60

3.6 basado en 60 reseñas de clientes

25
13
4
6
12
Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Updated review...

Body + Waterproof Case 12/07/2017 por RwallacePhoto (EE.UU)

I'm man enough to admit when he was wrong and well....I was wrong. My first review I talked about only having this for six months and two recording when suddenly it would no longer recognize the memory cards. It was because I was inserting them backwards. This is the first camera (stills or video) that I have had that the memory card clicks in easily no matter which way the contacts go which left me no reason (as far as I'm concerned lol) to think it was backwards. Anyway, this is an outstanding camera (I love more than the GoPro I used to use) and would recommend it to any and everyone!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

Crítica más útil
0

If ONLY it would stay in FOCUS!

FDR-X3000R 08/04/2018 por Bleeder (EE.UU)

The feature set on the Sony FDR-X3000 is absolutely AMAZING for the money, the menu is actually fairly easy to understand once one uses it for a short while, and the B.O.S.S. system is absolutely tremendous in both execution and final results. Blown away by it, actually. But the 4K video quality become aggravating in short time! The INITIAL video quality on all three of my FDR-X3000's (my other two I've had to return, HOPING I'd get a "good one.") would be amazing out of the box, but the honeymoon ends soon thereafter. Once the action cam gets warm with use, the camera's lens become unable to focus correctly (focus to infinity like all action cams do), thus the video, which was initially amazingly brilliant throughout, will become very blurry. You're left with unusable blurry videos once the camera gets warm, and the focus becomes temperamental and eventually terrible. There's a obvious glaring design flaw as the primary reason for the blurry video that eventually happens, as MANY people have experienced the same thing with this particular action cam. As you research the 'net, many have taken their Sony FDR-X3000 apart to try to figure out why the focus was becoming progressively blurry, and found the issue. It comes to find out that Sony "engineers" decided it was a good idea to use some sort of GLUE to secure their awesome lens in the B.O.S.S. Housing to secure it in place. As with all glues, heat it up as the battery will do with Action Cam use, and the glue becomes soft and will eventually MELT. Sony absolutely knows about the flaw in their design, as it is in their own forums regarding this blaring design flaw and focusing issue. The FDR-X1000 hasn't had this issue as far as I know. Simply look for focusing issues on the Forums and YouTube videos regarding the FDR-X3000, and you will find many examples of the design flaw, as well as pictures of where the flaw is located! I can only hope that the Sony engineers will redesign this action cam and better secure their amazing lens within the BOSS housing so blurred focusing issues will no longer occur as the action cam warms up. I really WANT to like my third Sony FDR-X3000, but like the other two I've sent back, it now only focuses 4 feet in front of itself, so I'm limited to making a video was at that distance. Talk about frustrating!

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

11

0

60 Reseñas de clientes

0

Buena Cámara de acción

Cuerpo + Kit de control remoto Live View 27/07/2019 por AlexFam (España)

Cámara compacta y muy bien estructurada, dispone de todo tipo de accesorios , muy completa..

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Defecto de la òptica

Cuerpo + Kit de control remoto Live View 18/06/2019 por Pep2019 (España)

Hay zonas totalmente fuera de foco. Casi en el centro de la toma

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

GPS DOES NOT WORK

FDR-X3000R 03/06/2019 por Barkme (EE.UU)

The GPS functions stopped working and will be nonfunctional indefinitely. Would not buy this or any other products Sony makes that depend on GPS.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

Excelente producto

Cuerpo + Kit de control remoto Live View 29/04/2019 por Salvarez (España)

Lo compre hace un tiempo y va muy bien, fantástico.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

La mejor camara de accion del mercado....

Cuerpo + Kit de control remoto Live View 31/03/2019 por Magspain (España)

