55

4.2 basado en 55 reseñas de clientes

36
7
4
3
5
Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Awesome sound

HT-CT800 23/11/2017 por Sprakey (EE.UU)

Please tell me which Bluetooth rear speakers to buy to go with this I bought last week and was blown away by the sound quality I always had Samsung before but this is a million times better than that

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

11

0

Crítica más útil
0

Great sound...When it works

HT-CT800 14/01/2019 por Nelson1234 (EE.UU)

First off, I love Sony Electronics & have owned multiple Sony TVs & Surround Sound Systems, as well as Sony Game Consoles. And, while I would love to recommend this Soundbar I just cant. I purchased this after Black Friday in 2017 & all seemed well. But, slowly the Subwoofer would disconnect from the Soundbar on me, to the point where shows/movies/music became distracting (this kept happening more & more sporadically). It is paired up with a Sony 55" 930E purchased the same month/year & 2 Sony ZR5 wireless speakers (purchased 2 months ago), which have not issue with a connection. Eventually, just a few days outside of my 1-year warranty (Should have called earlier I know) I called Sony & through many discussions & case #'s being created (3 to be exact) they granted me a free repair from United Radio. Through several tests with a Sony Technician it was deemed "in need of repair. I just received the Unit (Subwoofer/Soundbar) back from United Radio about 1 week ago & even though they said they replaced parts that were causing the issue, the problem still happens. I have taken all of the extra steps to make sure there isn't interference: 1) Moved my router & turned off the 2.4GHz band per Sony's CT800 instructions 2) Moved the Soundbar/Subwoofer to be near each other, but not on the same outlet 3) Disconnected a wireless HD I had nearby 4) Made sure other internet connected devices nearby are connected through Ethernet I am in limbo about what to do right now - Purchase another soundbar? I don't want to spend more money, but I also want a working product

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

5

0

61 Reseñas de clientes

0

Not dependable

htct800 07/11/2019 por oxqzme (EE.UU)

I bought this system in December of 2018. Since then, The first time I returned it, February 2019, Sony replaced the system with a another new system. Last month, Dec 2019, I returned this system for the same problem. This time Sony decided to fix it, by replacing a bad circuit board. I sincerely doubt that this,"repaired," system will maintain its proper sound requirements. The problem with the system, is that it will switch back and forth from the speaker system to the TV speakers. Which is quite annoying.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Great sound!

htct800 10/08/2019 por Mark31 (EE.UU)

The sound bar sounds great and easy to set up. I wish the maximum sound level would go a little bit higher for action movies, but overall a very solid sound bar. It has made functionality of my Sony TV a little less accurate, but I’m still happy with this purchase.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great sound but does not have optical connection

htct800 31/07/2019 por cphdrider (EE.UU)

Replaced my old Polk system. Very satisfied with sound. Would be better with optical cable connection.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

1

0

Great features

htct800 04/07/2019 por Godbehere (EE.UU)

Excellent surround system, goes great with my Sony tv

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Love the sound

htct800 29/05/2019 por jlauniere (EE.UU)

Have been enjoying this soundbar. It has great sound including the bass. Sounds so much better than the one I previously had.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Spectacular

htct800 26/05/2019 por Putintane (EE.UU)

What a beautiful product. The sound better than I expected. There are 2 different ways to position the sound bar, directly on the wall or on the table with the TV. I have mine on the table because the speakers of the sound bar are also designed to be pointed at an upward manner so the dialog sounds like it's coming directly out of the middle of the screen of the TV instead of the bottom. Very good concept.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excellent Features

htct800 05/05/2019 por Bleang (EE.UU)

As someone that's not uber-tech savvy - I needed a system to replace my old CT-500 that went out after a long time. It's hard to find a system that supports more than 2 HDMI Ports... this one has 3 along with some inputs.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

good base

htct800 25/04/2019 por pet dog (EE.UU)

I bought it a month ago and it has so many uses that I am still learning how to use each one

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Great Sound

htct800 14/02/2019 por Hawk54 (EE.UU)

I just purchased the CT800, and it sounds great! I would recommend it to a friend.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Worked Better Than Planned...

htct800 13/02/2019 por Buster9999 (EE.UU)

