238

4.4 basado en 238 reseñas de clientes

151
58
17
5
7
Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

The best Atmos per pound

HT-X8500 25/09/2020 por Sean_W (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Having finally bought a new TV after 12 years, I was looking to get an eARC HDMI compatible soundbar with Dolby Atmos for virtual surround sound straight through the TV from the upcoming PS5 / XBox Series X releases. Getting a suitable TV was expensive, so I was relatively low on budget and ended up finding this. For the price you wont find another futureproofed soundbar with more features. The only drawback is that eARC overrides the passthrough of sound from an external device to the soundbar, so one device I had using digital optical output to completely bypass the TV (and potentially any lag) just always automatically goes back through the eARC HDMI instead

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

7

0

Crítica más útil
0

Sony HT-x8500

HT-X8500 08/01/2021 por martin1010 (Reino Unido)

I bought this 2 months ago and the atmos function works very intermittently , contacted sony support pretty unhelpful , just send out pages of user manual which don't resolve issue, they then ask you to contact one their support agents , nearest one to me is 60 miles away and also expect you to pay postage costs in my case £30.00 , will never buy sony again , very poor value for the money paid

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

239 Reseñas de clientes

0

This sound bar is awesome

HT-X8500 19/05/2022 por valeriechristina (EE.UU)

This is one of our favorite electronic pieces in the house, the sound is amazing, when you are watching a movie you catch noises you didn’t realize was going on

Tomado de influenster.com

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great sound quality

HT-X8500 09/05/2022 por annabelh10 (EE.UU)

I have really enjoyed owning this Sony soundbar. The quality of tv and music is so much better in a large space when using the soundbar. Quiet parts of tv and movies can actually be heard relative to other sound and everything is amplified instead of being projected against a wall behind the tv. I definitely recommend the Sony soundbar. It was easy to set up and have had no issues with using it!

Tomado de influenster.com

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

We use this as

HT-X8500 08/05/2022 por kendallc3 (EE.UU)

We use this as our sound system in my tiny home and it works amazingly. My boyfriend and I have hard time hearing things so we also watch subtitles but this speaker bar has made it so much easier to hear little details

Tomado de influenster.com

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great features

HTX8500 06/05/2022 por Rosner (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Very happy with the sound bar quality and features

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great features

HT-X8500 20/04/2022 por Sara (Reino Unido)

Smooth sounds and quality

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Power Plus

HT-X8500 21/03/2022 por Plus 1 (Reino Unido)

First bought Sony television, now Sony sound bar to match. What more do you want.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Great Audio now

HT-X8500 15/03/2022 por Ferrett (Reino Unido)

I bought this because my old sound bar had broken. I am delighted with the sound it produces especially the surround sound it sends out.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Mucha funcion, y poca calidad de sonido

HT-X8500 08/03/2022 por Bany (España)

Compre esta barra para eliminar dos columnas Kef y amplificador Payoneer y un fiasco sobretodo para escuchar musica.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

2

0

Excellent piece of Kit

HT-X8500 23/02/2022 por Alan (Reino Unido)

Sony is great for sound equipment and this is totally great, it takes watching films ON TV up to the next level

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

BOOM

HT-X8500 17/02/2022 por Errolflynn (Reino Unido)

I wish I had purchased this item at the same time I bought the Sony Bravia TV it not only looks good but enhances what ever you are watching,the bass rumble you get when watching films at the cinema is replicated without any distortion a great asset to any film buff.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

0

HT-X8500 11/02/2022 por Juan Carlos (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Muy buena calidad precio,se escucha de maravilla

Tomado de elcorteingles.es

0

0

0

HT-X8500 11/02/2022 por paco (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Buena sound bar, si no se quiere subwoofer separado.

Tomado de elcorteingles.es

0

0

0

Good sound effects

HT-X8500 15/01/2022 por Rwd9 (Reino Unido)

Bought to go with new UltraHD to. Great sound reproduction and facilities for various formats eg music, cinema, news etc. Also looks good.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Love the sound!

HTX8500 14/01/2022 por Bazedog (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Ought this to match up with my A9f and am happy so far. Only issue is sound pauses during streaming ( Prime, Netflix, YTTV, etc.). Have tried some troubleshooting but no help yet. Otherwise happy!

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great & Portable Device

HT-X8500 09/01/2022 por JesseJ (Reino Unido)

I bought the HT-X8500 a couple of days ago. It’s a cool sound bar, so far I am loving its productions. A few setbacks, connecting the Arc HDMI - from the TV to the sound bar has not been working, I got an HDMI cable from Sony yet no sound or display from the HDMI ports. Apart from these setback which I will try and figure it out, the device and production is amazing .

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Good sound

HT-X8500 08/01/2022 por PB50 (Reino Unido)

Easy set up with Sony TV Good sound. Decent value for money.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great Sound

HT-X8500 04/01/2022 por ukyabs (Reino Unido)

Exactly what I needed for my new TV!

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

poor sound

HT-X8500 04/01/2022 por Mr Rickard (Reino Unido)

i purchased a sony htx850 sound bar beginning of Dec, sound quality is poor played through my sony kd49xh9505 direct but perfect played through my Panasonic dvd recorder, can you explain why

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Very neat soundbar

HT-X8500 03/01/2022 por Skulldog (Reino Unido)

Excellent sound with many features, would highly recommend for a medium sized living room.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Sounds Great Bit It's Not Surround

HT-X8500 26/12/2021 por AlanW (Reino Unido)

Firstly, this sounds great with crystal clear audio, a nice bass and good stereo separation. BUT even though this soundbar can decode Atmos, it does not play Atmos as there are no upward firing speakers. If you're interested in this soundbar then I would suggest you buy it as a good above average stereo soundbar and not as an Atmos one. The display is also quite awkward as you often have no idea what setting you are on and have to look at the led lights on top of the soundbar.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great

HT-X8500 20/12/2021 por Nerijus78 (Reino Unido)

Perfect bar for this price. Good for small room. Recommended

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Lovely full sound

HT-X8500 15/12/2021 por Lorraine and Leon (Reino Unido)

I bought this mainly to compliment my Dolby Atmos TV. Movies sound amazing but I'm enjoying it most for listening to music. I have the bass set to the lowest setting as it is more than enough. The only downside is that it could do with some contouring where the cables go up to the TV when wall mounted. Tiny thing but it would make for a neater installation when wall mounted. It turns off an on with the TV and bluetooth works perfectly with other devices.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Ht-X8500

HT-X8500 14/12/2021 por Soups 88 (Reino Unido)

I thought I would wait a couple of weeks before leaving a review. The good..it's easy to set up, it fits under my new Sony TV, the sound is decent for the price and size. The bad, bass is not good, but was not expecting this too as it's built in to the bar. There is also no led screen to review settings etc. The sound does not go high as it states. But on the whole it's not bad for the price and if you have a small room to fill up with sound.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

1

0

No puedo conectarla con TV Sony compre en agosto

HT-X8500 13/12/2021 por Domingo (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compre una TV en el centro de Oviedo este verano, y me decidí por la barra de sonido de Sony para facilitar la conectividad y ahora resulta que no funciona!

Tomado de elcorteingles.es

0

0