67

3.7 basado en 67 reseñas de clientes

33
10
6
7
11
Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

great features, awesome app. but need support for.

WI-1000X 09/10/2017 por ZebraBABA (EE.UU)

great features, awesome app. but need support for muti-devices connection( which all the bose headsets have).

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

10

0

Crítica más útil
0

Great sound and NC, but bad for calls

WI-1000X 06/04/2018 por PaulieP (EE.UU)

I've used these for a few months alongside a competitors' neckbuds and I can say that Sony's noise cancellation is either the best or among the best in the category. The sound quality along with all the control and ambient sound options in the app are also excellent. However there is one clear weakness that is worse than competitors' here, and its calling. I have had callers on the other end complain about background noise, more than other headsets and neckbuds I use. Noise that isnt coming through on the users end due to the NC - which apparently isn't being applied to the audio that's being passed through to the people you're talking to, or not done well. Also any kind of wind, WI 1000X cannot handle well. Neckbud competitors (esp one whose name begins with a P) in this price range handle calling distinctly better. Seemsel to be software or firmware tuning needed at a minimum. It's really the only weakness of this model, otherwise a great piece of kit. Sony - please fix the problems with call quality, background noise, and wind noise rejection. If you can do this you would have the most solid and well rounded product in the category, with class leading noise cancellation.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

9

0

67 Reseñas de clientes

0

muy buenas funciones

WI-1000X/BM UC 12/09/2019 por polosuran (Argentina)

el producto cumple las expectativas que yo queria que tuviera,calidad y sonido,lo unico me parecio un poco caro el precio

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Must-have headphones that fall short of perfection

WI-1000X 11/08/2019 por Gabe in DC (EE.UU)

I'll keep it brief. I hope Sony takes note of the negatives I list so that the future WI-1000Xm3 (just guessing) will be improved. + Exceptional sound quality for a wireless, noise-canceling earphone. Drivers appear to be sourced from the highly regarded XBA-N3AP. I'm a classical music fan and these deliver vivid, beautiful performance in situations when it shouldn't be possible (on the plane, in the car, on the subway, out for a walk). Treble is particularly superb - clear, highly-detailed, and non-fatiguing. Overall tonality is lovely and bass extends deeply without distortion. All the BT codecs are appreciated, especially LDAC 990. + Excellent noise cancellation. I don't know what the people who complain about it expected. I doubt it gets much better than this; these are the state of the art. + Surprisingly good connectivity and range. These are by far the best BT device I have in this respect. + Useful and well-conceived app. + Amazing versatility and utility. Put them around your neck and forget about them. Pack them in a bag and they take little space. Connect by wire in an airplane to enjoy ridiculously good sound quality for your movie while cutting out the plane's noise. Listen to voices/announcements around you or reduce wind noise at will. - Brilliant sound is marred by hiss. This is true both in wireless mode with noise canceling on and in wired mode, even without noise canceling. You only get apparent silence in the background when used wirelessly with noise canceling off. They sound wonderful in that situation, and in a noisy situation, the hiss is easily forgiven since it reduces other noises so well. But this is marketed as a hi-res device since hi-res audio is possible when connected by wire. Unfortunately, the amazing sound quality is accompanied by some slight but noticeable hiss, so it's not ideal for critical listening. Sound quality is somehow not very good when the power is off, so in wired mode and with the power on, the potential of these drivers remains frustratingly slightly out of reach. - Included ear tips do not allow for the best experience. A wider bore ear tip sounds much better. It's not a big deal to me, but I think a lot of people don't experiment with ear tips and they never realize just how good these can sound. - Microphone is acceptable but this device deserved better. - Connectivity to two devices at once is lacking. Please add this functionality in the future. All in all, the negatives are vastly outweighed by the positives and these are easy to recommend. Why these don't get more attention and respect is beyond me. Nice job, Sony!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Top quality noise canceling and audio

WI-1000X 05/08/2019 por oBBo (EE.UU)

I've used these extensively; originally purchased for long flights but I've begun using them for conference calls and general use, including under helmet motorcycle ear protection. They fit my ear very well, which has been a problem for me with other manufacturers; they suppress noise extremely well while still allowing conversation. Long battery life is especially nice on long flights. I only wish it had wireless charging; that's the only reason I didn't give it a 5-star rating.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

El sonido

WI-1000X/BM UC 05/08/2019 por Tucumano (Argentina)

Excelente auriculares, muy bueno superó mis espectativa

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Muy buen sonido!

