32

3.2 basado en 32 reseñas de clientes

12
4
2
6
8
Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Great produced!

WI-C310 14/06/2019 por JYou (EE.UU)

I have been using the wired headphone for years by Sony and loved them. When I wanted to get earbuds that were wireless, I saw these and loved them as well. They are clear sounding, the cord is long and the earbuds aren't too big. The only thing I don't like is they aren't compatible with Siri. I was going to buy Beats but I am glad I got the Sony WI-C310 instead!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

5

0

Crítica más útil
0

WI-C310 Wireless Headphones

WIC310/B 21/10/2019 por geek101 (EE.UU)

I bought this device couple days ago, and I don't think it worth for $30. Whenever I used it for phone calls, there's an echo and so annoying. However, I will give a credit for easy pairing of Bluetooth connection with my iPhone.

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

0

32 Reseñas de clientes

0

Quemados

WI-C310 29/04/2020 por Carolusempervivus (España)

Me regalaron el producto y se quemó cargándolo con tan solo 4 meses desde la compra.

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Exceptional value

WI-C310 02/04/2020 por BR65 (EE.UU)

Bought the WI-C310smreplace a set of Dr. Dreys I bought at an Apple Genius bar. The Dreys were about the crappiest ear buds I’ve owned. The 310s however, are among the best I’ve ever owned. Besides the features listed here, the rascals even tell me how much battery life I have remaining. At less than half the price of the Dreys, I consider the decision to buy the 310s a no-brainer.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

1

0

Funciona muy bien

WI-C310 20/02/2020 por Rosa 59 (España)

Compré 1 hace3 meses, salió mal, me lo cambiaron por otro de inmediato y todo perfecto

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Poor Battery Life

WI-C310 19/02/2020 por diversion00 (EE.UU)

I received a pair of the WI-C310B after the last two sets of my WI-C300 series headphones failed; lost sound in one earpiece. I was expecting these to be a small upgrade, but I honestly miss the WI-300 series (when they were working); due to the better battery life. Even at fully charged, the WI-C310 series only holds a standby charge of 36 hours. I followed the required steps for charging, but to no avail. I'm luck to get one full work day (8 hours) out of one charge. I would not buy again.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

3

0

Calidad-precio genial

WI-C310 05/02/2020 por Aral89 (España)

Auriculares con muy buen sonido y durabilidad de la batería. Me van muy bien. Calidad-precio es perfecto.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

1

0

Geniales

WI-C310 25/01/2020 por Patryestu (España)

Me regalaron este producto hace dos semanas y estoy muy contenta con ellos. La batería es duradera, el uso es muy sencillo y el sonido para música y vídeo es genial. Recomendables 100%.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Annoying background noise

WI-C310 16/01/2020 por gabbsmo (EE.UU)

While they look great on paper, they have an audible background noise during playback. This makes them unusable. I have found this in a total of 3 pieces of Sony headsets in this series.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

6

2

0

Better than AirPods

WI-C310 29/12/2019 por JumpingJacks01 (EE.UU)

Sounds better than AirPods at the fraction of the price. Neat magnetic lock. Easy pairing. So affordable, you can buy one every other month if you loose those often.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

1

0

Could have been great but one fatal flaw

WI-C310 28/12/2019 por Ayceman (EE.UU)

Got these from Best Buy and I love the sound quality and the USB-C charging it is nice and quick. Pairing with my Note 10 was easy and I can pair with my MacBook Pro as well. But these are not sweat or water resistant no ip55 which cheaper Jlabs have and most other earbuds even a sweat repellant coating would have been nice. Sony for your next versions at least add a sweat repellant coating these are good but could have been great.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

2

0

Did not expect that

WIC310/B 20/12/2019 por PeoplesA31 (EE.UU)

Received mine December 20 2019 and well first pair of wireless headphones for my phone and iPad and I must say not to bad. Quality of sounds is on point, easy directions to follow.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

1

0

Good bass but not for workout dudes

WI-C310 16/12/2019  (EE.UU)

I like this product and i thing it is not for the people who do workouts a lot because it tends to slip form the ear if you have a big ear overall it is a good product and i love its BASS

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Great product for a great value.

