122

3.0 basado en 122 reseñas de clientes

31
22
17
16
36
Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Great sound

WI-SP600N 01/10/2019 por Fairlight (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Brought a month ago, great features, good sound quality and over 6 hours of playback. Charges quick to. Like when it notifies you of when the device needs charging, power off/on and blue tooth connected. Comfortable to wear don’t fall out when walking, haven’t run in them yet but think they will be ok. The control is a little on the large size but is easy to locate and use controls.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

3

0

Crítica más útil
0

Not good for running!

WI-SP600N 27/08/2018 por Pete J (EE.UU)

I bought this a month ago and tried to use the different sized earbuds but to no great effect. They constantly slipped out of my ears while running! It's very frustrating! Is there a clip available to fix the wire to your shirt (or collar) whilst running? That might help.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

8

0

123 Reseñas de clientes

0

Me gusta mucho la funcion de cancelación de ruido

WI-SP600N/BMUC 25/09/2020 por Leo16011 (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

Ya llevo mas de 15 días con mi nuevo audífonos y hasta ahora me han parecido exelente me gusta mucho, la función de cancelación de ruido es muy bueno, vale la pena tenerlos

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Buenos audífonos pero la batería no dura

WI-SP600N/BMUC 17/09/2020 por Kikeosp1 (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

Muy bueno pero insisto que la batería le dura muy poco. Tengo un WI-C200 que si le dura mucho la batería

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Notable evolución

WI-SP600N/BMUC 14/09/2020 por Parlache (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

Es una digna evolución de los audífonos AS600BT, muchas más funcionalidades. Creo que falta enviar más repuestos de los implementos para que se pueda ajustar al oído y no es tan clara la función de ayuda de google en dispositivos android.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

me gusto

WI-SP600N/BMUC 09/08/2020 por manqui74 (Perú) Comprador verificado Verificado

lo tengo hace un mes y la verdad cumple con todas las características descritas, podrían mejorar su app eso es todo, lo uso sin su app y me va muy bien

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great features, sound amazing.

WI-SP600N 28/07/2020  (EE.UU)

They are great and the app makes it even better, i wish Sony would make the music player app on their Mp3s available on the playstore.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Good quality, good value.

WI-SP600N 08/07/2020 por RJP_1980 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Very comfortable, although I can’t get them to stay in my ears while running. Great sound quality as you expect from Sony. You can really hear the difference when you turn the noise cancelling function on. They could be improved with a slightly lighter control box, which would aid fit while moving/running/active, but they’re great for travelling & great for the turbo trainer / exercise bike.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Muy Bueno!!!!

WI-SP600N/YMUC 02/07/2020 por Pusa (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

El producto es buenísimo!!! 100% Recomendable. El diseño me encantó

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Sony Has, Hands Down, the Best Audio Quality

WI-SP600N 23/06/2020 por Crooksby (EE.UU)

I received this headset from my wife not long ago, and the WI-SP600N quickly became my most-used wireless headphones. On my first use I was shocked at the low-latency (GREAT for watching videos), comfortable fit, and incredible audio quality. Songs like GO OFF by Dillon Francis had deep, punchy bass without distorting fidelity, while songs like Dave Brubeck's Take Five brought all parts through equally for an even, enjoyable listening experience. I seriously can't recommend these headphones enough-- so I'll change gears to discuss some important considerations: DO - Use the included ear tips to find the right fit for your ear. Sound isolation is going to be crucial in getting the full "Sony Sound" experience. Getting the right fit will also help keep the headphones in place, which I found was pretty easy. DO - Use the Sony Headphones Connect app to pick the sound-stage that you like best and toggle the other features on the headphones. I usually listen to music on "Excited", but if your primary use is listening to books or podcasts, you might enjoy a different sound-stage. Don't be afraid to hop in to the app and make adjustments, it's very user friendly. DON'T - Expect magic from the Noise-Cancelling feature. These are wireless headphones, so don't expect the same noise cancelling experience that other, over-the-ears headphones might have. Experiment with the Ambient Sound Mode, as I found this very useful working in an office, allowing me to listen to music to my heart's content, while still being aware of co-workers and phone calls. I would recommend these headphones to anyone who would ask, and I understand some of the concerns other customers have mentioned, but I've simply never had those problems throughout the life of my product. Give these a shot, and you won't be disappointed.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Excelente producto