WI-1000X/BM UC 05/08/2019 por capa (Argentina)

Realmente es un producto de calidad, faltarian algunos detalles de diseño pero es un gran producto y sobre todo su sonido

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Excelente y buenos sonidos

WI-1000X/BM UC 30/07/2019 por Prezioso (Perú)

Realmente estuve espectacular los audífonos y el precio y quede feliz

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Calidad y diseño

WI-1000X/BM UC 26/07/2019 por Llaura (Argentina)

Suelo estar la mayoría del tiempo conectada al celular, ya sea escuchando música, podcasts o llamadas. Este modelo se adapta perfectamente a mi necesidad, es discreto, tiene un muy buen sonido. No es 100% noise cancelling pero cumple por el precio.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Good Headphone but

WI-1000X 16/07/2019 por Dash II (EE.UU)

I have these for serval months. Great light weight headphones with awsome app support. Take time to find right size ear tip to seal out outside noise to enjoy NC to it's full effect. Great battery life. Call quailty could be improved.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Buen producto

WI-1000X/BM UC 09/07/2019 por DreadLuis (México)

El audio es excepcional, y son cómodos, nada más que tienen poco volumen.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

not reliable design for Sony WI-1000X headset

WI-1000X 19/06/2019  (EE.UU)

only use 8 month, Sony WI-1000X already detach, can't charge and turn-on unless I stick it with tape. And warranty sucks, it is design issue.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

2

0

0

PC USB Required for Charging

WI-1000X 05/06/2019 por DonD1 (EE.UU)

I did a thorough online review and decided to buy two of these, one for my wife and one for me. We both travel extensively, but seldom with our computers. I was excited to try them when they arrived, but much to my dismay the instructions say they must be charged with a USB cable connected to a pc. Why not provide an adapter or set them to charge with my smart phone adapter? I'd try that, but am afraid I might ruin them. And the specs don't show the charging requirements for amps and volts - just must use a pc! It amazes me that I haven't seen this requirement anywhere except in the instructions. I'm hoping someone can tell me I'm wrong so I don't have to return these. From the reviews, they seem like exactly what I'm looking for. I'd love to change this to 5 stars. Thanks.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

1

7

0

Bueno en noise cancelling y respuesta de frec.

WI-1000X 24/05/2019 por TS19 (España)

Buena respuesta de frecuencia usado con un dispositivo LDAC (ejemplo: un walkman de Sony con esta función) o en su defecto en aptx HD. Buen noise cancelling para viajar en avión o entorno ruidoso. De momento, mi experiencia con la duración de las baterías no es muy buena con el noise cancelling conectado. Podría mejorar después de varias recargas. Un poco confuso el tema de mandos y luces. Mas práctico, usar la app de Sony para headphones.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Un cancelación de ruido y sonido fantástico

WI-1000X 17/05/2019 por GoyoAC (España)

Compré estos auriculares para la oficina, buscando calidad de sonido y cancelación re ruido y estoy encantado. Cumple con las expectativas. En la calle andando te vita tener que subir el volumen para competir con el ruido urbano. Ah ! ya la duración de la batería es también estupenda.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

0

0

Excelente calidad!

WI-1000X/BM UC 13/05/2019 por Felipe Augusto (Perú)

Cálidas de sonido a la altura de mis expectativas. Recomendable.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Buenos a secas

WI-1000X/BM UC 09/05/2019 por PoloBlanc0 (México)

Llevo un mes con los audífonos. Respecto al sonido creo que se enfoca en las frecuencias medias, lo bueno es que desde la app tienes a la mano un EQ para poder compensar esto. Respecto a la cancelación de ruido creo es es buena a secas ya que debido a que son audífonos internos es mas fácil que se propague el ruido que se provoca por la fricción del material de los audífonos con el cuerpo del usuario. Respecto a la batería me ha durado bastante tienen buena autonomía.

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

More volume. I couldn't use them on the plane.

