60

3.6 basado en 60 reseñas de clientes

25
13
4
6
12
Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Updated review...

Body + Waterproof Case 12/07/2017 por RwallacePhoto (EE.UU)

I'm man enough to admit when he was wrong and well....I was wrong. My first review I talked about only having this for six months and two recording when suddenly it would no longer recognize the memory cards. It was because I was inserting them backwards. This is the first camera (stills or video) that I have had that the memory card clicks in easily no matter which way the contacts go which left me no reason (as far as I'm concerned lol) to think it was backwards. Anyway, this is an outstanding camera (I love more than the GoPro I used to use) and would recommend it to any and everyone!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

Crítica más útil
0

If ONLY it would stay in FOCUS!

FDR-X3000R 08/04/2018 por Bleeder (EE.UU)

The feature set on the Sony FDR-X3000 is absolutely AMAZING for the money, the menu is actually fairly easy to understand once one uses it for a short while, and the B.O.S.S. system is absolutely tremendous in both execution and final results. Blown away by it, actually. But the 4K video quality become aggravating in short time! The INITIAL video quality on all three of my FDR-X3000's (my other two I've had to return, HOPING I'd get a "good one.") would be amazing out of the box, but the honeymoon ends soon thereafter. Once the action cam gets warm with use, the camera's lens become unable to focus correctly (focus to infinity like all action cams do), thus the video, which was initially amazingly brilliant throughout, will become very blurry. You're left with unusable blurry videos once the camera gets warm, and the focus becomes temperamental and eventually terrible. There's a obvious glaring design flaw as the primary reason for the blurry video that eventually happens, as MANY people have experienced the same thing with this particular action cam. As you research the 'net, many have taken their Sony FDR-X3000 apart to try to figure out why the focus was becoming progressively blurry, and found the issue. It comes to find out that Sony "engineers" decided it was a good idea to use some sort of GLUE to secure their awesome lens in the B.O.S.S. Housing to secure it in place. As with all glues, heat it up as the battery will do with Action Cam use, and the glue becomes soft and will eventually MELT. Sony absolutely knows about the flaw in their design, as it is in their own forums regarding this blaring design flaw and focusing issue. The FDR-X1000 hasn't had this issue as far as I know. Simply look for focusing issues on the Forums and YouTube videos regarding the FDR-X3000, and you will find many examples of the design flaw, as well as pictures of where the flaw is located! I can only hope that the Sony engineers will redesign this action cam and better secure their amazing lens within the BOSS housing so blurred focusing issues will no longer occur as the action cam warms up. I really WANT to like my third Sony FDR-X3000, but like the other two I've sent back, it now only focuses 4 feet in front of itself, so I'm limited to making a video was at that distance. Talk about frustrating!

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

11

0

60 Reseñas de clientes

0

Buena Cámara de acción

Cuerpo + Kit de control remoto Live View 27/07/2019 por AlexFam (España)

Cámara compacta y muy bien estructurada, dispone de todo tipo de accesorios , muy completa..

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Defecto de la òptica

Cuerpo + Kit de control remoto Live View 18/06/2019 por Pep2019 (España)

Hay zonas totalmente fuera de foco. Casi en el centro de la toma

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

GPS DOES NOT WORK

FDR-X3000R 03/06/2019 por Barkme (EE.UU)

The GPS functions stopped working and will be nonfunctional indefinitely. Would not buy this or any other products Sony makes that depend on GPS.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

Excelente producto

Cuerpo + Kit de control remoto Live View 29/04/2019 por Salvarez (España)

Lo compre hace un tiempo y va muy bien, fantástico.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

La mejor camara de accion del mercado....