WI-SP600N/WMUC 20/06/2020 por Julito2 (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Buen diseño y gran sonido. Muy fácil de comenzar a usar

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Difficult to toggle between multiple devices

WI-SP600N 19/06/2020 por Gail B (EE.UU)

I bought these so I could use with iPhone, Peloton, and computer. After reading the 120 plus page manual, I cannot find a way to simply toggle between devices. Net, I need to shut down Bluetooth on devices I am not using so I can use on the one I want.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

1

0

0

Un desastre

WI-SP600N/BMUC 18/06/2020 por jpb82 (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Me funciono menos de 7 dias, la vida util de la bateria no duro nada. Lo mejor de todo fue el servicio post venta, excelente!

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Easy to use.

WI-SP600N 12/06/2020 por New runner (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought about a month ago after taking up running. My old earphones had lots of road noise and the connecting wires to my phone were annoying, they also kept falling out. These new earphones are great. The noise cancelling feature cuts out the road noise and I can hear my tunes. Also they stay in. The three ear pieces earn you can select the ones that fit your ear so they have not fallen out at all, even when running.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Funciona bien, pero no puedo usarlo con YouTube!!

WI-SP600N/YMUC 08/06/2020 por Duquesa (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compré este producto y me gustó mucho, funcionalidad, color y sonido. Es ergonómico.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Buen sonido

WI-SP600N 26/05/2020 por Av91 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Incomodos, el mando deberia ir integrado en el auricular, poca durabilidad de la bateria

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Excelente funcionalidad!

WI-SP600N/BMUC 25/05/2020 por Leon3 (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

La cancelación de sonido es genial para un 'in ear', buena duración de la batería y facilidad de acceso a los controles. Me gustaría una funda o cajita para transporte y carga....

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

0

0

Great Sound, Terrible microphone on phone calls

WI-SP600N 13/05/2020 por Coreymc77 (EE.UU)

I've had these for almost 2 years and they sound amazing. They work great for the gym and if you forget to charge them, a 5-10min charge will get you at least 50min of playback time for your workout. The controller side is a little heavy, but it does not strain your ear or fall out while running. The noise canceling feature is underwhelming and sometimes I cant tell if its on or off until I cycle the modes. They work well enough to watch a movie on an airplane without having to turn the volume all the way up, but you will still hear everything the plane is doing, including the baby crying behind you. If you try to answer a phone call on these, it sounds like you are in a restroom at a concert hall and there is a lot of feedback/echos from your surroundings. Its so bad, I usually turn them off to answer a call. My Dog recently got ahold of them and chewed off the ear cushions and arches. They still work great, but the replacement parts are quite expensive. I'm torn if I want to spend the $40 or throw them away

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Do NOT buy these.

WI-SP600N 21/02/2020 por Britbuck5 (EE.UU)

I originally bought these in May 2019. In October, they stopped working. It took about two weeks to get a replacement pair. Those lasted a couple months then same thing. The next pair lasted three weeks. The next pair maybe a month and again, same thing - they just stopped functioning. By this time I was furious, but got no offer of a refund or replacement with a different model. Tonight the fourth pair stopped playing in stereo. Am I supposed to just give up and let them keep my money? Because I won't. But I spend an hour on the elliptical every night and four days a week I do additional training. My music is essential and wearing a wired pair is cumbersome and sometimes dangerous. I am sick to death of waiting two weeks between receiving my next defective pair. So please avoid the huge mistake I made.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

3

2

0

Poorly designed

WI-SP600N 04/02/2020 por Marhar (EE.UU)

These are very poorly designed. The side with the buttons feels like you have a weight in your ear and is constantly pulling the other lighter side out of the ear. Sound is great but these are the most uncomfortable headphones at a high price. Much better options out there.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

1

3

0

Right side Failure

WI-SP600N 28/01/2020 por semor (EE.UU)

I got these a bit ago for my birthday and they were really good for the first few months, but after using these as my main workout earbuds for those few months, the right side started to give off this awful static noise, and the battery only charges to 50%! Not really worth the price considering how much use I got out of them.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