WI-1000X 17/04/2019 por Luscious (EE.UU)

I bought these mainly to wear on the plane. Delta comfort+. I turned them all the way up and was unable to listen to my dowloaded movies. Noise cancelling doesn't work very well. Sorry I bought them. Head phones might work better.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

4

0

0

Disappointed - Unusable for calls

WI-1000X 09/04/2019 por sprabhu (EE.UU)

I had heard such great stories about this model and bought it. Really bad decision. I just cant use it for calls. The person on the other end can hardly hear me. It has all fancy features but doesnt serve the basic purpose of making a normal call. The complains are that it echoes, cant hear, not clear at all, voice very low... It so frustrating. I invested so much in this model.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

3

0

0

Magnificas prestaciones

WI-1000X/BM UC 31/03/2019 por Cesramd (Perú)

Muy buen producto y diseño. se adapta a mi vida personal y profesional pues puedo adecuarlo al ambiento donde me encuentro. El envió llego a tiempo y en perfectas condiciones, tal como se había pactado.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Disappointing-almost unusable for business use

WI-1000X 26/03/2019 por 42Niner18 (EE.UU)

I did some research before buying this In-ear headphone set and have bought the Sony instead of the Bose. Very bad decision. Noise canceling is almost not existent. The headphones are constantly dropping out of the ears, unless you use glue to keep them in place. Microphone quality is really, really bad. When talking to people while driving in a car, the peer does not understand a single word. I want my money back. Seriously, Sony, why are you selling the worst headphone set ever designed and charge more than € 250,00 for that product? I usually don’t write reviews at all, but I would have loved some warning from other buyers before making that stupid investment. So, here we go. Don’t buy these headphones!

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

5

2

0

Excelente audio

WI-1000X/BM UC 18/02/2019 por Victor Pacheco (México)

Excelente audio y calidad de materiales. Pero cabe destacar que si también los quieres usar para hacer deporte, no son la mejor opción. La parte interna de la diadema está recubierta de un material de imitación piel y está acolchado. Sí bien es muy cómodo para el uso normal, no lo es para su uso durante el deporte. Al intentar hacer cardio los audífonos se van de lado. El tema de tener los micrófonos en el exterior de los audífonos implica que en ocasiones tu interlocutor escuché más tú ambiente que tú conversación.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Buen sonido para el tipo de audifono

WI-1000X/BM UC 04/02/2019 por Xamik (Chile)

Buen sonido, cómodo y con batería de larga duracion. Comandos de fácil uso. No he podido probar la cancelación de ruido en aviones todavía.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

La mejor opción después de mucha investigación

WI-1000X/BM UC 25/01/2019 por Almanzana (México)

No tengo ningún problema con el producto, me encantó el peso, el color, la conectividad, y lo facil que se esconden en mi cabello. Me encantan <3

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great sound and features

WI-1000X 09/01/2019 por Eddie24 (EE.UU)

The sound quality, noise cancellation, and features are great! LDAC is amazing on Android smartphones. NFC pairing is easy. Sadly the dark paint on the stainless steel neckband is already chipping off! I've only had them for a month.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

No tan bueno como esperaba

WI-1000X/BM UC 21/12/2018 por Siempre Inconforme (México)

Tengo poco más de un mes usando estos audífonos, en cuanto a calidad de sonido es excelente, en lo relativo al uso me doy cuenta que la batería dura menos que lo anunciado en la publicidad, en el modo de supresión de ruidos con enfoque en la voz es casi como no traer nada. En cuanto al guardado de los audífonos (los chicharos) no es muy práctico y se siente muy frágil, me da la impresión que se pueden dañar con facilidad. Lo único realmente rescatable es usarlos con la supresión de ruidos al máximo.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Does not work very well

WI-1000X 20/12/2018  (EE.UU)

Bought this a few months ago. Left air bud produces NO SOUND and now I get a buzzing noise when connected to a call

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

One major flaw with missing PS4 compatibility.

WI-1000X 20/12/2018 por Shamurai (EE.UU)

These things are great! Good (not excellent) cancelling but about as good as you’ll get with an ear bud. The battery life could be better (won’t last on a long international trip but did happily take me from SF to Taiwan. No ALAC support. BUT the main problem I have is that this top of the line Sony headset won’t pair with a PS4 Pro! Says it’s not a supported device while trying to connect. Really!?!? Come on Sony, it’s your device! You have to tether it to the controller which is annoying at best.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Muy bueno, sólo habría que mejorar el micrófono

WI-1000X/BM UC 17/12/2018  (Perú)

El sonido está de lujo, por otro lado el micrófono tiene que ser mejorado al momento de hablar en la calle, ya que percibe con más claridad las voces de terceros.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Muy buena calidad de sonido

WI-1000X/BM UC 17/12/2018 por Motonel123 (Colombia)

Un cambio que realizo la marca por unos audifonos respaldo y buena atencion en el servicio al cliente agradesido

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Me encanta

WI-1000X/BM UC 10/12/2018 por Verita cutusa (Argentina)

Un dinero bien gastado. Son super cómodos, livianos, ni se sienten cuando uno los lleva puesto. El sonido es espectacular, y las distintas opciones de configuración también.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excelente equipo! Excelente aplicación!