Cuerpo + Kit de control remoto Live View 31/03/2019 por Magspain (España)

Impresionante estabilizacion. Todo lo que grabas es aprovechable. Mejorable la compresion en formato directo a mp4...bueno para que el archivo resultante sea pequeño...pero disminuye en exceso la calidad de la toma. Añadiria un formato intermedio entre el 1080 y el 4k.....el salto de calidad es grande, pero un termino medio seria ideal....poder grabar a 2k permitiria mucho juego. Pero a parte de los detalles, la calidad de imagen para ser una action cam, es sobresaliente. El visor permite una agilidad increible, al poder ver si estas grabando, o enfocando donde quieres....y poder controlar la camara si está colocada en alguna ubicacion a la que no tienes acceso..... Al visor se le podrian añadir menus extra para mayor control, como por ejemplo, mas opciones de cuando tiene que apagarse para ahorrar energia...y mas rapidez a la hora de volver a conectarse tras salir del modo ahorro de energía...ya que en ese tiempo que tarda, puede interesar o empezar a grabar...o hacer una foto, o parar la grabación. Ya que el visor remoto, se convierte en el mejor modo de manipular la cámara, convirtiéndose en una elemento clave del éxito de esta cámara....estaría bien algún soporte que permitiera ir cargando continuamente el visor. La cámara permite cambiar de batería, lo cual hace que su autonomía sea la que se quiera...pero el visor no tiene la opción de cambio de batería...por lo tanto, serua muy recomendable, un accesorio original, que permita ir cargándolo o alimentándolo de forma continua (con una power bank por poner un ejemplo)..esta opcion no existe...(a menos que modifiques el accesorio de carga, para poder anclarlo a algún accesorio original). De esta forma el visor podría ir continuamente encendido, y la acción de grabar o tomar una foto, o parar, es prácticamente instantánea.... Tambien se puede usar una app, y controlar desde una App...pero el teléfono en muchas ocasiones realiza otras funciones (gps por ejemplo) o no es necesario llevarlo...y es el visor que viene con la cámara el mejor aliado en esas circunstancias. En resumen...la estabilización, la calidad de imagen, las opciones de menú, la convierten en una cámara de acción única....con una polivalente, que ahora mismo no puede igualar ninguna otra cámara....es una compra imprescindible para aquellos que hagan deportes en los que la imagen necesita estabilización...ya que estabiliza mejor que ninguna otra...por su combinacion de estabilizador optico, con estabilizador por software. Aunque su potencial de mejora, dada las opciones que ofrece con el visor y su optica, es enorme. La compresion en mp4 muy mejorable....el software de foto, también. Aun así, la mejor del mercado.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Buenas prestaciones

Cuerpo + Kit de control remoto Live View 21/02/2019 por Venancio (España)

Muy ligera y buena calidad de imágenes. Fácil manejo y muy compacta.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Great cam - needs wireless audio

FDR-X3000R 02/02/2019 por bernhtp (EE.UU)

Great video and stabilization. OK battery life (80 minutes @ 1080p60 50mbs). I motovlog (motorcycle Vlogging) along with hundreds of thousands of others and need (in future models): 1. Wireless audio input. It would be great if the audio could come from the PlayMemories control app where the smartphone could combine/mix audio sources. Bluetooth audio input would also be a great option. You'll steal GP market share with this. 2. Better mounting options. GoPro-compatible mounts dominate, so compaitble mounting or a simple adaptor is important. 3. More battery life (2+ hours). Also, consider an (optional) small separate snap-in pack that connects via the USB.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Overheats

FDR-X3000R 04/01/2019 por Aeroplano (EE.UU)

I"m stuck with a $399 camera that OVERHEATS. You can smell the heat when you enter the room. I purchased this action cam on Oct. 19th. 2018 from Amazon's C**** Camera Seller. It started overheating/shutting down by itself while filming on 720, 1080, and 4k only after 1 month and 2 days of my purchase. I tried to get a refund but because it was over by two days on a 30 days return so "C****** Camera" (seller) refused to accept my request. So after reporting them to the Better Business Bureau they still refused. The overheating has progressively gotten worst. Now I'm stuck sending this camera for repairs to Precision Camera whom are chosen by Sony. I've sent this camera 3 times for repairs without success. Precision Camera don't listen. They keep telling me there is nothing wrong with the camera. The only i can do is continue to send the camera. They don't see the pictures and videos I've sent them. Anyway, Now I"m stuck with a $399 the overheats, without any options. Neither Sony nor Precision Camera don't want to listen. All I've been doing is send this camera for repair and no filming. See pictures and video attached.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

1

0

0

Fantásticas imágenes incluso con poca luz.