4

3

0

Great features, quick charging and easy to use

WI-SP600N 19/01/2020 por Suzie Jo (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Got this as a Christmas gift. This is my first pair of wireless headphones and I’m never going back to wires

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Worked for less than an hour, won't charge, dead

WI-SP600N 18/01/2020 por Buckshot (EE.UU)

I bought this a little while ago. Only worked for an hour. It will not charge properly. It is off to warranty for exchange. Support through chat was very helpful. Now, after reading these reviews I'm sorry I bought this product. Sony are you seeing all this feedback on the problems with this product? Any action apart from exchanging for same? I would like to exchange it for a different model. I expect more inconvenience and frustration.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

3

2

0

Big mistake

WI-SP600N 17/01/2020 por britbuck (EE.UU)

Bought these in May 2019. By October, they bricked. Replacement pair lasted six weeks and same result. The second replacement pair died last night. Now waiting on fourth pair. Replacement process takes a couple weeks. Hate cord dangling around while I am on the elliptical. Sony refuses to offer a refund or even a different model which might work. I am done with Sony

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

3

3

0

Comfortable and they do an excellent job.

WI-SP600N 14/01/2020 por Pumpkin422 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I was given them as a present and wear them every day on the train to work. So easy and comfortable to use.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Tiene muy buen sonido

WI-SP600N/BMUC 10/01/2020 por Argeal 4 (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

La cancelación de ruido funciona bastante bien, pero lo que es en cuanto a la duración de la batería es muy poca, dice que dura aprox 4-6 hrs. En ocasiones me ha durado menos. Tengo con el 2 meses

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

0

0

Not very good. Disappointed

WI-SP600N 04/01/2020 por SheldonP (Reino Unido)

I bought this on 18th December 2019 and within 10 days they broke. I cannot turn them on properly. I can still hear sounds outside the earphones when switched on

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

3

2

0

great sound, Horrible microphone with calls

WI-SP600N 02/01/2020 por tomir (EE.UU)

i bought it at Best Buy, they only gave me 15 days to use, that was not enough time to realize that the call quality was really bad and people i was speaking to could not hear me and then they refused to return my product

Diseño

Está bastante bien

1

0

0

Muy buenos auriculares

WI-SP600N/WMUC 17/12/2019 por Avalado (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Tiene unos graves increíbles. Comodos. Diseño sencillo.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Please redesign these headphones

WI-SP600N 01/12/2019 por Your Local Landscape Guy (EE.UU)

Product was great for a few months then I had to place them on the charger all the time just to get 30mins worth of use our of them.. Also nobody was able to hear me talk there was lots of what I cant hear you and back ground noise.. Now Headphone will not charge at all. Charge light comes on for a second and then stays off.. Please redesign headphones and resend out to your loyal customers.. Hope I don't have the same issues with your new WH-1000X M3s I just purchased.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

0

0

Very bad mic

WI-SP600N 30/11/2019  (EE.UU)

The mic Sounds awful, they doesn’t fit very well in ear too.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

1

0

0

Great product for the money

WI-SP600N 26/11/2019 por KodaBear1024 (EE.UU)

Not sure where all these negative reviews are coming from, because I've had these for well over 4-5 months now and they work fantastic. I workout at Planet Fitness, mostly lift and they work like a charm. They fit very nicely in the ear and mine will hold a charge for a few days... So I'm not sure what you guys are talking about. One of the best things I LOVE about these is the lack of interference from other Bluetooth users. I rarely hear any static or lagging/interference when working out. Highly recommend.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Not for physical activity...

WI-SP600N 16/11/2019 por Morgan32225 (EE.UU)

These constantly slip out of my ears as I'm running. The side with the controller is heavy so it pulls the earbud right out as you sweat. Just fine for the airport, average battery life... but not worth the price. Good if you can get a deal and not using them if you sweat.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

0

0

Won’t Connect!

WI-SP600N 15/11/2019 por Aquarat54 (EE.UU)

Not enough battery life for long workouts, won’t connect to IPhone 11 and have tried every hack! Sucks, now have to spend another $150+ to get music!