Purchased about a month ago and couldn't be more pleased. It filled my planned needs and sounds great! My plan included not only connection to my Sony TV but also I planned to have this sound bar replace my older speakers connected to my vintage 80's component amp/receiver/cd/phone system. Connection to TV was basically seamless once I figured out to allow the sound channels to flow back to the SB via HDMI-ARC but have the video go to the TV via RCA jacks from the ATT U-Verse box. This kept the picture AND GUIDE aspect display correct and works just fine. The quality of sound for even normal channels and cable are wonderful compared to regular TV speaker quality...especially the addition of base. Also was shocked to find out that the ATT U-Verse controller (set for TV and ATT box) could control volume control so don't need to have multiple controllers! As mentioned, I wish to also use the SB for my audio system speakers. First the amp had to be repaired and that was tough enough to find, but got done. The next step in my plan was to locate and purchase a device which could connect to the amp (turned out to be Tape Monitor Out) and also broadcast Bluetooth to the SB in BT receive mode. BestBuy (many others too) came through for me. Worked like a charm and makes my older speakers (good in the day) sound bush league! Flipping back and forth took some figuring out but all makes sense once got it down. Overall very happy and I am now trying to figure out how to afford the two wireless rear channel speakers for the SB.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great Clarity!

htct800 31/01/2019 por Fussy Ears (EE.UU)

I already have a full surround Klipsch setup. Klipsch uses the Horn technology so the sound tends to blend in to the walls of the room. In order for me to justify purchasing a soundbar, it'd have to give a different kind of sound. When set up properly, this sound bar will give you the detail and articulation that a lot of floor-standing speaker won't. I hooked up my computer sound card to it and I got the duk duk duk articulation I've been so longingly looking for. You have to use the right combination of the speaker settings, the sound source, the music file format, and music file player to achieve the best possible. I won't go into detail what I use because everyone's equipment and tastes are different. Just experiment for yourself until you achieve your own "ear candy". If you're looking for speakers that will you presence in the room and not just something that's coming from a speaker (pushed into the background), this may be the speaker for you. Oh and btw, the subwoofer is surprisingly strong and this works wonderfully as HDMI switch. I gain 2 addition HDMI ports on my TV using this speaker. Think of this piece of tech as a really high quality compact speaker that doubles up as an HDMI hub. The one design caveat that irritates me is that if you're setting this speaker flat on a shelf, you see the LCD display that tells you what input you've changed it to.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Great sound...When it works

HT-CT800 14/01/2019 por Nelson1234 (EE.UU)

First off, I love Sony Electronics & have owned multiple Sony TVs & Surround Sound Systems, as well as Sony Game Consoles. And, while I would love to recommend this Soundbar I just cant. I purchased this after Black Friday in 2017 & all seemed well. But, slowly the Subwoofer would disconnect from the Soundbar on me, to the point where shows/movies/music became distracting (this kept happening more & more sporadically). It is paired up with a Sony 55" 930E purchased the same month/year & 2 Sony ZR5 wireless speakers (purchased 2 months ago), which have not issue with a connection. Eventually, just a few days outside of my 1-year warranty (Should have called earlier I know) I called Sony & through many discussions & case #'s being created (3 to be exact) they granted me a free repair from United Radio. Through several tests with a Sony Technician it was deemed "in need of repair. I just received the Unit (Subwoofer/Soundbar) back from United Radio about 1 week ago & even though they said they replaced parts that were causing the issue, the problem still happens. I have taken all of the extra steps to make sure there isn't interference: 1) Moved my router & turned off the 2.4GHz band per Sony's CT800 instructions 2) Moved the Soundbar/Subwoofer to be near each other, but not on the same outlet 3) Disconnected a wireless HD I had nearby 4) Made sure other internet connected devices nearby are connected through Ethernet I am in limbo about what to do right now - Purchase another soundbar? I don't want to spend more money, but I also want a working product

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

5

0

0

Works better than my previous soundbar.

htct800 13/01/2019 por jeegle (EE.UU)

It is better than my previous soundbar, but not as good as it could have been. Many people want the soundbar to produce good easily understandable sound without having to "customize" the sound for each program. Every time I want to go from "Clear Voice" back to "Standard", I have to wade through all the other sound fields.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Terrible user manual and online support!

htct800 14/12/2018 por eatthis (EE.UU)

I bought this product, knowing I would need to buy wireless rear surround speakers. The PDF chart showing compatible systems/specs WON'T download from Sony. The only product they endorse is twice as expensive as the sound bar itself! The sound seems okay, but I can't link the remote to run my other devices on "one click", and the in-system help is *absent*!

