62

2.9 basado en 62 reseñas de clientes

14
12
9
5
22
Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Very good made with two major issues

WI-SP600N 04/03/2019 por Ali3356 (EE.UU)

I had since it released in the USA. Amazing except the following issues which could be addressed easily by Sony 1- ambient sound with phone calls and not good mic. Very bad!!!!!!!!!!!! Annoying!!!!! Bad engineering!!!!! Give the option to turn it off at least!!!!!! 2- battery life. It’s okay but not good as competitors. 3- adding clip to the wire.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

5

0

Crítica más útil
0

Not good for running!

WI-SP600N 27/08/2018 por Pete J (EE.UU)

I bought this a month ago and tried to use the different sized earbuds but to no great effect. They constantly slipped out of my ears while running! It's very frustrating! Is there a clip available to fix the wire to your shirt (or collar) whilst running? That might help.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

7

0

62 Reseñas de clientes

0

Good sound!

WI-SP600N 03/07/2019 por ElderlyDragon21 (EE.UU)

Best ear buds I have ever used! WOULD DEFINETLY recommend.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Absolutely Terrible

WI-SP600N 17/06/2019  (EE.UU)

I wouldn't recommend these headphones to my worst enemy. They're supposedly designed for working out but don't stay in your ears because the volume and play buttons are too heavy and bounce around uncontrollably. To make matters worse, now they won't even power on. I've had them just under one year. Do not buy.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

1

0

Buen sonido

WI-SP600N/YMUC 07/06/2019  (Colombia)

Llevo un mes usándolo, noise canceling excelente, buen sonido, duración de batería, en función de manos libres durante la llamada la otra persona no escucha absolutamente nada, solo ruido. El cable tiende irse hacia un lado dificultando en ocasiones mover la cabeza hacia los lados

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

0

0

MALO

WI-SP600N/WMUC 06/06/2019 por fandrade (Ecuador)

Se me daño el producto a las dos semanas de comprado, no prende, el producto no tiene ni un mes y no sirve, espero me ayuden en el servicio técnico

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Excelente

WI-SP600N/BMUC 03/06/2019 por Carlos3833 (Ecuador)

Lo compré hace 3 semanas, funciona bien, la batería cumple con lo establecido, funciona muy fácil y la función de sus botones es accesible fácilmente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Flimsy and fall out easily

WI-SP600N 29/05/2019 por runbald (EE.UU)

I got these as a Christmas present and I have used them sparingly since then. These past 2 weeks I have been using them near daily until today when they wouldn't even power on. I tried doing a soft and hard reset as suggested in the manual but neither will work. The indicator still lights up when charging but I am unable to do a reset or power them on, either when charging or not charging. That's actually pathetic that they have already malfunctioned like this given the price tag. The sound quality is good, when the headphones actually work. Even then, as other users have mentioned, they fall out quite easily when working out due to the clunkiness and poor positioning of the remote. I'm the idiot on the treadmill constantly readjusting his earbuds because they constantly slip out. Please help me at least turn these things on, Sony. - a very disappointed customer

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

1

1

0

Excelente producto

WI-SP600N/BMUC 27/05/2019 por jlvr (Perú)

Me esta funcionando muy bien, el equipo viene con accesorios para cambiar la talla y ajustar al tamaño deseado me sirvieron mucho. Corro con ellos y resisten bien la humedad y el sudor.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Lasted 4 Months in the Gym

WI-SP600N 25/05/2019 por slowdonald (EE.UU)

They were decent headphones for working out until the sound just stopped working in the left ear this morning. I've used them for 4 months and they are rated as sweatproof, yet here we are. Also, the weight of the control module is just too much. It constantly pulls either headphone out of my ears. I would not recommend this product to anyone for reliability reasons. 150 dollar headphones need to be built to a higher standard.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

5

0

0

Very bad microphone

WI-SP600N 21/05/2019 por Ymaltais (EE.UU)

Don’t even think of buying these. I cannot use them to talk. I can’t be heard at all! For a SONY product it’s garbage

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

3

0

0

Nada extraordinario

WI-SP600N/YMUC 14/05/2019 por Gcs3 (Perú)

