105

4.3 basado en 105 reseñas de clientes

66
22
9
3
5
Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Works great

HTS100F 24/05/2019 por Gman95 (EE.UU)

Im really happy with my soundbar,would buy again and recommend to others as well

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

3

0

Crítica más útil
0

Good sound!

HTS100F 28/12/2018 por Monty75 (EE.UU)

I bought this for our Sony TV: needed additional boost in sound. Seems to meet our needs.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

0

105 Reseñas de clientes

0

Excelente calidad de sonido. Lo justo....

HT-S100F//C AR2 27/05/2020 por Limaze77 (Argentina)

Excelente producto! excelente consto-beneficio, sin problemas en la entrega.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Excelente relación precio-calidad

HT-S100F//C AR2 27/05/2020 por LaGi (Argentina)

Sumamente satisfechos!! Sorprendidos con la función que tuvieron en cuenta por si se la barra se coloca delante del televisor y tapa el infrarrojo del mismo.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excelente calidad

HT-S100F////C LA9 26/05/2020 por Mikemava (Ecuador)

Compré el producto y me ha encantado la Potencia y calidad de los altavoces.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Excelente

HT-S100F////C LA9 26/05/2020  (Ecuador)

Me siento satisfecho con el funcionamiento de este producto. Muy buen sonido

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Buenisimo

HT-S100F//C AR2 25/05/2020 por KarinaG (Argentina)

Excelente producto,mejor de lo que esperaba,si bien confio mucho en los productos sony,estoy muy contenta con la compra. Lo recomiendo!!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Muy buen producto

HT-S100F////C LA9 25/05/2020 por Jorgito11 (Ecuador)

Funciona super bien, tiene un sonido muy bueno, le hago bailar a toda la familia.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

fue un regalo para mi esposo.

HT-S100F//C AR2 20/05/2020 por ceci67 (Argentina)

muy buen producto. Lo compre para regalar a mi esposo. Es fan de pelis de accion y parece que estas en un mini cine

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Sound is great

HTS100F 18/05/2020  (EE.UU)

This speaker was easy to install and sounds wonderful. Very happy with my purchase. I would suggest this speaker to anyone.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excelente barra de sonido!!

HT-S100F//C AR2 18/05/2020 por Marcusa85 (Argentina)

Compre este producto hace tres semanas. Lo probé con bluetooth, usb, hdmi y digital. En todas las funciones tiene un excelente comportamiento. Le falta NFC. Esta fijado en la pared y debajo del tv.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great Little Sound Bar

HTS100F 17/05/2020 por Brandygirl (EE.UU)

I needed better sound for my TV and this did the trick. I really love it.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Nice speaker/soundbar

HTS100F 17/05/2020 por FishingMomma (EE.UU)

Bought so I could hear tv better. It's very nice but takes reading booklet to know how to use it. It does not have the ability to work with your tv remote which is a bit annoying, but it works great so far.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Excelente producto

HT-S100F//C AR2 15/05/2020 por Dosberto (Argentina)

Tengo la barra hace poquitos días, me costó instalarla pero al final pude hacerlo (no soy el mejor con la tecnología) pero me encantó, su sonido y su formato, se exhibe bien en su lugar

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

0

0

Fantastic acoustic sound

HTS100F 12/05/2020 por Mitch2525 (EE.UU)

This sound bar has fantastic acoustics. Glad we bought it.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Love it - BUT!

HT-S100F 08/05/2020 por shelly1571 (EE.UU)

I bought this a couple of weeks ago, works great! The only drawback is whenever I watch or listen to various apps on my tv, I can’t get it to connect, so I can’t HEAR anything at, that defeats my purpose in buying this. Unfortunately I cannot get in contact with phone help right now either, and I REALLY want to be able to listen to my things on Netflix and Sirius through the sound bar! HELP!!

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Great Sound bar

HT-S100F 07/05/2020 por Geminibritt (EE.UU)

Great sound bar, nice and small. Only thing that i don't like about it is that it needs more bass. But overall its really good.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Supera las expectativas!

