25

3.8 basado en 25 reseñas de clientes

9
10
1
2
3
Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

It works

HTS200F 16/12/2018 por Don Zip (EE.UU)

I got this soundbar and it works just fine and I'll thank my Audiologist the next time I see her.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

6

0

Crítica más útil
0

Makes TV turn on automatically with HDMI ARC

HT-S200F 13/10/2018 por scomo (EE.UU)

Set up and connected to Samsung 55” 4K television via the HDMI ARC port. I have the same issue as another reviewer in that the TV turns on automatically at midnight every night if I don’t remember to change the setting on the TV to disable HDMI CEC before turning the TV off. I don’t know if this is a Samsung or a Sony issue, but it is a frustrating problem. It is not an issue if connecting via Bluetooth or the supplied optical cable, but then you can’t use your TV/cable remote to control the sound bar volume (must use the sound bar remote). I am happy with the sound quality, but it is infuriating when the TV comes on in the middle of the night due to the HDMI ARC issue.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

3

0

26 Reseñas de clientes

0

sync issues

HTS200F 13/10/2019 por sosjohn (EE.UU)

TV sound and Soundbar sound are out of synch. I use both HDMI ARC and the optical cable. I suppose i could mute the TV sound, but previous soundbar from different maker was in perfect synch. Other than that the soundbar was easy to set up, has a nice compact footprint, sounds great.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great for small room and needs Dolby digital plus!

HT-S200F 08/08/2019 por KaiserJeff1986 (EE.UU)

I've added this to my bedroom TV for a more enjoyable sound while watching movies and playing music as well. It's small size is perfect for TV size 40" and below. The sound quality is more than enough for the room, not too loud just perfect for my needs. It doesn't let you do any sound adjustment, but it has sound presets that are very useful. I only wish they would at least give this sound bar the Dolby digital plus codec, cause most of the online streaming services use it as the main source of sound for movies and TV shows. Sony please give us the Dolby digital plus codec for the lower end sound bars. Thanks!

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Stopped working after 9 months

HTS200F 30/06/2019 por Omots (EE.UU)

Worked great for 6 months then optical audio input failed, and I switched to HDMI Audio input. Unit completely stopped working two weeks ago.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

0

0

Speaker has great sound!

HTS200F 30/06/2019 por Keifer (EE.UU)

Very easy to hook up and use. Great fidelity..I really wish that it came in white...

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Producto excelente.

HT-S200F/BM LA9 31/05/2019 por Robles (Ecuador)

Cumple con mis espectativas y era lo qué esperaba porque mejoró mucho el sonido de mí TV la recomiendo por lo practico del subwoofer qué viene integrado a la barra y te ahorras espacio todo en una sóla barra.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

pretty good sound, limited range remote

HT-S200F 19/05/2019 por Kimbo10 (EE.UU)

Bought this from, and left a review on, another retailer's site, indicating a weak remote. Finally figured out the sound bar and the remote have to be totally facing wherever I am sitting in order for the remote to work. Very odd, not to mention very annoying. This is only my 2nd sound bar so maybe more are like that. The sound is pretty good and the price was ok. Didn't want to spend $148 but there are not many sound bars under 35" long, to fit my tv stand. Do not want wall mount. First sound bar, another brand, worked well...…….for ten months, then died. But the remote worked from any position in the room which I expected from the Sony. I am satisfied now with this Sony sound bar but hope Sony changes how the remote works on future sound bars. It should work from any point in the room.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

3

0

0

Buen equipo

HT-S200F/BM LA9 11/05/2019 por Terricillo (Ecuador)

Compre este equipo el mes pasado y está excelente! Ahora escucho y veo mis videos musicales favoritos con la fuerza y la fidelidad que quería. Por eso confío en Sony. Gracias

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

review

HTS200F 29/04/2019 por noneused (EE.UU)

good product for the price,sounds good would recommend

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Will enjoy it, now that I FINELY got it connected.

HTS200F 13/04/2019 por Uncle Hank (EE.UU)

Spent considerable time reviewing the connection instructions before attempting to connect THIS Sony product with my Sony TV - that was more then a challenge as, and I will be kind here, the instructions were not well-written. PERHAPS they lost something in the translation.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

3

2

0

Excelente

HT-S200F/BM LA9 08/04/2019 por ñatico (Ecuador)

Estoy feliz con mi barra de sonido excelente sonido sus bajos correctos y profundos

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excelente rango y calidad de sonido

HT-S200F/BM LA9 05/04/2019 por Maguedi (Colombia)

La calidad de sonido supero mis expectativas, sonido brillante y claro excelente para áreas pequeñas

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Sounds great!

