259

4.4 basado en 259 reseñas de clientes

166
55
22
5
11
Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Best budget headphones for running!

MDR-AS210 17/09/2017 por Microbin (EE.UU)

I love these headphones for running. I have tried many of the in ear versions but these provide the best mix of audio and external sound to keep you safe. The hangar also keeps them secure to your ear and prevents them from falling out. I would love if Sony would make this design in a Bluetooth version.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

5

0

Crítica más útil
0

Reducción considerable en el volumen del producto

MDR-AS210/YQLA 03/01/2019 por Miguelmoch (Perú) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compre este producto hace un mes , la entrega genial pero el producto al cabo de dos semanas tuvo fallos hubo una reducción considerable en el volumen de los audífonos.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

1

0

259 Reseñas de clientes

0

Perfect for running

MDR-AS210 09/06/2021 por Krish20155 (Reino Unido)

Super happy with these headphones! I use these all the time for running and they never fall off.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great headphones

MDR-AS210 03/06/2021 por PK21 (Reino Unido)

I bought these for the gym expecting them to slide off like many do; however, these actually stay on! The sound is good, the price is good, and they're adjustable, so can be locked onto the ear. Overall, a great set of headphones.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great head phones

MDR-AS210 19/05/2021 por Deee (Reino Unido)

Bought for my son who runs a lot he finds a lot of headphones fall out but these have been great and stay in

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

buen producto

MDR-AS210/PQLA 11/05/2021 por PIliC (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

Esta es la segunda compra de estos audífonos, para correr me gustan mucho y tienen buen audio. Buena calidad

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Perfect fit

MDR-AS210 05/05/2021 por JillieC (Reino Unido)

I struggle to wear the earphones that came with my phone, very uncomfortable. These are fab, easy to wear, comfortable and lightweight.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

calidad del sonido

MDR-AS210 16/04/2021 por Jesús (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Lo que más: calidad del sonido y sujección mientras corro. Lo que menos: molestan un poco

Tomado de elcorteingles.es

0

0

0

Great headphones

MDR-AS210 06/04/2021 por Wifesam79 (Reino Unido)

Brilliant headphones and ones that actually stay in the ear whilst running, great sound and very comfy

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

They do what it says on the tin

MDR-AS210 24/03/2021 por Oldman2 (Reino Unido)

The earphones are fine. Take a bit of getting used to having them wrapped around the ears but it's an efficient method that stops them becoming dislodged while I'm working. The shirt clip helps with this too.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

comfiest budget earphones i've tried!

MDR-AS210 17/03/2021 por otter (Reino Unido)

y'all. i love these earphones. the ear loop is insanely comfortable and the only thing i've tried that actually keeps earbuds in my ear. i've tried those mini in-ear sports earphones, as well as those over-ear hooks and these are the only ones that work while running and walking around. sound quality is good as far as my plebeian ears can tell. my only complaint is that I wish these came with a flat cable so they would be more durable!

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Worth it!

MDRAS210/B 16/03/2021 por appos91 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

A few days ago, I bought these earphones online which just got delivered today. I just plugged them in and when I checked them for physical & sound quality, they turned out to be more than what I initially expected. I'd say they are totally worth the price! Since I have smaller ears than the average person, I probably could benefit from a slightly smaller design for those like me. The sound quality blew me off--amazing!! The wire seems smooth and the attaching clip is a bonus benefit so the wires don't snag on my clothing or jewelry.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Sport earphones

MDR-AS210 02/03/2021 por Sharna (Reino Unido)

These are good for jogging and running they stay on your ears

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

brilliant

MDR-AS210 24/02/2021 por BusyMum (Reino Unido)

Comfortable, they stay in your ears and I can’t hear anything else when I’m wearing them. Would definitely recommend.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good set

MDR-AS210 17/02/2021 por Reg (Reino Unido)

Sports headphones bought for running - work well and feel v secure

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Very comfortable

MDR-AS210 10/02/2021 por Mags (Reino Unido)

I was very surprised with this item. I purchased it as headphones for running and I could have not picked a better ones. Very comfortable and fit nicely without blocking my ear! I needed to buy a little adapter as the connection did not fit my iphone. Overall I am very happy customer!

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

MDR-AS210 20/01/2021 por Bex (Reino Unido)

Not the most comfy ear phones, but does the job of not falling off when running.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

muy bueno

MDR-AS210/PQLA 18/01/2021 por cartagena (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

muy buen producto, buen sonido buen diseño, servicio al cliente espectacular

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great sound and secure fitting for sport

MDR-AS210 13/01/2021 por James (Reino Unido)

Sound quality is excellent with this type of design and at this price. The ear loop is very secure, so great for sport but does take a bit of fiddling to position correctly (not easy one handed when running, compared to the more simple hook design of other brands).

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

MDR-AS210/WQLA 08/01/2021  (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

0

0

0

Headphones are great.

MDR-AS210 05/01/2021 por Laduno (Reino Unido)

Good sound quality. Serves it's purpose. I need it for the gym.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

MDR-AS210/BQLA 05/01/2021  (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

0

0

0

Great sound

MDR-AS210 31/12/2020 por ivor (Reino Unido)

Sound was very good but very awkward to put on and uncomfortable to wear

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Recomendado

MDR-AS210/WQLA 15/12/2020 por Sergio RE (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

Buen nivel en calidad de audio y ergonomía con el ajuste al oído

0

0

0

Excelente producto

MDR-AS210/LQLA 15/12/2020  (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

Los materiales son de muy buena calidad, tiene una calidad de audio muy buena y son muy cómodos de usar y llevar.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Es bueno, el audio es excelente y la comidad buena

MDR-AS210/BQLA 11/12/2020 por musiqueman (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

Es la 8va vez que compró este producto tanto el manos libres como los audifonos, y los recomiendo, me duran al rededor de 6 a 10 meses con uso intenso. PERO, me gustaria que arreglaran unas cositas: siempre se les daña el mismo botón en el manos libre, es muy muy PEYE malo perverso, de calidad malisima, se daña casi al primer mes (foto 1). Además, siempre termina fallando la conexión del audifono con el cable (foto 2). Pero como dije yo los uso unas 8 a 16 horas diarias entonces entenderán (soy una persona que cuida mucho sus pertenencias). Sin embargo, intentaré esta vez, usar silicona en las articulaciones del cable para evitar este inconveniente y les escribiré que sucederá

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0