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

1

0

Nitidez y bajos que suenan bien con volumen alto

HT-CT800//M LA9 10/12/2018 por Edfimu (México)

Compre esta barra de sonido este mes y la verdad que es muy versátil, se conecta a tu cel y a tu pantalla en segundos por WiFi, según requieras, excelente sonido.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Excelente sonido y conectividad

HT-CT800//M LA9 07/12/2018 por Corella (México)

Lo compre por Internet y me llego super rápido, más barato que en cualquier tienda y a msi

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Sony products are always great

htct800 25/11/2018 por Deo98 (EE.UU)

I bought this product today and I like it. It is working as I expected, good sound and connection was easy. It has met my expectation as I expected to be for any Sony product

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

0

Amazing sound quality

HT-CT800 20/11/2018 por Betodruid (EE.UU)

I just bought this sound bar today, and I'm more than happy with it, for me, to hear cristal clear my music and movies are more important than any person could imagine, almost my religion, and Sony fulfill absolutely great this need for me. Thank you for make so amazing things, thanks for exist.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Problems problems problems problems

htct800 11/11/2018 por Bishop Holmes (EE.UU)

My sound bar isn't working properly at all it was doing fine for the first two months all downhill from there At this moment it does not work at all

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

3

3

0

great features!!

htct800 04/11/2018 por Hollyister (EE.UU)

Outstanding my favorite thing about this is the voice enhancer so you can hear the dialog without cranking up the volume!!!!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

5

0

0

GREAT SOUND!

HT-CT800 02/11/2018 por bluestreak86 (EE.UU)

Great Sound. Loud. Google Cast works great. Sony products always sound clear.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Soundbar

htct800 13/10/2018 por WARD (EE.UU)

Had this item for 2 months and very satisfied, with one exception. I cannot see the voice type from my sitting position.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

"Sony Is The Best"

htct800 03/10/2018 por Babydoll 53 (EE.UU)

The quality of this product is perfect. The sound is super clean so what else can I say but it's a SONY!!!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

EXCELLENT sound!

htct800 11/09/2018 por East Berlin Pap (EE.UU)

Once again Sony lives up to it's reputation! I need to get two wireless rear speakers to make my system complete! THANKS SONY!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

3

0

0

subwofer

htct800 08/09/2018 por Ron5720 (EE.UU)

less than 6 months no sound coming out of the subwoofer ....try everything according to Sony and didnt work

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

3

0

0

Great sound system for TV

htct800 31/08/2018 por Randy52 (EE.UU)

I received this as a retirement gift and am very pleased with the features and performance.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Greatly Disappointed

HT-CT800 30/08/2018 por RKelly1000 (EE.UU)

I purchased from Best Buy/Magnolia about six months ago. The soundbar worked fine until a week ago when the sound and picture (Cable TV, Apple TV, DVD, etc.) got out of sync. Also I get Please Wait and Standby messages when powering up and down for up to 5 minutes. I have tried troubleshooting following the manual and nothing helps. I have not even been able to get the Home screen up on the TV. Best Buy wants half the cost of a new unit to even look at it with no assurances of a fix. At this point its pretty much useless.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

2

0

0

not worth the money

HT-CT800 29/08/2018  (EE.UU)

I bought this one and 65 inch tv at the same time love tv sound bar is poor bass and sound i bought a klispch sound bar to it kicks sony to the curb and they was same money hate sony sound bar compair to klipsch

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

2

0

0

Great Value For the Price

HT-CT800 26/06/2018 por Nunya Biniz (EE.UU)

Crystal clear, plenty of power and lots of bass. I love it!!! My girlfriend bought one on a whim because we walked by one in the store playing music and she said, "I want one of those!" LOL I got a case of sound bar envy and had to buy one for myself. Very happy with my purchase. After reading through the negative comments, most of the problems reported can be solved by reading the manual which is included. Educate yourself on your new toys folks. If you spent as much time learning how to use them as you did on writing negative reviews, you'd be much happier with your purchase!!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

0

Excelente equipo

HT-CT800//M LA9 18/06/2018  (Ecuador)

Es un una muy buena barra de sonido, producto recomendado

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

hermoso sonido

HT-CT800//M LA9 12/06/2018 por moises28 (Chile)

producto perfecto, buen sonido, práctico diseño recomendado

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Excelente equipo

HT-CT800//M LA9 04/05/2018 por Julian1234 (Chile)