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

3

0

0

Sad!

WI-SP600N 13/11/2019 por Jimmjam (EE.UU)

they sound great and fit well, Best at canceling noise. The pause and play button gets a little finicky won’t always pause your song you may have to power them off. Don’t expect to use them while on the phone horrible person on the other side Will struggle to hear you. That’s a big deal to me because I need hands free due to work. Wish I could get my money back

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

0

0

Do not buy!!!!

WI-SP600N 29/10/2019 por Neil1234 (EE.UU)

Garbage!!! Worst product I’ve ever bought. Can’t believe Sony let this leave the R&D facility! Earbuds are a nightmare to get in, can’t easily switch between devices. Not a hope that these things will stay in during any kind of decent exercise and these things are meant to be for Sport! Ha!!! Joke! I’ll be bringing these back and I won’t be buying anymore Sony products. I’ll stick to apple in future. Lesson learned!

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

3

3

0

Buen bajo

WI-SP600N/YMUC 29/10/2019  (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

VI varias reseñas malas, compré los audífonos con descuento, suena muy muy bien, los bajos suenan increíble, solo suelen ser incómodos después de un tiempo, me lastiman la oreja

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

not happy at all for the cost.

WI-SP600N 16/10/2019 por JTazz (EE.UU)

i bought this to use while at the office since they look lowkey plus listening to music as well. they are not comfortable on my ear at all no matter the tips or ear holders i use (they feel tight. battery... AWFUL!!!! i have to charge them roughly - times in the day and i cant seem to keep ambient sound off to see if that saves any battery. i keep having to go to the app every time i turn them on to turn off NC. honestly i wanna return these or change them for another different type of wireless earbuds. I'm super disappointed with these and i have use Sony FOR YEARS. For the price of these i seen and try better battery life and earbuds fitting. P.s i like to change them for another type of wireless earbuds.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

3

1

0

Great sound

WI-SP600N 01/10/2019 por Fairlight (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Brought a month ago, great features, good sound quality and over 6 hours of playback. Charges quick to. Like when it notifies you of when the device needs charging, power off/on and blue tooth connected. Comfortable to wear don’t fall out when walking, haven’t run in them yet but think they will be ok. The control is a little on the large size but is easy to locate and use controls.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

3

0

0

Sounds and works great!

WI-SP600N 16/09/2019 por Sea Bass (EE.UU)

I bought this online a few days ago and so far so good. I am pleased with the sound quality, the fit and the battery life so far. I have a Sony Xperia Smartphone so I decided to get the Sony wireless headphones for my long bike rides and this works better than expected. The only thing I would say is that I wish it was a little louder and the little block piece was smaller/lighter.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Good

WI-SP600N 13/09/2019 por Mnealon97 (EE.UU)

I’ve had the product for some time now. As already mentioned, the microphone isn’t great but does it’s job for listening to music. Unfortunately, the piece to keep the earbud in my ear fell off and now the earbud will not stay in. I can’t find the replacement anywhere!

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

2

0

Absolute garbage

WI-SP600N 12/09/2019 por Stevo69 (EE.UU)

Horrific battery life: 90 mins on full charge. Awkward controls. Don’t waste your money.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

1

1

0

earbuds don’t stay in place.

WI-SP600N 12/09/2019 por Trigirl (EE.UU)

I bought these earbuds to use at the gym. I want to drown out the sounds around me while listening to my music or podcasts. Unfortunately the earbuds just don’t stay in place. I tried the various sizes provided but none stay in my ear. The wire is too long and heavy, it pulls the ear buds out. Why was a wire clip not provided??? The problem of the weight could have been addressed with a simple clip. The wire is too long and heavy. As soon as it bumps into my shirt or shoulders the buds fall out. The sound quality is good, but that only matters if the ear buds stay in. In summary, don’t waste your money.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

2

1

0

Disappointing

WI-SP600N 08/09/2019 por Katalin182 (EE.UU)

When I saw it I felt in love, so I bought it 2weeks ago. But after came the cold water. If I would like to listen something is great (music), but if I would like to use the headset, unfortunately NOT good quality. It doesen't filter the out noise and I can't speak with nobody, because I hear everything from outside. I can't use on the street when I walking or in the coffe shop. Soo the price and the quality they aren't in balance. I'm really sad. Thank you!!