HT-S100F//C AR2 27/04/2020 por Hervierh (Argentina)

Sonido inmejorable para una barra de sonido. Sonido potente y nítido. Muy recomendable!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

0

0

Great purchase

HTS100F 27/04/2020 por Jonnufan (EE.UU)

I bought this speaker a month ago. It produces really good sound for a great price. No issues, very happy with this product.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Wanted More

HTS100F 22/04/2020 por gwilgirl (EE.UU)

We were so excited about this Sony soundbar but were somewhat disappointed by the sound quality. Installation was simple and fast but the quality of sound coming from this product left a lot to be desired. We have a 7 year old Vizio soundbar this was replacing but the Vizio sounds better than the Sony. A couple pros- I love all the presets on the remote for the Sony which include movie mode, a mode that amplifies talking, night mode, and music mode. The presets are simple to use and I could tell a difference with each of them. The remote design is pretty cool after I learned how to use it. It looks sleek and clean. I really like the overall size. Easy to install. Has potential to be controlled by TV remote which I wasn't able to get working because our TV is a little older and according to the instruction manual, it doesn't work with all TV's. But I believe this should work for most newer TV's. Cons- I wish the soundbar had indicator lights that showed exactly how loud the sound is. Instead, there are 3 lights that will indicate if it is quiet, medium, or loud. Overall, the sound quality wasn't up to par with what I was hoping for and I was left wanting more. It was definitely better than the sound coming straight from the TV but it lacks bass and deep tones.

0

0

0

The sound is great!

HTS100F 21/04/2020 por USASFCR (EE.UU)

The sound is great! It was also easy to connect to my Sony TV. It also has some great features.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great features

HTS100F 20/04/2020 por rgj22857 (EE.UU)

I bought this and am satisfied with this product, just one thing tho, I had an older HDMI cable and the audio would not come thru so I googled it and watched a YouTube video and the guy on there said the HDMI cable needed to be a newer version, now it works with new HDMI cable

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

0

0

Sleek features

HTS100F 16/04/2020 por Mamies8 (EE.UU)

Purchased it a little iver a month ago. Sounds flat could have a little more bass to it. My television remote doesn't operate while the sound bar is hooked up I trouble shoot it but still nothing.

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

3

3

0

Great sound

HT-S100F 14/04/2020 por Jeetesh32 (EE.UU)

Very satisfied with the sound and the features that come with this soundbar.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

2

0

Quality sound at its best

HTS100F 06/04/2020  (EE.UU)

It’s amazing the sound quality and how crisp it is. I love it! It’s incomparable with others. I already knew it was great because of the brand but it superseded my expectations

1

2

0

Good sound

HTS100F 06/04/2020 por april21582 (EE.UU)

I am pleased with this Sony soundbar. We have a TCL tv which has speakers at the back of the tv. This caused the sound to always be quiet, so we started looking at systems to help with this. We were looking at systems that had multiple speakers, but this sound bar seemed like a better option to me. It was very easy for my husband to get set up and working. The way it is connected allows it to be controlled by the tv’s remote control, which is nice not to have another remote to worry about. I think the sound quality that comes out of the sound bar is very good. It has more depth to it than just the tv did. The only thing that I wish was different is that when you adjust the volume it goes up by 2 each time instead of just 1. Another minor drawback is that the optical cord that came with the speaker was short. It was too short to be used, and we had to use a different cord. Beyond those two minor items, we have been very pleased with the speaker. It makes the home movie watching experience much better.

2

2

0

Amazing sound quality

HT-S100F 01/04/2020 por Familiarivas (EE.UU)

I had the opportunity to purchase this sound bar through @theinsiders and I’m so glad I was picked ! I purchased it and after installing and hearing some of my music and my TV movies, it was unbelievable how crisp the sound is. You can tell the difference from another brand sound bar that I HAD because I tossed it. I could no longer go back to anything but my Sony! I need a week to explain how beautiful the sound that come out of my sound bar. It’s design it’s perfect, I get compliments every time my visitors hear it when they come over! In love with you Sony, thanks.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

3

0

Excelente TV

HT-S100F////C LA9 30/03/2020 por Juandavid (Colombia)

Excelente TV, con todo lo necesario y alta calidad y resolución, me lo enviaron a domicilio y un técnico de la Sony me lo instalaron, perfecto!!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

1

0

Barra de sonido

HT-S100F////C LA9 29/03/2020 por Edgar8210 (México)