Impresionante estabilizacion. Todo lo que grabas es aprovechable. Mejorable la compresion en formato directo a mp4...bueno para que el archivo resultante sea pequeño...pero disminuye en exceso la calidad de la toma. Añadiria un formato intermedio entre el 1080 y el 4k.....el salto de calidad es grande, pero un termino medio seria ideal....poder grabar a 2k permitiria mucho juego. Pero a parte de los detalles, la calidad de imagen para ser una action cam, es sobresaliente. El visor permite una agilidad increible, al poder ver si estas grabando, o enfocando donde quieres....y poder controlar la camara si está colocada en alguna ubicacion a la que no tienes acceso..... Al visor se le podrian añadir menus extra para mayor control, como por ejemplo, mas opciones de cuando tiene que apagarse para ahorrar energia...y mas rapidez a la hora de volver a conectarse tras salir del modo ahorro de energía...ya que en ese tiempo que tarda, puede interesar o empezar a grabar...o hacer una foto, o parar la grabación. Ya que el visor remoto, se convierte en el mejor modo de manipular la cámara, convirtiéndose en una elemento clave del éxito de esta cámara....estaría bien algún soporte que permitiera ir cargando continuamente el visor. La cámara permite cambiar de batería, lo cual hace que su autonomía sea la que se quiera...pero el visor no tiene la opción de cambio de batería...por lo tanto, serua muy recomendable, un accesorio original, que permita ir cargándolo o alimentándolo de forma continua (con una power bank por poner un ejemplo)..esta opcion no existe...(a menos que modifiques el accesorio de carga, para poder anclarlo a algún accesorio original). De esta forma el visor podría ir continuamente encendido, y la acción de grabar o tomar una foto, o parar, es prácticamente instantánea.... Tambien se puede usar una app, y controlar desde una App...pero el teléfono en muchas ocasiones realiza otras funciones (gps por ejemplo) o no es necesario llevarlo...y es el visor que viene con la cámara el mejor aliado en esas circunstancias. En resumen...la estabilización, la calidad de imagen, las opciones de menú, la convierten en una cámara de acción única....con una polivalente, que ahora mismo no puede igualar ninguna otra cámara....es una compra imprescindible para aquellos que hagan deportes en los que la imagen necesita estabilización...ya que estabiliza mejor que ninguna otra...por su combinacion de estabilizador optico, con estabilizador por software. Aunque su potencial de mejora, dada las opciones que ofrece con el visor y su optica, es enorme. La compresion en mp4 muy mejorable....el software de foto, también. Aun así, la mejor del mercado.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Buenas prestaciones

Cuerpo + Kit de control remoto Live View 21/02/2019 por Venancio (España)

Muy ligera y buena calidad de imágenes. Fácil manejo y muy compacta.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Great cam - needs wireless audio

FDR-X3000R 02/02/2019 por bernhtp (EE.UU)

Great video and stabilization. OK battery life (80 minutes @ 1080p60 50mbs). I motovlog (motorcycle Vlogging) along with hundreds of thousands of others and need (in future models): 1. Wireless audio input. It would be great if the audio could come from the PlayMemories control app where the smartphone could combine/mix audio sources. Bluetooth audio input would also be a great option. You'll steal GP market share with this. 2. Better mounting options. GoPro-compatible mounts dominate, so compaitble mounting or a simple adaptor is important. 3. More battery life (2+ hours). Also, consider an (optional) small separate snap-in pack that connects via the USB.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Overheats

FDR-X3000R 04/01/2019 por Aeroplano (EE.UU)

I"m stuck with a $399 camera that OVERHEATS. You can smell the heat when you enter the room. I purchased this action cam on Oct. 19th. 2018 from Amazon's C**** Camera Seller. It started overheating/shutting down by itself while filming on 720, 1080, and 4k only after 1 month and 2 days of my purchase. I tried to get a refund but because it was over by two days on a 30 days return so "C****** Camera" (seller) refused to accept my request. So after reporting them to the Better Business Bureau they still refused. The overheating has progressively gotten worst. Now I'm stuck sending this camera for repairs to Precision Camera whom are chosen by Sony. I've sent this camera 3 times for repairs without success. Precision Camera don't listen. They keep telling me there is nothing wrong with the camera. The only i can do is continue to send the camera. They don't see the pictures and videos I've sent them. Anyway, Now I"m stuck with a $399 the overheats, without any options. Neither Sony nor Precision Camera don't want to listen. All I've been doing is send this camera for repair and no filming. See pictures and video attached.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

1

0

0

Fantásticas imágenes incluso con poca luz.

Cuerpo + Kit de control remoto Live View 25/12/2018 por paruba (España)

Lo compre este mes y fantástico cubre mis necesidades estaba por comprarme otra gopro pero ya tengo y me decidi por sony y no me a decepcionado para nada la cámara.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great Action camera...until it stops focusing..