WI-C310 15/12/2019 por polycr38iv (EE.UU)

Sadly, I need bluetooth headphones to do my job. I have purchased pretty much every offering out there. Jabra, Plantronics, Beats, Jaybird, Anker, cheap Amazonian... The list goes on & on .. Since LG made their neckbands- I have been searching for a pair of headphones that stand up to sweat, sawdust, and whatever else I'm working in. The two downsides: I can hear myself in the mic during calls (firmware update might solve this but it isn't terrible) The length is a bit long and they are cumbersome to keep on your neck when not in ear. I solved this with a clip from an old set. They're inexpensive, sound is nice, and the battery life is amazing. They're durable. Not sure what people expect but there isn't anything better per dollar out ther in my experience.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excelente

WI-C310 14/11/2019  (España)

Es bastante bueno en cuanto sonido y duración de la batería

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

2

0

Aceptable

WI-C310 12/11/2019 por Ybet (España)

Se conectan rápidamente al teléfono. Los botones de control funcionan muy bien. Estoy decepcionada con la calidad del sonido. Calidad muy limitada. Demasiado brillante al punto de distorsionar.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

3

0

Best for the price!

WI-C310 30/10/2019 por Mahiar (EE.UU)

I bought it open box for $16! Works great. Call quality is great compared to the LG that I had. Battery life is good too. Wish had ability to connect two phones.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Amazing and Awful

WI-C310 28/10/2019 por Katie 456 (EE.UU)

When they worked they were amazing. I was so happy with the sound quality for the price. Unfortunately I had 2 sets that didn’t make it a whole day. The first ones I bought the charger didn’t work so I exchanged them. The new pair charged perfectly. I wore them for a few hours while I sat and relaxed to some music. Then made dinner. Took one side out so I could hear music and my surroundings. Only later that night no sound was coming out of right side. I checked my phones control settings. Restarted them and my phone, charged them and still nothing. Looked up troubleshooting online nothing worked. I was not aggressive with them at all. My 30 day return is already up so I am stuck. In the past I have tried other headphones and always return to Sony because they have great quality, great prices and have never failed me till now. I hope it’s just this particular series that is defective. I really prefer Sony but if I get another series and have the same problems I will to look for another brand.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

1

0

0

Sounds perfect

WI-C310 26/10/2019 por Mr_Fonse (EE.UU)

Los compré hace un mes y en realidad suenan muy bien, excelentes bajos, sonido nítido y buenos brillos Super recomendable

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

WI-C310 Wireless Headphones

WIC310/B 21/10/2019 por geek101 (EE.UU)

I bought this device couple days ago, and I don't think it worth for $30. Whenever I used it for phone calls, there's an echo and so annoying. However, I will give a credit for easy pairing of Bluetooth connection with my iPhone.

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

0

0

I like it!

WI-C310 15/10/2019 por Vasyl (EE.UU)

Bought it a month ago. Excellent battery life, it lasts me for 2 weeks(20-60 min per day)!!! Really easy to use, works good, sound quality is good. Actually I was looking for a noise canceling wireless earphones. I had nc-31 for 3 years. It still works perfectly. But I changed my phone and can not connect them now. This ones do not have such feature but still a good value for money. And much less in size than noise canceling earphones.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

2

0

Don't waste your money, these didn't last 3 months

WI-C310 14/10/2019 por Chelsea42 (EE.UU)

I bought these at a Best Buy store in July 2019 to use with my Sony Xperia XZ2 Compact phone, since it doesn't have a headphone jack and the USB-Aux adapter that came with it shorted out within a few months of use. They were alright, except not very useful for phone calls, not very useful in the gym, and very noisy with loud rustling sounds as the wires would rub on whatever clothes they contact. They were great for walking to work, cleaning, and working/studying - low to medium movement activities. Now October 2019, the earbuds suddenly cut off yesterday while fully charged, and had difficulty turning on. I fiddled with them and found that I could get them to turn on by applying pressure on the wire that runs from the controls toward the right earbud, pressing it inward toward the control box... temporarily, anyway. Any slight movement and they were lost again. After a few hours of trying to remain completely still, they cut out and I could no longer get them to turn on at all. When they are plugged in, the red light blinks as opposed to being steady on, indicating a problem I guess. To me this looks like planned obsolescence, but I'm shocked that it happened so soon. Really disappointed with this purchase; I wasn't expecting landfill-level quality when I bought these.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Ha dejado de cargar.

WI-C310 24/09/2019 por fvizuete (España)

pues básicamente ha dejado de cargar el led rojo cuando lo conecto a carga no enciende ni dos meses ha durado, suponía que cuando comprabas Sony estabas pagando por algo mas que unos auriculares Xiaomi por ejemplo, últimamente lo comprado en Sony me esta defraudando.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

12

5

0

NOT RECOMMENDING THIS PRODUCT

WIC310/B 19/09/2019 por Alexmaca (EE.UU)

I only used them for 2 months and they stopped working ... Now they don't turn on.

