10

3.4 basado en 10 reseñas de clientes

4
2
1
0
3
Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Upgrades

VCTAMP1 12/07/2015 por TheMan123 (EE.UU)

I have this product and I love it but I'm wondering when Sony is going to make a monopod that can be used in the water like your competitors have with their GroPro I've been waiting for this product since I bought my action cam 8 months ago

5

0

Crítica más útil
0

Is good but needs improvement

VCTAMP1 01/02/2015 por FKubami (EE.UU)

A lot of times you got stuck when you try to enlarge or shorten it. The plastic part to unlock is running free and is annoying. Anyway when you have everything in place works excellent

2

0

10 Reseñas de clientes

0

Awful product!

VCT-AMP1 11/11/2018 por Bsjdi (EE.UU)

I bought this about a month ago and I’m so insatisfaced

Calidad de imagen

Está bastante bien

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

1

0

nice monopod

VCT-AMP1 19/01/2018 por sl1derrr (EE.UU)

good item easy to use. ,

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Broke in first week

VCTAMP1 01/08/2015 por JuiceEllis2424 (EE.UU)

Broke it in the first week. Not durable at all.

2

2

0

Upgrades

VCTAMP1 12/07/2015 por TheMan123 (EE.UU)

I have this product and I love it but I'm wondering when Sony is going to make a monopod that can be used in the water like your competitors have with their GroPro I've been waiting for this product since I bought my action cam 8 months ago

5

0

0

Do not purchase

VCTAMP1 27/05/2015 por Teee (EE.UU)

The monopod is nicely made and its not flensy. But the problem is it's extremely difficult to extend but even more difficult to close. This monopod is really annoying it takes too much time to just close & open. I'm really disappointed with this product. Right now my monopod is stuck in the extended position because it won't go down. I don't know if it's just mine monopod, but I'm still trying to decide if I want to send it back or exchange for a new one. I thought I was making a good decision buying a monopod from the actual store but I guess I didn't.

1

8

0

Works how it is supposed to

VCTAMP1 02/02/2015 por brtndr (EE.UU)

Item works well and to adjust it is a simple twist to tighten for each segment. It seems to be tight in either direction with the telescoping action in the middle of the twist for each segment so to loosen one section may tighten another if they are not turned the same direction. had to glue the top plastic cap on right away as it was not been glued very well from the start. Came with a standard camera screw mount and that can come off and you can add other ends. Looks similar to a Go Pro hinge system but never did check to see if it will accommodate a Go Pro.

1

0

0

Is good but needs improvement

VCTAMP1 01/02/2015 por FKubami (EE.UU)

A lot of times you got stuck when you try to enlarge or shorten it. The plastic part to unlock is running free and is annoying. Anyway when you have everything in place works excellent

2

0

0

VCTAMP1 22/01/2015 por Gamboa (EE.UU)

0

0

0

good quality and compact

VCTAMP1 28/12/2014 por enockin (EE.UU)

I love the size ,very compact and very good quality it can go everywhere. I'm very happy.

0

0

0

Very usefull

VCTAMP1 29/10/2014  (EE.UU)

Useful tool and telescoping. I use this all the time, unless the Action Camera is on my bike or helmet.

2

0