195

4.1 basado en 195 reseñas de clientes

116
36
8
15
20
Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Quality sound I expected from Sony

WI-C310 01/09/2020 por Ifishouldvewouldvecouldve (EE.UU)

I bought a pair of Sony WI-C310’s online about 6 weeks ago and I only checked them out to make sure they worked. I charged them up and let them sit idle for 6 weeks and they still have a full charge. I just put them on today and realized these headphones are top of the line. I’m quick to let complaints be known but these have the right amount of bass and the sound is crystal clear. I was using Sony WI-C400 because I have 3 pair. The 400’s don’t compare. I’ll probably get 2 or 3 more 310’s soon. I’ll at least get 2 more. Never know when I’ll lose or break a pair and my money’s low. I have to have my music everyday. Personally is the best in electronics. If you earn your money, don’t cheat yourself, Sony yourself. One day I’ll have a 75” Sony Smart TV. Keep it up, Sony

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

5

0

Crítica más útil
0

Broke after a month and no way to get replaced

WI-C310 26/01/2021 por ellafalen (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought them a few months and after a month the mic stopped working during phonecalls. Cannot seem to get a straight answer about a replacement.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

2

0

198 Reseñas de clientes

0

Look great sound great

WI-C310 05/05/2021 por Nath986 (Reino Unido)

Look great sound great very happy

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good sound quality

WI-C310 05/05/2021 por Chip (Reino Unido)

Good sound quality on these, great for the gym, but I should have checked before I purchased if they had a track change feature on them, which they don't, but that's my mistake for not checking. If you aren't bothered about that then these are a great buy for the price.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

They do what they say they do.

WI-C310 05/05/2021 por Adderchog (Reino Unido)

They're good. You can spend a lot more but these do the job, unless you're looking for perfect sound quality.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Sound quality is not good

WI-C310 04/05/2021 por Elroy (Reino Unido)

Sound quality is not good. Besides sound everything is cool, comfortable, design, functions. Battery life is excellent.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Sony Earbuds

WI-C310 28/04/2021 por Matt (Reino Unido)

Good quality sound, plenty of bass (I'm all about the bass!) Easy to set up bluetooth. The good quality I expect from Sony and reasonably priced. Paired it with PC, watch and phone very easily. Use it at the gym during workout and at home, so good all round

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Ease of use

WI-C310 23/04/2021 por Manalive (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Very happy with the Bluetooth headphones Wi-C310.. Easy to set up. Only thing I would add is clips so they don't fall off the neck and the magnetic connection to be stronger. Overall very happy with the Sony product. Excellent quality bass sound.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Dire. Terrible microphone

WI-C310 17/04/2021 por weeboaby (Reino Unido)

I bought this a month ago and the microphone is terrible - keeps breaking up. Trying to find a way to get a repair or replacement from Sony is a nightmare.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

4

1

0

...

WI-C310 16/04/2021 por Bob12345678910 (EE.UU)

When I bought this at target i dont know wether or not they had to activate it but mine does'nt pair up to anything.

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

1

1

0

Great sound long life battery

WI-C310 14/04/2021 por Carlos (Reino Unido)

Great sound easy buttons and the battery lasts forever

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

WI-C310 14/04/2021 por Nobby72 (Reino Unido)

Very nice quality of sound for the price paid and I can't lose the ear pieces !

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

All day comfort and good sound.

WI-C310 14/04/2021 por Ajh (Reino Unido)

Good sound quality and all day comfort. Long battery life and a good price. Recommended.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great for the Price

WI-C310 14/04/2021 por Tracy79 (Reino Unido)

They do that job well. Really easy to connect to Bluetooth. I use for running and do move around a little and little bit echo. But for the price they work well

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Defective

WI-C310 07/04/2021 por Adrian (Reino Unido)

After a few days of using the sound on the right is lower than on the left.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Phones

WI-C310 07/04/2021 por Odin (Reino Unido)

Buy them, they are good

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great sound. Good fit for running

WI-C310 07/04/2021 por Chris (Reino Unido)

Great sound, Good fit for running. Would recommend for taking to the gym, battery life is excellent

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Earphones brilliant

WI-C310 07/04/2021 por Philbas (Reino Unido)

Purchased my headphones, great quality, great sound,easy to use,great battery life,brilliant for the price would recommend to anybody.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

No sound from one channel after 4 months

WI-C310 06/04/2021 por Karl2000 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

My wife was very happy, long lasting , confortable. Unfortunately one channel is not emitting sound anymore. Now is very complex to get in touch with customer care since it was purchased online.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Great value and long talk time

WI-C310 01/04/2021 por Mo (Reino Unido)

Really enjoying the facilities it offers with clear sound and long talk times. Easy to on and off and easy pairing. Holds in ear really nice when you walk or run steady. Definitely would recommend. Great value for money

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Poor Sound Quality

WI-C310 29/03/2021 por MagnusTheGreat (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Everything was perfect, in terms of comfortability, battery life and design for such an affordable price. The main problem that I have to send this back is because the sound quality is poor. There is constant static noise in the headphones, especially when you listen to quiet music. I can see some other reviews having the same problem as well.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Headphones

WI-C310 28/03/2021 por JRHartley (Reino Unido)

Good headphones. Good sound. Still working after three months of daily use.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

My earphones looks great and works fast

WI-C310 24/03/2021 por MK (Reino Unido)

I have been using my earphones and they have been working fine and they are fast

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Amazing

WI-C310 24/03/2021 por Ak (Reino Unido)

What a purchase. I'm so happy with it, fast delivery and at a great value

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Sounds lovely and has longer time play

WI-C310 23/03/2021 por Rob (Reino Unido)

Sounds lovely and has longer time play

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Amazing

WI-C310 18/03/2021 por Hails (Reino Unido)

Really simple to set up, amazing quality for sound easy to use! Highly recommend

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0