10

2.2 basado en 10 reseñas de clientes

2
0
1
2
5
Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

10 Reseñas de clientes

0

Se corta el bluetooth a pequeñas distancia

WI-C600N 20/05/2020 por Rafa45 (España)

Lo he devuelto, sin cancelación de ruido, se corta el bluetooth y muy mal agarre al oído

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Disappointment

WIC600N/B 07/04/2020 por michb (EE.UU)

I bought this product a couple of months ago and the the Bluetooth already stopped working.

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

1

0

0

Do not buy if u need it for calls

WI-C600N 06/03/2020 por rabiigor (EE.UU)

1) Battery do not have power for more than 1 day when I do not use the headsets at all 2) When someone calls there is no vibration or other signal 3) If I do not use the headset it disconnects from mobile phone

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

1

0

0

Miss my old LG Headphones

WI-C600N 04/02/2020 por DragonSkyDancer (EE.UU)

I received these headphones as a Christmas gift to replace my LG headphones that finally broke after 4 years. The sounds quality is good though people who I call can hear every little noise and complain. I do not like how the earbuds hang. Even if I connect them magnetically together and put it behind my neck it is a pain to grab them to answer calls. The battery life is awful as I can't even use the headset all day at work. It powers off when it gets to 20%. Sony has always been a great brand, but these are disappointing.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

0

0

Very insufficient for making calls

WI-C600N 16/01/2020 por Precious boom (EE.UU)

I love the neckband, and the sound! The battery is average, and gets you through 3/4day. Connecting is fine, but easiest tot connect it to just one device. Though, the most crucial critique: Call quality is awefull. The one receiving the call, will hear everything on the background. One can hear my voice, as loud as someone talking 3meters away. Making calls with the headphone, requires to get into a silent room. So much as it is noice cancelling for me, so little it is noice cancelling for others.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

0

0

New software plays ambient sound during phone

WI-C600N 06/01/2020 por Piggstaa (EE.UU)

These things work good for A-day until it updated software and now it plays ambient sound during phone call him no one can hear me I've tried every setting you will not go away

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

2

0

0

Everything advertised and more !!

WI-C600N 30/10/2019 por Donny165 (EE.UU)

Noise cancelling is incredibly effective. I can mow my grass and not hear the mower if I choose. I can drive a piece of heavy equipment and hear music or conversations perfectly. The earbuds are decent. Sound clarity is amazing but bass is about average. I have tinnitus so loud noises aggravate my hearing. These allow me to be in silence or noise filtered whenever I choose by using the app or headset button. 6.5 hours advertised battery life ? I have listened to music for 8 hours on a single charge. I especially like how I can listen to an audible book and hear what’s being said with great clarity even with my tinnitus. I haven’t had any issues with connectivity or pairing. It pairs really quickly to to my iPhone.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

2

0

Battery problems

WI-C600N 23/10/2019 por Brennen (EE.UU)

Battery life is to short and is now not charging after only a few months. Talking on the phone cannot be used due to the sound quality. Really unfortunate purchase. For the price of these headphones i expected much better quality.

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

6

1

0

From first turning on ITS GO!

WIC600N/B 13/09/2019  (EE.UU)

Great product, delivers as advertised. I initially did not hover to this model until I saw how many quality functions it provided for a well priced headset.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

1

0

Stay clear of these headphones

WI-C600N 04/09/2019 por JP619 (EE.UU)

I have a thicker neck and the band moves around too much. I have static in the earbuds and people complain when I call them using the headband that they can hear the static. The battery life is too short and can not make it through a full workday. I do like that I can use the app to adjust the sound and that it charges with usb c cord.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

4

3