El sonido es decente, los bajos están presentes, los medios tienen más énfasis. La cancelación de ruido es aceptable para el rango de precio. No son los audífonos más cómodos, la distribución de botones es extraña, y simplemente son inútiles para llamadas telefónicas, el micrófono es muy malo. Yo devolví los míos.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

0

0

I'll be returning

WI-SP600N 09/05/2019 por Workout dude (EE.UU)

I bought these four days ago after my last pair of headphones finally broke. Pros: sound quality is great Features like noise canceling and Google are great. Cons: the control module is really heavy so when I run or do any sort of work out the head phones pull on my ears. The cord connecting the two is built well but because of that it's heavier too adding to the issue. The result is after about 20 minutes my ears hurt and I want to take them out which isn't great for workouts. Another issue is the battery life. I get about one good workout maybe a shorter second workout before I have to recharge. Which really stinks because I hate having to plug them in all the time. Because of the weight and battery life I'll be returning these.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

1

0

Good sound, more than enough features

WI-SP600N 26/04/2019 por Sa0n (EE.UU)

! First day of use only ! Man, is it good to hear rumbling bass, while also hearing your surroundings outside. This is what I've wanted for so long and was unfortunately discouraged from purchasing this product before, due to bad reviews regarding ease of use, comfort and an apparent sibilant sound signature. Well, don't trust those reviews. The sound signature is anything but sibilant. It's rich, detailed and kept lively by a really deep bass. A con to mention is a recessed mid-range, which can luckily be easily fixed by switching to the 'vocal' sound setting in-app. The controls are straightforward and customizable (Noise cancelling & quick sound settings via app.) If your ears have accepted previous Sony in-ears, these will fit too, although more snugly. These can be a little painful over time at first. The noise cancelling and listening function could be more refined. Noise cancelling is minimal in normal conditions, and only noticeable in very noisy places. It's very similar to Sony WH-CH700N, which you can try out at a store. The listening feature is the main reason I bought these, since the passive noise cancellation is really strong, but I wish it'd be a little more sensitive, especially to the user's own voice. Only higher voice tones are picked up clearly. Things such as vehicle noises are picked up well and walking around outside feels safe, though. Overall, I'd say these in-ears are great for just about anybody who knows how in-ear monitors are supposed to be fitted correctly. The build quality inspires confidence too. Let's hope they will not break within a year. Will update if possible.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

2

0

Excelente producto

WI-SP600N/WMUC 26/04/2019 por Charro94 (México)

Cumplio mis expectativas en cuanto a sonido, prácticos al realizar ejercicio.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Stopped working after 3 months!!

WI-SP600N 16/04/2019 por Rajadat412 (EE.UU)

Got these as a Christmas present 1st pair lasted 6 days and stopped working wouldn’t take a charge or power on and this was with minimum usage about 1hr per day for the gym only (I have the m3 for everything else) Returned to Best Buy and got a new set. Now after 4 months the same issue since I cannot return to Best Buy anymore I’ve been trying to trouble shoot the issue online myself with no success. Very disappointed!!!

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

3

0

0

Incómodo

WI-SP600N/BMUC 15/04/2019  (Perú)

El mando es incómodo, no tiene contrapeso por ende se desliza hacía un lado por el peso. En llamadas no me escuchan bien.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

magnifico para entrenar!

WI-SP600N/PMUC 02/04/2019 por camino020 (México)

Estos audífonos son verdaderamente excepcionales,se pueden mojar de sudor o de agua,puedes andar en el campo con polvo y el sonido es excelente.puedes ir escuchando tu música y escuchar el sonido exterior simultáneamente evitando riesgos innecesarios por no escuchar lo que acontece a tu alrededor

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Don't buy

WI-SP600N 02/04/2019 por Mr8holt4 (EE.UU)

I am a landscaper/lawncare guy and with in 1 year I need to buy a new pair of headphones. At 1st they were great, 6 months later the rubber protection on the buttons are rubbed off, and now 1 year later the right side speaker sounds like it's busted. I expected a lot more for a $150 pair of ear phone.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

0

0

Worst Imaginable

WI-SP600N 20/03/2019 por Audiophiliac (EE.UU)