Cuerpo + Kit de control remoto Live View 25/12/2018 por paruba (España)

Lo compre este mes y fantástico cubre mis necesidades estaba por comprarme otra gopro pero ya tengo y me decidi por sony y no me a decepcionado para nada la cámara.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great Action camera...until it stops focusing..

FDR-X3000R 09/12/2018 por Nick Burgh (EE.UU)

Had the camera less than two years...Took it to Moab, Yellowstone and Nova Scotia...Gear videos...but today I can't even use it as paper weight...about a month ago the camera lost the ability to focus...except near focus ...no more than 4-5 inches...everything else in frame is blurry and unusable...Don't buy the camera if you want it to last a while...

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

6

0

0

Accesorios incompletos

Cuerpo + Kit de control remoto Live View 22/11/2018 por mapu2010 (Colombia)

El producto tiene dificultad en la adquisición de los accesorios para hacer su uso inmediato y confortable.

Calidad de imagen

Está bastante bien

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

1

0

0

Great action camera

FDR-X3000R 28/10/2018 por asterosdelas (EE.UU)

Have this camera for more than a year now. Really love it. Extremely light and high quality. Use it for scuba diving, traveling and vlogging. Wherever I go, I won't leve home without this in combination with a gimbal. Can't wait to see the next generation or firmware updates to see other features.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Excelente camara de accion

Cuerpo + Kit de control remoto Live View 18/10/2018 por Fanepara (Colombia)

La uso para bici mtb. Y los videos quedan excelentes. Una super estabilizacion tiene esta camara. El software para el celular es excelente y sin necesidad de remover la memoria de la camara puedo tener los videos en mi celu.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Poor focus with motion from start and no warranty

FDR-X3000R 11/10/2018 por elmo1958 (EE.UU)

Following with previous 10/8 post, as I just received a repair $702 cost to address this issue on a $370 camera, included new LCD which work just fine. this in not right, as this poor focus with motion issue is well documented.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

0

0

EXCELENTE EQUIPO

Cuerpo + Kit de control remoto Live View 10/10/2018 por YuriPc (Perú)

excelente producto y entrega eficiente en tiempo acordado y la camara super agradescoa sony por el producto y el servicio brindado

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Poor motion focus

FDR-X3000R 08/10/2018 por elmo60 (EE.UU)

Poor motion focus, sent back to sony for warranty repair.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

My everyday companion on my trip to Greece

FDR-X3000R 24/09/2018 por Yiammi (EE.UU)

Straight to the point. Video quality is fantastic. Day scenes at 4K will blow your mind. Stabilizer does excellent job and after a couple of days you will realize that that the use of a viewfinder is not necessary since the wide angle gets it all. Night scenes are OK and nothing special. Now the sound.... As long it is out of the protective case, audio is great, but when it is inside that case, you hardly record anything. Menu is not difficult to master, and the battery will keep up nicely.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Buen equipo¡

Cuerpo + Kit de control remoto Live View 19/09/2018 por Ecos (México)

Hasta el momento todo bien con el equipo muy bueno

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

muy buena calidad de imagen

Cuerpo + Kit de control remoto Live View 15/08/2018 por Eusman (Perú)

bien cómodo para la actividad deportiva y tambien para la actividad diaria

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Buena imagen, regular audio externo

Cuerpo + Kit de control remoto Live View 08/08/2018 por Hugoxavierpr (Perú)

Lo compré hace un mes y es muy bueno en imagen. El sonido es bueno cuando capta del micrófono interno pero cuando capta de un micrófono externo es malo. El sonido sale muy alto de volumen cuando captamos con micrófono externo. Debería tener un control de ganancia de micrófono.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

overwhelmed

Body + Waterproof Case 29/07/2018 por Art26 (EE.UU)