WI-1000X/BM UC 09/12/2018 por RicardoIB (México)

De verdad recomiendo mucho el producto, es un equipo que no se siente en el cuello y tiene una calidad de sonido superior. Yo lo uso con un equipo celular Sony y utiliza el codec LDAC el cual provee calidad de sonido superior. El equipo tiene cancelación de sonido extrema. Hay que tener cuidado ya que no se escucha nada de sonido exterior, es como si estuvieses aislado. Excelente equipo, lo recomiendo mucho!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

muy comodos y facil de usar

WI-1000X/BM UC 01/12/2018 por Osky 2018 (Argentina)

hace un mes compre este producto, me resultaron muy comodos, facil de usar y muy buen sonido

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Contento con mi juguete nuevo!!

WI-1000X/BM UC 27/11/2018 por RodrigoG (Chile)

Audífonos de buena construcción, se notan sólidos. Tiene un sonido de alta calidad por bluetooth que puede mejorarse cableado el audífono a un reproductor. Es entretenido tener 3 funciones de escucha fácilmente seleccionables: cancelación de ruido, ruido exterior y funciones anteriores apagadas. La cancelación de ruido está muy bien lograda, permitiendo en buses (donde la he probado mayormente) no escuchar conversaciones de otros, ni el ruido del motor, lo que hace que no se tenga que colocar el volumen tan elevado para una correcta escucha, respecto a la función ruido exterior, es equivalente a no tener puesto los audífonos, aquí podrían haber puesto la opción de subir el volumen del ruido exterior para escuchar más detalles. Otro punto positivo es que al tener la opción de cableado, se puede utilizar sin baterías, como un audífono estándar. Un punto mejorable es que para transportarlo con mayor seguridad se requeriría un estuche sólido. Como resumen son entretenidas y bien logradas las opciones que entrega este audífono.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Simplemente MARAVILLOSO!!

WI-1000X/BM UC 22/11/2018 por Pekochita (Chile)

Compre el producto por sus caracteristicas y la verdad sonido espectacular, control ambiente fabuloso y por sobre todo si quedas sin energía, lo usas cn cables!! Ideal.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

NC has annoying low frequency hum without input

WI-1000X 21/11/2018 por yoginero (EE.UU)

Noise cancellation has persistent low frequency hum into my right ear, that only stops when music is being played. You can tolerate it if you are outside on the street, but indoors, I cannot keep the Noise cancellation on or I'll get dizzy. When classic music plays at low volume, it keeps toggling between quiet and humming many times within a few seconds. Noise cancellation has a problem when there is low volume input and it's very annoying. I updated the headphone firmware as suggested, but no improvement, possibly worse.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

0

0

Bad Mic, died after 6 month. But still good sound.

WI-1000X 15/11/2018 por Kirill D (EE.UU)