The earbuds easily fall from your ears to the ground because the controller was illogically placed to dangle from one ear. Even with the largest earbud inserts utilized, the controller’s weight will dislodge the earbud and because there’s no clip or means of securing them to anything, they can easily fall off and be lost or crushed, unless you sit perfectly still and don’t move at all. Plus, the uneven and excessive weight tugging on your ear canal is quite uncomfortable and distracting. The battery life won’t last even two hours. Can’t pause or change tracks. Huge sized earbuds won’t fit into any kind of head protection. The microphone doesn’t allow anyone to understand you. Only half the volume of other Sony earbuds. The sound adjustment app doesn’t consistently work correctly or even allow the user full equalizer control and the sound quality isn’t great, but merely alright for the money spent.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

3

1

0

Me decepcionaron

WI-SP600N/BMUC 14/03/2019 por davidmusic83 (Colombia)

Tengo muy buen concepto de los productos Sony, en particular de los de audio, sin embargo, estos audífonos no cumplieron en absoluto con las expectativas que tenía. La diferencia entere el Noise Cancelling encendido y apagado es prácticamente imperceptible, cuando se activa el Ambient Sound sólo se escucha el sonido del viento, no se escucha la música ni el sonido ambiente, sólo viento. La actualización del Firmware de los audífonos los dejó peor, no hay control ni acceso a Google Assistant. El diseño del producto no es adecuado para hacer deporte, pese a que esa es su bandera. Cuando voy en bicicleta o en patines, los controles del dispositivo se enredan con el casco y no permiten la libre movilidad de la cabeza. Cuando corro, el peso de los controles hace que los audífonos se vayan para un lado y eso empieza a halar y a incomodar en los oídos. Todo lo anterior sin contar que, después de cierta velocidad (apenas velocidad de trote) se empieza a escuchar el ruido del viento, aun con el Ambient Sound apagado, lo que afecta el difrute de la música. La batería tiene muy poca autonomía, debo cargarlos dos veces al día, en la mañana antes de entrenar y nuevamente a la tarde para escuchar música de regreso a casa después del trabajo. Antes de comprar este producto, usaba el modelo WI-C400, que funcionaban mucho mejor pese a que no tenían sistema de Noise Cancelling. Lastimosamente, después de un año de uso intensivo, el auricular izquierdo dejó de sonar. Definitivamente, de haber sabido, habría preferido volver a comprar ese modelo, en vez de comprar los WI-SP600 que cuestan el doble (US$120) y son mucho peores. Para terminar, debo decir que la calidad del sonido y la resistencia al agua son los únicos aspectos que puedo contar como puntos a favor del producto.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Right earbud has little too no sound

WI-SP600N 13/03/2019 por paul12 (EE.UU)

I received these as a requested present less than three months ago. Sound has gone from bad to worse.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

2

0

0

Great sound, short wire around neck

WI-SP600N 10/03/2019 por Xavier77 (EE.UU)

I would have kept these headphones but the wire is so short that the earbuds fall out of my ear. So I will have to return these headphones.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

2

0

0

Terrible Fit

WI-SP600N 06/03/2019 por lemon369 (EE.UU)

I use earbuds everyday not for sport use, but they are uncomfortable and simply don't fit. I've tried every provided rubber size, but they still fall out frequently, and stick out. I only use them for simply office tasks, so I couldn't imagine owning these while having a more active lifestyle.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

2

1

0

Gran Sonido

WI-SP600N/BMUC 04/03/2019 por dskb (Colombia)

La calidad de sonido que ofrecen los audífonos es bastante buena, sin embargo considero que el diseño no es el mejor, debido a que el control es bastante pesado (en relación al resto del dispositivo) y al momento de realizar ejercicio hace que el audífono izquierdo se salga con facilidad.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Very good made with two major issues

WI-SP600N 04/03/2019 por Ali3356 (EE.UU)

I had since it released in the USA. Amazing except the following issues which could be addressed easily by Sony 1- ambient sound with phone calls and not good mic. Very bad!!!!!!!!!!!! Annoying!!!!! Bad engineering!!!!! Give the option to turn it off at least!!!!!! 2- battery life. It’s okay but not good as competitors. 3- adding clip to the wire.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

5

0