Muy buen producto me gusta su sonido y su estetica

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

0

0

works great

HTS100F 28/03/2020 por walleye (EE.UU)

Had this sound bar for a month now and it works great, I am very pleased.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

3

0

Easy Setup and Sleek Look

HTS100F 26/03/2020 por LMHNYC (EE.UU)

I never knew what a soundbar before. When I decided to upgrade the sound system of my TV, I read plenty of online reviews on how to purchase a soundbar without breaking the bank. Finally chose this product after many considerations. The set up was so easy and the sound was great. I would recommend to use HDML arc cable (which was not included) instead the cable came with the package. This soundbar is great for entry level of setup of your home theater system.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

3

0

Great Sound in my Living Room

HTS100F 21/03/2020 por mindroos (EE.UU)

I was excited to add a soundbar to my living room to enhance the sound when watching movies or streaming music. The Sony S100F 2.0ch Sound Bar was the perfect solution for my small space. It was easy to install. There were 2 options for installation, HDMI and Optic audio. I chose the optic audio input because the HDMI is used for our Fire TV input. It was easy to connect and set-up was simple. This soundbar also has Bluetooth compatibility allowing me to connect with my phone and my Amazon Echo. We stream music often in our home, so this was an important feature. The sound is a huge improvement for both the television and music devices. The appearance is sleek and stylish. There is the option to mount the soundbar on the wall or let it stand. I chose to stand it on our fireplace and it looks great. This speaker is very affordable and is a great addition to our home.

1

3

0

sound is terrible

HTS100F 08/03/2020 por AEMTcc (EE.UU)

about this about two months ago, the TV speakers as much better

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

1

0

Works as advertised! Love the HDMI arc setup!

HTS100F 07/03/2020 por misterg68 (EE.UU)

Other than a dead remote upon purchase (which Sony replaced), very satisfied.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

2

0

practiquisimo

HT-S100F//C AR2 06/03/2020 por india2013 (Argentina)

muy recomendable la atencion al cliente. y cumplimiento

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

1

0

0

Excellent sound

HTS100F 05/03/2020 por definfected1 (EE.UU)

Once I received the Sony sound bar I was very eager to install it. The setup was super easy and it sounds excellent. I didn't need to use the instructions as I was already familiar with setting one up. I was only able to use the digital out for my setup but it still works perfectly. The sound has a nice balance and the bass can definitely be heard especially in cinema mode. I tried the Bluetooth setting with my phone as it worked flawlessly. I'd highly recommend this product.

1

1

0

True Sound

HTS100F 03/03/2020 por millersnumberone (EE.UU)

My Sony Audio device came boxed with complete instructions. From set up to set down,,watching movies with the best sound! Easy set up with very simple easy to read instructions. My Sony Audio Sound bar is everything I wanted in crisp clear sound!

1

1

0

Easy setup and sounds great!!

HT-S100F 27/02/2020 por Definfected (EE.UU)

I bought this soundbar a few weeks ago and I am very pleased with it. The setup was very easy and simple. I was not able to use the HDMI port on the soundbar due to my tv being a bit older but the optical out was sufficient enough and sounds great. Also, I really like textured finish and the black helps blend in with my tv.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Great Sound

HT-S100F 22/01/2020 por UCASTLE87 (EE.UU)

Well I bought this with high hopes since it is a SONY product. The sound quality didn't disappoint but I would like a bit more bass. I'm just a more BASS type of guy. Built quality is great being a SONY product and all. Sony I have questions to help me fix my more BASS issue? Is it possible to add a plug in subwoofer and if it is do you offer something to ease my pain? Thanks.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

1

0

barra de sonido sony

HT-S100F////C LA9 20/01/2020 por raolce (Perú)

la verdad esperaba mas de la barra de sonido no me convenció el sonido del producto

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Great sound.