TL;DR Buying premium headset doesn't mean premium design and long-time reliability which you usually expect from expensive headset. I've bought my pair in April 2018 from flagship store in EU. I've read about charging issues so I only carefully charged them from my MacBook. But here we are, mine WI-1000X died after 6 month. Pros: + Great sound and fairly clear sound for that price pair of headset. + Good ANC. + Fairly convenient neckband design and overall better materials quality in comparison to rubber parts at Bose QC30 after 6 month of use (pah!). Cons: - Critical. Both mics are in-ear and while they do a good job in ANC-mode, they are poor on call-mode. In that case ones need to keep one plugged into ear, and one tucked into neckband or hold it in front of your mouth when speaking. It makes you look ridiculous with a premium headset for that price. And your listener can barely hear you. Even 5$ pair of Apple headset with a mic over chest is doing better on mic recording. - Charging issues. A lot of people complain about it. Mine died after 6 month of gentle use and proper charge. - Connectivity. Paired mine with MacBook, iPhone and iPad. I usually switch between those 3 devices during the day. It often shows WI-1000X is paired and connected when in fact you need to tap on connect again. Or choose 'forget device' and pair headset again. - Battery holds 6-7hr at mid volume and ANC. Still enough for 1 day but you had to recharge it quite often in comparison to other 100$+ no-ANC neckband headsets. - Earplug's embouchures tends to disassemble and get lost when tucked into neckband (when accidentally hooked by topwear, scarf or backpack's strap). Good news there are +7 exchangeable pairs of embouchures within a box. Bad news – you can't purchase a spare one. - Anodized engraved metal part with Sony logo at the back is easily scratched by headrest at office chair or transport. Still better than QC30. - Mini-USB cap is weak, easy to tear. What could be better for that price: • Additional Mic built-in into neckband and/or Bi-DIRECTIONAL Mics built-in into earplugs. Otherwise there is no need for Mic at all for that price. • 3+ year warranty • x2 Battery life and/or cordless charge. • Wind-proof barrier for earplug. Wind sound in ear could be annoying when driving a bike. • Splash-proof design (rain-proof). • Spare earplug's embouchures available for buying. Not sure if I will ever pay that much for professional headset from Sony. I expect a way better design and build quality for earplugs that expensive.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

2

0

0

Dissapointing headset function

WI-1000X 14/11/2018 por FRD89 (EE.UU)

I bought this over a month ago, and it is really really dissapointing the headset function (mic. quality). Sony service rep. told me that that is normal for them, a design flaw. Unbelivable for an expensive Sony headset.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

1

0

Mi nuevo compañero inseparable

WI-1000X/BM UC 12/11/2018 por jcaro (Colombia)

Luego de ver un buen número de reseñas y comparación de funciones de productos similares a estos audífonos, por fin me decidí a comprar estos audífonos de Sony. Mi motivación principal sobre otros audífonos de la competencia fue la calidad de audio, por encima de la efectividad de cancelación activa de ruido que, para ser mis primeros audífonos con esta tecnología, me pareció sencillamente deslumbrante. El único pero es que en las llamadas telefónicas mi interlocutor no me escucha bien tal vez porque el cuello de la camisa tapa el micrófono del dispositivo. Otro aspecto que hubiera esperado por el precio del producto es el de poder conectar mis audífonos a los dos TV Sony Bravia que tengo en mi apartamento y también hubiera sido genial cargar las baterías de manera inalámbrica o contar con un puerto de carga USB-C. Muy buen diseño en general del producto (genial si fuera más flexible) y su sistema para esconder los cables es único comparado con otros audífonos.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Buen Audifono

WI-1000X/BM UC 08/11/2018 por Gaos (Chile)

Excelente aislación, sonido y duración de batería.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Forgot how terrible Sony can be

WI-1000X 07/11/2018 por Foolmeonce (EE.UU)

Bought on impulse 8 months ago. Sound ok, noise cancelling useless, microphone unusable and blinking lights can't be turned off which is surper annoying at night. My fault for buying a Sony, going back to Bose

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

1

2

0

cheap

WI-1000X 26/10/2018 por ralexander (EE.UU)

They suck and the warranty sucks! Will not buy any more Sony products.

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

5

0

sub par microphone and blue tooth connection

WI-1000X 24/10/2018 por zsiberian (EE.UU)

I'm on the phone constantly, switched to this set from Plantronics over-the-ear

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Excellent sound quality and battery life

WI-1000X 23/09/2018  (EE.UU)

Yes, they are pricey, but the sound quality and battery life are truly excellent. The build quality is very good. Noise cancellation works very well but it's, of course, important that the earbuds are inserted tightly into the ears.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Magnífico.

WI-1000X/BM UC 20/09/2018 por Vovocuer66 (Perú)

Los primeros fallaron con la actualización. Lastimosamente se demoraron 2 semanas en entregarme los buenos. Pero, final feliz. Son excelentes dispositivos. Recomiendo solo escuchar Flac, dsd, etc.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Es todo perfecto, no le encontre nada malo

WI-1000X/BM UC 04/09/2018 por oscar002 (Argentina)

Compre el producto el mes pasado y lo uso todos los días. Estoy muy contento igual que los auricurares MDR-XB950B1. Por esta razón compro SONY

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

What's Not To Love?