I am overwhelmed with the features of this camera. The manual which I downloaded does not tell me how to delete the video on my memory card.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

Important Consideration

Body + Waterproof Case 20/07/2018 por YouTubeOregonMikeH (EE.UU)

A one and only Major Concern! The Cam dose not come with a Hard Print Owner's / Operators Manual. This proved so Important, that I would not have bought it had I known Sony was going to be Cheep on that Critical Issue!!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

3

0

Una camara espectacular

Cuerpo + Kit de control remoto Live View 18/07/2018 por joselrs42 (España)

acabo de comprar esta camara y ver como conecta con el control remoto y lo intuitivo que es, fantastico, puedes encender la camara remotamente y controlar absolutamente todo el menu de ella

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Action Camera with the best Optical Stabization

Body + Waterproof Case 12/07/2018  (EE.UU)

We use it for almost 2 years and it is 100% the best Action Camera on the market for the last 2 years. It has the best quality and the best Optical Stabilization. Also all accessories with good quality. I highly recommend this camera and all Sony Products.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

So convenient, Smooth& Clear

Body + Live-View Remote Kit 11/07/2018 por Bobbett (EE.UU)

This was given to me as a gift. I love that it is so smooth no matter how much you move. Crystal clear I have only videoed on our boat & on my bike.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Cant use it for videos

Body + Waterproof Case 01/07/2018 por Royal45 (EE.UU)

i've had this camera for about a week. i can not use it to record videos because it freezes every 5 to 10 seconds.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

1

0

0

Buena cámara

Cuerpo + Kit de control remoto Live View 17/05/2018 por Rossyleur (Perú)

El delivery y la compra fue bastante fácil, el producto llego en menos tiempo del indicado. Es un buen producto pero si estás cambiando de go pro a sony, ten en cuenta que no cuenta con pantalla tactil, que es un live stream watch y este no puede usarse bajo el agua. Pero tiene mejor estabilizador y resolución de imagen que una go pro.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Love it

Body + Waterproof Case 16/05/2018 por pochobs (EE.UU)

I love this and its accesories. im ready for my vacation now.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Buen diseño

Cuerpo + Kit de control remoto Live View 14/05/2018 por Alejoforero (Colombia)

Se precuparon por la estética del producto, compacto muy intuitivo; cumple con las espectativas ofrecidas. Desventajas: el desempeño de la batería es un poco deficiente; la he probado en diferentes ambientes y modos de configuración y no satisface las necesaidades.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

disconforme

Cuerpo + Kit de control remoto Live View 05/05/2018 por fmv23 (Chile)

no logro que la camara grabe en HD o en 4k. SIEMPRE GRABA EN FORMATO MP4 compre tarjeta sd adecuada pero no hay caso

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

1

21

0

Overheats

Body + Waterproof Case 25/04/2018 por Xaero (EE.UU)

My first brand new unit would overheat after only a few minutes of recording. I did not have it inside the waterproof case and it was about 40 degrees outside (we were hunting). I had it replaced with another brand new unit that did the exact same thing. I even did a recording test and placed it next to my HDR-AS50. The HDR-AS50 ran about an hour an a half before the battery died. The FDX-X3000 powered off in 9 minutes of recording.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

5

1

0

works pretty good

Body + Waterproof Case 22/04/2018 por jimmy james (EE.UU)

i bought it a couple of mounts ago it is ok but turns off when i ruin it a long time

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

1

0

Great quality

Body + Waterproof Case 14/04/2018 por James Beard (EE.UU)

Best action cam you can get. Sounds great outside waterproof case in the case it does not.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Good Camera Battery Life Terrible

Body + Waterproof Case 10/04/2018 por breeze13 (EE.UU)

I really love the FDR-X3000 it has an awesome picture and great ease of use and has no equal with the image stabilization and image quality. But the battery life is the worse. Maybe one 15 min shoot or one time lapse. I have not yet make a determination of how long they actually last.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

0

If ONLY it would stay in FOCUS!

