109

4.7 basado en 109 reseñas de clientes

83
19
4
1
2
Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Evolutionary game changing headphones

WHG700W.CE7 24/07/2022 por Blackbagz (Reino Unido)

The Sony Inzone H7 wireless gaming headset is the replacement for my outgoing PlayStation wireless Stereo headset 2.0. And what a difference it is. Out of the box comes a cable, dongle and the headset itself. The design, look and feel of the H7 is smooth but so simplistic at the same time. This is definitely a game changer in terms of what gaming headphones can do. There are so many great things that stick out on the H7 compared to some of its predecessors. My top 5 great things are: 1. Weareability. It is so easy to wear and no matter the size of your head, it just feels snug. 2. Wireless capabilities allows you to roam further than bluetooth and the quality of sound is so crystal clear so that trip to the kitchen to fix a snack while on a game you don't lose any sound quality at all. 3. Volume control!! Great to see a volume dial on the headset 4. Connection to more than one device. Whether you're on your pc or PlayStation, you can also connect to your phone at the same time. Takes some getting used to especially if music automatically kicks in but so love this feature because now I can take a call and not have to remove my gaming headset! 5. Quality of sound. Thanks to the 360 spatial sound, you can hear everything and it is extremely clear. The microphone is sharp and already gamers commented on how clear I sound compared to previously and its so easy to mute lifting the mic up. One other fantastic change I was pleased about was the quality of the ear cushions. I went through 5 headset 2.0s because the material kept stripping away! I am so pleased with this product! I do have a not so good observation however. The audio does lack deep bass. Forgive me because I am an owner of the world class xm3 headphones so in terms of sound quality providing those deep bass tones, the H7 could improve on that, but this is my only small thing that could be better in future models. The look, feel and design all fit well with the PlayStation 5 family of products too so it's a bonus! Can only imagine what the H9 improves on. I would definitely recommend this product! Well done Sony

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

10

0

Crítica más útil
0

Sounds good, but mic is a HUGE let-down

INZONE H7 10/12/2022 por raft (Reino Unido)

The sound of it is good enough for the price point, and the bluetooth allowing simultaneous connection to multiple devices is a big plus, but if you've gone for this headset over other purely wireless headsets in the same price range the only reason can be that you play lots of video games and need a mic. Otherwise there are better wireless options from Sony themselves. If wireless isn't a feature you need, go wired, trust me. The mic is abysmal, one of the worst I've used and I've used very cheap headsets. It seems to pick up every single breath I make no matter where the mic is positioned but any words are choppy and the start of sentences always cut out. My friends that I play PS5 online with on party chat & in-game chat have all complained and we've agreed this is nowhere NEAR acceptable for a headset at this price range. I'll be returning it.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

1

109 Reseñas de clientes

0

H7 in-zone WGH

WHG700/W 16/03/2024 por VJ59rz (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

read reviews, tried on direct stores - and immediately intrigued RIGHT there and then, but at the time was already with the PULSE (non ELITE) PS5 headset and thought that wouldn't need extra for the sake of new drop then time went on, and the PULSE headset hinge loosen and broke and wasn't even 3.5 years in decided to LOOK for in-zone series and H7 / H9 is within wallet capability, but decided with H7 as it superbly similar just wished they're FRIENDLIER for users wallets otherwise, superb product - would own more than 1 E Z

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Mediocre Performance with a Mic Letdown

INZONE H7 14/03/2024 por BeeMajor (Reino Unido)

The INZONE H7 Wireless Gaming Headset offers a mixed bag of features, with its fair share of highs and lows. On the positive side, the sound quality for gaming is adequate, delivering clear audio that immerses you in the gaming experience. Additionally, its wireless connectivity ensures freedom of movement without compromising audio quality. However, the headset falls short in crucial areas, most notably the microphone. Despite its initial functionality, the microphone lacks the durability expected in a gaming headset. Users have reported issues with the mic failing or becoming dysfunctional over time, which significantly impacts communication during gameplay. This lack of reinforcement in the microphone design is a glaring flaw that undermines the headset's overall performance. Furthermore, the build quality of the headset leaves much to be desired. While it offers a comfortable fit for prolonged gaming sessions, the materials used feel cheap, and durability is questionable. The lack of robust construction raises concerns about long-term reliability. Moreover, the headset's noise cancellation capabilities are limited, making it susceptible to external disturbances that can disrupt your gaming experience. In summary, while the INZONE H7 Wireless Gaming Headset has its merits, particularly in sound quality and comfort, its shortcomings, especially the unreliable microphone and mediocre build quality, prevent it from standing out in a crowded market. If you prioritize communication clarity and durability, it's advisable to explore other options before settling on this headset.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

1

0

Horribe

WHG700/W 12/03/2024 por BluntedGod28 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

The black fabric part of the headphones does not hold well.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Rendimiento

Promedio

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Diadema de calidad pobre

INZONE H7 08/02/2024 por Pro Rotrex08 (España)

Son unos cascos premium pero la goma de la diadema se separa con facilidad. Con menos de un año de uso, se acabo separando. Todo esto teniendo en cuenta que fueron tratados con cuidado: nunca me sente encima, no se cayeron al sueldo, etc. Esperaba mas honestamente viniendo de Sony

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great features perfect sound good noise blocking !