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

1

0

Buena distancia, mal sonido en llamada

WI-SP600N 03/09/2019 por María37 (España)

Compré el producto hace meses, aunque es cierto que lo uso junto con otros auriculares, por tener que cargarlo. Puedes estar hasta 10 metros de autonomía. No lo recomiendo para recibir llamadas, ya que sobre todo la persona que llama no te escucha nada bien. Me hubiera gustado que hubiera tenido botón de pasar a la siguiente canción y que dure más tiempo. De resto, contenta con poder tener el móvil a distancia y con mando.Se escucha muy bien, tanto bajos como agudos y se nota la cancelación de ruido.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

3

0

0

Easy to connect!

WI-SP600N 01/09/2019 por vTerka90 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought it a month ago and I have no complaints so far..great connectivity, easy to use, noise cancelling great..

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

1

0

Excelente producto

WI-SP600N/BMUC 29/08/2019 por Luis_13 (Ecuador) Comprador verificado Verificado

Muy bueno le gustaron y los llevo a cualquier sitio

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Poor call quality

WI-SP600N 05/08/2019 por Brtracker (EE.UU)

Its reasonable for music. Very bad for calls. all the callers complain thats can't hear because of background noise. It cancels doesn't enhace the voice and dont cancel backgound noise. also has only one button to use google assit or ANC. you have to choose one function and loose the other. Battery life is very short

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

1

0

Great earphones

WI-SP600N 30/07/2019 por Alib427 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Had these for two weeks now. Fablous sound, completely blocks out background noise whilst I'm at the gym. Stays in my ears fine whilst running and pumping weights. Not used them for calling anyone so I can not comment. Works great with my Samsung phone. Would deffiently recommend. Only complaint is the control, needs to be slightly smaller.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Good but battery life is awful

WI-SP600N 25/07/2019 por AM1976 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Had these for two weeks and everything about them is good....apart from the battery life. Usually they won't last a day without running out which is a massive pain and means I have to keep the charging lead at close hand all the time. Also, when I was sold these in Dixons the salesperson said that the headphones were designed for sport and wouldn't slip out when you start to sweat. That's not true at all, they fall out as much as any other wireless headphones. Overall I'd say they are probably not worth the £85 price tag.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

2

0

Poor product life

WI-SP600N 17/07/2019 por wytt (EE.UU)

my set just went dead after 8 months of use. Tried reset, factory reset, just won't work to revive the set.

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

2

0

0

So good!

WI-SP600N 12/07/2019 por NataNata (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

the sound quality is so good. I listen to different kinds of music depending on my mood and these headphones never dissapointed me. Very comfortable to wear. When using them for a phone call, ambient sound is turned on automatically. That helps me to understand if the surrounding might be too loud for the person I'm talking to. Microphones always amplyfy the sound of surrounding and sometimes we don't realise that what for us might be OK, for the listener might be too loud or disturbing. With ambient sound we can hear our how the sound gets amplyfied and decide rather to change location or we are all good :) love that product!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Not really suitable for sports

WI-SP600N 10/07/2019 por Perquis (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought these around a month ago and although the sound quality is brilliant, the part with all the buttons is heavy enough to make the left-side earphone fall out of the ear constantly. It only stays in place when walking.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

0

0

Good sound!

WI-SP600N 03/07/2019 por ElderlyDragon21 (EE.UU)

Best ear buds I have ever used! WOULD DEFINETLY recommend.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Absolutely Terrible

WI-SP600N 17/06/2019  (EE.UU)

I wouldn't recommend these headphones to my worst enemy. They're supposedly designed for working out but don't stay in your ears because the volume and play buttons are too heavy and bounce around uncontrollably. To make matters worse, now they won't even power on. I've had them just under one year. Do not buy.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

3

2

0

Buen sonido

WI-SP600N/YMUC 07/06/2019  (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

Llevo un mes usándolo, noise canceling excelente, buen sonido, duración de batería, en función de manos libres durante la llamada la otra persona no escucha absolutamente nada, solo ruido. El cable tiende irse hacia un lado dificultando en ocasiones mover la cabeza hacia los lados

