22

4.4 basado en 22 reseñas de clientes

15
4
1
1
1
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Great camera for Motorvlogging on my Motorcyle

HDR-AS300R 23/09/2017 por GA Ramblin Man (EE.UU)

I bought this camera last December and mounted it to my motorcycle helmet to record my rides and do motorvlogs to upload to YouTube. It has been a wonderful purchase. The high definition video is awesome and the sound with the connected Sony microphone threaded through my helmet is excellent. The live view remote is super easy to use and works seamlessly. It mounted to my helmet easily with a Sony helmet mount and the field of view is great. Much lower profile than a similar GoPro and I love the ease of use for this action cam.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

0

Crítica más útil
0

Love New Features, Not the Battery

HDR-AS300R 08/11/2017 por Craig32 (EE.UU)

I've literally used every Sony Action Cam since they came on the market. I know and appreciate all of the features and quality that goes into producing them and will not use anything but Sony. The AS300 offers a few new features that are amazing. The On/Off button makes a big difference. The Record light was also moved to the top of the camera and that helps with knowing it's on. The stability is as great as ever and the lens quality is unmatched. That said, I've had two major issues with mine. One is a design error (I believe) and the other could be a manufacturing issue. 1. Sony has moved the battery to the outside of the camera instead of down the middle (through the back). This type of battery does not do well in the cold and the door that holds it in provides no insulation, so basically the AS300 is useless in temperatures lower than 40 degrees. In previous models the battery was in the middle, which meant it was insulated by the surrounding camera parts, but no longer. Now, once the camera is cold, the battery goes from fully charged to dead in about 5 minutes. 2. My images (photos/video/live feed) went blurry after owning the camera for about 5 months. I use the camera 1-2 times per week, so it gets a lot of use. It was never dropped or received a direct impact from something else. As a runner it is jostled a lot, but that has never mattered in the past. Some research showed that the lens had shifted, making everything slightly blurry. Instead of Sony issuing a new camera I had to send it to a repair shop (Sony does NOT do any in-house fixes for action cams), which there is only one of in the entire US, and prove it was still under warranty for them to fix. Total turn around time was almost a month. Brutal. This issue could have been a one-off defect, so I don't hold it against Sony. Overall, I do love the camera, but they have to fix the battery issue. I spend a lot of time using the camera in the Winter and this is a crushing blow to not be able to use it.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

8

1

22 Reseñas de clientes

0

stabilization is great, so is battery

Body + Waterproof Case 24/04/2019 por driftwood145 (EE.UU)

In a world where action camera stabilization is all the rage, the Sony AS-300 meets the challenge. I've had the camera for about a month and a half with zero complaints. The stabilization is fantastic. The battery life shreds my GoPro battery life. Color looks great in full daylight or as the sun is setting. Haven't used it much in dark settings, so I can't speak to the quality there. Sound is a little tinny, but still usable. Great camera!!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

la mejor cámara

Cuerpo + Kit de control remoto Live View 29/01/2019 por SoulRider (Colombia)

es maravillosa, todas sus características se cumplen a satisfacción!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Muy buena cámara de accion

Cuerpo + Kit de control remoto Live View 28/12/2018 por Jaanargo (Colombia)

Excelente cámara de acción, muy buenas fotos y vídeos. Lo más regular la batería, le dura muy poco la carga

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Muy buena cámara

Cuerpo + Kit de control remoto Live View 26/12/2018 por Beto1976 (Colombia)

Compré la camara y me encantó su calidad de imagen. Lo unico es q la carcaza la deje en aguabtal como lo indica el manual para sacar el agua salada y se quedo dentro del filtro delantero de la carcaza almacenada y no sale

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

muy buen producto

Cuerpo + Kit de control remoto Live View 30/11/2018 por elprofexx (Chile)

La cámara tiene una estabilidad increíble! el zoom es un poco débil, pero cumple. Probada en varias condiciones y es una buena cámara. Detalle sobre el sonido al levantar la cámara, ojala nuevas versiones mejoren respecto al tema.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

ES UN PRODUCTO DE MUY BUENA CALIDAD

Cuerpo + Kit de control remoto Live View 16/11/2018 por 4028 (Colombia)

TENGO UN TELEVISOR MARCA SONY TIENE 25 AÑOS EN MI CASA Y FUNCIONA PERFETAMENTE REFERENCIA SE PUEDEN VER DOS CANALES UN CANAL EN PANTALLA Y EL SEGUNDO EN RECUADRO CON AUDIFONOS A CONTROL REMOTO

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Buen producto

Cuerpo + Kit de control remoto Live View 02/11/2018 por Raugon (Colombia)

Fácil de utilizar, buenas imágenes. Total mente recomendable.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Una excelente cámara deportiva

Cuerpo + Kit de control remoto Live View 30/09/2018 por Baazann (Chile)

Muy buen producto, los vídeos son realmente nítido, quede maravillado con esta pequeña cámara

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excelente. Todo es conforme a lo que se ofrece

Cuerpo + Kit de control remoto Live View 11/09/2018 por Alfrefo (Chile)

Esta todo conforme a lo que se ofrece segun pantalla de venta. Rapido y efectivo.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Es funcional, pero necesita accesorios

