115

4.0 basado en 115 reseñas de clientes

60
26
9
7
13
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Excellent Action Camera

Cuerpo + Kit de control remoto Live View 28/02/2017 por davelee (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Had the GoPro 5 Black, had so many issues with it so purchased the Sony FDR-X3000 Camera, so far it has been MAGIC

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

5

0

Crítica más útil
0

If ONLY it would stay in FOCUS!

FDR-X3000R 08/04/2018 por Bleeder (EE.UU)

The feature set on the Sony FDR-X3000 is absolutely AMAZING for the money, the menu is actually fairly easy to understand once one uses it for a short while, and the B.O.S.S. system is absolutely tremendous in both execution and final results. Blown away by it, actually. But the 4K video quality become aggravating in short time! The INITIAL video quality on all three of my FDR-X3000's (my other two I've had to return, HOPING I'd get a "good one.") would be amazing out of the box, but the honeymoon ends soon thereafter. Once the action cam gets warm with use, the camera's lens become unable to focus correctly (focus to infinity like all action cams do), thus the video, which was initially amazingly brilliant throughout, will become very blurry. You're left with unusable blurry videos once the camera gets warm, and the focus becomes temperamental and eventually terrible. There's a obvious glaring design flaw as the primary reason for the blurry video that eventually happens, as MANY people have experienced the same thing with this particular action cam. As you research the 'net, many have taken their Sony FDR-X3000 apart to try to figure out why the focus was becoming progressively blurry, and found the issue. It comes to find out that Sony "engineers" decided it was a good idea to use some sort of GLUE to secure their awesome lens in the B.O.S.S. Housing to secure it in place. As with all glues, heat it up as the battery will do with Action Cam use, and the glue becomes soft and will eventually MELT. Sony absolutely knows about the flaw in their design, as it is in their own forums regarding this blaring design flaw and focusing issue. The FDR-X1000 hasn't had this issue as far as I know. Simply look for focusing issues on the Forums and YouTube videos regarding the FDR-X3000, and you will find many examples of the design flaw, as well as pictures of where the flaw is located! I can only hope that the Sony engineers will redesign this action cam and better secure their amazing lens within the BOSS housing so blurred focusing issues will no longer occur as the action cam warms up. I really WANT to like my third Sony FDR-X3000, but like the other two I've sent back, it now only focuses 4 feet in front of itself, so I'm limited to making a video was at that distance. Talk about frustrating!

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

11

0

115 Reseñas de clientes

0

GOOD CAM AND GOOD VISION QUALITY

Body + Waterproof Case 05/10/2020 por 321654987 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

2020 Good product but reply back from sony is very poor about a problem app

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

¡Fantásticas imágenes!

Cuerpo + Kit de control remoto Live View 22/09/2020 por Av Camelias 121 1 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compré esta câmera en Londres, en 07/2018, ya es mi 3ª ActionCam Sony. Muy feliz.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

It's take time

Cuerpo + Kit de control remoto Live View 16/08/2020 por Arebut (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This was a used item as I was not wanting to spend to much and as I'm getting on in years, may be a bit to tech for me, I was all so a little concerned that I may not get all the back up that came with a new one So when it arrived and I started to look at what I had got, I was very impressed, yes it did take me a little time and a lot of practise goes to get things right, and I know there are things that I should be able to do, which I have not worked out yet but what I wanted it for is fare better than I was expecting with a little help from YouTube and a lot of help from Sony I am over the moon with my FDR-X300 Action Cam

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

2

0

not happy

FDR-X3000R 13/08/2020 por nothappywith this (EE.UU)

i bought this and i'm not happy with it. it worked ok took micro card out, out back in and i get a flashing red lites and something i can't read, to small, i tried to format card, but won't let me. so now i have a $00.00 camera and can't use it

Diseño

Está bastante bien

0

4

0

Great Features and Build Quality

Cuerpo + Kit de control remoto Live View 12/08/2020  (Reino Unido)

After owning 2 GoPro cameras and constantly having problems with some of the products features especially battery life/usage and complicated user menus I decided to upgrade to the Sony FDR-X3000R. In the past I have always bought Sony products especially mobile phones and have always found the build quality exceptionally high and very user friendly. Although I have just bought the camera my friend recommended it and let me trial his FDR-X300R, I also read many in-depth independent reviews on it which also made me decide this was the best camera to purchase. The FDR-X3000 camera's design, size, weight and very easy to use functions combined with many of it's other features especially the remote viewing unit make it a dream to use in all situations. I also really like the availability of the many Sony branded accessories which are of high quality and design and compliment the FDR-X3000. The only complaint I have is towards myself for not buying the Sony FDR-X3000 action camera sooner!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