INZONE H7 06/01/2024 por Jules 777 (Reino Unido)

Had Headset given to me as a Xmas present I am really glad I have it , it has improved my gaming experience so much .

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

2

0

Nada extraordinario

WH-G700/WZ UC 15/12/2023 por Makyn (Perú) Comprador verificado Verificado

Son comodos de usar, para lo demas nada extraordinario.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

40% on Amazon

INZONE H7 22/11/2023 por Legendpenrose (Reino Unido)

I had mine 40% on Amazon.. I bought them because I bought a pair of razer buds that were totally useless... But my Sony inzone are awesome.. Definitely try these bad boys. So comfortable and clear

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

3

0

Better than the rest!

INZONE H7 10/11/2023 por DameGinger74 (Reino Unido)

Absolutely blown away with the sound quality and comfort… especially the comfort, which I normally have issues with. The hub equaliser is excellent for fine tuning, upping the sound quality even more. Had the Sony 3D headset for over a year and immediately these were in a different league. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️+⭐️

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

3

0

BUENA COMPRA!

WH-G700/WZ UC 26/10/2023  (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

VALEN 10000000 VECES LA PENA COMPRARLOS, LIBIANOS, BUEN SONIDO, LA CARGA EXCELENTE Y CON MUCHAS HORAS DE ENTRETENIMIENTO SIN NECESIDAD DE ESTAR PREOCUPANDOME POR LA BATERIA.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Very cool headset but not perfect

WHG700/W 19/10/2023 por Mr clutch (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I really like the build quality, it feels light but not cheap, the materials are pretty good especially for a 1st gen product of a new brand under Sony. The wireless connection is not perfect, even when i am close the connection can sometimes have issues. The microphone is also not the best, especially for the retail price i feel that in 2022 better microphones quality should be standard. Other than those couple gripes i really like the comfort and the sound. Also the ability to connect to Bluetooth while connected to a PC or a PS5 is pretty awesome and probably the main reason i bought this headset. Overall i recommend the headset but i think that hopefully next version they make it even better.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Rendimiento

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Great Headset overall

WHG700/W 16/10/2023 por ZaddyBeanZ (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Long battery life, is worth the price when it's on sale.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Excelente auriculares. Un sonido espectacular

INZONE H7 12/10/2023  (España)

Los mejores auriculares que he probado, sonido espectacular y su comodidad inigualable.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Inzone H7 perfect for gaming and music.

INZONE H7 13/09/2023 por FlexiblePlayer (Reino Unido)

I've had the pleasure of using the Sony Inzone h7 headphones for several weeks now, and I am simply blown away by their performance. Sound Quality (5/5): The sound quality is nothing short of exceptional. Whether I'm listening to my favourite music, watching movies, or taking calls, the audio is rich, detailed, and well-balanced. The bass is deep, mids are clear, and the highs are crisp, providing an immersive audio experience. Comfort (5/5): The headphones are incredibly comfortable to wear for extended periods. The ear cups are plush, and the headband adjusts easily to fit any head size. I've worn them on long flights without any discomfort. Battery Life (5/5): The battery life on these headphones is impressive. I can go days without needing to recharge them, even with regular use. Quick charging is a lifesaver when I'm in a hurry. Connectivity (5/5): Pairing with my devices is seamless, and the touch controls are intuitive. I appreciate the ability to switch between devices effortlessly, and the Bluetooth range is excellent. Build Quality (5/5): The build quality is top-notch. These headphones feel sturdy and durable, and I haven't experienced any issues with wear and tear. In summary, the Sony Inzone h7 headphones offer an unparalleled audio experience, comfort, and outstanding battery life. They're worth every penny and have become an essential part of my daily life

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Fantastic sound and comfortable to wear

INZONE H7 29/08/2023 por Badgoggles68 (Reino Unido)

Bought a few weeks ago awesome sound, battery life and comfort. The 360 surround is immense. My kills on MW2 have gone up 👍🏻👍🏻

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

3

0

Great audio quality, but overall disappointing.