La mejor sound bar del mercado, buena calidad del sonido

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excelente Función

HT-CT800//M LA9 24/04/2018 por ProfeLucho (Chile)

Hace como un mes que compré este producto, en realidad al principio me costó utilizarlo, pero cuando le tomas el ritmo es sensacional, ningún problema y suena a la perfección.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Excelente producto

HT-CT800//M LA9 02/04/2018 por Carlos N (Chile)

Excelente sonido, estoy totalmente conforme con la compra.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Buen sonido pero problemas con el woofer

HT-CT800//M LA9 20/03/2018 por Juankal (Perú)

Buen sonido y características, sobre todo por el chromecast build y spotify, el problema radica en el woofer, que segun eh visto no es unico con la barra de sonido ct800, si no también con la tope de gama de 3000 soles, existe interferencia con el wifi, se corta la señal por momentos entre el woofer y la barra de sonido

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

having issues

HT-CT800 27/02/2018 por FlaKer (EE.UU)

We purchased this sound bar to go with our Vizio Model E55-E1. We cannot get to sync the sound with the broadcast. There is a long delay when turning on the TV until the sound comes on and the sync is always different! Help!

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

3

0

0

For me wasn't worth it

htct800 05/02/2018 por Zion Sparky (EE.UU)

I bought this to go with my new Sony TV. I have yet to be able to get the sound to sync with the news people

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

1

0

0

Buen sonido y diseño

HT-CT800//M LA9 05/02/2018 por Pedro Esteban (Chile)

Se conecta rápido a Bluetooth pero aun no he podido usar NFC, el bajo es potente pero también tiene enchufe por lo que no es completamente inalambrico.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

6

0

System Failed, Sub was very weak.

htct800 24/01/2018 por RRamos (EE.UU)

I love the design of the bar itself. I had it sitting on my granite entertainment center counter top. Under my 75x940d wall mounted TV. But the soundbar was not premium quality, nor the sub. I have a warranty issue now where the bar is stuck on HDMI 2 for some unknown reason. input button on the bar doesn't work blue-tooth and music service doesn't work. Touch pad does not work either. Tried everything in the book time to send it back.

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

1

0

0

Great sound

htct800 20/01/2018 por Littleyaky (EE.UU)

Was easy to set up, sound is amazing. Slim feature is a big plus.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

GREAT SYSTEM FOR THE PRICE

htct800 18/01/2018 por 123 YOUNG (EE.UU)

VERY NICE SOUNDING SYSTEM AND THE BASS FILLS THE ROOM. IT'S NICE TO BE ABLE TO CUSTOM SET MY PERSONAL SOUND FOR LISTENING.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Excellent sound, easy set up!

htct800 14/01/2018 por JackNorfolk (EE.UU)

We use this soundbar in our family room, about 20x20 ... has very good full range of sound. It was very easy to install with our Sony smart TV.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great sound!!

htct800 03/01/2018 por jmhmom2001 (EE.UU)

Great sound and price. We bought one for our son and one for ourselves. We love it!!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Buena barra de sonido

HT-CT800 29/12/2017 por Maikel66 (España)

Sonido claro y sin distorsiones. Fácil de configurar. Diseño de la barra muy bonito.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

AMAZING

htct800 28/12/2017 por r1juan09 (EE.UU)

Bought the soundbar a few months ago and the sound quality is amazing. Setup was very easy

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Good Product Poor design integration with TV's

htct800 26/12/2017 por Bob63 (EE.UU)

I bought this product two weeks ago and have been pleased with the sound and performance. I am disappointed with the integration of this product with my Sony TV. I bought it to work with my XBR55x700D however it does not fit well with the TV's stands I have to place it in front of the stand and it looks stupid. Not well designed at all. In addition it blocks access to the IR port to control the TV with the remote.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Amazing Performance and Value

htct800 18/12/2017 por AJamsion (EE.UU)

We've been listening to our new soundbar system for a few weeks with great results. The system provides life-like sound and is easy to use with our Sony TV. Thank you Michael V. and the Best Buy on Elston in Chicago for the recommendation!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Excellent sound quality

htct800 16/12/2017 por Makemake (EE.UU)

Very happy with the easy setup and sound quality, SONY Quality

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Great Sound Bar

htct800 12/12/2017  (EE.UU)