FDR-X3000R 08/04/2018 por Bleeder (EE.UU)

The feature set on the Sony FDR-X3000 is absolutely AMAZING for the money, the menu is actually fairly easy to understand once one uses it for a short while, and the B.O.S.S. system is absolutely tremendous in both execution and final results. Blown away by it, actually. But the 4K video quality become aggravating in short time! The INITIAL video quality on all three of my FDR-X3000's (my other two I've had to return, HOPING I'd get a "good one.") would be amazing out of the box, but the honeymoon ends soon thereafter. Once the action cam gets warm with use, the camera's lens become unable to focus correctly (focus to infinity like all action cams do), thus the video, which was initially amazingly brilliant throughout, will become very blurry. You're left with unusable blurry videos once the camera gets warm, and the focus becomes temperamental and eventually terrible. There's a obvious glaring design flaw as the primary reason for the blurry video that eventually happens, as MANY people have experienced the same thing with this particular action cam. As you research the 'net, many have taken their Sony FDR-X3000 apart to try to figure out why the focus was becoming progressively blurry, and found the issue. It comes to find out that Sony "engineers" decided it was a good idea to use some sort of GLUE to secure their awesome lens in the B.O.S.S. Housing to secure it in place. As with all glues, heat it up as the battery will do with Action Cam use, and the glue becomes soft and will eventually MELT. Sony absolutely knows about the flaw in their design, as it is in their own forums regarding this blaring design flaw and focusing issue. The FDR-X1000 hasn't had this issue as far as I know. Simply look for focusing issues on the Forums and YouTube videos regarding the FDR-X3000, and you will find many examples of the design flaw, as well as pictures of where the flaw is located! I can only hope that the Sony engineers will redesign this action cam and better secure their amazing lens within the BOSS housing so blurred focusing issues will no longer occur as the action cam warms up. I really WANT to like my third Sony FDR-X3000, but like the other two I've sent back, it now only focuses 4 feet in front of itself, so I'm limited to making a video was at that distance. Talk about frustrating!

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

11

0

0

Una pequeña gran cámara

Cuerpo + Kit de control remoto Live View 07/04/2018 por Cegecc (España)

estoy muy emocionado con mi pequeña cámara Sony Action Cam FDR-X3000 no casi nada, le he comprado sus accesorios y todo cabe en un estuche pequeño, la calidad es muy buena y me permite movilidad y buenas tomas con mucha estabilidad. La recomiendo.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

CALIDAD DE IMAGEN EXCELENTE

Cuerpo + Kit de control remoto Live View 31/03/2018 por KIKE3358 (España)

Hace una semana que compre la camara y todavia no estoy muy puesto en ello, pero lo que he comprobado es que la calidad de imagen es excelente

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

softwear is under developed

FDR-X3000R 03/03/2018 por ColinW (EE.UU)

bought the camera to stream to youtube and twitch,but the software/firmware has been neglected im not sure the relationship between IBM & Sony but Ustream is the only Option supported? the cam is old enough to assume they will not be adding support and updates . pointless buy for me

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

4

3

0

softwear is under developed

Body + Waterproof Case 02/03/2018 por ColinW (EE.UU)

bought the camera to stream to youtube and twitch,but the software has not been neglected im not sure the relationship between IBM & Sony but Ustream is the only Option supported? the cam is old enough to assume they will not be adding it

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

3

0

Doesn't Come With Adhesive Mounts :(

Body + Waterproof Case 24/11/2017 por etmz (EE.UU)

It comes with a USELESS clip. Must order Adhesive mounts off the internet.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Great camera for use in and out of water

FDR-X3000R 13/11/2017 por Cjac (EE.UU)

Researched the Sony x3000 and the GoPro, ultimately went with Sony due to optical vs digital stabilization. Took to Hawaii for use snorkeling and hiking. Clarity was amazing underwater and out with footage nice and steady. Recommend getting the desiccant packs for using the housing underwater to avoid fogging. Battery life is decent and mine routinely lasted 1.5 hrs when not in 4K. Adapters are available to use with GoPro accessories if you want a better selection. Didn't get the remote and don't feel it's necessary if you're debating. Mine connected to my phone easily and I could change settings and view video with just some intermittent minor lag, no issues otherwise.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