Cuerpo + Kit de control remoto Live View 03/08/2018 por Albert2018 (Colombia)

El equipo cumple lo que promete, es fácil de usar pero necesitas accesorios diferentes y estos son costosos y muchos no estan disponibles en la tienda sony

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Tamaño ideal

Cuerpo + Kit de control remoto Live View 12/07/2018 por Chileno (Chile)

Tamaño perfecto y poco peso quedó perfecta en el casco Buenas funciones y fácil manejo con el control remoto Ideal

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Simple, easy to operate, great result

Body + Live-View Remote Kit 11/06/2018 por Surhert (EE.UU)

Am so happy could buy this, due could give great result.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

1

0

estaba muy feliz pero el reloj no me funciona

Cuerpo + Kit de control remoto Live View 06/03/2018 por Juan diego (Colombia)

Estaba muy emocionado porque tenía un viaje y quería disfrutar totalmente de el, pero antes de viajar una amiga que me antojó a comprarla, fue a enseñarme todo de la cámara y sus funciones, pero desafortunadamente el reloj no funciona. No enciende. Entonces la cámara está a medias.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Excelente desempeño y Calidad

Cuerpo + Kit de control remoto Live View 05/03/2018 por Juanpadev (Colombia)

El producto es muy bueno, colores vívidos gran estabilidad óptica, las fotos estáticas también son muy buenas.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Gran calidad y facilidad de manejo

Cuerpo + Kit de control remoto Live View 27/02/2018 por LoreeesssV (Perú)

Compré el producto a inicios de este mes junto a un monopié de acción. Adoro la calidad de imagen, me refiero a los pixeles y el balance de blancos, que mejora la grabación. La calidad de sonido es igual de buena que la de las videocámaras. Al editar amplié el cuadro de la grabación y mantuvo buena calidad. Me encanta que se pueda ajustar el campo de visión.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Buenisimo

Cuerpo + Kit de control remoto Live View 07/02/2018 por Grunchy (Argentina)

Muy buen producto, debo todavia practicar para ver todo su potencia.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

excelente!!!

Cuerpo + Kit de control remoto Live View 01/02/2018 por her83 (Argentina)

muy buena videocamara, practica, pequeña, muy buen diseño, muy buena la calidad de imagen.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Exquisita

Cuerpo + Kit de control remoto Live View 29/01/2018 por Black Hole (Chile)

La cámara en sí es exquisita. Pero la batería no dura nada si grabas en HD. Es una lástima. A veces el control live view se desconecta de la cámara. Pero nada grave.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Great

Body + Live-View Remote Kit 09/12/2017 por JavierDFT (EE.UU)

first time using it and everything is great... i notice the the battery drop a little fast but everything else easy as pie lol!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

1

0

Love New Features, Not the Battery

HDR-AS300R 08/11/2017 por Craig32 (EE.UU)

I've literally used every Sony Action Cam since they came on the market. I know and appreciate all of the features and quality that goes into producing them and will not use anything but Sony. The AS300 offers a few new features that are amazing. The On/Off button makes a big difference. The Record light was also moved to the top of the camera and that helps with knowing it's on. The stability is as great as ever and the lens quality is unmatched. That said, I've had two major issues with mine. One is a design error (I believe) and the other could be a manufacturing issue. 1. Sony has moved the battery to the outside of the camera instead of down the middle (through the back). This type of battery does not do well in the cold and the door that holds it in provides no insulation, so basically the AS300 is useless in temperatures lower than 40 degrees. In previous models the battery was in the middle, which meant it was insulated by the surrounding camera parts, but no longer. Now, once the camera is cold, the battery goes from fully charged to dead in about 5 minutes. 2. My images (photos/video/live feed) went blurry after owning the camera for about 5 months. I use the camera 1-2 times per week, so it gets a lot of use. It was never dropped or received a direct impact from something else. As a runner it is jostled a lot, but that has never mattered in the past. Some research showed that the lens had shifted, making everything slightly blurry. Instead of Sony issuing a new camera I had to send it to a repair shop (Sony does NOT do any in-house fixes for action cams), which there is only one of in the entire US, and prove it was still under warranty for them to fix. Total turn around time was almost a month. Brutal. This issue could have been a one-off defect, so I don't hold it against Sony. Overall, I do love the camera, but they have to fix the battery issue. I spend a lot of time using the camera in the Winter and this is a crushing blow to not be able to use it.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

8

1

0

Great camera for Motorvlogging on my Motorcyle

HDR-AS300R 23/09/2017 por GA Ramblin Man (EE.UU)

I bought this camera last December and mounted it to my motorcycle helmet to record my rides and do motorvlogs to upload to YouTube. It has been a wonderful purchase. The high definition video is awesome and the sound with the connected Sony microphone threaded through my helmet is excellent. The live view remote is super easy to use and works seamlessly. It mounted to my helmet easily with a Sony helmet mount and the field of view is great. Much lower profile than a similar GoPro and I love the ease of use for this action cam.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

0

0

Won'k work

Body + Waterproof Case 19/09/2017 por Frankiexyz (EE.UU)

Will not go into record mode. Can't be used at all.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

2

16