2

0

So far so good

Body + Waterproof Case 23/06/2020 por richf (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

After a lot of review reading I plumped for this camera to fit 2 requirements. 1) action cam, 2) small business videos. It was the Live View feature that made the difference. I have been using for a week and for most of that time I have been in and out of the manual in order to do what I want to do. Its packed with features and therefore deserves an investment of time and effort to gain the full benefits. Issues for me so far the links to Image Edit Mobile and to Live View sometimes takes multiple retries to establish. Possibly due to a clash with my Garmin Edge. Still in progress experimenting. Buying was a struggle due to supply shortage presumably Covid related, and trying to work out the various bundles available which varied from the Sony website. This made comparing price/value a fun exercise. You need to consider a budget for things like SD card(s), mini HDMI cable, spare battery and charger, and any other accessories that you may need.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

2

0

Great on paper but very disappointing

FDR-X3000R 03/05/2020 por Sony fan in South Africa (EE.UU)

I bought this unit(FDR-X300R) more than a year ago, used it extensively and being a Sony fan ...I was very disappointed in the product and Sony's bad response to the design problems on the unit.Three design problems: 1) Goes out of focus in sunny outdoors(25 degr/C)-totally useless as 4k.Image is soft and blurry.Sony says its the Glue they use on the internal lenses, gets soft in the heat and lens moves inside, causing out of focus image. 2)overheats and shuts down after 10 minutes in sunny outdoors-again useless.Processor overheats inside the camera 3)Sony gives no response to problems on these units.Many owners complain about the same issues, and Sony ignores us all.These are design problems and not related to just a single unit.No reply from Sony!!!...so sad.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

4

0

Great camera without LIVE streaming

FDR-X3000R 17/03/2020 por BK42 Channel (EE.UU)

This is a great camera, the stabilization is fantastic and the imagem quality is very high. I bouth the canera because they offer a live streaming option "Ustream". A couple of months after the purchase Ustream was not avaliable anymore and IBM is charging a lot to use it. So if you ever consider to go live with this camera - FORGET IT

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

4

4

0

magnifico equilibrio

Cuerpo + Kit de control remoto Live View 01/03/2020 por HASG classic (España)

equilibrio magnifico entre tamaño y función para situaciones difíciles

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Muy recomendable a día de hoy pero con algún fallo

Cuerpo + Kit de control remoto Live View 18/02/2020 por edpave (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

EL wifi de la camara con la pantalla externa tiene un funcionamiento lento y en ocasiones no va. Por lod emás a día de hoy la calidad es excelente. La estabilización comparado con lo que sigue a día de hoy es impresionante.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Great Hardware still in 2019 but mediocre software

Cuerpo + Kit de control remoto Live View 30/12/2019 por steve75 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

The camera goes heads on even with the latest GoPro Hero 8 in terms of image quality and stabilisation. The software and overall UX is a bit outdated and difficult to use. Sound is acceptable even without an external mic. Finally need backlight on the device's screen and the power button responsiveness fixed.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

3

3

0

First usage report

Body + Waterproof Case 13/12/2019 por GLCSD (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have just had the opportunity to unbox and do a test usage on this action camera. I do VLOG's outdoors and on motorcycles. I was attracted to this camera because of its ability to work with a direct plug in external microphone. I have not had the chance to test this feature just yet. Preliminary impressions are good. The very short test video's I did in low light and artificial light turned out to be clear and of good quality. My concern at this time is mounting and operating this camera on and around my person in action scenarios. I have used the competitor "GoPro" for some time and have built up a large accessory bundle for their form factor. So, I will need to experiment with the Sony to have a full opinion. But, preliminary impressions are quite good.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

4

0

Excelente calidad de imagen

Cuerpo + Kit de control remoto Live View 13/12/2019 por Montagrafo (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

había visto a un youtuber que sigo, con que equipo grababa en la montaña, y me indicó que la sony FDR -X3000

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Good video

Body + Waterproof Case 18/11/2019 por Watery Ford (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Impulse buy in Changi. Great video with wide dynamic range. Video is simple to use either on handset or camera. Majority of function intuitive, but switching between video and stills is PAINFULLY slow; a separate button for stills would increase the useability tremendously. Addition of a 'sighting' viewfinder for use underwater in the package would be extremely useful.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

2

0

Truly amazing and such a small camera!