1

0

4 years without upgrading my old sony action cam

FDR-X3000R 27/09/2017 por Greg007 (EE.UU)

In 2013 I bought the Sony AS30 / AS20 action cam. I have been using it for 4 years now to built my youtube channel to 1 billion views (AmusementForce). Every year I have been waiting for Sony to make a better camera for me. They failed 4 years in a row. The AS20 comes with a waterproof case that has holes on front of the mic so the audio quality is very good. The problem with this camera is it doesn't offer the same housing instead it's housing is highly enclosed so the audio quality is much worse and for that reason I can't upgrade to this model - still. I know the image quality is much better but I can't trade it in for worse audio quality. Sony, if you are reading this what I'm asking is very simple. You offer 2 different waterproof housing for this camera selling them separately. One will be super waterproof like the one you have right now. The other one should be less waterproof (5m / 16ft) but with a membrane in front of the mic for better audio. It's simple. Go ahead and do it. I can't wait to upgrade my old camera I can definitely afford it just offer something to me that's good for what I do. I never bought this camera and never will until you sell the waterproof housing I'm asking for providing good audio.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

2

0

Múltiples funciones calidad de imagen

Cuerpo + Kit de control remoto Live View 18/09/2017 por FREDBUP2017 (España)

Pero tengo un inconveniente, al dejarla apagada al día siguiente aparece descargada la batería, no entiendo por qué? Me ha pasado en tres ocasiones, lleva 15 días de comprada.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

1

0

Batería muy escasa.

Body + Waterproof Case 15/08/2017 por jgarea (España)

La carcasa submarina se empaña enseguida, dentro y fuera del agua. La batería dura escasamente 25 minutos, un fallo grande para una cámara de acción, que debería ser corregido con una mayor autonomía y no obligándonos a la compra de una batería extra. También se calienta en exceso; al tacto en cuanto llevas usándola cinco minutos está caliente. El Live View debería estar encendido siempre para mantener la vista de la grabación en cada momento y se "apaga" enseguida; ya se que ahorra batería pero no sirve de nada si no te dura nada la batería de la cámara. También tarda mucho en enlazar con la cámara cada vez que se enciende, el tiempo es excesivo. Por lo demás los videos son estupendos.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

6

0

0

Bad Recommendation, bad camera

FDR-X3000R 07/08/2017 por GB0524 (EE.UU)

I bought this in December 2016, and have been trying to make it work....but I give up. It's just awful. Loses connection all the time with the Live Remote. Very cumbersome to zoom. Almost impossible to track live action because you can't actually see what you are recording without the live remote. I paid a pretty high price for a complete dud. I tried to cut my losses and sell it, but zero buyers. I'm done with Sony over this, unless they want to buy it back.

Calidad de imagen

Está bastante bien

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

3

12

0

Best actioncam

FDR-X3000R 30/07/2017 por anvartvhd (EE.UU)

SONY FDR-X3000R A great camera. Has great stabilization. Great camera for vacation.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

High Quality photo/video for such a camera

Body + Live-View Remote Kit 22/07/2017 por Bidib17 (EE.UU)

