10

3.5 basado en 10 reseñas de clientes

3
4
0
1
2
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Motorcycle helmet adhesive side mount

VCTHSM1 16/07/2015 por 3h4life (EE.UU)

Been searching or a while for some way to mount the action cam to the helmet. Most of the helmet cams sony initially offered were meant for bicycle helmets. They finally released this one so I gave it a shot. So far, its been working pretty well. The mount allows you to pivot the camera on a dial by pressing down on a button, adjusting to desired angle, then releasing which will lock it in place. I'd say the adjustable range is about 135 degrees so be careful during the application process as once the adhesive is in contact with the helmet, its really hard to pull off and will lose its adhesive strength everytime you try to reapply. It also comes with a leash in case your camera does rip off when your going +120mph. My only problem with the thing is the button to press down and adjust the angle of the camera is small and hard to feel when you have your riding gloves on. I'm sure I look like an idiot on the road fiddling with the camera, trying to adjust my camera. Anyhow, you wouldnt have this problem if you mount this on your helmet correctly and always pointing at the direction you want it. Unfortunately for me, my helmet is a modular and the shape only allowed me to mount this on my visor, so if I opened my visor, the camera would point to the sky, and vice versa.

15

0

Crítica más útil
0

I can't use this kit

VCT-HSM1 26/12/2018 por rng007 (EE.UU)

I bought this kit and there is no Attachment Buckles. Is it a joke or I missed something?

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

1

0

10 Reseñas de clientes

0

I can't use this kit

VCT-HSM1 26/12/2018 por rng007 (EE.UU)

I bought this kit and there is no Attachment Buckles. Is it a joke or I missed something?

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

1

0

0

having so big camera on a helmet side is not good

VCT-HSM1 23/03/2018 por CzakOlo (EE.UU)

This camera is too heavy to have it on a side of the helmet. When installed, the helmet is tilted and you fill imbalance and that one side is much heavier... I don't like it. Also, this mounting system is very bulky and heavy. I wish Sony had made one single (small mount) to made this compatible with GoPro mount and GoPro quick release mount...

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

2

0

Genial

VCT-HSM1 19/09/2015 por Triceps (España)

Producto fantástico va perfecto se adapta al casco sin problemas

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

1

0

Motorcycle helmet adhesive side mount

VCTHSM1 16/07/2015 por 3h4life (EE.UU)

Been searching or a while for some way to mount the action cam to the helmet. Most of the helmet cams sony initially offered were meant for bicycle helmets. They finally released this one so I gave it a shot. So far, its been working pretty well. The mount allows you to pivot the camera on a dial by pressing down on a button, adjusting to desired angle, then releasing which will lock it in place. I'd say the adjustable range is about 135 degrees so be careful during the application process as once the adhesive is in contact with the helmet, its really hard to pull off and will lose its adhesive strength everytime you try to reapply. It also comes with a leash in case your camera does rip off when your going +120mph. My only problem with the thing is the button to press down and adjust the angle of the camera is small and hard to feel when you have your riding gloves on. I'm sure I look like an idiot on the road fiddling with the camera, trying to adjust my camera. Anyhow, you wouldnt have this problem if you mount this on your helmet correctly and always pointing at the direction you want it. Unfortunately for me, my helmet is a modular and the shape only allowed me to mount this on my visor, so if I opened my visor, the camera would point to the sky, and vice versa.

15

0

0

DI ACCESSORY

VCTHSM1 09/05/2015 por ketz19 (EE.UU)

It mounts very securely to the side of anything with a flat smooth surface. The camera fits well inside the plastic mount that screws onto the base plate of the part that adheres to what you mounted it to. I put it on the side of my helmet to record while riding. It comes with a clip lock for added security.

7

0

0

Action cam helmet mount

VCT-HSM1 25/04/2015 por Ian mcl (Reino Unido)

This is an excellent piece of kit well designed and thought out. It fits neatly to the helmet and is easily adjusted for the perfect angle I highly recommend this mount.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Unique features and well designed, low profile

VCT-HSM1 13/04/2015 por JPPE (Reino Unido)

A great solution for the Sony Actioncam compatible with the mounting options, much needed.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

off road motorcycling

VCT-HSM1 09/04/2015  (Reino Unido)

it did the job well. being able to angle the camera was quite useful as the adhesive mount (2 included) could not be located in a vertical or horizontal position. The only downside is that the holding bolt still has the potential to unwind during use so keep it torqued up. pro tip: if you have mounted you action cam on the left side of your helmet (which makes sence since the left hand operates the clutch) but you want to see the LCD screen, simply flip the video and mount it upside down.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

7

0

0

Muy complicado de usar

VCT-HSM1 28/03/2015 por mferrer7 (España)

El tornillo de sujeción sólo vale para la carcasa impermeable. No se ouede llevar la cámara sin ella, con lo que el conjunto resulta de lo más aparatoso. Las instrucciones de montaje vienen con unos dibujitos pequeñísimos y nada aclaratorios

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

6

7

0

Helmet camera mount

VCT-HSM1 21/03/2015 por Antstamp (Reino Unido)

So far so good, it was easy to fit and seems nice and secure . It has a pretty good range of adjustment to get the lens pointing the right way. Im very happy.

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

0