FDR-X3000R 09/12/2018 por Nick Burgh (EE.UU)

Had the camera less than two years...Took it to Moab, Yellowstone and Nova Scotia...Gear videos...but today I can't even use it as paper weight...about a month ago the camera lost the ability to focus...except near focus ...no more than 4-5 inches...everything else in frame is blurry and unusable...Don't buy the camera if you want it to last a while...

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

5

0

0

Accesorios incompletos

Cuerpo + Kit de control remoto Live View 22/11/2018 por mapu2010 (Colombia)

El producto tiene dificultad en la adquisición de los accesorios para hacer su uso inmediato y confortable.

Calidad de imagen

Está bastante bien

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

1

0

0

Great action camera

FDR-X3000R 28/10/2018 por asterosdelas (EE.UU)

Have this camera for more than a year now. Really love it. Extremely light and high quality. Use it for scuba diving, traveling and vlogging. Wherever I go, I won't leve home without this in combination with a gimbal. Can't wait to see the next generation or firmware updates to see other features.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Excelente camara de accion

Cuerpo + Kit de control remoto Live View 18/10/2018 por Fanepara (Colombia)

La uso para bici mtb. Y los videos quedan excelentes. Una super estabilizacion tiene esta camara. El software para el celular es excelente y sin necesidad de remover la memoria de la camara puedo tener los videos en mi celu.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Poor focus with motion from start and no warranty

FDR-X3000R 11/10/2018 por elmo1958 (EE.UU)

Following with previous 10/8 post, as I just received a repair $702 cost to address this issue on a $370 camera, included new LCD which work just fine. this in not right, as this poor focus with motion issue is well documented.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

0

0

EXCELENTE EQUIPO

Cuerpo + Kit de control remoto Live View 10/10/2018 por YuriPc (Perú)

excelente producto y entrega eficiente en tiempo acordado y la camara super agradescoa sony por el producto y el servicio brindado

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Poor motion focus

FDR-X3000R 08/10/2018 por elmo60 (EE.UU)

Poor motion focus, sent back to sony for warranty repair.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

My everyday companion on my trip to Greece

FDR-X3000R 24/09/2018 por Yiammi (EE.UU)

Straight to the point. Video quality is fantastic. Day scenes at 4K will blow your mind. Stabilizer does excellent job and after a couple of days you will realize that that the use of a viewfinder is not necessary since the wide angle gets it all. Night scenes are OK and nothing special. Now the sound.... As long it is out of the protective case, audio is great, but when it is inside that case, you hardly record anything. Menu is not difficult to master, and the battery will keep up nicely.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Buen equipo¡

Cuerpo + Kit de control remoto Live View 19/09/2018 por Ecos (México)

Hasta el momento todo bien con el equipo muy bueno

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

muy buena calidad de imagen

Cuerpo + Kit de control remoto Live View 15/08/2018 por Eusman (Perú)

bien cómodo para la actividad deportiva y tambien para la actividad diaria

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Buena imagen, regular audio externo

Cuerpo + Kit de control remoto Live View 08/08/2018 por Hugoxavierpr (Perú)

Lo compré hace un mes y es muy bueno en imagen. El sonido es bueno cuando capta del micrófono interno pero cuando capta de un micrófono externo es malo. El sonido sale muy alto de volumen cuando captamos con micrófono externo. Debería tener un control de ganancia de micrófono.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

overwhelmed

Body + Waterproof Case 29/07/2018 por Art26 (EE.UU)

I am overwhelmed with the features of this camera. The manual which I downloaded does not tell me how to delete the video on my memory card.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

Important Consideration

Body + Waterproof Case 20/07/2018 por YouTubeOregonMikeH (EE.UU)

A one and only Major Concern! The Cam dose not come with a Hard Print Owner's / Operators Manual. This proved so Important, that I would not have bought it had I known Sony was going to be Cheep on that Critical Issue!!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

3

0

Una camara espectacular

Cuerpo + Kit de control remoto Live View 18/07/2018 por joselrs42 (España)

acabo de comprar esta camara y ver como conecta con el control remoto y lo intuitivo que es, fantastico, puedes encender la camara remotamente y controlar absolutamente todo el menu de ella

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Action Camera with the best Optical Stabization

Body + Waterproof Case 12/07/2018  (EE.UU)

We use it for almost 2 years and it is 100% the best Action Camera on the market for the last 2 years. It has the best quality and the best Optical Stabilization. Also all accessories with good quality. I highly recommend this camera and all Sony Products.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1