HTS100F 14/01/2020 por Bruddy 59 (EE.UU)

I received this product as a gift of my choosing. Easy assembly.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Great sound

HTS100F 11/01/2020 por rtswans1 (EE.UU)

We have listened to our TV for about a month and it hasn't sounded better. I've had two soundbars before this one and it it definitely the best.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Funciona exelentemente

HT-S100F//C AR2 10/01/2020 por Capocha (Argentina)

Compre el producto y la verdad que pensé que siendo algo tan chico podría tener el sonido que tiene

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

1

0

Funciona bien

HT-S100F////C LA9 06/01/2020 por CarterMaster (Ecuador)

Funciona bien, el sonido es bueno aunque podría mejorar pero por el precio esta bien.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Great for the price

HTS100F 02/01/2020 por Saburoh (EE.UU)

I wanted an inexpensive upgrade to my Sony TV’s speakers so I bought this soundbar. It was on sale at Target for $99 and it was an instant upgrade. The cinema mode is really good and it makes watching movies much better.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great sound

HTS100F 28/12/2019 por Bethbum (EE.UU)

I got this as a Christmas gift, love it, awesome sound

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Nice to wakeup to music

HTS100F 28/12/2019 por Tony1959 (EE.UU)

My wife purchased this for my Christmas gift. Now she uses it more than me.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Awesome!!!

HTS100F 27/12/2019 por Urcari (EE.UU)

I liked it super awesome nice bass omg awesome I love it

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Good sound for the money

HT-S100F 15/12/2019 por Jwhite9900 (EE.UU)

Got this a few months ago and it works very well. Very easy to setup. Bass could be better. Will look at getting a subwoofer in the near future.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

agrable sonido

HT-S100F////C LA9 09/12/2019 por OlafBeep (México)

Fue el producto esperado, sonido de acuerdo al mismo. un poco complicado conectar ya q no funciona tal cual, siempre tuve q utilizar la opción 2 de la instalación ninguna otra funciono. lo q deja dos cables.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Sounds amazing

HT-S100F 01/12/2019 por AmorettiG (EE.UU)

I bought this bar to replace my Polk and I have to say this Sony sound bar puts my last one to shame. Sounds are isolated and S-Force surround is amazing! Make sure you use the cinema sound option for movies!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Simple pero muy efectiva y hace la diferencia

HT-S100F//C AR2 27/11/2019 por Jorge Miguel (Argentina)

Compre esta barra de sonido sabiendo que era la más simple y con expectativas relativas y realmente hizo la diferencia entre el sonido del televisor puro y a través de la barra. La conexión a través de HDMI funciona muy bien de manera sincronizada con el televisor y el control remoto del TV. La compré para una habitación, con lo que el hecho de no tener Subwoofer está bien para mis expectativas. Para un living o ambientes más grandes, entiendo que es más recomendable barras con subwoofer o, directamente, equipos de sonido externos La funcionalidad de Bluetooth funciona muy bien. La interface de manejo de archivos mp3 a traves del control remoto y la pantalla del Televisor es muy rudimentario pero, realmente, no creo que sea una funcionalidad de importancia en el presente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Sonido excelente

HT-S100F////C LA9 07/11/2019 por Josemasn (México)

Tiene un sonido muy nítido. Fue muy fácil conectarse con una Tv Samsung a través de la salida hdmi arc. El volumen se controla fácilmente con el mismo control remoto de la Tv. La misma barra de sonido sirve como repetidor del control remoto de la Tv por si obstruye el sensor del control remoto de la Tv. El sonido es muy potente.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Excelente

HT-S100F////C LA9 05/11/2019 por Juan2020 (Perú)

Recomiendo este producto. Tiene buen sonido. Buena conexion

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Easy to hookup, fuller sound than my television

HT-S100F 29/10/2019 por BronzeCheetah (EE.UU)

Just bought this on Monday and have it hooked up via the digital optical since my TV does not have HDMI-Arc. Autosound on and so far clear audio and even music sounds good on the HT-S100F. Word of advice, if anyone is running a Roku from the last couple years, Dolby Digital can only output through HDMI-Arc. Ill be upgrading my TV in the near future to get that feature. Overall very satisified with this purchase and would recommend to others!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Muy buen sonido

HT-S100F//C AR2 21/10/2019 por Zelev2008 (Argentina)

Cumple las expectativas... Por precio y calidad... Ideal para complementar tu smart...

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

0

0

Excellent Sound !

HTS100F 19/10/2019 por Patrick37075 (EE.UU)

Happy with Sony sound bar---easy to connect ! Great size .