Cuerpo + Kit de control remoto Live View 22/10/2019  (Reino Unido)

I am totally astonished! And amazed With all sony products!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

2

0

Great action cam

Body + Waterproof Case 07/09/2019 por jpa17 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I brought this action cam after reviewing all the other action cams on the market, and deciding this was the right one for me. However after 14 months the camera now refuses to turn on, and beeps every 15 seconds, so is now totally unusable.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

1

0

Buena Cámara de acción

Cuerpo + Kit de control remoto Live View 27/07/2019 por AlexFam (España)

Cámara compacta y muy bien estructurada, dispone de todo tipo de accesorios , muy completa..

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Defecto de la òptica

Cuerpo + Kit de control remoto Live View 18/06/2019 por Pep2019 (España)

Hay zonas totalmente fuera de foco. Casi en el centro de la toma

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

GPS DOES NOT WORK

FDR-X3000R 03/06/2019 por Barkme (EE.UU)

The GPS functions stopped working and will be nonfunctional indefinitely. Would not buy this or any other products Sony makes that depend on GPS.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

2

1

0

Excelente producto

Cuerpo + Kit de control remoto Live View 29/04/2019 por Salvarez (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Lo compre hace un tiempo y va muy bien, fantástico.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

La mejor camara de accion del mercado....

Cuerpo + Kit de control remoto Live View 31/03/2019 por Magspain (España)

Impresionante estabilizacion. Todo lo que grabas es aprovechable. Mejorable la compresion en formato directo a mp4...bueno para que el archivo resultante sea pequeño...pero disminuye en exceso la calidad de la toma. Añadiria un formato intermedio entre el 1080 y el 4k.....el salto de calidad es grande, pero un termino medio seria ideal....poder grabar a 2k permitiria mucho juego. Pero a parte de los detalles, la calidad de imagen para ser una action cam, es sobresaliente. El visor permite una agilidad increible, al poder ver si estas grabando, o enfocando donde quieres....y poder controlar la camara si está colocada en alguna ubicacion a la que no tienes acceso..... Al visor se le podrian añadir menus extra para mayor control, como por ejemplo, mas opciones de cuando tiene que apagarse para ahorrar energia...y mas rapidez a la hora de volver a conectarse tras salir del modo ahorro de energía...ya que en ese tiempo que tarda, puede interesar o empezar a grabar...o hacer una foto, o parar la grabación. Ya que el visor remoto, se convierte en el mejor modo de manipular la cámara, convirtiéndose en una elemento clave del éxito de esta cámara....estaría bien algún soporte que permitiera ir cargando continuamente el visor. La cámara permite cambiar de batería, lo cual hace que su autonomía sea la que se quiera...pero el visor no tiene la opción de cambio de batería...por lo tanto, serua muy recomendable, un accesorio original, que permita ir cargándolo o alimentándolo de forma continua (con una power bank por poner un ejemplo)..esta opcion no existe...(a menos que modifiques el accesorio de carga, para poder anclarlo a algún accesorio original). De esta forma el visor podría ir continuamente encendido, y la acción de grabar o tomar una foto, o parar, es prácticamente instantánea.... Tambien se puede usar una app, y controlar desde una App...pero el teléfono en muchas ocasiones realiza otras funciones (gps por ejemplo) o no es necesario llevarlo...y es el visor que viene con la cámara el mejor aliado en esas circunstancias. En resumen...la estabilización, la calidad de imagen, las opciones de menú, la convierten en una cámara de acción única....con una polivalente, que ahora mismo no puede igualar ninguna otra cámara....es una compra imprescindible para aquellos que hagan deportes en los que la imagen necesita estabilización...ya que estabiliza mejor que ninguna otra...por su combinacion de estabilizador optico, con estabilizador por software. Aunque su potencial de mejora, dada las opciones que ofrece con el visor y su optica, es enorme. La compresion en mp4 muy mejorable....el software de foto, también. Aun así, la mejor del mercado.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Thrilled with the features.

Body + Waterproof Case 19/03/2019 por JohnFr (Reino Unido)

Excellent picture quality, ease of use, great design, love the finger accessory and the remote screen.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

1

0

Sony fdr-x3000

Cuerpo + Kit de control remoto Live View 04/03/2019 por LY3PQ (Reino Unido)

great camera ..I'm very happy sony fdr-x3000 !!!!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Buenas prestaciones

Cuerpo + Kit de control remoto Live View 21/02/2019 por Venancio (España)

Muy ligera y buena calidad de imágenes. Fácil manejo y muy compacta.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0