WI-1000X 17/08/2018 por pjkelsey1 (EE.UU)

SOUND: Outstanding. I did not expect the level of customization that the associated app gives you. After some playing around with different settings these now sound as good (or better) than all the other headphones I've tried. NR: Very good. Effectively kills outside noise (airplane, traffic, office background) to the point you can forget where you are with your eyes closed. I like the ability to adjust the ambient noise filter so I can easily hear voices without having to take them off. For those of you who've never had NC-ear buds before, it's very important to try all of the different sized buds that are included to find the right fit. If you don't use the right set, the NR's effectiveness can be seriously impaired, or negated completely. COMFORT: Outstanding. Once I decided on the right size bud to use, I wore them on a 5 hour flight non-stop and didn't get any of the "ear fatigue" other ear-buds gave me. BATTERY LIFE: As advertised. No problem getting a full 10 hours with the NR on. Haven't had a chance yet to see how long they'd go with the NR off. Charging time seems to average around 1 1/2 hours. CARRYING CASE: This is the only negative I've found. With the associated price tag for these, I'd wish they could upgrade it to a solid case. The loose, floppy nylon bag is an unfortunate add on. For travelling I'm worried these could be damaged too easily if in a carry-on. Would be nice if they could at least offer the option of upgrading to something more solid. DURABILITY: I can't speak to this yet as I've only had them a couple of months. Hopefully the negative things in some of the other reviews are one-offs. ADD-ONS: The app is outstanding. Easy to use and really gives the headphones a level of customization lacking from other high-price ear buds. Also love having the 3.5 mm cord included, especially when flying, don't have to use the airline's cheapo's to watch a movie. OVERALL: I love these, they do everything I had expected and more. I definitely feel I've gotten my money's worth (this, of course, is based on the expectation of more than 5 months problem free). However, I'll still put in my request for a hard storage case.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

0

0

Missed the mark for this frequent flyer

WI-1000X 16/08/2018 por PLShutterbug (EE.UU)

Bought at a Best Buy last night and returned this evening. I currently own a competitor’s wired in-ear NC buds and want to go wireless. Wires get tangled in blankets and seatbelts, they jerk if you move the wrong way, etc. In 2018 we should have great wireless options. Not here ... after purchasing and trying different “fixes” I found online I’ve been told by a Sony support rep that these ‘phones require either an active BT connection or a wire connected to source, or they turn off after five minutes. Other Sony headphones share the same “feature.” Please, Sony, realize that this is not desirable! The rep said they do this to save battery ... I just want a wireless solution that cancels jet engine noise whether I’m listening to something or merely want to close my eyes and enjoy silence, and I don’t want to have to drain my phone’s battery with a needless BT connection to do so. I will take responsibility for battery management, ok? You just give me a headphone that keeps out the noise.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

7

7

0

Loved them until left side died after 8 months.

WI-1000X 27/07/2018 por mark508 (EE.UU)

I bought this in November 2017 and 8 Months of light usage at an office desk and the left side has just died. I split my time using these and the 1000xm2. I usually love my sony products but this has been a HUGE disappointment considering the cost. I don't sweat on them, i don't abuse them, I don't even use them everyday. These should've lasted YEARS. It'll make me think more twice before ever dropping this kind of money on a Sony product.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

10

4

0

Excelente confort

WI-1000X/BM UC 20/07/2018 por Ruben87 (Chile)

Me lo compré el mes pasado justo antes de un viaje, el modo suspensión de ruido superó mis expectativas. Excelente sonido, complemente perfecto con mi note 8

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Excellent sound great comfortability!

WI-1000X 11/07/2018 por Mark44444 (EE.UU)

Got this headphones 3 months ago in Japan and never regretted my choice! I had owned alot of headphones because im very particular with how sound is delivered but this is the best i had so far compared to more pricier headphones I have tried. What i dont only like a about it is its travel pouch which is only a sack that doesn't protect it from bending. They should have made a hard case for traveling.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

1

0

DO NOT BUY - MINE DIED AFTER JUST 7 MONTHS

WI-1000X 09/07/2018 por foodie561 (EE.UU)

The quality of these headphones is just aweful. I bought mine from Best Buy on November 24, 2017 and they have been used sparingly as I mainly used my Bose QC35. Today, July 8, 2018, these headphones just died during use without any warning. I could no longer power them on or charge them. Neither resetting nor restoring factory setting work. They are just totally, completely dead!!! I guess that's the reason why Sony only offers 90 days warranty on them - they aren't supposed to last much longer than 90 days. I should probably consider myself lucky for getting 7 months of sparing use out of them. I am horrified by the poor quality of these headphones and will not be buying any Sony product in the foreseeable future.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