1. Personal ExperiencI bought this camera about a month ago. I was debating whether to buy this camera or the GoPro Hero 5 black. After watching so many in-depth reviews on both cameras, I decided to buy this camera. My main use for the camera is to use in vlogging vacation trips which always include some water activities. I took this camera to Florida's Universal Orlando theme parks and let me tell you, the video quality is unbelievable. I am a very picky person when it comes to video quality and the image stability while filming and walking. I was really pleased with the end result of my videos. Video quality is extremely clear and stable even in the 1080p setting; even though they advertise it for the 4k setting. 2. Battery Life: This was my main concern because GoPro battery life is very short and I needed a camera to shoot plenty of videos within a long period of time. I'm the person that records videos, stops and turns off the camera to save battery. Even though the camera lasted me 3 whole days, I would still buy an additional battery back because, by day 3 mid day, my camera died. Definitely advise not to overcharge your camera, which results in battery damage in general. I took this camera to a water park and the waterproof housing was sturdy and kept all the water away from getting into the actual camera. The only small con I would say about the camera is that when the waterproof housing is in use, the microphone is covered and the video sounds like in underwater. But nothing like video editor systems can fix that. 3. Live Remote: When you get the product, I would suggest buying it with the Live Remote. The live remote not only is handy for viewing your camera angles, but it also controls your camera settings so you dont have to use the actual camera to control it. In addition, having the remote allows you to save battery on your phone because you would not have to use the sony app to control views. The live remote does work with wifi bluetooth. The only thing I was kind of annoyed with was that the fact that while you are recording your videos, it only shows 5 seconds of the view then the screen goes black;but still records. I wish I would be able to view the whole video while recording. 4. Overall: i'm satisfied with this camera and all the updated features. I would recommend this camera for people who are interested in action video/photo shots as well as people who are interested in normal vlogging video/photo shots

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

1

0

Won't connect to many smartphones for live viewing

FDR-X3000R 21/07/2017 por DonX (EE.UU)

The smartphone app to use with the camera will not work with most Android-based phones using Android 7.0 !! Sony needs to fix this problem immediately. I can't monitor the camera without buying the special Sony remote and having to carry around more gear, so I will return the camera for a refund. Moreover, trying to use the app and connect the camera severely corrupted the OS on my phone. I had to delete everything on my phone by doing a factory data reset, and this almost permanently damaged my phone.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

4

7

0

Great Quality at First

FDR-X3000R 15/07/2017 por Joshyutah (EE.UU)

So the camera is great at first. The image quality is something else. But there are a few issues. 1st one is the memory card was relocated to under the mount. So every time you need to change the memory card you have to take the mount off. This is very time consuming. 2nd the camera easily over heats. When sitting in a room that is 70 degrees, it will over heat in 20-30 minutes. This is a big problem when out in the summer and warm places in the winter. I find myself not recording everything i want to try to keep the camera cool. 3rd the focus goes crazy. The problem with this is if the camera gets over 90 degrees the focus will set itself to near and the video goes blurry. From what i have found on the internet, this sounds like a design flaw after reading other people's posts. But if you can keep the camera cool it works amazing. I will likely wait to the next generation before buying another.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

3

0

Updated review...

Body + Waterproof Case 12/07/2017 por RwallacePhoto (EE.UU)

I'm man enough to admit when he was wrong and well....I was wrong. My first review I talked about only having this for six months and two recording when suddenly it would no longer recognize the memory cards. It was because I was inserting them backwards. This is the first camera (stills or video) that I have had that the memory card clicks in easily no matter which way the contacts go which left me no reason (as far as I'm concerned lol) to think it was backwards. Anyway, this is an outstanding camera (I love more than the GoPro I used to use) and would recommend it to any and everyone!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

0

Perfect until it wasn't...

Body + Waterproof Case 10/07/2017 por Rwallace (EE.UU)

Although I've only used this a couple of times (went from GoPro to this due to image stabilization in camera) the results were better than GoPro BUT only after my second time using the camera it now will not recognize my microSDXC cards and it's only been 6 months since purchase but that is also past the warranty agreement. So now I'm going to be stuck paying more money if I want to fix it leaving me with a tough decision on whether to pull that trigger or just go back to GoPro. I hope others do not run into this problem and they get their money's worth. Thank you Sony and I'm sorry GoPro peeps!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

6

0

Difficult set up menu and inadequate instructions

Body + Live-View Remote Kit 09/07/2017 por tovidal51 (EE.UU)

Neat little camera but it took me hours to finally get it working with the Live Remote. Sony needs to post a detailed tutorial on this camera on YouTube.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

1

5

0

Excellent Actioncam

FDR-X3000R 21/06/2017 por Jekerer (EE.UU)