HTS200F 05/03/2019 por lp59pete (EE.UU)

Easy set up, and sounds great. Being able to bluetooth my phone to play music is a nice feature also.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

5

0

0

Pocas funciones, decepcionante

HT-S200F/BM LA9 12/02/2019 por rule1955 (Chile)

El producto fue una decepción enorme. Pensé que podía funcionar con bluetooth conectado a mi nuevo Sony Bravia. Pero no es así. No funciona con bluetooth con el televisor que tengo. Podría haber comprado otra marca, una prestigiosa de buen sonido que Sony.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

Limitado sonido

HT-S200F/BM LA9 12/02/2019 por Ponch (Chile)

Compré el producto pensando que mejoraría la calidad de sonora de un smart tv Sony de 65” pero no fue así........

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

ADQUISICIÓN PRÁCTICA

HT-S200F/BM LA9 07/02/2019 por yobani8a (Colombia)

Hace dos meses compré este producto y mi experiencia ha sido satisfactoria, su tamaño es práctico par aun espacio pequeño; fácil de instalar y manejar. Aunque sus recursos son limitados se ajusta bien a las necesidades de un lugar con poco espacio.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Buen producto en general

HT-S200F/BM LA9 26/01/2019 por Erwinrss (Chile)

Es buen producto con respecto a la practicidad (tamaño) y a su conecciòn con diferentes dispositivos (se enciendo automatricamente al iniciar el computador o tv) y el control remoto igual es optimo en su manejo, sin embargo la calidad del sonido no es la que esperaba, pero por el precio no se puede esperar alta definiciòn, recomiendo adquirir con un subwoofer para no tener sorpresas.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Super sonido, excelente

HT-S200F/BM LA9 16/01/2019 por Muñequita (Colombia)

Me di este regalo de niño dios, me encanto muchísimo, el sonido y el tamaño

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excelente calidad de sonido

HT-S200F/BM LA9 07/01/2019 por TatarocK (Chile)

Se lo regale a mi pareja como regalo de navidad, y supero las expectativas, tiene buena calidad de bajos al tener el subwoofer incorporado y tiene las conexiones justas para conectar con el tv, ver películas con mejor calidad de sonido y poder escuchar música a través del bluetooth por el celular.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

super simple

HTS200F 01/01/2019 por propman44v (EE.UU)

Nice easy install. Sound is a big improvement over no sound bar. Clean and good looking. Perfect size.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

5

0

0

Buen sonido

HT-S200F/BM LA9 25/12/2018 por Hhffmmvv (Chile)

Compre el producto hace un mes y es muy bueno , suficiente para apartamentos ,

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

3

0

For the size its ok.

HT-S200F 24/12/2018 por Dalvarez05v (EE.UU)

I got mine for $150 while it had $50 off. It sounds ok but like someone mentioned you have to raise the volume to like 60 to match the TV's 25. Is there any accessories to this? I did have trouble setting it up to my 49in TLC roku tv. I had to watch a video on how to get it going.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

3

0

0

It works

HTS200F 16/12/2018 por Don Zip (EE.UU)

I got this soundbar and it works just fine and I'll thank my Audiologist the next time I see her.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

6

0

0

Decent for the Price and Footprint

HT-S200F 22/11/2018 por BenjaminNickname (EE.UU)

Since everyone is bashing this soundbar I thought I would write my review. I use this sound bar with my tcl 55". At first I wasn't super impressed with the sound bar. It had almost no bass. After about two months the sound has broken in a ton and now it's a little punchy. Don't expect a lot of bass with this, it's tiny, but it's great for my small room. The look is clean. I actually put it behind my TV and it's barely noticeable. The ARC is pretty good. Turns on with my TV. All volume is done through my TV. Sometimes it locks up and I toggle the power with the Sony remote. That could also be an issue with my TV ARC. Another review mentioned you have to blast it to get sound. There is an option for adjusting to your input to normalize volumes. Works well for me... Overall it's a decent soundbar for the price. The 2 speakers sound good enough for me. Note I think the ARC support is worth a good amount for me.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

6

0

0

Makes TV turn on automatically with HDMI ARC

HT-S200F 13/10/2018 por scomo (EE.UU)

Set up and connected to Samsung 55” 4K television via the HDMI ARC port. I have the same issue as another reviewer in that the TV turns on automatically at midnight every night if I don’t remember to change the setting on the TV to disable HDMI CEC before turning the TV off. I don’t know if this is a Samsung or a Sony issue, but it is a frustrating problem. It is not an issue if connecting via Bluetooth or the supplied optical cable, but then you can’t use your TV/cable remote to control the sound bar volume (must use the sound bar remote). I am happy with the sound quality, but it is infuriating when the TV comes on in the middle of the night due to the HDMI ARC issue.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

3

0

0

OK for music

HT-S200F 09/10/2018 por RickinDC (EE.UU)

Would not work with TCL 40” smart TV wasted hours.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

1

0

2.1 ch Built-in Subwoofer mini sound bar |HT-S200F

HT-S200F 07/10/2018 por mejohnny5 (EE.UU)

Sony is Slipping. For the price you pay for this sound bar you can buy a much better product. the sound is mediocre. you have to raise the volume all the way up to 60 compared to 16 on the tv. to get the same sound level. all the options to change the sound are not very noticeable. ! wouldn't recommend this product.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

5

4