INZONE H7 17/08/2023 por Buck (Reino Unido)

The best thing about this headset is the audio quality, which gives the best performance of any game or music you play through it, but the microphone quality is surprisingly low for a headset targeted towards this demographic. The best way my friends and I have been able to describe it is similar to how F1 drivers sound when communicating. They’re also very bulky making them a bit awkward to wear for some people and a bit more of a hassle to leave anywhere.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Excelente producto

WH-G700/WZ UC 20/07/2023 por Juanma9117 (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Una de mis mejores compras. Vale la Pena por el precio, Son muy cómodos, La batería dura un montón, Se pueden conectar a la play/computadora Al mismo tiempo que los podes conectar con el celular Cargan bastante rápido

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Awesome

INZONE H7 17/07/2023 por Timm53 (Reino Unido)

Needed a good headset for my new PS5 and did alot of looking/reviewing on the various headsets available for the PS5 decided to get these the H7. They are just what I was after. OK abit expensive compared to the H3 but they are just what I was after. They fit well and easy to install. Highly recommended.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

2

0

Good for ps5 and pc

INZONE H7 29/06/2023 por CleverNameChoice (Reino Unido)

Bought this primarily for gaming so I could filter out my talkative friends during cutscenes. Simultaneous Bluetooth is great for listening to my own music while farming/grinding and to not miss calls messages. Bluetooth connection is appalling when connected to Samsung TV but fine connected to a Google Chromecast with GTV which makes it unsuitable for TV - it has a setting for quality Vs connection preference - neither helped. Volume control and game/voice balance are backwards for my instinct - minor irritation. Sound is good Mic is good with latest firmware Slightly loose fitting and can't adjust but doesn't fall off...

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

2

0

Buenos audifonos para la PS5

WH-G700/WZ UC 28/06/2023 por Code39 (Perú) Comprador verificado Verificado

A pesar de no tener cancelación de ruido aislan bien el sonido si juegas desde la habitación. Hay que usarlos al menos un par de dias ya que pensaba que apretaban mucho en la cabeza pero luego el problema desaparece. El receptor debe tener visibilidad directa con los audifonos, es decir, debes poder ver la luz del receptor. En mi caso tenia desconexiones continuas ya que lo tenia detrás del TV, pero lo solucioné al usar un cable USB para poder moverlo de allí. Otro punto a favor es la integración con la PS5, tener el medidor de bateria y poder ajustar la mezcla del chat de voz con el volumen del juego desde los audifonos sin tener que ir a un menú se agradece.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Muy buena calidad

WH-G700/WZ UC 28/06/2023 por Gt1SL (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Vengo de usar unos HyperX cloud. En cuestión de sonido y aislamiento son mejores. Tiene más batería y tienen USB C, a comparación de los anteriores. Por otro lado es muy bueno poder tener conectado la compu y el celular al mismo tiempo y poder escuchar simultáneamente. Con los anteriores si me llegaba un audio al teléfono tenía q despejar un oído . En contra diría 2 cosas, pero no son muy importantes, al menos para mí. El plástico que tiene en todo el exterior se siente raro, no de mala calidad, simplemente es un poco áspero. Por otro lado no se bien cómo es el tema del apagado automático, los HyperX se apagan a los Pocos minutos y estos no. A favor de los Sony como tiene más batería y carga rápida no es mucha molestia Las almuadillas son de tela que permite que la piel de las orejas respire y no transpirar como con la cuerina de otros productos No uso mucho el micrófono, así q no sé si es mejor o peor Por estar casi al mismo precio recomiendo los Sony totalmente sobre los HyperX

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Excelentes auriculares para la PS/PC

WH-G700/WZ UC 01/06/2023 por Federico83 (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compré el producto hace casi 1 mes, son super cómodos, se nota que tiene calidad. Las almohadillas son comodas y no me generan calor. Si aislan el sonido externo pero es parte de la inmersión con los juegos/musica. El adaptador tiene para seleccionar si es para PS/PC. Recomiendo conectarlo a la PC, bajarle el software correspondiente y configurarlo. Sobre todo el reverse del micrófono para los juegos en la PS. Recomendables 100%, no me arrepiento para nada de la inversión. Dudaba antes de probarlos y recibirlos, pero una vez configurados correctamente no los cambio por nada. Puedo pasar hs jugando tanto por su bateria de larga duración como también por la comodidad y lo liviano que son.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Comfort and Sound

WHG700/W 07/05/2023 por Sam10bw (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

These are some of the most comfortable gaming headphones I’ve ever had and hey sound great as well. My only gripe is that I would love for them to have a bit more bass so that explosions in games can have a more full sound to them.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Rendimiento

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

1

0

Build quality.

INZONE H7 02/05/2023 por Kev84 (Reino Unido)

Sound quality is excellent. Build quality on the other hand have some room for improvement. I am currently on my second pair, original saw the sponge. With that being the only issue encountered the head phones is excellent for gaming.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

1

0

¿Excelente opción!

WH-G700/WZ UC 27/03/2023 por Tango87 (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compré este producto buscando un audífono decente para la ps5 y me llevé una maravilla. Sonido de muy buena calidad y una duracion de batería más que decente.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0