The Camera creates excellent quality movie Clips. Mounting options are good. The remote turned out to be very useful. The wrist band of the remote however is poorly designed. It is too short if wearing a jacket. It fell of in a jump during a Canyoning. I'm trying to buy a remote only, but I'm not sure if this is possible.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

First time owning an action cam

FDR-X3000R 15/06/2017 por AlexDoro89 (EE.UU)

I've never had an action cam before, so I can not compare it to anything. But, this little piece of equipment is just amazing. I love traveling around the country, going camping, hikes etc. In April 2017 I was going on a cross country road trip and wanted to make a video of it. I was not shooting 4k since the files would be too big for me to process. The menus are very simple to use and fast to switch between the modes. The video and photo quality is stunning. The stabilization is very impressive. I had it mount on the trunk and the hood of my car while driving on very bumpy gravel road and the video looks as steady as the road was paved. I always try to keep the cam in the protective case which seems to be very durable. At some point the cam fell on the ground without the case and the lens got a tiny scratch, but I can not see that scratch on my photos or videos, so that's a good thing. The battery lasts decent amount of time, I got 3.5-4 hours of time-laps on a single charge. If you need a longer time-lapse get a usb power bank. I did tons of research before getting this product and I don't think there is anything better on the market at the moment. My only regret is that I did not get it earlier.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

0

Es casi perfecta...

Body + Waterproof Case 08/06/2017 por FAP31 (España)

Es, actualmente, una de las mejores cámaras de acción del mercado y su mayor virtud es su estabilizador y la calidad de los resultados que se obtienen tanto en imagen fija como en vídeo y audio, sin embargo me gustaría que contase con más ajustes y funciones. Hecho mucho en falta la posibilidad de disparar por voz o ajustar el tiempo de exposición para la captura de estrellas. Por ultimo, es muy difícil encontrar accesorios propios.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

3

0

0

Calidad óptima!

Cuerpo + Kit de control remoto Live View 05/06/2017 por Ponzoa (España)

Buena cámera pequño y facil de llevar y manejar. La calidad de imagen es muy buen y enciende y empieza a grabar rápido. La batería cumple con lo habitual con cámaras de acción. El audio es bastante bueno salvo si lo tienes en la caja sumergible - pero eso es lógico ya que debajo del agua no se suele escuchar mucho. La pantalla de la muñeca funciona muy bien y a buena distancia por lo que sirve para hacer auto retratos y ver lo que estas grabando - ángluo de captura - cuando lo tienes a fijado en algun sitio o en tu mano. El software para editar es lo que tienen que mejorar. Pero esto es superable ya que lo puedes importar y luego modificar en otro software que puedes tener. En general recomiendo esta camara para los que quieren algo para llevar con ellos siempre, blogueros, padres de familia y deportistas/gente que disfruta del aire libre.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Great Quality

Body + Waterproof Case 08/05/2017 por astodrew (EE.UU)

Wish accessories were easier to find in stores. Many hard to find in US market.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

0

0

Exellent Action Camera

Body + Live-View Remote Kit 21/03/2017 por ianmendoza991 (EE.UU)

The camera is great! Quality is awesome, I've been looking for tons of videos and comparison between the gopro 5 and the fdr-x3000x/w(by the way I think it needs a better name), and I belive that for recording the Sony is the better one. The gopro is good, but it doesn't compete with the optical stabilization at all! So that's why I choose this camera, it has room to improvement? It does, but it's a solid camera as it is, and it would be better with some other functions, yes, but I think the price would be higher also. I will use this one for vblogging and the B.O.S.S. is great!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

3

0

0

Encantado de la action Cam

Cuerpo + Kit de control remoto Live View 15/02/2017 por Eonatema (España)

Compré este producto en base a las características técnicas, en especial del estabilizador y estoy encantado

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

BOSS is the best!!!!

Body + Waterproof Case 20/12/2016  (EE.UU)

I really love the optical image stabilization - a great feature compared to any other action cams out there. Btw, the fisheye effect is greatly reduced in this unit.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

2