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

3

0

0

MALO

WI-SP600N/WMUC 06/06/2019 por fandrade (Ecuador) Comprador verificado Verificado

Se me daño el producto a las dos semanas de comprado, no prende, el producto no tiene ni un mes y no sirve, espero me ayuden en el servicio técnico

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Excelente

WI-SP600N/BMUC 03/06/2019 por Carlos3833 (Ecuador) Comprador verificado Verificado

Lo compré hace 3 semanas, funciona bien, la batería cumple con lo establecido, funciona muy fácil y la función de sus botones es accesible fácilmente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Flimsy and fall out easily

WI-SP600N 29/05/2019 por runbald (EE.UU)

I got these as a Christmas present and I have used them sparingly since then. These past 2 weeks I have been using them near daily until today when they wouldn't even power on. I tried doing a soft and hard reset as suggested in the manual but neither will work. The indicator still lights up when charging but I am unable to do a reset or power them on, either when charging or not charging. That's actually pathetic that they have already malfunctioned like this given the price tag. The sound quality is good, when the headphones actually work. Even then, as other users have mentioned, they fall out quite easily when working out due to the clunkiness and poor positioning of the remote. I'm the idiot on the treadmill constantly readjusting his earbuds because they constantly slip out. Please help me at least turn these things on, Sony. - a very disappointed customer

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

1

2

0

Excelente producto

WI-SP600N/BMUC 27/05/2019 por jlvr (Perú) Comprador verificado Verificado

Me esta funcionando muy bien, el equipo viene con accesorios para cambiar la talla y ajustar al tamaño deseado me sirvieron mucho. Corro con ellos y resisten bien la humedad y el sudor.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Lasted 4 Months in the Gym

WI-SP600N 25/05/2019 por slowdonald (EE.UU)

They were decent headphones for working out until the sound just stopped working in the left ear this morning. I've used them for 4 months and they are rated as sweatproof, yet here we are. Also, the weight of the control module is just too much. It constantly pulls either headphone out of my ears. I would not recommend this product to anyone for reliability reasons. 150 dollar headphones need to be built to a higher standard.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

6

0

0

Very bad microphone

WI-SP600N 21/05/2019 por Ymaltais (EE.UU)

Don’t even think of buying these. I cannot use them to talk. I can’t be heard at all! For a SONY product it’s garbage

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

3

0

0

Nada extraordinario

WI-SP600N/YMUC 14/05/2019 por Gcs3 (Perú) Comprador verificado Verificado

El sonido es decente, los bajos están presentes, los medios tienen más énfasis. La cancelación de ruido es aceptable para el rango de precio. No son los audífonos más cómodos, la distribución de botones es extraña, y simplemente son inútiles para llamadas telefónicas, el micrófono es muy malo. Yo devolví los míos.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

3

0

0

I'll be returning

WI-SP600N 09/05/2019 por Workout dude (EE.UU)

I bought these four days ago after my last pair of headphones finally broke. Pros: sound quality is great Features like noise canceling and Google are great. Cons: the control module is really heavy so when I run or do any sort of work out the head phones pull on my ears. The cord connecting the two is built well but because of that it's heavier too adding to the issue. The result is after about 20 minutes my ears hurt and I want to take them out which isn't great for workouts. Another issue is the battery life. I get about one good workout maybe a shorter second workout before I have to recharge. Which really stinks because I hate having to plug them in all the time. Because of the weight and battery life I'll be returning these.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

3

1

0

faultless

WI-SP600N 02/05/2019 por Frankywil (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Connection to my phone was quick, easy and without problems. I haven't had a single drop out. Sound quality and noise cancelling is very good. Only negative is - no case or bag provided and there is no top up charger included.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

5

0

Good sound, more than enough features

WI-SP600N 26/04/2019 por Sa0n (EE.UU)

