV. I had purchased tech support from the retailer, but they were not able to fix it either.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

2

1

0

Buen equipo

HT-X9000F//MLA9 10/06/2019 por Georgejuve (Colombia)

Compre esta barra de sonido hace un mes con lo que tiene un funcionamiento normal aveces molesta y el subwoofer no es tan bueno.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

2

0

Excelente sonido

HT-X9000F//MLA9 29/05/2019  (Colombia)

Compré este producto hace un mes, facil de instalar y configurar. Al escuchar el sonido se nota una gran diferencia con la otra barra de sonido que tenia, los graves son mas profundos, la funcion de sonido vertical llena la sala y sientes que el sonido te envuelve. Muy buena barra de sonido, muy recomendable.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Buena barra de sonido

HT-X9000F//MLA9 24/05/2019 por Mirpis163 (Perú)

Compre este producto por la calidad de los productos Sony ,tiene un buen sonido y trabaja perfectamente con mi TV Sony x90f ,sonido de calidad

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Perfecto para un espacio no muy grande

HT-X9000F//MLA9 29/04/2019  (Colombia)

Compré el equipo buscando calidad de sonido tanto para películas como para música; y quedé completamente satisfecho.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

3

0

0

Great sound

HTX9000F 28/04/2019 por Gbandy (EE.UU)

The sound is fabulous and being able to adjust the sub woofer makes it even better

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Buen equipo

HT-X9000F//MLA9 27/04/2019 por Gato 11 (Chile)

Buena barra de sonido y sus funciones son rápidas y también agrega un sonido especial en películas , pero falta para ser un cine en casa total, conveniente por el precio.buen producto.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

3

0

Great sounbar

HT-X9000F 14/04/2019 por MariusB (EE.UU)

I bought this soundbar, about 6 months, and i can say its the best for this price. Very important for the best sound is the source and the distance that you can set up from menu. Set up the distance until you heard the best Dolby Atmos. Goodluck. Sorry for my english, is not my mother language.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

0

0

lip sync

HT-X9000F 06/04/2019 por KWW444 (EE.UU)

Terrible!!! I spent $500 for this and the speakers and the TV lip sync don’t match with the people speaking. If I could return it I would!!!

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

6

1

0

Disappointed

HTX9000F 24/03/2019 por Kgfloyd789 (EE.UU)

I purchased my sound bar 3 months ago and it’s already not working. I am not getting any sound in spite of troubleshooting efforts. I’m disappointed because this was my first sound bar.

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

1

1

0

Sounds great

HTX9000F 18/03/2019 por Ringbutt (EE.UU)

I'm very happy with my new Sony soundbar. Very good sound quality.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Horrible Bass

HT-X9000F 16/03/2019 por GHellarich (EE.UU)

For as expensive this is, and having it be a “4K” soundbar, it should have amazing bass. You don’t even get an option to try and turn it up at all, which merely adds to the disappointment. A soundbar with a name brand coating this much shouldn’t sound like an off brand $50 soundbar.

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

3

2

0

Terrible, sounds fade in & out and at times must

HTX9000F 25/02/2019 por mdt29 (EE.UU)

Had Geek Squad install both TV & sound bar. Volume fades in & out. Some streaming must increase volume. Video & audio not always synced

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

2

0

0

Great sound!!!!

HTX9000F 10/02/2019 por Anthonys72 (EE.UU)

I'm so happy that I purchased this product the sound is incredible!!! And it was so easy to set up I used the bluetooth feature so i dont even have any wires...the vertical sound feature is outstanding!!!! Would recommend it to everyone

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Contento con la barra de sonido

HT-X9000F//MLA9 31/01/2019 por Camiloospi (Colombia)

Muy bueno, cumple con la especificaciones técnicas, lo que más me gusta es que funciona adecuadamente de acuerdo al audio que se le ingrese y se escucha de acuerdo a la calidad de sonido sin necesidad de amplificar todo el audio que se ingrese.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

4

0

0

Nice Sound

HTX9000F 24/01/2019 por AKWindrider (EE.UU)

While the sound is good, it was not easy to set up. Really confusing as to whether it actually went through the process or not and I have all Sony products attached. The wireless base is nice as I don't have a bunch of wires to contend with and it gives an excellent base.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

0

0

Enhanced Sound

HTX9000F 31/12/2018 por MBabb (EE.UU)

The sound bar brings out all the back ground sounds I normall don't hear on the TV speakers. The Sub woofer is great that it adds to the harder sounds on different movies.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

1

0

NOT THRILLED

HTX9000F 20/12/2018 por trooper joe (EE.UU)

$400 IS A LOT TO PAY FOR AVERAGE SOUND OUT OF A SOUND BAR AND SW.

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

2

0

0

Fácil conexión y acomodo

HT-X9000F//MLA9 19/12/2018 por Gamagg4 (México)

Tengo un mes con el producto y estoy más que feliz con el

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

15

2

0

Sound delay is Unacceptable

HT-X9000F 19/12/2018 por AJAZBob (EE.UU)

The sound it produces is quite good; maybe audiophiles wouldn’t be satisfied but I am. The problem, though, is the delay between the picture on the TV and the sound from the sound bar. I have tried many things to fix the problem but nothing has worked. I am considering returning it.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

4

0

0

Muy buen sonido

HT-X9000F//MLA9 14/12/2018 por Ropo (Colombia)

Un gran producto, fácil de usar, gran calidad de sonido, muy bueno como todo lo de sony

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

2

0

Annoying sound delay

HTX9000F 10/12/2018 por Pitts1e (EE.UU)

This setup causes an annoying sound delay and you are unable to adjust it out. Good sound and bass out of speakers but frustrating when the words don’t match people speaking.

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

8

0

0

This soundbar sounds AMAZING!

HTX9000F 09/12/2018 por Fergie Ferg (EE.UU)

I just bought this today from my local Best Buy and the set up was super easy. Plug in everything and then turn it on. I played Star Wars Rogue One and it sounds AMAZING! So much better than the samsung KW950 and it was more than half the price! It also fit perfectly in front of my TV stand.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

SOUNDBAR W/BLUETOOTH

HTX9000F 27/11/2018 por FredAngela (EE.UU)

I don't like that it doesn't show the volume level of the product on the TV. Do you leave the sound up on the TV and on the Soundbar???

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

5