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

good buy

HTS100F 09/10/2019 por wildman1975 (EE.UU)

sounds really good as a streaming device, not so deep as a television speaker

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Excelente para la sala de un Apartamento

HT-S100F////C LA9 04/10/2019 por Ivanrodrigo78 (Colombia)

Lo bueno es que trae el subwoffer incorporado entonces se ahorra espacio y conexiones. El sonido es muy bueno y facil conexion al TV (cable optico y DHMI ARC) y a otros dispositivos por bluetooth. Para la sala de un apartamento normal esta muy bien. Si quieres mas potencia de bajos ve por otro que tenga unsubwoffer por aparte.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

0

0

hermosa. ideal para smart tv

HT-S100F//C AR2 30/09/2019 por edaniel (Argentina)

me gusta su diseño, la calidad de su sonido y su facil funcionamiento

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

1

0

Great Sound Quality

HTS100F 28/09/2019 por Mike and Karen (EE.UU)

I have tried other brands of sound bars with little satisfaction, pour quality and week output. Your product works to my satisfaction.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

3

0

0

Soundbar aceptable

HT-S100F////C LA9 12/09/2019 por Juadrimi (Perú)

Me llego el producto hace 15 días lo tengo conectado por medio de bluetooth al pc al 2 día no quería reconocer bluetooth lo hize un reset y problema solucionado le falta una salida de audio auxiliar. Espero no me falle y me dure un buen tiempo. El precio debe ser más accesible para clientes recurrentes

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

0

0

Excelente producto

HT-S100F////C LA9 03/09/2019  (Ecuador)

Fácil de conectar con mi tv sony. De igual manera con mi celular vía bluetooth. Excelente sonido.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

muy buen soundbar

HT-S100F////C LA9 09/08/2019 por si Juan (Perú)

excelente en calidad precio, un sonido equilibrado.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Buen producto!!! Buen Sonido!!!

HT-S100F////C LA9 08/08/2019 por CP02 (Perú)

Adquirí este producto y fue una buena compra por el buen sonido que emite!!!

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Excelentes funciones

HT-S100F////C LA9 06/08/2019 por jte1970 (Perú)

Compré este producto el mes pasado. Me gusta la función Bravia Sync porque puedo manejarlo con el control remoto del tv

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

If Only..

HTS100F 02/08/2019 por 9409kf9586it9f (EE.UU)

I used this product two weeks and returned it to the store. The sound quality was not what I expected. There was literally no bass. What bass there was was an annoying low frequency sound that was barely audible. It sounded like a outside noise coming through the window. Just not the sound bar for me.

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

7

0

Muy buenas funciones para disfrutar.

HT-S100F////C LA9 01/08/2019 por DN70 (Perú)

Lo compre hace dos meses y estoy muy satisfecho por la compra

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

great

HTS100F 13/07/2019 por T S KHAWAS (EE.UU)

I booked this product in month of April 2019 and received on 14 May 2019. Now after use I find it dead due to no power supply from power cable. Pl help me. Thanks.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

2

0

0

Se siente mejor las pelis!!

HT-S100F////C LA9 25/06/2019 por elvisito (Perú)

Los sonidos son mas nítidos y envolventes, ya no me desprendo de las películas. Buen producto!!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

3

1

0

Buen equilibrio precio-calidad

HT-S100F////C LA9 18/06/2019 por jmo79 (Perú)

Buscaba un mejor sonido de graves para ver peliculas en una sala de tamaño mediano, es una muy buena solucion para el precio y ahorro de energia, a pesar que con el Home Theater conseguis buen sonido, sentia que aveces desperdiciaba energia, ahora lo dejo conectado y en standby, consume muy poco. Consejo, asegurence se usar el cable HDMI correcto.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

1

0

Muy buena barra de sonido

HT-S100F////C LA9 11/06/2019 por Don Iván (Perú)

Recientemente adquirí la barra de sonido de Sony estoy muy a gusto con mí compra

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

1

0

EXCELENTE

HT-S100F////C LA9 30/05/2019 por ULE7 (México)

Muy buen producto, solamente que no es copletamente compatible con otras marcas como samsung a pesar de que es nueva la TV, forzosamente debes usar el cable hdmi marca sony.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

1

0

Works great

HTS100F 24/05/2019 por Gman95 (EE.UU)

Im really happy with my soundbar,would buy again and recommend to others as well

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

3

0