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

1

0

0

Nice for the price

WI-C310 11/08/2019 por Fuzzywuzzy was a man (EE.UU)

I gots this headset on sale at Best Buy as a replacement earbuds for my workouts. Great overall sound and long battery life. Light weight and comfortable.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Good sound, bad microphone

WI-C310 10/08/2019 por Onik (EE.UU)

Tested those two weeks long.every phonecall was a Desaster. You hear yourself and sounds around you through the microphone

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

9

4

0

Ridiculous battery life

WI-C310 11/07/2019 por Thrax (EE.UU)

Solid sound quality, they get very loud, great bass and the best battery life I've ever experienced from any earphones, I've been using them for 7 hours now and they're still at 100%. For $30 these are the best bang for your buck earphones on the market period, I had some $200 dollar bose earphones and the jabra elite 65t earbuds before this and I honestly only miss the sound quality of the bose that's it.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

1

0

Very impressed with the headphones!

WI-C310 10/07/2019 por JCucho (EE.UU)

This is the first time I use Bluetooth headphones. Honestly, I was very impressed with the sound quality and specially the bass these tiny buds produce. In my experience I like hearing myself when I talk because it helps me control the volume. I use them at work connected to my iPhone and paired to my PC at the same time (awesome!). All my co-workers use regular headphones with no sound feedback and they all talk extremely loud because they don’t hear themselves. The only thing I have encountered is that every time I chat using WhatsApp on iPhone while paired to the headphones, the Volume symbol appears, and it turns it up automatically. Seems a random problem because not always shows up while chatting. No big deal. I just lower the volume once I finish using the app. Could that be fix via firmware update? Very good Bluetooth headphones also considering the price! Thanks.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

0

Not very sturdy

WI-C310 26/06/2019 por Mjoh (EE.UU)

The piece that covers the electronic circuit fell off after the very first use. I tried to get the part from Sony, but was told it's not a part for which they have replacements. I also called the their part distributor and was told the same thing. So unfortunately, they're going in the trash. Very disappointing that it cannot be repaired. Seems such a waste. Also very disappointing that it broke so easily. I guess you get what you pay for.

Diseño

No es muy bueno

1

6

0

poor sound quality

WI-C310 24/06/2019 por Lawrence ma (EE.UU)

Just bought this headset and the mic when making phone calls plays your voice back to you! And every bady else that is talking near you, I turn down the volume of the headset, and it only mutes the person you talking to, but meanwhile everything on my mic is blasting into my ears without fail. This is an absolutely horrible feature that I can't possibly understand why anyone would purchase noise cancelling headphones that plays all the noise your mic picks up anyways! I'm Returning this today. Absolutely not happy with this headset.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

6

8

0

Great headphones

WI-C310 17/06/2019 por Yoshi1995toxic (EE.UU)

They work well in all aspects and deliver awesome sounds. SONY thank you.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

0

Great produced!

WI-C310 14/06/2019 por JYou (EE.UU)

I have been using the wired headphone for years by Sony and loved them. When I wanted to get earbuds that were wireless, I saw these and loved them as well. They are clear sounding, the cord is long and the earbuds aren't too big. The only thing I don't like is they aren't compatible with Siri. I was going to buy Beats but I am glad I got the Sony WI-C310 instead!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

5

0

0

Very poor

WI-C310 12/06/2019 por TjChris (EE.UU)

How can you pay $39 for Bluetooth headphones the you and the person your talking to hear the mike rub on your shirt. Doesn’t work with Siri, always wants to shut off instead of talking to Siri. The guy at Best Buy said how great they were, boy was he wrong. Going back ASAP

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

6

5

0

Terrible constant Mic playback

WI-C310 09/06/2019 por Mr Gi (EE.UU)

Just bought this headset and the mic when making phone calls plays your own voice back to you! This is an option nearly everyone I know turns off for their computer headsets, why would you build a bluetooth headset that doesn't have that option? I turn down the volume of the headset, and it only mutes the person I'm talking to, meanwhile everything on my mic is blasting into my ears without fail. This is an absolutely horrible feature that I can't possibly understand why anyone would purchase noise cancelling headphones that plays all the noise your mic picks up anyways! Returning these tomorrow. Absolutely dreadful.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

9

14