I purchased the Sony Sound Bar and I am glad I did, it was so easy to hook up and I was enjoying the sound within 10 minutes!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Karoke

htct800 10/12/2017 por pinonboy (EE.UU)

Had tbl setting up to get a good sound of the ON STAGE plug in karoke mike. It is hooked up to the Sony 900e.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

1

0

Great sound

HT-CT800 02/12/2017  (EE.UU)

Had this for a month now and so far it's pretty good. The only thing that's a pain is Co trolling hdmi inputs using the TV remote which is a Sony android smart TV. From the TV when selecting inputs you have to select the sound Bar, then wait for it to connect and hopefully allow you to scroll through the sound Bar inputs on a separate screen. It's annoying at best. But atleast it has good sound.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

1

0

0

Awesome sound

HT-CT800 23/11/2017 por Sprakey (EE.UU)

Please tell me which Bluetooth rear speakers to buy to go with this I bought last week and was blown away by the sound quality I always had Samsung before but this is a million times better than that

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

11

0

0

Great sound great price

htct800 22/11/2017 por Goozilla1978 (EE.UU)

I played the opening scene of Star Wars at level 30 and my 10 yr old went nuts it was awesome by the way 50 is max volume 30 was more than enough it was better than a theater

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

0

Great sound for the price

htct800 13/11/2017 por ngels (EE.UU)

Better sound and features than my previous sound bar.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

1

0

Best purchase

htct800 17/10/2017 por LDoone (EE.UU)

Love my new TV, features are great, would recommend it

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

1

0

poor understanding of features

htct800 09/10/2017 por None xxxxxxxxxx (EE.UU)

No printed instructions addressing setup and useage of my Sony TV, Sound Bar and DVD.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

2

4

0

Satisfecho

HT-CT800 29/08/2017 por escorpion72 (España)

Contento con el producto,más o menos lo que buscaba

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Great Sound!

HT-CT800 17/08/2017 por oldsoul1951 (EE.UU)

Purchased this soundbar one month ago. Easy set-up and great sound. When the soundbar actually linked, it was set on 47, and nearly blew me out of the room.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

0

Sucks

HT-CT800 09/08/2017  (EE.UU)

Horrible the audio just cuts off thru optical and on bluetooth there is this ringing sound very bad speaker!

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

1

10

0

Easy to stream your music and excellent sound

HT-CT800 18/07/2017 por Mr Green (EE.UU)

Just bought this and the sound coming from this are so much better than the old amplifier I had. And also the streaming features are nice touch. I like products that I can upgrade over the internet with ease (firmware).

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

5

0

0

Better Than Expected

HT-CT800 13/06/2017 por Oatmealsmoothie (EE.UU)

I use this soundbar with my Sony 65" 4K TV in a room that's about 12' x 20'. It hangs on the wall just below the TV. I'm blown away by this soundbar. The sub is punchy with music and rumbles solid for movies. It's more powerful than I expected from a 6" woofer. The bar itself has 2 tweeters that get the job done. I'm not sure how Sony expects to get any midrange out of them unless the sub handles it (the specs don't show the crossover frequencies). Overall though it's and excellent sounding system with more than enough volume and shake (I haven't turned it past 50% yet because that's plenty loud). It integrates perfectly with my TV over the HDMI (ARC) link. That means anything I connect to an HDMI port on the TV plays through the soundbar and anything I connect to the 3 additional HDMI ports on the soundbar will show on my TV. Setup was a breeze. The soundbar options and inputs are accessed right on the TV. Plus there's a readout on the front for input selected, soundscape (equalizer) and volume. All I had to do with the sub was plug it into an AC outlet. No configuration needed at all. The light on the front turned from red to green and - boom! Done. There are separate volume controls on the remote: overall volume and subwoofer volume. My sub is usually on 10 (max is 12) and it borders on punishing! You can use WiFi or Ethernet to connect to your home network (and beyond, for services like Spotify). It found my DLNA and Logitech media servers so I can blast my stored music. I haven't tried Bluetooth or the built-in Chromecast or the USB yet because I don't need them at the moment. There are a lot of soundbars on the market and I could have paid half as much as I paid for this. But after getting the big TV, I wanted sound to match. No sense in cheaping out now. Plus after reading the specs and features (not many reviews available because it was new), there was no question that this is the best bang for the buck. I'm very happy with this soundbar and sub combo and would definitely recommend it.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

23

2