6

1

0

Disappointed

WI-1000X 30/06/2018 por CantTalk2018 (EE.UU)

Spent twice the money and they work great for music and noise cancelling however call quality is bad! I can hear them but they hear everything around me, while I sound muffled and low. I miss my LGs.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

7

0

0

Muy buena calidad del producto

WI-1000X/BM UC 12/06/2018 por Pq27 (Colombia)

El producto adquirido cumple con mis expectativas. Excelente sonido.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excelente sonido

WI-1000X/BM UC 12/06/2018 por Pollo59 (Argentina)

Compré este producto porque soy muy exigente cuando se trata de escuchar música y estoy super satisfecho

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

EXCELENTE!

WI-1000X/BM UC 10/05/2018 por Sergio Gabriel (Argentina)

Práctico, cómodo, muy útil. Excelente calidad de material y sonido. Funciona perfectamente y mejora la experiencia con la App Headphones. Muy conforme!...

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Funciona perfecto y con gran autonomía

WI-1000X/BM UC 26/04/2018 por Lordtrade (Chile)

Me encantó el noise canceling!!! Es de fácil uso y su autonomía es amplia.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Good, not great - a couple issues

WI-1000X 23/04/2018 por Michael 8888 (EE.UU)

I have had these for a couple months now and am a very heavy user. Quick disclaimer: I was a Bose user for several years, most recently using the Bose wireless noise cancelling ear buds, which is equivalent to this product. I stopped using the Bose because they simply stopped working - multiple times. The good: I find the sound quality very good for listening to music. The battery life is amazing. I don't know if I make it 10 hours or not, but I think it's very close to that. The not great: These ear buds are not all that comfortable. Listening for long stretches begins to irritate my ears, and they don't stay in very well. The noise cancellation is just ok. Here's my ultra scientific evidence: I have a white noise maker next to my bed, and another in the hall. With the Bose, I could not be certain that either noise maker was turned on. With these, I still hear the noise pretty well, although at a reduced level. Auto shut-off: On a regular basis I forget to turn off my earbuds only to come back hours later and find that they had been on the whole time. I use the app to set the "Standby with power saving" set to "on" but it still happens.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

7

0

0

Muy buena calidad de audio

WI-1000X/BM UC 16/04/2018 por LuisLP (México)

Tengo un mes con ellos y estoy muy satisfecho. Muy buenos bajos, audio muy definido! No me equivoque con esta compra. Lo recomiendo

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great sound and NC, but bad for calls

WI-1000X 06/04/2018 por PaulieP (EE.UU)

I've used these for a few months alongside a competitors' neckbuds and I can say that Sony's noise cancellation is either the best or among the best in the category. The sound quality along with all the control and ambient sound options in the app are also excellent. However there is one clear weakness that is worse than competitors' here, and its calling. I have had callers on the other end complain about background noise, more than other headsets and neckbuds I use. Noise that isnt coming through on the users end due to the NC - which apparently isn't being applied to the audio that's being passed through to the people you're talking to, or not done well. Also any kind of wind, WI 1000X cannot handle well. Neckbud competitors (esp one whose name begins with a P) in this price range handle calling distinctly better. Seemsel to be software or firmware tuning needed at a minimum. It's really the only weakness of this model, otherwise a great piece of kit. Sony - please fix the problems with call quality, background noise, and wind noise rejection. If you can do this you would have the most solid and well rounded product in the category, with class leading noise cancellation.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

9

0

0

Unbelievable

WI-1000X 28/03/2018 por Yournicknameruleisdumb (EE.UU)

I am wearing them right now in a noisy work environment. Streaming Alison Balsom's Royal Music of Purcell and Handel. I can hear the bows of the background strings making contact,. Its unbelievable! Worth every penny. Went straight to Van Halen Unchained. I'm beyond impressed.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

0

0

Very Impressed!

WI-1000X 24/03/2018 por mmp1953 (EE.UU)

I'm very impressed with the sound quality of these earbuds. I've just listened briefly and still trying to get used to the ear buds but there's no question about how open and spacious these headphones sound. Once again another product that just let's the music come through. I ordered the WH-900 and they're charging right now, I can hardly wait to listen to music through those. I also have quite a few cans and wireless cans earbuds, from Plantronics BB Pro 2 to Bowers & Wilkens PX to Audio Technica's pure digital. The earbuds I have are just too many to list. I love the evolving technology and having access to so many great products. I'm really impressed with the WI-1000X. I haven't even played with all the options these have, noise canceling and sound shaping. Wow...