! First day of use only ! Man, is it good to hear rumbling bass, while also hearing your surroundings outside. This is what I've wanted for so long and was unfortunately discouraged from purchasing this product before, due to bad reviews regarding ease of use, comfort and an apparent sibilant sound signature. Well, don't trust those reviews. The sound signature is anything but sibilant. It's rich, detailed and kept lively by a really deep bass. A con to mention is a recessed mid-range, which can luckily be easily fixed by switching to the 'vocal' sound setting in-app. The controls are straightforward and customizable (Noise cancelling & quick sound settings via app.) If your ears have accepted previous Sony in-ears, these will fit too, although more snugly. These can be a little painful over time at first. The noise cancelling and listening function could be more refined. Noise cancelling is minimal in normal conditions, and only noticeable in very noisy places. It's very similar to Sony WH-CH700N, which you can try out at a store. The listening feature is the main reason I bought these, since the passive noise cancellation is really strong, but I wish it'd be a little more sensitive, especially to the user's own voice. Only higher voice tones are picked up clearly. Things such as vehicle noises are picked up well and walking around outside feels safe, though. Overall, I'd say these in-ears are great for just about anybody who knows how in-ear monitors are supposed to be fitted correctly. The build quality inspires confidence too. Let's hope they will not break within a year. Will update if possible.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

3

0

Excelente producto

WI-SP600N/WMUC 26/04/2019 por Charro94 (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

Cumplio mis expectativas en cuanto a sonido, prácticos al realizar ejercicio.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Stopped working after 3 months!!

WI-SP600N 16/04/2019 por Rajadat412 (EE.UU)

Got these as a Christmas present 1st pair lasted 6 days and stopped working wouldn’t take a charge or power on and this was with minimum usage about 1hr per day for the gym only (I have the m3 for everything else) Returned to Best Buy and got a new set. Now after 4 months the same issue since I cannot return to Best Buy anymore I’ve been trying to trouble shoot the issue online myself with no success. Very disappointed!!!

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

5

0

0

Incómodo

WI-SP600N/BMUC 15/04/2019  (Perú) Comprador verificado Verificado

El mando es incómodo, no tiene contrapeso por ende se desliza hacía un lado por el peso. En llamadas no me escuchan bien.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

0

0

magnifico para entrenar!

WI-SP600N/PMUC 02/04/2019 por camino020 (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

Estos audífonos son verdaderamente excepcionales,se pueden mojar de sudor o de agua,puedes andar en el campo con polvo y el sonido es excelente.puedes ir escuchando tu música y escuchar el sonido exterior simultáneamente evitando riesgos innecesarios por no escuchar lo que acontece a tu alrededor

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Don't buy

WI-SP600N 02/04/2019 por Mr8holt4 (EE.UU)

I am a landscaper/lawncare guy and with in 1 year I need to buy a new pair of headphones. At 1st they were great, 6 months later the rubber protection on the buttons are rubbed off, and now 1 year later the right side speaker sounds like it's busted. I expected a lot more for a $150 pair of ear phone.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

2

1

0

Excellent Value

WI-SP600N 30/03/2019 por jon_w (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

An excellent pair of noise cancelling earphones for the price. The build quality feels robust, the sound is good, there are lots of features and an app for some more control

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

2

0

Anniyed about expense!

WI-SP600N 30/03/2019 por Big Apple Yankee (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I HAD to buy AirPods because of design of Apple iPhones - only one port on phone! So I protested & bought Sony instead of Apple (£159!). Maybe other phones also have the same issue. RIP-off!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

4

0

Worst Imaginable

WI-SP600N 20/03/2019 por Audiophiliac (EE.UU)

The earbuds easily fall from your ears to the ground because the controller was illogically placed to dangle from one ear. Even with the largest earbud inserts utilized, the controller’s weight will dislodge the earbud and because there’s no clip or means of securing them to anything, they can easily fall off and be lost or crushed, unless you sit perfectly still and don’t move at all. Plus, the uneven and excessive weight tugging on your ear canal is quite uncomfortable and distracting. The battery life won’t last even two hours. Can’t pause or change tracks. Huge sized earbuds won’t fit into any kind of head protection. The microphone doesn’t allow anyone to understand you. Only half the volume of other Sony earbuds. The sound adjustment app doesn’t consistently work correctly or even allow the user full equalizer control and the sound quality isn’t great, but merely alright for the money spent.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

6

1