30

3.8 basado en 30 reseñas de clientes

12
9
3
2
4
Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Delivers

WI-H700 02/03/2019 por RichM (Reino Unido)

Bought 2 weeks ago and love them. Great when doing other things - playing a few holes of golf or washing a car. Already bought second pair for my wife

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

8

0

Crítica más útil
0

Cant use mic.

WI-H700 12/03/2019 por Mipa90 (EE.UU)

i am using this headphone for 2 mount. sound quality really good but the bad thing is the microphone. i cant use it with a phone call. Mic is horrible. i tried it with my xz2 premium also my sisters iphone. nothing about the phone. its all on mic.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

10

0

30 Reseñas de clientes

0

Excelente música

WI-H700/LM UC 04/08/2019 por Deysi (Perú)

El producto es cómodo y buen diseño, sin embargo deberian incluir agregar extra bass para que sea perfectos.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

0

0

BUEN SONIDO PÉSIMO MICRÓFONO

WI-H700/LM UC 20/07/2019 por oskrf (Colombia)

El rendimiento ha sido bueno sin embargo en una llamada el microfono no es bueno pues el interlocutor no escucha y toca desconectar los audífonos para poder hablar

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excelente

WI-H700/LM UC 19/07/2019  (Colombia)

Compré este producto el mes pasado y estoy satisfecho, realmente tiene un muy buen sonido y los cauchos son cómodos, no es muy profundo en bajos, pero no es algo que no se pueda arreglar actualizando la música. Además, que me encanta la facilidad de conexión por NFC

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Diseño pesimo para correr

WI-H700 19/05/2019 por Axes (España)

Suena muy bien para correr se sale de laa orejas coregirlo

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

4

0

0

Impecable

WI-H700/LM UC 26/03/2019 por Matagarrafas (Chile)

Me encanto, mucho mejor de lo que pensaba, por el precio vale absolutamente adquirirlo, muy buen sonido, etc.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

5

0

0

Los audifonos son cómodos, el sonido es excelente.

WI-H700/LM UC 14/03/2019 por lyni (Colombia)

El diseño es genial, livianos, cómodos. El sonido me ha parecido buenísimo. La carga es durable. A veces el bluetooth no es muy poderoso y en una llamada puede que no me escuchen bien o si escucho música hay cortes, incluso con el teléfono a menos de 1mt de distancia (no sé cuál pueda ser el motivo).

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

5

0

0

Cant use mic.

WI-H700 12/03/2019 por Mipa90 (EE.UU)

i am using this headphone for 2 mount. sound quality really good but the bad thing is the microphone. i cant use it with a phone call. Mic is horrible. i tried it with my xz2 premium also my sisters iphone. nothing about the phone. its all on mic.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

10

0

0

Delivers

WI-H700 02/03/2019 por RichM (Reino Unido)

Bought 2 weeks ago and love them. Great when doing other things - playing a few holes of golf or washing a car. Already bought second pair for my wife

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

8

0

0

Muy buen sonido

WI-H700/LM UC 12/02/2019 por melgar (Perú)

Me sorprendió el sonido, suena con mas cuerpo que el Walkman de la misma marca, me falta acostumbrarme a tenerlo en el cuello

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

6

0

0

Los Mejores Auriculares

WI-H700/LM UC 02/02/2019 por Miusic Master (Perú)

La Mejor Compra. Las Prestaciones De Estos Auriculares Son Lo Que Estaba Buscando. La Calidad De Sonido Es Magnífica. El Cable De Conexión Ayuda A No Gastar La Batería De Los Audífonos Y A Terner Mayor Tiempo De Autonomía.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

5

0

0

Bad microphone

WI-H700 21/01/2019 por weemyme (EE.UU)

everything about this headphone is awesome, except for 1. very bad microphone in calls, 2. single device pairing, so you can't connect the headphone with phone and laptop at the same time

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

0

0

Comfortable and great sound

WI-H700 17/01/2019 por Laura B (Reino Unido)

I was concerned that the solid band would bounce around when I go running, but it doesn't at all and the ear buds stay in and are extremely comfortable. The sound quality is really good. Still getting used to the controls but think they are pretty intuitive and well-designed.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

7

0

0

Impressive!

WI-H700 13/01/2019 por dpSon (Reino Unido)

Having experimented with a pair of WI-400 Bluetooth earphones, I decided to upgrade to this WI-H700 pair. I have not been disappointed. Bluetooth set up was easy both to my iphone and my Apple watch, and sound quality is excellent. Good solid bass and bright sparkling treble - just as I like my music. The bass might be a bit strong for some, but with the Sony app installed on the iPhone, you can modify the sound to your liking (with a kind of Equalizer). It is not quite so good with the Apple watch...the lack of similar equalizer software on the watch means the sound coming through is slightly muddied and less precise. It is still good, but to me there is a marked difference between listening through my iPhone and listening through my Apple watch. I have not yet tried the cable connection (a nice extra option - the earphones can be either Bluetooth or cable connection) but according to the blurb, the sound delivered via cable is even better, because the High Resolution settings apply when linked by cable.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

6

0

0

Excelente sonido

WI-H700/LM UC 10/01/2019 por Dianak (Colombia)

A pesar de haber tenido inconveniente con el modelo WI-C300 me decidí por estos para probar y no me defraudaron. Una vez cargados 100%, su duración es aproximadamente entre 8 y 10 horas, es decir que los recargo una vez al día.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

6

0

0

Very Normal

WI-H700 07/01/2019 por Abaelmotaz (EE.UU)

I had just bought those earphones . I really shocked and disappointed ... I already have MDR XB70BT .. do you believe if u said the sound quality in my better than those pair ... Really disappointed ... Now I'm back to MDR XB70BT ...