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

0

0

Impressive Noise - Cancelling

WI-1000X 25/01/2018 por Benny7 (EE.UU)

I love these headphones they sound great and provide excellent noise cancelling. Only issue I have is that after having the headphones for a month the Sony logo is beginning to peal off.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

5

0

0

Returned within minutes of first use; sad

WI-1000X 28/12/2017 por dtoubmd (EE.UU)

I researched this and was looking forward to what sounded like a great pair of ANC-capable earbuds with good audio quality. I have a pair of wired Bose QC20s that are wonderful, but I'd love a good pair of wireless noise-cancelling earbuds and this sounded like the ones to get. But there are several problems: 1. The sound was low-volume, no matter what I did (and yes, the phone had its volume to the max). I finally created my own EQ in the Sony Connect app that maxed out everything, and that made it tolerable but still not great. 2. I read that one can't use chargers with the included microUSB cable (first, odd that this one cable is specifically required by Sony since it's no different from any of a number of third-party microUSB cables most people have). I don't believe it, but apparently some folks were told by Sony that not charging via a computer would void their warranties. Very strange since most chargers from Anker, etc are intelligent enough to not output too much wattage for specific devices. 3. The controls are hard to access. I had to keep taking off the device to see what I was touching since it was not that obvious via tactile feedback. 4. The entire setup with the Connect app was complex and in the end, I could never tell if I actually did have ANC engaged. Much of the additional complexity was unnecessary; the ambient sensor seemed to be best when turned off, and the same with the pressure control. In contrast, the Bose QC20's have one switch to turn everything on and the ANC is then automatically engaged and clearly on (the difference in sound when the ANC kicks in after 2 seconds is very marked; that was never the case with the 1000x earbuds from Sony). So sound and ANC were both pretty poor in my opinion. 5. Finally, the cover for the charging port is so tight that it was impossible to open without a metal part like a letter opener. Had I kept the earbuds, I would have ended up ripping that part off since it was just impossible to open even with a credit card. Also odd is the fact that when wired (nice touch, in theory), the volume and forward/back controls no longer work. That's not how any wired earbuds work and I have no idea why they essentially would cripple this functionality. Also weird that charging takes nearly four hours (my QC20's have 14-16 hours longevity and take no more than an hour to charge). So this was not what I would have expected, given many positive reviews and the cost.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

13

12

0

Read this before buy the headphone!!!

WI-1000X 12/12/2017 por Phat Pham (EE.UU)

The headphone will not charge with portable charger or any charger. It only charges when plug into a computer, and that computer have to be on. Not in standby, sleep or hibernation mode, otherwise it will not charge "almost all headphones in the market do charge when the computer in standby or sleep mode except this headphone" . This is very inconvenient. If you use the headphone to travel and it runs out of battery. Good luck with that.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

9

21

0

Good headphone but need few improvements

WI-1000X 12/12/2017 por tomtp3 (EE.UU)

I just bought the Sony WI1000X few days ago. Everything operated smoothly, until I charge the headphone with my MacBook. When I put my MacBook into sleep mode and put it away the headphone stop charging. That's very weird because my Mac always charge other devices while it in sleep mode. So every time I charge the headphone I have to leave my Mac on. Also, the adaptive sound control is very slow and the sound of the headphone phone slow when listen to rap. Are these software issues or the headphone was designed this way? By the way I already reset the headphone but it's still like that.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

3

3

0

They done changed the game with these!

WI-1000X 07/11/2017  (EE.UU)

Unmatched sound quality, app is amazing! 10 out of 10 for sure! Wow Wow Wow!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

5

0

0

great features, awesome app. but need support for.

WI-1000X 09/10/2017 por ZebraBABA (EE.UU)

great features, awesome app. but need support for muti-devices connection( which all the bose headsets have).

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

10

0

0

Awesome Idea

WI-1000X 14/09/2017 por Sherbear (EE.UU)

Love the ease of wear, sound reduction. It's small enough to travel, wear as I walk. But, what about running will it sit securely on your neck and shoulder? No it bounces and just irritates. The price a bit steep, but hey it's made excellently. I enjoy knowing these are so well built by Sony.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

12

4