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

easy to use comfortable to wear

WI-H700 05/01/2019 por Imogen123 (Reino Unido)

I've had earbuds before but couldnt get on with them but thoightI'd give these a try so far they have proved to be easy to use and comforatable to wear, the sound is great too.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

8

2

0

Amigable para su uso

WI-H700/BM UC 26/12/2018 por Frajaro (Colombia)

Este producto es el reemplazo por garantía de otro que tenia similar. Espero que este que es de muy buena calidad de sonido no se dañe por lo mismo en el punto de carga

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

6

0

0

Worst headphones I’ve ever waisted money on

WI-H700 19/12/2018 por GlennBC (EE.UU)

The sound quality is horrible. Static is constant, does not stay connected to phone. Just plain out horrible. Don’t waist your money!!

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

4

2

0

Fasinante

WI-H700/BM UC 05/12/2018 por Prezioso (Perú)

Me siento super contento pero el precio es el problema

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

7

0

0

Excelente audio, pero con algunas ausencias

WI-H700/BM UC 03/12/2018 por Vsimon (Perú)

El audifono esta bien construido, el audio es muy exquisito mas con HX DSEE, pero en la presentación almenos se debería incluir una funda, tengo la gama hear on y todas llevan funda y este no? No me parece bien

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

7

0

0

Excelente sonido mejor de lo que esperaba

WI-H700/LM UC 27/10/2018  (Colombia)

Me siento feliz con el sonido de los audífonos es un producto recomendado 100%

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

5

0

0

Excelente sonido aptx HD, probado con Xperia Ax2

WI-H700/LM UC 05/09/2018 por Superlalo (Perú)

Compre este producto Online, por la web de Sony, llego el producto a los 4 dias a mi domicilio. Previamente me llamaron por teléfono.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

5

0

0

Un mes y se descompuso

WI-H700/BM UC 02/07/2018  (México)

El funcionamiento era excelente, pero un día después de un mes los conecte y ya no cargaron.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Super Clear Audio

WI-H700 30/06/2018 por Plumbpipe (Reino Unido)

These Headphones are, to me anyway, the best thing I have purchased next to my NW-A45 Walkman, they compliment each other brilliantly, I never thought I could be blown away listening to my music, the headphones offer superb isolation to noise and just give hour after hour pure music pleasure, If anyone was thinking about buying this excellent set of "phones" your search is over I can assure you, you won't be disappointed!!!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

11

1

0

Excelente producto

WI-H700/BM UC 26/06/2018 por Fabian1616 (Colombia)

Excelente producto, buen sonido, espectacular diseño!!!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

5

0

0

Excelentes funciones

WI-H700/LM UC 25/06/2018 por Hector007 (México)

Comprè este producto el mes pasado, y lo que mas me gusta es la fidelidad y los bajos

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

6

0

0

Muy cómodos

WI-H700/BM UC 18/06/2018 por Hiko (Chile)

Tiene muy buena funcionalidad y sonido, fácil de usar y de controlar y lo mejor se conecta sin mayores inconvenientes.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

0

0

The worst quality of all my SONY products

WI-H700 15/03/2018 por Ziuziu (Reino Unido)

The sound quality is not bad but the quality is very bad. The left channel couldn't sound after 3 hours used!

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

7

11

0

Lovely

WI-H700 26/01/2018 por Mstansmith (Reino Unido)

Classic Sony, really well made, beautiful sound quality. The only reason I haven't given 5 stars is I have had an issue with call quality when connected to an iphone, it's probably the iphone as my Xperia works perfectly. Love Sony products, keep up the good work there's no-one better when it comes to portable audio/mobile functionality.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

11

2

0

First Sony wireless earphones

WI-H700 27/11/2017 por Sony_Mony (Reino Unido)

I was abit hesitant in purchasing wireless in ear headphones in general as have always used only wired headphones so wasn't sure about sound quality etc. Plus in the past I have only used Panasonic wired headphones or Apple's standard ear phones. I have to say these wireless are great and am glad I bought them. I was getting fed up with the wires of previous in ear head phones such a hassle, plus I did not want to purchase Apple wireless phones that are not fantastic and are overpriced, which is why I thought let me buy Sony's wireless phones. I thought let me buy a different brand. Obviously these are different design and shape compared to other wireless phones on the market, but I found the design to be unique, different and actually stylish, it did take a me a few days to get used to the style but I enjoy using these. Others who have seen me use them have said the same these are stylish phones. The sound quality is great and you can change the equaliser via the Sony headphones app for your phone which is great to suit what your listening to. The different bass sound options are deep and punchy. The in ear buds fit perfectly, and don't fall out. The phones came with other sizes in the box, but the ones on the phones already fitted perfectly, and perfectly designed and shaped. I was concerned about the silicones but they are fine. Overall I would recommend these phones if you want to stand out from the crowd and are fed up with Apple products! I'm not against Apple as I have different Apple products but consumers should buy other brands - Sony is still a top brand! Go Japan!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

23

1